×
max 8 guests      2 + 1 bedrooms      2 bathrooms
  • Amenity Attributes
    • combination tub/shower
    • king
    • queen
    • shower
    • toilet
    • tub
    • twin/ single
  • Attractions Attributes
    • autumn foliage
    • cinemas
    • coin laundry
    • forests
    • library
    • live theater
    • playground
    • restaurants
    • theme parks
    • water parks
    • waterfalls
  • Dining_checkbox Attributes
    • Dining
  • Entertainment Attributes
    • DVD Player
    • Television
    • DVD Player
    • Flat Screen TV
    • VCR
  • General Attributes
    • Fireplace
    • Heating
    • Internet
    • Iron & Board
    • Linens Provided
    • Living Room
    • Parking
    • Telephone
    • Towels Provided
  • Kitchen Attributes
    • Coffee Maker
    • Dishes & Utensils
    • Dishwasher
    • Kitchen
    • Microwave
    • Oven
    • Refrigerator
    • Stove
    • Toaster
    • Coffee Maker
    • Cookware
    • Full Kitchen
    • Microwave
    • Refrigerator
    • Self Clean Oven
    • Toaster
  • Leisure_activities Attributes
    • scenic drives
    • sight seeing
    • walking
  • Local_services_and_businesses Attributes
    • ATM/bank
    • groceries
    • laundromat
    • medical services
  • Location_type Attributes
    • Mountain View
    • Village
  • Outside Attributes
    • Deck / Patio
    • Ski & Snowboard
  • Pool_spa Attributes
    • Communal Pool
  • Room_subtype Attributes
    • bedroom
  • Sports_and_adventure_activities Attributes
    • cycling
    • freshwater fishing
    • hiking
    • mountain biking
    • skiing
    • swimming
    • tennis
  • Suitability Attributes
    • children welcome
    • non smoking only
    • pets considered
  • Arrival_day Attributes
    • flexible
  • Car Attributes
    • recommended
  • Dining Attributes
    • Dining Area
  • Theme Attributes
    • Family
    • Sports & Activities
    • Tourist Attractions
  • Safety Attributes
    • Outdoor lighting
    • Smoke detectors
    • Carbon monoxide detector
    • Fire extinguisher
    • Emergency phone number: Medical
    • Emergency phone number: Police
    • Emergency phone number: Fire
  • Living Attributes
    • Fireplace
    • Ironing Board
    • Linens
    • Wireless Internet
    • No Smoking
  • Business Attributes
    • Nearby ATM
    • Wireless Internet
  • Outdoor Attributes
    • Deck
    • Shared Pool
    • Tennis
    • Shared Outdoor Pool
  • Geographic Attributes
    • Near Ski Area
  • Convenience Attributes
    • Area FitnessCenter
    • Nearby Golf Course
    • Nearby Grocery
    • Nearby Medical Services
    • Nearby Movie Theater
    • Ski Shuttle Service
  • Culture Attributes
    • Near Summer Children's Theatre
    • Near Summer Theatre

Loading...

Loading...

Payment Methods
Most major credit cards - Cash

Payment Balance
Balance and schedule of payments can be discussed the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Booking Cancellation Conditions
Cancellation policies can be discussed with the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Security or Damage Deposit
A refundable security/damage deposit will be required by the property manager.

Availability

Nightly rates shown do not include taxes, conditional rate adjustments or any applicable fees - request property or use rate calculator to obtain an accurate quote.

Nightly

2022

Rate Period Nightly
Jun 13 to Aug 31 Min Stay 2 nights 154 - 259 USD
Sep 1 to Oct 31 Min Stay 2 nights 154 - 382 USD
Nov 1 to Dec 15 Min Stay 2 nights 154 - 288 USD
Dec 16, 2022 to Mar 31, 2023 Min Stay 2 nights 168 - 389 USD

2023

Rate Period Nightly
May 1 to Jun 15 Min Stay 2 nights 185 - 259 USD

Weekly

2022

Rate Period Weekly
Jun 13 to Aug 31 Min Stay 7 nights 1,286 - 1,629 USD
Sep 1 to Oct 31 Min Stay 7 nights 1,194 - 2,001 USD
Nov 1 to Dec 15 Min Stay 7 nights 1,166 - 1,653 USD
Dec 16, 2022 to Mar 31, 2023 Min Stay 7 nights 1,382 - 2,494 USD

2023

Rate Period Weekly
May 1 to Jun 15 Min Stay 7 nights 1,295 - 1,446 USD

Long Term Stays

2022

Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Jun 13 to Aug 31 Min Stay 30 nights 30 6,270 - 6,795 USD
Sep 1 to Oct 31 Min Stay 30 nights 30 5,887 - 6,785 USD
Nov 1 to Dec 15 Min Stay 30 nights 30 5,642 - 5,950 USD
Dec 16, 2022 to Mar 31, 2023 Min Stay 30 nights 30 6,385 - 9,121 USD

2023

Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
May 1 to Jun 15 Min Stay 30 nights 30 5,699 - 5,931 USD

Verified vacation home reviews by real guests

All Owner Direct guest reviews posted are verified and confirmed individually by Owner Direct Vacation Rentals staff.

This property has no Owner Direct reviews yet.

Overall satisfaction (11 raters)
Property condition (11 raters)
Location (11 raters)
Cleanliness (11 raters)
Services from rental manager (11 raters)

The following review(s) were provided by the property manager.

A good place to stay Rental was as described, very roomy, clean, quiet, and a few miles from restaurants and stores. Beds were comfortable and kitchen had numerous dishes and cookware and glasses. The only downfall was the couch that needs to be replaced. Clubhouse has a few pools, hottubs, sauna and tennis courts. I would stay here again
Reviewed On: 10/10/2021
Village of Loon in Summer Absolutely Horrible in every way. Response from Loon Reservation Service; Saturday, July 31, 2021 We're sorry you feel that way. More specifics would be helpful, so please reach out to if you would. Response from Loon Reservation Service; Saturday, July 31, 2021 We're sorry you feel that way. More specifics would be helpful.
- Carl t.
Reviewed On: 7/21/2021
July 4th Get Away Beautiful townhouse offers four levels of living space. The oversized sectional in the living room provided lots of space to stretch out for everyone after a day of hiking the nearby kancamagus highway. Enjoy your cup of coffee on the deck in the morning while Listening to the nearby brook. Woodstock inn and brewery nearby for great dining. The Kanc five minute drive and Loon Mountaon across the street.
- Lisa D.
Reviewed On: 7/8/2020
Village of Loon 35MS good-fair
Reviewed On: 7/28/2020
v35MS place I was so disappointed because the carpet in this unit smelled so bad, no cleaning supplied were provided, one trash bag only, door was lucked for the kitchen closet we didn't have space to put our food shopping, no sun goes to that unit.
- Abdelkader S.
Reviewed On: 8/6/2020
35MS review We rented this condo for a week 6/12/21-6/19/21. The condo was as advertised, clean and worked well for our needs. The king bed in the master bedroom was rock hard. I had a question regarding check in/checkout and went to the front desk near the pool/tennis area. The young lady behind the desk was rather short and unhelpful regarding my questions. I realize that her specific area is managed differently than the condos, but some basic courtesy and helpful attitude could go a long way in making a general good impression. We have stayed here numerous times over the past 30+ years. The exterior of the condos are in need of an upgrade. Exteriorly the place is beginning to look "tired".
- Stephen L.
Reviewed On: 6/22/2021
Very nice and enjoyable All and all I would give it 8 out of 10 stars <br/> And I'm probably nitpicking to find things to write.<br/>There were a few minor thing wrong. But nothing worth complaining about.<br/> For instants there was a slight odor unsure what kind. But within a few minutes you didn't even notice it anymore. There was six adults and two children and no one mentioned a word to me about the smell. That's how minor it was. Maybe my biggest complaint is that the one we were in had no AC. In very few windows. Most of the days we were there it was in the 70s and 80s in the condo stayed in the 80s. And night you could get the living room cool to to the door and window. The master bedroom downstairs only had a sliding door and being on ground-level you do not want to leave that open. So it stayed warm all night. The second bedroom is also on ground-level but with windows so it didn't get cool at night. In the loft had windows. Unsure how it was<br/> I would recommend getting one with a AC or bringing some fans.<br/> All in all I would give it 8 out of 10 stars <br/> The pools and hot tub were awesome the game room is nice the tennis courts look good and the scenery was beautiful. It is about a mile or two away from town which is great.
- Brandon W.
Reviewed On: 8/1/2016
the pits the place is old and run down. the musty smell was over powering, mice running in the ceiling. Response from Loon Reservation Service; Sunday, September 4, 2016 We're sorry that you had that experience. It is a different home than the others you have stayed in, but we are working to resolve these issues here.
- Todd G.
Reviewed On: 8/16/2016
Great Retreat Great relaxing 3 day weekend with my 16 and 20 yr old sons before start of school. Older home, but had plenty of room and all updated amenities. We loved river right outside our deck. Great evenings playing board games out there.
Reviewed On: 9/17/2016
Son of Sam confirms We enjoyed it every min it was wonderful
Reviewed On: 5/7/2017
Beautiful, comfortable place but... We knew that there was no a.c. But, on a hot and muggy evening, we would have liked to open the patio door. Unfortunately, the screen had holes in it and, in any case, the screen did not stay on the slider. We were left with a choice of bugs or fresh air. The patio could also have been a bit cleaner.
- Sol L.
Reviewed On: 7/11/2017
We knew that there was no a.c. But, on a hot and muggy evening, we would have liked to open the patio door. Unfortunately, the screen had holes in it and, in any case, the screen did not stay on the slider. We were left with a choice of bugs or fresh air. The patio could also have been a bit cleaner.
Reviewed On: 7/11/2017
We enjoyed it every min it was wonderful
Reviewed On: 5/7/2017
Great relaxing 3 day weekend with my 16 and 20 yr old sons before start of school. Older home, but had plenty of room and all updated amenities. We loved river right outside our deck. Great evenings playing board games out there.
Reviewed On: 9/17/2016
the place is old and run down. the musty smell was over powering, mice running in the ceiling.
Reviewed On: 8/16/2016
All and all I would give it 8 out of 10 stars <br/> And I'm probably nitpicking to find things to write.<br/>There were a few minor thing wrong. But nothing worth complaining about.<br/> For instants there was a slight odor unsure what kind. But within a few minutes you didn't even notice it anymore. There was six adults and two children and no one mentioned a word to me about the smell. That's how minor it was. Maybe my biggest complaint is that the one we were in had no AC. In very few windows. Most of the days we were there it was in the 70s and 80s in the condo stayed in the 80s. And night you could get the living room cool to to the door and window. The master bedroom downstairs only had a sliding door and being on ground-level you do not want to leave that open. So it stayed warm all night. The second bedroom is also on ground-level but with windows so it didn't get cool at night. In the loft had windows. Unsure how it was<br/> I would recommend getting one with a AC or bringing some fans.<br
Reviewed On: 8/1/2016

Listing History

  • This property owner/manager has been registered with Owner Direct since Jul 28, 2015.
  • This owner / manager has completed 1 successful bookings in total for all their properties through Owner Direct.com
  • The availability for this property was last updated on Jun 16, 2022
  • This owner's contact information has been verified by Owner Direct and past guests.

OwnerDirect.com - Superior Full Service

  • You're never alone with Owner Direct. Friendly service coast to coast available every day of the year.
  • You immediately know the price for your requested dates/occupants.
  • More photos (with descriptive captions) per property.
  • Extensive information is provided for every property, always in the same format, to save you time
  • We answer all of your questions quickly with our very comprehensive site and responsive customer service.
  • We offer a 24 hr grace period for both parties to communicate and confirm all details of a booking.

Web Directories - Our Competitors

  • A lot of your time is wasted filling out forms and waiting for replies from multiple vacation rental owners. Many busy owners never reply.
  • The price shown always changes, you have to calculate it yourself and often changes once you communicate with the owner.
  • Most owners do not take the time to provide complete information on listings, so you waste time having to ask questions and wait for responses.
  • In a nutshell, "Web Directories" are cumbersome and time consuming, and if you have a problem, you are on your own.

V35MS- Managed by Loon Reservation Service - NH Meals & Rooms Lic# 056365

ID 219000 - 5 beds (1 king, 1 queen, 2 single and 1 bunk). Base rent is for 8 occupants.
Lincoln Accommodations
2 Bedroom with Loft, 2 Bath Townhouse. Master with King and 22" Flat Screen TV. 2nd with Queen. Loft w/Set of Camp-Style Bunks, Two Twins and TV/DVD/VHS. Large Flat-Screen TV in Living. Wood Burning Fireplace. WiFi.. Get away to the White Mountains at this Village of Loon townhouse. The entry level of this townhouse offers a bedroom with a queen bed and a full bath just outside the bedroom door. Downstairs is the master bedroom suite with king size bed, 22" flat screen television, private bath and an enclosed deck to a small yard space. Beyond the yard space there is a steep slope with a brook just below. The main living level is above the entry level and holds the full kitchen with microwave and dishwasher, dining area with seating for eight and the living area with a large u-shaped couch, flat screen television and wood burning fireplace. The deck is accessed from a slider in the dining area and offers a wooded view with the brook below. The top-most level of the townhouse has the sleeping loft with a set of bunk beds at the top of the stairs, a television with DVD/VHS and two twin beds located in the upper loft area.

You stay includes membership in the Village Swim, Tennis and Fitness Club with two indoor pools, two outdoor pools, four Jacuzzis (one outdoors), sauna, exercise room and 12 tennis courts for your enjoyment.

Locally you will find plenty of seasonal and year-round activities to fill your time including shopping, golfing, mini-golfing, amusement parks (including a local waterpark), gondola / tram rides, natural attractions, alpine skiing and snowboarding, nordic skiing, snowshoeing, hiking, mountain biking, river swimming, kayaking, bird watching and much more.

Pool and fitness club may be unavailable for short periods due to mechanical or physical maintenance. Admittance may be denied for non-adherence to club rules.

Shuttle bus service to Loon Mountain ski area is available in season.

*Please note: Pet (dog and/or cat) dander may be present in this vacation home.*

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

We save your time and spare you the headaches!

We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Nearby and Recently Viewed Vacation Rentals

Pricing & Availability

to
Adults
Children (0-17)
Please select dates and occupants to view
Availability and Pricing
Mandatory
Taxes
Included
Excluded
First Payment, Charged Now
Second Payment, due by
Total Rent
(Damage/Security deposits not included)
Cancellation Policy
Total Rent

Rental Request & Questions

Subscribe to our newsletter
By requesting to book you agree to Owner Direct's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy.
create an account?
  Help

Credit Card Details

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day
We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!
Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden
Timeout From:
Timeout To:

Experience the difference, no waiting
 
Toll Free USA, Canada
1.888.869.6377
Toll Free UK
0.800.249.4265
Toll Free Australia
1.800.150.197
International Rentals
1.250.469.9543
 
×

To install this Web App in your iPhone/iPad press and then "Add to Home Screen".