×
max 9 guests      4 bedrooms      3.5 bathrooms
  • Amenity Attributes
    • combination tub/shower
    • jetted tub
    • king
    • queen
    • shower
    • toilet
    • tub
    • twin/ single
  • Attractions Attributes
    • autumn foliage
    • churches
    • cinemas
    • coin laundry
    • festivals
    • forests
    • library
    • live theater
    • playground
    • recreation center
    • restaurants
    • theme parks
    • water parks
    • waterfalls
  • Dining_checkbox Attributes
    • Dining
  • Entertainment Attributes
    • Satellite / Cable
    • Television
    • Cable TV
    • DVD Player
    • Flat Screen TV
    • Ipod Port Stereo
  • General Attributes
    • Air Conditioning
    • Clothes Dryer
    • Fireplace
    • Heating
    • Internet
    • Linens Provided
    • Living Room
    • Parking
    • Towels Provided
    • Washing Machine
  • Kitchen Attributes
    • Coffee Maker
    • Dishes & Utensils
    • Dishwasher
    • Kitchen
    • Microwave
    • Oven
    • Refrigerator
    • Stove
    • Toaster
    • Coffee Maker
    • Cookware
    • Full Kitchen
    • Microwave
    • Refrigerator
    • Self Clean Oven
    • Toaster
  • Leisure_activities Attributes
    • photography
    • scenic drives
    • sight seeing
    • walking
  • Local_services_and_businesses Attributes
    • ATM/bank
    • fitness center
    • groceries
    • laundromat
    • massage therapist
    • medical services
  • Location_type Attributes
    • Village
  • Outside Attributes
    • Deck / Patio
    • Ski & Snowboard
    • Tennis
  • Pool_spa Attributes
    • Communal Pool
  • Sports_and_adventure_activities Attributes
    • freshwater fishing
    • hiking
    • mountain biking
    • skiing
    • swimming
  • Suitability Attributes
    • children welcome
    • non smoking only
    • pets not allowed
  • Arrival_day Attributes
    • flexible
  • Car Attributes
    • recommended
  • Dining Attributes
    • Dining Area
  • Theme Attributes
    • Budget
    • Sports & Activities
    • Tourist Attractions
  • Safety Attributes
    • Outdoor lighting
    • Smoke detectors
    • Carbon monoxide detector
    • Fire extinguisher
    • Emergency phone number: Medical
    • Emergency phone number: Police
    • Emergency phone number: Fire
  • Living Attributes
    • Air Conditioning
    • Ceiling Fans
    • Central Air
    • Gas Fireplace
    • Jet Tub
    • Linens
    • No Phone
    • Washer & Dryer
    • Wireless Internet
    • No Smoking
  • Business Attributes
    • Nearby ATM
    • Nearby Bank
    • Nearby Post Office
    • Wireless Internet
  • Outdoor Attributes
    • Deck
    • Shared Pool
    • Tennis
    • Shared Outdoor Pool
  • Geographic Attributes
    • Near Ski Area
  • Convenience Attributes
    • Area FitnessCenter
    • Movie Theatres
    • Nearby Golf Course
    • Nearby Grocery
    • Nearby Medical Services
    • Nearby Movie Theater
    • Ski Shuttle Service
  • Culture Attributes
    • Near Summer Children's Theatre
    • Near Summer Theatre

Loading...

Loading...

Payment Methods
Most major credit cards - Cash

Payment Balance
Balance and schedule of payments can be discussed the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Booking Cancellation Conditions
Cancellation policies can be discussed with the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Security or Damage Deposit
A refundable security/damage deposit will be required by the property manager.

Availability

Nightly rates shown do not include taxes, conditional rate adjustments or any applicable fees - request property or use rate calculator to obtain an accurate quote.

Nightly

2022

Rate Period Nightly
Jun 13 to Aug 31 Min Stay 3 nights 300 - 429 USD
Sep 1 to Oct 31 Min Stay 2 nights 300 - 619 USD
Nov 1 to Dec 15 Min Stay 2 nights 300 - 470 USD
Dec 16, 2022 to Mar 31, 2023 Min Stay 2 nights 300 - 732 USD

2023

Rate Period Nightly
May 1 to Jun 15 Min Stay 2 nights 360 - 417 USD

Weekly

2022

Rate Period Weekly
Jun 13 to Aug 31 Min Stay 7 nights 2,286 - 2,697 USD
Sep 1 to Oct 31 Min Stay 7 nights 2,223 - 3,317 USD
Nov 1 to Dec 15 Min Stay 7 nights 2,183 - 3,016 USD
Dec 16, 2022 to Mar 31, 2023 Min Stay 7 nights 2,355 - 4,499 USD

2023

Rate Period Weekly
May 1 to Jun 15 Min Stay 7 nights 2,520 - 2,635 USD

Long Term Stays

2022

Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Jun 13 to Aug 31 Min Stay 30 nights 30 10,448 - 10,890 USD
Sep 1 to Oct 31 Min Stay 30 nights 30 10,686 - 11,884 USD
Nov 1 to Dec 15 Min Stay 30 nights 30 10,402 - 10,786 USD
Dec 16, 2022 to Mar 31, 2023 Min Stay 30 nights 30 11,420 - 16,420 USD

2023

Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
May 1 to Jun 15 Min Stay 30 nights 30 10,882 - 11,013 USD

Verified vacation home reviews by real guests

All Owner Direct guest reviews posted are verified and confirmed individually by Owner Direct Vacation Rentals staff.

This property has no Owner Direct reviews yet.

Overall satisfaction (43 raters)
Property condition (43 raters)
Location (43 raters)
Cleanliness (43 raters)
Services from rental manager (42 raters)

The following review(s) were provided by the property manager.

Family Ski Trip This looked like a brand new condo. Everything was sparkling. Layout was good. We had our kids with their families with us and there was plenty of room to spread out.
- Ed V.
Reviewed On: 2/11/2022
Family Ski Weekend We had a great time at this house and it was perfect for our family ski weekend. We had 6 adults and 3 young children and we had plenty of room for everyone. The house was nicely appointed and very clean. We loved the location - it was just a quick drive to the mountain or any of the stores/restaurants in town. We opted to drive to Loon for skiing but there is a convenient shuttle available that we saw many people using. Lastly, Loon Reservation Service was so easy to work with - they quickly answered any questions and also retrieved some items that were accidentally left behind and mailed them back to us! I highly recommend this property and Loon Reservation Service!
Reviewed On: 1/27/2022
115B Very clean great location. One thing wish they had working TV's in master bedroom. Would stay again. <br/>
- George H.
Reviewed On: 10/13/2021
forest ridge condo for family gathering positives<br/>easy booking process<br/>prompt response from loon management<br/>forest ridge is minutes to down town lincoln<br/>plenty of space in the condo for mixed generations of families<br/>Negatives<br/>arrived after 4 hour drive to find condo is not clean.This is still covid so no one wants to show up to vacation to see remnants of the last guest.<br/>when notifying the rental management ,they sent a crew who spent an hour cleaning while we patiently waited to go grab a meal.<br/>Loon did make this up to us in the end and i feel it is probably the result of the labor shortages<br/>Another negative was this is a unit surrounded by new construction ,supplies and equipment all around.We arrived on a friday around 4pm and the workers were just quitting for the day.I am not sure a stay during the week would involve the building noise.Something to consider if your looking for grandsons were looking forward to using the complex pool. Unfortunately the indoor pool is not currently heated so they had only a very quick swim.I would stay in foredge ridge again but would pick a different block to avoid the construction<br/> Response from Loon Reservation Service; Monday, December 20, 2021 Thank you for your detailed comments. We have updated our website to reflect the construction taking place nearby, to alert future guests. We do apologize that the home was not as clean as it should have been. You could have gone to dinner while we were cleaning, but this way you were able to ensure it was done to your satisfaction. Unfortunately, the pool heater had a myriad of problems being replaced by the homeowner's association, from supply chain to wrong and then broken parts. They had planned to replace it in the spring, so it was a surprise that it wasn't completed by October. The replacement has since been completed.
Reviewed On: 11/2/2021
Comfortable home in an awesome location! We came for fall foliage and wanted a central location. The location could not have been better. We were within 1 to 2 hour drives of every state and within a few minutes drives to grocery stores or restaurants. The house itself was very comfortable and the kitchen was well-stocked with the utensils needed for us to make the meals at our house when needed. We will definitely stay again!
- Kim R.
Reviewed On: 10/10/2021
Give it a couple of years This property (and the whole area) are still in the process of being built. As such, there is construction constantly from sun up to sundown during the week. The construction can be heard from quite a distance because so many units are packed together. I wish someone had told us that, we would have stayed elsewhere. <br/>Other than that, this property had space but was a little outdated in regards to amenities. Response from Loon Reservation Service; Monday, December 20, 2021 Thank you for your comments. We have updated the description to address the midweek construction situation. Weekends are generally quiet, and we hope they will be able to move inside by spring.
- Jennifer M.
Reviewed On: 12/13/2021
Foliage Great long weekend in a very comfortable unit.
- Shawn S.
Reviewed On: 10/16/2019
annual ski vacation with the family Nice accomodations. PRoperty as pictured. Wish there were televisions in the bedrooms. Only issue was construction of three new homes right next door. Parking tight with all of the workers there, but overall a good experience.
Reviewed On: 3/17/2020
Lots of space We enjoyed the house very much. Very roomy. Everything was clean and neat. I'd come again. I booked through Loon Reservation Services. They are great and reliable used them many times and referred many friends to them.
Reviewed On: 10/17/2020
Woodland loop Very nice accommodations
- Chris P.
Reviewed On: 10/3/2020
Great Family Thanksgiving time in Forest Ridge Condo This is our second time renting in Forest Ridge in the last 3 months. We were concerned about the cleanliness, especially with Covid, because our last condo was not up to our standards of cleanliness. This particular Condo was immaculate! Very impressed at how clean this unit was! We stayed 10 days for relaxing with our family. We did Thanksgiving so lots of cooking, cleaning, family games and relaxing with a fully stocked kitchen. Loon Services was more than accommodating when we needed an extra small table for Thanksgiving dinner. They brought it the same day! Checking in was easy and done over the phone. The couple of things I would suggest is putting a TV at least in the master bedroom. Instead of falling asleep on couch, we could fall asleep in bed. Leaving extra towels instead of doing loads of laundry to keep up with that. We are neat, so lots of cleaning, dishwashing and laundry got done. The construction going on next door starts very early, but it is temporary. The garage being unavailable to use is inconvenient with snow/ice on the cars. We can't say enough about this lovely condo. 'Wish we were still there! Would definitely stay in this unit again!!
- George H.
Reviewed On: 12/19/2020
Weekend at Forest Ridge The unit was very clean and comfortable. It was well stocked with dishes, glasses, cups, and utensils. It was a perfect place to get the family together for a nice ski weekend. I wish we could have stayed longer.
- Cari L.
Reviewed On: 1/12/2021
. .
Reviewed On: 5/10/2021
Multi-generation Family Vacation The house was clean, roomy and well stocked. It was nice to have AC and internet which were musts for our stay. The layout was perfect for multiple families and everyone had privacy and space. the staff at Loon Reservation Services went above and beyond to be helpful, before, during and after our stay. Highly recommend this property.
- Jennifer L.
Reviewed On: 7/15/2021
great great
- David T.
Reviewed On: 8/7/2017
Excellent Condo We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at this well maintained Lincoln, NH condo. The house was well equipped with all essentials and clean and maintained for a very relaxing and enjoyable stay.
Reviewed On: 7/17/2017
July 2017 Stay We have stayed in Forest Ridge each year for the last 5, this was the first time at this property. Very good property I would say only 2 things. 1.) the grates on the grill need to be replaced the top one is rusted and got rust on food which we threw out. The second is that shoes are not allowed on in the house, which can get a little annoying. Overall good experience.
Reviewed On: 8/1/2017
Ice Castles 2018 The condo was very nice, however it is difficult to heat the master bedroom. The location is perfect. We all enjoyed the experience. Response from Loon Reservation Service; Thursday, March 1, 2018 Thanks for your comments. The homeowner explained that since the main and upper level are on the same thermostat, having had the fireplace going in the living room will have the thermostat on that level reading a warm temperature. Once the living area cools off, upstairs should heat fine.
Reviewed On: 2/13/2018
Easter weekend vacation Very comfortable , clean and the kitchen was well supplied with items that our group needed..... the location of this property made for a quiet and peaceful retreat.... I would highly recommend this rental property ....
Reviewed On: 4/4/2018
Amazing condo This condo was amazing! It was perfect. Very clean and nice beds and decor. We will definitely come again! Thank you!
Reviewed On: 3/20/2018
Happily surprised looking forward to a return trip and would love to stay here again. Comfortable clean close.
- Carlos M.
Reviewed On: 4/10/2018
Heat wave and a/c issues combined for a disappointing vacation Would have been a five star stay if only the central air was working properly. We chose this specific site for the a/c and had the unfortunate heat wave the week of our stay. The property is beautiful, immaculately clean (we liked the no shoes rule) and contains all you need for a wonderful, relaxing vacation. It was our first experience of a heat wave during a visit. If it were not so hot, we would&#x2019;ve managed with open windows and fans. Maintenance tried to help but do not specialize in a/c repair and it took a few days for management to get a HVAC company out to resolve the issue. Overall, would go back only if assured that Reoairs are complete and a/c is in working order.
- Michelle P.
Reviewed On: 7/8/2018
Wonderful Vacation!! Everything was exceptional good!!<br/>clean and even Fancy!!!<br/> [beside the smell of the living room] (would like that the pool should be available at night)
Reviewed On: 8/14/2018
Wonderful clean unit The unit was a perfect fit for my family of 9 ranging in ages 61-2. The finished basement was a great advantage. We found the unit to be very clean. The location was ideal for the Hobo train ride &#x201C;Journey to the North Pole&#x201D;. Would highly recommend this rental.
Reviewed On: 11/27/2018
Family vacation What a great place to rent. Place was big enough for 11 people, extremely clean and close to everything. The kids had a great time with the indoor pool as well. The only thing was in the paperwork it tells you about all activities you can do but it doesn&#x2019;t state that they can make reservations for you. This should be indicated in the paperwork.
Reviewed On: 3/12/2019
Forrest ridge We&#x2019;ve stayed at this complex for years, first time in this unit. The unit itself was nicely decorated and comfortable. There were only a few small things that were broken and/or damaged but I made Loon reservation Aware and they were very responsive. I will say that I would have liked to have known there would be heavy equipment running the majority of the time we were there, as they are building something new the direct lot next to ours so the equipment was rather loud while trying to sit on the deck. Also the hot tub at the clubhouse was broken all weekend so we didn&#x2019;t get to enjoy that. Overall a nice stay with family, we are undecided if we will rent this exact unit again. Response from Loon Reservation Service; Friday, August 23, 2019 We're glad that you were able to enjoy the home's interior. Certainly the new construction next door was a surprise to us too That just recently started. And I"m sure the association was working as quickly as possible to fix the swim club's hot tub.
Reviewed On: 8/21/2019
Excellent !! This property was even better in person. My family enjoyed it very much and felt completely comfortable at this property. It's location could not have been better.
- Michael K.
Reviewed On: 8/20/2019
July 4th Vacation Great stay. Super comfortable and very homey. Everything you need.
Reviewed On: 7/8/2019
Forest Ridge This condo was very clean and spacious with plenty of room for my family.
- Susan M.
Reviewed On: 7/5/2019
The best vacation condo for a family! The Loon Reservation Service made it so easy to book the condo and check in. There were not any problems. The condo itself was very clean and the kitchen was well stocked with housewares as we love to cook as a family! We also appreciated the work out area with the 2 pools which were pristine!
- James B.
Reviewed On: 9/4/2019
Great Vacation Rental Plenty of room for large families or multiple families in bedrooms and common areas. More modern than most rentals you'll ever find in Lincoln. We'd love to stay there again.
Reviewed On: 1/19/2016
Perfect Place for a Loon Stay We came up for a mid January weekend and the place was perfect, had just the right mix of ski house charm with the new construction feel. Everything was spacious and really comfortable.
Reviewed On: 1/26/2016
Perfect family get away We have stayed at many units along Main St in Lincoln NH. We love the mountain and the easy route from Boston.Our rental unit was perfect for our family get away. Very spacious and comfortable for our family of 8. Perfect location. FYI unable to find a broom in unit.
Reviewed On: 2/4/2016
Loon Escape House was great, exactly as pictured. Plenty of room and a great location at the end of a small culdesac. My only complaint is that there is no shade for the giant upper window in the master bedroom. The moon and early morning sun made it very bright and hard to sleep.
- David H.
Reviewed On: 4/27/2016
great place to stay This house is nicely furnished and well maintained, in excellent condition, as advertised. The location is superb. The house would deserve five stars except that the homeowner did not allow access to the garage area, which deprived us of valuable storage space.<br/>Dealing with Loon Reservation Service was a pleasure!
Reviewed On: 9/18/2016
This condo was exceptional Plenty of space for 2 families to enjoy
- Mary W.
Reviewed On: 8/10/2016
Quiet, clean and perfect Very pleased with the fact NO PETS are allowed and the home was super clean and the location is amazingly quiet.<br/>Does need curtains in the upstairs master bedroom and a TV in that room would be reasonable.
Reviewed On: 8/9/2016
Stunning!!!!! This rental is absolutely gorgeous in every way!! We enjoyed every bit of our vacation!! Nice flat land up high on a mountain. Picturesque views right out the windows!!
- Malkie L.
Reviewed On: 8/22/2016
Beautiful place This townhouse was perfect for our stay with another family. Very convenient and super clean. There were 4 adults and 4 kids and there was plenty of space for everyone. The clubhouse was clean and convenient. We were able to obtain a layer checkout for a small fee that made a huge difference, office was very helpful and friendly. The shuttle was REALLY great, just a few feet to the pickup and it drops off right at the door. We are spoiled now. Can't wait to stay again
- Christina M.
Reviewed On: 1/31/2017
Family vacation This rental is amazing, plenty of room for our family of 7 adults and 2 kids. The kitchen had everything to cook, the living room comfy, huge tv and fireplace. The washer and dryer came in handy after visiting the pool and hot tub. I highly recommend this rental !!
- Joy D.
Reviewed On: 3/16/2017
Mid Season Great quiet get away in a perfect location. Kids love to be able to ride their bikes and go out back in the stream. The only issues are no television or shade in the large upper window of the mater bedroom. Other than that it's well maintained and well furnished.
- David H.
Reviewed On: 4/20/2017
Perfect Stay! We have stayed here several times. This house is so clean and roomy. There were 7 adults and 3 children in our party. Everyone had enough space to spread out as well as gather together in the kitchen/family room. The house is in a great location, offers both an indoor and outdoor pool and access to the fitness center. We had great weather so could take advantage of the cul de sac; we walked around it, played frisbee, and tossed the football. We will be back!
- Kimberly T.
Reviewed On: 5/17/2017
Great condo near Loon Mountain and other attractions Outstanding condo! Very large, easily slept three couples. Very close to many New Hampshire attractions.
- Nils L.
Reviewed On: 6/22/2017
great
Reviewed On: 8/7/2017
We have stayed in Forest Ridge each year for the last 5, this was the first time at this property. Very good property I would say only 2 things. 1.) the grates on the grill need to be replaced the top one is rusted and got rust on food which we threw out. The second is that shoes are not allowed on in the house, which can get a little annoying. Overall good experience.
Reviewed On: 8/1/2017
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at this well maintained Lincoln, NH condo. The house was well equipped with all essentials and clean and maintained for a very relaxing and enjoyable stay.
Reviewed On: 7/17/2017
Outstanding condo! Very large, easily slept three couples. Very close to many New Hampshire attractions.
Reviewed On: 6/22/2017
We have stayed here several times. This house is so clean and roomy. There were 7 adults and 3 children in our party. Everyone had enough space to spread out as well as gather together in the kitchen/family room. The house is in a great location, offers both an indoor and outdoor pool and access to the fitness center. We had great weather so could take advantage of the cul de sac; we walked around it, played frisbee, and tossed the football. We will be back!
Reviewed On: 5/17/2017
Great quiet get away in a perfect location. Kids love to be able to ride their bikes and go out back in the stream. The only issues are no television or shade in the large upper window of the mater bedroom. Other than that it's well maintained and well furnished.
Reviewed On: 4/20/2017
This rental is amazing, plenty of room for our family of 7 adults and 2 kids. The kitchen had everything to cook, the living room comfy, huge tv and fireplace. The washer and dryer came in handy after visiting the pool and hot tub. I highly recommend this rental !!
Reviewed On: 3/16/2017
This townhouse was perfect for our stay with another family. Very convenient and super clean. There were 4 adults and 4 kids and there was plenty of space for everyone. The clubhouse was clean and convenient. We were able to obtain a layer checkout for a small fee that made a huge difference, office was very helpful and friendly. The shuttle was REALLY great, just a few feet to the pickup and it drops off right at the door. We are spoiled now. Can't wait to stay again
Reviewed On: 1/31/2017
This house is nicely furnished and well maintained, in excellent condition, as advertised. The location is superb. The house would deserve five stars except that the homeowner did not allow access to the garage area, which deprived us of valuable storage space.<br/>Dealing with Loon Reservation Service was a pleasure!
Reviewed On: 9/18/2016
This rental is absolutely gorgeous in every way!! We enjoyed every bit of our vacation!! Nice flat land up high on a mountain. Picturesque views right out the windows!!
Reviewed On: 8/22/2016
Plenty of space for 2 families to enjoy
Reviewed On: 8/10/2016
Very pleased with the fact NO PETS are allowed and the home was super clean and the location is amazingly quiet.<br/>Does need curtains in the upstairs master bedroom and a TV in that room would be reasonable.
Reviewed On: 8/9/2016
House was great, exactly as pictured. Plenty of room and a great location at the end of a small culdesac. My only complaint is that there is no shade for the giant upper window in the master bedroom. The moon and early morning sun made it very bright and hard to sleep.
Reviewed On: 4/27/2016
We have stayed at many units along Main St in Lincoln NH. We love the mountain and the easy route from Boston.Our rental unit was perfect for our family get away. Very spacious and comfortable for our family of 8. Perfect location. FYI unable to find a broom in unit.
Reviewed On: 2/4/2016
We came up for a mid January weekend and the place was perfect, had just the right mix of ski house charm with the new construction feel. Everything was spacious and really comfortable.
Reviewed On: 1/26/2016
Plenty of room for large families or multiple families in bedrooms and common areas. More modern than most rentals you'll ever find in Lincoln. We'd love to stay there again.
Reviewed On: 1/19/2016

Listing History

  • This property owner/manager has been registered with Owner Direct since Jul 28, 2015.
  • This owner / manager has completed 1 successful bookings in total for all their properties through Owner Direct.com
  • The availability for this property was last updated on Jun 22, 2022
  • The rates for this property were last updated on Jan 14, 2016
  • This owner's contact information has been verified by Owner Direct and past guests.

OwnerDirect.com - Superior Full Service

  • You're never alone with Owner Direct. Friendly service coast to coast available every day of the year.
  • You immediately know the price for your requested dates/occupants.
  • More photos (with descriptive captions) per property.
  • Extensive information is provided for every property, always in the same format, to save you time
  • We answer all of your questions quickly with our very comprehensive site and responsive customer service.
  • We offer a 24 hr grace period for both parties to communicate and confirm all details of a booking.

Web Directories - Our Competitors

  • A lot of your time is wasted filling out forms and waiting for replies from multiple vacation rental owners. Many busy owners never reply.
  • The price shown always changes, you have to calculate it yourself and often changes once you communicate with the owner.
  • Most owners do not take the time to provide complete information on listings, so you waste time having to ask questions and wait for responses.
  • In a nutshell, "Web Directories" are cumbersome and time consuming, and if you have a problem, you are on your own.

F115B- Managed by Loon Reservation Service - NH Meals & Rooms Lic# 056365

ID 225580 - 5 beds (1 king, 2 queen, 1 single and 1 bunk). Base rent is for 9 occupants.
Lincoln Accommodations
Newer construction four bedroom, 3.5 bath townhouse in Lincoln, New Hampshire's Forest Ridge Resort. Enjoy the spaciousness of this vacation home which includes two living areas each with a large flat screen TV.. A spacious four bedroom, 3.5 bath townhouse located in Lincoln, NH. This home offers lovely furnishing throughout and will make a comfortable retreat for any vacation or get-away. Enter the home on the main living level where you will enjoy the open concept kitchen, dining and living area complete with gas fireplace and large flat screen TV/DVD. A half bath can also be found on this level as well as access to the sizable back deck with a wooded view of a small brook.

Downstairs you will find a second living area also with a large flat screen TV/DVD, as well as a full bath and a bedroom with a thick queen size bed.

Finally, the upper most level of the townhouse hosts the master bedroom suite complete with a king bed and private bath with large glass enclosed shower and separate jet tub. This level offers two additional bedrooms (one with a deep queen bed, the other with a longer twin bed and set of bunk beds) as well as a shared full bath.

While at Forest Ridge enjoy the Million Dollar Club House, with tennis courts, indoor pool and heated outdoor pool. Also be sure to enjoy all the local area attractions and activities including Loon Mountain, located just a mile away.

Locally you will find plenty of seasonal and year-round activities to fill your time including shopping, golfing, mini-golfing, amusement parks (including a local waterpark), gondola / tram rides, natural attractions, alpine skiing and snowboarding, nordic skiing, snowshoeing, hiking, mountain biking, river swimming, kayaking, bird watching and much more.

Pool and fitness club may be unavailable for short periods due to mechanical or physical maintenance. Admittance may be denied for non-adherence to club rules.

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

We save your time and spare you the headaches!

We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Nearby and Recently Viewed Vacation Rentals

Pricing & Availability

to
Adults
Children (0-17)
Please select dates and occupants to view
Availability and Pricing
Mandatory
Taxes
Included
Excluded
First Payment, Charged Now
Second Payment, due by
Total Rent
(Damage/Security deposits not included)
Cancellation Policy
Total Rent

Rental Request & Questions

Subscribe to our newsletter
By requesting to book you agree to Owner Direct's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy.
create an account?
  Help

Credit Card Details

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day
We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!
Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden
Timeout From:
Timeout To:

Experience the difference, no waiting
 
Toll Free USA, Canada
1.888.869.6377
Toll Free UK
0.800.249.4265
Toll Free Australia
1.800.150.197
International Rentals
1.250.469.9543
 
×

To install this Web App in your iPhone/iPad press and then "Add to Home Screen".