×
max 7 guests      2 + 1 bedrooms      2 bathrooms
  • Amenity Attributes
    • combination tub/shower
    • king
    • queen
    • shower
    • toilet
    • tub
    • twin/ single
  • Attractions Attributes
    • autumn foliage
    • cinemas
    • coin laundry
    • festivals
    • forests
    • library
    • live theater
    • restaurants
    • theme parks
    • water parks
    • waterfalls
  • Dining_checkbox Attributes
    • Dining
  • Entertainment Attributes
    • Satellite / Cable
    • Television
    • Cable TV
    • DVD Player
    • Flat Screen TV
  • General Attributes
    • Air Conditioning
    • Clothes Dryer
    • Fireplace
    • Heating
    • Internet
    • Iron & Board
    • Linens Provided
    • Living Room
    • Parking
    • Towels Provided
    • Washing Machine
  • Kitchen Attributes
    • Coffee Maker
    • Dishes & Utensils
    • Dishwasher
    • Kitchen
    • Microwave
    • Oven
    • Refrigerator
    • Stove
    • Toaster
    • Coffee Maker
    • Cookware
    • Full Kitchen
    • Microwave
    • Refrigerator
    • Self Clean Oven
  • Leisure_activities Attributes
    • photography
    • scenic drives
    • sight seeing
    • walking
  • Local_services_and_businesses Attributes
    • ATM/bank
    • groceries
    • laundromat
    • massage therapist
    • medical services
  • Location_type Attributes
    • Village
  • Outside Attributes
    • Deck / Patio
    • Ski & Snowboard
    • Tennis
  • Pool_spa Attributes
    • Communal Pool
    • Indoor Pool
  • Room_subtype Attributes
    • bedroom
  • Sports_and_adventure_activities Attributes
    • cycling
    • fishing
    • fly fishing
    • freshwater fishing
    • hiking
    • hunting
    • mountain biking
    • skiing
    • swimming
    • tennis
  • Suitability Attributes
    • pets considered
  • Arrival_day Attributes
    • flexible
  • Car Attributes
    • recommended
  • Dining Attributes
    • Dining Area
  • House_cleaning Attributes
    • Housekeeper Optional
  • Theme Attributes
    • Family
    • Sports & Activities
    • Tourist Attractions
  • Safety Attributes
    • Outdoor lighting
    • Smoke detectors
    • Carbon monoxide detector
    • Fire extinguisher
    • Emergency phone number: Medical
    • Emergency phone number: Police
    • Emergency phone number: Fire
  • Living Attributes
    • Linens
    • Washer & Dryer
    • Wireless Internet
    • No Smoking
  • Business Attributes
    • Nearby ATM
    • Nearby Bank
    • Nearby Post Office
  • Outdoor Attributes
    • Deck
    • Shared Hot Tub
    • Shared Pool
    • Tennis
    • Shared Outdoor Pool
  • Geographic Attributes
    • Near Ski Area
  • Convenience Attributes
    • Area FitnessCenter
    • Nearby Golf Course
    • Nearby Grocery
    • Nearby Medical Services
    • Ski Shuttle Service
  • Culture Attributes
    • Near Summer Children's Theatre
    • Near Summer Theatre

Loading...

Loading...

Payment Methods
Most major credit cards - Cash

Payment Balance
Balance and schedule of payments can be discussed the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Booking Cancellation Conditions
Cancellation policies can be discussed with the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Security or Damage Deposit
A refundable security/damage deposit will be required by the property manager.

Availability

Nightly rates shown do not include taxes, conditional rate adjustments or any applicable fees - request property or use rate calculator to obtain an accurate quote.

Nightly

2022

Rate Period Nightly
Jun 13 to Aug 31 Min Stay 2 nights 172 - 255 USD
Sep 1 to Oct 31 Min Stay 2 nights 162 - 460 USD
Nov 1 to Dec 15 Min Stay 2 nights 162 - 341 USD
Dec 16, 2022 to Mar 31, 2023 Min Stay 2 nights 179 - 467 USD

2023

Rate Period Nightly
May 1 to Jun 15 Min Stay 2 nights 162 - 312 USD

Weekly

2022

Rate Period Weekly
Jun 13 to Aug 31 Min Stay 7 nights 1,428 - 1,681 USD
Sep 1 to Oct 31 Min Stay 7 nights 1,356 - 2,312 USD
Nov 1 to Dec 15 Min Stay 7 nights 1,307 - 1,980 USD
Dec 16, 2022 to Mar 31, 2023 Min Stay 7 nights 1,450 - 3,006 USD

2023

Rate Period Weekly
May 1 to Jun 15 Min Stay 7 nights 1,163 - 1,816 USD

Long Term Stays

2022

Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Sep 1 to Oct 31 Min Stay 30 nights 30 6,766 - 7,863 USD
Nov 1 to Dec 15 Min Stay 30 nights 30 6,569 - 7,056 USD
Dec 16, 2022 to Mar 31, 2023 Min Stay 30 nights 30 7,263 - 11,037 USD

2023

Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
May 1 to Jun 15 Min Stay 30 nights 30 5,863 - 6,784 USD

Verified vacation home reviews by real guests

All Owner Direct guest reviews posted are verified and confirmed individually by Owner Direct Vacation Rentals staff.

This property has no Owner Direct reviews yet.

Overall satisfaction (16 raters)
Property condition (16 raters)
Location (16 raters)
Cleanliness (16 raters)
Services from rental manager (16 raters)

The following review(s) were provided by the property manager.

Place was perfect for location. The home was perfect for us, I would personally remove the burnt rug and go with a more durable floor. It would probably eliminate the musty smell in the master bedroom. But honestly it was perfect and would recommend to others.
- Maryann P.
Reviewed On: 7/25/2022
Awesome weekend!! We enjoyed every minute with our family, the staff is always nice and very helpful on every question you ask.
- Natalia R.
Reviewed On: 9/8/2021
September Vacation My favorite place to stay for the New Hampshire Highland Games
- Beverly R.
Reviewed On: 9/24/2019
Loved this house The best service
- Moishy S.
Reviewed On: 7/30/2020
Beautiful Setting, hard experience We were surprised to find a diaper from a previous renter, glass on the living room floor, the fireplace was damaged, and the hot water was lukewarm or less. We were there to do some work for a relative, and just needed a place to crash for our family. At the price point, it was not what we expected.<br/>Beautiful spot and lovely surroundings. Response from Loon Reservation Service; Wednesday, November 18, 2020 We're so sorry that the home was not as clean as it should have been, and that the fireplace door had not been resolved prior to your arrival. Please give us a call if you ever are not satisfied, and we'll be happy to come help. We're here 7 days a week and have a 24 hour answering service.
- Therron M.
Reviewed On: 11/8/2020
32-1 review We stayed at this location from 6/12/21-6/19/21. In general the property was as advertised. Clean. There were obvious burn marks on the carpet in front of the fireplace upon entering the property. The outside of the complex appears to be in need of improvements as a lot of wood appears to be rotting. Internally, our condo was fine.
- Stephen L.
Reviewed On: 6/22/2021
No complaints! Accomodations were great. Sliding screen door on porch needs some attention. Small but workable kitchen. Comfortable beds. Be sure to keep the de-humidifier in the lower bedroom ON at all times while you're there.
- Michael W.
Reviewed On: 9/24/2014
Our vacation stay in Village of Loon 32-1 We just arrived home from our wonderful vacation we had in N.H. Your beautiful and conformable townhome added a lot to our enjoyment. We look forward to staying there next time we come up to N.H.<br/><br/>The property was clean and well maintained. The rental management office provides good and professional customer service. There is only the following item that should be fixed which will make this property even more comfortable: some of the window screens for the windows that swing open to the outside were missing and should be replaced.<br/>Thanks for our wonderful vacation
Reviewed On: 8/19/2014
Vacation Very good and clean
- Harry S.
Reviewed On: 8/22/2015
Adorable getaway This property was perfect for our long weekend stay. The condo was immaculate upon our arrival, close in location to many area attractions, and cozy for a fire and wine at night.
Reviewed On: 10/14/2015
Left early! The unit was dismal to begin with.Very little natural light, and the under wattage of the light bulbs in the place was pitiful.Though you did advise us of the stairs which would be a problem for a handicapped person like me, inaccessability to the various features of the village, like the pool and the gym, was the rule. Yes, the place was clean, baut how do you explain the bodd-stained coverlet on one of the beds, or the chairs with soiled seats that compelled us to go out and buy a set of cushions, an ill-fitting screen to the porch (with a generous supply of holes in it as well)? The shade on the standing lamp behind the sofa was on the floor for the simple reason that it did not fit! We had to call the agency at least seven or eight times to rectify obvious problems and, I must say, our complaints wee handled satisfactorily and courteously. It was not the bad weather that finally drove us out but the unhappy experience with the unit itself and the practical problems in the village itself. Response from Loon Reservation Service; Sunday, September 25, 2016 We're sorry that this home and development did not work out as you had hoped, yet glad that we were able to resolve many issues for you.
Reviewed On: 9/14/2016
Great Place To Stay have been there before a couple of times and is very peaceful, i like how everything is so close for you to have fun around.
- Natalia R.
Reviewed On: 9/7/2016
2018-2019 Winter We had a wonderful season and Loon Res was terrific and very responsive to our needs.
- Victor & Lise K.
Reviewed On: 5/16/2019
Loon my village stay Unit was clean but VERY tired with deferred maintenance. Rental office was great.
- James B.
Reviewed On: 8/14/2018
Loon 32-1 The home smelled very musty. We could not sleep in lower bedroom. Home was very dated for the $$$ it cost. The 1st time in several years we have been disappointed with a property. It did have very hot water!!!! Response from Loon Reservation Service; Wednesday, October 2, 2013 We're sorry that you did not enjoy your stay this year. We have been asking our homeowners, in general, to purchase dehumidifiers, and will pass your comments on to this homeowner directly as well. This summer's high water levels have had an impact, and we are working to resolve the issue. But we do hope to see you again next year!
- Ruth L.
Reviewed On: 9/25/2013
My review The experience of renting out this home in beautiful NH was very smooth. Response from Loon Reservation Service; Friday, August 9, 2013 Thank you so much!
Reviewed On: 8/7/2013
The unit was dismal to begin with.Very little natural light, and the under wattage of the light bulbs in the place was pitiful.Though you did advise us of the stairs which would be a problem for a handicapped person like me, inaccessability to the various features of the village, like the pool and the gym, was the rule. Yes, the place was clean, baut how do you explain the bodd-stained coverlet on one of the beds, or the chairs with soiled seats that compelled us to go out and buy a set of cushions, an ill-fitting screen to the porch (with a generous supply of holes in it as well)? The shade on the standing lamp behind the sofa was on the floor for the simple reason that it did not fit! We had to call the agency at least seven or eight times to rectify obvious problems and, I must say, our complaints wee handled satisfactorily and courteously. It was not the bad weather that finally drove us out but the unhappy experience with the unit itself and the practical problems in the village itself.
Reviewed On: 9/14/2016
have been there before a couple of times and is very peaceful, i like how everything is so close for you to have fun around.
Reviewed On: 9/7/2016
This property was perfect for our long weekend stay. The condo was immaculate upon our arrival, close in location to many area attractions, and cozy for a fire and wine at night.
Reviewed On: 10/14/2015
Very good and clean
Reviewed On: 8/22/2015
Accomodations were great. Sliding screen door on porch needs some attention. Small but workable kitchen. Comfortable beds. Be sure to keep the de-humidifier in the lower bedroom ON at all times while you're there.
Reviewed On: 9/24/2014
We just arrived home from our wonderful vacation we had in N.H.  Your beautiful and conformable townhome added a lot to our enjoyment.  We look forward to staying there next time we come up to N.H.<br/><br/>The property was clean and well maintained. The rental management office provides good and professional customer service. There is only the following item that should be fixed which will make this property even more comfortable: some of the window screens for the windows that swing open to the outside were missing and should be replaced.<br/>Thanks for our wonderful vacation
Reviewed On: 8/19/2014
The home smelled very musty. We could not sleep in lower bedroom. Home was very dated for the $$$ it cost. The 1st time in several years we have been disappointed with a property. It did have very hot water!!!!
Reviewed On: 9/25/2013
The experience of renting out this home in beautiful NH was very smooth.
Reviewed On: 8/7/2013

Listing History

  • This property owner/manager has been registered with Owner Direct since Jul 28, 2015.
  • This owner / manager has completed 1 successful bookings in total for all their properties through Owner Direct.com
  • The availability for this property was last updated on Aug 10, 2022
  • This owner's contact information has been verified by Owner Direct and past guests.

OwnerDirect.com - Superior Full Service

  • You're never alone with Owner Direct. Friendly service coast to coast available every day of the year.
  • You immediately know the price for your requested dates/occupants.
  • More photos (with descriptive captions) per property.
  • Extensive information is provided for every property, always in the same format, to save you time
  • We answer all of your questions quickly with our very comprehensive site and responsive customer service.
  • We offer a 24 hr grace period for both parties to communicate and confirm all details of a booking.

Web Directories - Our Competitors

  • A lot of your time is wasted filling out forms and waiting for replies from multiple vacation rental owners. Many busy owners never reply.
  • The price shown always changes, you have to calculate it yourself and often changes once you communicate with the owner.
  • Most owners do not take the time to provide complete information on listings, so you waste time having to ask questions and wait for responses.
  • In a nutshell, "Web Directories" are cumbersome and time consuming, and if you have a problem, you are on your own.

V3201- Managed by Loon Reservation Service - NH Meals & Rooms Lic# 056365

ID 218131 - 5 beds (1 king, 1 queen and 3 single). Base rent is for 7 occupants.
Lincoln Accommodations
2 bedroom with loft, 2 bath townhouse, master with king bed and private bath, 2nd with queen bed and loft with two twin beds. Washer/Dryer. Wireless Internet. Wood Burning Fireplace. AIR CONDITIONING in Living Area.. Enjoy a White Mountain get-away in this nicely appointed Village of Loon townhouse. On the entry level of this townhouse you will find a bedroom with queen size bed and a full bath. Downstairs is the master bedroom suite with king size bed, private bath and laundry closet with stacked washer and dryer. The main living level is found above the entry level. The main living level holds the full kitchen with microwave and dishwasher, dining area with seating for six and the living area with air conditioning, flat screen television and wood burning fireplace. The sleeping loft with two time beds is located on the upper-most level of the townhouse.

Enjoy the Village Swim, Tennis and Fitness Club with two indoor pools, two outdoor pools, four Jacuzzis (one outdoors), sauna, exercise room and 12 tennis courts for your enjoyment.

Locally you will find plenty of seasonal and year-round activities to fill your time including shopping, golfing, mini-golfing, amusement parks (including a local waterpark), gondola / tram rides, natural attractions, alpine skiing and snowboarding, nordic skiing, snowshoeing, hiking, mountain biking, river swimming, kayaking, bird watching and much more.

Pool and fitness club may be unavailable for short periods due to mechanical or physical maintenance. Admittance may be denied for non-adherence to club rules.

Shuttle bus service to Loon Mountain ski area is available in season.

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

We save your time and spare you the headaches!

We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Nearby and Recently Viewed Vacation Rentals

Pricing & Availability

to
Adults
Children (0-17)
Please select dates and occupants to view
Availability and Pricing
Mandatory
Taxes
Included
Excluded
First Payment, Charged Now
Second Payment, due by
Total Rent
(Damage/Security deposits not included)
Cancellation Policy
Total Rent

Rental Request & Questions

Subscribe to our newsletter
By requesting to book you agree to Owner Direct's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy.
create an account?
  Help

Credit Card Details

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day
We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!
Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden
Timeout From:
Timeout To:

Experience the difference, no waiting
 
Toll Free USA, Canada
1.888.869.6377
Toll Free UK
0.800.249.4265
Toll Free Australia
1.800.150.197
International Rentals
1.250.469.9543
 
×

To install this Web App in your iPhone/iPad press and then "Add to Home Screen".