max 8 guests      3 bedrooms      2.5 bathrooms
  • Amenity Attributes
    • combination tub/shower
    • queen
    • shower
    • toilet
    • tub
  • Attractions Attributes
    • autumn foliage
    • cinemas
    • coin laundry
    • forests
    • library
    • live theater
    • restaurants
    • theme parks
    • water parks
    • waterfalls
  • Dining_checkbox Attributes
    • Dining
  • Entertainment Attributes
    • DVD Player
    • Satellite / Cable
    • Television
    • Cable TV
    • CD Player
    • DVD Player
    • Flat Screen TV
  • General Attributes
    • Clothes Dryer
    • Fireplace
    • Heating
    • Internet
    • Iron & Board
    • Linens Provided
    • Living Room
    • Parking
    • Towels Provided
    • Washing Machine
  • Kitchen Attributes
    • Coffee Maker
    • Dishes & Utensils
    • Dishwasher
    • Kitchen
    • Microwave
    • Oven
    • Refrigerator
    • Stove
    • Toaster
    • Coffee Maker
    • Cookware
    • Full Kitchen
    • Microwave
    • Refrigerator
    • Self Clean Oven
  • Leisure_activities Attributes
    • bird watching
    • photography
    • scenic drives
    • sight seeing
    • walking
  • Local_services_and_businesses Attributes
    • fitness center
    • groceries
    • laundromat
    • massage therapist
    • medical services
  • Location_type Attributes
    • Village
  • Outside Attributes
    • Deck / Patio
    • Ski & Snowboard
    • Tennis
  • Pool_spa Attributes
    • Communal Pool
  • Room_subtype Attributes
    • bedroom
  • Sports_and_adventure_activities Attributes
    • cycling
    • freshwater fishing
    • golf
    • hiking
    • mountain biking
    • skiing
    • swimming
    • tennis
  • Suitability Attributes
    • children welcome
    • non smoking only
    • pets considered
  • Arrival_day Attributes
    • flexible
  • Car Attributes
    • recommended
  • Dining Attributes
    • Dining Area
  • House_cleaning Attributes
    • Housekeeper Included
  • Theme Attributes
    • Budget
    • Sports & Activities
    • Tourist Attractions
  • Safety Attributes
    • Outdoor lighting
    • Smoke detectors
    • Carbon monoxide detector
    • Fire extinguisher
    • Emergency phone number: Medical
    • Emergency phone number: Police
    • Emergency phone number: Fire
  • Living Attributes
    • Ceiling Fans
    • Fireplace
    • Linens
    • Washer & Dryer
    • Wireless Internet
    • No Smoking
  • Business Attributes
    • Nearby ATM
    • Nearby Bank
    • Nearby Post Office
  • Outdoor Attributes
    • Deck
    • Shared Hot Tub
    • Shared Pool
    • Tennis
    • Shared Outdoor Pool
  • Geographic Attributes
    • Near Ski Area
  • Convenience Attributes
    • Area FitnessCenter
    • Nearby Golf Course
    • Nearby Grocery
    • Nearby Medical Services
  • Culture Attributes
    • Near Summer Children's Theatre
    • Near Summer Theatre

Loading...

Terms

Reservation Rental Agreement

Please review the following Terms & Conditions to this reservation.


Reservations: Reservations made more than one month in advance of arrival are required to deposit half of total rental by check within 7 days or by credit card at time of reservation. The balance is due by check or credit cards 30 days prior to arrival. Reservations made less than 30 days prior to arrival must be paid in full by credit card at time of making the reservation. (Visa, MasterCard and Discover are accepted.) Provision for after business hours arrival may be made please call for details as this option is not available on line, an additional fee may be required.


Holding Over: Tenant agrees that occupancy of the premises beyond the stated ending date and time shall constitute a trespass. Holdover is exclusively by written consent of the Owner or Owner’s Agent. Tenant acknowledges status as a 'Guest' within the meaning of the Innkeeper Act of and is subject to removal at the end of the term contracted for herein. Nothing herein contained shall be construed to create a tenancy within the meaning of RSA540.


Security and Damages: A damage waiver fee is charged with every reservation and covers up to $300.00 of unintentional or accidental damage to accommodations or its contents that are timely reported. The damage waiver fee does not cover cost of extra cleaning, cleaning of carpets due to excessive soiling, pet damage, damage caused by excessive alcohol consumption, plumbing stoppages, damage that is due to reckless behavior, intentional damage or vandalism. Damages in excess of $300.00 are tenant's responsibility and tenant hereby authorizes charge of same to credit card on record.


Care of property: Tenant acknowledges that the premises and furnishings are in good order and repair with all appliances functioning and free from plumbing stoppages. Tenant further agrees to maintain the premises in a clean and sanitary manner and surrender the premises in as good condition as received, normal wear and tear excepted. Trash shall be removed to proper receptacles or dumpster and dishes washed and returned to their proper cupboard. Tenant acknowledges there may be locked closets on premises which are not a portion of this rental. The premises shall be used by no more than the advertised maximum occupancy. Tenant acknowledges that no more than two (2) parking places are authorized and vehicles not displaying the parking tag may be towed at the tenant's expense.


Pets: Pets are not allowed unless property is listed as 'pet friendly'. Only dogs shall be permitted. Cost of extra cleaning or treatment for pests constitutes intentional damage chargeable to credit card on record.


Telephone: Tenant acknowledges that only local phone service is provided. Long distance calls must be made with calling card.


Fireplaces: Fireplaces may not be available from June 1 until September 25. Firewood may not be supplied with rental depending on property.


Entry and inspection: Owner or owner's agent may enter the premises at reasonable times and with reasonable notice for purposes of inspection or to show the premises to a prospective tenant or purchaser or for making repairs.


Subletting: Tenant SHALL NOT assign or pledge this agreement or sublet the premises in whole or in part without the written consent of Owner. Subletting shall include housing more than the authorized number of occupants and may result in immediate eviction and termination of this agreement without refund of rent moneys and fees paid in advance.


Quiet Hours: Residential community quiet hours are between the hours of 10 PM and 6 AM. Guests causing a disturbance of neighbors during quiet hours are subject to immediate eviction and no return of funds.


Indemnification: Tenant agrees to save the Owner harmless from all liability, loss or damage arising from any action whatsoever by Tenant or Tenant's invitees. Owner shall not be liable for damage to or loss of property of any kind owned by the Tenant which may be lost, stolen, damaged or destroyed by fire, water, defective refrigeration, or otherwise while on the leased premises or in any storage space in the building, or for any personal injury, unless caused by negligence of Owner. Failure of appliances and services during tenancy will be cured in a timely manner as is commercially available in Lincoln, NH and no refunds or other compensation will be due to Tenant for such failures and/or construction noise, road construction, noisy neighbors, civic disturbances, weather, acts of war, or acts of God.


Cancellation: Cancellation must be in writing and received 30 days prior to arrival date in order to receive return of deposit less $35.00 service fee. Cancellation less than 30 days prior to arrival will result in forfeiture of all rent and/or deposits already paid. Deposit and prepaid rent may be insured with optional Vacation Rental Insurance offered according to the terms of third party contract. See for plan ICI320.

Payment Methods
Most major credit cards - Cash

Payment Balance
Balance and schedule of payments can be discussed the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Booking Cancellation Conditions
Cancellation policies can be discussed with the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Security or Damage Deposit
A refundable security/damage deposit will be required by the property manager.

Availability

Nightly rates shown do not include taxes, conditional rate adjustments or any applicable fees - request property or use rate calculator to obtain an accurate quote.

Nightly

2019

Rate Period Nightly
Nov 1 to Dec 19 Min Stay 2 nights 283 USD
Dec 20 to Dec 23 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Fri, Sat, Sun) 457 USD
Dec 24, 2019 to Jan 1, 2020 Min Stay 2 nights 545 - 654 USD

2020

Rate Period Nightly
Jan 2 to Jan 16 Min Stay 2 nights 457 USD
Jan 17 to Jan 20 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Fri, Sat, Sun) 457 USD
Jan 21 to Feb 13 Min Stay 2 nights 457 USD
Feb 14 to Feb 23 Min Stay 4 nights 409 USD
Feb 24 to Mar 22 Min Stay 2 nights 457 USD
Mar 23 to Apr 30 Min Stay 2 nights 283 USD
May 1 to Jun 12 Min Stay 2 nights 322 USD
Jun 13 to Aug 30 Min Stay 2 nights 339 USD
Aug 31 to Oct 18 Min Stay 2 nights 366 USD
Oct 19 to Oct 31 Min Stay 2 nights 339 USD

Weekly

2019

Rate Period Weekly
Nov 1 to Dec 19 Min Stay 7 nights 1,269 USD
Dec 24, 2019 to Jan 1, 2020 Min Stay 7 nights 2,943 USD

2020

Rate Period Weekly
Jan 2 to Jan 16 Min Stay 7 nights 1,852 - 1,934 USD
Jan 21 to Feb 13 Min Stay 7 nights 1,852 - 1,934 USD
Feb 14 to Feb 23 Min Stay 7 nights 2,452 USD
Feb 24 to Mar 22 Min Stay 7 nights 1,852 - 1,934 USD
Mar 23 to Apr 30 Min Stay 7 nights 1,269 USD
May 1 to Jun 12 Min Stay 7 nights 1,409 USD
Jun 13 to Aug 30 Min Stay 7 nights 1,526 USD
Aug 31 to Oct 18 Min Stay 7 nights 1,579 USD
Oct 19 to Oct 31 Min Stay 7 nights 1,526 USD

Long Term Stays

2020

Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Mar 23 to Apr 30 Min Stay 30 nights 30 4,500 USD
May 1 to Jun 12 Min Stay 30 nights 30 4,928 USD
Jun 13 to Aug 30 Min Stay 30 nights 30 5,424 USD
Aug 31 to Oct 18 Min Stay 30 nights 30 5,477 USD

Verified vacation home reviews by real guests

All Owner Direct guest reviews posted are verified and confirmed individually by Owner Direct Vacation Rentals staff.

This property has no Owner Direct reviews yet.

Overall satisfaction (39 raters)
Property condition (39 raters)
Location (39 raters)
Cleanliness (39 raters)
Services from rental manager (38 raters)

The following review(s) were provided by the property manager.

Townhouse needs work Windows are old could feel the wind coming in couch was from 1985 heating system exhaust fan was failing so let out a loud buzzing noise all weekend made it very hard to sleep Response from Loon Reservation Service; Saturday, December 22, 2018 Thanks for your comments. The heating system required replacing a few parts, but is now functioning quietly again. The couches have since been replaced, and much small inventory as well. Owner response 4/26/19: Thank you for your feedback. We have replaced the blinds and purchased a brand new sectional to make the living space ultra comfortable. The exhaust fan was also fixed.
- Robert C.
Reviewed On: 12/11/2018
Good condo but it needs to have hand rails installed on the stair The condo was very clean and we appreciated that there was a bathroom on the main living level.<br/>The biggest concern that we had was that there were no railing on the stairs. My friend and I have a difficult time with stairs, so that was a big disappointment.<br/>I told the reservation service about it. There were also a few problems that we wrote on our list. If we pushed the kitchen faucet back all the way the water came out and ran across the counter. We also had problems with the remotes in the living room and the queen bedroom.<br/>The location was good but I wouldn't want to live there in the winter. The road up to the condo was windy and steep and DARK.<br/>We enjoyed our stay and we will probably rent this condo again but we hope that the owner will put hand rails on the stairs.<br/> Response from Loon Reservation Service; Friday, April 26, 2019 Owner response 4/26/19: Thank you for your feedback. We have installed railings on the stairs because of your suggestion. We have replaced the kitchen faucet. We have newer TVs in all the bedrooms now with Amazon TV.
- Barbara K.
Reviewed On: 9/27/2018
Spacious condo House was very spacious we really liked it. It was a separate condo so it was nice to have privacy. The only thing that needs updating are the shades and the family room furniture. Lots of the shades are broken and the furniture is worn and uncomfortable. Response from Loon Reservation Service; Friday, April 26, 2019 Owner response 4/26/19: Thank you for your feedback. We have replaced the shades and have a new sectional sofa in the family room. Looking forward to having you stay here again.
- Henry P.
Reviewed On: 7/5/2017
ski vacation 2018-loon house was not to bad. clean and comfortable. need new shower heads in both bathrooms. also no heat first day-propane ran out- lost one day sking- no refunds- other than that- had a good time Response from Loon Reservation Service; Friday, April 26, 2019 Owner response 4/26/19: Thank you for your feedback. We have replaced the shower heads and the kitchen faucet. Looking forward to having you stay here again.
- Ronald D.
Reviewed On: 7/11/2018
Clearbrook 7 February, 2018 We had plans to ski/relax at Loon the week following MA February vacation. We had a fabulous experience staying in Clearbrook 7. The only problem was a non-functioning can-opener which was resolved with a leatherman. The space was ample for friends early in the week and family at the end of the week. The kitchen was very well stocked and the laundry room was wonderfully convenient. Our well behaved dogs and cozy fires made the place feel like home after a day on the slopes and all day the one day it rained. Conditions at Loon were awesome in the am then light granular as temps climbed in the afternoon. Sun made it feel like spring! We enjoyed access to the pool, sauna, hot tubs.
Reviewed On: 3/20/2018
Loon Res is a great service, but this property is not the best The house is situated near the top of the Clearbrook development. The porch does not offer any views and is fairly damp. Overall the property is clean and maintained adequately, but it seems clear that it is only used for rental income.<br/><br/>The living room furniture is worn and not really comfortable. There was one sofa (musty) and a futon bed which was not good to lie down down. Seating with guests was limited. <br/><br/>The downstairs bedrooms are very damp and somewhat musty smelling.<br/><br/>Upstairs bedroom furniture is comfortable. <br/><br/>No AC - this is not generally a big deal, but with the summers getting hotter in general, this is important to note. Is has god ceiling fans on the main and master bedroom levels, which help.<br/><br/>Carpets are well worn and have some stains. Lighting is so-so.<br/><br/>The main level has a dining room table that looks like a fake spanish castle. The chairs are not comfortable for general use. We crammed in at the service counter to avoid using the table for meals.<br/><br/>Overall - this is an OK property, but there are many nicer homes that we have rented over the years and would not recommend this one. Response from Loon Reservation Service; Friday, April 26, 2019 Owner response 4/26/19: Thank you for your feedback. We have replaced the living room furniture. We have also put newer TVs in all the bedrooms complete with Amazon TV. Looking forward to having you stay here again.
Reviewed On: 8/29/2018
February vacation 2016 Ski vacation at Loon Mountain. Even though the weather was not ideal for skiing/snowboarding, the mountain did an amazing job at making snow and we had a fabulous vacation on and off the mountain.
- Kelly Z.
Reviewed On: 2/23/2016
Lincoln.,nh Good
Reviewed On: 7/6/2016
review very enjoyable, however I woul like to point out 2 things. the venetian blind in the living room facing the front needs to be fixed.<br/><br/>The battery operated device controlling the fan needs attention Response from Loon Reservation Service; Friday, April 26, 2019 4/26/19 Owner response: Thank you for your feedback. We have replaced the blinds and fixed the Remote for the light. Looking forward to having you stay here again.
Reviewed On: 9/9/2016
Great place to stay to go skiing and be with family and dog Had a really good time-wish there had been some wood for the fireplace but was able to find down the road-however, could not find receipt and therefore could not be reimbursed-but was nice to be close to the mountain and the condo was in very good shape-great for family gathering. Thank you. Response from Loon Reservation Service; Friday, April 26, 2019 Owner response 4/26/19: Thank you for your feedback. We have restocked the wood in back and will have it available from now on. Looking forward to having you stay here again.
- William S.
Reviewed On: 12/29/2016
Ski weekend overall enjoyed the stay. condo could use some tlc, replace inside and outside light bulbs, some window blinds broken etc. But very spacious and worked our great for our family, kids friends and dogs. Response from Loon Reservation Service; Friday, April 26, 2019 Ownerresponse 4/26/19: Thank you for your feedback. We have replaced the bulbs and replaced the blinds. Looking forward to having you stay here again.
Reviewed On: 2/1/2017
Awesome! So easy and accomodating! Can't wait to go thru the service again!
- Theodore E.
Reviewed On: 1/8/2017
Great condo and location! Went for a ski trip at loon. Condo was large and clean and more renovated than expected. Very nice!
Reviewed On: 2/7/2017
o.m.g. what a great house ! everything you could need<br/>for a family get away.
Reviewed On: 4/24/2017
Nice Place! All of the amenities you'd need....very nice vacation spot! Response from Loon Reservation Service; Sunday, August 25, 2013 We're happy that you had a nice vacation and enjoyed the spot!
Reviewed On: 8/18/2013
Great Place to Stay! The staff was courteous and helpful. The condo was clean, spacious, well equipped and in a quiet location. A gift bag with a packet of coffee, creamer, sugar and a packet of microwave popcorn made us feel welcomed. We stayed only 3 nights and wished it could have been longer. We enjoyed the use of the swimming pools just down the road at Village of Loon Resort and we took advantage of their picnic area with grills for a cookout. We plan to stay here again! Response from Loon Reservation Service; Sunday, September 1, 2013 We look forward to welcoming you back!
Reviewed On: 8/28/2013
Great winter getaway near Loon! We were very satisfied with the condo. Great location and had all the amenities. Would definitely recommend it! Response from Loon Reservation Service; Thursday, February 27, 2014 Glad that you enjoyed your stay!
Reviewed On: 2/25/2014
Overall Good Place to Stay Everything was great, my only complaint is that the check in office was closed early on Friday before I got there as did not open until after the ski mountain did Saturday morning so I was not able to get to the mountain as early as I would have liked to because I had to check in. Response from Loon Reservation Service; Wednesday, March 26, 2014 We're glad that you enjoyed your stay. We do ask you to stop by the office to complete your check in, and so you can pick up a pool pass, etc. but it's ok to do that after skiing. We're open 9am to 6pm, seven days a week.
Reviewed On: 3/18/2014
Nice home Nice condo with plenty of room to spread out. Very clean. Response from Loon Reservation Service; Thursday, June 5, 2014 Glad that you were able to enjoy your stay here!
Reviewed On: 6/3/2014
Clear Brook Location was great! It is a short ride to downtown Lincoln / Woodstock, and just 32 miles to Conway. Overall a nice place but like most of these rentals, could be so much better with a fresh coat of paint and replacing the well worn uncomfortable living room furniture. There was no wood provided or available anywhere on site for the fire place. Upon arrival the entry stairway light bulbs were burnt out. I replaced them myself the following day with bulbs given to me by the office. It would have been especially nice to have the upstairs bedroom suite available especially with 4 adult guests instead of adults having to sleep in bunk-beds. I understand most renters do not cook in, but we do and it was difficult not having a half decent set of pots and pans. I am not asking for a gourmet kitchen set up, but a frying pan that sits flat on the stove top or a pot big enough to boil pasta would have been nice. Response from Loon Reservation Service; Saturday, December 13, 2014 We're glad that you enjoyed the home enough to request it for next year. We did speak with the homeowner about your concerns as well. Owner's response 4/26/19: Thank you for your feedback. We have painted, replaced the living room furniture with a brand new couch and restocked the wood in back. We also now rent out the top floor. We have restocked the kitchen with some new pieces as well. Looking forward to having you stay here again.
- Joe Y.
Reviewed On: 12/3/2014
7 clearbrook Roomy, clean, convenient. everything we needed. Had a great time
- Paul M.
Reviewed On: 8/12/2014
FAMILY VK IT WAS WONDERFUL
- Jason E.
Reviewed On: 7/23/2014
Clearbrook 7 Very good condition
Reviewed On: 9/4/2014
December ski trip Pleasant people to work with. Very responsive and helpful. I do wish checkout was at 11am, not 10am. In addition to affording us more time to relax before loading the car, it would also allow us to wander into one of the nearby restaurants for lunch before we left town. Response from Loon Reservation Service; Sunday, January 25, 2015 Glad you enjoyed your stay so much you'd like to stay longer! :) If a home is not being occupied again on the same day, we are often able to extend checkout till noon. Just check with us during your stay next time.
- Kye S.
Reviewed On: 1/5/2015
Oktoberfest Getaway The Clearbrook 7 unit was great. The unit was clean and well maintained, it was very spacious for our group and our dogs, and the proximity to Loon was perfect for us to enjoy the Oktoberfest festivities. The staff was also very helpful with the check in/out process, very pleasant to speak with when I had questions, and made the weekend as enjoyable as possible.
- Michael C.
Reviewed On: 10/14/2014
Great place for families! Clean place with large living space, the kitchen was well equipped and everyone slept comfortably. I love that no one else rented the units next to it and that we basically had the whole street to ourselves. Would recommend to anyone!
- Suzanne H.
Reviewed On: 7/27/2015
Great to be able to bring the dog with us Lovely house with open living spaces, convenient to Loon. Comfortable beds! Response from Loon Reservation Service; Monday, April 13, 2015 Glad you had a great time!
Reviewed On: 4/8/2015
Great place to stay! We had a wonderful time staying at Clearbrook 7. This location is close to everything. We enjoyed eating at Gordis, went to the Flume, the Basin, shopped, and much more. The house had everything we needed. We even forgot an item and they mailed it to us right away. The place was very clean and comfortable. We loved that it was pet friendly also. Thank you so much for a great stay and we look forward to many more! Response from Loon Reservation Service; Thursday, June 25, 2015 Glad that you enjoyed it so much. We look forward to seeing you again!
- Justin S.
Reviewed On: 6/22/2015
Summer Stay The condo fit our needs perfectly, even though we lost power for about 20 hours and had to eat out more than expected. Kids loved the bunk beds and everyone had a great time.
Reviewed On: 7/19/2015
Family Ski Weekend Loved that it was a detached condo so there was no neighbors on the other side of the wall. We went for a ski trip with my 2 kids and their spouses. The location was convenient to the mountain and close to restaurants and the town. The main living space was spacious so there was plenty of room for the family to be together and play games at night. The only drawback was that there is only one shower. This made for longer preparation time in the morning before leaving. If you have small children that like to swim you will need to drive to get to the pool. Response from Loon Reservation Service; Friday, April 26, 2019 4/26/19 Owner response: Thank you for your feedback. We now have been renting the whole house, so there are two showers available with new shower heads. Looking forward to having you stay here again.
- Edward V.
Reviewed On: 1/26/2016
Nice stay Clearbrook 7 We were very happy with our stay at the Clearbrook 7 Condo. The place was clean, roomy and well equipped. The rental agency was helpful and responded quickly when we had trouble working the TV (though the person who responded also couldn't figure it out). Our only complaint was that the shuttle to Loon was not running on Friday although we had been told it would be. This resulted in a long, fruitless wait for a bus.
- kathy w.
Reviewed On: 2/21/2012
loon vacation clearbrook resort is a very nice resort, we stayed all the way up on the top of the resort. we had nice weather and a very peaceful stay. thank you to loon reservation service for suggesting this place for us to stay.
- Joseph P.
Reviewed On: 8/14/2012
Nice place, lots of room Located at the top of the hill, the property was private but a bear to bike up! Very clean, except there was some hair in the tub. Kitchen was well stocked. We would definitely go back.
- Donna M.
Reviewed On: 7/6/2012
7 Big Bear Very nice, quiet location for our family. Condo was more than adequate, although property owner may want to fix some of the water damage before it becomes a problem. Glassware, plates and silverware were all present in plenty. No problems having to wash a glass just to get a drink. I'd rent the same unit again next year without hesitation.
Reviewed On: 9/25/2012
Clearbrook 7 Property was very well maintained and very clean.
Reviewed On: 9/10/2012
Great trip!! we had a great time, the home was wonderful, and the fact that we were able to bring our two small dogs, made it even better!
- Lillian S.
Reviewed On: 10/10/2012
Great Stay at LOON! We had a great time to stay at Loon for 3 nights for the past weekend. Even my dog made some friends in the neighborhood :) The only drawback is the check out time is too early @10AM. We will like to come back again!<br/> Response from Loon Reservation Service; Friday, March 1, 2013 We're glad to hear that both you and your dog had a great time! If there is the option for a later check out, we will gladly provide it. We just cannot do it when someone else is arriving the day of your departure.
Reviewed On: 2/20/2013
5 stars Awesome rental..immaculate, beautiful view, comfortable. Response from Loon Reservation Service; Tuesday, March 12, 2013 Glad you had an awesome time!
- Judith E.
Reviewed On: 3/8/2013
Excellent Stay We had a a wonderful time in this beautiful home. Lots of room. Everything we needed for operating in the kitchen. Bedding, pillows and towels were very clean and fresh. Excellent place to stay. Perfect weekend get away place!! Response from Loon Reservation Service; Tuesday, May 28, 2013 Thank you for your kind words. Glad you had an excellent time!
- Christen F.
Reviewed On: 5/28/2013
House was very spacious we really liked it. It was a separate condo so it was nice to have privacy. The only thing that needs updating are the shades and the family room furniture. Lots of the shades are broken and the furniture is worn and uncomfortable.
Reviewed On: 7/5/2017
everything you could need<br/>for a family get away.
Reviewed On: 4/24/2017
Went for a ski trip at loon. Condo was large and clean and more renovated than expected. Very nice!
Reviewed On: 2/7/2017
overall enjoyed the stay. condo could use some tlc, replace inside and outside light bulbs, some window blinds broken etc. But very spacious and worked our great for our family, kids friends and dogs.
Reviewed On: 2/1/2017
So easy and accomodating! Can't wait to go thru the service again!
Reviewed On: 1/8/2017
Had a really good time-wish there had been some wood for the fireplace but was able to find down the road-however, could not find receipt and therefore could not be reimbursed-but was nice to be close to the mountain and the condo was in very good shape-great for family gathering. Thank you.
Reviewed On: 12/29/2016
very enjoyable, however I woul like to point out 2 things. the venetian blind in the living room facing the front needs to be fixed.<br/><br/>The battery operated device controlling the fan needs attention
Reviewed On: 9/9/2016
Good
Reviewed On: 7/6/2016
Ski vacation at Loon Mountain. Even though the weather was not ideal for skiing/snowboarding, the mountain did an amazing job at making snow and we had a fabulous vacation on and off the mountain.
Reviewed On: 2/23/2016
Loved that it was a detached condo so there was no neighbors on the other side of the wall. We went for a ski trip with my 2 kids and their spouses. The location was convenient to the mountain and close to restaurants and the town. The main living space was spacious so there was plenty of room for the family to be together and play games at night. The only drawback was that there is only one shower. This made for longer preparation time in the morning before leaving. If you have small children that like to swim you will need to drive to get to the pool.
Reviewed On: 1/26/2016
Clean place with large living space, the kitchen was well equipped and everyone slept comfortably. I love that no one else rented the units next to it and that we basically had the whole street to ourselves. Would recommend to anyone!
Reviewed On: 7/27/2015
The condo fit our needs perfectly, even though we lost power for about 20 hours and had to eat out more than expected. Kids loved the bunk beds and everyone had a great time.
Reviewed On: 7/19/2015
We had a wonderful time staying at Clearbrook 7. This location is close to everything. We enjoyed eating at Gordis, went to the Flume, the Basin, shopped, and much more. The house had everything we needed. We even forgot an item and they mailed it to us right away. The place was very clean and comfortable. We loved that it was pet friendly also. Thank you so much for a great stay and we look forward to many more!
Reviewed On: 6/22/2015
Lovely house with open living spaces, convenient to Loon. Comfortable beds!
Reviewed On: 4/8/2015
Pleasant people to work with. Very responsive and helpful. I do wish checkout was at 11am, not 10am. In addition to affording us more time to relax before loading the car, it would also allow us to wander into one of the nearby restaurants for lunch before we left town.
Reviewed On: 1/5/2015
Location was great! It is a short ride to downtown Lincoln / Woodstock, and just 32 miles to Conway. Overall a nice place but like most of these rentals, could be so much better with a fresh coat of paint and replacing the well worn uncomfortable living room furniture. There was no wood provided or available anywhere on site for the fire place. Upon arrival the entry stairway light bulbs were burnt out. I replaced them myself the following day with bulbs given to me by the office. It would have been especially nice to have the upstairs bedroom suite available especially with 4 adult guests instead of adults having to sleep in bunk-beds. I understand most renters do not cook in, but we do and it was difficult not having a half decent set of pots and pans. I am not asking for a gourmet kitchen set up, but a frying pan that sits flat on the stove top or a pot big enough to boil pasta would have been nice.
Reviewed On: 12/3/2014
The Clearbrook 7 unit was great. The unit was clean and well maintained, it was very spacious for our group and our dogs, and the proximity to Loon was perfect for us to enjoy the Oktoberfest festivities. The staff was also very helpful with the check in/out process, very pleasant to speak with when I had questions, and made the weekend as enjoyable as possible.
Reviewed On: 10/14/2014
Very good condition
Reviewed On: 9/4/2014
Roomy, clean, convenient. everything we needed. Had a great time
Reviewed On: 8/12/2014
IT WAS WONDERFUL
Reviewed On: 7/23/2014
Nice condo with plenty of room to spread out. Very clean.
Reviewed On: 6/3/2014
Everything was great, my only complaint is that the check in office was closed early on Friday before I got there as did not open until after the ski mountain did Saturday morning so I was not able to get to the mountain as early as I would have liked to because I had to check in.
Reviewed On: 3/18/2014
We were very satisfied with the condo. Great location and had all the amenities. Would definitely recommend it!
Reviewed On: 2/25/2014
The staff was courteous and helpful. The condo was clean, spacious, well equipped and in a quiet location. A gift bag with a packet of coffee, creamer, sugar and a packet of microwave popcorn made us feel welcomed. We stayed only 3 nights and wished it could have been longer. We enjoyed the use of the swimming pools just down the road at Village of Loon Resort and we took advantage of their picnic area with grills for a cookout. We plan to stay here again!
Reviewed On: 8/28/2013
All of the amenities you'd need....very nice vacation spot!
Reviewed On: 8/18/2013
We had a a wonderful time in this beautiful home. Lots of room. Everything we needed for operating in the kitchen. Bedding, pillows and towels were very clean and fresh. Excellent place to stay. Perfect weekend get away place!!
Reviewed On: 5/28/2013
Awesome rental..immaculate, beautiful view, comfortable.
Reviewed On: 3/8/2013
We had a great time to stay at Loon for 3 nights for the past weekend. Even my dog made some friends in the neighborhood :) The only drawback is the check out time is too early @10AM. We will like to come back again!<br/>
Reviewed On: 2/20/2013
we had a great time, the home was wonderful, and the fact that we were able to bring our two small dogs, made it even better!
Reviewed On: 10/10/2012
Very nice, quiet location for our family. Condo was more than adequate, although property owner may want to fix some of the water damage before it becomes a problem. Glassware, plates and silverware were all present in plenty. No problems having to wash a glass just to get a drink. I'd rent the same unit again next year without hesitation.
Reviewed On: 9/25/2012
Property was very well maintained and very clean.
Reviewed On: 9/10/2012
Located at the top of the hill, the property was private but a bear to bike up! Very clean, except there was some hair in the tub. Kitchen was well stocked. We would definitely go back.
Reviewed On: 7/6/2012
We were very happy with our stay at the Clearbrook 7 Condo. The place was clean, roomy and well equipped. The rental agency was helpful and responded quickly when we had trouble working the TV (though the person who responded also couldn't figure it out). Our only complaint was that the shuttle to Loon was not running on Friday although we had been told it would be. This resulted in a long, fruitless wait for a bus.
Reviewed On: 2/21/2012

Listing History

  • This property owner/manager has been registered with Owner Direct since Jul 28, 2015.
  • This owner / manager has completed 1 successful bookings in total for all their properties through Owner Direct.com
  • The availability for this property was last updated on Dec 12, 2019
  • This owner's contact information has been verified by Owner Direct and past guests.

OwnerDirect.com - Superior Full Service

  • You're never alone with Owner Direct. Friendly service coast to coast available every day of the year.
  • You immediately know the price for your requested dates/occupants.
  • More photos (with descriptive captions) per property.
  • Extensive information is provided for every property, always in the same format, to save you time
  • We answer all of your questions quickly with our very comprehensive site and responsive customer service.
  • We offer a 24 hr grace period for both parties to communicate and confirm all details of a booking.

Web Directories - Our Competitors

  • A lot of your time is wasted filling out forms and waiting for replies from multiple vacation rental owners. Many busy owners never reply.
  • The price shown always changes, you have to calculate it yourself and often changes once you communicate with the owner.
  • Most owners do not take the time to provide complete information on listings, so you waste time having to ask questions and wait for responses.
  • In a nutshell, "Web Directories" are cumbersome and time consuming, and if you have a problem, you are on your own.

Two Bedroom 1 5

ID 218125 - 6 beds (2 queen, 2 single and 2 double). Base rent is for 8 occupants.
Lincoln Accommodations
Two bedroom, 1.5 bath townhouse at Clearbrook Resort. Master bedroom with queen bed and TV. Second bedroom with two sets of pyramid (twin/full) bunk beds and small TV. Washer/Dryer. Dog friendly. Wireless Internet.. A stand-alone townhouse at the top of Clearbrook 1. Enter to an outer and inner foyer. From the inner foyer head upstairs to the open-concept living, dining and kitchen area. This level also holds a half bath and accesses the deck. In the living area relax with a fire in the wood burning fireplace while you watch the flat screen television. You can also prepare a meal in the modern kitchen and enjoy it all together at the spacious dining table. Above the main living area is a small sitting loft where you can sit and chat or enjoy a good book. On the level below the entry foyer you will find two bedrooms, a full bath and a laundry room with washer and dryer. The master bedroom offers a queen bed and television. The second bedroom has two pyramid (twin over full) bunk bed sets and a small television.

Enjoy the Village Swim, Tennis and Fitness Club with two indoor pools, two outdoor pools, three Jacuzzis (one outdoors), sauna, exercise room and 12 tennis courts for your enjoyment.

Locally you will find plenty of seasonal and year-round activities to fill your time including shopping, golfing, mini-golfing, amusement parks (including a local waterpark), gondola / tram rides, natural attractions, alpine skiing and snowboarding, Nordic skiing, snowshoeing, hiking, mountain biking, river swimming, kayaking, bird watching and much more.

Shuttle bus service to Loon Mountain Ski Area is available weekends and holidays in season.

Pool and fitness club may be unavailable for short periods due to mechanical or physical maintenance. Admittance may be denied for non-adherence to club rules.

Dogs are welcome, $25 fee per dog. No more than two dogs allowed.

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

We save your time and spare you the headaches!

We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Nearby and Recently Viewed Vacation Rentals

Pricing & Availability

to
Adults
Children (0-17)
Please select dates and occupants to view
Availability and Pricing
Mandatory
Taxes
Included
Excluded
First Payment, Charged Now
Second Payment, due by
Total Rent
(Damage/Security deposits not included)
Cancellation Policy
Total Rent
You wont be charged yet
🕔 24-Hour Confirmation

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day
We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!
Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden
Timeout From:
Timeout To:

Experience the difference, no waiting
 
Toll Free USA, Canada
1.888.869.6377
Toll Free UK
0.800.249.4265
Toll Free Australia
1.800.150.197
International Rentals
1.250.469.9543