×
max 8 guests      4 bedrooms      3 bathrooms
  • Amenity Attributes
    • combination tub/shower
    • queen
    • shower
    • toilet
    • tub
  • Attractions Attributes
    • autumn foliage
    • cinemas
    • forests
    • library
    • restaurants
    • theme parks
    • water parks
    • waterfalls
  • Dining_checkbox Attributes
    • Dining
  • Entertainment Attributes
    • DVD Player
    • Satellite / Cable
    • Television
    • Cable TV
    • DVD Player
    • Flat Screen TV
  • General Attributes
    • Air Conditioning
    • Clothes Dryer
    • Garage
    • Heating
    • Internet
    • Iron & Board
    • Linens Provided
    • Living Room
    • Parking
    • Towels Provided
    • Washing Machine
  • Kitchen Attributes
    • Coffee Maker
    • Dishes & Utensils
    • Dishwasher
    • Kitchen
    • Microwave
    • Oven
    • Refrigerator
    • Stove
    • Toaster
    • Coffee Maker
    • Cookware
    • Full Kitchen
    • Microwave
    • Refrigerator
    • Self Clean Oven
    • Toaster
  • Leisure_activities Attributes
    • bird watching
    • photography
    • scenic drives
    • sight seeing
    • walking
  • Local_services_and_businesses Attributes
    • ATM/bank
    • groceries
    • laundromat
    • massage therapist
    • medical services
  • Location_type Attributes
    • Rural
  • Outside Attributes
    • Deck / Patio
    • Ski & Snowboard
  • Room_subtype Attributes
    • bedroom
  • Sports_and_adventure_activities Attributes
    • cycling
    • freshwater fishing
    • golf
    • hiking
    • mountain biking
    • skiing
  • Suitability Attributes
    • children welcome
    • non smoking only
    • pets considered
  • Arrival_day Attributes
    • flexible
  • Car Attributes
    • recommended
  • Dining Attributes
    • Dining Area
  • House_cleaning Attributes
    • Housekeeper Optional
  • Theme Attributes
    • Family
    • Sports & Activities
    • Tourist Attractions
  • Safety Attributes
    • Outdoor lighting
    • Smoke detectors
    • Carbon monoxide detector
    • Fire extinguisher
    • Emergency phone number: Medical
    • Emergency phone number: Police
    • Emergency phone number: Fire
  • Living Attributes
    • Air Conditioning
    • Central Air
    • Linens
    • No Phone
    • Washer & Dryer
    • Wireless Internet
    • No Smoking
  • Business Attributes
    • Nearby ATM
    • Nearby Bank
    • Nearby Post Office
    • Wireless Internet
  • Outdoor Attributes
    • Deck
  • Geographic Attributes
    • Near Ski Area
  • Convenience Attributes
    • Area FitnessCenter
    • Nearby Golf Course
    • Nearby Grocery
    • Nearby Medical Services
    • Nearby Movie Theater
  • Culture Attributes
    • Near Summer Children's Theatre
    • Near Summer Theatre

Loading...

Loading...

Payment Methods
Most major credit cards - Cash

Payment Balance
Balance and schedule of payments can be discussed the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Booking Cancellation Conditions
Cancellation policies can be discussed with the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Security or Damage Deposit
A refundable security/damage deposit will be required by the property manager.

Availability

Nightly rates shown do not include taxes, conditional rate adjustments or any applicable fees - request property or use rate calculator to obtain an accurate quote.

Nightly

2022

Rate Period Nightly
Nov 1 to Dec 15 Min Stay 2 nights 247 - 368 USD
Dec 16, 2022 to Mar 31, 2023 Min Stay 2 nights 257 - 628 USD

2023

Rate Period Nightly
May 1 to Jun 15 Min Stay 2 nights 214 - 381 USD

Weekly

2022

Rate Period Weekly
Nov 1 to Dec 15 Min Stay 7 nights 2,087 - 2,185 USD
Dec 16, 2022 to Mar 31, 2023 Min Stay 7 nights 2,194 - 3,893 USD

2023

Rate Period Weekly
May 1 to Jun 15 Min Stay 7 nights 1,627 - 2,048 USD

Long Term Stays

2022

Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Dec 16, 2022 to Mar 31, 2023 Min Stay 30 nights 30 11,708 - 14,843 USD

2023

Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
May 1 to Jun 15 Min Stay 30 nights 30 7,329 - 7,859 USD

Verified vacation home reviews by real guests

All Owner Direct guest reviews posted are verified and confirmed individually by Owner Direct Vacation Rentals staff.

This property has no Owner Direct reviews yet.

Overall satisfaction (26 raters)
Property condition (26 raters)
Location (26 raters)
Cleanliness (26 raters)
Services from rental manager (26 raters)

The following review(s) were provided by the property manager.

enjoyable This was a wonderful stay for us. We enjoyed the peace of the moutain.
- John F.
Reviewed On: 9/26/2022
Good location Home had everything you needed but is very outdated. Could use some baby proofing of stairs that go downstairs to help families with young children but overall we were happy with the house.
- Danielle L.
Reviewed On: 3/2/2022
Family Ski Trip Loon Reservation Service was awesome. The communication was great and the checkin/checkout process was done completely remotely. The house itself was fantastic. Great layout with a master suite upstairs and 2 bedrooms and an extra family room in the basement. The only bad thing was the railing on the stairs going into the basement. We had a 16 month old and we were worried that she could fall through the railing if someone wasn't watching her closely.
- Ed V.
Reviewed On: 3/1/2021
Great place to stay! The house is lovely and filled with light. The bedrooms are laid out far apart, allowing for privacy (with 2 right next to each other, which is great for little ones)! Can’t recommend this house highly enough when staying at Loon!
Reviewed On: 1/16/2022
Quick trip to see some leaves! We loved the house. The house was a little dated inside but non the less we had really enkoyed hearing the wind blwo throught the leaves as well as hearing the water flow in the river just down the road. The only downfall was we couldn't figure out how to use the fireplace but that definately wasn't a deal breaker. Would definately rent this house again! Also the staff at Loon reservations was top notch!!!!!
- Neil M.
Reviewed On: 10/10/2021
Great location We would absolutely stay here again! Location was perfect for someone who plans on skiing/snowboarding. We travelled with 3 couples and it was nice that each couple basically had their own space and bathroom. Was great we got to bring our dog too! He loved it!
- Allisen P.
Reviewed On: 2/9/2022
ski trip 2018 Nice house, clean and cozy, heating downstairs - some spots overheat, some not worm enough, but besides was ok
- Eva G.
Reviewed On: 1/17/2018
The House was Great, Loon Reservation is lacking The house was great. Its the Loon Reservation I was disappointed in. They give give you a list of what needs to be done when leaving. Starting the dish washer with dirty dishes and DRIVING down to the recycle center to get rid of your trash. If your going to make me do cleaning and DRIVING down to the dump center then why am I being charged for all these fee's including cleaning. I shouldn't have to go out of my way to get rid of trash. I understand it's because there is no dumpster on premise, but make the cleaning people drive it down. I pay to not have to deal with that.
- Jason S.
Reviewed On: 4/16/2018
Great Mountain Retreat! My wife and I stayed in this house from 5/24 - 6/3 and we loved it. It was spotless upon arrival and Loon Reservation Service did a great job managing the stay. We find this house very interesting and had tons of room. Also it is on the end of a loop road so it is quiet even when there is a lot of folks around!
- Jaime O.
Reviewed On: 6/6/2018
Small things add up This house is dated but clean. Pricey for all the issues. Vacuum clogged; no refill bags. No offer to provide replacement vacuum. Had to change several light bulbs. Washer didn’t spin clothes thoroughly. Dryer hose disconnected. Repaired and still didn’t work! No grill. Very poor water pressure. No deck furniture! Slider lock broken. I did like that I could bring my dog!!! Response from Loon Reservation Service; Friday, October 5, 2018 Thank you for your comments. The owner has since sent up a set of new vacuum cleaner bags, the washer pressure issue has been corrected by a plumber, the dryer hose has been repaired, there is now deck furniture, the deck slider lock has been corrected and the whole area has had some landscaping done. Many more small items have been updated since your stay, and we'd love to have you visit again.
Reviewed On: 8/20/2018
Family ski weekend Fabulous ski vacation. Accommodations were fantastic, the ony prob was there were 2 tvs that were not working. Super psyched to see all the tvs but only the main one work. Oh well, we weren't there to watch tv. The loon reservation staff is the best. Every question answered and every concern taken care of. They are truly the best!! Response from Loon Reservation Service; Sunday, September 29, 2019 Thanks again for for kind comments. It turned out that when the owner ordered the new cable boxes, the tech had to come out and do some rewiring to provide best service. That's all squared away.
- Katherine K.
Reviewed On: 3/19/2019
mouldy bedrooms we were a family of 6. there was 1 bedroom upstairs, and the rest in the basement. we were not advised. the basement was mouldy and smelly. we had to leave since the children developed a hard time breathing with the mouldy smell Response from Loon Reservation Service; Friday, September 6, 2019 Thank you for your comments. we're sorry that this wasn't the perfect fit for you. Many others have found it to be just right for them, and we are unaware of any mold. That said, the homeowner continues working to update this home, trimming underbrush that may have led to a darker atmosphere there.
Reviewed On: 8/29/2019
Spacious, clean, comfortable, though a bit dated/repairs needed We stayed at this home with a group of 2 adult couples and 3 additional friends. The house had a good layout for a group of this size, though the downstairs bedrooms shared a bathroom and a note on the door indicated the bathroom door needed to remain open for the heat, which isn’t great if you want privacy. The master bedroom on the main floor gave sufficient privacy, so this house may be better suited for only two couples or a family with kids. There was sufficient hot water which was important after skiing. There were a few repairs that could made that would make the place look better, but no issues that were large enough to impact our stay. Very minimal toiletries; a bottle of shampoo and conditioner and soap in all bathrooms would have been nice. Plenty of cooking tools to make large meals, though no oil or spices so bring your own. They did provide three coffee filters, paper towels, dish soap, and dishwasher detergent. The location was perfect - just up the road from Loon, you could even walk if you wanted, though we opted to drive. Ample parking for at least 4 cars with 2 fitting in the garage. Overall would recommend. For our group the price and location made it a good value. Response from Loon Reservation Service; Thursday, February 20, 2020 We're glad that you generally enjoyed your stay. We'll clarify that note - the door is only to remain open when it's unoccupied. :) There is a space heater in an upstairs closet, should you need it. The homeowner has been doing a number of updates to the home over this past year, and will continue to do so, but would be interested to hear what specifically you had in mind. Please call or email us directly at . Thanks! Response from Loon Reservation Service; Thursday, February 20, 2020 We're glad that you generally enjoyed your stay. We'll clarify that note - the door is only to remain open when it's unoccupied. :) There is a space heater in an upstairs closet, should you need it. The homeowner has been doing a number of updates to the home over this past year, and will continue to do so, but would be interested to hear what specifically you had in mind. Please call or email us directly. Thanks!
Reviewed On: 2/19/2020
Loon Mountain House was clean, warm and pet friendly. So areas of the home looks like they are in need of renovations but overall good experience.
- Robert R.
Reviewed On: 2/2/2021
Nice Stay at Beechnut 5! : ) We had a lovely time at Loon and enjoyed our stay at Beechnut 5. The house was generally very well appointed, but we were two families of four, and would have much preferred two sets of bunk beds in 3rd bedroom as opposed to two queen beds. We made it work, however, and enjoyed our stay. Response from Loon Reservation Service; Friday, March 13, 2015 Glad to see that you had a lovely time. We do explain the bedding on our site, in conversations and in the rental documents. Glad you made it work.
Reviewed On: 3/10/2015
ski house for large family clean, functional, well supplied, comfortable beds
Reviewed On: 1/7/2016
5 beechnut The location and layout of the home are great. The staff responsive and nice. The home is dated although clean.<br/>We rented somewhere last year which was better appointed and decorated. For the $, this would be better updated.
- Diane V.
Reviewed On: 1/1/2016
Great Girls' Weekend! A group of 6 stayed for a long weekend. There was plenty of sleeping space and the beds were very comfortable! The pillows in the master bedroom were wonderful. The house had alot more space than I thought based on pictures and we loved it. It is close enough to the mountain that we were able to walk down to the spa. We will definitely rent again!<br/>The only thing I can say that might need improvement is that when I first walked in there was a very strong odor of cleanser; it seemed to be from the couch/carpet cleaner but I opened some windows and it quickly went away. It wasn't unpleasant or bad, just there. <br/>Loon Reservation Service was easy to work with and were very flexible. Cleaning up and leaving was simple. The office was open on Sunday so I was able to just drop off the keys. A great experience!
- Amy R.
Reviewed On: 3/15/2016
Nice big place Very clean, open layout. The heat is a bit weird in that you have to turn it on in like 10 places and there is no internet/Wi-fi. The bus to the mountain was a bit inconsistent, one morning we waited for 20 minutes
- Ted M.
Reviewed On: 2/2/2016
Weekend of the 4TH The property needs the following. Dryer connected, damp spell in basement probably due to carpet on concrete floor. Both slider were not closing properly in family room off kitchen. Carpet in master bath (Not a good idea) for sanitary reasons. The garage wall next to the front stairs(driveway area)has rotting siding and plywood sheathing behind clapboards. This is due to rain and ground level up to high. I`m a Carpenter /General contractor. Over all ,nice place
- Brian B.
Reviewed On: 7/5/2016
Weekend getaway Awesome. The place had everything we needed and more. Very pet friendly!
- Lesley B.
Reviewed On: 2/7/2017
Beechnut 5 Ski weekend The home is beautiful- perfect for a group weekend- right on the mountain! We stayed in to cook a meal, as the kitchen is fully stocked. Dog friendly- my Nelson loved relaxing by the fire! Thank you for a great time! We'd love to stay again.
- Courtney F.
Reviewed On: 1/31/2017
Great vacation house! We arrived to the property and found it clean, bright, convenient, and spacious. The kitchen is well-appointed and open - easy to cook/entertain. We stayed five days and thoroughly enjoyed our time. We were four adults and one child and everyone had space to read, relax, and play. We would highly recommend this vacation home to a large family or even a group looking to have a getaway. Even though there are three bedrooms, there is plenty of space to sleep 8+. We had excellent service, as it snowed a good deal and the driveway was cleaned quickly as were the steps and entrance. We found going in and out of the garage to be most convenient. The house has a great layout. We highly recommend this rental.
Reviewed On: 1/15/2017
Great Location and clean, but needs updates The location of this property is great, very close to Loon. The house was very clean, and the furniture looked nice. Two of the three bedrooms were located in the basement. The mattresses were not comfortable and I ended up having to sleep on the couch for four nights.
Reviewed On: 3/12/2017
Lovely home in beautiful Lincoln NH Family of 5 plus 2 dogs ... we stayed in this home over Colombus day weekend, which is peak foliage and very crowded but this Home was a quiet, comfortable sanctuary. There was plenty of room for all of us. The dogs loved the wrap around deck and we all appreciated the awesome gas fireplace.<br/>The house is a bit older than others in the neighborhood but well designed with plenty of parking (2 in the garage, 2 out). No real yard to speak of but plenty of trails nearby. I was concerned that the basement (2 bedrooms and a den) smelled musty so I called Loon Reservations ana they came up right away and turned on wall unit dehumidifier which cleared the air in no time.<br/>The very light cream colored carpet upstairs and downstairs was a concern (2 dogs rainy weekend) so we kept the downstairs door closed and blocked off the steps leading to the master BR and the dogs stayed on the main floor (wood and tile) Very nice visit, look forward to next year.
- Terry M.
Reviewed On: 10/12/2017
Beautiful home that needs a handy man Beautiful home that needs upgrades to give renters what they are paying for. New insulated Garage doors, new toilets, master bedroom shower door that opens from both ends, living room sliding glass doors that actually lock, plus many other upgrades.
- Michael A F.
Reviewed On: 1/3/2018
The location of this property is great, very close to Loon. The house was very clean, and the furniture looked nice. Two of the three bedrooms were located in the basement. The mattresses were not comfortable and I ended up having to sleep on the couch for four nights.
Reviewed On: 3/12/2017
Awesome. The place had everything we needed and more. Very pet friendly!
Reviewed On: 2/7/2017
The home is beautiful- perfect for a group weekend- right on the mountain! We stayed in to cook a meal, as the kitchen is fully stocked. Dog friendly- my Nelson loved relaxing by the fire! Thank you for a great time! We'd love to stay again.
Reviewed On: 1/31/2017
We arrived to the property and found it clean, bright, convenient, and spacious. The kitchen is well-appointed and open - easy to cook/entertain. We stayed five days and thoroughly enjoyed our time. We were four adults and one child and everyone had space to read, relax, and play. We would highly recommend this vacation home to a large family or even a group looking to have a getaway. Even though there are three bedrooms, there is plenty of space to sleep 8+. We had excellent service, as it snowed a good deal and the driveway was cleaned quickly as were the steps and entrance. We found going in and out of the garage to be most convenient. The house has a great layout. We highly recommend this rental.
Reviewed On: 1/15/2017
The property needs the following. Dryer connected, damp spell in basement probably due to carpet on concrete floor. Both slider were not closing properly in family room off kitchen. Carpet in master bath (Not a good idea) for sanitary reasons. The garage wall next to the front stairs(driveway area)has rotting siding and plywood sheathing behind clapboards. This is due to rain and ground level up to high. I`m a Carpenter /General contractor. Over all ,nice place
Reviewed On: 7/5/2016
A group of 6 stayed for a long weekend. There was plenty of sleeping space and the beds were very comfortable! The pillows in the master bedroom were wonderful. The house had alot more space than I thought based on pictures and we loved it. It is close enough to the mountain that we were able to walk down to the spa. We will definitely rent again!<br/>The only thing I can say that might need improvement is that when I first walked in there was a very strong odor of cleanser; it seemed to be from the couch/carpet cleaner but I opened some windows and it quickly went away. It wasn't unpleasant or bad, just there. <br/>Loon Reservation Service was easy to work with and were very flexible. Cleaning up and leaving was simple. The office was open on Sunday so I was able to just drop off the keys. A great experience!
Reviewed On: 3/15/2016
Very clean, open layout. The heat is a bit weird in that you have to turn it on in like 10 places and there is no internet/Wi-fi. The bus to the mountain was a bit inconsistent, one morning we waited for 20 minutes
Reviewed On: 2/2/2016
clean, functional, well supplied, comfortable beds
Reviewed On: 1/7/2016
The location and layout of the home are great. The staff responsive and nice. The home is dated although clean.<br/>We rented somewhere last year which was better appointed and decorated. For the $, this would be better updated.
Reviewed On: 1/1/2016
We had a lovely time at Loon and enjoyed our stay at Beechnut 5. The house was generally very well appointed, but we were two families of four, and would have much preferred two sets of bunk beds in 3rd bedroom as opposed to two queen beds. We made it work, however, and enjoyed our stay.
Reviewed On: 3/10/2015

Listing History

  • This property owner/manager has been registered with Owner Direct since Jul 28, 2015.
  • This owner / manager has completed 3 successful bookings in total for all their properties through Owner Direct.com
  • The availability for this property was last updated on Dec 07, 2022
  • This owner's contact information has been verified by Owner Direct and past guests.

OwnerDirect.com - Superior Full Service

  • You're never alone with Owner Direct. Friendly service coast to coast available every day of the year.
  • You immediately know the price for your requested dates/occupants.
  • More photos (with descriptive captions) per property.
  • Extensive information is provided for every property, always in the same format, to save you time
  • We answer all of your questions quickly with our very comprehensive site and responsive customer service.
  • We offer a 24 hr grace period for both parties to communicate and confirm all details of a booking.

Web Directories - Our Competitors

  • A lot of your time is wasted filling out forms and waiting for replies from multiple vacation rental owners. Many busy owners never reply.
  • The price shown always changes, you have to calculate it yourself and often changes once you communicate with the owner.
  • Most owners do not take the time to provide complete information on listings, so you waste time having to ask questions and wait for responses.
  • In a nutshell, "Web Directories" are cumbersome and time consuming, and if you have a problem, you are on your own.

BN005- Managed by Loon Reservation Service - NH Meals & Rooms Lic# 056365

ID 218152 - 5 beds (5 queen). Base rent is for 8 occupants.
Lincoln Accommodations
3 bedrooms with Den, 2.5 baths. Master with queen bed, gas "wood" stove and small deck. 2nd with a queen bed. 3rd with two queen beds. Living area with flat screen TV/DVD. 2nd Living with smaller flat screen TV. Den. Washer/Dryer.. COMING SOON - This spacious private home in the Beechwood area of Loon Mountain is a perfect location for your mountain retreat. Enter to a foyer with bench to remove your shoes and a closet for your outdoor gear. Through the foyer is the main living area with flat screen TV, comfortable seating and a gas fireplace. Sliding glass doors from the living area open to the wrap-around deck with wooded view. The living room opens to the dining room and kitchen. The large kitchen has plentiful counter and cabinet space. The dining room seats six with three additional seats available at the kitchen counter. Off the kitchen is a hallway leading to the den and 1/2 bath. Past the dining area and upstairs you will find the master bedroom suite with queen bed, small deck, gas "wood" stove and private bath. From the living area head downstairs to a second cozy living area with a couch and smaller flat-screen television. Off this living area are two bedrooms with a shared full bath and laundry room between them. One bedroom has a queen bed. The second bedroom has two queen beds.

Locally you will find plenty of seasonal and year-round activities to fill your time including shopping, golfing, mini-golfing, amusement parks (including a local water park), gondola / tram rides, natural attractions, alpine skiing and snowboarding, nordic skiing, snowshoeing, hiking, mountain biking, river swimming, kayaking, bird watching and much more.

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

We save your time and spare you the headaches!

We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Nearby and Recently Viewed Vacation Rentals

Pricing & Availability

to
Please select dates and occupants to view
Availability and Pricing
Mandatory
Taxes
Included
Excluded
First Payment, Charged Now
Second Payment, due by
Total Rent
(Damage/Security deposits not included)
Cancellation Policy
Total Rent

Rental Request & Questions

By requesting to book you agree to Owner Direct's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy.
create an account?
  Help

Credit Card Details

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day
We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!
Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden
Timeout From:
Timeout To:

Experience the difference, no waiting
 
Toll Free USA, Canada
1.888.869.6377
Toll Free UK
0.800.249.4265
Toll Free Australia
1.800.150.197
International Rentals
1.250.469.9543
 
×

To install this Web App in your iPhone/iPad press and then "Add to Home Screen".