max 8 guests      4 bedrooms      3.5 bathrooms
  • Amenity Attributes
    • combination tub/shower
    • queen
    • shower
    • toilet
    • tub
    • twin/ single
  • Attractions Attributes
    • autumn foliage
    • cinemas
    • coin laundry
    • festivals
    • forests
    • library
    • live theater
    • restaurants
    • theme parks
    • water parks
    • waterfalls
  • Dining_checkbox Attributes
    • Dining
  • Entertainment Attributes
    • Satellite / Cable
    • Television
    • Cable TV
    • DVD Player
  • General Attributes
    • Air Conditioning
    • Clothes Dryer
    • Fireplace
    • Heating
    • Internet
    • Iron & Board
    • Linens Provided
    • Living Room
    • Parking
    • Telephone
    • Towels Provided
    • Washing Machine
  • Kitchen Attributes
    • Coffee Maker
    • Dishes & Utensils
    • Dishwasher
    • Kitchen
    • Microwave
    • Oven
    • Refrigerator
    • Stove
    • Toaster
    • Blender
    • Coffee Maker
    • Cookware
    • Full Kitchen
    • Microwave
    • Refrigerator
    • Toaster
  • Leisure_activities Attributes
    • photography
    • scenic drives
    • sight seeing
    • walking
  • Local_services_and_businesses Attributes
    • ATM/bank
    • fitness center
    • laundromat
    • massage therapist
    • medical services
  • Location_type Attributes
    • Village
  • Outside Attributes
    • Deck / Patio
    • Ski & Snowboard
  • Pool_spa Attributes
    • Hot Tub
  • Room_subtype Attributes
    • bedroom
  • Sports_and_adventure_activities Attributes
    • cycling
    • fishing
    • fly fishing
    • freshwater fishing
    • hiking
    • hunting
    • mountain biking
    • skiing
  • Suitability Attributes
    • children welcome
    • non smoking only
    • pets not allowed
  • Arrival_day Attributes
    • flexible
  • Car Attributes
    • recommended
  • Dining Attributes
    • Dining Area
  • House_cleaning Attributes
    • Housekeeper Optional
  • Theme Attributes
    • Family
    • Sports & Activities
    • Tourist Attractions
  • Safety Attributes
    • Outdoor lighting
    • Smoke detectors
    • Carbon monoxide detector
    • Fire extinguisher
    • Emergency phone number: Medical
    • Emergency phone number: Police
    • Emergency phone number: Fire
  • Living Attributes
    • Air Conditioning
    • Central Air
    • Gas Fireplace
    • Linens
    • No Phone
    • Washer & Dryer
    • Wireless Internet
    • No Smoking
  • Business Attributes
    • Nearby ATM
    • Nearby Bank
    • Nearby Internet Cafe
    • Nearby Post Office
  • Outdoor Attributes
    • Deck
  • Geographic Attributes
    • Close to Town
    • Near Ski Area
  • Convenience Attributes
    • Movie Theatres
    • Nearby Golf Course
    • Nearby Grocery
    • Nearby Medical Services
  • Culture Attributes
    • Near Summer Children's Theatre
    • Near Summer Theatre

Loading...

Terms

Reservation Rental Agreement

Please review the following Terms & Conditions to this reservation.


Reservations: Reservations made more than one month in advance of arrival are required to deposit half of total rental by check within 7 days or by credit card at time of reservation. The balance is due by check or credit cards 30 days prior to arrival. Reservations made less than 30 days prior to arrival must be paid in full by credit card at time of making the reservation. (Visa, MasterCard and Discover are accepted.) Provision for after business hours arrival may be made please call for details as this option is not available on line, an additional fee may be required.


Holding Over: Tenant agrees that occupancy of the premises beyond the stated ending date and time shall constitute a trespass. Holdover is exclusively by written consent of the Owner or Owner’s Agent. Tenant acknowledges status as a 'Guest' within the meaning of the Innkeeper Act of and is subject to removal at the end of the term contracted for herein. Nothing herein contained shall be construed to create a tenancy within the meaning of RSA540.


Security and Damages: A damage waiver fee is charged with every reservation and covers up to $300.00 of unintentional or accidental damage to accommodations or its contents that are timely reported. The damage waiver fee does not cover cost of extra cleaning, cleaning of carpets due to excessive soiling, pet damage, damage caused by excessive alcohol consumption, plumbing stoppages, damage that is due to reckless behavior, intentional damage or vandalism. Damages in excess of $300.00 are tenant's responsibility and tenant hereby authorizes charge of same to credit card on record.


Care of property: Tenant acknowledges that the premises and furnishings are in good order and repair with all appliances functioning and free from plumbing stoppages. Tenant further agrees to maintain the premises in a clean and sanitary manner and surrender the premises in as good condition as received, normal wear and tear excepted. Trash shall be removed to proper receptacles or dumpster and dishes washed and returned to their proper cupboard. Tenant acknowledges there may be locked closets on premises which are not a portion of this rental. The premises shall be used by no more than the advertised maximum occupancy. Tenant acknowledges that no more than two (2) parking places are authorized and vehicles not displaying the parking tag may be towed at the tenant's expense.


Pets: Pets are not allowed unless property is listed as 'pet friendly'. Only dogs shall be permitted. Cost of extra cleaning or treatment for pests constitutes intentional damage chargeable to credit card on record.


Telephone: Tenant acknowledges that only local phone service is provided. Long distance calls must be made with calling card.


Fireplaces: Fireplaces may not be available from June 1 until September 25. Firewood may not be supplied with rental depending on property.


Entry and inspection: Owner or owner's agent may enter the premises at reasonable times and with reasonable notice for purposes of inspection or to show the premises to a prospective tenant or purchaser or for making repairs.


Subletting: Tenant SHALL NOT assign or pledge this agreement or sublet the premises in whole or in part without the written consent of Owner. Subletting shall include housing more than the authorized number of occupants and may result in immediate eviction and termination of this agreement without refund of rent moneys and fees paid in advance.


Quiet Hours: Residential community quiet hours are between the hours of 10 PM and 6 AM. Guests causing a disturbance of neighbors during quiet hours are subject to immediate eviction and no return of funds.


Indemnification: Tenant agrees to save the Owner harmless from all liability, loss or damage arising from any action whatsoever by Tenant or Tenant's invitees. Owner shall not be liable for damage to or loss of property of any kind owned by the Tenant which may be lost, stolen, damaged or destroyed by fire, water, defective refrigeration, or otherwise while on the leased premises or in any storage space in the building, or for any personal injury, unless caused by negligence of Owner. Failure of appliances and services during tenancy will be cured in a timely manner as is commercially available in Lincoln, NH and no refunds or other compensation will be due to Tenant for such failures and/or construction noise, road construction, noisy neighbors, civic disturbances, weather, acts of war, or acts of God.


Cancellation: Cancellation must be in writing and received 30 days prior to arrival date in order to receive return of deposit less $35.00 service fee. Cancellation less than 30 days prior to arrival will result in forfeiture of all rent and/or deposits already paid. Deposit and prepaid rent may be insured with optional Vacation Rental Insurance offered according to the terms of third party contract. See for plan ICI320.

Payment Methods
Most major credit cards - Cash

Payment Balance
Balance and schedule of payments can be discussed the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Booking Cancellation Conditions
Cancellation policies can be discussed with the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Security or Damage Deposit
A refundable security/damage deposit will be required by the property manager.

Availability

Nightly rates shown do not include taxes, conditional rate adjustments or any applicable fees - request property or use rate calculator to obtain an accurate quote.

Nightly

2019

Rate Period Nightly
Nov 1 to Dec 19 Min Stay 2 nights 401 USD
Dec 20 to Dec 23 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Fri, Sat, Sun) 712 USD
Dec 24, 2019 to Jan 1, 2020 Min Stay 4 nights 615 USD

2020

Rate Period Nightly
Jan 2 to Jan 16 Min Stay 2 nights 712 USD
Jan 17 to Jan 20 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Fri, Sat, Sun) 712 USD
Jan 21 to Feb 13 Min Stay 2 nights 712 USD
Feb 14 to Feb 23 Min Stay 4 nights 615 USD
Feb 24 to Mar 22 Min Stay 2 nights 712 USD
Mar 23 to Apr 30 Min Stay 2 nights 401 USD
May 1 to Jun 12 Min Stay 2 nights 410 USD
Jun 13 to Aug 30 Min Stay 2 nights 489 USD
Aug 31 to Oct 18 Min Stay 2 nights 519 USD
Oct 19 to Oct 31 Min Stay 2 nights 489 USD

Weekly

2019

Rate Period Weekly
Nov 1 to Dec 19 Min Stay 7 nights 1,802 USD
Dec 24, 2019 to Jan 1, 2020 Min Stay 7 nights 3,615 USD

2020

Rate Period Weekly
Jan 2 to Jan 16 Min Stay 7 nights 2,956 - 3,055 USD
Jan 21 to Feb 13 Min Stay 7 nights 2,956 - 3,055 USD
Feb 14 to Feb 23 Min Stay 7 nights 3,615 USD
Feb 24 to Mar 22 Min Stay 7 nights 2,956 - 3,055 USD
Mar 23 to Apr 30 Min Stay 7 nights 1,802 USD
May 1 to Jun 12 Min Stay 7 nights 1,715 USD
Jun 13 to Aug 30 Min Stay 7 nights 2,203 USD
Aug 31 to Oct 18 Min Stay 7 nights 2,261 USD
Oct 19 to Oct 31 Min Stay 7 nights 2,203 USD

Long Term Stays

2019

Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Nov 1 to Dec 19 Min Stay 30 nights 30 6,407 USD

2020

Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Mar 23 to Apr 30 Min Stay 30 nights 30 6,407 USD
May 1 to Jun 12 Min Stay 30 nights 30 5,839 USD
Jun 13 to Aug 30 Min Stay 30 nights 30 7,831 USD
Aug 31 to Oct 18 Min Stay 30 nights 30 7,890 USD

Verified vacation home reviews by real guests

All Owner Direct guest reviews posted are verified and confirmed individually by Owner Direct Vacation Rentals staff.

This property has no Owner Direct reviews yet.

Overall satisfaction (41 raters)
Property condition (41 raters)
Location (41 raters)
Cleanliness (41 raters)
Services from rental manager (41 raters)

The following review(s) were provided by the property manager.

Loon South Peak Condos Great location; beautifully appointed and furnished with a comfortable layout. Gas fireplace and garage a bonus. In the summer, able to go to sleep listening to the gentle sounds of the nearby river or use the cooling of the air conditioner. <br/>Would definitely stay here again. Loon Reservation Service folks we&#x2019;re very helpful.
Reviewed On: 8/29/2019
Great Vacation Great place to stay. Would absolutely stay in that unit again and probably will rent the same one again. Would highly recommend.
- Jonathan C.
Reviewed On: 8/8/2019
Last minute treat! We're so happy we found this place, we're looking forward to coming back soon! It was such a convenience to stay in a house rather than a hotel, with a full size kitchen, a laundry area, multiple bedrooms and bathrooms for the whole family... The deck in the back faces the woods and you hear the water in the creek running, it's very relaxing.
- Moshe S.
Reviewed On: 8/29/2017
Family getaway We have stayed at south peak many times in the last few years, this unit seems to be showing a little more wear than some we have stayed in. The love seat was in rough shape having a cushion completely gone with just the stuffing under a throw cover. Walls and furniture scarred up. It is a rental property so people dont treat them well sometimes,which is wrong. Otherwise not bad, bed in master was very comfortable. Response from Loon Reservation Service; Sunday, September 30, 2018 Thanks for your comments. The homeowner reports that the beds are new, the is sofa is fixed, and the carpets are being replaced. They were just steam cleaned this spring.
Reviewed On: 8/20/2018
Great place to stay! The townhouse was beautiful, clean and convenient to the mountain. Great weekend!
Reviewed On: 1/22/2019
Loon Condo Heating system totally unsuitable. We arrived and temp was 56F. Took forever to heat downstairs. Of course upstairs became so hot we slept with windows open. Living room carpet and sofa cover filthy. Not enough xtra blankets for pull out sofa. Response from Loon Reservation Service; Saturday, January 5, 2019 We're sorry you didn't enjoy your stay. Did you let us know if the issue? We'd have been happy to get the heat fixed for you, etc. We don't provide linens for the sleep sofa as we do not advertise it as being usable for guests.
- Deborah R.
Reviewed On: 12/30/2018
Great Vacation Rental!! The condo was clean and pleasant. We really had a great time. I was a bit disappointed about the no grilling policy because barbecues are always part of our vacation fun. All in all we were very satisfied with the rental.
Reviewed On: 9/16/2015
News Years Rental Wonderful
- Gregory G.
Reviewed On: 1/12/2016
Ski weekend The customer service from Loon Reservation Service was excellent! The condo was beautiful and well appointed.
Reviewed On: 2/9/2016
Great location This condo is spacious,very clean and ideally located to loon mt and many restaurants. There is also a great walking trail behind the condo which runs along the Pemi river. We enjoyed our stay and would highly recommend this condo if the beds were up graded. The condo offers 1 queen bed and 2 full size beds. The master is one of the bedrooms with a very uncomfortable full size bed. The very hard and small uncomfortable full beds made it difficult to get a good nights sleep. The fourth bedroom has 2 twins which were perfect for the kids but located near the front door. For the size of the condo and the cost, one would anticipate better quality mattresses. This is the only reason we would not recommend this condo. Response from Loon Reservation Service; Monday, February 29, 2016 Thank you for your comments. The homeowner has plans to replace the master bed with a king and to replace the sofas this spring.
Reviewed On: 2/23/2016
Highland Games with a new Condo South Peak 3G was absolutely beautiful. The interior was spacious, well lighted, clean, and modern. Although advertised as 8 person capacity, only 2 of the rooms had beds comfortable for 2 people each. The beds in other 2 upstairs bedrooms (which had in suite bathrooms) were way too small for 2 people - the headboard in our room was queen sized but the bed was a full, and way too short for my 6'1" frame. Upgrading the beds in those 2 rooms would easily make this a 5 star stay for us.
- Mark W.
Reviewed On: 9/28/2016
Could have been better Read in the comments before we rented that owner was planing on replacing the beds in the spring which are uncomfortable , well the beds where not replaced. Additionally the rugs are seriously stained and have not been cleaned. Light bulb in main living area out. The owner has the one closet in the kitchen which can be used as a pantry locked so you have no place to keep your food supplies. Additionally we arrived at 2am and the key to the door did not work for the garage so we had no access to the garage until 2 days later. The grounds are georgeous and we spent most of the time out doors so it was manageable but it looks like owner is just desperate for the rental money and spends nothing on upkeep. Would rent a different unit in the future. Response from Loon Reservation Service; Sunday, September 4, 2016 We're sorry that you didn't enjoy this home as much as you had hoped. Thank you for passing on your comments, which we will forward to the homeowner. The homeowner continues to tell us that they will be replacing the beds. Although the carpets are cleaned every spring, they do become a little dirty over the course of a busy summer, but we apologize that they had not been spot cleaned prior to your stay. We have resolved the garage door issue - we had changed the condo door lock but neglected matching the garage door to it. Glad that we could get you in.
Reviewed On: 8/27/2016
Wonderful & Memorable Stay!!!! I stayed at this property during ThanksGiving weekend 2016. There are many positives to talk about this specific house where we spent 2 Nights. We were a large group of 8 Adults and this house was a perfect fit for us. Kitchen, Living Room, Bedrooms & Bathrooms were in very clean state and were very spacious too. Enough towels, trash bags, napkins, etc were available. Dining table was perfect for accommodating 8 persons. Overall it was a great stay and we as a group enjoyed a lot. Susan was coordinating with us and ****, she did a great job. Kudos to the Loon Reservation Management. I would definitely visit this place again. Thanks to Loon Reservation Management and special thanks to Susan. Response from Loon Reservation Service; Wednesday, December 14, 2016 Thank you! Glad you enjoyed your stay!
- Kapil S.
Reviewed On: 11/29/2016
P003G - MLK Overall it was good. The temperature was hard to regulate. Too hot upstairs no matter what. Response from Loon Reservation Service; Wednesday, February 8, 2017 Thank you for your comments. Did you let us know during your stay? We would have been happy to have someone come out and check on the heat for you. But we're glad you enjoyed your stay overall.
Reviewed On: 2/1/2017
Overall a fatastic condo, except..... The mattresses in the master and other bedroom on the second level need updating. It would be nice if the the master bedroom had the queen size bed! I should have slept downstairs apparently, instead of in the master bedroom. And the bed in the master<br/> really needs a box spring, it was the most uncomfortable, hard mattress I've ever slept on. My back is still hurting from it two days later. The mattress in the other top floor bedroom has a dip in the middle of it! The rest of the condo was beautiful, but<br/> not being able to sleep is a very big problem.
Reviewed On: 9/21/2011
Quebec March Break Overall the facility was great. The unit was clean and well appointed with modern appliances and fireplace. Great deck that was used frequently. We were disappointed with the hot tub (too small to be of use) and lack of firepit (that was advertized).
- Phil K.
Reviewed On: 3/26/2012
Excellent Stay but...... Stayed with wife and our 5 kids, perfect size for that many. Loon Reservation staff is awesome. Only complaint and reason why I can't rate it a 5 is that the beds were the most uncomfortable we have ever slept on, they were like sleeping on concrete. I travel very frequently for business and have had my share of uncomfortable beds.
- Stephen W.
Reviewed On: 2/7/2012
Loon Getaway Property was wonderful-beds are rather comfy-although weird sizes-2 dbl beds upstairs(master included) and 1 queen on main floor. Not really a big deal but strange. Place was very clean, kitchen was heavily stocked with pots& pans&dishes. Would definitely stay again.
Reviewed On: 1/2/2013
exellent very good
- Alla R.
Reviewed On: 8/15/2012
5 Day Stay This condo was beautiful, nicely decorated, spotless and located very close to Loon Mountain. Perfect for the 5 days we were there to ski/snowboard. The pictures on the website don't do it justice. There are two private bedroom suites on the second floor each with their own full bathrooms. It sleeps 8 comfortably (3 double beds and a set of twin beds) but there is also a pull out sofa in the living room as well. The kitchen had everything we needed. Before booking this condo, I read the reviews and only one said the beds were not comfortable and there was a heat regulation problem. Our entire party found the beds very comfortable. The upstairs was a bit warm but we cracked the windows and fell asleep to the sound of the river a short way from the condo. The gas fireplace is turned on and off with the flick of a switch. The living room, kitchen and dining area have an open layout....perfect for a group gathering. 3 1/2 bathrooms....need I say more? The owners did a class act job decorating this condo. I'd book this condo again in a heartbeat. The folks at Loon Reservation were excellent. This is my second year renting through them. They are very professional and easy to work with. I worked with Susan to set up our rental. She was fantastic. 5 stars all the way around!
Reviewed On: 12/27/2012
great stay again at loon! Love loon rentals! Love loon. Stayed for fisrt time at south peek. Location is ok, accomidations are great!
- Jeffrey F.
Reviewed On: 1/15/2013
Loving Lincoln This is our 5th year reserving this property. We look forward to this annual trip with our friends. always a great experience. Beautiful area, friendly people with a lot of great places to eat and see! Response from Loon Reservation Service; Thursday, July 11, 2013 It's great to see you enjoying your home away from home!
- Kevin M.
Reviewed On: 7/7/2013
Great vacation spot The condo was spacious, modern and very nice. The kitchen was a great size for cooking and feeding a large group of people. We loved being close enough to walk to the movies, ice cream and swimming in the river, and an easy drive to lots of fun hikes, and other family friendly attractions. Response from Loon Reservation Service; Friday, August 23, 2013 We're that you had a great time and were able to enjoy the home as well as the location!
Reviewed On: 8/12/2013
Great stay Convenient, easy shuttle ride. Response from Loon Reservation Service; Saturday, January 25, 2014 Glad that you enjoyed yourselves and the home!
Reviewed On: 1/22/2014
Have been using you guys for over 10 years! we have been coming back and reserving thru loon reservation for quite vsome years already. You guys are just great! Response from Loon Reservation Service; Sunday, August 25, 2013 Thanks! We look forward to seeing you again!
- Abe W.
Reviewed On: 8/21/2013
Annual Friends Weekend Away! Excellent - would come back! Response from Loon Reservation Service; Wednesday, February 12, 2014 We look forward to seeing you again! Glad you enjoyed this home!
Reviewed On: 2/11/2014
Great Stay It was a great stay. The place was great. A few minor things that would be helpful are better snow shovels or brooms to clean off the snow from steps. Also standing water/ice in driveway was a problem. But overall a great place. Response from Loon Reservation Service; Monday, April 14, 2014 We're glad that you had a great stay. It was an icy winter at times, but we'll make sure to pass on your notes to the property manager.
- Colin C.
Reviewed On: 4/11/2014
3g southpeak It's really great place. The full size beds should be updated to queens or kings to allow for a more comfortable stay. Response from Loon Reservation Service; Thursday, March 26, 2015 Glad you enjoyed this great home. I believe the owners will be replacing the full(s) soon.
- E Morgan S.
Reviewed On: 3/25/2015
Christmas week Famy vacation along with skiing Response from Loon Reservation Service; Sunday, January 25, 2015 Glad to see that you enjoyed your stay!
Reviewed On: 1/2/2015
Great Place We loved it, had a great time! Response from Loon Reservation Service; Wednesday, February 25, 2015 Happy to hear that you had a great time!
Reviewed On: 2/24/2015
GORGEOUS Don't bother looking any further; this rental has ALL the comforts of home and more.
Reviewed On: 2/22/2009
Our friends and I absolutely loved our stay at this beautiful property. As a matter of fact, everyone wants me to book this same unit for our trip next year! I would like to commend you all at Loon Reservation. Each year I reserve a place for our Father's Day weekend. You are so helpful and timely in setting my reservation. I have recommended you to many of our friends who would like to visit the Loon area. Response from Loon Reservation Service; Thursday, July 9, 2009 Thank you for the positive comments. We are glad that you enjoyed this property and are happy with our services. Thank you for the recommendation.
- Kevin M.
Reviewed On: 7/8/2009
SoutPointe 3G Xmas Stay I had two concerns: The heat at the second level is 8 degrees warmer than the bottom level due to the layout of the condo (cathedral ceilings). The second concern is that there is not enough hot water to fill a bathtub more than half full. Since its a large condo with four bedrooms Im not clear how everyone will have hot water in the morning........
- Rita V.
Reviewed On: 1/2/2010
I would definitely recommend staying at this location again and again and again!! We were pleasantly surprised by how nice this condo was. It was absolutely perfect for our group sizewise. The only negative was the downstairs bedrooms were cool compared to the torrid environment upstairs (had to open the windows upstairs) and a humidifier would be a good thing to have in the winter months.<br/>The kitchen and living areas were beautiful and everything was provided for that would be needed (towels, paper goods, dish soap, sponges, etc).<br/>I would definitely recommend staying at this location again and again and again!!
- Stephanie P.
Reviewed On: 2/12/2010
My husband and friends absolutely loved our accomodations and the area. I have beem booking with Loon Reservations for almost 10 yrs and have never experinced any problems. We wish to thank the owner of the property for allowing us to enjoy their beautiful home. We are looking forward to next year!
- Kevin M.
Reviewed On: 7/5/2010
It was very quiet during our week stay so we had the condo complex to ourselves. Overall we thoroughly enjoyed our stay and look forward to coming back next year.<br/>Thank you to the owners for letting us visit....
- Richard & Michele S.
Reviewed On: 2/23/2011
Do not rent this unit if you have kids. We stayed in this unit in MARCH. We came in on Friday afternoon about 4 pm. By 6:30, the downstairs owners came up to complain that our walking across the floor was bothering them. With six children we put on a movie to accommodate. Apparently the lovely couple saw fit to also complain to the rental office saying we made noise until ten. Problem with that is No one was up past 9:00. Either the construction of the property is poor or the downstairs owners are just nightmares. Either way if you have children rent elsewhere.
- Andrew G.
Reviewed On: 3/15/2011
Nice place but not for 8 as advertised The condo was nice, a bit small in the main area for 8 people if they are all trying to hang out in the living room. Couch area on for 6 other will have to sit at the kitchen table which would seat 8. Kitchen was clean and well kept. Granite/SS apliances/decent cabinet and counter space.<br/><br/>This property advertised occupancy for 8. Six would be more like the max unless <br/>2 people want to sleep on a pullout couch in the main living area. Having two major bedrooms with a full size mattress is about as far from adequate as one could get. I suppose these could have been twins but two reasonably sized adults just do not fit comfortably on a full size mattress. Both second floor bedrooms (one being the master BR) had a full size - yet seemed to have a queen sized headboard. It is obvious that the owners do not use the second floor.<br/><br/>Heating system was a very poor design. Adding some ceiling fans would help in the large open area. It would be very hot in the 2nd floor bedrooms (85+), and very cool (65) on the 1st floor. Never could get a consistent temperature. Resorted to sleeping with the window open to vent the excess heat. Yes we had the 'master BR'...<br/><br/>Parking is also a problem for 8 people unless you come in two cars which could happen but in our case did not. When we did park several cars in the nearly vacant condo area (no we were not blocking other units either) we were told a neighbor had complained and we had to move 2 vehicles to a parking spot 500ft away. If your lucky you could park there, other wise it is a car ride to the next parking lot a 1/4 mile down the road.<br/><br/>Onsite amenities are lacking. One hot tub, between condos, and a fair walk when it is cold out and you are wet. Never went over but that was what was advertised an outdoor hot tub. Not a resort in my opinion - but we were on a short plan as my son was home on leave and had very little other options at that late time.<br/><br/>The mountain is close by South Peak 1/
Reviewed On: 2/16/2011
We're so happy we found this place, we're looking forward to coming back soon! It was such a convenience to stay in a house rather than a hotel, with a full size kitchen, a laundry area, multiple bedrooms and bathrooms for the whole family... The deck in the back faces the woods and you hear the water in the creek running, it's very relaxing.
Reviewed On: 8/29/2017
Overall it was good. The temperature was hard to regulate. Too hot upstairs no matter what.
Reviewed On: 2/1/2017
I stayed at this property during ThanksGiving weekend 2016. There are many positives to talk about this specific house where we spent 2 Nights. We were a large group of 8 Adults and this house was a perfect fit for us. Kitchen, Living Room, Bedrooms & Bathrooms were in very clean state and were very spacious too. Enough towels, trash bags, napkins, etc were available. Dining table was perfect for accommodating 8 persons. Overall it was a great stay and we as a group enjoyed a lot. Susan was coordinating with us and ****, she did a great job. Kudos to the Loon Reservation Management. I would definitely visit this place again. Thanks to Loon Reservation Management and special thanks to Susan.
Reviewed On: 11/29/2016
South Peak 3G was absolutely beautiful. The interior was spacious, well lighted, clean, and modern. Although advertised as 8 person capacity, only 2 of the rooms had beds comfortable for 2 people each. The beds in other 2 upstairs bedrooms (which had in suite bathrooms) were way too small for 2 people - the headboard in our room was queen sized but the bed was a full, and way too short for my 6'1" frame. Upgrading the beds in those 2 rooms would easily make this a 5 star stay for us.
Reviewed On: 9/28/2016
Read in the comments before we rented that owner was planing on replacing the beds in the spring which are uncomfortable , well the beds where not replaced. Additionally the rugs are seriously stained and have not been cleaned. Light bulb in main living area out. The owner has the one closet in the kitchen which can be used as a pantry locked so you have no place to keep your food supplies. Additionally we arrived at 2am and the key to the door did not work for the garage so we had no access to the garage until 2 days later. The grounds are georgeous and we spent most of the time out doors so it was manageable but it looks like owner is just desperate for the rental money and spends nothing on upkeep. Would rent a different unit in the future.
Reviewed On: 8/27/2016
This condo is spacious,very clean and ideally located to loon mt and many restaurants. There is also a great walking trail behind the condo which runs along the Pemi river. We enjoyed our stay and would highly recommend this condo if the beds were up graded. The condo offers 1 queen bed and 2 full size beds. The master is one of the bedrooms with a very uncomfortable full size bed. The very hard and small uncomfortable full beds made it difficult to get a good nights sleep. The fourth bedroom has 2 twins which were perfect for the kids but located near the front door. For the size of the condo and the cost, one would anticipate better quality mattresses. This is the only reason we would not recommend this condo.
Reviewed On: 2/23/2016
The customer service from Loon Reservation Service was excellent! The condo was beautiful and well appointed.
Reviewed On: 2/9/2016
Wonderful
Reviewed On: 1/12/2016
The condo was clean and pleasant. We really had a great time. I was a bit disappointed about the no grilling policy because barbecues are always part of our vacation fun. All in all we were very satisfied with the rental.
Reviewed On: 9/16/2015
It's really great place. The full size beds should be updated to queens or kings to allow for a more comfortable stay.
Reviewed On: 3/25/2015
We loved it, had a great time!
Reviewed On: 2/24/2015
Famy vacation along with skiing
Reviewed On: 1/2/2015
It was a great stay. The place was great. A few minor things that would be helpful are better snow shovels or brooms to clean off the snow from steps. Also standing water/ice in driveway was a problem. But overall a great place.
Reviewed On: 4/11/2014
Excellent - would come back!
Reviewed On: 2/11/2014
Convenient, easy shuttle ride.
Reviewed On: 1/22/2014
we have been coming back and reserving thru loon reservation for quite vsome years already. You guys are just great!
Reviewed On: 8/21/2013
The condo was spacious, modern and very nice. The kitchen was a great size for cooking and feeding a large group of people. We loved being close enough to walk to the movies, ice cream and swimming in the river, and an easy drive to lots of fun hikes, and other family friendly attractions.
Reviewed On: 8/12/2013
This is our 5th year reserving this property. We look forward to this annual trip with our friends. always a great experience. Beautiful area, friendly people with a lot of great places to eat and see!
Reviewed On: 7/7/2013
Love loon rentals! Love loon. Stayed for fisrt time at south peek. Location is ok, accomidations are great!
Reviewed On: 1/15/2013
Property was wonderful-beds are rather comfy-although weird sizes-2 dbl beds upstairs(master included) and 1 queen on main floor. Not really a big deal but strange. Place was very clean, kitchen was heavily stocked with pots& pans&dishes. Would definitely stay again.
Reviewed On: 1/2/2013
This condo was beautiful, nicely decorated, spotless and located very close to Loon Mountain. Perfect for the 5 days we were there to ski/snowboard. The pictures on the website don't do it justice. There are two private bedroom suites on the second floor each with their own full bathrooms. It sleeps 8 comfortably (3 double beds and a set of twin beds) but there is also a pull out sofa in the living room as well. The kitchen had everything we needed. Before booking this condo, I read the reviews and only one said the beds were not comfortable and there was a heat regulation problem. Our entire party found the beds very comfortable. The upstairs was a bit warm but we cracked the windows and fell asleep to the sound of the river a short way from the condo. The gas fireplace is turned on and off with the flick of a switch. The living room, kitchen and dining area have an open layout....perfect for a group gathering. 3 1/2 bathrooms....need I say more? The owners did a class act job decorating this condo
Reviewed On: 12/27/2012
very good
Reviewed On: 8/15/2012
Overall the facility was great. The unit was clean and well appointed with modern appliances and fireplace. Great deck that was used frequently. We were disappointed with the hot tub (too small to be of use) and lack of firepit (that was advertized).
Reviewed On: 3/26/2012
Stayed with wife and our 5 kids, perfect size for that many. Loon Reservation staff is awesome. Only complaint and reason why I can't rate it a 5 is that the beds were the most uncomfortable we have ever slept on, they were like sleeping on concrete. I travel very frequently for business and have had my share of uncomfortable beds.
Reviewed On: 2/7/2012
The mattresses in the master and other bedroom on the second level need updating. It would be nice if the the master bedroom had the queen size bed! I should have slept downstairs apparently, instead of in the master bedroom. And the bed in the master<br/> really needs a box spring, it was the most uncomfortable, hard mattress I've ever slept on. My back is still hurting from it two days later. The mattress in the other top floor bedroom has a dip in the middle of it! The rest of the condo was beautiful, but<br/> not being able to sleep is a very big problem.
Reviewed On: 9/21/2011
We stayed in this unit in MARCH. We came in on Friday afternoon about 4 pm. By 6:30, the downstairs owners came up to complain that our walking across the floor was bothering them. With six children we put on a movie to accommodate. Apparently the lovely couple saw fit to also complain to the rental office saying we made noise until ten. Problem with that is No one was up past 9:00. Either the construction of the property is poor or the downstairs owners are just nightmares. Either way if you have children rent elsewhere.
Reviewed On: 3/15/2011
It was very quiet during our week stay so we had the condo complex to ourselves. Overall we thoroughly enjoyed our stay and look forward to coming back next year.<br/>Thank you to the owners for letting us visit....
Reviewed On: 2/23/2011
The condo was nice, a bit small in the main area for 8 people if they are all trying to hang out in the living room. Couch area on for 6 other will have to sit at the kitchen table which would seat 8. Kitchen was clean and well kept. Granite/SS apliances/decent cabinet and counter space.<br/><br/>This property advertised occupancy for 8. Six would be more like the max unless <br/>2 people want to sleep on a pullout couch in the main living area. Having two major bedrooms with a full size mattress is about as far from adequate as one could get. I suppose these could have been twins but two reasonably sized adults just do not fit comfortably on a full size mattress. Both second floor bedrooms (one being the master BR) had a full size - yet seemed to have a queen sized headboard. It is obvious that the owners do not use the second floor.<br/><br/>Heating system was a very poor design. Adding some ceiling fans would help in the large open area. It would be very hot in the 2nd floor bedrooms (85+), and very cool (
Reviewed On: 2/16/2011
My husband and friends absolutely loved our accomodations and the area. I have beem booking with Loon Reservations for almost 10 yrs and have never experinced any problems. We wish to thank the owner of the property for allowing us to enjoy their beautiful home. We are looking forward to next year!
Reviewed On: 7/5/2010
We were pleasantly surprised by how nice this condo was. It was absolutely perfect for our group sizewise. The only negative was the downstairs bedrooms were cool compared to the torrid environment upstairs (had to open the windows upstairs) and a humidifier would be a good thing to have in the winter months.<br/>The kitchen and living areas were beautiful and everything was provided for that would be needed (towels, paper goods, dish soap, sponges, etc).<br/>I would definitely recommend staying at this location again and again and again!!
Reviewed On: 2/12/2010
I had two concerns: The heat at the second level is 8 degrees warmer than the bottom level due to the layout of the condo (cathedral ceilings). The second concern is that there is not enough hot water to fill a bathtub more than half full. Since its a large condo with four bedrooms Im not clear how everyone will have hot water in the morning........
Reviewed On: 1/2/2010
I would like to commend you all at Loon Reservation. Each year I reserve a place for our Father's Day weekend. You are so helpful and timely in setting my reservation. I have recommended you to many of our friends who would like to visit the Loon area.
Reviewed On: 7/8/2009
Don't bother looking any further; this rental has ALL the comforts of home and more.
Reviewed On: 2/22/2009

Listing History

  • This property owner/manager has been registered with Owner Direct since Jul 28, 2015.
  • This owner / manager has completed 1 successful bookings in total for all their properties through Owner Direct.com
  • The availability for this property was last updated on Nov 18, 2019
  • This owner's contact information has been verified by Owner Direct and past guests.

OwnerDirect.com - Superior Full Service

  • You're never alone with Owner Direct. Friendly service coast to coast available every day of the year.
  • You immediately know the price for your requested dates/occupants.
  • More photos (with descriptive captions) per property.
  • Extensive information is provided for every property, always in the same format, to save you time
  • We answer all of your questions quickly with our very comprehensive site and responsive customer service.
  • We offer a 24 hr grace period for both parties to communicate and confirm all details of a booking.

Web Directories - Our Competitors

  • A lot of your time is wasted filling out forms and waiting for replies from multiple vacation rental owners. Many busy owners never reply.
  • The price shown always changes, you have to calculate it yourself and often changes once you communicate with the owner.
  • Most owners do not take the time to provide complete information on listings, so you waste time having to ask questions and wait for responses.
  • In a nutshell, "Web Directories" are cumbersome and time consuming, and if you have a problem, you are on your own.

Beautiful 4 Bedroom Townhouse

ID 218105 - 5 beds (3 queen and 2 single). Base rent is for 8 occupants.
Lincoln Accommodations
Beautiful 4 bedroom townhouse, 3.5 baths. Ground floor has 2 bedrooms, one with a queen bed and private bath, and the second with two twin beds. Upper level has 2 bedrooms-one with a full bed & private bath; the other, a full bed and 3/4 bath. WiFi.. A lovely four bedroom, 3.5 bath multilevel vacation home at South Peak Resort. Located close to downtown Lincoln and not far from the base of Loon Mountain ski area's Lincoln Express quad chairlift.

This vacation townhouse is accessed from the second level of the building. Once inside, on the entry level, you will find a spacious open concept living, dining and kitchen area with cathedral ceilings. In the living area just flip of a switch to start the gas fireplace or curl up on one of the couches and watch a DVD. The kitchen offers plenty of space to create your favorite meal and has beautiful stainless steel appliances. Play a game or just enjoy the view while sitting at the high-top dining table. The dining area looks out over the grassy back slope toward the Pemigewasset River. Also on the entry level are two bedrooms (one with two twin beds, the other a queen bed) and a full and half bath.

The upper level of the townhouse hosts the master bedroom suite with full bed and full private attached bath featuring a tub and separate glass enclosed shower. Additionally on this upper floor are a second bedroom with full bed, a 3/4 bath and the laundry nook with washer and dryer.

Locally you will find plenty of seasonal and year-round activities to fill your time including shopping, golfing, mini-golfing, amusement parks (including a local waterpark), gondola / tram rides, natural attractions, alpine skiing and snowboarding, nordic skiing, snowshoeing, hiking, mountain biking, river swimming, kayaking, bird watching and much more.

South Peak 3G (P003G) does not offer membership to a pool or fitness center.

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

We save your time and spare you the headaches!

We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Nearby and Recently Viewed Vacation Rentals

Pricing & Availability

to
Adults
Children (0-17)
Please select dates and occupants to view
Availability and Pricing
Mandatory
Taxes
Included
Excluded
First Payment, Charged Now
Second Payment, due by
Total Rent
(Damage/Security deposits not included)
Cancellation Policy
Total Rent
You wont be charged yet
🕔 24-Hour Confirmation

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day
We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!
Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden
Timeout From:
Timeout To:

Experience the difference, no waiting
 
Experience the difference, no waiting
Toll Free USA, Canada
1.888.869.6377
Toll Free UK
0.800.249.4265
Toll Free Australia
1.800.150.197
International Rentals
1.250.469.9543