×
max 10 guests      3 bedrooms      2.5 bathrooms
  • Amenity Attributes
    • combination tub/shower
    • double
    • king
    • queen
    • tub
  • Attractions Attributes
    • autumn foliage
    • cinemas
    • coin laundry
    • forests
    • library
    • playground
    • recreation center
    • restaurants
    • theme parks
    • water parks
    • waterfalls
  • Dining_checkbox Attributes
    • Dining
  • Entertainment Attributes
    • DVD Player
    • Satellite / Cable
    • Television
    • Cable TV
    • DVD Player
    • Flat Screen TV
  • General Attributes
    • Air Conditioning
    • Clothes Dryer
    • Heating
    • Internet
    • Iron & Board
    • Linens Provided
    • Living Room
    • Parking
    • Telephone
    • Towels Provided
    • Washing Machine
  • Kitchen Attributes
    • Coffee Maker
    • Dishes & Utensils
    • Dishwasher
    • Kitchen
    • Microwave
    • Oven
    • Refrigerator
    • Stove
    • Toaster
    • Coffee Maker
    • Cookware
    • Full Kitchen
    • Microwave
    • Refrigerator
    • Toaster
  • Leisure_activities Attributes
    • bird watching
    • photography
    • scenic drives
    • sight seeing
    • walking
  • Local_services_and_businesses Attributes
    • ATM/bank
    • fitness center
    • groceries
    • laundromat
    • medical services
  • Location_type Attributes
    • Mountain View
    • Village
  • Outside Attributes
    • Deck / Patio
    • Ski & Snowboard
    • Tennis
  • Pool_spa Attributes
    • Communal Pool
  • Room_subtype Attributes
    • bedroom
  • Sports_and_adventure_activities Attributes
    • cycling
    • freshwater fishing
    • hiking
    • mountain biking
    • skiing
    • swimming
    • tennis
  • Suitability Attributes
    • children welcome
    • non smoking only
    • pets considered
  • Arrival_day Attributes
    • flexible
  • Car Attributes
    • recommended
  • Dining Attributes
    • Dining Area
  • House_cleaning Attributes
    • Housekeeper Optional
  • Theme Attributes
    • Family
    • Sports & Activities
    • Tourist Attractions
  • Safety Attributes
    • Outdoor lighting
    • Smoke detectors
    • Carbon monoxide detector
    • Fire extinguisher
    • Emergency phone number: Medical
    • Emergency phone number: Police
    • Emergency phone number: Fire
  • Living Attributes
    • Air Conditioning
    • Fireplace
    • Ironing Board
    • Linens
    • Washer & Dryer
    • Wireless Internet
    • No Smoking
  • Business Attributes
    • Nearby ATM
    • Nearby Bank
    • Nearby Post Office
  • Outdoor Attributes
    • Deck
    • Shared Hot Tub
    • Shared Pool
    • Shared Outdoor Pool
    • Electric Grill
  • Geographic Attributes
    • Near Ski Area
  • Convenience Attributes
    • Nearby Golf Course
    • Nearby Grocery
    • Nearby Medical Services
    • Nearby Movie Theater
    • Ski Shuttle Service
  • Culture Attributes
    • Near Summer Children's Theatre
    • Near Summer Theatre

Loading...

Loading...

Payment Methods
Most major credit cards - Cash

Payment Balance
Balance and schedule of payments can be discussed the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Booking Cancellation Conditions
Cancellation policies can be discussed with the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Security or Damage Deposit
A refundable security/damage deposit will be required by the property manager.

Availability

Nightly rates shown do not include taxes, conditional rate adjustments or any applicable fees - request property or use rate calculator to obtain an accurate quote.

Nightly

2022

Rate Period Nightly
Jun 13 to Aug 31 Min Stay 2 nights 226 - 446 USD
Sep 1 to Oct 31 Min Stay 2 nights 182 - 594 USD
Nov 1 to Dec 15 Min Stay 2 nights 189 - 455 USD
Dec 16, 2022 to Mar 31, 2023 Min Stay 2 nights 241 - 645 USD

2023

Rate Period Nightly
May 1 to Jun 15 Min Stay 2 nights 206 - 364 USD

Weekly

2022

Rate Period Weekly
Jun 13 to Aug 31 Min Stay 7 nights 1,990 - 2,663 USD
Sep 1 to Oct 31 Min Stay 7 nights 1,682 - 2,943 USD
Nov 1 to Dec 15 Min Stay 7 nights 1,590 - 2,584 USD
Dec 16, 2022 to Mar 31, 2023 Min Stay 7 nights 2,080 - 4,079 USD

2023

Rate Period Weekly
May 1 to Jun 15 Min Stay 7 nights 1,583 - 1,976 USD

Long Term Stays

2022

Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Jun 13 to Aug 31 Min Stay 30 nights 30 9,699 - 10,784 USD
Sep 1 to Oct 31 Min Stay 30 nights 30 8,560 - 10,058 USD
Nov 1 to Dec 15 Min Stay 30 nights 30 8,116 - 8,968 USD
Dec 16, 2022 to Mar 31, 2023 Min Stay 30 nights 30 9,538 - 14,839 USD

2023

Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
May 1 to Jun 15 Min Stay 30 nights 30 7,188 - 7,788 USD

Verified vacation home reviews by real guests

All Owner Direct guest reviews posted are verified and confirmed individually by Owner Direct Vacation Rentals staff.

This property has no Owner Direct reviews yet.

Overall satisfaction (45 raters)
Property condition (45 raters)
Location (45 raters)
Cleanliness (45 raters)
Services from rental manager (44 raters)

The following review(s) were provided by the property manager.

Grom Squad family vacation I brought my adult children and teenagers with friends. Everyone had a comfy bed the teens had a “bunk room” that they loved! They were on the top level the master is on the bottom level.. which I enjoyed the comfy quiet with a gorgeous view of the mountain. The shuttle to the mountain was a 10 second walk... very convenient. The condo was perfect for our needs homey and comfy Clean and tidy.... We only wish we could have stayed longer ..
Reviewed On: 3/8/2022
Stay at Village of Loon 54W The condo was in a great location and had wonderful space for our family that was staying there together! The wood burning fireplace made it cozy after a long day on the slopes! As some other reviews mentioned, there is one neighbor on the street who immediately yells out their window if you have a third car parked for even 1 minute. This part does make for some initial frustration but thankfully, the neighbor does not bother you otherwise. The shuttle to the Mountain is super convenient! Overall, we had a good experience :). Would consider renting the unit again in the future as it had ample space.
Reviewed On: 2/8/2022
Great location for families The location was easy to find. The multi-floor setup was great for enhanced privacy for the kids while having a central floor to all meet up for meals. Very clean place with a stacked washer and dryer tucked away to make things easier during the stay. Would stay again!!
- Edward S.
Reviewed On: 8/16/2021
Comfy and well equipped We came up with family and friends to do a memorial for my father who loved the White Mountains. The condo unit was very clean and well equipped. We had a two night stay and had everything we needed. Just wish there were later pool hours and that the hot tub outdoors wasn't out of service.
- Jodi D.
Reviewed On: 8/18/2021
Thanksgiving getaway. The rental had plenty of room for my family and our pets to enjoy our holiday away. The furniture was very comfortable. We loved the real fireplace and the fact that wood was provided.
Reviewed On: 11/30/2021
Family ski weekend Family ski weekend. The place was clean but very . Call the management company for information and the information I received was incorrect waiting for a bus that wasn’t going to arrive. They should be able to answer very simple questions correctly. Felt there was a lot of rules and fees for too many things made me feel very uncomfortable.
Reviewed On: 1/27/2022
Great place to stay We had an awesome time during our stay in Lincoln. We spent our time at the mountain so this was a perfect location for us. The property was very clean when we arrived and it was great we each had our own space. We will be back!!
Reviewed On: 2/2/2021
Perfect Loon Mountain Ski Vacation Clean, cozy, modern, 3BR 3Bath condominium, pet friendly and with a lovely working fireplace (with wood provided) right across the street from Loon Mountain. We had a wonderful week!
- Christopher A.
Reviewed On: 3/4/2021
great stay plenty of room for family of 10.
- Shannon W.
Reviewed On: 3/3/2021
Awesome Great!
- John S.
Reviewed On: 3/16/2021
Is it 54W or 19-5??? The Village of Loon changed it's numbering system soooo 54W is now 19-5?? <br/>If you don't know that, it becomes a game to find the condo. GPS Works well!!<br/>Only two parking spaces available for the rental unit. This should be included with the description of the rental. good to know before you rent??? <br/>We had four vehicles (all of us 7 adults)and had to use the overflow parking. It's a long uphill (both ways :) ) walk back to the condo. <br/>Don't use a neighboring space to off load your vehicle!! Was our fault (being mid week) and security was called (They were nice) We had just moved the offending vehicle and explained we were offloading. <br/>Great location across from Loon itself, less than 5 minute drive!! <br/>Great view of the ski area from in and outside the unit.<br/>People at Loon Reservation Service were great to work with. Sent us a map of the village so we could easily find the rental. <br/>Just because of the lack of parking at the condo (two spaces) I would find it hard to recommend to Friends. Their children, like our are adults, toooo<br/>many cars, toooo many spaces needed!!!! <br/> Response from Loon Reservation Service; Sunday, March 21, 2021 Thanks for visiting and being understanding. Almost all condos and townhouses throughout Lincoln have just 2 parking spaces, and a few only 1. This is actually mentioned in your rental agreement. Certainly some developments have their overflow parking distributed more than the lot at the Village of Loon. We're glad that you were able to enjoy your stay beyond that.
Reviewed On: 3/15/2021
Very nice weekend stay We had a great time skiing at Loon.
Reviewed On: 4/25/2021
GREAT PLACE TO RELAX As my wife and kids said," this is one of the best place we have ever stayed in". Very clean, well stocked & the owner was very gracious & quick to respond.
- Raul C.
Reviewed On: 6/15/2021
Great stay We had a great stay in this condo. The unit was in a convenient location and well stocked/cleaned. It had plenty of room for our family of four and then some and everything was as described, with parking and pool passes available and an easy arrival process. Th management company was easy to deal with and responsive. We would like to stay here again!
- Michael M.
Reviewed On: 7/2/2021
Awsome Stay Another wonderful ski stay at Loon thank you so much to the owners for having us
Reviewed On: 2/27/2018
Fantastic Stay! My group and I had wonderful time at this property. The location was perfect with just a short drive to the mountain or shops and restaurants in Lincoln. The home was much bigger than expected with plenty of beds and seating in the living room for my large group of 10 adults. It was also a pleasure working with Loon Reservation Service. They responded quickly to my questions and were extremely nice and professional people. I would highly recommend this property to anyone looking for a place to stay in the area!
- Brad T.
Reviewed On: 4/10/2018
Dog friendly but not enjoyable First, the positive - while most units do not allow dogs, this unit (19-5) does, and for that I am grateful. The kitchen was stocked with coffee filters, dishes, etc. There was a washer and dryer. For families with older children, the three-floor layout provided a good amount of privacy. The neighborhood was fun to walk around. But the negatives of this unit outweighed the positives. This unit had a very strong musty smell. We tried sleeping in the master bedroom in the basement but gave up after the first night. We then moved into the second floor bedroom, where there was still a musty smell but not as overwhelming as it was in the basement rooms. However, the musty smell was pervasive throughout the entire condo. The condo was very dark. Interior lighting in the living room was limited. Natural light throughout the condo was limited due to the location. The carpets are very dirty. My standards might be higher than most when it comes to carpets, but I don't think we've ever stayed in a hotel or condo with carpets quite like these. Not good. There were smaller aggravations as well. The television in the living room had four remotes and no instructions. We figured it out after 15 frustrating minutes of troubleshooting. The miserly amount of laundry and dish detergent left for our 8-day stay was laughable. I'm not sure if there was an incident in the past where renters used the appliances too much, but it felt a bit mean-spirited. It would be better to not stock those items at all then to leave bottles that were virtually empty. With lots to do in Lincoln, it was easy to not spend much time in the condo. But the dread of returning to the condo at the end of each day was draining. Even our boys (13 and 10) would complain about having to go back to the condo at the end of the day. Having stayed at two very nice condos in Forest Ridge for the same amount of money, we will not return to this one.
Reviewed On: 8/20/2018
4th of July at Loon We have stayed at the Village at Loon a half dozen times and will continue to do so. Having said that, this unit was the worst one we have stayed at. The upstairs bedroom a/c was leaking and the floor was wet. We reinstalled the plug but it was broken and continued to leak. Maintenance came and took the unit but did not have a spare one. There were plenty of sleeping options so it was not that big of a problem. Maintenance had to come to show us how to use the TV remotes. One to turn on the TV and one to change the channels. The toilet seat broke and was quickly replaced. The couch in the living room was probably the most uncomfortable one I have sat on. On check out, our price was adjusted to compensate for our troubles. <br/><br/>I would stay at Loon again, the location is great and we all loved the pool complex. I just would not stay in that unit again, Response from Loon Reservation Service; Sunday, July 15, 2018 A replacement air conditioner has been placed in the loft bedroom since.
- Andrew J.
Reviewed On: 7/6/2018
would not rent again Rented property in the Village of Loon before. has great experiences. this was a disaster. this property is not worthy of renting. it is in poor condition, extremely small for a 10 person rental, with terrible amenities. its dark, poor lighting, very old furniture, and the interior is neglected and in desperate need of an upgrade. ruined our weekend. concerned about renting from Loon Reservation service in future for allowing this to be rented.
- Daniel R.
Reviewed On: 9/12/2018
Loon Condo 19.5 It was wonderful. Everything was super easy and the staff at the reservation station were very helpful and informative. The condo was very nice and exactly as the pictures depicted. Neat, clean and up to date. The owner has thought of everything you would need to do any cooking and the bedrooms were stocked with towels and bed linen and all rooms had air conditioning that work excellent. It was a very enjoyable stay.
Reviewed On: 7/8/2019
Clean and great location Space was very nice, great location and comfortable beds and furniture. Kitchen is a little small for cooking for a big group but manageable.
- John R.
Reviewed On: 10/10/2019
Village of Loon 54W Had a great vacation and the rental unit was just perfect. We were able to bring our dog with us and she had a great time swimming in the river across the street.
Reviewed On: 8/12/2019
Wonderful Accomodations A
- Deena K.
Reviewed On: 9/3/2019
Perfect Accomodations for a Large Family My husband, five children, and my two parents comfortably enjoyed our stay at this fully equipped condo. In addition to the great view of the slopes and the close proximity to the mountain, we enjoyed the pool, hot tub and game room. When we returned from various activities, the condo's spacious entry way and multiple hooks allowed for easy storage of wet ski and pool gear. We warmed up quickly next to the working fireplace.
- Douglas P.
Reviewed On: 1/13/2020
Our Family Vacation Perfectly seamless. The whole process.
- Sarah R.
Reviewed On: 7/25/2020
Expectations Disappointing Driving to the Condo found tight parking arrangements and seemed next door condo going through major renovations as I entered the first door I proceeded to open second door I immediately thought someone broke in the door handle was almost falling off.The Master Bedroom had no towels, one of the bunkbeds safety rails very loose you could tell this unit has been rented many times looked worn. Thought to my self I paid top dollar to rent this condo won't be back here .To finish my morning departure I have a pick up truck in front of my condo blasting loud music and doing some kind of repair banging underneath . I have rented many times before at Loon Mountain this was the worst condo experience I've had . If you have doubts I took some pictures can send them,Thanks
- Bryan B.
Reviewed On: 10/14/2020
Very nice condo Overall it was a good stay for our family. Unfortunately the Covid restrictions make things very unpleasant and it's sad to see NH losing so much tourism. We love NH but it's very different now from what we're used to & I don't imagine we'll be visiting in the future.<br/><br/>In regard to the condo, it was very nice however it did lack a few things that would have made it better. It is advertised as room for 10-12 & we had 8 people total. They could have used a few more drinking glasses and also a dusting pan to sweep out the fireplace. The heat was confusing to control. Also the hot water was limited. Since the hot tub was closed, I tried to take a bath but there was not enough hot water to fill the tub. The living area was overall very dark & could use some extra or brighter lights. I hate to say anything negative though since it is a beautiful place. We've stayed in several condos in the same resort & we loved that this one had plenty of beds & a real fireplace. Thank you so much to the owners!!! They have a lovely condo!
- Brenda P.
Reviewed On: 12/31/2020
Wonderful Thanksgiving stay at Village of Loon Fantastic home, big thanks to the owner for sharing this property. My family enjoyed it for Thanksgiving week, and appreciated the ability to bring along our dog (for a marginal fee). Property was clean and spacious and can easily accommodate 10 as noted (we were only 4). Fireplace was wonderful. Enjoyed the indoor pools and gym pass as well (appropriate screening was being performed). Loon Reservation Service was a pleasure to work with and always responsive to emails and calls during the reservation process. Excellent area - restaurants, groceries, and shopping within minutes. Hope to visit again, for either summer or winter activities!
- Leonard F.
Reviewed On: 12/15/2020
Great Ski Townhouse! Great Townhouse! The pictures don't do it justice. This is a well appointed and cared for condo. Plenty of space for everyone. Looking forward to coming back next season.<br/>The only downfall (with little kids), the shuttle bus to loon stops at the end of the street so plan on waiting in the cold for a few minutes waiting. The bus doesn't go door-to-door for any of the townhouses, so this is not a complaint at all, just something to be prepared for.
- Eric S.
Reviewed On: 1/26/2021
Nice location...a few issues When we checked in, it was dark outside. We noticed that the motion detector light did not light up, making it a dangerous journey down the stairs. In the kitchen, we noticed that there was a piece of meat in a pan in the oven, not sure how long it was there for.There was a pink box with some half eaten chocolates on the counter. The TV in lowest bedroom was missing a remote and the ceiling fan light pull was also missing. This was our second time in this unit in the past 2 years. It was not as clean this time. Some of the bowls in the cupboard were dirty with spaghetti sauce stains. Also, the fridge is SO LOUD, we thought it was broken. The area is great though. Response from Loon Reservation Service; Wednesday, November 18, 2020 We are so sorry about the housekeeping issues. It seems there may have been confusion on the arrival check day, and the maintenance man had made his lunch there. We apologize profusely. The exterior lights currently seem to be working, coming on even on a cloudy day. The ceiling light downstairs has as separate switch with a small slider next to it for the light, rather than a pull.
Reviewed On: 11/13/2020
LOON 2016 We spent 3 nights in Lincoln to attend the New Hampshire Highland Games. When I arrived I opened the door to a very musty smell. There were stains in the carpet. The entire unit had a very dirty look. It is in dire need of updating. The closet with the ironing board was full of clutter, as was a basket of clutter on the kitchen counter. The bedroom on the lower level smelled very musty/moldy. There were 4 remotes for the TV and none would work. The rental service did send someone over to help us with that problem, and it was somewhat resolved. The sliders had no screen on them. floor model air conditioners blocked windows from opening. There were hairs from a previous renter in the tubs, along with dog hairs on one of the beds. Response from Loon Reservation Service; Thursday, October 6, 2016 We're sorry that you did not find the home as you should have. We have spoken with the housekeeper to ensure that more attention is paid. He did mention that he'd turned on the kerosene heaters, and wondered if that was part of the odor that you noticed. We have passed your comments on to the homeowners as well.
- Deborah S.
Reviewed On: 9/29/2016
Great accommodation choice for Lincoln N.H. We are a group of 45 hikers and cyclists from Montréal, we come to Lincoln every 2 years, and have stayed at Village of Loon every time.<br/>the condos are well equipped, confortable, quiet location, and the pools, outdoor and indoor are a welcome addition. Wifi connection appreciated.
- Josiane H.
Reviewed On: 6/28/2016
loon vacation We had a great time and we loved the condo that we stayed in! It was perfect for us and our needs.
- Antonietta O.
Reviewed On: 8/2/2016
Great time!!! Great first time experience renting a vacation condo. The property was very clean and well maintained. The property manager provided great customer service. They brought an extra DVD player in the pouring rain because none of the DVD players on TVs were working. Condo well equipped with all necessities. Very good location, quiet and peaceful. Only 15 minute drive to Clarks Trading Post. My family and I will definitely be back to Village of Loon Mountain.
- Martha L.
Reviewed On: 8/20/2016
Super Condo!!!! We have stayed at a number of different condos at Loon Mountain over the last few years and this one is the best! From the wood fireplace to all the bedrooms everything with this unit is first class.
- Peter K.
Reviewed On: 1/6/2017
Fabulous Thanksgiving With Family My family gathered for Thanksgiving at this condo in The Village of Loon. We all had a great time! There was plenty of space and the owner provides just about everything you could need.
- Ann B.
Reviewed On: 11/29/2016
Great weekend ski trip Easy booking. Good communication when check in. Unit is clean and well kept. Location is great for ski. Excellent choice for large group except kitchen is a bit small so cooking would be challenging. We ate at the Common Man. Highly recommended.
- Mark S.
Reviewed On: 12/22/2016
Review of Village of Loon 54W Great!
- Ashley F.
Reviewed On: 2/21/2017
First time renter.... I rented two units 54W and 63E..we found the beds a bit uncomfortable...twin mattresses definitely need to be updated and the Queen in 54W was very uncomfortable. Relatively clean, but when looking under furniture for left toys, etc. it was pretty dusty and cobwebby with spiders. There was even a water bottle left under one bed.Both units has a musty smell..more so in 63E. I am sure the lack of cleaning contributes to this. The refrigerator in 54W was rather loud and ran a lot. The dryer had to be run 3 times to dry the laundry. Both units could use some updating and deeper cleaning. we tried to use the electric grill at 54W and it blew the circuits in two rooms. for the most part, we enjoyed our stay but found the units needed some freshening up. in 54W there was a lack of electrical outlets in the kitchen. I was very happy that the Loon Reservation Service was able to retrieve one of our pillows we brought with us and I am able to get it when we are up there for another visit later in the month.
Reviewed On: 7/11/2017
We had a great time and the rental was great! We enjoyed our stay and the rental was more than we could have expected! We had a great time!
Reviewed On: 12/8/2017
Great Place! Great place! Comfortably sleeps up to 12. Shuttle service to the mountain just a few steps out the door. Love renting through Loon Reservation Services. Rental is always ready and clean.
Reviewed On: 2/24/2018
Family Vacation Great time in a fun place.
- Domenico S.
Reviewed On: 10/25/2017
New Years Weekend at Loon After renting at the Village of Loon a couple of years ago and being satisfied we decided to do it again. Not so pleased this time with the rental unit. The front entryway was stone (for the wet boots) but very slippery. A 2 foot piece of carpet was thrown over the stair to prevent slipping which did absolutely no good as the carpet was not attached to anything. Dangerous in my opinion. The over all room lighting was abysmal. One small lamp with a 60 watt bulb and an up lighting floor lamp was it for the living area. The bedroom lighting was just as bad. In the master bedroom there is a conduit to the outside covered with tape that lets in serious amounts of freezing cold air. Ran out of propane in the middle of Saturday night leaving the downstairs bedroom freezing. This was corrected after many back and forth phone calls. Too many remotes with no directions for TV. DVD player not operable and we had kids. Not the best experience.
- William S.
Reviewed On: 1/4/2018
Excellent Space with a lot of Convenience Great experience. Layout of the condo is perfect for hosting several guests. The mountain is just minutes away and the town just a couple of miles down the road.
- Cameron C.
Reviewed On: 2/13/2018
Nice Stay at Loon Condo We had a very comfortable stay at your condo. Great location and easy place for kids. Definitely enough room for sleeping, but kitchen and eating area are small. Over all, we enjoyed our stay and would recommend this condo.
- Troy E.
Reviewed On: 1/1/2018
Great!
Reviewed On: 2/21/2017
We have stayed at a number of different condos at Loon Mountain over the last few years and this one is the best! From the wood fireplace to all the bedrooms everything with this unit is first class.
Reviewed On: 1/6/2017
We spent 3 nights in Lincoln to attend the New Hampshire Highland Games. When I arrived I opened the door to a very musty smell. There were stains in the carpet. The entire unit had a very dirty look. It is in dire need of updating. The closet with the ironing board was full of clutter, as was a basket of clutter on the kitchen counter. The bedroom on the lower level smelled very musty/moldy. There were 4 remotes for the TV and none would work. The rental service did send someone over to help us with that problem, and it was somewhat resolved. The sliders had no screen on them. floor model air conditioners blocked windows from opening. There were hairs from a previous renter in the tubs, along with dog hairs on one of the beds.
Reviewed On: 9/29/2016
Great first time experience renting a vacation condo. The property was very clean and well maintained. The property manager provided great customer service. They brought an extra DVD player in the pouring rain because none of the DVD players on TVs were working. Condo well equipped with all necessities. Very good location, quiet and peaceful. Only 15 minute drive to Clarks Trading Post. My family and I will definitely be back to Village of Loon Mountain.
Reviewed On: 8/20/2016
My family gathered for Thanksgiving at this condo in The Village of Loon. We all had a great time! There was plenty of space and the owner provides just about everything you could need.
Reviewed On: 11/29/2016
Easy booking. Good communication when check in. Unit is clean and well kept. Location is great for ski. Excellent choice for large group except kitchen is a bit small so cooking would be challenging. We ate at the Common Man. Highly recommended.
Reviewed On: 12/22/2016
We are a group of 45 hikers and cyclists from Montréal, we come to Lincoln every 2 years, and have stayed at Village of Loon every time.<br/>the condos are well equipped, confortable, quiet location, and the pools, outdoor and indoor are a welcome addition. Wifi connection appreciated.
Reviewed On: 6/28/2016
We had a great time and we loved the condo that we stayed in! It was perfect for us and our needs.
Reviewed On: 8/2/2016

Listing History

  • This property owner/manager has been registered with Owner Direct since Jul 28, 2015.
  • This owner / manager has completed 1 successful bookings in total for all their properties through Owner Direct.com
  • The availability for this property was last updated on Jun 17, 2022
  • The rates for this property were last updated on Mar 16, 2016
  • This owner's contact information has been verified by Owner Direct and past guests.

OwnerDirect.com - Superior Full Service

  • You're never alone with Owner Direct. Friendly service coast to coast available every day of the year.
  • You immediately know the price for your requested dates/occupants.
  • More photos (with descriptive captions) per property.
  • Extensive information is provided for every property, always in the same format, to save you time
  • We answer all of your questions quickly with our very comprehensive site and responsive customer service.
  • We offer a 24 hr grace period for both parties to communicate and confirm all details of a booking.

Web Directories - Our Competitors

  • A lot of your time is wasted filling out forms and waiting for replies from multiple vacation rental owners. Many busy owners never reply.
  • The price shown always changes, you have to calculate it yourself and often changes once you communicate with the owner.
  • Most owners do not take the time to provide complete information on listings, so you waste time having to ask questions and wait for responses.
  • In a nutshell, "Web Directories" are cumbersome and time consuming, and if you have a problem, you are on your own.

V054W- Managed by Loon Reservation Service - NH Meals & Rooms Lic# 056365

ID 226545 - 9 beds (1 king, 2 queen, 5 single and 1 double). Base rent is for 10 occupants.
Lincoln Accommodations
Sitting area w/TV & queen murphy bed. Wood burning fireplace. Washer/Dryer. WiFi. Storage Freezer. AIR CONDITIONING.. Enjoy a stay in the White Mountains at this Village of Loon townhouse with winter views of the ski slopes on Loon Mountain. On the entry level of this townhouse you will find a bedroom with a set of bunk beds and a queen size bed. There is a full bathroom located just outside this bedroom’s door. Downstairs is a sitting area with a flat screen television and a queen size Murphy bed. Just off the sitting area is the master bedroom suite with a king size bed, flat screen television, private bath and wooded views from the small deck. The main living level is found above the entry level. This level holds a full kitchen with microwave, dishwasher and stacked washer/dryer, dining area with seating for five and the living area with a wrap-around couch, flat screen television and wood burning fireplace. The deck is accessed from a slider in the dining area and offers wooded views of Loon Mountain. The third bedroom holds a traditional set of bunk beds (twin over twin) as well as a pyramid set of bunks (twin over full) and offers a ½ bath outside the door.

Your stay includes membership in the Village Swim, Tennis and Fitness Club with two indoor pools, two outdoor pools, four Jacuzzis (one outdoors), sauna, exercise room and 12 tennis courts for your enjoyment.

Locally you will find plenty of seasonal and year-round activities to fill your time including shopping, golfing, mini-golfing, amusement parks (including a local waterpark), gondola / tram rides, natural attractions, alpine skiing and snowboarding, nordic skiing, snowshoeing, hiking, mountain biking, river swimming, kayaking, bird watching and much more.

Pool and fitness club may be unavailable for short periods due to mechanical or physical maintenance. Admittance may be denied for non-adherence to club rules.

Shuttle bus service to Loon Mountain ski area is available in season.

Dogs are welcome, $25 fee per dog. No more than two dogs allowed.

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

We save your time and spare you the headaches!

We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Nearby and Recently Viewed Vacation Rentals

Pricing & Availability

to
Adults
Children (0-17)
Please select dates and occupants to view
Availability and Pricing
Mandatory
Taxes
Included
Excluded
First Payment, Charged Now
Second Payment, due by
Total Rent
(Damage/Security deposits not included)
Cancellation Policy
Total Rent

Rental Request & Questions

Subscribe to our newsletter
By requesting to book you agree to Owner Direct's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy.
create an account?
  Help

Credit Card Details

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day
We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!
Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden
Timeout From:
Timeout To:

Experience the difference, no waiting
 
Toll Free USA, Canada
1.888.869.6377
Toll Free UK
0.800.249.4265
Toll Free Australia
1.800.150.197
International Rentals
1.250.469.9543
 
×

To install this Web App in your iPhone/iPad press and then "Add to Home Screen".