×
max 7 guests      3 bedrooms      2 bathrooms
  • Amenity Attributes
    • combination tub/shower
    • king
    • toilet
    • tub
    • twin/ single
  • Attractions Attributes
    • autumn foliage
    • cinemas
    • festivals
    • forests
    • library
    • live theater
    • restaurants
    • theme parks
    • water parks
    • waterfalls
  • Dining_checkbox Attributes
    • Dining
  • Entertainment Attributes
    • Satellite / Cable
    • Television
    • Cable TV
    • DVD Player
    • Flat Screen TV
    • Google Chromecast
  • General Attributes
    • Air Conditioning
    • Clothes Dryer
    • Fireplace
    • Heating
    • Internet
    • Iron & Board
    • Linens Provided
    • Living Room
    • Parking
    • Towels Provided
    • Washing Machine
  • Kitchen Attributes
    • Coffee Maker
    • Dishes & Utensils
    • Dishwasher
    • Kitchen
    • Microwave
    • Oven
    • Refrigerator
    • Stove
    • Toaster
    • Coffee Maker
    • Cookware
    • Full Kitchen
    • Microwave
    • Refrigerator
    • Toaster
  • Leisure_activities Attributes
    • bird watching
    • photography
    • scenic drives
    • sight seeing
    • walking
  • Local_services_and_businesses Attributes
    • ATM/bank
    • groceries
    • laundromat
    • massage therapist
    • medical services
  • Location_type Attributes
    • Water View
  • Outside Attributes
    • Deck / Patio
  • Pool_spa Attributes
    • Communal Pool
  • Room_subtype Attributes
    • bedroom
  • Sports_and_adventure_activities Attributes
    • cycling
    • fishing
    • fly fishing
    • freshwater fishing
    • hiking
    • hunting
    • mountain biking
    • skiing
    • swimming
    • tennis
  • Suitability Attributes
    • children welcome
    • non smoking only
    • pets not allowed
  • Arrival_day Attributes
    • flexible
  • Car Attributes
    • recommended
  • Dining Attributes
    • Dining Area
  • House_cleaning Attributes
    • Housekeeper Optional
  • Theme Attributes
    • Family
    • Sports & Activities
    • Tourist Attractions
  • Safety Attributes
    • Outdoor lighting
    • Smoke detectors
    • Carbon monoxide detector
    • Fire extinguisher
    • Emergency phone number: Medical
    • Emergency phone number: Police
    • Emergency phone number: Fire
  • Living Attributes
    • Air Conditioning
    • Fireplace
    • Linens
    • Washer & Dryer
    • Wireless Internet
    • No Smoking
  • Business Attributes
    • Nearby ATM
    • Nearby Bank
    • Nearby Post Office
  • Outdoor Attributes
    • Deck
    • Tennis
    • Shared Outdoor Pool
  • Geographic Attributes
    • Near River
    • Near Ski Area
  • Convenience Attributes
    • Nearby Golf Course
    • Nearby Grocery
    • Nearby Medical Services
    • Nearby Movie Theater
  • Culture Attributes
    • Near Summer Children's Theatre
    • Near Summer Theatre

Loading...

Loading...

Payment Methods
Most major credit cards - Cash

Payment Balance
Balance and schedule of payments can be discussed the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Booking Cancellation Conditions
Cancellation policies can be discussed with the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Security or Damage Deposit
A refundable security/damage deposit will be required by the property manager.

Availability

Nightly rates shown do not include taxes, conditional rate adjustments or any applicable fees - request property or use rate calculator to obtain an accurate quote.

Nightly

2022

Rate Period Nightly
Sep 1 to Oct 31 Min Stay 2 nights 165 - 305 USD
Nov 1 to Dec 15 Min Stay 2 nights 165 - 294 USD
Dec 16, 2022 to Mar 31, 2023 Min Stay 2 nights 165 - 431 USD

2023

Rate Period Nightly
May 1 to Jun 15 Min Stay 2 nights 165 - 205 USD

Weekly

2022

Rate Period Weekly
Sep 1 to Oct 31 Min Stay 7 nights 1,261 - 1,681 USD
Nov 1 to Dec 15 Min Stay 7 nights 1,214 - 1,682 USD
Dec 16, 2022 to Mar 31, 2023 Min Stay 7 nights 1,275 - 2,744 USD

2023

Rate Period Weekly
May 1 to Jun 15 Min Stay 7 nights 1,155 - 1,244 USD

Long Term Stays

2022

Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Sep 1 to Oct 31 Min Stay 30 nights 30 5,848 - 6,004 USD
Nov 1 to Dec 15 Min Stay 30 nights 30 5,752 - 5,987 USD
Dec 16, 2022 to Mar 31, 2023 Min Stay 30 nights 30 6,150 - 10,011 USD

2023

Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
May 1 to Jun 15 Min Stay 30 nights 30 5,039 - 5,149 USD

Verified vacation home reviews by real guests

All Owner Direct guest reviews posted are verified and confirmed individually by Owner Direct Vacation Rentals staff.

This property has no Owner Direct reviews yet.

Overall satisfaction (21 raters)
Property condition (21 raters)
Location (21 raters)
Cleanliness (21 raters)
Services from rental manager (21 raters)

The following review(s) were provided by the property manager.

Nothing but the best It was a good experience I love every minute of it and I recommend it to everybody I need some occasion and I recommended to get the Lakeside view because at night you could hear the water falling down And I will do it again can I get a chance
Reviewed On: 7/6/2022
Great location. Other things not so great. Checked in on a very cold day in June. Our large family had 2 rentals in the building. There was no heat in the master bedroom. The reservation service sent someone over but he couldn't figure it out either. He ended up giving us 2 portable heaters that made a racket so I complained and he brought a third unit that was quiet but was so bright from the heating element that it was an unrealistic solution. If you want to rent this unit and you think you'll need heat, you've been warned. Response from Loon Reservation Service; Friday, July 8, 2022 Thank you for your comments. As you noted, we brought out 2 heaters on the Sunday afternoon that you arrived, and then a third quieter one. We also called an electrician, but they were not available that night. We were unaware that the 3rd heater was also not to your liking. As the temperature for the rest of your stay had warmed up and we thought you had a heater that was working for you, we scheduled him for after your stay.
Reviewed On: 6/24/2022
Great condo, great location This rental was perfect for our short trip to the white mountains. The location was very convenient to everything we wanted to do and I loved that you could see and hear the river from the deck. We spent every morning out here having our coffee. The property was very clean. The air conditioners are stand alone units and one broke the first night there but it was replaced the next afternoon. The one downside was that the beach was always crowded with people who came from outside the complex. Wish it were private for people staying on the property but the pools were just for tenants and we never too crowded. We enjoyed our stay and will be back again!
- Jen M.
Reviewed On: 8/2/2020
A Perfect Getaway Spot The house condo was beautifully maintained! We were in close proximity to everything! The host left a list of nearby restaurants and welcome manuals. Everything was perfect! Would definitely stay here again. Can’t say enough about the beautiful swimming hole and the tranquility of the river flowing right by the back porch! Loved having our morning coffee outdoors.
Reviewed On: 8/6/2021
Definitely recommended The unit was great.nothing missing.spotless and quiet.beautiful surroundings .we were very satisfied
Reviewed On: 8/2/2021
Property was as Advertised Property was well located and very functional and comfortable
Reviewed On: 11/10/2021
Beautiful condo in Lincoln We enjoyed our stay at the river front. The condo is in great condition and the river view was fantastic. There is a swimming hole on property with a lovely view too. It is close to town (less than 2 miles). If the traffic is bad, it is walkable to town. The only negative is that my partner found the bed too soft.
Reviewed On: 10/11/2017
No title Lovely condo. Loved the location along the Pemi River. Easy drive to Lincoln.
- Joanne U.
Reviewed On: 8/11/2018
GREAT PLACE TO STAY This place was very good place to stay. Very clean, close to everything we do and it was on the river and my family loved it. My 2 nephews loved the river, walking and swimming in it as it was not crowded like the swimming hole in the center of Woodstock. The only thing I would ask for is instructions for the remotes that work tv and dvd. We figured it out but it was not easy. Also maybe a list of what the tv channels are. We are looking forward to coming back next summer and staying longer. Everyone in my family said 1st night was we are staying longer next summer. Everything was nicely layed out, plenty of room, nephews loved the decor and I loved the room I had as it had wolf pictures. We will definitely be back next summer. Thank you for the place. The AC&#x2019;s were the crowning issue that helped us pick this place. We really need AC&#x2019;s through out the place we stay at so please keep them. GREAT PLACE. THANK YOU.<br/><br/><br/>
Reviewed On: 8/22/2018
Simply Perfect This unit was perfect for our Columbus Day weekend. The view from the porch is not only beautiful but the sound of the running river put it over the edge. Looking forward to our next weekend get away and will most definitely rent this unit again. The professionals at Loon reservations made late check in seamless. The condo was spotless with all the necessities for a perfect stay.
- Lisa K.
Reviewed On: 10/14/2018
4th generation staying at River Front Had a wonderful stay with my grandson's first visit to NH - 4th generation at River Front! I only gave the property's condition 4 stars because the refrigerator was very loud. The mattress however was the most comfortable I've ever slept on. The kids love playing at the river, and it was a most enjoyable week!
- Edward B.
Reviewed On: 8/26/2019
Quebecois in the Whites Nice relaxing, great views of river and mountain!<br/>Perfect base for multi-days hiking projects in the Whites.<br/><br/>Condo was really nice and well equipped, and we had a wonderful exeprience overall. A bit dark living room though, so the electric lighting inside would need to be optimized to compensate for the lack of natural light.
Reviewed On: 7/29/2019
Well Cared for Property The unit and complex was in a perfect location, close to town, clean, comfortable and well cared for by the owner. A short walk to the swimming hole, used every day, and the pool made it perfect.
- Philip S.
Reviewed On: 8/12/2019
New Hampshire vacation We loved the location and the condo. We had 2 minor problems - a broken outdoor chair which happened while we were using it and dishwasher not working, but had a great response from Susan and others in the reservation service. We felt safe and comfortable and everything was clearly clean and sanitized. <br/>We were able to swim in the river and the pool and had great access to Lincoln and hiking trails. Great vacation!
- Peggy D.
Reviewed On: 6/30/2020
riverfront a 205 review Nice place, clean, confortable, kitchen well equipted, nice river sound
- Jean-Pierre D.
Reviewed On: 7/8/2014
allways a great stay awsome Response from Loon Reservation Service; Friday, June 20, 2014 Always great having you!
- William P.
Reviewed On: 6/12/2014
Lovely long weekend! Riverfront is my family's favorite place to spend our annual Columbus Weekend. This unit was particularly nice, because all areas except bedrooms had hard floors (wood laminate looking like hardwood)rather than carpeting.Bright and airy!
- Mary B.
Reviewed On: 10/15/2014
LOVED it! Our family has been travelling to NH for 8 years now and we have always stayed somewhere else. This was our first time staying at Riverside and we loved it! We will definitely return to this unit next year, should it be available when we need it. Thank you! Response from Loon Reservation Service; Friday, March 13, 2015 Happy to see that you loved your stay!
Reviewed On: 3/4/2015
In love with NH Returned to our favorite rental location but in a different unit. We love sitting on the deck with the slider open listening and watching the water rippling thru the rocks of the Pemi just several yard from our rental. <br/> The amenities of Main St. Lincoln are nearby as is easy access to the numerous natural attractions. A terrific location! <br/>
- Donald B.
Reviewed On: 10/24/2015
Beautiful Location Beautiful location on the river and close to restaurants. The quiet end unit was very clean and updated. There was plenty of room for our family. We loved the bike trail in morning and fell asleep to the sound of the river at night. Wonderful spot to vacation.
- Ellen M.
Reviewed On: 7/27/2017
QUICK GETAWAY AWESOME AS ALWAYS
- DOUGLAS S.
Reviewed On: 8/30/2017
AWESOME AS ALWAYS
Reviewed On: 8/30/2017
Beautiful location on the river and close to restaurants. The quiet end unit was very clean and updated. There was plenty of room for our family. We loved the bike trail in morning and fell asleep to the sound of the river at night. Wonderful spot to vacation.
Reviewed On: 7/27/2017
Returned to our favorite rental location but in a different unit. We love sitting on the deck with the slider open listening and watching the water rippling thru the rocks of the Pemi just several yard from our rental. <br/> The amenities of Main St. Lincoln are nearby as is easy access to the numerous natural attractions. A terrific location! <br/>
Reviewed On: 10/24/2015
Our family has been travelling to NH for 8 years now and we have always stayed somewhere else. This was our first time staying at Riverside and we loved it! We will definitely return to this unit next year, should it be available when we need it. Thank you!
Reviewed On: 3/4/2015
Riverfront is my family's favorite place to spend our annual Columbus Weekend. This unit was particularly nice, because all areas except bedrooms had hard floors (wood laminate looking like hardwood)rather than carpeting.Bright and airy!
Reviewed On: 10/15/2014
Nice place, clean, confortable, kitchen well equipted, nice river sound
Reviewed On: 7/8/2014
awsome
Reviewed On: 6/12/2014

Listing History

  • This property owner/manager has been registered with Owner Direct since Jul 28, 2015.
  • This owner / manager has completed 1 successful bookings in total for all their properties through Owner Direct.com
  • The availability for this property was last updated on Sep 23, 2022
  • This owner's contact information has been verified by Owner Direct and past guests.

OwnerDirect.com - Superior Full Service

  • You're never alone with Owner Direct. Friendly service coast to coast available every day of the year.
  • You immediately know the price for your requested dates/occupants.
  • More photos (with descriptive captions) per property.
  • Extensive information is provided for every property, always in the same format, to save you time
  • We answer all of your questions quickly with our very comprehensive site and responsive customer service.
  • We offer a 24 hr grace period for both parties to communicate and confirm all details of a booking.

Web Directories - Our Competitors

  • A lot of your time is wasted filling out forms and waiting for replies from multiple vacation rental owners. Many busy owners never reply.
  • The price shown always changes, you have to calculate it yourself and often changes once you communicate with the owner.
  • Most owners do not take the time to provide complete information on listings, so you waste time having to ask questions and wait for responses.
  • In a nutshell, "Web Directories" are cumbersome and time consuming, and if you have a problem, you are on your own.

RA205- Managed by Loon Reservation Service - NH Meals & Rooms Lic# 056365

ID 218143 - 5 beds (1 king, 3 single and 1 bunk). Base rent is for 7 occupants.
Lincoln Accommodations
3 bedroom, 1.75 bath 2nd floor condo.Master w/ king bed, TV and AIR CONDITIONING.2nd w/ two twin beds and TV.3rd w/ a set of bunk beds, twin trundle bed and small TV. Living area w/flat screen TV, wood burning fireplace and AIR CONDITIONING.Remodeled. This three bedroom second floor Riverfront condo provides a river view and all the comforts of home. In the entry you will find bench seating for comfortably removing your shoes and a stacked washer and dryer set. The spacious living room offers air conditioning, a wood burning fireplace and a flat screen television with DVD and Google Chromecast. The living area also provides sliding door access to the back deck with a river view and view of Loon Mountain's South Peak slopes. The dining area seats six with three additional seats available close-by at the kitchen counter. The newly remodeled kitchen offers granite counter tops, stainless steel appliances and all the utensils and pots and pans you will need to make a home cooked meal. The master bedroom is located on the entry side of the living area and has a river view. In the master you will find a deep king bed, a flat screen television, air conditioning and a private 3/4 bath. On the far side of the living area are the remaining two bedrooms separated by a full bath. One bedroom offers two twin beds, a television and a river view. The final bedroom has a set of bunk beds with a twin trundle bed and a small television.

During the summer season make sure to take a dip in the near-by old fashion river swimming hole or spend time at one of the two outdoor pools. Tennis courts are also available throughout the summer. Locally you will find plenty of seasonal and year-round activities to fill your time including shopping, golfing, mini-golfing, amusement parks (including a local waterpark), gondola / tram rides, natural attractions, alpine skiing and snowboarding, nordic skiing, snowshoeing, hiking, mountain biking, river swimming, kayaking, bird watching and much more.

Pools and courts may be unavailable for short periods due to mechanical or physical maintenance. Admittance may be denied for non-adherence to pool/court rules.

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

We save your time and spare you the headaches!

We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Nearby and Recently Viewed Vacation Rentals

Pricing & Availability

to
Adults
Children (0-17)
Please select dates and occupants to view
Availability and Pricing
Mandatory
Taxes
Included
Excluded
First Payment, Charged Now
Second Payment, due by
Total Rent
(Damage/Security deposits not included)
Cancellation Policy
Total Rent

Rental Request & Questions

Subscribe to our newsletter
By requesting to book you agree to Owner Direct's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy.
create an account?
  Help

Credit Card Details

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day
We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!
Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden
Timeout From:
Timeout To:

Experience the difference, no waiting
 
Toll Free USA, Canada
1.888.869.6377
Toll Free UK
0.800.249.4265
Toll Free Australia
1.800.150.197
International Rentals
1.250.469.9543
 
×

To install this Web App in your iPhone/iPad press and then "Add to Home Screen".