×
max 8 guests      3 bedrooms      2 bathrooms
  • Amenity Attributes
    • combination tub/shower
    • king
    • queen
    • shower
    • toilet
    • tub
  • Attractions Attributes
    • autumn foliage
    • cinemas
    • coin laundry
    • forests
    • library
    • live theater
    • restaurants
    • theme parks
    • water parks
    • waterfalls
  • Dining_checkbox Attributes
    • Dining
  • Entertainment Attributes
    • Satellite / Cable
    • Television
    • Cable TV
    • Flat Screen TV
    • HDTV
    • DVD Player - Blueray
  • General Attributes
    • Clothes Dryer
    • Fireplace
    • Heating
    • Internet
    • Iron & Board
    • Linens Provided
    • Living Room
    • Parking
    • Towels Provided
    • Washing Machine
  • Kitchen Attributes
    • Coffee Maker
    • Dishes & Utensils
    • Dishwasher
    • Kitchen
    • Microwave
    • Oven
    • Refrigerator
    • Stove
    • Toaster
    • Blender
    • Coffee Maker
    • Cookware
    • Full Kitchen
    • Microwave
    • Refrigerator
    • Self Clean Oven
    • Toaster
  • Leisure_activities Attributes
    • bird watching
    • photography
    • scenic drives
    • sight seeing
    • walking
  • Local_services_and_businesses Attributes
    • ATM/bank
    • fitness center
    • groceries
    • laundromat
    • massage therapist
    • medical services
  • Location_type Attributes
    • Village
  • Outside Attributes
    • Deck / Patio
    • Ski & Snowboard
  • Room_subtype Attributes
    • bedroom
  • Sports_and_adventure_activities Attributes
    • cycling
    • freshwater fishing
    • golf
    • hiking
    • mountain biking
    • skiing
  • Suitability Attributes
    • children welcome
    • non smoking only
    • pets considered
  • Arrival_day Attributes
    • flexible
  • Car Attributes
    • recommended
  • Dining Attributes
    • Dining Area
  • House_cleaning Attributes
    • Housekeeper Optional
  • Theme Attributes
    • Family
    • Sports & Activities
    • Tourist Attractions
  • Safety Attributes
    • Outdoor lighting
    • Smoke detectors
    • Carbon monoxide detector
    • Fire extinguisher
    • Emergency phone number: Medical
    • Emergency phone number: Police
    • Emergency phone number: Fire
  • Living Attributes
    • Gas Fireplace
    • Linens
    • No Phone
    • Washer & Dryer
    • Wireless Internet
    • No Smoking
  • Business Attributes
    • Nearby ATM
    • Nearby Bank
    • Nearby Post Office
    • Wireless Internet
  • Outdoor Attributes
    • Deck
  • Geographic Attributes
    • Near Ski Area
  • Convenience Attributes
    • Area FitnessCenter
    • Movie Theatres
    • Nearby Golf Course
    • Nearby Grocery
    • Nearby Medical Services
  • Culture Attributes
    • Near Summer Children's Theatre
    • Near Summer Theatre

Loading...

Loading...

Payment Methods
Most major credit cards - Cash

Payment Balance
Balance and schedule of payments can be discussed the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Booking Cancellation Conditions
Cancellation policies can be discussed with the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Security or Damage Deposit
A refundable security/damage deposit will be required by the property manager.

Availability

Nightly rates shown do not include taxes, conditional rate adjustments or any applicable fees - request property or use rate calculator to obtain an accurate quote.

Nightly

2021

Rate Period Nightly
May 1 to Jun 13 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 181 - 254 USD
Jun 14 to Aug 31 Min Stay 2 nights 181 - 373 USD
Sep 1 to Oct 18 Min Stay 4 nights 187 - 442 USD
Oct 19 to Oct 31 Min Stay 4 nights 183 - 254 USD
Nov 1 to Dec 17 Min Stay 2 nights 181 - 338 USD
Dec 18 to Dec 23 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Sat, Sun) 339 - 358 USD
Dec 24, 2021 to Jan 1, 2022 Min Stay 2 nights 410 - 559 USD

2022

Rate Period Nightly
Jan 2 to Jan 13 Min Stay 2 nights 315 - 449 USD
Jan 14 to Jan 17 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Fri, Sat, Sun) 440 - 576 USD
Jan 18 to Feb 17 Min Stay 2 nights 296 - 498 USD
Feb 18 to Feb 26 Min Stay 2 nights 367 - 542 USD
Feb 27 to Mar 20 Min Stay 2 nights 259 - 448 USD
Mar 21 to Apr 30 Min Stay 2 nights 217 - 352 USD
May 1 to Jun 12 Min Stay 2 nights 217 - 329 USD

Weekly

2021

Rate Period Weekly
Jun 14 to Aug 31 Min Stay 7 nights 1,604 - 2,345 USD
Sep 1 to Oct 18 Min Stay 7 nights 1,637 - 2,395 USD
Oct 19 to Oct 31 Min Stay 7 nights 1,509 - 1,561 USD
Nov 1 to Dec 17 Min Stay 7 nights 1,414 - 1,981 USD
Dec 24, 2021 to Jan 1, 2022 Min Stay 7 nights 3,040 - 3,420 USD

2022

Rate Period Weekly
Jan 2 to Jan 13 Min Stay 7 nights 2,534 - 2,807 USD
Jan 18 to Feb 17 Min Stay 7 nights 2,525 - 2,605 USD
Feb 18 to Feb 26 Min Stay 7 nights 2,933 - 3,202 USD
Feb 27 to Mar 20 Min Stay 7 nights 2,092 - 2,400 USD
Mar 21 to Apr 30 Min Stay 7 nights 1,557 - 1,958 USD
May 1 to Jun 12 Min Stay 7 nights 1,547 - 2,011 USD

Long Term Stays

2021

Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Jun 14 to Aug 31 Min Stay 30 nights 30 8,249 - 10,007 USD
Sep 1 to Oct 18 Min Stay 30 nights 30 7,744 - 8,637 USD
Nov 1 to Dec 17 Min Stay 30 nights 30 7,002 - 7,564 USD

2022

Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Jan 18 to Feb 17 Min Stay 30 nights 30 10,845 - 10,864 USD
Mar 21 to Apr 30 Min Stay 30 nights 30 7,421 - 7,830 USD
May 1 to Jun 12 Min Stay 30 nights 30 7,037 - 7,340 USD

Verified vacation home reviews by real guests

All Owner Direct guest reviews posted are verified and confirmed individually by Owner Direct Vacation Rentals staff.

This property has no Owner Direct reviews yet.

Overall satisfaction (19 raters)
Property condition (19 raters)
Location (19 raters)
Cleanliness (19 raters)
Services from rental manager (19 raters)

The following review(s) were provided by the property manager.

Thanksgiving Getaway Nice unit, perfect location good amenities<br/>Just wish weather could have been better
- Ronald M.
Reviewed On: 11/30/2020
Clearwater II 48-01 Excellent- been renting from Loon Reservation Service for over a decade.<br/>This unit was one if the best- very clean, up-to-date, attention to detail<br/>
Reviewed On: 9/24/2019
Clearbrook 48-1 Overall, this was an excellent rental experience. The condo unit was even better in person than it showed in the pictures. The online reservation process was easy as was check-in once we arrived. We are very satisfied and hope to be back next year. The only reason I gave "location" 4 instead of 5 stars is that you have to drive to the pool/tennis facilities (but it isn't far).
- Kari C.
Reviewed On: 8/29/2016
Friendly, Clean and Efficient Clean condo, generously furnished. We took advantage of the board games provided, and were able to catch some of the Patriots pre-season game!! Great location, I absolutely love Lincoln/Woodstock. We would definitely rent from Loon Reservation Service again. The staff were informative and helpful and I experienced a speedy check-in and check-out. Thank you!
- Brittany R.
Reviewed On: 9/13/2016
Columbus day weekend getaway Great location, great condo!
- John L.
Reviewed On: 10/13/2016
A nice getaway with family Large and fairly comfortable condo. A few issues such as screen to porch was not attached and the couches did not recline.<br/>
- Joanne S.
Reviewed On: 8/23/2017
Clearbrook 48-1 Great fall views from this rental! Gas fireplace worked well, unit was clean and pretty. Management supplied the missing pot holders and tea kettle immediately.
- Laurie S.
Reviewed On: 10/15/2014
Clearbrook 48-1 Very nice condo, and very roomy. The cost was a little high. But we loved anyway!!! Response from Loon Reservation Service; Monday, February 9, 2015 We're happy that you loved it!
- Tammy W.
Reviewed On: 2/4/2015
ski mini-break very positive. beautiful unit close to the mountain, comfortable beds!<br/><br/>One small recommendation. The owner should provide a kettle for tea drinkers! Response from Loon Reservation Service; Sunday, March 29, 2015 Glad you had a wonderful stay! There should be a kettle in every home, we'll double check and make there is one for you for your next stay!
- Ann H.
Reviewed On: 3/27/2015
Clearbrook 48-1 Over all the rental was very nice. The only issues were the TV in the family did not work all week even after someone came out to look at it, there was also a broken dinning chair and the ice maker did work in the freezer.
- Chad M.
Reviewed On: 8/10/2015
perfect condition We loved the condo and it was extremely clean and comfortable.
- Tova G.
Reviewed On: 7/14/2015
Wonderful Place My wife and I thoroughly enjoyed staying at this condo. There were a few dust bunnies on the bedroom floor but other than that, it was very clean and well appointed. We will definitely be staying here in the future.
- Scott M.
Reviewed On: 9/9/2015
Family Vacation Great accomodation! Kids loved staying here.
- Jordan C.
Reviewed On: 8/21/2016
Great time Rental location was perfect for us, in very good condition and accepts pets (one dog for us). Very relaxing, quiet area to come back to after seeing the sights. WiFi is unreliable, though, so if you are in need of internet service, be prepared for that.
Reviewed On: 8/18/2016
Beautiful house The house is beautiful and very clean as well as modern. The location is very quiet and the view is amazing. I would highly recommend this location to family and friends and would highly consider it for our next stay.
- Michelle C.
Reviewed On: 5/7/2012
Loved it! The condo was lovely, clean, roomy, and perfect for a family gathering! There is so much to do in Lincoln, and this served as our home away from home. We would definitely come back!
Reviewed On: 8/30/2012
Great Location! Beautiful Condo! Roomy, clean, and well stocked! We had a great time on our vaction at our rental property. There was a small issue with the internet and cable TV not working properly and it was resolved very quickly by the rental company. The condo was huge, very clean, and well stocked with amenties for cooking. It felt like being at home, while on vacation. We loved it!! Response from Loon Reservation Service; Friday, August 23, 2013 Thanks! We're glad that you let us resolve that small issue for you and that you had a great time.
- Kelly L.
Reviewed On: 8/12/2013
Clearbrook 48-1 This was our second time staying at this unit. The unit is large and very clean. The only suggestion would to be to bring some extra towels (we always do) as there is only one set per person but rental company does tell you this.
- Jill E.
Reviewed On: 9/25/2014
Wish we could move in! Our group was very comfortable in this beautiful and CLEAN condo. The pictures make this place look really nice and then you get in there and its even better. All expectations were exceeded and we will certainly be back again.
- Katherine D.
Reviewed On: 9/23/2014
Large and fairly comfortable condo. A few issues such as screen to porch was not attached and the couches did not recline.<br/>
Reviewed On: 8/23/2017
Great location, great condo!
Reviewed On: 10/13/2016
Clean condo, generously furnished. We took advantage of the board games provided, and were able to catch some of the Patriots pre-season game!! Great location, I absolutely love Lincoln/Woodstock. We would definitely rent from Loon Reservation Service again. The staff were informative and helpful and I experienced a speedy check-in and check-out. Thank you!
Reviewed On: 9/13/2016
Overall, this was an excellent rental experience. The condo unit was even better in person than it showed in the pictures. The online reservation process was easy as was check-in once we arrived. We are very satisfied and hope to be back next year. The only reason I gave "location" 4 instead of 5 stars is that you have to drive to the pool/tennis facilities (but it isn't far).
Reviewed On: 8/29/2016
Great accomodation! Kids loved staying here.
Reviewed On: 8/21/2016
Rental location was perfect for us, in very good condition and accepts pets (one dog for us). Very relaxing, quiet area to come back to after seeing the sights. WiFi is unreliable, though, so if you are in need of internet service, be prepared for that.
Reviewed On: 8/18/2016
My wife and I thoroughly enjoyed staying at this condo. There were a few dust bunnies on the bedroom floor but other than that, it was very clean and well appointed. We will definitely be staying here in the future.
Reviewed On: 9/9/2015
Over all the rental was very nice. The only issues were the TV in the family did not work all week even after someone came out to look at it, there was also a broken dinning chair and the ice maker did work in the freezer.
Reviewed On: 8/10/2015
We loved the condo and it was extremely clean and comfortable.
Reviewed On: 7/14/2015
very positive. beautiful unit close to the mountain, comfortable beds!<br/><br/>One small recommendation. The owner should provide a kettle for tea drinkers!
Reviewed On: 3/27/2015
Very nice condo, and very roomy. The cost was a little high. But we loved anyway!!!
Reviewed On: 2/4/2015
Great fall views from this rental! Gas fireplace worked well, unit was clean and pretty. Management supplied the missing pot holders and tea kettle immediately.
Reviewed On: 10/15/2014
This was our second time staying at this unit. The unit is large and very clean. The only suggestion would to be to bring some extra towels (we always do) as there is only one set per person but rental company does tell you this.
Reviewed On: 9/25/2014
Our group was very comfortable in this beautiful and CLEAN condo. The pictures make this place look really nice and then you get in there and its even better. All expectations were exceeded and we will certainly be back again.
Reviewed On: 9/23/2014
We had a great time on our vaction at our rental property. There was a small issue with the internet and cable TV not working properly and it was resolved very quickly by the rental company. The condo was huge, very clean, and well stocked with amenties for cooking. It felt like being at home, while on vacation. We loved it!!
Reviewed On: 8/12/2013
The condo was lovely, clean, roomy, and perfect for a family gathering! There is so much to do in Lincoln, and this served as our home away from home. We would definitely come back!
Reviewed On: 8/30/2012
The house is beautiful and very clean as well as modern. The location is very quiet and the view is amazing. I would highly recommend this location to family and friends and would highly consider it for our next stay.
Reviewed On: 5/7/2012

Listing History

  • This property owner/manager has been registered with Owner Direct since Jul 28, 2015.
  • This owner / manager has completed 1 successful bookings in total for all their properties through Owner Direct.com
  • The availability for this property was last updated on Jun 08, 2021
  • This owner's contact information has been verified by Owner Direct and past guests.

OwnerDirect.com - Superior Full Service

  • You're never alone with Owner Direct. Friendly service coast to coast available every day of the year.
  • You immediately know the price for your requested dates/occupants.
  • More photos (with descriptive captions) per property.
  • Extensive information is provided for every property, always in the same format, to save you time
  • We answer all of your questions quickly with our very comprehensive site and responsive customer service.
  • We offer a 24 hr grace period for both parties to communicate and confirm all details of a booking.

Web Directories - Our Competitors

  • A lot of your time is wasted filling out forms and waiting for replies from multiple vacation rental owners. Many busy owners never reply.
  • The price shown always changes, you have to calculate it yourself and often changes once you communicate with the owner.
  • Most owners do not take the time to provide complete information on listings, so you waste time having to ask questions and wait for responses.
  • In a nutshell, "Web Directories" are cumbersome and time consuming, and if you have a problem, you are on your own.

C4801- Managed by Loon Reservation Service - NH Meals & Rooms Lic# 056365

ID 218116 - 4 beds (1 king, 1 queen and 2 bunk). Base rent is for 8 occupants.
Lincoln Accommodations
Three bedroom, two bath townhouse in Clearbrook II. Master with king bed, TV and BlueRay DVD. 2nd bedroom with queen bed. 3rd bedroom with two sets of bunk beds. Gas Fireplace. Washer/Dryer. Wireless internet. Dog friendly.. This townhouse is located in Clearbrook II and offers three bedrooms, two baths, and a beautifully remodeled kitchen.

Two of the bedrooms (one offering a queen bed the other, two sets of bunk beds), a full bath and laundry room are located on the lowest floor of the townhouse. The open concept kitchen, dining and living area is located on the mid-level and offers a large flat screen HDTV, BlueRay DVD and gas fireplace. The master bedroom suite with king size bed, large flat screen TV and private bath is on the upper-most floor. Finally, the sitting loft with flat screen TV and BlueRay DVD is on the landing between the living area and master suite.

Your stay includes membership in the Village Swim, Tennis and Fitness Club with two indoor pools, two outdoor pools, three hot tubs (one outdoors), sauna, exercise room and 12 tennis courts for your enjoyment. Nearby enjoy many summer and winter attractions.

Pool and fitness club may be unavailable for short periods due to mechanical or physical maintenance. Admittance may be denied for non-adherence to club rules.

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

We save your time and spare you the headaches!

We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Nearby and Recently Viewed Vacation Rentals

Pricing & Availability

to
Adults
Children (0-17)
Please select dates and occupants to view
Availability and Pricing
Mandatory
Taxes
Included
Excluded
First Payment, Charged Now
Second Payment, due by
Total Rent
(Damage/Security deposits not included)
Cancellation Policy
Total Rent

Rental Request & Questions

Subscribe to our newsletter
By requesting to book you agree to Owner Direct's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy.
create an account?
  Help

Credit Card Details

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day
We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!
Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden
Timeout From:
Timeout To:

Experience the difference, no waiting
 
Toll Free USA, Canada
1.888.869.6377
Toll Free UK
0.800.249.4265
Toll Free Australia
1.800.150.197
International Rentals
1.250.469.9543