max 8 guests      3 bedrooms      2 bathrooms
  • Amenity Attributes
    • combination tub/shower
    • queen
    • shower
    • toilet
    • tub
    • twin/ single
  • Attractions Attributes
    • autumn foliage
    • cinemas
    • coin laundry
    • festivals
    • forests
    • library
    • live theater
    • recreation center
    • restaurants
    • theme parks
    • water parks
    • waterfalls
  • Dining_checkbox Attributes
    • Dining
  • Entertainment Attributes
    • Satellite / Cable
    • Television
    • Cable TV
    • VCR
  • General Attributes
    • Clothes Dryer
    • Fireplace
    • Heating
    • Internet
    • Iron & Board
    • Linens Provided
    • Living Room
    • Parking
    • Towels Provided
    • Washing Machine
  • Kitchen Attributes
    • Coffee Maker
    • Dishes & Utensils
    • Dishwasher
    • Kitchen
    • Microwave
    • Oven
    • Refrigerator
    • Stove
    • Toaster
    • Blender
    • Coffee Maker
    • Cookware
    • Full Kitchen
    • Microwave
    • Refrigerator
    • Self Clean Oven
    • Toaster
  • Leisure_activities Attributes
    • bird watching
    • photography
    • scenic drives
    • sight seeing
    • walking
  • Local_services_and_businesses Attributes
    • ATM/bank
    • groceries
    • laundromat
    • massage therapist
    • medical services
  • Location_type Attributes
    • Village
  • Outside Attributes
    • Ski & Snowboard
    • Tennis
  • Pool_spa Attributes
    • Communal Pool
    • Indoor Pool
  • Room_subtype Attributes
    • bedroom
  • Sports_and_adventure_activities Attributes
    • cycling
    • fishing
    • fly fishing
    • freshwater fishing
    • hiking
    • hunting
    • mountain biking
    • skiing
    • swimming
    • tennis
  • Suitability Attributes
    • children welcome
    • non smoking only
    • pets not allowed
  • Arrival_day Attributes
    • flexible
  • Car Attributes
    • recommended
  • Dining Attributes
    • Dining Area
  • House_cleaning Attributes
    • Housekeeper Optional
  • Theme Attributes
    • Family
    • Sports & Activities
    • Tourist Attractions
  • Safety Attributes
    • Outdoor lighting
    • Smoke detectors
    • Carbon monoxide detector
    • Fire extinguisher
    • Emergency phone number: Medical
    • Emergency phone number: Police
    • Emergency phone number: Fire
  • Living Attributes
    • Ceiling Fans
    • Fireplace
    • Ironing Board
    • Linens
    • Washer & Dryer
    • No Smoking
  • Business Attributes
    • Nearby ATM
    • Nearby Bank
    • Nearby Post Office
  • Outdoor Attributes
    • Deck
    • Shared Hot Tub
    • Shared Pool
    • Tennis
  • Geographic Attributes
    • Near Ski Area
  • Convenience Attributes
    • Area FitnessCenter
    • Movie Theatres
    • Nearby Golf Course
    • Nearby Grocery
    • Nearby Medical Services
  • Culture Attributes
    • Near Summer Children's Theatre
    • Near Summer Theatre

Loading...

Terms

Reservation Rental Agreement

Please review the following Terms & Conditions to this reservation.


Reservations: Reservations made more than one month in advance of arrival are required to deposit half of total rental by check within 7 days or by credit card at time of reservation. The balance is due by check or credit cards 30 days prior to arrival. Reservations made less than 30 days prior to arrival must be paid in full by credit card at time of making the reservation. (Visa, MasterCard and Discover are accepted.) Provision for after business hours arrival may be made please call for details as this option is not available on line, an additional fee may be required.


Holding Over: Tenant agrees that occupancy of the premises beyond the stated ending date and time shall constitute a trespass. Holdover is exclusively by written consent of the Owner or Owner’s Agent. Tenant acknowledges status as a 'Guest' within the meaning of the Innkeeper Act of and is subject to removal at the end of the term contracted for herein. Nothing herein contained shall be construed to create a tenancy within the meaning of RSA540.


Security and Damages: A damage waiver fee is charged with every reservation and covers up to $300.00 of unintentional or accidental damage to accommodations or its contents that are timely reported. The damage waiver fee does not cover cost of extra cleaning, cleaning of carpets due to excessive soiling, pet damage, damage caused by excessive alcohol consumption, plumbing stoppages, damage that is due to reckless behavior, intentional damage or vandalism. Damages in excess of $300.00 are tenant's responsibility and tenant hereby authorizes charge of same to credit card on record.


Care of property: Tenant acknowledges that the premises and furnishings are in good order and repair with all appliances functioning and free from plumbing stoppages. Tenant further agrees to maintain the premises in a clean and sanitary manner and surrender the premises in as good condition as received, normal wear and tear excepted. Trash shall be removed to proper receptacles or dumpster and dishes washed and returned to their proper cupboard. Tenant acknowledges there may be locked closets on premises which are not a portion of this rental. The premises shall be used by no more than the advertised maximum occupancy. Tenant acknowledges that no more than two (2) parking places are authorized and vehicles not displaying the parking tag may be towed at the tenant's expense.


Pets: Pets are not allowed unless property is listed as 'pet friendly'. Only dogs shall be permitted. Cost of extra cleaning or treatment for pests constitutes intentional damage chargeable to credit card on record.


Telephone: Tenant acknowledges that only local phone service is provided. Long distance calls must be made with calling card.


Fireplaces: Fireplaces may not be available from June 1 until September 25. Firewood may not be supplied with rental depending on property.


Entry and inspection: Owner or owner's agent may enter the premises at reasonable times and with reasonable notice for purposes of inspection or to show the premises to a prospective tenant or purchaser or for making repairs.


Subletting: Tenant SHALL NOT assign or pledge this agreement or sublet the premises in whole or in part without the written consent of Owner. Subletting shall include housing more than the authorized number of occupants and may result in immediate eviction and termination of this agreement without refund of rent moneys and fees paid in advance.


Quiet Hours: Residential community quiet hours are between the hours of 10 PM and 6 AM. Guests causing a disturbance of neighbors during quiet hours are subject to immediate eviction and no return of funds.


Indemnification: Tenant agrees to save the Owner harmless from all liability, loss or damage arising from any action whatsoever by Tenant or Tenant's invitees. Owner shall not be liable for damage to or loss of property of any kind owned by the Tenant which may be lost, stolen, damaged or destroyed by fire, water, defective refrigeration, or otherwise while on the leased premises or in any storage space in the building, or for any personal injury, unless caused by negligence of Owner. Failure of appliances and services during tenancy will be cured in a timely manner as is commercially available in Lincoln, NH and no refunds or other compensation will be due to Tenant for such failures and/or construction noise, road construction, noisy neighbors, civic disturbances, weather, acts of war, or acts of God.


Cancellation: Cancellation must be in writing and received 30 days prior to arrival date in order to receive return of deposit less $35.00 service fee. Cancellation less than 30 days prior to arrival will result in forfeiture of all rent and/or deposits already paid. Deposit and prepaid rent may be insured with optional Vacation Rental Insurance offered according to the terms of third party contract. See for plan ICI320.

Payment Methods
Most major credit cards - Cash

Payment Balance
Balance and schedule of payments can be discussed the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Booking Cancellation Conditions
Cancellation policies can be discussed with the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Security or Damage Deposit
A refundable security/damage deposit will be required by the property manager.

Availability

Nightly rates shown do not include taxes, conditional rate adjustments or any applicable fees - request property or use rate calculator to obtain an accurate quote.

Nightly

2019

Rate Period Nightly
Mar 22 to Apr 30 Min Stay 2 nights 283 USD
May 1 to Jun 13 Min Stay 2 nights 322 USD
Jun 14 to Aug 29 Min Stay 2 nights 339 USD
Aug 30 to Oct 20 Min Stay 2 nights 366 USD
Oct 21 to Oct 31 Min Stay 2 nights 339 USD
Nov 1 to Dec 19 Min Stay 2 nights 283 USD
Dec 20 to Dec 23 Min Stay 2 nights 457 USD
Dec 24, 2019 to Jan 1, 2020 Min Stay 4 nights 409 USD

2020

Rate Period Nightly
Jan 2 to Jan 16 Min Stay 2 nights 457 USD
Jan 21 to Feb 13 Min Stay 2 nights 457 USD
Feb 14 to Feb 23 Min Stay 4 nights 409 USD
Feb 24 to Mar 22 Min Stay 2 nights 457 USD
Mar 23 to Apr 30 Min Stay 2 nights 283 USD

Weekly

2019

Rate Period Weekly
Mar 22 to Apr 30 Min Stay 7 nights 1,269 USD
May 1 to Jun 13 Min Stay 7 nights 1,409 USD
Jun 14 to Aug 29 Min Stay 7 nights 1,526 USD
Aug 30 to Oct 20 Min Stay 7 nights 1,579 USD
Oct 21 to Oct 31 Min Stay 7 nights 1,526 USD
Nov 1 to Dec 19 Min Stay 7 nights 1,269 USD
Dec 24, 2019 to Jan 1, 2020 Min Stay 7 nights 2,452 USD

2020

Rate Period Weekly
Jan 2 to Jan 16 Min Stay 7 nights 1,934 USD
Jan 21 to Feb 13 Min Stay 7 nights 1,934 USD
Feb 14 to Feb 23 Min Stay 7 nights 2,452 USD
Feb 24 to Mar 22 Min Stay 7 nights 1,934 USD
Mar 23 to Apr 30 Min Stay 7 nights 1,269 USD

Long Term Stays

2019

Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
May 1 to Jun 13 Min Stay 30 nights 30 4,928 USD
Jun 14 to Aug 29 Min Stay 30 nights 30 5,424 USD
Aug 30 to Oct 20 Min Stay 30 nights 30 5,477 USD
Nov 1 to Dec 19 Min Stay 30 nights 30 4,500 USD

2020

Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Mar 23 to Apr 30 Min Stay 30 nights 30 4,500 USD

All Owner Direct guest reviews posted are verified and confirmed individually by Owner Direct Vacation Rentals staff.

This property has no Owner Direct reviews yet.

Overall satisfaction (43 raters)
Property condition (43 raters)
Location (43 raters)
Cleanliness (43 raters)
Services from rental manager (42 raters)

The following review(s) were provided by the property manager.

Loon vacation Great location - access to skiing , tubing , ice skating . It would have been nice if the townhouse had supplied a few staple condiments - I had to run out to buy salt . Also, a few extra towels would have been welcome . Kitchen was well supplied with dishes and pots and pans . Mattresses could use an upgrade . Plenty of room for our party of 8.
Reviewed On: 2/26/2019
august vacation nice location close to everything
- Jennifer M.
Reviewed On: 8/9/2018
Needs updating This is the third year we have stayed in this Condo. We really like the layout of the condo however is needs updating and a good cleaning. The beds are very uncomfortable. As much as we like the condo we would not rent it again until they got new beds, updated, and thoroughly cleaned. Response from Loon Reservation Service; Wednesday, February 8, 2017 Thank you for your candid comments. We have spoken with the housekeeper and will pass on your other concerns to the homeowner. We do mention the need to update furniture in our monthly newsletter to owners, but this is more specific. We're glad you enjoyed the second home you rented, and hope to see you again.
- Georgia G.
Reviewed On: 2/3/2017
review of loon 56e Great!
- Ashley F.
Reviewed On: 2/22/2017
wonderful ski weekend! Great house, spacious, 5 min shuttle to mountain, no complaints!!
Reviewed On: 2/28/2017
Christmas week retail The condo was perfect for our over flow of family who were visiting during Christmas break week.
Reviewed On: 1/17/2018
HIghland Games Rental The property was very nice but not suited to our specific needs. We're there to work at the Highland Games and we need a generous kitchen for our food prep in the morning and evening. The high ceiling made it difficult to adequately heat the space and we just wore extra layers instead of cranking the electric heat.<br/><br/>We got this accommodation at the very last minute due to an oversight (I thought we had confirmed it back in January!) so we were grateful to have such a convenient place near our job site. Next year we would like to go back to Deer Run if possible. Can you please send a reminder in mid-December? Response from Loon Reservation Service; Sunday, October 12, 2014 We're glad that we were able to fit you in last minute. We've made a note on our calendar to remind all past-year Highland Games guests once the December 15th booking date has arrived.
Reviewed On: 9/23/2014
Comfy Stay My Stay with loon was great! The house was so clean and comfortable....service is Great there!...would only go back there if I go again to NEW HAMPSHIRE!
Reviewed On: 8/10/2015
Great Holiday Escape We were lucky enough to be able to reserve this unit over the July 4 Holiday period. We found the place to be VERY clean with LOTS of room. We had 5 adults and two little girls (7 and 5). The only negative was that it doesn't have a gas grill. We ended up bringing an electric grill with us and it was ok. While we were there the temperatures were mild but not too hot. Since there is no AC in the place, I'm wondering what it would have been like had the weather been warmer. <br/><br/>The location is great for doing things in the White Mountains. We visited several of the area attractions. The staff was very good--friendly, courteous and helpful. <br/><br/>We would definitely stay there again!
- James P.
Reviewed On: 7/21/2015
Ski weekend Family of 6 skiing for a long weekend. Perfect location. Great condo!
- Ashley G.
Reviewed On: 2/19/2016
February vacation rental We rented the house for 4 adults and 2 children during school vacation week. The condo was neat and clean upon arrival and the view of Loon Mountain was stunning. We enjoyed the wood burning fireplace every night. Kitchen is small but doable. Bedrooms are sufficient, although the mattresses were quite hard (my only complaint). Great rental - would definitely rent this unit again.
- Nancy P.
Reviewed On: 2/22/2016
Nice Stay My second time staying at village of loon and Is always a satisfying stay. Really enjoyed, nice place to stay.
Reviewed On: 7/27/2016
Great as always The description of the unit was accurate, this was our first stay at this unit, but we've been to other one in the past. the units are always clean and the staff at the business office always helpful
Reviewed On: 11/5/2016
Caveat Emptor Simply put, for over $400/night there are better units available. Although clean, unit is out dated and really showing its age & lack of upkeep. With the exception of the small kitchen, none of the fixtures, decor and furniture, most notably the couch and beds, have not been updated in decades. My aching back is still protesting. More discouraging, the TV and Wi-Fi were not functioning all weekend despite the persistent efforts of the Loon Reservation team to rectify. Indeed, both Susan and Tamara's efforts to fix this persistent problem were both professional and highly responsive; of which we are greatly appreciative but nonetheless the overall experience fell far short of our expectations. Response from Loon Reservation Service; Wednesday, January 25, 2017 Thank you for your candid comments. We'll make sure to pass them, on to the homeowner. We are happy to report that the internet is finally working correctly.
- Robert D.
Reviewed On: 1/19/2017
Enjoyable, relaxing, convenient and beautiful. Thank you!
Reviewed On: 8/23/2011
loon rental
Reviewed On: 9/11/2011
Very satisfied I was very satisfied with the property and the site.
Reviewed On: 3/26/2012
Great condo. We prefer to stay on the mountain but very near. Great condo. Plenty of room and all the amenities.
- Helen M.
Reviewed On: 2/28/2012
Great getaway spot Location was perfect for family. Will return again.
- James B.
Reviewed On: 1/4/2013
Very Happy We Have a great time,the fire work was fantastic<br/>this is our third year return always to Loon<br/>because the service and the area is great.
- Nicola F.
Reviewed On: 1/23/2013
Loon Mountain The condo was perfect for our needs. The kitchen was very well stocked with the exception of 2 items that were needed, oven mitts and a cutting board. Response from Loon Reservation Service; Tuesday, March 12, 2013 Glad you enjoyed your stay! We are just going through our annual spring clean season, and will make sure that those items get replaced.
- Katie T.
Reviewed On: 3/5/2013
guest everything was perfect Response from Loon Reservation Service; Friday, August 2, 2013 Happy to hear that everything was perfect and you enjoyed your stay!
- Robert A.
Reviewed On: 7/30/2013
beautiful Loon Mt. Spacious condo, great location, would definitely return. Response from Loon Reservation Service; Friday, August 9, 2013 We look forward to seeing you again!
- Anat S.
Reviewed On: 8/9/2013
August in the mountains Had a great time, nice restaurants in Lincoln and Woodstock area. The pools and tennis courts were good. We went to Echo lake, the basin, cascade waterfalls had a blast swimming in the water holes. Went to Conway for one of the days and Attitash mountain. Overall had a great time with family, and wouldn't hesitate to return again some day. Response from Loon Reservation Service; Sunday, September 1, 2013 We would love to see you again! It's great when you are able to enjoy so many of our local attractions and use us as a home base for your vacation!
- Mark S.
Reviewed On: 8/26/2013
Donovan Loon Vacation 12/26-12/30/13 Great stay and unit overall, one suggestion....need additional TVs should have one in each bed room!!! Response from Loon Reservation Service; Monday, January 6, 2014 Thanks for your comments - we'll be sure to pass them on. Glad that you had a great stay!
- Joseph D.
Reviewed On: 1/1/2014
25 year old friends for a weekend stay The condo size and location was perfect for a group of 8-10 friends. It was right across the street from the mountain and had enough space and proximity to town. We had a great time! Response from Loon Reservation Service; Wednesday, February 12, 2014 This home is great for 8 people (doesn't actually sleep 10). We're glad that you enjoyed it!
Reviewed On: 2/11/2014
Village of Loon 56E Pleasant overall, well furnished and maintained and no major problems.
- Susan Z.
Reviewed On: 7/18/2014
Loon Review It was great
- Joseph L.
Reviewed On: 9/9/2014
Great Loon Location, Unit Could Use a Little Airing Out Two families (4 adults and 3 children) easily fit in this condo unit. The good: amazing location to Loon mountain and Lincoln. The unit had everything we needed and was clean plus the use of the lodge pools was a major bonus. The bad: when we arrived, the unit was really, really musty, even after we had the windows open for 24 hours. If you have a tendency toward allergies, maybe consider a unit with hardwood flooring instead.
- Erin K.
Reviewed On: 8/1/2014
A great Stay!! Hi Thank You! We had a wonderful stay. The house was bigger than we expected and very comfortable. The location was amazing, right near many activities. Check in and check out went very smoothly. Just check out was a little earlier than we expected, we would have likes 11am rather than 10 but was okay. The grounds were very nice, and pool was great! Thanx for a great stay! Would definitely return and recommend to others to stay here as well. Fits 8 people very comfortably. Ideal for a family of 8, and a get away for friends!
Reviewed On: 8/15/2014
The property was very convenient to the Loon Mtn Highland Games The pool and fitness facilities were a great bonus for the kids. Excellent all around property
- Patricia N.
Reviewed On: 10/9/2008
Excellent New Year We stayed at a condo across from loon Mtn and had a great time. We shared it with another family and felt we had plenty of space for all 8 of us. The kids loved the bunk beds. We loved the easy drive to the mtn. (or optional shuttle bus). We also liked using the facilities at the Village, the pool and game room. The condo was neat and clean and everything was in good working order!
- Kristin G.
Reviewed On: 1/5/2009
Ideally, could use a biger kitchen and upgraded baths. For the high cost, be less demanding of the chores you require of guests on departure.
Reviewed On: 2/22/2009
All Was Quite Excellent Except For Two Items One--One Of The Bar Stools Was Broken And We Weren't Made Aware Of It.<br/>Second--Inferior Television--Not Only A Small Screen,But Remote Channel Selector Didn't Work
- Ira K.
Reviewed On: 3/3/2009
pleasant
- Avrohom R.
Reviewed On: 8/29/2009
2010 Winter Vacation Week
- William D.
Reviewed On: 2/28/2010
Great stay Everything was great but I wish we had had internet access <br/>Next time it will be a must!<br/>
Reviewed On: 1/21/2011
We will certainly use Loon Reservation service again and recommend your service to others. The office staff and is most helpful and accomodating. We as usual enjoyed our stay. but 56 E needs some updating.
- Jim A.
Reviewed On: 2/27/2011
Village of Loon 56E had a great location. The condo was a nice size and clean, but a bit out-dated. The kitchen was missing a few items... The coffee filters supplied did not fit the coffee maker and there was no spatula to be found, so breakfast on the first morning was a challenge. Other than that, it had wonderful views of the mountain and was quite comfortable.
- Davina B.
Reviewed On: 1/4/2011
Loon visist Overal great location and price. Some for the furnitire was broken. Internet would be a huge plus.
- Michael G.
Reviewed On: 3/8/2011
Great house, spacious, 5 min shuttle to mountain, no complaints!!
Reviewed On: 2/28/2017
Great!
Reviewed On: 2/22/2017
This is the third year we have stayed in this Condo. We really like the layout of the condo however is needs updating and a good cleaning. The beds are very uncomfortable. As much as we like the condo we would not rent it again until they got new beds, updated, and thoroughly cleaned.
Reviewed On: 2/3/2017
Simply put, for over $400/night there are better units available. Although clean, unit is out dated and really showing its age & lack of upkeep. With the exception of the small kitchen, none of the fixtures, decor and furniture, most notably the couch and beds, have not been updated in decades. My aching back is still protesting. More discouraging, the TV and Wi-Fi were not functioning all weekend despite the persistent efforts of the Loon Reservation team to rectify. Indeed, both Susan and Tamara's efforts to fix this persistent problem were both professional and highly responsive; of which we are greatly appreciative but nonetheless the overall experience fell far short of our expectations.
Reviewed On: 1/19/2017
The description of the unit was accurate, this was our first stay at this unit, but we've been to other one in the past. the units are always clean and the staff at the business office always helpful
Reviewed On: 11/5/2016
My second time staying at village of loon and Is always a satisfying stay. Really enjoyed, nice place to stay.
Reviewed On: 7/27/2016
We rented the house for 4 adults and 2 children during school vacation week. The condo was neat and clean upon arrival and the view of Loon Mountain was stunning. We enjoyed the wood burning fireplace every night. Kitchen is small but doable. Bedrooms are sufficient, although the mattresses were quite hard (my only complaint). Great rental - would definitely rent this unit again.
Reviewed On: 2/22/2016
Family of 6 skiing for a long weekend. Perfect location. Great condo!
Reviewed On: 2/19/2016
My Stay with loon was great! The house was so clean and comfortable....service is Great there!...would only go back there if I go again to NEW HAMPSHIRE!
Reviewed On: 8/10/2015
We were lucky enough to be able to reserve this unit over the July 4 Holiday period. We found the place to be VERY clean with LOTS of room. We had 5 adults and two little girls (7 and 5). The only negative was that it doesn't have a gas grill. We ended up bringing an electric grill with us and it was ok. While we were there the temperatures were mild but not too hot. Since there is no AC in the place, I'm wondering what it would have been like had the weather been warmer. <br/><br/>The location is great for doing things in the White Mountains. We visited several of the area attractions. The staff was very good--friendly, courteous and helpful. <br/><br/>We would definitely stay there again!
Reviewed On: 7/21/2015
The property was very nice but not suited to our specific needs. We're there to work at the Highland Games and we need a generous kitchen for our food prep in the morning and evening. The high ceiling made it difficult to adequately heat the space and we just wore extra layers instead of cranking the electric heat.<br/><br/>We got this accommodation at the very last minute due to an oversight (I thought we had confirmed it back in January!) so we were grateful to have such a convenient place near our job site. Next year we would like to go back to Deer Run if possible. Can you please send a reminder in mid-December?
Reviewed On: 9/23/2014
It was great
Reviewed On: 9/9/2014
Hi Thank You! We had a wonderful stay. The house was bigger than we expected and very comfortable. The location was amazing, right near many activities. Check in and check out went very smoothly. Just check out was a little earlier than we expected, we would have likes 11am rather than 10 but was okay. The grounds were very nice, and pool was great! Thanx for a great stay! Would definitely return and recommend to others to stay here as well. Fits 8 people very comfortably. Ideal for a family of 8, and a get away for friends!
Reviewed On: 8/15/2014
Two families (4 adults and 3 children) easily fit in this condo unit. The good: amazing location to Loon mountain and Lincoln. The unit had everything we needed and was clean plus the use of the lodge pools was a major bonus. The bad: when we arrived, the unit was really, really musty, even after we had the windows open for 24 hours. If you have a tendency toward allergies, maybe consider a unit with hardwood flooring instead.
Reviewed On: 8/1/2014
Pleasant overall, well furnished and maintained and no major problems.
Reviewed On: 7/18/2014
The condo size and location was perfect for a group of 8-10 friends. It was right across the street from the mountain and had enough space and proximity to town. We had a great time!
Reviewed On: 2/11/2014
Great stay and unit overall, one suggestion....need additional TVs should have one in each bed room!!!
Reviewed On: 1/1/2014
Had a great time, nice restaurants in Lincoln and Woodstock area. The pools and tennis courts were good. We went to Echo lake, the basin, cascade waterfalls had a blast swimming in the water holes. Went to Conway for one of the days and Attitash mountain. Overall had a great time with family, and wouldn't hesitate to return again some day.
Reviewed On: 8/26/2013
Spacious condo, great location, would definitely return.
Reviewed On: 8/9/2013
everything was perfect
Reviewed On: 7/30/2013
The condo was perfect for our needs. The kitchen was very well stocked with the exception of 2 items that were needed, oven mitts and a cutting board.
Reviewed On: 3/5/2013
We Have a great time,the fire work was fantastic<br/>this is our third year return always to Loon<br/>because the service and the area is great.
Reviewed On: 1/23/2013
Location was perfect for family. Will return again.
Reviewed On: 1/4/2013
I was very satisfied with the property and the site.
Reviewed On: 3/26/2012
Great condo. Plenty of room and all the amenities.
Reviewed On: 2/28/2012
Overal great location and price. Some for the furnitire was broken. Internet would be a huge plus.
Reviewed On: 3/8/2011
Everything was great but I wish we had had internet access <br/>Next time it will be a must!<br/>
Reviewed On: 1/21/2011
Village of Loon 56E had a great location. The condo was a nice size and clean, but a bit out-dated. The kitchen was missing a few items... The coffee filters supplied did not fit the coffee maker and there was no spatula to be found, so breakfast on the first morning was a challenge. Other than that, it had wonderful views of the mountain and was quite comfortable.
Reviewed On: 1/4/2011
One--One Of The Bar Stools Was Broken And We Weren't Made Aware Of It.<br/>Second--Inferior Television--Not Only A Small Screen,But Remote Channel Selector Didn't Work
Reviewed On: 3/3/2009
For the high cost, be less demanding of the chores you require of guests on departure.
Reviewed On: 2/22/2009
We stayed at a condo across from loon Mtn and had a great time. We shared it with another family and felt we had plenty of space for all 8 of us. The kids loved the bunk beds. We loved the easy drive to the mtn. (or optional shuttle bus). We also liked using the facilities at the Village, the pool and game room. The condo was neat and clean and everything was in good working order!
Reviewed On: 1/5/2009
The pool and fitness facilities were a great bonus for the kids. Excellent all around property
Reviewed On: 10/9/2008

Listing History

  • This property owner/manager has been registered with Owner Direct since Jul 28, 2015.
  • The availability for this property was last updated on Sep 17, 2019

OwnerDirect.com - Superior Full Service

  • You're never alone with Owner Direct. Friendly service coast to coast available every day of the year.
  • You immediately know the price for your requested dates/occupants.
  • More photos (with descriptive captions) per property.
  • Extensive information is provided for every property, always in the same format, to save you time
  • We answer all of your questions quickly with our very comprehensive site and responsive customer service.
  • We offer a 24 hr grace period for both parties to communicate and confirm all details of a booking.

Web Directories - Our Competitors

  • A lot of your time is wasted filling out forms and waiting for replies from multiple vacation rental owners. Many busy owners never reply.
  • The price shown always changes, you have to calculate it yourself and often changes once you communicate with the owner.
  • Most owners do not take the time to provide complete information on listings, so you waste time having to ask questions and wait for responses.
  • In a nutshell, "Web Directories" are cumbersome and time consuming, and if you have a problem, you are on your own.

3 Bedroom 2 5

ID 218094 - 5 beds (1 queen, 2 single and 2 bunk). Base rent is for 8 occupants.
Lincoln Accommodations
3 bedroom, 2.5 bath townhouse.Sleeps 8. Master bedroom has a queen bed, 2nd bedroom has 2 twins, and the 3rd has 2 sets of bunks. W/D. Wood burning fireplace. Beautiful views of Loon Mtn.. This townhouse is built on the hillside and commands a beautiful winter view of Loon Mountain across the valley. On the entry level is a bedroom with two twin beds and a full bath just outside the bedroom door. Down a level from the entry is the master bedroom with queen bed and full private bath. Upstairs from the entry is the living, dining and kitchen area with wood burning fireplace and and access to the deck. The final level of this townhouse holds the third bedroom with two sets of bunk beds and a half bath.

Your stay includes membership in the Village Swim, Tennis, and Fitness Club with two indoor pools, two outdoor pools, four Jacuzzis (one outdoors), sauna, exercise room, and 12 tennis courts for your enjoyment. Nearby enjoy horseback riding, mountain biking, hiking, and the scenic gondola sky ride to the Summit of Loon Mountain.

Pool and fitness club may be unavailable for short periods due to mechanical or physical maintenance. Admittance may be denied for non-adherence to club rules.

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

We save your time and spare you the headaches!

We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Nearby and Recently Viewed Vacation Rentals

Pricing & Availability

to
Adults
Children (0-17)
Please select dates and occupants to view
Availability and Pricing
Mandatory
Taxes
Included
Excluded
First Payment, Charged Now
Second Payment, due by
Total Rent
(Damage/Security deposits not included)
Cancellation Policy
Total Rent
You wont be charged yet
🕔 24-Hour Confirmation

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day
We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!
Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden
Timeout From:
Timeout To:

Experience the difference, no waiting
 
Experience the difference, no waiting
Toll Free USA, Canada
1.888.869.6377
Toll Free UK
0.800.249.4265
Toll Free Australia
1.800.150.197
International Rentals
1.250.469.9543