max 4 guests      2 bedrooms      1 bathroom
  • General Attributes
    • Air Conditioning
    • Internet
    • Linens Provided
  • Leisure_activities Attributes
    • antiquing
    • outlet shopping
    • photography
    • scenic drives
    • sight seeing
    • walking
  • Local_services_and_businesses Attributes
    • ATM/bank
    • fitness center
    • groceries
    • hospital
    • massage therapist
    • medical services
  • Sports_and_adventure_activities Attributes
    • basketball court
    • mountain biking
    • tennis
  • Kitchen Attributes
    • Full Kitchen
    • Refrigerator
    • Coffee Maker
    • Ice Maker
    • Microwave
    • Toaster
    • Cookware
    • Blender
    • Cooking Utensils
    • Pots / Pans
    • Dishwasher
    • Glassware
    • Stove / Oven
    • Silverware
    • Tea Kettle
    • gas burner
  • Living Attributes
    • Washer & Dryer
    • Ironing Board
    • High Speed Internet
    • Fireplace
    • Iron
    • Hair Dryer
    • Cable
  • Business Attributes
    • Nearby ATM
    • Nearby Post Office
    • Nearby Internet Cafe
    • Nearby FedEx
    • Nearby Bank
  • Convenience Attributes
    • Area FitnessCenter
    • Nearby Medical Services
    • Nearby Grocery
    • Movie Theatres
  • Culture Attributes
    • Live Theater
    • Museums
    • Recreation Center
    • Library
  • Outdoor Attributes
    • Patio
  • Geographic Attributes
    • Close to Town
  • Entertainment Attributes
    • Cable TV
    • Wireless Internet

Loading...

Terms

The Property Manager (hereafter referred to as "we", "us", or "our") provides rental management services on behalf of homeowners ("Owners") who rent their properties (including the associated fixtures and furnishings)(the “Home”) to guests (the "Guest" or "you") seeking accommodations on a short term or long term basis (collectively, the “Services”). We are the Owner's property manager and authorized agent, who will perform the Services related to your reservation. By using the Home and Services, you agree to comply with and be legally bound by the terms and conditions of this guest agreement (the "Agreement"). This Agreement only applies to short term rentals and not long term rentals, which will be governed by the specific terms of your lease agreement with us.

1. Policies: Please treat our Owner's Home with the care you would at your own home and abide by following policies:

*Behave as you would in any home in which you live, with respect for property and neighbors.
*Unless otherwise stated in the Home listing, you must be over the age of 25.
*You will be an occupant of the unit during the entire reserved period and other occupants of the Home during your stay will be family members, friends, responsible adults or children under direct adult supervision.
*Do not exceed the maximum occupancy of the Home.
*No parties, noise that can be heard beyond the home lot line or in adjacent units, or any illegal activity may occur at the Home.
*No pets are allowed unless otherwise noted for specific properties and where you have paid a pet fee in connection with your booking in advance of your reservation.
*No smoking is allowed in or around any Home.
*Check-in time is 3pm and check-out time is 10am - we will notify you via email in advance if early check-in or late check-out will be available.
*Please use common courtesy at the home by keeping it clean, reporting any problems or damages, washing dishes as used, taking garbage to the outside bins, leaving towels in the bathrooms and sheets in the bedrooms, and not re-arranging furniture.

2. Cleaning: Each home will be cleaned and inspected by third-party cleaning contractors after your departure. We ask you to help us enable the cleaning crews as much as possible. They will appreciate simple things like leaving the home tidy, running the dishwasher, starting to wash the towels, and taking out the trash.

3. Swimming Pools, Hot Tubs, or Beach: If the home that you have reserved includes a pool or hot tub, or is on a beach, these can all be obviously dangerous. Guests should observe and adhere to all rules and policies as posted at the home and supervise all children at all times. Lifeguards are not provided. Decks and patios can be slippery when wet and can result in injury to anyone who is not careful. Guest accept and assumes all risks involved in or related to the use of a pool, hot tub, beach and deck/patio areas.

4. Home Damage Waiver: Each guest will be offered an optional Damage Waiver that protects you against unintended damage done to the Property. This is not insurance, and the Damage Waiver does not apply to intentional damage done by the Guest or your guests, or excessive wear and tear due to parties, smoking, pets or otherwise, or additional cleaning charges due to stains or spills, or fines incurred by the police or HOA due to noise, excessive trash or parking, or damage over the purchased amounts of either $3,000 or $5,000. If Tenant does not wish to purchase this Damage Waiver, a security deposit of $3,000, $5,000, or greater depending on Property will be required at the time of booking. If a Home requires an additional security deposit, we will explain this to you before confirming a reservation. Guest acknowledges that any damage or fines not covered by the Damage Waiver or above the amount of any security deposit can be charged to Guest (and Guest’s card on file). The Damage Waiver can be purchased up to the day prior to your reservation but not after it has started. You do not have to purchase this Damage Waiver. Please contact the Property Manager directly at if you do not wish to purchase the Damage Waiver.

5. Excessive Wear and Tear, Noise and Occupancy: If excessive wear and tear is found for the Home, or additional cleaning is necessary due to spills, trash left on site, stains to furniture, carpeting, linens, paint, wallpaper, or flooring, Guest authorizes the Property Manager to charge Guest for additional fees. Tenant will be provided with a receipt for any additional fees incurred upon request or as required by local laws or regulations. If at any time the maximum number of the Home’s occupants is exceeded or if we receive information about excessive noise, the Property Manager has the right to evict Guest and all occupants immediately and to charge Guest a minimum service fee of $250 with no refund for the balance of the remaining reservation. If any sign of smoking is discovered Guest authorizes the Property Manager to charge Guest an additional minimum $500 cleaning fee. Unless the reservation for the Home specifically allows a pet, if any sign of a pet is discovered, then Guest authorizes the Property Manager to charge Guest an additional minimum $500 cleaning fee. The Property Manager will return any balance of a security deposit to Guest, less any charges or amounts owed by Guest, within fourteen (14) days after the end of the reservation or as otherwise required by local laws or regulations. Any charges owed by Guest may be charged by the Property Manager to Guest’s card on file in addition to seeking any relief provided by law.

6. Maintenance and Access: We have the right to enter the home at any time during guest stay and we will diligently attempt to address maintenance issues as they occur. This is an associated risk of renting a single family residence or condo. If a maintenance issue occurs that cannot be fixed in a reasonable amount of time, and significantly affects your stay; we reserve the right to refund at our discretion or offer to relocate you to another home.

7. Phone and Internet: Unless otherwise specified, all homes are equipped with a high-speed Wi-Fi connection where service is available and we will provide you with any required Wi-Fi passwords. We do not provide a land line phones for all homes and suggest that you please use your mobile phone or Wi-Fi enabled phone for calls.

8. Furnished Rental and Supplies: The Property Manager's properties are fully furnished properties that will include bedspreads, linens, blankets, pillows, towels, a fully equipped kitchen, TV, furnishings unless otherwise specified. A limited starter supply of paper products, bath and dish soap are provided, but will not be replaced if consumed during your stay so we recommend bringing additional personal items with you. Staples (salt, pepper, foils, wraps, etc) are generally stocked by the owner of the home, however the Property Manager cannot commit these supplies being present. Guest is responsible for replacing stocked items as they are consumed. If there is a special type of item you are accustomed to using please provide for those items by bringing them with you. Extra towels are always recommended for homes on the beach, or with a pool or hot tub.

9. Weather and Other Unforeseen Events: The Property Manager does not accept liability for any inconveniences arising from any temporary defects or stoppage in supply of water, gas, electricity or plumbing, damage caused by weather/road conditions, natural disasters, acts of God or other reasons beyond its control. No refunds will be given for any delays or cancellations due to such conditions. Travel Insurance is highly recommended for any stay.

10. Homeowners Association: The Property Manager cannot warrant the usability or condition of amenities provided through homeowner associations, including, but not limited to pools, hot tubs, club houses, tennis courts, golf facilities, and picnic & beach facilities.

11. Indemnity: Neither Owner nor the Property Manager assumes any liability for loss, theft, damage or injury to Guest, his/her guests or other occupants in the Home. The Guest, for himself/herself, his/her heirs, assignors, executors and administrators, fully releases and discharges Owner and the Property Manager from any and all claims, demands and causes of action by reason of any injury or whatever nature which has or have occurred, or may occur to the Guest, his/her guests or other occupants of the Home as a result of, or in connection with the occupancy of the Home and agrees to hold Owner and the Property Manager free and harmless of any claim or suit arising therefrom. In any action concerning the rights, duties or liabilities of the parties to this Agreement, or their principals, agents, successors or assignees the prevailing party shall be entitled to recover reasonable attorney fees and costs.

12. Sale Contingency: In the rare event the Home that that you have reserved is for sale, and/or is under a contract to sell, the Property Manager reserves the right to provide Guest with a comparable home at no additional cost to the Guest. Showings during occupancy are by appointment only at your prior approval.

13. Payment and Cancellations: We accept all major credit cards. For reservations made more than 30 days in advance, we only charge a deposit of 10% of the total reservation upon booking, with full payment due 30 days prior to check-in. For all reservations made within 30 days of check-in, we collect payment in full at the time of booking. All reservations which are made more than 10 days in advance are fully refundable if the guest cancels the reservation within 72 hours after the time of booking. After this cancellation period expires, all guest payments are non-refundable.

14. Other Terms and Conditions: Your booking is subject to the the Property Manager 's Terms, Privacy Policy and this Guest Agreement which can be found at /terms. Additionally, where specifically required by the terms of any applicable laws, regulations or Homeowner's Association rules (as determined by the Property Manager), then this Rental Agreement shall constitute a lease of the premises. If you would like to extend your reservation for additional dates, please call us for availability and pricing.

Payment Methods
Most major credit cards - Cash

Payment Balance
Balance and schedule of payments can be discussed the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Booking Cancellation Conditions
Cancellation policies can be discussed with the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Security or Damage Deposit
A refundable security/damage deposit will be required by the property manager.

Availability

Nightly rates shown do not include taxes, conditional rate adjustments or any applicable fees - request property or use rate calculator to obtain an accurate quote.

Nightly

2019

Rate Period Nightly
Sep 3 to Nov 24 Min Stay 3 nights 159 - 182 USD
Nov 25 to Dec 1 Min Stay 2 nights 219 - 230 USD
Dec 2 to Dec 19 Min Stay 3 nights 182 USD
Dec 20, 2019 to Jan 2, 2020 Min Stay 3 nights 239 USD

2020

Rate Period Nightly
Jan 3 to Feb 13 Min Stay 3 nights 182 - 189 USD
Feb 14 to Feb 17 Min Stay 2 nights 255 - 267 USD
Feb 18 to Feb 29 Min Stay 3 nights 182 - 189 USD
Mar 1 to May 21 Min Stay 3 nights 182 - 205 USD
May 22 to May 24 Min Stay 2 nights 267 - 267 USD
May 25 to Jun 25 Min Stay 2 nights 256 - 289 USD
Jun 26 to Jul 5 Min Stay 3 nights 273 USD
Jul 6 to Aug 8 Min Stay 3 nights 262 - 269 USD
Aug 9 to Sep 3 Min Stay 2 nights 239 - 267 USD

Weekly

2019

Rate Period Weekly
Sep 3 to Nov 24 Min Stay 7 nights 1,128 - 1,263 USD
Nov 25 to Dec 1 Min Stay 7 nights 1,528 - 1,550 USD
Dec 2 to Dec 19 Min Stay 7 nights 1,263 USD
Dec 20, 2019 to Jan 2, 2020 Min Stay 7 nights 1,663 USD

2020

Rate Period Weekly
Jan 3 to Feb 13 Min Stay 7 nights 1,285 USD
Feb 14 to Feb 17 Min Stay 7 nights 1,766 - 1,793 USD
Feb 18 to Feb 29 Min Stay 7 nights 1,285 - 1,289 USD
Mar 1 to May 21 Min Stay 7 nights 1,331 USD
May 22 to May 24 Min Stay 7 nights 1,818 - 1,916 USD
May 25 to Jun 25 Min Stay 7 nights 1,904 - 1,995 USD
Jun 26 to Jul 5 Min Stay 7 nights 1,899 - 1,904 USD
Jul 6 to Aug 8 Min Stay 7 nights 1,846 USD
Aug 9 to Sep 3 Min Stay 7 nights 1,709 USD

Long Term Stays

2019

Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Sep 3 to Nov 24 Min Stay 30 nights 30 5,009 - 5,056 USD
Nov 25 to Dec 1 Min Stay 30 nights 30 7,095 - 7,187 USD
Dec 2 to Dec 19 Min Stay 30 nights 30 5,137 - 5,175 USD
Dec 20, 2019 to Jan 2, 2020 Min Stay 30 nights 30 6,559 - 6,589 USD

2020

Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Jan 3 to Feb 13 Min Stay 30 nights 30 5,098 - 5,120 USD
Feb 14 to Feb 17 Min Stay 30 nights 30 7,133 - 7,155 USD
Feb 18 to Feb 29 Min Stay 30 nights 30 5,116 - 5,166 USD
Mar 1 to May 21 Min Stay 30 nights 30 5,274 - 5,341 USD
May 22 to May 24 Min Stay 30 nights 30 7,325 - 7,327 USD
May 25 to Jun 25 Min Stay 30 nights 30 7,233 - 7,285 USD
Jun 26 to Jul 5 Min Stay 30 nights 30 7,641 - 7,647 USD
Jul 6 to Aug 8 Min Stay 30 nights 30 7,418 - 7,440 USD

All Owner Direct guest reviews posted are verified and confirmed individually by Owner Direct Vacation Rentals staff.

This property has no Owner Direct reviews yet.

Overall satisfaction (10 raters)
Property condition (10 raters)
Location (10 raters)
Cleanliness (10 raters)
Services from rental manager (9 raters)

The following review(s) were provided by the property manager.

Hollywood Glamour on Melrose Avenue Excellent hideaway, will certainly stay again soon. Beautiful, quiet, very clean, plenty of towels, linens, hot water, wonderful kitchen and outdoor sitting area. LOVED it and so will you! Many great restaurants right around the corner!
- David F.
Reviewed On: 10/10/2018
Worst Rental- NOT SAFE We arrived at 2am, the property is behind a house with big barking dog. So every time we had to go to the property the dog was going crazy. We arrived in the evening and happened to meat the next door neighbor was outside as we were unloading the car. He said he got robbed 2x and that is why he put his house up for sale. He seen us come in with a baby and said he wanted us to be careful, even with not leaving our car unlocked. We immediately began doing research and found there was an armed robbery a block away a day ago before we came on melrose ave btw N. Cursor Ave and our street. We locked our windows, 1 window didn&#x2019;t lock, left lights on and put our baby to sleep. Next morning I contacted Turn Key... they arranged for someone to come out and check out the property, I mentioned 1 window didn&#x2019;t lock, manager asked if they can come inside if we not home, I said no. 1-2 hrs later after we return from breakfast, I come back to a working window?! <br/>We left the property that afternoon and been trying to get our money back for 9 day stay. Which turn key will not refund us. <br/>The neighborhood is sketchy and the police report alone deem it unsafe. <br/>As customers we have been treated very unfairly and out of 2,500+ $ <br/> Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Monday, September 17, 2018 Hi Frank, Thank you for taking the time to leave us this review, and we’re sorry to hear your experience with us was not as great as it should have been. We appreciate your feedback regarding the location of our property, as guest (and employee) safety is one of our top priorities. However, we would like to note that our guests and local staff have never experienced any issues while at the home. Additionally, our Guest Experience team is available 24/7 and can schedule a security patrol of the area if ever needed. We wish that we would have had an opportunity to address your safety concerns, but it appears that you had already vacated the premises by the time our local Field Operations Team reached out. Please know that we inspected all locks at the home following your departure and confirmed that everything is working properly. Next time you stay with us, remember our 24/7 guest hotline is always available to call with any issues that may come up. We want to make sure you’re as comfortable as you can be during your stay. If there is anything else we can still do for you, please reach out any time and let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
- Frank T.
Reviewed On: 9/8/2018
My stay at Sierra Bonita Ave The property was great,just as described in words and pictures. Very secure and quiet because it sits back off the street. The inside was well maintained. We had a small problem with the toilet and the owner immediately fixed it. I didn't have a smoke detector and he put it in at the same time. The house is very clean and updated. Exactly like the pictures show. It is just around the corner from Melrose Avenue. Great shops and restaurants so close you can walk 1/2 a block to. I definitely will stay again at this property next trip to L.A. Thank you so much for the kindness and I can't wait to stay again.<br/>
- Barbara H.
Reviewed On: 5/17/2018
A wonderful guest house We had a really enjoyable 4 night stay at the guest house. It’s a good size for 3 people, nicely decorated, the kitchen had all the amenities we needed, and it was clean. The location is great – close to Beverly Hills, downtown LA, Hollywood etc. The only thing we didn't like was the parking. It’s 2 hour parking after 8am, so you have to move your car by 10am and every 2 hours after (we weren’t sure how far you have to move the car – across the street? Another block?). Otherwise, this is a fantastic place to stay and we will definitely return. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Tuesday, June 26, 2018 Hi Laura, Thank you so much for your review and helpful feedback! We’re so happy to hear that you had a great stay with us. We apologize for the parking inconveniences during your stay and wish we had of known to inform you of available parking. Next time you stay with us, remember our 24/7 guest hotline is always available to call with any issues that may come up. We want to make sure you’re as comfortable as you can be during your stay. We can’t wait to have you stay with us again! -The TurnKey VR Team
- Laura C.
Reviewed On: 6/23/2018
Cute bungalow House as pictured. Charming details and great patio! Wish there was a pool. I wasn’t emailed the password to get in the gate but owner was home and lives on the property so she let me in. Close to shopping. My kids walked down to shops quite a bit. Futon room was very small but nice master! Wish cleaning supplies were on hand, Slow draining tub. No washcloths. Spent every day covering southern LA so location was good!! Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Tuesday, July 10, 2018 Hello Christine, Thank you so much for your review and helpful feedback! We’re so happy to hear that you had a great stay with us. Please let us assure you that we will follow-up on each issue you mentioned and will make sure it all gets resolved. Next time you stay with us, remember our 24/7 guest hotline is always available to call with any issues that may come up. We want to make sure you’re as comfortable as you can be during your stay. We can’t wait to have you stay with us again! -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 7/3/2018
Recent Stay The property was a little older then we expected. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Wednesday, September 5, 2018 Hi Megan, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review and provide this feedback. If there is anything else we can do for you, please reach out anytime and let us know! -The TurnKey VR Team
- Megan B.
Reviewed On: 8/18/2018
Great house and great location! we all loved the home! it was very spacious, with the 3 different sleeping spaces. The parking is great and feels very secure witht hte gate. You can walk to shops on Melrose ave and get to other places very quickly! loved it.<br/>thank you to the owners
- lacey w.
Reviewed On: 7/21/2017
Short stay We enjoyed our stay in this house. It would be nice to have more outlets in the living room to connect laptops. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Saturday, September 30, 2017 Marcelo, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review! We appreciate your feedback and are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 9/29/2017
Nice Place Nice place. It was nicely decorated. Great Location.<br/>Cleaning fee a really high $160.00 Turn Key should lower their fee.<br/> Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Tuesday, November 14, 2017 Hi Joseph, Thank you so much for the review and kind words about our property! We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. With regards to our cleaning fee, please know that we pay our Housekeepers a competitive rate based on each market. By the way, you were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
- Joseph H.
Reviewed On: 11/13/2017
West Hollywood house Excellent location, house was 1/2 block away from a trendy, eclectic shopping district with unique stores and restaurants.<br/>Owner was very nice British fellow who was friendly and helpful. Kitchen was well stocked with utensils and appliances for cooking and new upgraded cabinets. Nice cozy little breakfast nook area. Smelled a little musty when we first walked in but other than that, everything else was wonderful, worth the price. Finding the house was a little confusing initially, as it is actually a guest house behind the main house so you can't really see it or the listed address from the street Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Monday, April 2, 2018 Hello Jennifer, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review and share your experience! We’re so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
- Jennifer G.
Reviewed On: 3/31/2018
We enjoyed our stay in this house. It would be nice to have more outlets in the living room to connect laptops.
Reviewed On: 9/29/2017
we all loved the home! it was very spacious, with the 3 different sleeping spaces. The parking is great and feels very secure witht hte gate. You can walk to shops on Melrose ave and get to other places very quickly! loved it.<br/>thank you to the owners
Reviewed On: 7/21/2017

Listing History

  • This property owner/manager has been registered with Owner Direct since Jun 29, 2016.
  • This owner / manager has completed 247 successful bookings in total for all their properties through Owner Direct.com
  • The availability for this property was last updated on Sep 12, 2019
  • The rates for this property were last updated on Jun 29, 2016
  • This owner's contact information has been verified by Owner Direct and past guests.

OwnerDirect.com - Superior Full Service

  • You're never alone with Owner Direct. Friendly service coast to coast available every day of the year.
  • You immediately know the price for your requested dates/occupants.
  • More photos (with descriptive captions) per property.
  • Extensive information is provided for every property, always in the same format, to save you time
  • We answer all of your questions quickly with our very comprehensive site and responsive customer service.
  • We offer a 24 hr grace period for both parties to communicate and confirm all details of a booking.

Web Directories - Our Competitors

  • A lot of your time is wasted filling out forms and waiting for replies from multiple vacation rental owners. Many busy owners never reply.
  • The price shown always changes, you have to calculate it yourself and often changes once you communicate with the owner.
  • Most owners do not take the time to provide complete information on listings, so you waste time having to ask questions and wait for responses.
  • In a nutshell, "Web Directories" are cumbersome and time consuming, and if you have a problem, you are on your own.

This 2br/1ba Melrose Avenue

ID 229170 - 2 beds (1 queen and 1 other). Base rent is for 4 occupants.
Los Angeles Vacation Rentals
This 2BR/1BA Melrose Avenue Guest House is set right in the middle of Hollywood for a vacation experience dripping with glamour. Charming outdoor spaces and chic decor make this renovated cottage just as vibrant as its star-studded surroundings.. The 2BR/1BA Melrose Avenue Guest House is set right in the middle of Hollywood for a vacation experience dripping with glamour. Only steps away from vibrant Melrose Avenue, you can lose yourself in shopping along the eclectic strip where boutiques offer everything from formal wear to punk rock chic.

If you’d rather stay inside, the house has countless entertainment options to choose from including a large library of DVDs, cable and Netflix and Bluetooth speakers. Outside, an open patio is filled with succulents and potted plants. And when you’re ready to retire, the master bedroom stands ready with a queen bed and glorious French doors to bring in the morning light. Plus, you’ll never have to worry about the California heat: this home is temperature-controlled year round for premium comfort.


INSIDE THE HOUSE

This inviting vacation home features hardwood flooring throughout and large windows that drench the space in light. A comfortable living area seats 5 around a fireplace and huge 42” LED TV. If you’re staying in for the evening you’ll find a well-stocked DVD library as well as complementary Netflix, HBO and Showtime to find the perfect show.

A modern kitchen offers high-end appointments including long granite bench tops and stainless steel appliances that are sure to please even the most discerning of chefs. Eat in at the glass table in the dining area or head outside to the patio, where a dining set for 6 provides the perfect place to kick back and relax among ornamental grasses.

The main bedroom features French doors to the patio, a sliding closet with mirrored door and comfortable queen bed. An attached bathroom has a tub/shower combo and brushed nickel finishes, while plush white towels add to that hotel feel. If you’re travelling with extra guests, there is a second living area that converts to a guest bedroom when you pull out the sofa to a full futon bed - great for the kids.


OUR LOCATION

Immerse yourself in the Hollywood experience in this central location. Just steps away is Melrose Avenue, where you’ll find more retailers than you can shake a shopping bag at. Whether you’re after a black tie frock for a glamorous ball or something a bit more punk rock, the eclectic shops have you covered. There are plenty of bars and eateries as well if you need a refreshment break.

You’re less than 2 miles from the must-see Hollywood Walk of Fame up on Hollywood Boulevard, not to mention the names in lights at the Hollywood Palladium and Pantages Theater. Be seen at The Ivy, head to the storied Viper Room and mingle with the It crowd at Whisky a Go Go. If the hustle and bustle gets too much, head out to the gorgeous gardens at Wattles Garden Park and catch your breath - just in time to catch a show at the Hollywood Bowl.

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

We save your time and spare you the headaches!

We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Nearby and Recently Viewed Vacation Rentals

Pricing & Availability

to
Adults
Children (0-17)
Please select dates and occupants to view
Availability and Pricing
Mandatory
Taxes
Included
Excluded
First Payment, Charged Now
Second Payment, due by
Total Rent
(Damage/Security deposits not included)
Cancellation Policy
Total Rent
You wont be charged yet
🕔 24-Hour Confirmation

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day
We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!
Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden
Timeout From:
Timeout To:

Experience the difference, no waiting
 
Experience the difference, no waiting
Toll Free USA, Canada
1.888.869.6377
Toll Free UK
0.800.249.4265
Toll Free Australia
1.800.150.197
International Rentals
1.250.469.9543