max 6 guests      3 bedrooms      2 bathrooms
  • Amenity Attributes
    • combination tub/shower
    • shower
    • toilet
    • tub
  • Attractions Attributes
    • library
    • museums
    • recreation center
    • restaurants
    • Churches
    • Health/Beauty/Spa
  • Entertainment Attributes
    • Games
    • Television
    • Games
    • Wireless Internet
    • Roku
  • General Attributes
    • Clothes Dryer
    • Hair Dryer
    • Internet
    • Iron & Board
    • Linens Provided
    • Living Room
    • Parking
    • Towels Provided
    • Washing Machine
  • Kitchen Attributes
    • Coffee Maker
    • Dishes & Utensils
    • Dishwasher
    • Kitchen
    • Microwave
    • Oven
    • Refrigerator
    • Stove
    • Toaster
    • Full Kitchen
    • Refrigerator
    • Coffee Maker
    • Ice Maker
    • Microwave
    • Toaster
    • Cookware
    • Blender
    • Cooking Utensils
    • Pots / Pans
    • Dishwasher
    • Glassware
    • Stove / Oven
    • Silverware
    • Tea Kettle
  • Local_services_and_businesses Attributes
    • ATM/bank
    • fitness center
    • groceries
    • hospital
    • medical services
  • Outside Attributes
    • Golf
  • Suitability Attributes
    • children welcome
    • pets not allowed
  • Living Attributes
    • Ceiling Fans
    • Linens
    • Washer & Dryer
    • Ironing Board
    • High Speed Internet
    • Iron
    • Hair Dryer
    • Central Heat Only
    • Games
    • Clothes Hangers
  • Business Attributes
    • Nearby ATM
    • Nearby Post Office
    • Nearby Internet Cafe
    • Nearby FedEx
    • Nearby Bank
  • Convenience Attributes
    • Area FitnessCenter
    • Nearby Medical Services
    • Nearby Grocery
    • Movie Theatres
    • Golf Course
    • Free Wifi
  • Culture Attributes
    • Museums
    • Recreation Center
    • Library
  • Outdoor Attributes
    • Beach Toys
    • Beach Chairs
  • Geographic Attributes
    • Near Beach
    • Close to Town
    • Near Public Transportation



The Property Manager (hereafter referred to as "we", "us", or "our") provides rental management services on behalf of homeowners ("Owners") who rent their properties (including the associated fixtures and furnishings)(the “Home”) to guests (the "Guest" or "you") seeking accommodations on a short term or long term basis (collectively, the “Services”). We are the Owner's property manager and authorized agent, who will perform the Services related to your reservation. By using the Home and Services, you agree to comply with and be legally bound by the terms and conditions of this guest agreement (the "Agreement"). This Agreement only applies to short term rentals and not long term rentals, which will be governed by the specific terms of your lease agreement with us.

1. Policies: Please treat our Owner's Home with the care you would at your own home and abide by following policies:

*Behave as you would in any home in which you live, with respect for property and neighbors.
*Unless otherwise stated in the Home listing, you must be over the age of 25.
*You will be an occupant of the unit during the entire reserved period and other occupants of the Home during your stay will be family members, friends, responsible adults or children under direct adult supervision.
*Do not exceed the maximum occupancy of the Home.
*No parties, noise that can be heard beyond the home lot line or in adjacent units, or any illegal activity may occur at the Home.
*No pets are allowed unless otherwise noted for specific properties and where you have paid a pet fee in connection with your booking in advance of your reservation.
*No smoking is allowed in or around any Home.
*Check-in time is 3pm and check-out time is 10am - we will notify you via email in advance if early check-in or late check-out will be available.
*Please use common courtesy at the home by keeping it clean, reporting any problems or damages, washing dishes as used, taking garbage to the outside bins, leaving towels in the bathrooms and sheets in the bedrooms, and not re-arranging furniture.

2. Cleaning: Each home will be cleaned and inspected by third-party cleaning contractors after your departure. We ask you to help us enable the cleaning crews as much as possible. They will appreciate simple things like leaving the home tidy, running the dishwasher, starting to wash the towels, and taking out the trash.

3. Swimming Pools, Hot Tubs, or Beach: If the home that you have reserved includes a pool or hot tub, or is on a beach, these can all be obviously dangerous. Guests should observe and adhere to all rules and policies as posted at the home and supervise all children at all times. Lifeguards are not provided. Decks and patios can be slippery when wet and can result in injury to anyone who is not careful. Guest accept and assumes all risks involved in or related to the use of a pool, hot tub, beach and deck/patio areas.

4. Home Damage Waiver: Each guest will be offered an optional Damage Waiver that protects you against unintended damage done to the Property. This is not insurance, and the Damage Waiver does not apply to intentional damage done by the Guest or your guests, or excessive wear and tear due to parties, smoking, pets or otherwise, or additional cleaning charges due to stains or spills, or fines incurred by the police or HOA due to noise, excessive trash or parking, or damage over the purchased amounts of either $3,000 or $5,000. If Tenant does not wish to purchase this Damage Waiver, a security deposit of $3,000, $5,000, or greater depending on Property will be required at the time of booking. If a Home requires an additional security deposit, we will explain this to you before confirming a reservation. Guest acknowledges that any damage or fines not covered by the Damage Waiver or above the amount of any security deposit can be charged to Guest (and Guest’s card on file). The Damage Waiver can be purchased up to the day prior to your reservation but not after it has started. You do not have to purchase this Damage Waiver. Please contact the Property Manager directly at if you do not wish to purchase the Damage Waiver.

5. Excessive Wear and Tear, Noise and Occupancy: If excessive wear and tear is found for the Home, or additional cleaning is necessary due to spills, trash left on site, stains to furniture, carpeting, linens, paint, wallpaper, or flooring, Guest authorizes the Property Manager to charge Guest for additional fees. Tenant will be provided with a receipt for any additional fees incurred upon request or as required by local laws or regulations. If at any time the maximum number of the Home’s occupants is exceeded or if we receive information about excessive noise, the Property Manager has the right to evict Guest and all occupants immediately and to charge Guest a minimum service fee of $250 with no refund for the balance of the remaining reservation. If any sign of smoking is discovered Guest authorizes the Property Manager to charge Guest an additional minimum $500 cleaning fee. Unless the reservation for the Home specifically allows a pet, if any sign of a pet is discovered, then Guest authorizes the Property Manager to charge Guest an additional minimum $500 cleaning fee. The Property Manager will return any balance of a security deposit to Guest, less any charges or amounts owed by Guest, within fourteen (14) days after the end of the reservation or as otherwise required by local laws or regulations. Any charges owed by Guest may be charged by the Property Manager to Guest’s card on file in addition to seeking any relief provided by law.

6. Maintenance and Access: We have the right to enter the home at any time during guest stay and we will diligently attempt to address maintenance issues as they occur. This is an associated risk of renting a single family residence or condo. If a maintenance issue occurs that cannot be fixed in a reasonable amount of time, and significantly affects your stay; we reserve the right to refund at our discretion or offer to relocate you to another home.

7. Phone and Internet: Unless otherwise specified, all homes are equipped with a high-speed Wi-Fi connection where service is available and we will provide you with any required Wi-Fi passwords. We do not provide a land line phones for all homes and suggest that you please use your mobile phone or Wi-Fi enabled phone for calls.

8. Furnished Rental and Supplies: The Property Manager's properties are fully furnished properties that will include bedspreads, linens, blankets, pillows, towels, a fully equipped kitchen, TV, furnishings unless otherwise specified. A limited starter supply of paper products, bath and dish soap are provided, but will not be replaced if consumed during your stay so we recommend bringing additional personal items with you. Staples (salt, pepper, foils, wraps, etc) are generally stocked by the owner of the home, however the Property Manager cannot commit these supplies being present. Guest is responsible for replacing stocked items as they are consumed. If there is a special type of item you are accustomed to using please provide for those items by bringing them with you. Extra towels are always recommended for homes on the beach, or with a pool or hot tub.

9. Weather and Other Unforeseen Events: The Property Manager does not accept liability for any inconveniences arising from any temporary defects or stoppage in supply of water, gas, electricity or plumbing, damage caused by weather/road conditions, natural disasters, acts of God or other reasons beyond its control. No refunds will be given for any delays or cancellations due to such conditions. Travel Insurance is highly recommended for any stay.

10. Homeowners Association: The Property Manager cannot warrant the usability or condition of amenities provided through homeowner associations, including, but not limited to pools, hot tubs, club houses, tennis courts, golf facilities, and picnic & beach facilities.

11. Indemnity: Neither Owner nor the Property Manager assumes any liability for loss, theft, damage or injury to Guest, his/her guests or other occupants in the Home. The Guest, for himself/herself, his/her heirs, assignors, executors and administrators, fully releases and discharges Owner and the Property Manager from any and all claims, demands and causes of action by reason of any injury or whatever nature which has or have occurred, or may occur to the Guest, his/her guests or other occupants of the Home as a result of, or in connection with the occupancy of the Home and agrees to hold Owner and the Property Manager free and harmless of any claim or suit arising therefrom. In any action concerning the rights, duties or liabilities of the parties to this Agreement, or their principals, agents, successors or assignees the prevailing party shall be entitled to recover reasonable attorney fees and costs.

12. Sale Contingency: In the rare event the Home that that you have reserved is for sale, and/or is under a contract to sell, the Property Manager reserves the right to provide Guest with a comparable home at no additional cost to the Guest. Showings during occupancy are by appointment only at your prior approval.

13. Payment and Cancellations: We accept all major credit cards. For reservations made more than 30 days in advance, we only charge a deposit of 10% of the total reservation upon booking, with full payment due 30 days prior to check-in. For all reservations made within 30 days of check-in, we collect payment in full at the time of booking. All reservations which are made more than 10 days in advance are fully refundable if the guest cancels the reservation within 72 hours after the time of booking. After this cancellation period expires, all guest payments are non-refundable.

14. Other Terms and Conditions: Your booking is subject to the the Property Manager 's Terms, Privacy Policy and this Guest Agreement which can be found at /terms. Additionally, where specifically required by the terms of any applicable laws, regulations or Homeowner's Association rules (as determined by the Property Manager), then this Rental Agreement shall constitute a lease of the premises. If you would like to extend your reservation for additional dates, please call us for availability and pricing.

Payment Methods
Most major credit cards - Cash

Payment Balance
Balance and schedule of payments can be discussed the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Booking Cancellation Conditions
Cancellation policies can be discussed with the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Security or Damage Deposit
A refundable security/damage deposit will be required by the property manager.


Nightly rates shown do not include taxes, conditional rate adjustments or any applicable fees - request property or use rate calculator to obtain an accurate quote.



Rate Period Nightly
Oct 1, 2019 to May 31, 2020 Min Stay 2 nights 222 USD


Rate Period Nightly
Jun 1 to Jun 30 Min Stay 2 nights 222 - 616 USD
Jul 1 to Aug 31 Min Stay 2 nights 456 - 616 USD
Sep 1 to Sep 30 Min Stay 2 nights 433 - 536 USD
Oct 1, 2020 to May 31, 2021 Min Stay 2 nights 399 - 605 USD



Rate Period Weekly
Oct 1, 2019 to May 31, 2020 Min Stay 7 nights 1,504 USD


Rate Period Weekly
Jun 1 to Jun 30 Min Stay 7 nights 1,852 - 3,780 USD
Jul 1 to Aug 31 Min Stay 7 nights 3,299 - 3,897 USD
Sep 1 to Sep 30 Min Stay 7 nights 3,139 - 3,459 USD
Oct 1, 2020 to May 31, 2021 Min Stay 7 nights 2,898 - 4,181 USD

Long Term Stays


Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Oct 1, 2019 to May 31, 2020 Min Stay 30 nights 30 13,113 - 13,392 USD


Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Jun 1 to Jun 30 Min Stay 30 nights 30 13,910 - 14,606 USD
Jul 1 to Aug 31 Min Stay 30 nights 30 13,446 - 14,463 USD
Sep 1 to Sep 30 Min Stay 30 nights 30 12,690 - 12,942 USD
Oct 1, 2020 to May 31, 2021 Min Stay 30 nights 30 11,634 - 14,264 USD

Verified vacation home reviews by real guests

All Owner Direct guest reviews posted are verified and confirmed individually by Owner Direct Vacation Rentals staff.

This property has no Owner Direct reviews yet.

Overall satisfaction (22 raters)
Property condition (22 raters)
Location (22 raters)
Cleanliness (22 raters)
Services from rental manager (22 raters)

The following review(s) were provided by the property manager.

Great space in a perfect location This place was perfect for our recent family vacation. We have two boys (9 and 6) who were able to have their own rooms. The location was perfect. We have friends in the area so this was the perfect place to relax and recharge between adventures. We hit the beach, boardwalk, Universal and an LA Kings game and this location worked well for all. <br/>
- Michael F.
Reviewed On: 2/27/2020
Clean, well managed, and great location. This is a basic beach bungalow, but it was immaculately clean and in a great spot for easy access to gym, restaurants, and boardwalk. Parking for small car is a nice plus (our compact SUV fit fine). My only wish would be that the kitchen was a little better stocked with basic cookware (cheap stuff would be fine). Neighborhood was perfectly safe. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Thursday, January 2, 2020 Hi Michael, Thank you so much for this review and for sharing your experience. We are happy to hear that your getaway was good, and we are glad to have been able to host you. Please be assured that we value your feedback and have passed your comments along to the homeowner regarding the cookware. You were great guests and the next time you decide to get away for work or fun we would love to have you stay with us. – The TurnKey VR Team
- Michael S.
Reviewed On: 12/31/2019
nice family beach house It was beautiful. clean, and well-equipped beach house.
Reviewed On: 4/9/2019
Great Parking suck but everything else was great would stay again nice place Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Wednesday, August 7, 2019 Hi Danielle, Thank you for taking the time to leave this review and we are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay in our home. We are sorry that you faced issues with the parking space located at the home; however, we did want to point out that we do provide alternate options in the guest access instructions sent out prior to the stay. You were great guests and we would love to host you again at any time. – The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 8/1/2019
Great home in an excellent location! We had a lovely weekend in LA with a group of adult friends. The location is close to both the beach and Abbott Kinney - lots within walking distance! House is very nice and had everything we needed. Clean and good communication. Recommend! Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Thursday, November 21, 2019 Hi Karen, Thank you so much for leaving this review! We are thrilled to hear that you and your friends enjoyed your stay at our place! We agree the location is perfect being so close to the beach and Abbot Kinney. You were great guests and we look forward to hosting you again! ~The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 11/19/2019
Not the best We had 2 previous reservations for this property cancel due to a zip code issue. <br/><br/>No key code was generated and at midnight TurnKey had to manually help us enter the property after a 20 min wait after leaving a message with an answering service. <br/><br/>No A/C was installed in the property and this was not obvious on the listing.
Reviewed On: 10/25/2019
Loved staying here! The house was very clean and quite spacious. The price was a shock, but it seems everything in Venice is that way! LOL<br/><br/>Upon our arrival, the keyless door entry system wasn't working. After calling the number we had, within an hour a nice guy (can't remember his name) was there with a replacement system.<br/><br/>In all, our experience was excellent! Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Monday, June 25, 2018 Hi Graham, Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us a review! We’re so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay. We’re glad we were able to quickly resolve your issue after you called our 24/7 guest hotline. You were perfect guests, and we’re looking forward to hearing from you again! -The TurnKey VR Team
- Graham C.
Reviewed On: 6/24/2018
Very neat house in a great location The layout of the house is perfect. The house is not very big but there's room for everyone. The house is in excellent condition and it was very clean. Beds were very comfortable. Kitchen is very convenient with lots of surfaces.<br/>The location is perfect, within walking distance to the beach and to some restaurants. Don't miss the local bakery Gjusta for fresh bread and delicious pastries. Would definitely return.<br/>
- Vital K.
Reviewed On: 4/9/2018
Spectacular Accommodation! The place was super clean when we arrived, we could have early check in and late check out - the company let us know a day before so we could arrange our day easily. The location is super good, near the beach and close to very cool restaurant to 5 -10 minutes walk.
- Tatiana R.
Reviewed On: 4/21/2018
Review for Turnkey We had very nice and awesome experience
- Mohanraj P.
Reviewed On: 4/24/2018
Great location! This home is a block from the beach. The location is great. Area is very quiet. Many things in walking distance. Parking is small and can only fit small vehicle. My only complaint is there is no air conditioner in this unit and it is pretty hot during the day. At night you can cool off with windows open.<br/> Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Friday, June 15, 2018 Hi Angela, Thank you for your review and helpful feedback! We’re so happy to hear that you had a great stay with us. Please let us assure you that our local Field Operations Team is checking on the home to determine whether a portable fan is needed. Next time you stay with us, remember our 24/7 guest hotline is always available to call with any issues that may come up. We want to make sure you’re as comfortable as you can be during your stay. By the way, you were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 6/13/2018
location is deceiving and potentially not safe for families This property is very clean, looks just like the photos. I am familiar with Venice Beach & know that it can be quirky. I checked out the location & saw that it is walking distance to Abbot Kinney (high end) and the VB strand (colorful and vibrant during the day, can be seedy at PM). However what looks charming in the day ended up being a bad experience that night.<br/>This home on a very narrow alleyway, across the street from a fenced in but empty parking lot. There is construction down the street & a home in escrow next door. From about 6pm to 11:30pm there were squatters smoking and drinking in the empty carport at the home in escrow. We had shut the windows because of the squatters and because we were unsure of the neighborhood and NOTE: THIS RENTAL HOME DOES NOT HAVE AC so if it is a hot night you will pretty miserable, despite the ceiling fans. At 9:30pm that evening, we heard 2 very loud gunshots. I was vacationing with my 2 girlfriends & our 5 year old daughters; we ran to our daughters' rooms, called 911, gave our information (I was flustered and spelled the street name wrong). We waited until 11:30pm but the police did not show up. I texted the phone number that was linked to Turnkey and told them at 9:41pm that gunshots were heard and we were terrified. No communication from that night.<br/>We decided to stay the night because we did not want to leave the house that late at night & drag 3 sleeping 5 year olds out of their beds. <br/>We decided to leave the next morning as we could not spend another night in a home where there that level of potential danger. Perhaps I sound neurotic but I can't risk my child's safety. The next AM TurnKey called and the "supervisor" was "professional" but rather completely rote and not at all empathetic. He said "I'm sorry you had that experience m'am, but we can't refund any money. This wasn't our fault." While this is a true statement,I would expect more customer service from VRBO & will no longer be using this Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Thursday, August 16, 2018 Hi Cary, Thank you so much for taking the time to post this review. We would like to sincerely apologize for any inconvenience you experienced during your stay. Here at TurnKey, we strive to offer impeccable customer service before, during, and after your stay. After careful review, it looks like you did in fact contact us and we apologize for any delay in our response times.Our Guest Experience Team ultimately judged that we could not authorize a refund since the stay was near the 4th of July holiday, meaning the loud noises could have meant fireworks were being shot outside. If there is anything else we can do for you, reach out anytime on our 24/7 guest hotline to let us know. We are hopeful to have you back! -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 7/11/2018
Perfect ! ! ! Everything was perfect in all details ! ! !
- Chaim M.
Reviewed On: 11/7/2018
Clean & Charming But not the best block I lived on the Westside for ten years so know the area well. Venice, especially these couple of blocks by Rose and Main, are not safe to walk at night anymore. It&#x2019;s sad and inhumane what has happened to the homeless population but that is a post for another website. Because of this, I would not recommend this rental to vacationing families. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Friday, February 1, 2019 Hi Joanna, thank you for taking the time to leave this review. We appreciate your feedback regarding the location, as guest and our employees safety is one of our main priorities. Our guests and local staff have never experienced any kind of issues while at the home and our Guest Experience team is available 24/7 and can schedule a security patrol of the area if needed.You were perfect guests, and we appreciate you taking care of our place as if it were your own. Please come and stay again any time! -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 1/31/2019
Great Stay! We had a great stay here. The house was in great shape and the location was exactly what we were looking for - easy access to Santa Monica (which is a nicer area than Venice Beach) and easily walkable. We didn't know much about Abbott Kinney Blvd but my wife and I had a nice time taking a Friday night walk with one of our kids while the rest of our extended family stayed at the house. One note - the parking space is pretty tight width-wise. We had no problem parking our mid-sized SUV lengthwise but in order to keep it off the side walk I had to park it against the wall and climb out the passenger side. No big deal for a couple nights but for longer term residents this could get old. That said, we parked a second car on the street nearby and had no issues. Also, Turnkey was very responsive. All told, we would recommend this place! Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Tuesday, November 28, 2017 Ryan, Thank you so much for the review and kind words about our property! We appreciate your feedback and are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
- Ryan H.
Reviewed On: 11/27/2017
Great location, clean and perfect for young couples Rented this home for a four day stay and our group went from 6 guests to 8 and we still enjoyed our stay comfortably and really liked the fact that the beach was a simple one block walk amount nice homes and scenery. Will definitely keep this rental in mind for our next trip back!
- Daniel G.
Reviewed On: 10/25/2017
Great location! Nice house My buddies and I stayed here for a weekend and were able to cruise around Venice and Santa Monica very easily! Easy walk down to Abbot Kinney, and also to the Venice boardwalk and muscle beach.
- Mark M.
Reviewed On: 12/5/2017
nice house. construction next door is not good. House was great everything is new and fresh. The bad thing is the house next door is going thru a remodel. Work starts at 7 AM and finishes at 5 PM. not good if you want quiet. other than that everythings within walking distance. Thankfully I arrived on Saturday and left Tuesday after Xmas. So we didnt have too much construction noise. I wont be back until the remodel next door is complete. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Wednesday, January 17, 2018 Hi Mike, Thank you for your review, and we’re happy to hear you enjoyed your stay at our place! That being said, we’re sorry about the construction next door and for any inconvenience this caused as well. Please know that work on the outside of the home is nearing completion, and the construction crew will be moving inside which will help with the noise. We are also updating our listing description to note this ongoing construction so guests are aware prior to arrival. By the way, you were perfect guests, and we appreciate you taking care of our place as if it were your own. Please come stay again any time! -The TurnKey VR Team
- Mike C.
Reviewed On: 1/11/2018
Great location and very clean We were 6 persons staying in the apartment for 2 nights. It was really close to the beach and Abbot Kinney Bld with fantastic shopping. Everything was great with the house. Very clean! The only minus was that it was a house under construction next to us and they started really early in the morning.
Reviewed On: 1/7/2018
So nice! We had a lovely time in Santa Monica. The house was clean, comfortable and convenient to everything. Highly recommend!
Reviewed On: 2/24/2018
vacation Clean <br/>only thing id want different is to have regular tv to see news and other things Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Friday, March 2, 2018 Hello Kendall, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review! We appreciate your feedback and are so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
- kendall f.
Reviewed On: 3/1/2018
Venice Get Away Great location to enjoy Venice Beach (walkable),Abbot Kinney, Santa Monica, and then Uber to other LA locations. House has plenty of bedding for 6 adults, and a pull out (for 2) in the living room. The only down side is lack of outside patio or yard space for morning coffee or evening cocktails. However, with close proximity to the beach, this was not a deal breaker. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Saturday, April 7, 2018 Susan, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review! We appreciate your feedback and are so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 4/4/2018

Listing History

  • This property owner/manager has been registered with Owner Direct since Jun 29, 2016.
  • This owner / manager has completed 302 successful bookings in total for all their properties through Owner Direct.com
  • The availability for this property was last updated on May 01, 2020
  • The rates for this property were last updated on Sep 23, 2017
  • This owner's contact information has been verified by Owner Direct and past guests.

OwnerDirect.com - Superior Full Service

  • You're never alone with Owner Direct. Friendly service coast to coast available every day of the year.
  • You immediately know the price for your requested dates/occupants.
  • More photos (with descriptive captions) per property.
  • Extensive information is provided for every property, always in the same format, to save you time
  • We answer all of your questions quickly with our very comprehensive site and responsive customer service.
  • We offer a 24 hr grace period for both parties to communicate and confirm all details of a booking.

Web Directories - Our Competitors

  • A lot of your time is wasted filling out forms and waiting for replies from multiple vacation rental owners. Many busy owners never reply.
  • The price shown always changes, you have to calculate it yourself and often changes once you communicate with the owner.
  • Most owners do not take the time to provide complete information on listings, so you waste time having to ask questions and wait for responses.
  • In a nutshell, "Web Directories" are cumbersome and time consuming, and if you have a problem, you are on your own.

Beachside 3BR - Near Abbott Kinney Blvd, Muscle Beach & Santa Monica Pier

ID 238905 - 4 beds (1 king, 1 queen and 2 single). Base rent is for 6 occupants.
Los Angeles Vacation Rentals
You’ve found your dream getaway at this 3BR/2BA home with brand-new furnishings and beachy decor. Stroll 3 blocks to the oceanfront, and explore the trendy boutiques, coffeeshops, and restaurants of Abbott Kinney Boulevard. Sleeps 8.. This 3BR/2BA is the perfect spot for your relaxing oceanside getaway. Enjoy sea breezes day and night, and stretch out on sandy beaches just 3 blocks from your door.

Explore a mile-long stretch of art, culture, shopping, and dining on Abbott Kinney Boulevard, 5 short blocks from home. Dubbed “the coolest block in America,” the boulevard is packed with restaurants, coffeeshops, and stores you won’t want to miss. The home is in close proximity to Disneyland and LAX.


Enjoy your favorite show or a movie in the spacious living room, featuring a 55” TV with Roku player. A leather sofa and comfy chairs seat five. Wood-paneled vaulted ceilings give this space a distinct character.

The chefs in your group will enjoy the well-equipped kitchen, and a breakfast bar is ideal for casual morning meals and coffee chats. Take time to savor lunches and dinners as a group at the dining table for six.

The master suite is comfortably furnished with a king bed and plenty of closet space. The spacious en-suite bath features a double-sink vanity and tub/shower combination.

A second guest bedroom sleeps two in an elegant queen bed. Kids will want to claim the third bedroom with two matching twin beds.

Convenient to both the living area and two guest bedrooms, the hallway bathroom includes a walk-in shower. Feel free to pack light—a full-size washer and dryer make laundry a breeze. A pullout couch sleeps two with beddings in the TV cupboard.

One parking space is ideal for compact cars, and street parking can be found nearby.

All leases require a minimum 31-day term.


Spend your days at the beach and take in the sun, sand, and surf of Venice Beach, less than a quarter mile from your door. Abbot Kinney Boulevard is just 5 blocks down the road—grab coffee at Blue Bottle Coffee, a gourmet donut at Blue Star, and lunch at Casa Linda. Check out monthly First Fridays during the summer for a day of art, fun, food, and offerings from local merchants. ;

License Number: HSR19-005908

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

We save your time and spare you the headaches!

We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Nearby and Recently Viewed Vacation Rentals

Pricing & Availability

Children (0-17)
Please select dates and occupants to view
Availability and Pricing
First Payment, Charged Now
Second Payment, due by
Total Rent
(Damage/Security deposits not included)
Cancellation Policy
Total Rent

Rental Request & Questions

Subscribe to our newsletter
By requesting to book you agree to Owner Direct's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy.
create an account?

Credit Card Details

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day
We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!
Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden
Timeout From:
Timeout To:

Experience the difference, no waiting
Toll Free USA, Canada
Toll Free UK
Toll Free Australia
International Rentals