max 8 guests      2 + 1 bedrooms      2 bathrooms
  • Amenity Attributes
    • combination tub/shower
    • double
    • king
    • toilet
    • tub
    • twin/ single
  • Attractions Attributes
    • autumn foliage
    • cinemas
    • coin laundry
    • festivals
    • forests
    • library
    • live theater
    • recreation center
    • restaurants
    • theme parks
    • water parks
    • waterfalls
  • Dining_checkbox Attributes
    • Dining
  • Entertainment Attributes
    • Satellite / Cable
    • Television
    • Cable TV
    • DVD Player
  • General Attributes
    • Clothes Dryer
    • Fireplace
    • Heating
    • Internet
    • Iron & Board
    • Linens Provided
    • Living Room
    • Parking
    • Towels Provided
    • Washing Machine
  • Kitchen Attributes
    • Coffee Maker
    • Dishes & Utensils
    • Dishwasher
    • Kitchen
    • Microwave
    • Oven
    • Refrigerator
    • Stove
    • Toaster
    • Blender
    • Coffee Maker
    • Cookware
    • Full Kitchen
    • Microwave
    • Refrigerator
    • Self Clean Oven
    • Toaster
  • Leisure_activities Attributes
    • bird watching
    • photography
    • scenic drives
    • sight seeing
    • walking
  • Local_services_and_businesses Attributes
    • ATM/bank
    • groceries
    • laundromat
    • massage therapist
    • medical services
  • Location_type Attributes
    • Village
  • Outside Attributes
    • Deck / Patio
    • Ski & Snowboard
    • Tennis
  • Pool_spa Attributes
    • Communal Pool
    • Indoor Pool
  • Room_subtype Attributes
    • bedroom
  • Sports_and_adventure_activities Attributes
    • cycling
    • fishing
    • fly fishing
    • freshwater fishing
    • hiking
    • hunting
    • mountain biking
    • skiing
    • swimming
    • tennis
  • Suitability Attributes
    • children welcome
    • non smoking only
    • pets not allowed
  • Arrival_day Attributes
    • flexible
  • Car Attributes
    • recommended
  • Dining Attributes
    • Dining Area
  • House_cleaning Attributes
    • Housekeeper Optional
  • Theme Attributes
    • Family
    • Sports & Activities
    • Tourist Attractions
  • Safety Attributes
    • Outdoor lighting
    • Smoke detectors
    • Carbon monoxide detector
    • Fire extinguisher
    • Emergency phone number: Medical
    • Emergency phone number: Police
    • Emergency phone number: Fire
  • Living Attributes
    • Ceiling Fans
    • Fireplace
    • Ironing Board
    • Linens
    • Washer & Dryer
    • Wireless Internet
    • No Smoking
  • Business Attributes
    • Nearby ATM
    • Nearby Bank
    • Nearby Post Office
  • Outdoor Attributes
    • Deck
    • Shared Hot Tub
    • Shared Pool
    • Tennis
  • Geographic Attributes
    • Near Ski Area
  • Convenience Attributes
    • Area FitnessCenter
    • Movie Theatres
    • Nearby Golf Course
    • Nearby Grocery
    • Nearby Medical Services
  • Culture Attributes
    • Near Summer Children's Theatre
    • Near Summer Theatre

Loading...

Terms

Reservation Rental Agreement

Please review the following Terms & Conditions to this reservation.


Reservations: Reservations made more than one month in advance of arrival are required to deposit half of total rental by check within 7 days or by credit card at time of reservation. The balance is due by check or credit cards 30 days prior to arrival. Reservations made less than 30 days prior to arrival must be paid in full by credit card at time of making the reservation. (Visa, MasterCard and Discover are accepted.) Provision for after business hours arrival may be made please call for details as this option is not available on line, an additional fee may be required.


Holding Over: Tenant agrees that occupancy of the premises beyond the stated ending date and time shall constitute a trespass. Holdover is exclusively by written consent of the Owner or Owner’s Agent. Tenant acknowledges status as a 'Guest' within the meaning of the Innkeeper Act of and is subject to removal at the end of the term contracted for herein. Nothing herein contained shall be construed to create a tenancy within the meaning of RSA540.


Security and Damages: A damage waiver fee is charged with every reservation and covers up to $300.00 of unintentional or accidental damage to accommodations or its contents that are timely reported. The damage waiver fee does not cover cost of extra cleaning, cleaning of carpets due to excessive soiling, pet damage, damage caused by excessive alcohol consumption, plumbing stoppages, damage that is due to reckless behavior, intentional damage or vandalism. Damages in excess of $300.00 are tenant's responsibility and tenant hereby authorizes charge of same to credit card on record.


Care of property: Tenant acknowledges that the premises and furnishings are in good order and repair with all appliances functioning and free from plumbing stoppages. Tenant further agrees to maintain the premises in a clean and sanitary manner and surrender the premises in as good condition as received, normal wear and tear excepted. Trash shall be removed to proper receptacles or dumpster and dishes washed and returned to their proper cupboard. Tenant acknowledges there may be locked closets on premises which are not a portion of this rental. The premises shall be used by no more than the advertised maximum occupancy. Tenant acknowledges that no more than two (2) parking places are authorized and vehicles not displaying the parking tag may be towed at the tenant's expense.


Pets: Pets are not allowed unless property is listed as 'pet friendly'. Only dogs shall be permitted. Cost of extra cleaning or treatment for pests constitutes intentional damage chargeable to credit card on record.


Telephone: Tenant acknowledges that only local phone service is provided. Long distance calls must be made with calling card.


Fireplaces: Fireplaces may not be available from June 1 until September 25. Firewood may not be supplied with rental depending on property.


Entry and inspection: Owner or owner's agent may enter the premises at reasonable times and with reasonable notice for purposes of inspection or to show the premises to a prospective tenant or purchaser or for making repairs.


Subletting: Tenant SHALL NOT assign or pledge this agreement or sublet the premises in whole or in part without the written consent of Owner. Subletting shall include housing more than the authorized number of occupants and may result in immediate eviction and termination of this agreement without refund of rent moneys and fees paid in advance.


Quiet Hours: Residential community quiet hours are between the hours of 10 PM and 6 AM. Guests causing a disturbance of neighbors during quiet hours are subject to immediate eviction and no return of funds.


Indemnification: Tenant agrees to save the Owner harmless from all liability, loss or damage arising from any action whatsoever by Tenant or Tenant's invitees. Owner shall not be liable for damage to or loss of property of any kind owned by the Tenant which may be lost, stolen, damaged or destroyed by fire, water, defective refrigeration, or otherwise while on the leased premises or in any storage space in the building, or for any personal injury, unless caused by negligence of Owner. Failure of appliances and services during tenancy will be cured in a timely manner as is commercially available in Lincoln, NH and no refunds or other compensation will be due to Tenant for such failures and/or construction noise, road construction, noisy neighbors, civic disturbances, weather, acts of war, or acts of God.


Cancellation: Cancellation must be in writing and received 30 days prior to arrival date in order to receive return of deposit less $35.00 service fee. Cancellation less than 30 days prior to arrival will result in forfeiture of all rent and/or deposits already paid. Deposit and prepaid rent may be insured with optional Vacation Rental Insurance offered according to the terms of third party contract. See for plan ICI320.

Payment Methods
Most major credit cards - Cash

Payment Balance
Balance and schedule of payments can be discussed the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Booking Cancellation Conditions
Cancellation policies can be discussed with the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Security or Damage Deposit
A refundable security/damage deposit will be required by the property manager.

Availability

Nightly rates shown do not include taxes, conditional rate adjustments or any applicable fees - request property or use rate calculator to obtain an accurate quote.

Nightly

2019

Rate Period Nightly
Nov 1 to Dec 19 Min Stay 2 nights 243 USD
Dec 20 to Dec 23 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Fri, Sat, Sun) 376 USD
Dec 24, 2019 to Jan 1, 2020 Min Stay 4 nights 337 USD

2020

Rate Period Nightly
Jan 2 to Jan 16 Min Stay 2 nights 376 USD
Jan 17 to Jan 20 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Fri, Sat, Sun) 376 USD
Jan 21 to Feb 13 Min Stay 2 nights 376 USD
Feb 14 to Feb 23 Min Stay 4 nights 337 USD
Feb 24 to Mar 22 Min Stay 2 nights 376 USD
Mar 23 to Apr 30 Min Stay 2 nights 243 USD
May 1 to Jun 12 Min Stay 2 nights 254 USD
Jun 13 to Aug 30 Min Stay 2 nights 292 USD
Aug 31 to Oct 18 Min Stay 2 nights 318 USD
Oct 19 to Oct 31 Min Stay 2 nights 292 USD

Weekly

2019

Rate Period Weekly
Nov 1 to Dec 19 Min Stay 7 nights 1,000 USD
Dec 24, 2019 to Jan 1, 2020 Min Stay 7 nights 2,023 USD

2020

Rate Period Weekly
Jan 2 to Jan 16 Min Stay 7 nights 1,505 - 1,580 USD
Jan 21 to Feb 13 Min Stay 7 nights 1,505 - 1,580 USD
Feb 14 to Feb 23 Min Stay 7 nights 2,023 USD
Feb 24 to Mar 22 Min Stay 7 nights 1,505 - 1,580 USD
Mar 23 to Apr 30 Min Stay 7 nights 1,000 USD
May 1 to Jun 12 Min Stay 7 nights 1,203 USD
Jun 13 to Aug 30 Min Stay 7 nights 1,383 USD
Aug 31 to Oct 18 Min Stay 7 nights 1,435 USD
Oct 19 to Oct 31 Min Stay 7 nights 1,383 USD

Long Term Stays

2019

Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Nov 1 to Dec 19 Min Stay 30 nights 30 3,369 USD

2020

Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Mar 23 to Apr 30 Min Stay 30 nights 30 3,369 USD
May 1 to Jun 12 Min Stay 30 nights 30 4,400 USD
Jun 13 to Aug 30 Min Stay 30 nights 30 5,063 USD
Aug 31 to Oct 18 Min Stay 30 nights 30 5,115 USD

Verified vacation home reviews by real guests

All Owner Direct guest reviews posted are verified and confirmed individually by Owner Direct Vacation Rentals staff.

This property has no Owner Direct reviews yet.

Overall satisfaction (36 raters)
Property condition (36 raters)
Location (36 raters)
Cleanliness (36 raters)
Services from rental manager (36 raters)

The following review(s) were provided by the property manager.

87M Terrific!
- Craig C.
Reviewed On: 9/25/2019
Loon Village 07-06-17 We love New Hampshire and Loon Reservations is truly a professional company. The unit we rented looked nothing like the photos. It was worn and very dingy.Great location with great views the unit was not on par with our previous experiences.
- Ben C.
Reviewed On: 7/11/2018
Annual Tradition My parents had a place at Village of Loon Mountain when I was growing up, but sadly they sold it to buy a retirement home. I am thrilled to start going there again each year and hope to eventually have another place up there! It is such a relaxing place and plenty of stuff to keep the kids busy! The only drawback this year was the people in 16-1 were not very kind about the parking...the spots were not marked, but they continued to paste pseudo "parking violations" on our cars. We had the legal permits and tried to figure out which spots we were supposed to use...but instead of knocking on the door and letting us know...they just pasted pseudo "parking tickets" with rude messages on our two legally parked cars.
Reviewed On: 1/18/2017
adequate but very overpriced Not clean, needs updating. Response from Loon Reservation Service; Saturday, April 8, 2017 We're sorry that you did not enjoy your stay, and will be reaching out to you directly.
Reviewed On: 4/4/2017
Loon with family Very positive.
- Stephen M.
Reviewed On: 1/2/2018
Awesome Winter Getaway The houses were super cozy and comfortable for my family. Very convenient and close to the Mountain
- Kendra L.
Reviewed On: 1/23/2018
satisfied size of unit was good but a little costly
- Barbara B.
Reviewed On: 9/19/2014
New Year Vaca Had a wonderful time at Loon MTN and the Village! Response from Loon Reservation Service; Sunday, January 25, 2015 Glad that you had a wonderful time!
Reviewed On: 1/4/2015
Jackson Excellent, everything was smooth and taken care of. Response from Loon Reservation Service; Thursday, February 19, 2015 Glad you had an excellent stay!
- William J.
Reviewed On: 2/10/2015
Village of Loon - Had a nice time!!! We had a nice stay. The kids loved that there were a couple of pools and several hot tubs. We would come back again.
- Rose F.
Reviewed On: 1/14/2016
Expectations Exceeded We thought we were getting something a little older, maybe a little run down! It was awesome and exceeded all expectations. We couldn't have been happier. The shuttle was super convenient, the beds clean, the kitchen fabulous! We will certainly be back!
- Richard T.
Reviewed On: 3/16/2016
good stay as always other than broken blinds in first floor bedroom everything was as expected. neighbors with several cars caused some confusion but no problem
- Carol C.
Reviewed On: 9/21/2016
wedding weekend Had wonderful weekend at Loon for friend's wedding
Reviewed On: 9/13/2016
Stay was good, but.... The stay was good. Nice & spacious cabin. Only problem we faced during our 2 days stay was dumping our garbage. There was no garbage near the cabin. We have to take our garbage bags all the way to the dumpster of the next door apartment complex. That was not a pleasant thing to do when your garbage bag has a leak or something. First we thought the dumpster was near by looking at the map given to us, but it's very far, apparently we had to use our car to carry our garbage bags. Hope you guys fix that problem, so that the residents need not to suffer.
- Bipin R.
Reviewed On: 7/6/2016
Not quite as advertised Despite being in a great location, there are serious problems with the beds. Although it was advertised as "sleeps 8" - the bunk beds were kids size. Way too small for an adult and there was no ladder to get to the upper bunk. The loft should not have been crammed so tightly as it was too small a space for both the bed and bunks. The "kingsize" bed in the master bedroom was two twins put together. Normally not a problem but the right side bed was so broken down that there was a ridge to the bed on the left and then a drop to a sunken one on the right. Broken/crushed springs? It left the people with backaches. This condo should have been advertised for sleeping 6 adults with possible 2 small child size bunks. <br/>A more reasonable checkout time would have been 11am, not 10am since we had to drive back down into the town to check out.
Reviewed On: 9/23/2009
village of loon through Loon Reservation Service It was a decent place. However, if you have the option, I think the places through village of loon resort might be nicer; better amenities. Also, I'm not sure if a bus comes by throughout the day for transportation back and forth from the mountain since our place was a little farther down the road (second entrance). We stayed at village of loon last year through them and the place was a bit nicer and more spacious. The plus side about our place this year through loon res was it had a real fire place as apposed to a gas one. All in all, easy check in/out and very nice people. Thanks.
- Justin S.
Reviewed On: 1/20/2010
first ski trip nice place plenty of room for 6 of us 3 boys liked the loft area we loved the big bedroom down below girl had her own room which was a big bed with room for more but had it to herself a little far from pools but not too bad we had a fireplace but had to get are own wood only dissappointment but still ok we would stay again easy check in fast we love staying here real close to slopes we could have took shuttles but we just drove there maybe next time thanks
- Robert H.
Reviewed On: 1/23/2010
87M Fall Trip The unit was perfect for the 7 of us & well stocked with all items except a hair dryer. Tough to find after dark, roads in complex are not well marked and map provided by rental company needs to be seriously updated. But, they left the porch light on -- that was helpful. We would rent here again in a heartbeat.
- Sharon P.
Reviewed On: 10/13/2010
reservations I loved the rental, my only complaint was the reservations. I feel that it is very deceptive and unnecessary to make someone have to sign to decline vacation insurance. Its fine if it is offered but you should not be automatically charged unless you decline. Also, the reservation process was difficult due to the fact that all the forms had to be pre-signed and faxed in prior to arriving, unlike other ski mt rentals where you sign all of the condo agreements at check-in. It is an undo inconvience.
Reviewed On: 1/17/2011
Great stay at Loon! This vacation rental was much more than we could've hoped for. The condo was clean. The kitchen was large and fully stocked. Can't wait to take the family back again. THANK YOU!
- Jodie C.
Reviewed On: 3/8/2011
The vacation we hoped for! Nice place, great location and friendly staff. We really enjoyed our stay!
- Benjamin E.
Reviewed On: 2/16/2012
Quick Ski Vacation Everything was fine...couldnt find the bus stop but we were over to the mountain early so we drove..
Reviewed On: 1/6/2013
Skiing Holiday We couldn't be happier with the staff and with the accomodations. Everyone went to a lot of trouble to make sure we were happy and that things were in good condition. Thank you for all your help. Response from Loon Reservation Service; Friday, April 12, 2013 We're so glad you enjoyed your stay!
Reviewed On: 4/8/2013
Our Vacation Stay in Village of Loon 87M This property is located in a secluded area of the resort with no direct walking access to the rest of the resort unless you are willing to climb the steep mountain hills. This created a little problem for us since we had other family members that rented other houses in the resort. We tried to change to another property after we realized this problem but were not allowed by the property management. <br/>The property itself was very nice but requires some fixing of the all screen doors and the window shades in the master bedroom that could not be closed easily.<br/>In any event our vacation stay was beautiful and the Rental Management staffs were very helpful and professional.<br/>I would recommend this property to people that have no problems with the property being in a secluded area.<br/> Response from Loon Reservation Service; Friday, August 2, 2013 Thank you for your comments and we will work to get the screens and shades repaired. This home is in a nice, private area with the brook out back, so is definitely for those guests seeking more seclusion.
Reviewed On: 7/30/2013
Nice Property, needs a little restocking We loved the unit, although it is somewhat removed from the rest of the Villages. We were disappointed that there was no firewood provided as we thought that was required by Loon Res. They also need a few more "pans" because the only sauce pan that was available was more of a "lobster steamer" than a sauce pan. Response from Loon Reservation Service; Monday, January 6, 2014 Thank you for your comments. We're sorry that we didn;'t know that this home was out of firewood. Next time, please let us know, and we'd be glad to reimburse you for any bundles you may have had to purchase. The owner is in the process of ordering firewood now. We'll also restock pans as needed. We're glad that you did enjoy the home in general.
- David H.
Reviewed On: 1/3/2014
Wonderful Had a great time. Response from Loon Reservation Service; Wednesday, October 2, 2013 Great to hear that you had a wonderful time!
- Mark C.
Reviewed On: 10/1/2013
Great vacation was clean, quite, and in a great location.
- Arlen H.
Reviewed On: 9/7/2014
Very Good But... Property was nice. Clean and convenient access. A bit smaller than expected though. Also, hot water was a issue. Over all a nice place.
Reviewed On: 1/30/2009
Beautilful condo, Great Value
- Jeffrey T.
Reviewed On: 1/27/2009
good place to stay very clean and comfortable, but the only problem was the wire heater that sticks out. it could be very hot so not good for small kids
- Tia S.
Reviewed On: 1/21/2009
Very nice unit!
- Galina S.
Reviewed On: 5/27/2009
Not clean, needs updating.
Reviewed On: 4/4/2017
My parents had a place at Village of Loon Mountain when I was growing up, but sadly they sold it to buy a retirement home. I am thrilled to start going there again each year and hope to eventually have another place up there! It is such a relaxing place and plenty of stuff to keep the kids busy! The only drawback this year was the people in 16-1 were not very kind about the parking...the spots were not marked, but they continued to paste pseudo "parking violations" on our cars. We had the legal permits and tried to figure out which spots we were supposed to use...but instead of knocking on the door and letting us know...they just pasted pseudo "parking tickets" with rude messages on our two legally parked cars.
Reviewed On: 1/18/2017
other than broken blinds in first floor bedroom everything was as expected. neighbors with several cars caused some confusion but no problem
Reviewed On: 9/21/2016
Had wonderful weekend at Loon for friend's wedding
Reviewed On: 9/13/2016
The stay was good. Nice & spacious cabin. Only problem we faced during our 2 days stay was dumping our garbage. There was no garbage near the cabin. We have to take our garbage bags all the way to the dumpster of the next door apartment complex. That was not a pleasant thing to do when your garbage bag has a leak or something. First we thought the dumpster was near by looking at the map given to us, but it's very far, apparently we had to use our car to carry our garbage bags. Hope you guys fix that problem, so that the residents need not to suffer.
Reviewed On: 7/6/2016
We thought we were getting something a little older, maybe a little run down! It was awesome and exceeded all expectations. We couldn't have been happier. The shuttle was super convenient, the beds clean, the kitchen fabulous! We will certainly be back!
Reviewed On: 3/16/2016
We had a nice stay. The kids loved that there were a couple of pools and several hot tubs. We would come back again.
Reviewed On: 1/14/2016
Excellent, everything was smooth and taken care of.
Reviewed On: 2/10/2015
Had a wonderful time at Loon MTN and the Village!
Reviewed On: 1/4/2015
size of unit was good but a little costly
Reviewed On: 9/19/2014
was clean, quite, and in a great location.
Reviewed On: 9/7/2014
We loved the unit, although it is somewhat removed from the rest of the Villages. We were disappointed that there was no firewood provided as we thought that was required by Loon Res. They also need a few more "pans" because the only sauce pan that was available was more of a "lobster steamer" than a sauce pan.
Reviewed On: 1/3/2014
Had a great time.
Reviewed On: 10/1/2013
This property is located in a secluded area of the resort with no direct walking access to the rest of the resort unless you are willing to climb the steep mountain hills. This created a little problem for us since we had other family members that rented other houses in the resort. We tried to change to another property after we realized this problem but were not allowed by the property management. <br/>The property itself was very nice but requires some fixing of the all screen doors and the window shades in the master bedroom that could not be closed easily.<br/>In any event our vacation stay was beautiful and the Rental Management staffs were very helpful and professional.<br/>I would recommend this property to people that have no problems with the property being in a secluded area.<br/>
Reviewed On: 7/30/2013
We couldn't be happier with the staff and with the accomodations. Everyone went to a lot of trouble to make sure we were happy and that things were in good condition. Thank you for all your help.
Reviewed On: 4/8/2013
Everything was fine...couldnt find the bus stop but we were over to the mountain early so we drove..
Reviewed On: 1/6/2013
Nice place, great location and friendly staff. We really enjoyed our stay!
Reviewed On: 2/16/2012
This vacation rental was much more than we could've hoped for. The condo was clean. The kitchen was large and fully stocked. Can't wait to take the family back again. THANK YOU!
Reviewed On: 3/8/2011
I loved the rental, my only complaint was the reservations. I feel that it is very deceptive and unnecessary to make someone have to sign to decline vacation insurance. Its fine if it is offered but you should not be automatically charged unless you decline. Also, the reservation process was difficult due to the fact that all the forms had to be pre-signed and faxed in prior to arriving, unlike other ski mt rentals where you sign all of the condo agreements at check-in. It is an undo inconvience.
Reviewed On: 1/17/2011
The unit was perfect for the 7 of us & well stocked with all items except a hair dryer. Tough to find after dark, roads in complex are not well marked and map provided by rental company needs to be seriously updated. But, they left the porch light on -- that was helpful. We would rent here again in a heartbeat.
Reviewed On: 10/13/2010
nice place plenty of room for 6 of us 3 boys liked the loft area we loved the big bedroom down below girl had her own room which was a big bed with room for more but had it to herself a little far from pools but not too bad we had a fireplace but had to get are own wood only dissappointment but still ok we would stay again easy check in fast we love staying here real close to slopes we could have took shuttles but we just drove there maybe next time thanks
Reviewed On: 1/23/2010
It was a decent place. However, if you have the option, I think the places through village of loon resort might be nicer; better amenities. Also, I'm not sure if a bus comes by throughout the day for transportation back and forth from the mountain since our place was a little farther down the road (second entrance). We stayed at village of loon last year through them and the place was a bit nicer and more spacious. The plus side about our place this year through loon res was it had a real fire place as apposed to a gas one. All in all, easy check in/out and very nice people. Thanks.
Reviewed On: 1/20/2010
Despite being in a great location, there are serious problems with the beds. Although it was advertised as "sleeps 8" - the bunk beds were kids size. Way too small for an adult and there was no ladder to get to the upper bunk. The loft should not have been crammed so tightly as it was too small a space for both the bed and bunks. The "kingsize" bed in the master bedroom was two twins put together. Normally not a problem but the right side bed was so broken down that there was a ridge to the bed on the left and then a drop to a sunken one on the right. Broken/crushed springs? It left the people with backaches. This condo should have been advertised for sleeping 6 adults with possible 2 small child size bunks. <br/>A more reasonable checkout time would have been 11am, not 10am since we had to drive back down into the town to check out.
Reviewed On: 9/23/2009
Property was nice. Clean and convenient access. A bit smaller than expected though. Also, hot water was a issue. Over all a nice place.
Reviewed On: 1/30/2009
very clean and comfortable, but the only problem was the wire heater that sticks out. it could be very hot so not good for small kids
Reviewed On: 1/21/2009

Listing History

  • This property owner/manager has been registered with Owner Direct since Jul 28, 2015.
  • This owner / manager has completed 1 successful bookings in total for all their properties through Owner Direct.com
  • The availability for this property was last updated on Nov 16, 2019
  • This owner's contact information has been verified by Owner Direct and past guests.

OwnerDirect.com - Superior Full Service

  • You're never alone with Owner Direct. Friendly service coast to coast available every day of the year.
  • You immediately know the price for your requested dates/occupants.
  • More photos (with descriptive captions) per property.
  • Extensive information is provided for every property, always in the same format, to save you time
  • We answer all of your questions quickly with our very comprehensive site and responsive customer service.
  • We offer a 24 hr grace period for both parties to communicate and confirm all details of a booking.

Web Directories - Our Competitors

  • A lot of your time is wasted filling out forms and waiting for replies from multiple vacation rental owners. Many busy owners never reply.
  • The price shown always changes, you have to calculate it yourself and often changes once you communicate with the owner.
  • Most owners do not take the time to provide complete information on listings, so you waste time having to ask questions and wait for responses.
  • In a nutshell, "Web Directories" are cumbersome and time consuming, and if you have a problem, you are on your own.

2 Steps up

ID 218097 - 4 beds (2 king, 1 bunk and 1 double). Base rent is for 8 occupants.
Lincoln Accommodations
2 steps up. 2 bedroom loft, 2 bath with many updates. Master bedroom has a king bed, TV/DVD. 2nd bedroom has a king, and loft has a full and a set of bunks.Wooded view.W/D. This townhouse is located in a secluded part of the Village of Loon but not far from the swimming pools and tennis courts.

The Master Bedroom with a king bed and private bath is located downstairs. The second bedroom with a king bed and second bath are located on the entry level of the unit while the sleeping loft with a full bed and set of bunk beds is located on the upper-most level. The level between the entry and the loft hosts the main kitchen, living and dining area with access to the deck.

While here, enjoy the membership of the Village Swim, Tennis and Fitness Club - only a short walk from your door. At the center you'll find two indoor pools, two outdoor pools, four Jacuzzis (one outdoors), sauna, exercise room and 12 tennis courts for your enjoyment.


Pool and fitness club may be unavailable for short periods due to mechanical or physical maintenance. Admittance may be denied for non-adherence to club rules.

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

We save your time and spare you the headaches!

We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Nearby and Recently Viewed Vacation Rentals

Pricing & Availability

to
Adults
Children (0-17)
Please select dates and occupants to view
Availability and Pricing
Mandatory
Taxes
Included
Excluded
First Payment, Charged Now
Second Payment, due by
Total Rent
(Damage/Security deposits not included)
Cancellation Policy
Total Rent
You wont be charged yet
🕔 24-Hour Confirmation

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day
We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!
Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden
Timeout From:
Timeout To:

Experience the difference, no waiting
 
Experience the difference, no waiting
Toll Free USA, Canada
1.888.869.6377
Toll Free UK
0.800.249.4265
Toll Free Australia
1.800.150.197
International Rentals
1.250.469.9543