max 4 guests      2 bedrooms      2 bathrooms
  • Kitchen Attributes
    • Full Kitchen
    • Refrigerator
    • Coffee Maker
    • Ice Maker
    • Microwave
    • Toaster
    • Cookware
  • Living Attributes
    • Central Air
    • Ceiling Fans
    • Linens
    • Washer & Dryer
    • Ironing Board
  • Convenience Attributes
    • Area FitnessCenter
    • Nearby Grocery
    • Mall Shopping
    • Movie Theatres
    • Golf Course
  • Culture Attributes
    • Ohr-O'Keefe Museum of Art
    • Nearby Casinos
    • Live Theatre
    • Coast Colosseum
  • Outdoor Attributes
    • Deck
    • Shared Pool
    • Beach
  • Geographic Attributes
    • Near Beach
  • Entertainment Attributes
    • Cable TV
    • DVD Player

Loading...

Terms

Policies & Guidelines

These condos are the property of our Owners. We ask that you treat them respectfully, as you would your own home.
The condos are NOT to be used for any wild parties or illegal activities. If other Owners or Tenants complain about excessive noise, you will be asked to leave. Strictly enforced!
You must be over 25 years of age to rent a condo.
You are limited to 6 people in a two bedroom condo; 8 people in a 3 bedroom 2 bath condo, and 8 people in a 3 bedroom, 3 bath condo.
The condo will be inspected prior to your check-in and upon check-out. Any damages incurred during your stay will be charged to you.
Absolutely NO SMOKING IN ANY CONDOS. If smoke odor is detected, you will be charged an additional cleaning fee of $250.00.
No pets allowed. No exceptions, except for a few condos at our Legacy Villas property. Please check with us, as you will be asked to kennel pets if they are brought in without our knowledge and approval.
Do not hang towels over patio or balcony railings.
Do not remove any property from the condo that does not belong to you.
$50.00 fee will be charged for missing TV, DVD remote controls.
$75.00 fee will be charged for missing Swipe Cards, or Garage Door remote controls.

Payment Methods
Most major credit cards - Cash

Payment Balance
Balance and schedule of payments can be discussed the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Booking Cancellation Conditions
Cancellation policies can be discussed with the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Security or Damage Deposit
A refundable security/damage deposit will be required by the property manager.

Availability

Nightly rates shown do not include taxes, conditional rate adjustments or any applicable fees - request property or use rate calculator to obtain an accurate quote.

Nightly

2019

Rate Period Nightly
Apr 16 to May 28 Min Stay 3 nights 125 USD
May 29 to Jul 31 Min Stay 3 nights 150 USD
Aug 1 to Oct 5 Min Stay 3 nights 150 USD
Oct 6 to Oct 13 Min Stay 5 nights 210 USD
Oct 14 to Dec 31 Min Stay 3 nights 125 USD

Weekly

2019

Rate Period Weekly
Apr 16 to May 28 Min Stay 7 nights 875 USD
May 29 to Jul 31 Min Stay 7 nights 1,050 USD
Aug 1 to Oct 5 Min Stay 7 nights 1,050 USD
Oct 6 to Oct 13 Min Stay 7 nights 1,225 USD
Oct 14 to Dec 31 Min Stay 7 nights 875 USD

Verified vacation home reviews by real guests

All Owner Direct guest reviews posted are verified and confirmed individually by Owner Direct Vacation Rentals staff.

This property has no Owner Direct reviews yet.

Overall satisfaction (23 raters)
Property condition (23 raters)
Location (23 raters)
Cleanliness (23 raters)
Services from rental manager (23 raters)

The following review(s) were provided by the property manager.

Had a good experience After driving for 3 days to get to condo, the wrong code was in the lockbox. Had to wait for over an hour to get. The only other complaint was there was no detergent or dishwashing detergent like there was suspose to be. Otherwise we were very happy. Great location, nice neighbors.
- Cheryl R.
Reviewed On: 4/8/2019
Wedding Trip My Daughter was married on the beach right across the street and the condo was a perfect place to prepare for the wedding and relax when the festivities were over. We enjoyed our stay there and would like to stay there again in the future. Response from Gulf Coast Resort Rentals; Monday, October 22, 2018 Thank you for the review. Returning guest get specials. Let us know when you are ready to book again.
Reviewed On: 10/17/2018
Memorial Day trip Nice place and would stay here again if planning a trip to Long Beach. Response from Gulf Coast Resort Rentals; Monday, June 19, 2017 Thank you for review. Returning guest receive special discounts.
Reviewed On: 6/15/2017
Texas to Mississippi Very comfortable and just steps from the beautiful beach. My family had a great time in Long Beach, Mississippi! Response from Gulf Coast Resort Rentals; Monday, June 19, 2017 Thank you for the review. Returning guests get special discounts.
- Amy Z.
Reviewed On: 6/15/2017
Girls getaway trip The rental was easy, no complaints at all! I would rent it again. Response from Gulf Coast Resort Rentals; Friday, July 13, 2018 Thank you for the review. We hope that you come back and stay again. Returning guest get specials.
Reviewed On: 7/10/2018
Great vacation Everything went well. We didn't have one problem during our stay. Highly recommend this rental. The condo could use some updated living room furniture but that is pretty trivial. Response from Gulf Coast Resort Rentals; Tuesday, July 24, 2018 Thank you for the review. Please let us know when you are ready to book again. Returning guest get specials.
- Todd S.
Reviewed On: 7/24/2018
Escape from the cold A pleasant two weeks in a great location. Weather a bit iffy at times and the traffic noise from the highway took a bit of getting used to.
Reviewed On: 3/12/2014
Great stay we had a great time...place was perfect
- Michael G.
Reviewed On: 3/10/2014
Beautiful Relaxing Vacation Beau Clair 123 was so awesome. We loved everything about it - the location, pool, the beach across the street. It was so quiet and peaceful and the neighbors were very friendly. The condo was very clean and spacious and beautiful.
Reviewed On: 7/24/2014
July 4th Trip We loved the location. Went to visit our daughter and her fiancé. The property was very clean but we were without air for 24 hours. It went out at night while sleeping. Called management company and they were just great considering it was 4th of July weekend. Someone came out however did not fix problem. Called again and someone else came at 10:00pm. Found out that the first guy did not really check ac just cleaned it. It need 2 new capacitors. The 2 guys that came actually found parts that late at night and fixed ac by 11:00 thank goodness. It was 84 degrees for 24 hours and we are from fl and used to the heat but were so happy to have it fixed. The dryer also did not work and had to call management. Neighbors said this was new dryer. It would spin but no heat. It wasn't an issue for us but wanted someone to know for next guests. Repairman came and said it was not hooked up right. Would love to come back even with these issues. Great townhouse and great people in the complex.
Reviewed On: 7/24/2014
Bring your own linens and towel Our first time on the Mississippi coast and we had a great time. Loved our little place and it's location. Everything was shipshape except there were some stains on the linens and towels. Bring your own and have a wonderful experience.
Reviewed On: 5/28/2014
Beach side condo We love the Gulf Coast and this condo was convenient to our family in the Pass as well as the restraunt and shops in Long Beach. The condo is stocked with your usual hotel toiletries as well as everything you need to prepare a meal (minus the food). It was cute and comfortable.
- Myra B.
Reviewed On: 8/25/2014
Beau Clair Unit 123 It was a short get away for my wife and I. It is less than 90 minutes from our home in New Orleans. We don't go to the casinos but we thoroughly enjoyed our time along the MS coast and didn't go to any of the casinos. There was plenty for us to do.
Reviewed On: 8/4/2014
Very nice This is the 3rd summer that we have used Gulf Coast Resort Rentals. We had a couple of minor problems this summer but they took care of them quickly and efficiently. We'll be back next year.
Reviewed On: 7/6/2015
A great place to spend time..... We've been very satisfied about the property, the appartment complex and the beach. The weather we didn't payed for, but was also excellent.
- Dieter S.
Reviewed On: 4/10/2012
Beau Claire I was actually traveling on business and have stayed at this location several times. I won't stay anywhere else! It's location to the beach/resturants is great yet very relaxing and quiet!
- Austin B.
Reviewed On: 5/30/2012
Great Rental I've stayed with at the Beau Clair several times. Every time the staff at GCRR is very helpful and accomadating. The rentals are top notch.
- Hans S.
Reviewed On: 6/18/2012
Relaxing at Beau Clair I was very satisfied with the condo's condition and location... management staff was also very attentive to my needs.
Reviewed On: 2/25/2013
BEAUTIFUL PLACE TO VACATION I especially loved the beautiful view of the Gulf Coast.George, Betty and Becky were there to always be of service. I found the full time neighbors very friendly and helpful. One even had a dinner for us at the lovely Club House.Next visit I hope I can walk the pretty beaches more often. Thanks Joan and Beau Clare for all you did to make my stay for a month or more very peaceful and pleasant.
- Matha K.
Reviewed On: 10/23/2012
Beau Clair unit 123 Very nice townhouse in a perfect location
Reviewed On: 3/25/2013
Excellent Condo, great location The condo had everything you could ask for. Wifi, flat screen tv, balcony view of the ocean, plenty of dishes etc, and nice comfortable furniture. I couldn't have been more satisfied.
Reviewed On: 4/23/2013
Great value, but be respectful of full time residents Our first visit to the Gulfport area, really enjoyed it. Condo was great for what we needed, bedrooms, baths, well stocked (utensils) kitchen. Wi-fi a big bonus with nice big flat screen in living area. Lots of chit-chat with very friendly, full time residents made it feel like we "lived there" even though it was short stay. Not much to do in the immediate vicinity, but hey, that was okay too, very easy drive to casino, attractions and restaurants in the area.
- Jim B.
Reviewed On: 6/4/2013
The Demo Team What a great property. We stayed almost 9 months. We got to know all the neighbors. Everyone treated us like family. Said to pack up and leave. The place was outstanding.
- Carl J.
Reviewed On: 2/3/2014
Nice place and would stay here again if planning a trip to Long Beach.
Reviewed On: 6/15/2017
Very comfortable and just steps from the beautiful beach. My family had a great time in Long Beach, Mississippi!
Reviewed On: 6/15/2017
This is the 3rd summer that we have used Gulf Coast Resort Rentals. We had a couple of minor problems this summer but they took care of them quickly and efficiently. We'll be back next year.
Reviewed On: 7/6/2015
We love the Gulf Coast and this condo was convenient to our family in the Pass as well as the restraunt and shops in Long Beach. The condo is stocked with your usual hotel toiletries as well as everything you need to prepare a meal (minus the food). It was cute and comfortable.
Reviewed On: 8/25/2014
It was a short get away for my wife and I. It is less than 90 minutes from our home in New Orleans. We don't go to the casinos but we thoroughly enjoyed our time along the MS coast and didn't go to any of the casinos. There was plenty for us to do.
Reviewed On: 8/4/2014
We loved the location. Went to visit our daughter and her fiancé. The property was very clean but we were without air for 24 hours. It went out at night while sleeping. Called management company and they were just great considering it was 4th of July weekend. Someone came out however did not fix problem. Called again and someone else came at 10:00pm. Found out that the first guy did not really check ac just cleaned it. It need 2 new capacitors. The 2 guys that came actually found parts that late at night and fixed ac by 11:00 thank goodness. It was 84 degrees for 24 hours and we are from fl and used to the heat but were so happy to have it fixed. The dryer also did not work and had to call management. Neighbors said this was new dryer. It would spin but no heat. It wasn't an issue for us but wanted someone to know for next guests. Repairman came and said it was not hooked up right. Would love to come back even with these issues. Great townhouse and great people in the complex.
Reviewed On: 7/24/2014
Beau Clair 123 was so awesome. We loved everything about it - the location, pool, the beach across the street. It was so quiet and peaceful and the neighbors were very friendly. The condo was very clean and spacious and beautiful.
Reviewed On: 7/24/2014
Our first time on the Mississippi coast and we had a great time. Loved our little place and it's location. Everything was shipshape except there were some stains on the linens and towels. Bring your own and have a wonderful experience.
Reviewed On: 5/28/2014
A pleasant two weeks in a great location. Weather a bit iffy at times and the traffic noise from the highway took a bit of getting used to.
Reviewed On: 3/12/2014
we had a great time...place was perfect
Reviewed On: 3/10/2014
What a great property. We stayed almost 9 months. We got to know all the neighbors. Everyone treated us like family. Said to pack up and leave. The place was outstanding.
Reviewed On: 2/3/2014
Our first visit to the Gulfport area, really enjoyed it. Condo was great for what we needed, bedrooms, baths, well stocked (utensils) kitchen. Wi-fi a big bonus with nice big flat screen in living area. Lots of chit-chat with very friendly, full time residents made it feel like we "lived there" even though it was short stay. Not much to do in the immediate vicinity, but hey, that was okay too, very easy drive to casino, attractions and restaurants in the area.
Reviewed On: 6/4/2013
The condo had everything you could ask for. Wifi, flat screen tv, balcony view of the ocean, plenty of dishes etc, and nice comfortable furniture. I couldn't have been more satisfied.
Reviewed On: 4/23/2013
Very nice townhouse in a perfect location
Reviewed On: 3/25/2013
I was very satisfied with the condo's condition and location... management staff was also very attentive to my needs.
Reviewed On: 2/25/2013
I especially loved the beautiful view of the Gulf Coast.George, Betty and Becky were there to always be of service. I found the full time neighbors very friendly and helpful. One even had a dinner for us at the lovely Club House.Next visit I hope I can walk the pretty beaches more often. Thanks Joan and Beau Clare for all you did to make my stay for a month or more very peaceful and pleasant.
Reviewed On: 10/23/2012
I've stayed with at the Beau Clair several times. Every time the staff at GCRR is very helpful and accomadating. The rentals are top notch.
Reviewed On: 6/18/2012
I was actually traveling on business and have stayed at this location several times. I won't stay anywhere else! It's location to the beach/resturants is great yet very relaxing and quiet!
Reviewed On: 5/30/2012
We've been very satisfied about the property, the appartment complex and the beach. The weather we didn't payed for, but was also excellent.
Reviewed On: 4/10/2012

Listing History

  • This property owner/manager has been registered with Owner Direct since May 26, 2016.
  • This owner / manager has completed 4 successful bookings in total for all their properties through Owner Direct.com
  • The availability for this property was last updated on Aug 09, 2019
  • The rates for this property were last updated on May 26, 2016
  • This owner's contact information has been verified by Owner Direct and past guests.

OwnerDirect.com - Superior Full Service

  • You're never alone with Owner Direct. Friendly service coast to coast available every day of the year.
  • You immediately know the price for your requested dates/occupants.
  • More photos (with descriptive captions) per property.
  • Extensive information is provided for every property, always in the same format, to save you time
  • We answer all of your questions quickly with our very comprehensive site and responsive customer service.
  • We offer a 24 hr grace period for both parties to communicate and confirm all details of a booking.

Web Directories - Our Competitors

  • A lot of your time is wasted filling out forms and waiting for replies from multiple vacation rental owners. Many busy owners never reply.
  • The price shown always changes, you have to calculate it yourself and often changes once you communicate with the owner.
  • Most owners do not take the time to provide complete information on listings, so you waste time having to ask questions and wait for responses.
  • In a nutshell, "Web Directories" are cumbersome and time consuming, and if you have a problem, you are on your own.

Fabulous 2-Bedroom / 2-1/2

ID 228049 - 2 beds (1 king and 1 queen). Base rent is for 4 occupants.
Long Beach Accommodations
Fabulous 2-bedroom / 2-1/2 bath Townhome with Queen bed in the Master & Queen bed in the 2nd bedroom. Beautifully furnished, wonderful view of the beautiful beaches and gulf coast. Enjoy the beach or relaxing by the pool.. Fabulous 2-bedroom / 2-1/2 bath Townhome with Queen bed in the Master & Queen bed in the 2nd bedroom. Beautifully furnished, wonderful view of the beautiful beaches and gulf coast. Enjoy the beach or relaxing by the pool.

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

We save your time and spare you the headaches!

We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Nearby and Recently Viewed Vacation Rentals

Pricing & Availability

to
Adults
Children (0-17)
Please select dates and occupants to view
Availability and Pricing
Mandatory
Taxes
Included
Excluded
First Payment, Charged Now
Second Payment, due by
Total Rent
(Damage/Security deposits not included)
Cancellation Policy
Total Rent
You wont be charged yet
🕔 24-Hour Confirmation

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day
We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!
Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden
Timeout From:
Timeout To:

Experience the difference, no waiting
 
Experience the difference, no waiting
Toll Free USA, Canada
1.888.869.6377
Toll Free UK
0.800.249.4265
Toll Free Australia
1.800.150.197
International Rentals
1.250.469.9543