max 4 guests      2 bedrooms      1 bathroom
  • Amenity Attributes
    • combination tub/shower
    • queen
    • shower
    • toilet
    • tub
    • twin/ single
  • Attractions Attributes
    • autumn foliage
    • cinemas
    • festivals
    • forests
    • library
    • live theater
    • restaurants
    • theme parks
    • water parks
    • waterfalls
  • Entertainment Attributes
    • Satellite / Cable
    • Television
    • Cable TV
    • DVD Player
    • Flat Screen TV
  • General Attributes
    • Air Conditioning
    • Clothes Dryer
    • Fireplace
    • Heating
    • Internet
    • Iron & Board
    • Linens Provided
    • Living Room
    • Parking
    • Towels Provided
    • Washing Machine
  • Kitchen Attributes
    • Coffee Maker
    • Dishes & Utensils
    • Dishwasher
    • Kitchen
    • Microwave
    • Oven
    • Refrigerator
    • Stove
    • Toaster
    • Coffee Maker
    • Cookware
    • Full Kitchen
    • Microwave
    • Refrigerator
    • Self Clean Oven
    • Toaster
  • Leisure_activities Attributes
    • bird watching
    • photography
    • scenic drives
    • sight seeing
    • walking
  • Local_services_and_businesses Attributes
    • ATM/bank
    • groceries
    • laundromat
    • massage therapist
    • medical services
  • Location_type Attributes
    • Water View
  • Outside Attributes
    • Deck / Patio
    • Ski & Snowboard
    • Tennis
  • Pool_spa Attributes
    • Communal Pool
  • Room_subtype Attributes
    • bedroom
  • Sports_and_adventure_activities Attributes
    • cycling
    • fishing
    • fly fishing
    • freshwater fishing
    • hiking
    • hunting
    • mountain biking
    • skiing
    • swimming
    • tennis
  • Suitability Attributes
    • children welcome
    • non smoking only
    • pets not allowed
  • Arrival_day Attributes
    • flexible
  • Car Attributes
    • recommended
  • Dining Attributes
    • Dining Area
  • House_cleaning Attributes
    • Housekeeper Optional
  • Theme Attributes
    • Family
    • Sports & Activities
    • Tourist Attractions
  • Safety Attributes
    • Outdoor lighting
    • Smoke detectors
    • Carbon monoxide detector
    • Fire extinguisher
    • Emergency phone number: Medical
    • Emergency phone number: Police
    • Emergency phone number: Fire
  • Living Attributes
    • Air Conditioning
    • Fireplace
    • Linens
    • No Phone
    • Washer & Dryer
    • Wireless Internet
    • No Smoking
  • Business Attributes
    • Nearby ATM
    • Nearby Bank
    • Nearby Post Office
  • Outdoor Attributes
    • Deck
    • Tennis
    • Shared Outdoor Pool
  • Geographic Attributes
    • Near River
    • Near Ski Area
  • Convenience Attributes
    • Nearby Golf Course
    • Nearby Grocery
    • Nearby Medical Services
    • Nearby Movie Theater
  • Culture Attributes
    • Near Summer Children's Theatre
    • Near Summer Theatre

Loading...

Terms

Reservation Rental Agreement

Please review the following Terms & Conditions to this reservation.


Reservations: Reservations made more than one month in advance of arrival are required to deposit half of total rental by check within 7 days or by credit card at time of reservation. The balance is due by check or credit cards 30 days prior to arrival. Reservations made less than 30 days prior to arrival must be paid in full by credit card at time of making the reservation. (Visa, MasterCard and Discover are accepted.) Provision for after business hours arrival may be made please call for details as this option is not available on line, an additional fee may be required.


Holding Over: Tenant agrees that occupancy of the premises beyond the stated ending date and time shall constitute a trespass. Holdover is exclusively by written consent of the Owner or Owner’s Agent. Tenant acknowledges status as a 'Guest' within the meaning of the Innkeeper Act of and is subject to removal at the end of the term contracted for herein. Nothing herein contained shall be construed to create a tenancy within the meaning of RSA540.


Security and Damages: A damage waiver fee is charged with every reservation and covers up to $300.00 of unintentional or accidental damage to accommodations or its contents that are timely reported. The damage waiver fee does not cover cost of extra cleaning, cleaning of carpets due to excessive soiling, pet damage, damage caused by excessive alcohol consumption, plumbing stoppages, damage that is due to reckless behavior, intentional damage or vandalism. Damages in excess of $300.00 are tenant's responsibility and tenant hereby authorizes charge of same to credit card on record.


Care of property: Tenant acknowledges that the premises and furnishings are in good order and repair with all appliances functioning and free from plumbing stoppages. Tenant further agrees to maintain the premises in a clean and sanitary manner and surrender the premises in as good condition as received, normal wear and tear excepted. Trash shall be removed to proper receptacles or dumpster and dishes washed and returned to their proper cupboard. Tenant acknowledges there may be locked closets on premises which are not a portion of this rental. The premises shall be used by no more than the advertised maximum occupancy. Tenant acknowledges that no more than two (2) parking places are authorized and vehicles not displaying the parking tag may be towed at the tenant's expense.


Pets: Pets are not allowed unless property is listed as 'pet friendly'. Only dogs shall be permitted. Cost of extra cleaning or treatment for pests constitutes intentional damage chargeable to credit card on record.


Telephone: Tenant acknowledges that only local phone service is provided. Long distance calls must be made with calling card.


Fireplaces: Fireplaces may not be available from June 1 until September 25. Firewood may not be supplied with rental depending on property.


Entry and inspection: Owner or owner's agent may enter the premises at reasonable times and with reasonable notice for purposes of inspection or to show the premises to a prospective tenant or purchaser or for making repairs.


Subletting: Tenant SHALL NOT assign or pledge this agreement or sublet the premises in whole or in part without the written consent of Owner. Subletting shall include housing more than the authorized number of occupants and may result in immediate eviction and termination of this agreement without refund of rent moneys and fees paid in advance.


Quiet Hours: Residential community quiet hours are between the hours of 10 PM and 6 AM. Guests causing a disturbance of neighbors during quiet hours are subject to immediate eviction and no return of funds.


Indemnification: Tenant agrees to save the Owner harmless from all liability, loss or damage arising from any action whatsoever by Tenant or Tenant's invitees. Owner shall not be liable for damage to or loss of property of any kind owned by the Tenant which may be lost, stolen, damaged or destroyed by fire, water, defective refrigeration, or otherwise while on the leased premises or in any storage space in the building, or for any personal injury, unless caused by negligence of Owner. Failure of appliances and services during tenancy will be cured in a timely manner as is commercially available in Lincoln, NH and no refunds or other compensation will be due to Tenant for such failures and/or construction noise, road construction, noisy neighbors, civic disturbances, weather, acts of war, or acts of God.


Cancellation: Cancellation must be in writing and received 30 days prior to arrival date in order to receive return of deposit less $35.00 service fee. Cancellation less than 30 days prior to arrival will result in forfeiture of all rent and/or deposits already paid. Deposit and prepaid rent may be insured with optional Vacation Rental Insurance offered according to the terms of third party contract. See for plan ICI320.

Payment Methods
Most major credit cards - Cash

Payment Balance
Balance and schedule of payments can be discussed the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Booking Cancellation Conditions
Cancellation policies can be discussed with the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Security or Damage Deposit
A refundable security/damage deposit will be required by the property manager.

Availability

Nightly rates shown do not include taxes, conditional rate adjustments or any applicable fees - request property or use rate calculator to obtain an accurate quote.

Nightly

2019

Rate Period Nightly
May 1 to Jun 13 Min Stay 2 nights 221 USD
Jun 14 to Aug 29 Min Stay 2 nights 253 USD
Aug 30 to Oct 20 Min Stay 2 nights 280 USD
Oct 21 to Oct 31 Min Stay 2 nights 253 USD
Nov 1 to Dec 19 Min Stay 2 nights 202 USD
Dec 20 to Dec 23 Min Stay 2 nights 304 USD
Dec 24, 2019 to Jan 1, 2020 Min Stay 4 nights 258 USD

2020

Rate Period Nightly
Jan 2 to Jan 16 Min Stay 2 nights 304 USD
Jan 17 to Jan 20 Min Stay 3 nights 304 USD
Jan 21 to Feb 13 Min Stay 2 nights 304 USD
Feb 14 to Feb 23 Min Stay 4 nights 258 USD
Feb 24 to Mar 22 Min Stay 2 nights 304 USD
Mar 23 to Apr 30 Min Stay 2 nights 202 USD

Weekly

2019

Rate Period Weekly
May 1 to Jun 13 Min Stay 7 nights 1,046 USD
Jun 14 to Aug 29 Min Stay 7 nights 1,201 USD
Aug 30 to Oct 20 Min Stay 7 nights 1,254 USD
Oct 21 to Oct 31 Min Stay 7 nights 1,201 USD
Nov 1 to Dec 19 Min Stay 7 nights 909 USD
Dec 24, 2019 to Jan 1, 2020 Min Stay 7 nights 1,548 USD

2020

Rate Period Weekly
Jan 2 to Jan 16 Min Stay 7 nights 1,273 USD
Jan 21 to Feb 13 Min Stay 7 nights 1,273 USD
Feb 14 to Feb 23 Min Stay 7 nights 1,548 USD
Feb 24 to Mar 22 Min Stay 7 nights 1,273 USD
Mar 23 to Apr 30 Min Stay 7 nights 909 USD

Long Term Stays

2019

Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
May 1 to Jun 13 Min Stay 30 nights 30 3,829 USD
Jun 14 to Aug 29 Min Stay 30 nights 30 4,398 USD
Aug 30 to Oct 20 Min Stay 30 nights 30 4,451 USD
Nov 1 to Dec 19 Min Stay 30 nights 30 3,232 USD

2020

Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Mar 23 to Apr 30 Min Stay 30 nights 30 3,232 USD

All Owner Direct guest reviews posted are verified and confirmed individually by Owner Direct Vacation Rentals staff.

This property has no Owner Direct reviews yet.

Overall satisfaction (8 raters)
Property condition (8 raters)
Location (8 raters)
Cleanliness (8 raters)
Services from rental manager (8 raters)

The following review(s) were provided by the property manager.

Clean and well maintained, if a bit outdated We had a lovely time at Loon for the Highland Games. After our lodgings fell through last minute, we booked this condo for the event. The location was great, the condo was spotless, and everyone we spoke with was kind. <br/><br/>The one downside was how outdated everything is: the process to book and check into the condo was far from seamless - we booked on VRBO; then received a phone call from someone through the rental organization to talk through the entire process; then receiving, reviewing, and signing a multi-page contract and having to fax it back to the rental company; then a check-in time of only between 4-6pm (though, they state they can be a bit flexible); then having to go to a rental office in town about 1/2 mile from the condo to get the keys, signed a bunch more documents for a condo that had multiple different names (here it's listed as Riverfront A302 but there's actually a totally different address and number on the condo - confusing!); being handed a keychain with multiple unlabeled keys so having to figure out which ones work for which locks at night time - the rental agency didn't know which was which either; and finally getting into a condo that had broken door screens and outdated features (carpeted bathroom. woof). <br/><br/>Again, the stay itself was wonderful and the rental company was kind, everything was clean, and that's really what matters. But if you're looking for a simple easy Airbnb-style process with modern amenities, this isn't your place.
Reviewed On: 10/3/2017
Highland Games 2016 Very good
Reviewed On: 9/20/2016
Highland Games Stay Other than missing the check-in point, our stay was fantastic. Location to the Highland Games was a perfect walking distance away, and on return a relaxing evening with a wonderful fire and dinner. Clean and setup of amenities was beyong most places we've stayed.
- Darlene V.
Reviewed On: 10/7/2014
visit good
- Richard D.
Reviewed On: 7/22/2015
Perfect for Columbas weekend Very nice condo, great views, right on river.Near town but quiet and away from traffic and noise.Definitely will stay here again.Whole family very happy.
Reviewed On: 10/16/2015
Lincoln Getaway Loved the unit and the A/C...Beds are a little soft other than that the view from the balcony was awesome and we enjoyed our visit!
- Robert P.
Reviewed On: 7/30/2016
Riverfront A302 We stayed at the Riverfront unit A302 (bldg 57, Unit 12) during the school vacation break. Overal, it was a good experience. We booked this at the last minute. We were advised that the owner brings pets to the unit, but there were no odors or other evidence and therefore this was not a factor. The unit is conveniently located near the Loon Mountain resort. <br/><br/>The unit is on the small side. 2 Bedrooms, but spacious enough for 2 adults and 2 children, provided the children can share a small bedroom.<br/><br/>The kitchen was well equipped. The only issue we had with the unit was the bathrooms. The unit seems older and a bit dated. The shower fixtures were small and cramped in the master bathroom. The drain stopper didn't work in the 2nd bathroom and therefore you are not able to take a bath. Otherwise, if you are looking for good, comfortable accomodation, this unit works. Response from Loon Reservation Service; Monday, March 10, 2014 The new owners of this home do not have pets, but the previous owners did. The drain stopper is in an unusual location, under the tub spigot. But we're glad that you enjoyed the home and would recommend it to others.
- Dean M.
Reviewed On: 3/9/2014
Great Location We enjoyed the view and the Condo. Very clean and a nice fire place. This was a great area to be in and I would rent this again. We are already thinking about next year. The staff at Loon was great. Response from Loon Reservation Service; Monday, March 10, 2014 That is a beautiful spot with peaceful views. Glad you enjoyed it!
Reviewed On: 3/5/2014
We had a lovely time at Loon for the Highland Games. After our lodgings fell through last minute, we booked this condo for the event. The location was great, the condo was spotless, and everyone we spoke with was kind. <br/><br/>The one downside was how outdated everything is: the process to book and check into the condo was far from seamless - we booked on VRBO; then received a phone call from someone through the rental organization to talk through the entire process; then receiving, reviewing, and signing a multi-page contract and having to fax it back to the rental company; then a check-in time of only between 4-6pm (though, they state they can be a bit flexible); then having to go to a rental office in town about 1/2 mile from the condo to get the keys, signed a bunch more documents for a condo that had multiple different names (here it's listed as Riverfront A302 but there's actually a totally different address and number on the condo - confusing!); being handed a keychain with multiple unlabeled keys so
Reviewed On: 10/3/2017
Very good
Reviewed On: 9/20/2016
Very nice condo, great views, right on river.Near town but quiet and away from traffic and noise.Definitely will stay here again.Whole family very happy.
Reviewed On: 10/16/2015
good
Reviewed On: 7/22/2015
Other than missing the check-in point, our stay was fantastic. Location to the Highland Games was a perfect walking distance away, and on return a relaxing evening with a wonderful fire and dinner. Clean and setup of amenities was beyong most places we've stayed.
Reviewed On: 10/7/2014
We stayed at the Riverfront unit A302 (bldg 57, Unit 12) during the school vacation break. Overal, it was a good experience. We booked this at the last minute. We were advised that the owner brings pets to the unit, but there were no odors or other evidence and therefore this was not a factor. The unit is conveniently located near the Loon Mountain resort. <br/><br/>The unit is on the small side. 2 Bedrooms, but spacious enough for 2 adults and 2 children, provided the children can share a small bedroom.<br/><br/>The kitchen was well equipped. The only issue we had with the unit was the bathrooms. The unit seems older and a bit dated. The shower fixtures were small and cramped in the master bathroom. The drain stopper didn't work in the 2nd bathroom and therefore you are not able to take a bath. Otherwise, if you are looking for good, comfortable accomodation, this unit works.
Reviewed On: 3/9/2014
We enjoyed the view and the Condo. Very clean and a nice fire place. This was a great area to be in and I would rent this again. We are already thinking about next year. The staff at Loon was great.
Reviewed On: 3/5/2014

Listing History

  • This property owner/manager has been registered with Owner Direct since Jul 28, 2015.
  • The availability for this property was last updated on Aug 28, 2019

OwnerDirect.com - Superior Full Service

  • You're never alone with Owner Direct. Friendly service coast to coast available every day of the year.
  • You immediately know the price for your requested dates/occupants.
  • More photos (with descriptive captions) per property.
  • Extensive information is provided for every property, always in the same format, to save you time
  • We answer all of your questions quickly with our very comprehensive site and responsive customer service.
  • We offer a 24 hr grace period for both parties to communicate and confirm all details of a booking.

Web Directories - Our Competitors

  • A lot of your time is wasted filling out forms and waiting for replies from multiple vacation rental owners. Many busy owners never reply.
  • The price shown always changes, you have to calculate it yourself and often changes once you communicate with the owner.
  • Most owners do not take the time to provide complete information on listings, so you waste time having to ask questions and wait for responses.
  • In a nutshell, "Web Directories" are cumbersome and time consuming, and if you have a problem, you are on your own.

2 Bedroom 2 Bath

ID 218142 - 3 beds (1 queen and 2 single). Base rent is for 4 occupants.
Lincoln Accommodations
2 Bedroom, 2 Bath, 3rd Floor Condominium, Master with Queen Bed and TV, 2nd Bedroom with 2 Twin Beds and Small Flat Screen TV, Washer/Dryer, Self Clean Oven, AIR CONDITIONING Unit, Wood Burning Fireplace.Wireless Internet.. This cozy third floor Riverfront condominium is located on the Pemigewassett River close to Loon Mountain ski area and not far from many summer attractions. Enter to the spacious open-concept living, kitchen and dining area. The living room offers a flat screen television with DVD, a wood burning fireplace and access to the back deck. The dining area comfortably seats six with a table plenty big enough for a home cooked meal or game night. The full kitchen has a microwave, dishwasher and electric stove with self-clean oven. The master bedroom is on the far side of the living area and offers a queen size bed, television and an in-suite bathroom. The second bedroom is located near the condo entry and has two twin beds and a small flat screen television with the second bathroom just outside the door.

During the summer season make sure to take a dip in the near-by old fashion river swimming hole or spend time at one of the two outdoor pools. Tennis courts are also available during the summer months.

Pools and courts may be unavailable for short periods due to mechanical or physical maintenance. Admittance may be denied for non-adherence to pool/court rules.

*Please note: pet (cat and/or dog) dander may be present in this condominium.*

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

We save your time and spare you the headaches!

We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Nearby and Recently Viewed Vacation Rentals

Pricing & Availability

to
Adults
Children (0-17)
Please select dates and occupants to view
Availability and Pricing
Mandatory
Taxes
Included
Excluded
First Payment, Charged Now
Second Payment, due by
Total Rent
(Damage/Security deposits not included)
Cancellation Policy
Total Rent
You wont be charged yet
🕔 24-Hour Confirmation

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day
We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!
Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden
Timeout From:
Timeout To:

Experience the difference, no waiting
 
Experience the difference, no waiting
Toll Free USA, Canada
1.888.869.6377
Toll Free UK
0.800.249.4265
Toll Free Australia
1.800.150.197
International Rentals
1.250.469.9543