max 8 guests      3 bedrooms      2 bathrooms
  • Amenity Attributes
    • combination tub/shower
    • queen
    • toilet
    • tub
  • Attractions Attributes
    • autumn foliage
    • churches
    • cinemas
    • coin laundry
    • forests
    • library
    • live theater
    • playground
    • recreation center
    • restaurants
    • theme parks
    • water parks
    • waterfalls
  • Dining_checkbox Attributes
    • Dining
  • Entertainment Attributes
    • DVD Player
    • Satellite / Cable
    • Television
    • Cable TV
    • DVD Player
    • Flat Screen TV
  • General Attributes
    • Air Conditioning
    • Clothes Dryer
    • Fireplace
    • Heating
    • Iron & Board
    • Linens Provided
    • Parking
    • Towels Provided
    • Washing Machine
  • Kitchen Attributes
    • Coffee Maker
    • Dishes & Utensils
    • Dishwasher
    • Kitchen
    • Oven
    • Pantry Items
    • Refrigerator
    • Stove
    • Toaster
    • Coffee Maker
    • Cookware
    • Full Kitchen
    • Microwave
    • Refrigerator
    • Toaster
  • Leisure_activities Attributes
    • photography
    • scenic drives
    • sight seeing
    • walking
  • Local_services_and_businesses Attributes
    • ATM/bank
    • groceries
    • laundromat
    • massage therapist
    • medical services
  • Location_type Attributes
    • Village
  • Outside Attributes
    • Deck / Patio
    • Ski & Snowboard
    • Tennis
  • Pool_spa Attributes
    • Communal Pool
  • Room_subtype Attributes
    • bedroom
  • Sports_and_adventure_activities Attributes
    • cycling
    • fishing
    • fly fishing
    • freshwater fishing
    • hiking
    • hunting
    • mountain biking
    • skiing
    • swimming
    • tennis
  • Suitability Attributes
    • children welcome
    • non smoking only
    • pets not allowed
  • Arrival_day Attributes
    • flexible
  • Car Attributes
    • recommended
  • Catering_options Attributes
    • Guests provide their own meals
  • Dining Attributes
    • Dining Area
  • Theme Attributes
    • Family
    • Sports & Activities
    • Tourist Attractions
  • Safety Attributes
    • Outdoor lighting
    • Smoke detectors
    • Carbon monoxide detector
    • Fire extinguisher
    • Emergency phone number: Medical
    • Emergency phone number: Police
    • Emergency phone number: Fire
  • Living Attributes
    • Air Conditioning
    • Gas Fireplace
    • Ironing Board
    • Linens
    • Washer & Dryer
    • Wireless Internet
    • No Smoking
  • Business Attributes
    • Nearby ATM
    • Nearby Bank
    • Nearby Post Office
  • Outdoor Attributes
    • Deck
    • Shared Pool
  • Geographic Attributes
    • Close to Town
    • Near Ski Area
  • Convenience Attributes
    • Area FitnessCenter
    • Movie Theatres
    • Nearby Golf Course
    • Nearby Grocery
    • Nearby Medical Services
  • Culture Attributes
    • Near Summer Children's Theatre
    • Near Summer Theatre

Loading...

Terms

Reservation Rental Agreement

Please review the following Terms & Conditions to this reservation.


Reservations: Reservations made more than one month in advance of arrival are required to deposit half of total rental by check within 7 days or by credit card at time of reservation. The balance is due by check or credit cards 30 days prior to arrival. Reservations made less than 30 days prior to arrival must be paid in full by credit card at time of making the reservation. (Visa, MasterCard and Discover are accepted.) Provision for after business hours arrival may be made please call for details as this option is not available on line, an additional fee may be required.


Holding Over: Tenant agrees that occupancy of the premises beyond the stated ending date and time shall constitute a trespass. Holdover is exclusively by written consent of the Owner or Owner’s Agent. Tenant acknowledges status as a 'Guest' within the meaning of the Innkeeper Act of and is subject to removal at the end of the term contracted for herein. Nothing herein contained shall be construed to create a tenancy within the meaning of RSA540.


Security and Damages: A damage waiver fee is charged with every reservation and covers up to $300.00 of unintentional or accidental damage to accommodations or its contents that are timely reported. The damage waiver fee does not cover cost of extra cleaning, cleaning of carpets due to excessive soiling, pet damage, damage caused by excessive alcohol consumption, plumbing stoppages, damage that is due to reckless behavior, intentional damage or vandalism. Damages in excess of $300.00 are tenant's responsibility and tenant hereby authorizes charge of same to credit card on record.


Care of property: Tenant acknowledges that the premises and furnishings are in good order and repair with all appliances functioning and free from plumbing stoppages. Tenant further agrees to maintain the premises in a clean and sanitary manner and surrender the premises in as good condition as received, normal wear and tear excepted. Trash shall be removed to proper receptacles or dumpster and dishes washed and returned to their proper cupboard. Tenant acknowledges there may be locked closets on premises which are not a portion of this rental. The premises shall be used by no more than the advertised maximum occupancy. Tenant acknowledges that no more than two (2) parking places are authorized and vehicles not displaying the parking tag may be towed at the tenant's expense.


Pets: Pets are not allowed unless property is listed as 'pet friendly'. Only dogs shall be permitted. Cost of extra cleaning or treatment for pests constitutes intentional damage chargeable to credit card on record.


Telephone: Tenant acknowledges that only local phone service is provided. Long distance calls must be made with calling card.


Fireplaces: Fireplaces may not be available from June 1 until September 25. Firewood may not be supplied with rental depending on property.


Entry and inspection: Owner or owner's agent may enter the premises at reasonable times and with reasonable notice for purposes of inspection or to show the premises to a prospective tenant or purchaser or for making repairs.


Subletting: Tenant SHALL NOT assign or pledge this agreement or sublet the premises in whole or in part without the written consent of Owner. Subletting shall include housing more than the authorized number of occupants and may result in immediate eviction and termination of this agreement without refund of rent moneys and fees paid in advance.


Quiet Hours: Residential community quiet hours are between the hours of 10 PM and 6 AM. Guests causing a disturbance of neighbors during quiet hours are subject to immediate eviction and no return of funds.


Indemnification: Tenant agrees to save the Owner harmless from all liability, loss or damage arising from any action whatsoever by Tenant or Tenant's invitees. Owner shall not be liable for damage to or loss of property of any kind owned by the Tenant which may be lost, stolen, damaged or destroyed by fire, water, defective refrigeration, or otherwise while on the leased premises or in any storage space in the building, or for any personal injury, unless caused by negligence of Owner. Failure of appliances and services during tenancy will be cured in a timely manner as is commercially available in Lincoln, NH and no refunds or other compensation will be due to Tenant for such failures and/or construction noise, road construction, noisy neighbors, civic disturbances, weather, acts of war, or acts of God.


Cancellation: Cancellation must be in writing and received 30 days prior to arrival date in order to receive return of deposit less $35.00 service fee. Cancellation less than 30 days prior to arrival will result in forfeiture of all rent and/or deposits already paid. Deposit and prepaid rent may be insured with optional Vacation Rental Insurance offered according to the terms of third party contract. See for plan ICI320.

Payment Methods
Most major credit cards - Cash

Payment Balance
Balance and schedule of payments can be discussed the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Booking Cancellation Conditions
Cancellation policies can be discussed with the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Security or Damage Deposit
A refundable security/damage deposit will be required by the property manager.

Availability

Nightly rates shown do not include taxes, conditional rate adjustments or any applicable fees - request property or use rate calculator to obtain an accurate quote.

Nightly

2019

Rate Period Nightly
Nov 1 to Dec 19 Min Stay 2 nights 260 USD
Dec 20 to Dec 23 Min Stay 2 nights 403 USD
Dec 24, 2019 to Jan 1, 2020 Min Stay 4 nights 351 USD

2020

Rate Period Nightly
Jan 2 to Jan 16 Min Stay 2 nights 403 USD
Jan 17 to Jan 20 Min Stay 3 nights 403 USD
Jan 21 to Feb 13 Min Stay 2 nights 403 USD
Feb 14 to Feb 23 Min Stay 4 nights 351 USD
Feb 24 to Mar 22 Min Stay 2 nights 403 USD
Mar 23 to Apr 30 Min Stay 2 nights 260 USD
May 1 to Jun 12 Min Stay 2 nights 265 USD
Jun 13 to Aug 30 Min Stay 2 nights 304 USD
Aug 31 to Oct 18 Min Stay 2 nights 330 USD
Oct 19 to Oct 31 Min Stay 2 nights 304 USD

Weekly

2019

Rate Period Weekly
Nov 1 to Dec 19 Min Stay 7 nights 1,170 USD
Dec 24, 2019 to Jan 1, 2020 Min Stay 7 nights 2,106 USD

2020

Rate Period Weekly
Jan 2 to Jan 16 Min Stay 7 nights 1,611 - 1,692 USD
Jan 21 to Feb 13 Min Stay 7 nights 1,611 - 1,692 USD
Feb 14 to Feb 23 Min Stay 7 nights 2,106 USD
Feb 24 to Mar 22 Min Stay 7 nights 1,611 - 1,692 USD
Mar 23 to Apr 30 Min Stay 7 nights 1,170 USD
May 1 to Jun 12 Min Stay 7 nights 1,259 USD
Jun 13 to Aug 30 Min Stay 7 nights 1,442 USD
Aug 31 to Oct 18 Min Stay 7 nights 1,494 USD
Oct 19 to Oct 31 Min Stay 7 nights 1,442 USD

Long Term Stays

2019

Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Nov 1 to Dec 19 Min Stay 30 nights 30 4,160 USD

2020

Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Mar 23 to Apr 30 Min Stay 30 nights 30 4,160 USD
May 1 to Jun 12 Min Stay 30 nights 30 4,617 USD
Jun 13 to Aug 30 Min Stay 30 nights 30 5,283 USD
Aug 31 to Oct 18 Min Stay 30 nights 30 5,335 USD

Verified vacation home reviews by real guests

All Owner Direct guest reviews posted are verified and confirmed individually by Owner Direct Vacation Rentals staff.

This property has no Owner Direct reviews yet.

Overall satisfaction (38 raters)
Property condition (38 raters)
Location (38 raters)
Cleanliness (38 raters)
Services from rental manager (37 raters)

The following review(s) were provided by the property manager.

Review on condo 100-10 We enjoy this condo year after year and can’t wait to be back next summer. Thank you very much
- Fanny R.
Reviewed On: 9/13/2019
Wonderful Stay! This was our first visit to the White Mountains area and loved it! We stayed for 4 nights during July 4th. The condo was perfect. Great space, nice view of the woods from the back deck, bedrooms were very comfortable, plenty of kitchen items, and wonderful living space. We were there during a heat wave, so we definitely enjoyed having A/C. We felt right at home at the condo. We were even able to see the fireworks from the front balcony area. We also loved the Forest Ridge community and took advantage of the pool. The community is a great location to the local attractions - Mt. Washington, local hikes, and Lake Winnipesaukee. When we are back in the area, we will stay here again.
Reviewed On: 7/25/2018
A Lovely Getaway This condo in Forest Ridge had a porch with a wonderful view of the woods and we spent our mornings enjoying the view and a cup of coffee. There are three spacious bedrooms, two baths and a laundry. The kitchen, dining and living room all open onto each other allowing for the cook to interact with her guests. We had a fantastic family weekend filled with good food and great conversation in a delightful condo.
- Theresa A.
Reviewed On: 9/21/2016
A very satisfied customer Beautiful condo, clean and spacious, nice furniture
Reviewed On: 9/2/2016
Beautiful...but We have been coming to Loon for the past 8 summers. We love the area and we love the service, the accommodations, and of course the views. This year was no different, however the building in Forest Ridge we were placed in, was constructed with very thin or very sound conducting floors. As a Family of 6 with small children we were interrupted no less than 3 times during our stay by the angry downstairs neighbors one of them actually threatened to call the cops because my 6 year old was sliding across the wood floor in his socks. We weren't having parties just walking around in the unit apparently caused our footsteps to reverberate loudly throughout the building. Bering yelled at and threatened because of the building's poor construction was not the way we envisioned our vacation going. we were and remain extremely upset by the whole ordeal. Response from Loon Reservation Service; Sunday, September 25, 2016 Thank you for alerting us to this situation. We did speak with the homeowners, who were not aware of this owner, and do apologize for your discomfort.
- Ivan S.
Reviewed On: 9/21/2016
Awesome Experience! Stayed in this condo from December 26th thru January 1st with 5 people total in the rental. We did some skiing, snowmobiling, and relaxing. This condo was basically perfect for what we wanted. It was very clean. There was plenty of space in the living room area, bedrooms and kitchen, and the fireplace came in handy during the record low temps. Loon Reservation Service was easily available and very helpful. Having 2 bathrooms was terrific. Even though going up and down the stairs to the third floor was tedious, we found that we heard very little noise and we slept terrific, so it was a good trade off. Full Disclosure - walking up the steps in the snow was rough. Make sure you bring shoes with good traction if you stay here.
- Gary H.
Reviewed On: 1/16/2018
Great condo! Well maintained condo, in great condition. Clean! Good beds and nice set up for the kids. We would definitely come back. Response from Loon Reservation Service; Tuesday, March 12, 2013 We would be happy to welcome you back!
- Donald F.
Reviewed On: 3/12/2013
Nice weekend stay The unit was well decorated and in like-new condition. We all had a comfortable stay. Response from Loon Reservation Service; Friday, August 2, 2013 Glad to hear that you had a nice time!
- Keith H.
Reviewed On: 7/31/2013
A Fantastic Location & Property It was a great time. However, we had very warm temperatures and no air conditioning. The management company was not able to fix this problem while we were there. Otherwise, the unit was great, and we would recommend it! Response from Loon Reservation Service; Friday, July 5, 2013 We have since repaired the Air Conditioning unit, and hope that the discount we provided made up for the heat to some extent. Glad you had a good time, despite that issue.
- Janice M.
Reviewed On: 6/28/2013
vacation Trip The unit was very clean and well maintained. Plenty of room for everyone. The furnishing were great and we didn't experience any issues during our stay. We definitely plan on returning for another vacation. So much to do in the area. Response from Loon Reservation Service; Monday, September 9, 2013 We're happy that you had such a good time. There is so much to do in our area; you're right! We look forward to seeing you again!
- Jerry D.
Reviewed On: 9/7/2013
No rest for the weary traveler The condo was beautiful and in a great location, the service was amazing, but the beds were awful!! Response from Loon Reservation Service; Wednesday, October 16, 2013 We're sorry to hear that you could not rest well after enjoying so much else about the home! We will be sure to pass your comment on to the homeowner.
Reviewed On: 10/16/2013
Great for friends Went here with 3 other friends and it was amazing! It provided for everything we needed and the market is down the street! Great location =] Thanks for the stay we will do it again in the future Response from Loon Reservation Service; Monday, January 6, 2014 We look forward to seeing you again! Glad you had a great time.
Reviewed On: 12/30/2013
Modern, Spacious, & Convenient This condominium was well suited for our family of six. It was well appointed, beds comfortable, and convenient to also have access to a washer and dryer. Loved playing scrabble out on the porch too! In general we do think that rentals are generally overpriced in this area though. While the floors and furniture surfaces were clean the shower curtain in the master bathroom was dirty as well as the main air-conditioning vent in the main dining/living area. It was seriously caked with dust and dirt. For this rental price and it being a 3rd floor walk-up we would have expected everything to be absolutely clean. We took pictures and would post if we could. Overall the actual unit really did meet the needs of our family and we would consider possibly renting again.
- Shawn B.
Reviewed On: 8/16/2014
Awesome place and location Place was very nice and clean. Enjoyed the stay here.
- Bharat G.
Reviewed On: 10/15/2014
Great place to stay My family and I really enjoyed our stay at 100-10 Forest Ridge.
Reviewed On: 8/19/2010
Look Ski Vacation We enjoyed being able to have our entire family together for skiing, meals and fireside reminiscing.
- Debra S.
Reviewed On: 3/11/2011
Lovely, private location with nice view of the mountain. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay.
Reviewed On: 1/11/2011
We had a problem with the wireless in the condo and the Loon team (esp Tamara) were extremely responsive to the problem.
- Judy N.
Reviewed On: 7/4/2011
Great service I liked the service provided by the staff at Loon Reservations and were very accommodating. Great place to stay and beautiful view of the mountains. I would definitely stay again!
- Horacio E.
Reviewed On: 7/8/2011
Bon choix <br/>Nous avons été enchantés de notre séjour. La propriété était propre et le site très calme.<br/>
- Christian L.
Reviewed On: 11/1/2011
A great place to stay spacious very clean place. My only negative comments is that wifi did not work in our unit, one cleaning supply in the property was empty and the garbage bin in kitchen should be bigger to accomodate families! But this was a light and immaculate and wonderfully located unit. Would definitely return.
Reviewed On: 8/14/2012
A quiet modern condo that easily accomodates 8 overall the place was excellent and very private. My wife wishes that you would have had a hair dryer and a few extra garbage bags in the unit. We certainly enjoyed the experience and would recommend it.
- Angele M.
Reviewed On: 7/31/2012
Summer in the Mountains This was the third time my family and I booked a condo unit at the Forest Ridge Resort in Lincoln through Loon Reservations. All of our stays have exceded our expectations. The units are clean, beautifully furnished and well maintained. As unforseen problems can sometimes arise, on our last vist the hot water heater broke on the second morning of our stay. Loon Reservations sent a plumber over that same day but, not being able to fix it, arranged for us to use another unit to shower for the remainder of our vacation. I must add that they also offered to move us to another unit entirely but we were only there for two more days so we opted to just use the unit to shower. It was a bit inconvenient but, Loon Reservations, working with the owner, satisfactorily compensated us for this trouble.
- Janet C.
Reviewed On: 8/9/2012
Week end at Loon Mountain We were delighted with the accommodation at forest ridge, Lincoln. It suited our needs perfectly.
Reviewed On: 9/28/2012
Nice place but NO A/C we where sitting in 85 degree heat! it's absurd! you can't advertise that it has A/c when we pay top dollar to melt... no one to talk. will never come again. we expect at-least a 50% refund for this terrible disaster
Reviewed On: 8/7/2012
Autumn in the Mountains We recently had a wonderful weekend stay in the White Mountains. The unit we rented was comfortable, clean and quiet. In fact, it was the third time we rented this particular condo. The staff at Loon Reservations were accomodating, efficient and pleasant. We would definitely book another stay through them.
- Janet C.
Reviewed On: 11/20/2012
Delighted! A most impressive apartment in a lovely location. Staff at the Loon Reservation were really helpful with our reservation. Apartment was in excellent condition and well supplied. We are now considering returning next year.
- Catherine H.
Reviewed On: 9/23/2008
The condo was clean and everything was like new. Location is prefect! I would stay again in the same unit.
- Karen N.
Reviewed On: 3/15/2009
Hideaway in the Hills I recently stayed at Forest Ridge in Loon and the condo was beautiful. I honestly believe that we were the first guests to stay there because of the newness of everything we touched. Everything we needed was included and modern including an ipod docking station. The down comfortors, gas fireplace, and flat screen tv's were a huge advantage to many of the other condos that I was looking at online. It was nice to stay somewhere where you did not feel as if you were in someone elses home with hand me downs and cast offs. The condo was only about a mile away from the mountain but there was a free shuttle and it was very close to all restaurants and shops. The only things that came up as issues was that the dumpster was very far away and hard to get all trash to at check out and the clubhouse was loaded with kids at night. If you have a family with young adults this would be a bonus. Also the unit was on the third floor which was tough but not horrible. Overall, we all loved it!
- Jillian D.
Reviewed On: 2/10/2009
Thoroghly enjoyed our stay. No issues what so ever and would definately stay again if we visited this area.
- Frank R.
Reviewed On: 10/10/2009
Great Condo for a winter Break My family and I stayed at Forest Ridge, which we secured through the Loon reservation service. <br/><br/>The unit was outstanding. Nice layout with 3 bedrooms, gas fireplace, fully equipped litchen, laudry room, flat screen TV's and WiFi Internet service.<br/><br/>I really appreciated the fact that the unit was outfitted with very nice utensils, pltes, cups, and included little things that made the difference like laundry detergent, salt & pepper in the shakers, and books and games to spend the downtime.<br/><br/>Very Nicely done.
- Dean M.
Reviewed On: 2/21/2010
We have been coming to Loon for the past 8 summers. We love the area and we love the service, the accommodations, and of course the views. This year was no different, however the building in Forest Ridge we were placed in, was constructed with very thin or very sound conducting floors. As a Family of 6 with small children we were interrupted no less than 3 times during our stay by the angry downstairs neighbors one of them actually threatened to call the cops because my 6 year old was sliding across the wood floor in his socks. We weren't having parties just walking around in the unit apparently caused our footsteps to reverberate loudly throughout the building. Bering yelled at and threatened because of the building's poor construction was not the way we envisioned our vacation going. we were and remain extremely upset by the whole ordeal.
Reviewed On: 9/21/2016
This condo in Forest Ridge had a porch with a wonderful view of the woods and we spent our mornings enjoying the view and a cup of coffee. There are three spacious bedrooms, two baths and a laundry. The kitchen, dining and living room all open onto each other allowing for the cook to interact with her guests. We had a fantastic family weekend filled with good food and great conversation in a delightful condo.
Reviewed On: 9/21/2016
Beautiful condo, clean and spacious, nice furniture
Reviewed On: 9/2/2016
Place was very nice and clean. Enjoyed the stay here.
Reviewed On: 10/15/2014
This condominium was well suited for our family of six. It was well appointed, beds comfortable, and convenient to also have access to a washer and dryer. Loved playing scrabble out on the porch too! In general we do think that rentals are generally overpriced in this area though. While the floors and furniture surfaces were clean the shower curtain in the master bathroom was dirty as well as the main air-conditioning vent in the main dining/living area. It was seriously caked with dust and dirt. For this rental price and it being a 3rd floor walk-up we would have expected everything to be absolutely clean. We took pictures and would post if we could. Overall the actual unit really did meet the needs of our family and we would consider possibly renting again.
Reviewed On: 8/16/2014
Went here with 3 other friends and it was amazing! It provided for everything we needed and the market is down the street! Great location =] Thanks for the stay we will do it again in the future
Reviewed On: 12/30/2013
The condo was beautiful and in a great location, the service was amazing, but the beds were awful!!
Reviewed On: 10/16/2013
The unit was very clean and well maintained. Plenty of room for everyone. The furnishing were great and we didn't experience any issues during our stay. We definitely plan on returning for another vacation. So much to do in the area.
Reviewed On: 9/7/2013
The unit was well decorated and in like-new condition. We all had a comfortable stay.
Reviewed On: 7/31/2013
It was a great time. However, we had very warm temperatures and no air conditioning. The management company was not able to fix this problem while we were there. Otherwise, the unit was great, and we would recommend it!
Reviewed On: 6/28/2013
Well maintained condo, in great condition. Clean! Good beds and nice set up for the kids. We would definitely come back.
Reviewed On: 3/12/2013
We recently had a wonderful weekend stay in the White Mountains. The unit we rented was comfortable, clean and quiet. In fact, it was the third time we rented this particular condo. The staff at Loon Reservations were accomodating, efficient and pleasant. We would definitely book another stay through them.
Reviewed On: 11/20/2012
We were delighted with the accommodation at forest ridge, Lincoln. It suited our needs perfectly.
Reviewed On: 9/28/2012
spacious very clean place. My only negative comments is that wifi did not work in our unit, one cleaning supply in the property was empty and the garbage bin in kitchen should be bigger to accomodate families! But this was a light and immaculate and wonderfully located unit. Would definitely return.
Reviewed On: 8/14/2012
This was the third time my family and I booked a condo unit at the Forest Ridge Resort in Lincoln through Loon Reservations. All of our stays have exceded our expectations. The units are clean, beautifully furnished and well maintained. As unforseen problems can sometimes arise, on our last vist the hot water heater broke on the second morning of our stay. Loon Reservations sent a plumber over that same day but, not being able to fix it, arranged for us to use another unit to shower for the remainder of our vacation. I must add that they also offered to move us to another unit entirely but we were only there for two more days so we opted to just use the unit to shower. It was a bit inconvenient but, Loon Reservations, working with the owner, satisfactorily compensated us for this trouble.
Reviewed On: 8/9/2012
we where sitting in 85 degree heat! it's absurd! you can't advertise that it has A/c when we pay top dollar to melt... no one to talk. will never come again. we expect at-least a 50% refund for this terrible disaster
Reviewed On: 8/7/2012
overall the place was excellent and very private. My wife wishes that you would have had a hair dryer and a few extra garbage bags in the unit. We certainly enjoyed the experience and would recommend it.
Reviewed On: 7/31/2012
<br/>Nous avons été enchantés de notre séjour. La propriété était propre et le site très calme.<br/>
Reviewed On: 11/1/2011
I liked the service provided by the staff at Loon Reservations and were very accommodating. Great place to stay and beautiful view of the mountains. I would definitely stay again!
Reviewed On: 7/8/2011
We had a problem with the wireless in the condo and the Loon team (esp Tamara) were extremely responsive to the problem.
Reviewed On: 7/4/2011
We enjoyed being able to have our entire family together for skiing, meals and fireside reminiscing.
Reviewed On: 3/11/2011
Lovely, private location with nice view of the mountain. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay.
Reviewed On: 1/11/2011
My family and I really enjoyed our stay at 100-10 Forest Ridge.
Reviewed On: 8/19/2010
My family and I stayed at Forest Ridge, which we secured through the Loon reservation service. <br/><br/>The unit was outstanding. Nice layout with 3 bedrooms, gas fireplace, fully equipped litchen, laudry room, flat screen TV's and WiFi Internet service.<br/><br/>I really appreciated the fact that the unit was outfitted with very nice utensils, pltes, cups, and included little things that made the difference like laundry detergent, salt & pepper in the shakers, and books and games to spend the downtime.<br/><br/>Very Nicely done.
Reviewed On: 2/21/2010
The condo was clean and everything was like new. Location is prefect! I would stay again in the same unit.
Reviewed On: 3/15/2009
I recently stayed at Forest Ridge in Loon and the condo was beautiful. I honestly believe that we were the first guests to stay there because of the newness of everything we touched. Everything we needed was included and modern including an ipod docking station. The down comfortors, gas fireplace, and flat screen tv's were a huge advantage to many of the other condos that I was looking at online. It was nice to stay somewhere where you did not feel as if you were in someone elses home with hand me downs and cast offs. The condo was only about a mile away from the mountain but there was a free shuttle and it was very close to all restaurants and shops. The only things that came up as issues was that the dumpster was very far away and hard to get all trash to at check out and the clubhouse was loaded with kids at night. If you have a family with young adults this would be a bonus. Also the unit was on the third floor which was tough but not horrible. Overall, we all loved it!
Reviewed On: 2/10/2009

Listing History

  • This property owner/manager has been registered with Owner Direct since Jul 28, 2015.
  • This owner / manager has completed 1 successful bookings in total for all their properties through Owner Direct.com
  • The availability for this property was last updated on Oct 31, 2019
  • This owner's contact information has been verified by Owner Direct and past guests.

OwnerDirect.com - Superior Full Service

  • You're never alone with Owner Direct. Friendly service coast to coast available every day of the year.
  • You immediately know the price for your requested dates/occupants.
  • More photos (with descriptive captions) per property.
  • Extensive information is provided for every property, always in the same format, to save you time
  • We answer all of your questions quickly with our very comprehensive site and responsive customer service.
  • We offer a 24 hr grace period for both parties to communicate and confirm all details of a booking.

Web Directories - Our Competitors

  • A lot of your time is wasted filling out forms and waiting for replies from multiple vacation rental owners. Many busy owners never reply.
  • The price shown always changes, you have to calculate it yourself and often changes once you communicate with the owner.
  • Most owners do not take the time to provide complete information on listings, so you waste time having to ask questions and wait for responses.
  • In a nutshell, "Web Directories" are cumbersome and time consuming, and if you have a problem, you are on your own.

3 Bedroom 2 Bath

ID 218104 - 4 beds (2 queen, 1 bunk and 1 other). Base rent is for 8 occupants.
Lincoln Accommodations
3 bedroom, 2 bath third floor condo. Newly constructed and furnished. Master bedroom with queen bed and private bath. 2nd bedroom with a pyramid bunk set and regular bunk set. 3rd bedroom with queen bed. Washer/Dryer. AIR CONDITIONING.. This air conditioned three bedroom condominium is located in one of the newest buildings in Forest Ridge and offers a great view of the new South Peak ski trails from the front entry. Located on the third floor, you enter this condo to a foyer leading to the open concept kitchen, dining and living area. In the living area flip a switch to turn on the gas fireplace then, sink in to the rich living room furniture to watch your favorite DVD on the flat screen TV. The back deck with a wooded view is accessed from the living area or master bedroom suite where you will find a queen bed, flat screen TV and private bath. The second bedroom offers two sets of bunk beds (one traditional, one pyramid) and shares a bath with the third bedroom offering a queen size bed.

While here make sure to enjoy the Forest Ridge Swim club with its indoor pool, heated outdoor pool, small fitness room and tennis courts. In the area you will find lots to do including hiking, mountain biking, golfing, alpine and nordic skiing, summer attractions and much more.

Pool and fitness club may be unavailable for short periods due to mechanical or physical maintenance. Admittance may be denied for non-adherence to club rules.

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

We save your time and spare you the headaches!

We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Nearby and Recently Viewed Vacation Rentals

Pricing & Availability

to
Adults
Children (0-17)
Please select dates and occupants to view
Availability and Pricing
Mandatory
Taxes
Included
Excluded
First Payment, Charged Now
Second Payment, due by
Total Rent
(Damage/Security deposits not included)
Cancellation Policy
Total Rent
You wont be charged yet
🕔 24-Hour Confirmation

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day
We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!
Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden
Timeout From:
Timeout To:

Experience the difference, no waiting
 
Experience the difference, no waiting
Toll Free USA, Canada
1.888.869.6377
Toll Free UK
0.800.249.4265
Toll Free Australia
1.800.150.197
International Rentals
1.250.469.9543