×
max 4 guests      2 bedrooms      2 bathrooms
  • Amenity Attributes
    • combination tub/shower
    • queen
    • shower
    • toilet
    • tub
    • twin/ single
  • Attractions Attributes
    • autumn foliage
    • cinemas
    • festivals
    • forests
    • library
    • live theater
    • restaurants
    • theme parks
    • water parks
    • waterfalls
  • Entertainment Attributes
    • Satellite / Cable
    • Television
    • Cable TV
    • DVD Player
    • Flat Screen TV
  • General Attributes
    • Air Conditioning
    • Clothes Dryer
    • Fireplace
    • Heating
    • Internet
    • Iron & Board
    • Linens Provided
    • Living Room
    • Parking
    • Towels Provided
    • Washing Machine
  • Kitchen Attributes
    • Coffee Maker
    • Dishes & Utensils
    • Dishwasher
    • Kitchen
    • Microwave
    • Oven
    • Refrigerator
    • Stove
    • Toaster
    • Coffee Maker
    • Cookware
    • Full Kitchen
    • Microwave
    • Refrigerator
    • Self Clean Oven
    • Toaster
  • Leisure_activities Attributes
    • bird watching
    • photography
    • scenic drives
    • sight seeing
    • walking
  • Local_services_and_businesses Attributes
    • ATM/bank
    • groceries
    • laundromat
    • massage therapist
    • medical services
  • Location_type Attributes
    • Water View
  • Outside Attributes
    • Deck / Patio
    • Ski & Snowboard
    • Tennis
  • Pool_spa Attributes
    • Communal Pool
  • Room_subtype Attributes
    • bedroom
  • Sports_and_adventure_activities Attributes
    • cycling
    • fishing
    • fly fishing
    • freshwater fishing
    • hiking
    • hunting
    • mountain biking
    • skiing
    • swimming
    • tennis
  • Suitability Attributes
    • children welcome
    • non smoking only
    • pets not allowed
  • Arrival_day Attributes
    • flexible
  • Car Attributes
    • recommended
  • Dining Attributes
    • Dining Area
  • House_cleaning Attributes
    • Housekeeper Optional
  • Theme Attributes
    • Family
    • Sports & Activities
    • Tourist Attractions
  • Safety Attributes
    • Outdoor lighting
    • Smoke detectors
    • Carbon monoxide detector
    • Fire extinguisher
    • Emergency phone number: Medical
    • Emergency phone number: Police
    • Emergency phone number: Fire
  • Living Attributes
    • Air Conditioning
    • Fireplace
    • Linens
    • No Phone
    • Washer & Dryer
    • Wireless Internet
    • No Smoking
  • Business Attributes
    • Nearby ATM
    • Nearby Bank
    • Nearby Post Office
  • Outdoor Attributes
    • Deck
    • Tennis
    • Shared Outdoor Pool
  • Geographic Attributes
    • Near River
    • Near Ski Area
  • Convenience Attributes
    • Nearby Golf Course
    • Nearby Grocery
    • Nearby Medical Services
    • Nearby Movie Theater
  • Culture Attributes
    • Near Summer Children's Theatre
    • Near Summer Theatre

Loading...

Loading...

Payment Methods
Most major credit cards - Cash

Payment Balance
Balance and schedule of payments can be discussed the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Booking Cancellation Conditions
Cancellation policies can be discussed with the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Security or Damage Deposit
A refundable security/damage deposit will be required by the property manager.

Availability

Nightly rates shown do not include taxes, conditional rate adjustments or any applicable fees - request property or use rate calculator to obtain an accurate quote.

Nightly

2022

Rate Period Nightly
Jun 13 to Aug 31 Min Stay 2 nights 115 - 164 USD
Sep 1 to Oct 31 Min Stay 2 nights 115 - 296 USD
Nov 1 to Dec 15 Min Stay 2 nights 115 - 220 USD
Dec 16, 2022 to Mar 31, 2023 Min Stay 2 nights 115 - 301 USD

2023

Rate Period Nightly
May 1 to Jun 15 Min Stay 2 nights 115 - 201 USD

Weekly

2022

Rate Period Weekly
Jun 13 to Aug 31 Min Stay 7 nights 928 - 1,126 USD
Sep 1 to Oct 31 Min Stay 7 nights 902 - 1,487 USD
Nov 1 to Dec 15 Min Stay 7 nights 883 - 1,277 USD
Dec 16, 2022 to Mar 31, 2023 Min Stay 7 nights 932 - 1,934 USD

2023

Rate Period Weekly
May 1 to Jun 15 Min Stay 7 nights 805 - 1,193 USD

Long Term Stays

2022

Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Sep 1 to Oct 31 Min Stay 30 nights 30 4,453 - 5,114 USD
Nov 1 to Dec 15 Min Stay 30 nights 30 4,300 - 4,551 USD
Dec 16, 2022 to Mar 31, 2023 Min Stay 30 nights 30 4,672 - 7,100 USD

2023

Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
May 1 to Jun 15 Min Stay 30 nights 30 4,027 - 4,581 USD

Verified vacation home reviews by real guests

All Owner Direct guest reviews posted are verified and confirmed individually by Owner Direct Vacation Rentals staff.

This property has no Owner Direct reviews yet.

Overall satisfaction (15 raters)
Property condition (15 raters)
Location (15 raters)
Cleanliness (15 raters)
Services from rental manager (15 raters)

The following review(s) were provided by the property manager.

Lovely nicely decorated comfortable unit with river view. Loon reservation is always helpful and make booking the right unit easy. The unit was perfect for us and we love Lincoln. It is a very central location with easy access to grocery and other stores.
Reviewed On: 8/28/2021
End of summer getaway! This was a family getaway before the kids started school. We were looking for a central location to all sorts of activities and we love the Lincoln area. The condo is as advertised. It’s definitely dated, and much of the decor and finishes appear as such, and the mattress in the master has seen better days. Having said that, the place is spotless and in incredible condition. I am a neat and clean freak, and I’m not sure I’ve stayed in a more spotless well kept place, ever. Amenities were nice, location super convenient, and the adjacency to the river is wonderful. This is not a high end luxury experience, but for a homey, clean and convenient getaway, I’d stay here again for sure!
- James E.
Reviewed On: 8/25/2021
Excellent as always First time we stayed at this condo at River Front. Very nice condo, well kept by the owner. We would stay at this condo again.
Reviewed On: 10/8/2019
great condo wonderful views and location family of 4 stayed quite comfortably here. lots of local activity
- Amy B.
Reviewed On: 8/2/2020
Functional rental We recently rented this condo to do some hiking and leaf peeping. The location was very convenient. The condo needs updating but it was spacious and functional. The address is confusing as the numbers on the buildings don’t really match the unit’s address.
Reviewed On: 10/12/2020
Nice but out dated Nice unit ! Larger than expected . It’s a bit outdated, especially the screens on windows are old and have huge holes , unit was stocked with everything we needed for cooking . Location is perfect with river for swimming and tubing . Good tennis courts ,good pool. We were not allowed into the clubhouse . Unit had plenty of great games for rainy days . The twin beds are very small , my 11 year old barely fit , and the master bedroom bed could use a new mattress . But the unit was clean and well stocked with cooking utensils and spices and cleaning supplies !
Reviewed On: 7/7/2021
Riverfront A302 We stayed at the Riverfront unit A302 (bldg 57, Unit 12) during the school vacation break. Overal, it was a good experience. We booked this at the last minute. We were advised that the owner brings pets to the unit, but there were no odors or other evidence and therefore this was not a factor. The unit is conveniently located near the Loon Mountain resort. <br/><br/>The unit is on the small side. 2 Bedrooms, but spacious enough for 2 adults and 2 children, provided the children can share a small bedroom.<br/><br/>The kitchen was well equipped. The only issue we had with the unit was the bathrooms. The unit seems older and a bit dated. The shower fixtures were small and cramped in the master bathroom. The drain stopper didn't work in the 2nd bathroom and therefore you are not able to take a bath. Otherwise, if you are looking for good, comfortable accomodation, this unit works. Response from Loon Reservation Service; Monday, March 10, 2014 The new owners of this home do not have pets, but the previous owners did. The drain stopper is in an unusual location, under the tub spigot. But we're glad that you enjoyed the home and would recommend it to others.
- Dean M.
Reviewed On: 3/9/2014
Highland Games Stay Other than missing the check-in point, our stay was fantastic. Location to the Highland Games was a perfect walking distance away, and on return a relaxing evening with a wonderful fire and dinner. Clean and setup of amenities was beyong most places we've stayed.
- Darlene V.
Reviewed On: 10/7/2014
visit good
- Richard D.
Reviewed On: 7/22/2015
Perfect for Columbas weekend Very nice condo, great views, right on river.Near town but quiet and away from traffic and noise.Definitely will stay here again.Whole family very happy.
Reviewed On: 10/16/2015
Lincoln Getaway Loved the unit and the A/C...Beds are a little soft other than that the view from the balcony was awesome and we enjoyed our visit!
- Robert P.
Reviewed On: 7/30/2016
Highland Games 2016 Very good
Reviewed On: 9/20/2016
Clean and well maintained, if a bit outdated We had a lovely time at Loon for the Highland Games. After our lodgings fell through last minute, we booked this condo for the event. The location was great, the condo was spotless, and everyone we spoke with was kind. <br/><br/>The one downside was how outdated everything is: the process to book and check into the condo was far from seamless - we booked on VRBO; then received a phone call from someone through the rental organization to talk through the entire process; then receiving, reviewing, and signing a multi-page contract and having to fax it back to the rental company; then a check-in time of only between 4-6pm (though, they state they can be a bit flexible); then having to go to a rental office in town about 1/2 mile from the condo to get the keys, signed a bunch more documents for a condo that had multiple different names (here it's listed as Riverfront A302 but there's actually a totally different address and number on the condo - confusing!); being handed a keychain with multiple unlabeled keys so having to figure out which ones work for which locks at night time - the rental agency didn't know which was which either; and finally getting into a condo that had broken door screens and outdated features (carpeted bathroom. woof). <br/><br/>Again, the stay itself was wonderful and the rental company was kind, everything was clean, and that's really what matters. But if you're looking for a simple easy Airbnb-style process with modern amenities, this isn't your place.
Reviewed On: 10/3/2017
A short review My second time renting in Riverfront. Love the units & location. Love to listen to the Pemi River.
- Joanne U.
Reviewed On: 7/1/2019
Great Location We enjoyed the view and the Condo. Very clean and a nice fire place. This was a great area to be in and I would rent this again. We are already thinking about next year. The staff at Loon was great. Response from Loon Reservation Service; Monday, March 10, 2014 That is a beautiful spot with peaceful views. Glad you enjoyed it!
Reviewed On: 3/5/2014
We had a lovely time at Loon for the Highland Games. After our lodgings fell through last minute, we booked this condo for the event. The location was great, the condo was spotless, and everyone we spoke with was kind. <br/><br/>The one downside was how outdated everything is: the process to book and check into the condo was far from seamless - we booked on VRBO; then received a phone call from someone through the rental organization to talk through the entire process; then receiving, reviewing, and signing a multi-page contract and having to fax it back to the rental company; then a check-in time of only between 4-6pm (though, they state they can be a bit flexible); then having to go to a rental office in town about 1/2 mile from the condo to get the keys, signed a bunch more documents for a condo that had multiple different names (here it's listed as Riverfront A302 but there's actually a totally different address and number on the condo - confusing!); being handed a keychain with multiple unlabeled keys so
Reviewed On: 10/3/2017
Very good
Reviewed On: 9/20/2016
Very nice condo, great views, right on river.Near town but quiet and away from traffic and noise.Definitely will stay here again.Whole family very happy.
Reviewed On: 10/16/2015
good
Reviewed On: 7/22/2015
Other than missing the check-in point, our stay was fantastic. Location to the Highland Games was a perfect walking distance away, and on return a relaxing evening with a wonderful fire and dinner. Clean and setup of amenities was beyong most places we've stayed.
Reviewed On: 10/7/2014
We stayed at the Riverfront unit A302 (bldg 57, Unit 12) during the school vacation break. Overal, it was a good experience. We booked this at the last minute. We were advised that the owner brings pets to the unit, but there were no odors or other evidence and therefore this was not a factor. The unit is conveniently located near the Loon Mountain resort. <br/><br/>The unit is on the small side. 2 Bedrooms, but spacious enough for 2 adults and 2 children, provided the children can share a small bedroom.<br/><br/>The kitchen was well equipped. The only issue we had with the unit was the bathrooms. The unit seems older and a bit dated. The shower fixtures were small and cramped in the master bathroom. The drain stopper didn't work in the 2nd bathroom and therefore you are not able to take a bath. Otherwise, if you are looking for good, comfortable accomodation, this unit works.
Reviewed On: 3/9/2014
We enjoyed the view and the Condo. Very clean and a nice fire place. This was a great area to be in and I would rent this again. We are already thinking about next year. The staff at Loon was great.
Reviewed On: 3/5/2014

Listing History

  • This property owner/manager has been registered with Owner Direct since Jul 28, 2015.
  • This owner / manager has completed 1 successful bookings in total for all their properties through Owner Direct.com
  • The availability for this property was last updated on Aug 13, 2022
  • This owner's contact information has been verified by Owner Direct and past guests.

OwnerDirect.com - Superior Full Service

  • You're never alone with Owner Direct. Friendly service coast to coast available every day of the year.
  • You immediately know the price for your requested dates/occupants.
  • More photos (with descriptive captions) per property.
  • Extensive information is provided for every property, always in the same format, to save you time
  • We answer all of your questions quickly with our very comprehensive site and responsive customer service.
  • We offer a 24 hr grace period for both parties to communicate and confirm all details of a booking.

Web Directories - Our Competitors

  • A lot of your time is wasted filling out forms and waiting for replies from multiple vacation rental owners. Many busy owners never reply.
  • The price shown always changes, you have to calculate it yourself and often changes once you communicate with the owner.
  • Most owners do not take the time to provide complete information on listings, so you waste time having to ask questions and wait for responses.
  • In a nutshell, "Web Directories" are cumbersome and time consuming, and if you have a problem, you are on your own.

RA302- Managed by Loon Reservation Service - NH Meals & Rooms Lic# 056365

ID 218142 - 3 beds (1 king and 2 single). Base rent is for 4 occupants.
Lincoln Accommodations
2 Bedroom, 2 Bath, 3rd Floor Condominium, Master with Queen Bed and TV, 2nd Bedroom with 2 Twin Beds and Small Flat Screen TV, Washer/Dryer, Self Clean Oven, AIR CONDITIONING Unit, Wood Burning Fireplace.Wireless Internet.. This cozy third floor Riverfront condominium is located on the Pemigewassett River close to Loon Mountain ski area and not far from many summer attractions. Enter to the spacious open-concept living, kitchen and dining area. The living room offers a flat screen television with DVD, a wood burning fireplace and access to the back deck. The dining area comfortably seats six with a table plenty big enough for a home cooked meal or game night. The full kitchen has a microwave, dishwasher and electric stove with self-clean oven. The master bedroom is on the far side of the living area and offers a queen size bed, television and an in-suite bathroom. The second bedroom is located near the condo entry and has two twin beds and a small flat screen television with the second bathroom just outside the door.

During the summer season make sure to take a dip in the near-by old fashion river swimming hole or spend time at one of the two outdoor pools. Tennis courts are also available during the summer months.

Pools and courts may be unavailable for short periods due to mechanical or physical maintenance. Admittance may be denied for non-adherence to pool/court rules.

*Please note: pet (cat and/or dog) dander may be present in this condominium.*

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

We save your time and spare you the headaches!

We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Nearby and Recently Viewed Vacation Rentals

Pricing & Availability

to
Adults
Children (0-17)
Please select dates and occupants to view
Availability and Pricing
Mandatory
Taxes
Included
Excluded
First Payment, Charged Now
Second Payment, due by
Total Rent
(Damage/Security deposits not included)
Cancellation Policy
Total Rent

Rental Request & Questions

Subscribe to our newsletter
By requesting to book you agree to Owner Direct's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy.
create an account?
  Help

Credit Card Details

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day
We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!
Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden
Timeout From:
Timeout To:

Experience the difference, no waiting
 
Toll Free USA, Canada
1.888.869.6377
Toll Free UK
0.800.249.4265
Toll Free Australia
1.800.150.197
International Rentals
1.250.469.9543
 
×

To install this Web App in your iPhone/iPad press and then "Add to Home Screen".