max 9 guests      4 bedrooms      4 bathrooms
  • Amenity Attributes
    • combination tub/shower
    • king
    • queen
    • shower
    • twin/ single
  • Attractions Attributes
    • autumn foliage
    • cinemas
    • forests
    • library
    • live theater
    • restaurants
    • theme parks
    • water parks
    • waterfalls
  • Dining_checkbox Attributes
    • Dining
  • Entertainment Attributes
    • DVD Player
    • Ping Pong Table
    • Television
    • Cable TV
    • DVD Player
    • Flat Screen TV
    • Games
    • Ping Pong Table
  • General Attributes
    • Clothes Dryer
    • Heating
    • Internet
    • Iron & Board
    • Linens Provided
    • Washing Machine
    • Wood Stove
  • Kitchen Attributes
    • Dishes & Utensils
    • Dishwasher
    • Kitchen
    • Microwave
    • Oven
    • Stove
    • Coffee Maker
    • Cookware
    • Full Kitchen
    • Microwave
    • Refrigerator
    • Self Clean Oven
    • Toaster
  • Leisure_activities Attributes
    • bird watching
    • scenic drives
    • sight seeing
  • Local_services_and_businesses Attributes
    • ATM/bank
    • fitness center
    • groceries
    • laundromat
    • medical services
  • Outside Attributes
    • Kayak / Canoe
    • Ski & Snowboard
  • Pool_spa Attributes
    • Communal Pool
  • Sports_and_adventure_activities Attributes
    • cycling
    • hiking
    • hunting
    • skiing
    • swimming
  • Suitability Attributes
    • children welcome
    • non smoking only
  • Arrival_day Attributes
    • flexible
  • Car Attributes
    • recommended
  • Dining Attributes
    • Dining Area
  • House_cleaning Attributes
    • Housekeeper Optional
  • Theme Attributes
    • Family
    • Sports & Activities
    • Tourist Attractions
  • Safety Attributes
    • Outdoor lighting
    • Smoke detectors
    • Carbon monoxide detector
    • Fire extinguisher
    • Emergency phone number: Medical
    • Emergency phone number: Police
    • Emergency phone number: Fire
  • Living Attributes
    • Ceiling Fans
    • Ironing Board
    • Linens
    • Washer & Dryer
    • Wireless Internet
    • Wood Stove
    • No Smoking
  • Business Attributes
    • Nearby ATM
    • Nearby Bank
    • Nearby Post Office
  • Outdoor Attributes
    • Deck
    • Shared Hot Tub
    • Shared Pool
    • Shared Outdoor Pool
  • Geographic Attributes
    • Near Ski Area
  • Convenience Attributes
    • Area FitnessCenter
    • Nearby Golf Course
    • Nearby Grocery
    • Nearby Medical Services
    • Nearby Movie Theater
  • Culture Attributes
    • Near Summer Children's Theatre
    • Near Summer Theatre

Loading...

Terms

Reservation Rental Agreement

Please review the following Terms & Conditions to this reservation.


Reservations: Reservations made more than one month in advance of arrival are required to deposit half of total rental by check within 7 days or by credit card at time of reservation. The balance is due by check or credit cards 30 days prior to arrival. Reservations made less than 30 days prior to arrival must be paid in full by credit card at time of making the reservation. (Visa, MasterCard and Discover are accepted.) Provision for after business hours arrival may be made please call for details as this option is not available on line, an additional fee may be required.


Holding Over: Tenant agrees that occupancy of the premises beyond the stated ending date and time shall constitute a trespass. Holdover is exclusively by written consent of the Owner or Owner’s Agent. Tenant acknowledges status as a 'Guest' within the meaning of the Innkeeper Act of and is subject to removal at the end of the term contracted for herein. Nothing herein contained shall be construed to create a tenancy within the meaning of RSA540.


Security and Damages: A damage waiver fee is charged with every reservation and covers up to $300.00 of unintentional or accidental damage to accommodations or its contents that are timely reported. The damage waiver fee does not cover cost of extra cleaning, cleaning of carpets due to excessive soiling, pet damage, damage caused by excessive alcohol consumption, plumbing stoppages, damage that is due to reckless behavior, intentional damage or vandalism. Damages in excess of $300.00 are tenant's responsibility and tenant hereby authorizes charge of same to credit card on record.


Care of property: Tenant acknowledges that the premises and furnishings are in good order and repair with all appliances functioning and free from plumbing stoppages. Tenant further agrees to maintain the premises in a clean and sanitary manner and surrender the premises in as good condition as received, normal wear and tear excepted. Trash shall be removed to proper receptacles or dumpster and dishes washed and returned to their proper cupboard. Tenant acknowledges there may be locked closets on premises which are not a portion of this rental. The premises shall be used by no more than the advertised maximum occupancy. Tenant acknowledges that no more than two (2) parking places are authorized and vehicles not displaying the parking tag may be towed at the tenant's expense.


Pets: Pets are not allowed unless property is listed as 'pet friendly'. Only dogs shall be permitted. Cost of extra cleaning or treatment for pests constitutes intentional damage chargeable to credit card on record.


Telephone: Tenant acknowledges that only local phone service is provided. Long distance calls must be made with calling card.


Fireplaces: Fireplaces may not be available from June 1 until September 25. Firewood may not be supplied with rental depending on property.


Entry and inspection: Owner or owner's agent may enter the premises at reasonable times and with reasonable notice for purposes of inspection or to show the premises to a prospective tenant or purchaser or for making repairs.


Subletting: Tenant SHALL NOT assign or pledge this agreement or sublet the premises in whole or in part without the written consent of Owner. Subletting shall include housing more than the authorized number of occupants and may result in immediate eviction and termination of this agreement without refund of rent moneys and fees paid in advance.


Quiet Hours: Residential community quiet hours are between the hours of 10 PM and 6 AM. Guests causing a disturbance of neighbors during quiet hours are subject to immediate eviction and no return of funds.


Indemnification: Tenant agrees to save the Owner harmless from all liability, loss or damage arising from any action whatsoever by Tenant or Tenant's invitees. Owner shall not be liable for damage to or loss of property of any kind owned by the Tenant which may be lost, stolen, damaged or destroyed by fire, water, defective refrigeration, or otherwise while on the leased premises or in any storage space in the building, or for any personal injury, unless caused by negligence of Owner. Failure of appliances and services during tenancy will be cured in a timely manner as is commercially available in Lincoln, NH and no refunds or other compensation will be due to Tenant for such failures and/or construction noise, road construction, noisy neighbors, civic disturbances, weather, acts of war, or acts of God.


Cancellation: Cancellation must be in writing and received 30 days prior to arrival date in order to receive return of deposit less $35.00 service fee. Cancellation less than 30 days prior to arrival will result in forfeiture of all rent and/or deposits already paid. Deposit and prepaid rent may be insured with optional Vacation Rental Insurance offered according to the terms of third party contract. See for plan ICI320.

Payment Methods
Most major credit cards - Cash

Payment Balance
Balance and schedule of payments can be discussed the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Booking Cancellation Conditions
Cancellation policies can be discussed with the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Security or Damage Deposit
A refundable security/damage deposit will be required by the property manager.

Availability

Nightly rates shown do not include taxes, conditional rate adjustments or any applicable fees - request property or use rate calculator to obtain an accurate quote.

Nightly

2019

Rate Period Nightly
Aug 30 to Oct 20 Min Stay 2 nights 446 USD
Oct 21 to Oct 31 Min Stay 2 nights 417 USD
Nov 1 to Dec 19 Min Stay 2 nights 362 USD
Dec 20 to Dec 23 Min Stay 2 nights 562 - 563 USD
Dec 24, 2019 to Jan 1, 2020 Min Stay 4 nights 510 USD

2020

Rate Period Nightly
Jan 2 to Jan 16 Min Stay 2 nights 562 - 563 USD
Jan 17 to Jan 20 Min Stay 3 nights 562 USD
Jan 21 to Feb 13 Min Stay 2 nights 562 - 563 USD
Feb 14 to Feb 23 Min Stay 4 nights 510 USD
Feb 24 to Mar 22 Min Stay 2 nights 562 - 563 USD
Mar 23 to Apr 30 Min Stay 2 nights 362 USD

Weekly

2019

Rate Period Weekly
Aug 30 to Oct 20 Min Stay 7 nights 1,934 USD
Oct 21 to Oct 31 Min Stay 7 nights 1,876 USD
Nov 1 to Dec 19 Min Stay 7 nights 1,630 USD
Dec 24, 2019 to Jan 1, 2020 Min Stay 7 nights 3,028 USD

2020

Rate Period Weekly
Jan 2 to Jan 16 Min Stay 7 nights 2,526 - 2,638 USD
Jan 21 to Feb 13 Min Stay 7 nights 2,526 - 2,638 USD
Feb 14 to Feb 23 Min Stay 7 nights 3,028 USD
Feb 24 to Mar 22 Min Stay 7 nights 2,526 - 2,638 USD
Mar 23 to Apr 30 Min Stay 7 nights 1,630 USD

Long Term Stays

2019

Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Aug 30 to Oct 20 Min Stay 30 nights 30 6,728 USD
Nov 1 to Dec 19 Min Stay 30 nights 30 5,791 USD

2020

Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Mar 23 to Apr 30 Min Stay 30 nights 30 5,791 USD

All Owner Direct guest reviews posted are verified and confirmed individually by Owner Direct Vacation Rentals staff.

This property has no Owner Direct reviews yet.

Overall satisfaction (15 raters)
Property condition (15 raters)
Location (15 raters)
Cleanliness (15 raters)
Services from rental manager (15 raters)

The following review(s) were provided by the property manager.

Nice place. Family of 7 had a great vacation. Big enough that 5 16-20yr olds could spread out and my wife and I could enjoy our time w/o being an activity coordinator. Even the WiFi was great. Handled 7 phones, 3 laptops and iPad in the evenings. The only complaint I heard, from all, was that the mattresses where not very comfortable.
- George C.
Reviewed On: 8/25/2019
A Week at Beechnut 31 The place was perfect for our family, lots of room and the four bathrooms really helped.
- William C.
Reviewed On: 7/22/2019
Great Rental Very satisfied with the location, condition, and amenities. Lots of room for our family and the additional second living area was a great spot for the kids to play. We would rent again!
- Cherus L.
Reviewed On: 4/18/2018
Highly recommended Loon Mountain rental with nice amenities 31 Beechnut is a great rental unit that has a nice private wooded lot, a large back deck with a fire-pit, and a large front deck with awesome mountain views. We spent a good part of our time outside enjoying both decks.<br/><br/>There is a generous supply of firewood supplied by the owner, and we made use of both the fire-pit and the wood stove on a couple of chilly nights.<br/><br/>The amenities at the clubhouse are included and they've got both indoor and outdoor pools, outdoor hot-tub, indoor whirlpool tubs, workout areas, a lounge, a restaurant, and a spa. During one particularly sunny day, we spent a lot of time at the outdoor pool and we really enjoyed the poolside service for drinks and food.<br/><br/>We took advantage of the closeness to many hiking trails, and did a half-day hike to the top of Mt. Pemigewasset (Indian Head) to enjoy some spectacular views. There are many more trail-heads to choose from in the immediate area.<br/><br/>We highly recommend this rental to anybody looking to stay in this area, and we would definitely visit and stay here again.<br/>
- Cindy A.
Reviewed On: 7/26/2018
Convenient location, nice view, many bathrooms When we arrived at the house, there was a strong musty smell. Our initial thought was to leave and find a hotel, but once we turned on the dehumidifier and opened some windows, it was tolerable. There is a large DVD selection, however not enough seating for our family of 4 to enjoy a movie together. The home was conveniently located in Lincoln. Easy to get to the attractions and restaurants. The rooms looked much bigger in the photos.
Reviewed On: 7/11/2018
Family Get-a-way My wife and I had an excellent visit with our daughter and her husband and our son and his friend all under one roof! Jenn and Joe brought their dog Guinness along too. The house was incredible. Amazing views along with excellent location to explore the Franconia Notch area.
- Richard C.
Reviewed On: 5/29/2019
. . Response from Loon Reservation Service; Monday, April 20, 2015 Glad you had a great stay!
- Kris A.
Reviewed On: 4/14/2015
Great House! We were in Woodstock for a wedding. We had a BBQ at the house one evening with many friends attending. We just wheeled the Ping-Pong table to the other room to set up food tables. All went well. It's a great house. The only complaint was the mattress on the twin bed was too uncomfortable to sleep on.<br/>Also, the street sign is missing making it difficult to locate the property and the roads are in tough shape. Overall, other than bringing a few extra towels, the house lacked nothing. Response from Loon Reservation Service; Thursday, July 16, 2015 We're happy that you were able to enjoy the home and weekend! We'll mention the mattress to the homeowners. Thank you for putting everything back in its place!
- Susan G.
Reviewed On: 7/9/2015
Up The HillWe were pleased with the property Overall we were pleased with the condo except for the Bees that greeted us & stung a couple of people as we were unloading luggage. Maintenance was speedy to take care of the problem& we were bee free the rest of the week <br/>We felt the living room area lacked enough seating for the number of guests advertised<br/>Bedrooms were nice, comfortable & spacious<br/>Loved having 3 full bathrooms & soft towels<br/>We were disappointed that we could not see mountains form the deck but made up for it with tours of the Kanc, Franconia Notch Parkway on outings. We shopped locally & found the staff @ Price Shopper to be very courteous & helpful. We ate at One Love & enjoyed the food<br/>Yes we would recommend this property to others with warnings about the narrow, curvy & hilly roads in the condo area
Reviewed On: 7/26/2015
August 2015 Lincoln 2-Family Annual Vacation This is the fourth time my family has rented a house for a vacation and up until this trip I have always been happy with our experience. We chose this home because it allowed pets and we were bringing our 15.5 year old miniature poodle with us this year. There is an extra fee for bringing a pet so I assumed that you wouldn't be able to really tell that other pets had stayed in the house since the fee was supposed to cover extra cleaning costs. One of the first smells that hit me when I walked in the house was of urine. Thankfully this was just in the first floor where the game room was so we weren't spending a ton of time there. The house itself felt very dated and not kept up well. It was an extremely hot 4 days during our visit and while I knew the house didn't have A/C I would have thought it would have fans, but there was only one small one and then several windows didn't have screens so we couldn't open them for a cross breeze. I noticed mouse traps in the upstairs bathroom and under one of the beds, I didn't want to search for more. In the downstairs bathroom, there were a bunch of tiny spiders that climbed up out of the sink drain several times. The seating around the dining table didn't have enough chairs, one of them was an office chair. Downstairs where the game room was we had to search around for an extension cord to be able to use all of the games. All in all it didn't feel like there was much pride in ownership and thoughtfulness to make guests feel comfortable. I wouldn't recommend the house to friends and will not be rebooking for other visits.
Reviewed On: 8/21/2015
great vacation Great large and well appointed home.
- Brian F.
Reviewed On: 1/5/2016
MLK Weekend Review The house was great - good layout, nice sleeping arrangements, close to mountain, shuttle was non-existent, not clear whether shuttle serviced this location.
Reviewed On: 2/3/2016
Great place to stay. It was clean, fully stocked & great location Everyone was helpful, professional & easy to work with. Would definitely rent here again.
Reviewed On: 1/26/2016
Great Ski Vacation! We stayed at 31 Beechnut on March 2016 for a ski vacation. Many of us didn't end up skiing because of the lack of snow, but we still had an amazing time at the house. It's very clean, large and has everything you would need! We used the fireplace and outdoor fire pit when we were just hanging out at the house. There was also an outdoor Jacuzzi, but unfortunately there was no water in it--only down side to the house. The game room downstairs was a great bonus area, and the house is perfect for medium-sized groups. There is also a ski shuttle, but since it was a nice day out many of us opted to walk instead. It's not a long walk at all--just very hilly. Thanks for a great stay--we will definitely be renting this house again!
Reviewed On: 3/15/2016
Suzanne Very happy with everything
Reviewed On: 8/30/2014
Overall we were pleased with the condo except for the Bees that greeted us & stung a couple of people as we were unloading luggage. Maintenance was speedy to take care of the problem& we were bee free the rest of the week <br/>We felt the living room area lacked enough seating for the number of guests advertised<br/>Bedrooms were nice, comfortable & spacious<br/>Loved having 3 full bathrooms & soft towels<br/>We were disappointed that we could not see mountains form the deck but made up for it with tours of the Kanc, Franconia Notch Parkway on outings. We shopped locally & found the staff @ Price Shopper to be very courteous & helpful. We ate at One Love & enjoyed the food<br/>Yes we would recommend this property to others with warnings about the narrow, curvy & hilly roads in the condo area
Reviewed On: 7/26/2015
We were in Woodstock for a wedding. We had a BBQ at the house one evening with many friends attending. We just wheeled the Ping-Pong table to the other room to set up food tables. All went well. It's a great house. The only complaint was the mattress on the twin bed was too uncomfortable to sleep on.<br/>Also, the street sign is missing making it difficult to locate the property and the roads are in tough shape. Overall, other than bringing a few extra towels, the house lacked nothing.
Reviewed On: 7/9/2015
.
Reviewed On: 4/14/2015
Very happy with everything
Reviewed On: 8/30/2014

Listing History

  • This property owner/manager has been registered with Owner Direct since Jul 28, 2015.
  • The availability for this property was last updated on Sep 13, 2019

OwnerDirect.com - Superior Full Service

  • You're never alone with Owner Direct. Friendly service coast to coast available every day of the year.
  • You immediately know the price for your requested dates/occupants.
  • More photos (with descriptive captions) per property.
  • Extensive information is provided for every property, always in the same format, to save you time
  • We answer all of your questions quickly with our very comprehensive site and responsive customer service.
  • We offer a 24 hr grace period for both parties to communicate and confirm all details of a booking.

Web Directories - Our Competitors

  • A lot of your time is wasted filling out forms and waiting for replies from multiple vacation rental owners. Many busy owners never reply.
  • The price shown always changes, you have to calculate it yourself and often changes once you communicate with the owner.
  • Most owners do not take the time to provide complete information on listings, so you waste time having to ask questions and wait for responses.
  • In a nutshell, "Web Directories" are cumbersome and time consuming, and if you have a problem, you are on your own.

Rec Room with Tv

ID 218146 - 5 beds (1 king, 2 queen, 1 single and 1 bunk). Base rent is for 9 occupants.
Lincoln Accommodations
Rec Room with TV and Ping Pong, Master with King and TV, 2nd with Queen, 3rd with 1 twin and 1 set of bunks, 4th with Queen and TV. WiFi. Wood Stove. Washer/Dryer. Dog Friendly.. A four bedroom private home on the White Mountain National Forest Boundary in the Beechwood area of Loon Mountain. A perfect location for a summer or ski get away. Enter to a large storage area with plentiful space for your summer or winter gear. Of the storage area is a 3/4 bath and the laundry room with washer and dryer. Head through the storage area to the recreation room with comfortable seating, television, DVD, ping pong and air hockey. Upstairs is the main living level with modern kitchen, dining area and living room with wood stove and large flat screen television. Off the dining area is the front deck with a wooded mountain view. Off the kitchen is the back deck surrounded by the National Forest. There is a full bath off the living area with the master bedroom suite just beyond. The master bedroom suite offers a king bed, television, private 3/4 bath and a slider to the front deck. Upstairs again is the top level of the home holding three additional bedrooms and another 3/4 bath. One bedroom has a queen bed. The second bedroom has a twin bed and a set of bunk beds and the third bedroom on this level offers a queen bed and flat screen television.

While here enjoy the Mountain Club Fitness Center. Indoor pool, outdoor pool, three Jacuzzis (one outdoors), sauna, and exercise room.

Locally you will find plenty of seasonal and year-round activities to fill your time including shopping, golfing, mini-golfing, amusement parks (including a local water park), gondola / tram rides, natural attractions, alpine skiing and snowboarding, nordic skiing, snowshoeing, hiking, mountain biking, river swimming, kayaking, bird watching and much more.

Pool and fitness club may be unavailable for short periods due to mechanical or physical maintenance. Admittance may be denied for non-adherence to club rules.

Dogs are welcome, $25 fee per dog. No more than two dogs allowed.

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

We save your time and spare you the headaches!

We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Nearby and Recently Viewed Vacation Rentals

Pricing & Availability

to
Adults
Children (0-17)
Please select dates and occupants to view
Availability and Pricing
Mandatory
Taxes
Included
Excluded
First Payment, Charged Now
Second Payment, due by
Total Rent
(Damage/Security deposits not included)
Cancellation Policy
Total Rent
You wont be charged yet
🕔 24-Hour Confirmation

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day
We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!
Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden
Timeout From:
Timeout To:

Experience the difference, no waiting
 
Experience the difference, no waiting
Toll Free USA, Canada
1.888.869.6377
Toll Free UK
0.800.249.4265
Toll Free Australia
1.800.150.197
International Rentals
1.250.469.9543