×
max 8 guests      2 + 1 bedrooms      2 bathrooms
  • Amenity Attributes
    • combination tub/shower
    • double
    • king
    • toilet
    • tub
    • twin/ single
  • Attractions Attributes
    • autumn foliage
    • cinemas
    • coin laundry
    • festivals
    • forests
    • library
    • live theater
    • recreation center
    • restaurants
    • theme parks
    • water parks
    • waterfalls
  • Dining_checkbox Attributes
    • Dining
  • Entertainment Attributes
    • Satellite / Cable
    • Television
    • Cable TV
    • DVD Player
  • General Attributes
    • Clothes Dryer
    • Fireplace
    • Heating
    • Internet
    • Iron & Board
    • Linens Provided
    • Living Room
    • Parking
    • Towels Provided
    • Washing Machine
  • Kitchen Attributes
    • Coffee Maker
    • Dishes & Utensils
    • Dishwasher
    • Kitchen
    • Microwave
    • Oven
    • Refrigerator
    • Stove
    • Toaster
    • Blender
    • Coffee Maker
    • Cookware
    • Full Kitchen
    • Microwave
    • Refrigerator
    • Self Clean Oven
    • Toaster
  • Leisure_activities Attributes
    • bird watching
    • photography
    • scenic drives
    • sight seeing
    • walking
  • Local_services_and_businesses Attributes
    • ATM/bank
    • groceries
    • laundromat
    • massage therapist
    • medical services
  • Location_type Attributes
    • Village
  • Outside Attributes
    • Deck / Patio
    • Ski & Snowboard
    • Tennis
  • Pool_spa Attributes
    • Communal Pool
    • Indoor Pool
  • Room_subtype Attributes
    • bedroom
  • Sports_and_adventure_activities Attributes
    • cycling
    • fishing
    • fly fishing
    • freshwater fishing
    • hiking
    • hunting
    • mountain biking
    • skiing
    • swimming
    • tennis
  • Suitability Attributes
    • children welcome
    • non smoking only
    • pets not allowed
  • Arrival_day Attributes
    • flexible
  • Car Attributes
    • recommended
  • Dining Attributes
    • Dining Area
  • House_cleaning Attributes
    • Housekeeper Optional
  • Theme Attributes
    • Family
    • Sports & Activities
    • Tourist Attractions
  • Safety Attributes
    • Outdoor lighting
    • Smoke detectors
    • Carbon monoxide detector
    • Fire extinguisher
    • Emergency phone number: Medical
    • Emergency phone number: Police
    • Emergency phone number: Fire
  • Living Attributes
    • Ceiling Fans
    • Fireplace
    • Ironing Board
    • Linens
    • Washer & Dryer
    • Wireless Internet
    • No Smoking
  • Business Attributes
    • Nearby ATM
    • Nearby Bank
    • Nearby Internet Cafe
    • Nearby Post Office
  • Outdoor Attributes
    • Deck
    • Shared Hot Tub
    • Shared Pool
    • Tennis
  • Geographic Attributes
    • Near Ski Area
  • Convenience Attributes
    • Area FitnessCenter
    • Movie Theatres
    • Nearby Golf Course
    • Nearby Grocery
    • Nearby Medical Services
    • Ski Shuttle Service
  • Culture Attributes
    • Near Summer Children's Theatre
    • Near Summer Theatre

Loading...

Loading...

Payment Methods
Most major credit cards - Cash

Payment Balance
Balance and schedule of payments can be discussed the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Booking Cancellation Conditions
Cancellation policies can be discussed with the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Security or Damage Deposit
A refundable security/damage deposit will be required by the property manager.

Availability

Nightly rates shown do not include taxes, conditional rate adjustments or any applicable fees - request property or use rate calculator to obtain an accurate quote.

Nightly

2022

Rate Period Nightly
May 1 to Jun 12 Min Stay 2 nights 143 - 189 USD
Jun 13 to Aug 31 Min Stay 2 nights 143 - 259 USD
Sep 1 to Oct 31 Min Stay 2 nights 143 - 303 USD
Nov 1 to Dec 15 Min Stay 2 nights 143 - 261 USD
Dec 16, 2022 to Mar 31, 2023 Min Stay 2 nights 183 - 418 USD

2023

Rate Period Nightly
May 1 to Jun 15 Min Stay 2 nights 172 USD

Weekly

2022

Rate Period Weekly
May 1 to Jun 12 Min Stay 7 nights 1,059 - 1,141 USD
Jun 13 to Aug 31 Min Stay 7 nights 1,193 - 1,586 USD
Sep 1 to Oct 31 Min Stay 7 nights 1,086 - 1,767 USD
Nov 1 to Dec 15 Min Stay 7 nights 1,074 - 1,495 USD
Dec 16, 2022 to Mar 31, 2023 Min Stay 7 nights 1,406 - 2,646 USD

2023

Rate Period Weekly
May 1 to Jun 15 Min Stay 7 nights 1,204 USD

Long Term Stays

2022

Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Jun 13 to Aug 31 Min Stay 30 nights 30 5,627 - 6,593 USD
Sep 1 to Oct 31 Min Stay 30 nights 30 5,051 - 5,726 USD
Nov 1 to Dec 15 Min Stay 30 nights 30 5,092 - 5,343 USD
Dec 16, 2022 to Mar 31, 2023 Min Stay 30 nights 30 6,903 - 8,856 USD

Verified vacation home reviews by real guests

All Owner Direct guest reviews posted are verified and confirmed individually by Owner Direct Vacation Rentals staff.

This property has no Owner Direct reviews yet.

Overall satisfaction (43 raters)
Property condition (43 raters)
Location (43 raters)
Cleanliness (43 raters)
Services from rental manager (43 raters)

The following review(s) were provided by the property manager.

girls hiking getaway all was well except that I did not get email prior with check-in instruction and door code, had called prior to check why, had to call at dinner and wait for on-call person who gave me wrong door code, it included letters and was just the id for the place, then again on phone when arrived in the dark, trying to open lock box and going through several codes and then waiting for someone to help us.
- Cherie D.
Reviewed On: 5/10/2022
Not up to par Loon management team was very responsive and easy to communicate with prior to our stay. We did not need to contact the team during our stay as everything was easily accessible and we had no further inquiries. However, the condition of the condo was not up to par. It seemed as if there were many renovation projects that were incomplete in the condo. The upstairs outdoor deck was sectioned off as there were boards missing from the deck. The kitchen had dry wall exposed and a low hanging light that seemed like it was in place for a bar area that was not there. The appliances were new. It wasn’t very child safe for young children. The proximity to the mountain and town were great if you’re just looking for a place to sleep the night and not spend time in the condo.
Reviewed On: 3/23/2022
Aweful Old and smelly, mildew smell Thru out. Mattress was awful. Warning don’t stay at this place.
- James B.
Reviewed On: 7/6/2021
Lovely in Loon Very comfortable and clean
Reviewed On: 9/29/2021
Not great The kitchen looked as though it was about to be renovated, but the project was not completed. The pass-through to the kitchen had a low hanging wall. All in all I didn’t appear to be ready to be rented.
- Meaghan K.
Reviewed On: 2/22/2022
Great Long Weekend The Loon Reservation Team is the best. Very responsive and helpful.
Reviewed On: 1/21/2022
good stay as always other than broken blinds in first floor bedroom everything was as expected. neighbors with several cars caused some confusion but no problem
- Carol C.
Reviewed On: 9/21/2016
Annual Tradition My parents had a place at Village of Loon Mountain when I was growing up, but sadly they sold it to buy a retirement home. I am thrilled to start going there again each year and hope to eventually have another place up there! It is such a relaxing place and plenty of stuff to keep the kids busy! The only drawback this year was the people in 16-1 were not very kind about the parking...the spots were not marked, but they continued to paste pseudo "parking violations" on our cars. We had the legal permits and tried to figure out which spots we were supposed to use...but instead of knocking on the door and letting us know...they just pasted pseudo "parking tickets" with rude messages on our two legally parked cars.
Reviewed On: 1/18/2017
adequate but very overpriced Not clean, needs updating. Response from Loon Reservation Service; Saturday, April 8, 2017 We're sorry that you did not enjoy your stay, and will be reaching out to you directly.
Reviewed On: 4/4/2017
Loon with family Very positive.
- Stephen M.
Reviewed On: 1/2/2018
Awesome Winter Getaway The houses were super cozy and comfortable for my family. Very convenient and close to the Mountain
- Kendra L.
Reviewed On: 1/23/2018
Loon Village 07-06-17 We love New Hampshire and Loon Reservations is truly a professional company. The unit we rented looked nothing like the photos. It was worn and very dingy.Great location with great views the unit was not on par with our previous experiences.
- Ben C.
Reviewed On: 7/11/2018
87M Terrific!
- Craig C.
Reviewed On: 9/25/2019
Loon Mountain townhouse with pool access The condo was set up very nicely for two families. Set up is best for no more than 6 adults/teens and 2 kids due to two of bed spaces being bunk. The service came right over when we had an issue. The pools were open and being monitored for capacity/safety.
Reviewed On: 10/29/2020
Great stay at Loon! This vacation rental was much more than we could've hoped for. The condo was clean. The kitchen was large and fully stocked. Can't wait to take the family back again. THANK YOU!
- Jodie C.
Reviewed On: 3/8/2011
The vacation we hoped for! Nice place, great location and friendly staff. We really enjoyed our stay!
- Benjamin E.
Reviewed On: 2/16/2012
Quick Ski Vacation Everything was fine...couldnt find the bus stop but we were over to the mountain early so we drove..
Reviewed On: 1/6/2013
Skiing Holiday We couldn't be happier with the staff and with the accomodations. Everyone went to a lot of trouble to make sure we were happy and that things were in good condition. Thank you for all your help. Response from Loon Reservation Service; Friday, April 12, 2013 We're so glad you enjoyed your stay!
- Carole G.
Reviewed On: 4/8/2013
Our Vacation Stay in Village of Loon 87M This property is located in a secluded area of the resort with no direct walking access to the rest of the resort unless you are willing to climb the steep mountain hills. This created a little problem for us since we had other family members that rented other houses in the resort. We tried to change to another property after we realized this problem but were not allowed by the property management. <br/>The property itself was very nice but requires some fixing of the all screen doors and the window shades in the master bedroom that could not be closed easily.<br/>In any event our vacation stay was beautiful and the Rental Management staffs were very helpful and professional.<br/>I would recommend this property to people that have no problems with the property being in a secluded area.<br/> Response from Loon Reservation Service; Friday, August 2, 2013 Thank you for your comments and we will work to get the screens and shades repaired. This home is in a nice, private area with the brook out back, so is definitely for those guests seeking more seclusion.
Reviewed On: 7/30/2013
Nice Property, needs a little restocking We loved the unit, although it is somewhat removed from the rest of the Villages. We were disappointed that there was no firewood provided as we thought that was required by Loon Res. They also need a few more "pans" because the only sauce pan that was available was more of a "lobster steamer" than a sauce pan. Response from Loon Reservation Service; Monday, January 6, 2014 Thank you for your comments. We're sorry that we didn;'t know that this home was out of firewood. Next time, please let us know, and we'd be glad to reimburse you for any bundles you may have had to purchase. The owner is in the process of ordering firewood now. We'll also restock pans as needed. We're glad that you did enjoy the home in general.
- David H.
Reviewed On: 1/3/2014
Wonderful Had a great time. Response from Loon Reservation Service; Wednesday, October 2, 2013 Great to hear that you had a wonderful time!
- Mark C.
Reviewed On: 10/1/2013
Great vacation was clean, quite, and in a great location.
- Arlen H.
Reviewed On: 9/7/2014
satisfied size of unit was good but a little costly
- Barbara B.
Reviewed On: 9/19/2014
New Year Vaca Had a wonderful time at Loon MTN and the Village! Response from Loon Reservation Service; Sunday, January 25, 2015 Glad that you had a wonderful time!
Reviewed On: 1/4/2015
Jackson Excellent, everything was smooth and taken care of. Response from Loon Reservation Service; Thursday, February 19, 2015 Glad you had an excellent stay!
- William J.
Reviewed On: 2/10/2015
Village of Loon - Had a nice time!!! We had a nice stay. The kids loved that there were a couple of pools and several hot tubs. We would come back again.
- Rose F.
Reviewed On: 1/14/2016
Expectations Exceeded We thought we were getting something a little older, maybe a little run down! It was awesome and exceeded all expectations. We couldn't have been happier. The shuttle was super convenient, the beds clean, the kitchen fabulous! We will certainly be back!
- Richard T.
Reviewed On: 3/16/2016
wedding weekend Had wonderful weekend at Loon for friend's wedding
Reviewed On: 9/13/2016
Stay was good, but.... The stay was good. Nice & spacious cabin. Only problem we faced during our 2 days stay was dumping our garbage. There was no garbage near the cabin. We have to take our garbage bags all the way to the dumpster of the next door apartment complex. That was not a pleasant thing to do when your garbage bag has a leak or something. First we thought the dumpster was near by looking at the map given to us, but it's very far, apparently we had to use our car to carry our garbage bags. Hope you guys fix that problem, so that the residents need not to suffer.
- Bipin R.
Reviewed On: 7/6/2016
Very Good But... Property was nice. Clean and convenient access. A bit smaller than expected though. Also, hot water was a issue. Over all a nice place.
Reviewed On: 1/30/2009
Beautilful condo, Great Value
- Jeffrey T.
Reviewed On: 1/27/2009
good place to stay very clean and comfortable, but the only problem was the wire heater that sticks out. it could be very hot so not good for small kids
- Tia S.
Reviewed On: 1/21/2009
Very nice unit!
- Galina S.
Reviewed On: 5/27/2009
Not quite as advertised Despite being in a great location, there are serious problems with the beds. Although it was advertised as "sleeps 8" - the bunk beds were kids size. Way too small for an adult and there was no ladder to get to the upper bunk. The loft should not have been crammed so tightly as it was too small a space for both the bed and bunks. The "kingsize" bed in the master bedroom was two twins put together. Normally not a problem but the right side bed was so broken down that there was a ridge to the bed on the left and then a drop to a sunken one on the right. Broken/crushed springs? It left the people with backaches. This condo should have been advertised for sleeping 6 adults with possible 2 small child size bunks. <br/>A more reasonable checkout time would have been 11am, not 10am since we had to drive back down into the town to check out.
Reviewed On: 9/23/2009
village of loon through Loon Reservation Service It was a decent place. However, if you have the option, I think the places through village of loon resort might be nicer; better amenities. Also, I'm not sure if a bus comes by throughout the day for transportation back and forth from the mountain since our place was a little farther down the road (second entrance). We stayed at village of loon last year through them and the place was a bit nicer and more spacious. The plus side about our place this year through loon res was it had a real fire place as apposed to a gas one. All in all, easy check in/out and very nice people. Thanks.
- Justin S.
Reviewed On: 1/20/2010
first ski trip nice place plenty of room for 6 of us 3 boys liked the loft area we loved the big bedroom down below girl had her own room which was a big bed with room for more but had it to herself a little far from pools but not too bad we had a fireplace but had to get are own wood only dissappointment but still ok we would stay again easy check in fast we love staying here real close to slopes we could have took shuttles but we just drove there maybe next time thanks
- Robert H.
Reviewed On: 1/23/2010
87M Fall Trip The unit was perfect for the 7 of us & well stocked with all items except a hair dryer. Tough to find after dark, roads in complex are not well marked and map provided by rental company needs to be seriously updated. But, they left the porch light on -- that was helpful. We would rent here again in a heartbeat.
- Sharon P.
Reviewed On: 10/13/2010
reservations I loved the rental, my only complaint was the reservations. I feel that it is very deceptive and unnecessary to make someone have to sign to decline vacation insurance. Its fine if it is offered but you should not be automatically charged unless you decline. Also, the reservation process was difficult due to the fact that all the forms had to be pre-signed and faxed in prior to arriving, unlike other ski mt rentals where you sign all of the condo agreements at check-in. It is an undo inconvience.
Reviewed On: 1/17/2011
Not clean, needs updating.
Reviewed On: 4/4/2017
My parents had a place at Village of Loon Mountain when I was growing up, but sadly they sold it to buy a retirement home. I am thrilled to start going there again each year and hope to eventually have another place up there! It is such a relaxing place and plenty of stuff to keep the kids busy! The only drawback this year was the people in 16-1 were not very kind about the parking...the spots were not marked, but they continued to paste pseudo "parking violations" on our cars. We had the legal permits and tried to figure out which spots we were supposed to use...but instead of knocking on the door and letting us know...they just pasted pseudo "parking tickets" with rude messages on our two legally parked cars.
Reviewed On: 1/18/2017
other than broken blinds in first floor bedroom everything was as expected. neighbors with several cars caused some confusion but no problem
Reviewed On: 9/21/2016
Had wonderful weekend at Loon for friend's wedding
Reviewed On: 9/13/2016
The stay was good. Nice & spacious cabin. Only problem we faced during our 2 days stay was dumping our garbage. There was no garbage near the cabin. We have to take our garbage bags all the way to the dumpster of the next door apartment complex. That was not a pleasant thing to do when your garbage bag has a leak or something. First we thought the dumpster was near by looking at the map given to us, but it's very far, apparently we had to use our car to carry our garbage bags. Hope you guys fix that problem, so that the residents need not to suffer.
Reviewed On: 7/6/2016
We thought we were getting something a little older, maybe a little run down! It was awesome and exceeded all expectations. We couldn't have been happier. The shuttle was super convenient, the beds clean, the kitchen fabulous! We will certainly be back!
Reviewed On: 3/16/2016
We had a nice stay. The kids loved that there were a couple of pools and several hot tubs. We would come back again.
Reviewed On: 1/14/2016
Excellent, everything was smooth and taken care of.
Reviewed On: 2/10/2015
Had a wonderful time at Loon MTN and the Village!
Reviewed On: 1/4/2015
size of unit was good but a little costly
Reviewed On: 9/19/2014
was clean, quite, and in a great location.
Reviewed On: 9/7/2014
We loved the unit, although it is somewhat removed from the rest of the Villages. We were disappointed that there was no firewood provided as we thought that was required by Loon Res. They also need a few more "pans" because the only sauce pan that was available was more of a "lobster steamer" than a sauce pan.
Reviewed On: 1/3/2014
Had a great time.
Reviewed On: 10/1/2013
This property is located in a secluded area of the resort with no direct walking access to the rest of the resort unless you are willing to climb the steep mountain hills. This created a little problem for us since we had other family members that rented other houses in the resort. We tried to change to another property after we realized this problem but were not allowed by the property management. <br/>The property itself was very nice but requires some fixing of the all screen doors and the window shades in the master bedroom that could not be closed easily.<br/>In any event our vacation stay was beautiful and the Rental Management staffs were very helpful and professional.<br/>I would recommend this property to people that have no problems with the property being in a secluded area.<br/>
Reviewed On: 7/30/2013
We couldn't be happier with the staff and with the accomodations. Everyone went to a lot of trouble to make sure we were happy and that things were in good condition. Thank you for all your help.
Reviewed On: 4/8/2013
Everything was fine...couldnt find the bus stop but we were over to the mountain early so we drove..
Reviewed On: 1/6/2013
Nice place, great location and friendly staff. We really enjoyed our stay!
Reviewed On: 2/16/2012
This vacation rental was much more than we could've hoped for. The condo was clean. The kitchen was large and fully stocked. Can't wait to take the family back again. THANK YOU!
Reviewed On: 3/8/2011
I loved the rental, my only complaint was the reservations. I feel that it is very deceptive and unnecessary to make someone have to sign to decline vacation insurance. Its fine if it is offered but you should not be automatically charged unless you decline. Also, the reservation process was difficult due to the fact that all the forms had to be pre-signed and faxed in prior to arriving, unlike other ski mt rentals where you sign all of the condo agreements at check-in. It is an undo inconvience.
Reviewed On: 1/17/2011
The unit was perfect for the 7 of us & well stocked with all items except a hair dryer. Tough to find after dark, roads in complex are not well marked and map provided by rental company needs to be seriously updated. But, they left the porch light on -- that was helpful. We would rent here again in a heartbeat.
Reviewed On: 10/13/2010
nice place plenty of room for 6 of us 3 boys liked the loft area we loved the big bedroom down below girl had her own room which was a big bed with room for more but had it to herself a little far from pools but not too bad we had a fireplace but had to get are own wood only dissappointment but still ok we would stay again easy check in fast we love staying here real close to slopes we could have took shuttles but we just drove there maybe next time thanks
Reviewed On: 1/23/2010
It was a decent place. However, if you have the option, I think the places through village of loon resort might be nicer; better amenities. Also, I'm not sure if a bus comes by throughout the day for transportation back and forth from the mountain since our place was a little farther down the road (second entrance). We stayed at village of loon last year through them and the place was a bit nicer and more spacious. The plus side about our place this year through loon res was it had a real fire place as apposed to a gas one. All in all, easy check in/out and very nice people. Thanks.
Reviewed On: 1/20/2010
Despite being in a great location, there are serious problems with the beds. Although it was advertised as "sleeps 8" - the bunk beds were kids size. Way too small for an adult and there was no ladder to get to the upper bunk. The loft should not have been crammed so tightly as it was too small a space for both the bed and bunks. The "kingsize" bed in the master bedroom was two twins put together. Normally not a problem but the right side bed was so broken down that there was a ridge to the bed on the left and then a drop to a sunken one on the right. Broken/crushed springs? It left the people with backaches. This condo should have been advertised for sleeping 6 adults with possible 2 small child size bunks. <br/>A more reasonable checkout time would have been 11am, not 10am since we had to drive back down into the town to check out.
Reviewed On: 9/23/2009
Property was nice. Clean and convenient access. A bit smaller than expected though. Also, hot water was a issue. Over all a nice place.
Reviewed On: 1/30/2009
very clean and comfortable, but the only problem was the wire heater that sticks out. it could be very hot so not good for small kids
Reviewed On: 1/21/2009

Listing History

  • This property owner/manager has been registered with Owner Direct since Jul 28, 2015.
  • This owner / manager has completed 1 successful bookings in total for all their properties through Owner Direct.com
  • The availability for this property was last updated on May 20, 2022
  • This owner's contact information has been verified by Owner Direct and past guests.

OwnerDirect.com - Superior Full Service

  • You're never alone with Owner Direct. Friendly service coast to coast available every day of the year.
  • You immediately know the price for your requested dates/occupants.
  • More photos (with descriptive captions) per property.
  • Extensive information is provided for every property, always in the same format, to save you time
  • We answer all of your questions quickly with our very comprehensive site and responsive customer service.
  • We offer a 24 hr grace period for both parties to communicate and confirm all details of a booking.

Web Directories - Our Competitors

  • A lot of your time is wasted filling out forms and waiting for replies from multiple vacation rental owners. Many busy owners never reply.
  • The price shown always changes, you have to calculate it yourself and often changes once you communicate with the owner.
  • Most owners do not take the time to provide complete information on listings, so you waste time having to ask questions and wait for responses.
  • In a nutshell, "Web Directories" are cumbersome and time consuming, and if you have a problem, you are on your own.

V087M- Managed by Loon Reservation Service - NH Meals & Rooms Lic# 056365

ID 218097 - 4 beds (2 king, 1 bunk and 1 double). Base rent is for 8 occupants.
Lincoln Accommodations
2 steps up. 2 bedroom loft, 2 bath with many updates. Master bedroom has a king bed, TV/DVD. 2nd bedroom has a king, and loft has a full and a set of bunks.Wooded view.W/D. This townhouse is located in a secluded part of the Village of Loon but not far from the swimming pools and tennis courts.

The Master Bedroom with a king bed and private bath is located downstairs. The second bedroom with a king bed and second bath are located on the entry level of the unit while the sleeping loft with a full bed and set of bunk beds is located on the upper-most level. The level between the entry and the loft hosts the main kitchen, living and dining area with access to the deck.

While here, enjoy the membership of the Village Swim, Tennis and Fitness Club - only a short walk from your door. At the center you'll find two indoor pools, two outdoor pools, four Jacuzzis (one outdoors), sauna, exercise room and 12 tennis courts for your enjoyment.


Pool and fitness club may be unavailable for short periods due to mechanical or physical maintenance. Admittance may be denied for non-adherence to club rules.

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

We save your time and spare you the headaches!

We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Nearby and Recently Viewed Vacation Rentals

Pricing & Availability

to
Adults
Children (0-17)
Please select dates and occupants to view
Availability and Pricing
Mandatory
Taxes
Included
Excluded
First Payment, Charged Now
Second Payment, due by
Total Rent
(Damage/Security deposits not included)
Cancellation Policy
Total Rent

Rental Request & Questions

Subscribe to our newsletter
By requesting to book you agree to Owner Direct's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy.
create an account?
  Help

Credit Card Details

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day
We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!
Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden
Timeout From:
Timeout To:

Experience the difference, no waiting
 
Toll Free USA, Canada
1.888.869.6377
Toll Free UK
0.800.249.4265
Toll Free Australia
1.800.150.197
International Rentals
1.250.469.9543
 
×

To install this Web App in your iPhone/iPad press and then "Add to Home Screen".