×
max 8 guests      4 bedrooms      3.5 bathrooms
  • Amenity Attributes
    • combination tub/shower
    • king
    • queen
    • toilet
    • tub
  • Attractions Attributes
    • autumn foliage
    • cinemas
    • coin laundry
    • festivals
    • forests
    • library
    • live theater
    • playground
    • recreation center
    • restaurants
    • theme parks
    • water parks
    • waterfalls
  • Dining_checkbox Attributes
    • Dining
  • Entertainment Attributes
    • DVD Player
    • Satellite / Cable
    • Television
    • Cable TV
    • DVD Player
    • Flat Screen TV
  • General Attributes
    • Clothes Dryer
    • Fireplace
    • Heating
    • Internet
    • Linens Provided
    • Living Room
    • Parking
    • Towels Provided
    • Washing Machine
  • Kitchen Attributes
    • Coffee Maker
    • Dishes & Utensils
    • Dishwasher
    • Kitchen
    • Microwave
    • Oven
    • Refrigerator
    • Stove
    • Toaster
    • Coffee Maker
    • Cookware
    • Full Kitchen
    • Microwave
    • Refrigerator
    • Self Clean Oven
  • Leisure_activities Attributes
    • photography
    • scenic drives
    • sight seeing
    • walking
  • Local_services_and_businesses Attributes
    • ATM/bank
    • fitness center
    • groceries
    • laundromat
    • massage therapist
    • medical services
  • Location_type Attributes
    • Resort
  • Outside Attributes
    • Deck / Patio
    • Ski & Snowboard
    • Tennis
  • Pool_spa Attributes
    • Communal Pool
  • Room_subtype Attributes
    • bedroom
  • Sports_and_adventure_activities Attributes
    • cycling
    • fishing
    • fly fishing
    • freshwater fishing
    • hiking
    • ice skating
    • mountain biking
    • skiing
    • swimming
    • tennis
  • Suitability Attributes
    • children welcome
    • non smoking only
    • pets not allowed
  • Arrival_day Attributes
    • flexible
  • Car Attributes
    • recommended
  • Catering_options Attributes
    • Guests provide their own meals
  • Dining Attributes
    • Dining Area
  • House_cleaning Attributes
    • Housekeeper Optional
  • Theme Attributes
    • Family
    • Sports & Activities
    • Tourist Attractions
  • Safety Attributes
    • Outdoor lighting
    • Smoke detectors
    • Carbon monoxide detector
    • Fire extinguisher
    • Emergency phone number: Medical
    • Emergency phone number: Police
    • Emergency phone number: Fire
  • Living Attributes
    • Fireplace
    • Jet Tub
    • Linens
    • Washer & Dryer
    • Wireless Internet
    • No Smoking
  • Business Attributes
    • Nearby ATM
    • Nearby Bank
    • Nearby Post Office
  • Outdoor Attributes
    • Deck
    • Shared Hot Tub
    • Shared Pool
    • Shared Outdoor Pool
  • Geographic Attributes
    • Near Ski Area
  • Convenience Attributes
    • Area FitnessCenter
    • Nearby Golf Course
    • Nearby Grocery
    • Nearby Medical Services
    • Ski Shuttle Service
  • Culture Attributes
    • Near Summer Children's Theatre
    • Near Summer Theatre

Loading...

Loading...

Payment Methods
Most major credit cards - Cash

Payment Balance
Balance and schedule of payments can be discussed the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Booking Cancellation Conditions
Cancellation policies can be discussed with the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Security or Damage Deposit
A refundable security/damage deposit will be required by the property manager.

Availability

Nightly rates shown do not include taxes, conditional rate adjustments or any applicable fees - request property or use rate calculator to obtain an accurate quote.

Nightly

2022

Rate Period Nightly
May 1 to Jun 12 Min Stay 2 nights 181 - 240 USD
Jun 13 to Aug 31 Min Stay 2 nights 181 - 384 USD
Sep 1 to Oct 31 Min Stay 2 nights 181 - 444 USD
Nov 1 to Dec 15 Min Stay 2 nights 181 - 380 USD
Dec 16, 2022 to Mar 31, 2023 Min Stay 2 nights 253 - 627 USD

2023

Rate Period Nightly
May 1 to Jun 15 Min Stay 2 nights 217 - 227 USD

Weekly

2022

Rate Period Weekly
May 1 to Jun 12 Min Stay 7 nights 1,342 - 1,440 USD
Jun 13 to Aug 31 Min Stay 7 nights 1,558 - 2,200 USD
Sep 1 to Oct 31 Min Stay 7 nights 1,420 - 2,451 USD
Nov 1 to Dec 15 Min Stay 7 nights 1,394 - 2,153 USD
Dec 16, 2022 to Mar 31, 2023 Min Stay 7 nights 2,008 - 3,904 USD

2023

Rate Period Weekly
May 1 to Jun 15 Min Stay 7 nights 1,531 - 1,538 USD

Long Term Stays

2022

Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Jun 13 to Aug 31 Min Stay 30 nights 30 7,746 - 9,007 USD
Sep 1 to Oct 31 Min Stay 30 nights 30 6,833 - 7,859 USD
Nov 1 to Dec 15 Min Stay 30 nights 30 6,994 - 7,515 USD
Dec 16, 2022 to Mar 31, 2023 Min Stay 30 nights 30 10,039 - 13,118 USD

Verified vacation home reviews by real guests

All Owner Direct guest reviews posted are verified and confirmed individually by Owner Direct Vacation Rentals staff.

This property has no Owner Direct reviews yet.

Overall satisfaction (24 raters)
Property condition (24 raters)
Location (24 raters)
Cleanliness (24 raters)
Services from rental manager (23 raters)

The following review(s) were provided by the property manager.

Ski Vacation Excellent rental experience. Property was clean and comfortable. I have rented places at Loon prior and have never been disappointed.
Reviewed On: 3/13/2022
Loon Pinehill 173 Great location, property was laid out great - no complaints
- James L.
Reviewed On: 1/19/2022
Forest Ridge 17-3 We very much enjoyed the condo.
- Linda L.
Reviewed On: 10/6/2018
Thanksgiving Stay We had a wonderful time with family that was staying in a nearby Forest Ridge condo. Easy walking distance from our place to theirs. Roadways and walkways were plowed, cleaned and salted quickly after the snowfall. Unfortunately we were given the wrong lockbox code. The lockbox location was low and difficult to read because of poor light. Our place was used primarily for sleeping. I found the beds upstairs to be quite low and difficult to get out of. Beds were comfortable. It would have been helpful to have more specific directions on how to use the TVs.
Reviewed On: 11/30/2021
Nice Time There was no air conditioning. I knew that before but didn't think it got so hot in New Hampshire. We had a very hard time sleeping because of it.
Reviewed On: 8/27/2021
Amazing We loved it, there is enough space for 8 people and very comfortable,only bad we found the trash can in the kitchen full of garbage from the previus guest but I recommend it.
Reviewed On: 9/8/2021
Forest Ridge 17-3 My family enjoyed our stay at Forest Ridge. The basement area was perfect for our kids, and the bedrooms on the top floor were very large and comfortable. The house was clean upon arrival, and the kitchen was well stocked. The location was excellent for our needs, and it was right off the main road. We also enjoyed the indoor and outdoor pool. Our only complaint was the no grill policy. During the summer, this is was a major negative cooking for our family.
Reviewed On: 8/19/2014
Nice stay! Very convenient and clean stay. Response from Loon Reservation Service; Thursday, July 16, 2015 Glad you enjoyed your stay!
Reviewed On: 7/7/2015
would recomend! Stayed here for a week during the Christmas holidays and the unit fit our family of 8 perfectly! Had a problem with the heat but they were fast to respond to fix the problem. Clean unit in a great location.
Reviewed On: 1/4/2016
Launching pad for good times in the white mountains Theirs property is located in a good location to enjoy both sides of the Whire Mountains. We were able to travel to all activities in under 45 minutes. Plenty of room for the 7 adults that were utilizing the house. Have stayed in Forest Ridge several times and have always had a good experience.
- Paul C.
Reviewed On: 9/4/2016
great family oriented vacation!!! We loved our stay in the condo!It was perfect! It was clean, quiet and very well kept up! Pools were amazing, jacuzzi and steam room also. The grounds were beautiful and it was the perfect location to all the attractions!! Susan at the rental office was amazing...Thank you for a wonderful experience. We cant wait to rent again next year!!!
- Linda L.
Reviewed On: 8/19/2017
Shred House It was great, but the hot water needs to be fixed since it leaked and we turned it off all the time
Reviewed On: 8/15/2017
Seasonal Rental Great experience. Loon Reservation Service makes things so easy.
- Scott W.
Reviewed On: 5/17/2018
Clean and good property Nice condo. <br/><br/>few issues i had. Contract stated Grill was available and that we would be responsible for our own propane. There was no grill there. In the property description it did not say that there was a grill so may be its a generic contract issue and not property owner fault.<br/><br/>Property description claims it has 4 queen beds but two of them are FULL beds (in basement)and not Queen. This made is very difficult for us as we were 4 couples and had to go buy air mattresses at the last minute. <br/><br/>Overall property was clean in general area. However, it does need deep cleaning as you can see quite a bit of dirt and small objects under heater along the wall. <br/><br/>Overall, good property and would stay there again if they added Grill and beds were at a minimum queen beds.
- Keyur P.
Reviewed On: 6/12/2018
February Family Ski Trip Very comfortable. A perfect base for an extended family in Lincoln. My wife and I, two daughters, a son-in-law and a 5-year old granddaughter had plenty of space. Response from Loon Reservation Service; Friday, March 1, 2013 We're happy you had a great stay!
- Robert M.
Reviewed On: 2/27/2013
Great Weekend at Loon This property is terrific. It's clean and well kept.
Reviewed On: 1/23/2013
Thank You We had a great time at your place. My friends and I had a wonderful experience catching up and skiing because of the quality of our rental.
- Jeff M.
Reviewed On: 1/3/2013
Great Time at Forest Ridge 17-3 Overall very satisfied. No complaints
- Steven B.
Reviewed On: 1/23/2013
Holiday Vaction Had a wonderful time during our stay over the holidays and have already talked about coming back and requesting the same property. Response from Loon Reservation Service; Monday, January 6, 2014 Glad that you had a wonderful time, and we look forward to seeing you again!
Reviewed On: 1/6/2014
Great condo for a family. We stayed here for a frigid ski week with our son, his wife and 2 grandchildren ages 6 mos and 3 yrs. Our son's family took the downstairs bedrooms and we were upstairs. It was very spacious and comfortable. The kitchen was well stocked and the living room was comfortable for all of us. The pool house up the road was delightful and mid week we had the pool to ourselves. Skied at Loon just up the road and Bretton Woods about 30 minutes away. Shuttle to Loon on the weekends only.Contacted Loon reservations about two minor issues and they were quickly resolved. Response from Loon Reservation Service; Wednesday, January 29, 2014 Thank you for your kind comments! We're glad that you enjoyed your stay during that cold week!
Reviewed On: 1/28/2014
Very good rental Very good Response from Loon Reservation Service; Monday, December 30, 2013 Glad that you enjoyed your stay!
- Ware F.
Reviewed On: 12/26/2013
Great stay Loved the house, very warm, they gave a lot of extras I was not expecting like dishwasher powder, salt, pepper etc. Response from Loon Reservation Service; Wednesday, February 12, 2014 We're happy to read that you loved this home and had a great stay!
- Aisling D.
Reviewed On: 2/5/2014
vacation review Unit was clean enough but shabby - rental company helpful and responsive to our internet problem - wifi spotty - Response from Loon Reservation Service; Thursday, February 27, 2014 Thanks for calling us so that we could help you with the internet issue.
Reviewed On: 2/22/2014
Could have been much better Stayed only three nights:<br/>The bad<br/>-Half of which had no working refrigerator - food spoiled, extra trips to supermarket for ice, food.<br/>-no offer from office about discount to buy fans or replace food using cooler/ice<br/>-July but only two working fans in a 4 bedroom, 3 living room unit.<br/>-2 of the 3 staff at office seemed annoyed versus helpful about fans and refrigerator<br/>-back door screen and handle broken<br/>-wi-fi network did not show up on our devices<br/>-some windows don't open,<br/>-water on hot setting gets extremely hot (burn warning for kids)<br/>The good<br/>-good location<br/>-nice pool (indoor and out)<br/>The mixed-bag<br/>-maintenance and office didn't really believe fridge didn't work, maint. tried reluctantly to fix (gave inaccurate reasons/excuses, did come through with spare fridge but 1 1/2 days in to 3 night trip after food already spoiled and cooler/ice/food replacement Response from Loon Reservation Service; Sunday, July 13, 2014 We're sorry that your stay was not all that you had hoped for. You did originally book only for 3 nights, but should have had a better experience. We do ask homeowners to provide A/C, but require them to have at least 2 fans. I'm glad that we did bring you a working refrigerator eventually. The homeowners are in now and checking on your various comments.
Reviewed On: 7/8/2014
We loved our stay in the condo!It was perfect! It was clean, quiet and very well kept up! Pools were amazing, jacuzzi and steam room also. The grounds were beautiful and it was the perfect location to all the attractions!! Susan at the rental office was amazing...Thank you for a wonderful experience. We cant wait to rent again next year!!!
Reviewed On: 8/19/2017
It was great, but the hot water needs to be fixed since it leaked and we turned it off all the time
Reviewed On: 8/15/2017
Theirs property is located in a good location to enjoy both sides of the Whire Mountains. We were able to travel to all activities in under 45 minutes. Plenty of room for the 7 adults that were utilizing the house. Have stayed in Forest Ridge several times and have always had a good experience.
Reviewed On: 9/4/2016
Stayed here for a week during the Christmas holidays and the unit fit our family of 8 perfectly! Had a problem with the heat but they were fast to respond to fix the problem. Clean unit in a great location.
Reviewed On: 1/4/2016
Very convenient and clean stay.
Reviewed On: 7/7/2015
My family enjoyed our stay at Forest Ridge. The basement area was perfect for our kids, and the bedrooms on the top floor were very large and comfortable. The house was clean upon arrival, and the kitchen was well stocked. The location was excellent for our needs, and it was right off the main road. We also enjoyed the indoor and outdoor pool. Our only complaint was the no grill policy. During the summer, this is was a major negative cooking for our family.
Reviewed On: 8/19/2014
Stayed only three nights:<br/>The bad<br/>-Half of which had no working refrigerator - food spoiled, extra trips to supermarket for ice, food.<br/>-no offer from office about discount to buy fans or replace food using cooler/ice<br/>-July but only two working fans in a 4 bedroom, 3 living room unit.<br/>-2 of the 3 staff at office seemed annoyed versus helpful about fans and refrigerator<br/>-back door screen and handle broken<br/>-wi-fi network did not show up on our devices<br/>-some windows don't open,<br/>-water on hot setting gets extremely hot (burn warning for kids)<br/>The good<br/>-good location<br/>-nice pool (indoor and out)<br/>The mixed-bag<br/>-maintenance and office didn't really believe fridge didn't work, maint. tried reluctantly to fix (gave inaccurate reasons/excuses, did come through with spare fridge but 1 1/2 days in to 3 night trip after food already spoiled and cooler/ice/food replacement
Reviewed On: 7/8/2014
Unit was clean enough but shabby - rental company helpful and responsive to our internet problem - wifi spotty -
Reviewed On: 2/22/2014
Loved the house, very warm, they gave a lot of extras I was not expecting like dishwasher powder, salt, pepper etc.
Reviewed On: 2/5/2014
We stayed here for a frigid ski week with our son, his wife and 2 grandchildren ages 6 mos and 3 yrs. Our son's family took the downstairs bedrooms and we were upstairs. It was very spacious and comfortable. The kitchen was well stocked and the living room was comfortable for all of us. The pool house up the road was delightful and mid week we had the pool to ourselves. Skied at Loon just up the road and Bretton Woods about 30 minutes away. Shuttle to Loon on the weekends only.Contacted Loon reservations about two minor issues and they were quickly resolved.
Reviewed On: 1/28/2014
Had a wonderful time during our stay over the holidays and have already talked about coming back and requesting the same property.
Reviewed On: 1/6/2014
Very good
Reviewed On: 12/26/2013
Very comfortable. A perfect base for an extended family in Lincoln. My wife and I, two daughters, a son-in-law and a 5-year old granddaughter had plenty of space.
Reviewed On: 2/27/2013
This property is terrific. It's clean and well kept.
Reviewed On: 1/23/2013
Overall very satisfied. No complaints
Reviewed On: 1/23/2013
We had a great time at your place. My friends and I had a wonderful experience catching up and skiing because of the quality of our rental.
Reviewed On: 1/3/2013

Listing History

  • This property owner/manager has been registered with Owner Direct since Jul 28, 2015.
  • This owner / manager has completed 1 successful bookings in total for all their properties through Owner Direct.com
  • The availability for this property was last updated on May 16, 2022
  • This owner's contact information has been verified by Owner Direct and past guests.

OwnerDirect.com - Superior Full Service

  • You're never alone with Owner Direct. Friendly service coast to coast available every day of the year.
  • You immediately know the price for your requested dates/occupants.
  • More photos (with descriptive captions) per property.
  • Extensive information is provided for every property, always in the same format, to save you time
  • We answer all of your questions quickly with our very comprehensive site and responsive customer service.
  • We offer a 24 hr grace period for both parties to communicate and confirm all details of a booking.

Web Directories - Our Competitors

  • A lot of your time is wasted filling out forms and waiting for replies from multiple vacation rental owners. Many busy owners never reply.
  • The price shown always changes, you have to calculate it yourself and often changes once you communicate with the owner.
  • Most owners do not take the time to provide complete information on listings, so you waste time having to ask questions and wait for responses.
  • In a nutshell, "Web Directories" are cumbersome and time consuming, and if you have a problem, you are on your own.

F1703- Managed by Loon Reservation Service - NH Meals & Rooms Lic# 056365

ID 218130 - 4 beds (2 king and 2 queen). Base rent is for 8 occupants.
Lincoln Accommodations
4 bedroom, 3.5 bath townhouse. Master bedroom with king bed, TV and private bath. 2nd bedroom with king bed, TV and private bath. 3rd bedroom with queen bed and small TV/VCR. 4th bedroom with queen bed. Wireless. Washer/Dryer. Wood burning fireplace.. Enter this three-level spacious townhouse to the open concept living, dining and kitchen. The living room offers a wrap-around couch, wood burning fireplace and flat screen TV with DVD. The full kitchen has a microwave and dishwasher. The dining area table seats six with three more seats close-by at the kitchen counter. Also on this level is a half bath and washer/dryer as well as access to the back deck. Head downstairs to a second living area with TV, two bedrooms and a full shared bath with jet tub. Each bedroom on this level has a queen bed. The top-most level of the townhouse has two bedrooms each with a king bed, television and private bath.

Enjoy membership in the Forest Ridge Club House, with indoor pool, heated outdoor pool, tennis courts, and a deck over-looking a private pond. Loon Mountain is just a short drive away and shuttle bus service is provided weekends and holidays in season.

Pool and fitness club may be unavailable for short periods due to mechanical or physical maintenance. Admittance may be denied for non-adherence to club rules.

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

We save your time and spare you the headaches!

We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Nearby and Recently Viewed Vacation Rentals

Pricing & Availability

to
Adults
Children (0-17)
Please select dates and occupants to view
Availability and Pricing
Mandatory
Taxes
Included
Excluded
First Payment, Charged Now
Second Payment, due by
Total Rent
(Damage/Security deposits not included)
Cancellation Policy
Total Rent

Rental Request & Questions

Subscribe to our newsletter
By requesting to book you agree to Owner Direct's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy.
create an account?
  Help

Credit Card Details

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day
We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!
Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden
Timeout From:
Timeout To:

Experience the difference, no waiting
 
Toll Free USA, Canada
1.888.869.6377
Toll Free UK
0.800.249.4265
Toll Free Australia
1.800.150.197
International Rentals
1.250.469.9543
 
×

To install this Web App in your iPhone/iPad press and then "Add to Home Screen".