×
max 6 guests      3 bedrooms      2 bathrooms
  • Amenity Attributes
    • combination tub/shower
    • shower
    • tub
  • Entertainment Attributes
    • Games
    • Games
    • Wireless Internet
    • Roku
  • General Attributes
    • Clothes Dryer
    • Fitness Room / Equipment
    • Hair Dryer
    • Internet
    • Iron & Board
    • Linens Provided
    • Living Room
    • Parking
    • Towels Provided
    • Washing Machine
    • Wifi
    • Free Wifi
  • Kitchen Attributes
    • Coffee Maker
    • Dishes & Utensils
    • Dishwasher
    • Kitchen
    • Microwave
    • Oven
    • Refrigerator
    • Stove
    • Toaster
    • Full Kitchen
    • Refrigerator
    • Coffee Maker
    • Microwave
    • Toaster
    • Cookware
    • Blender
    • Cooking Utensils
    • Pots / Pans
    • Dishwasher
    • Glassware
    • Stove / Oven
    • Silverware
    • Tea Kettle
    • Stove
  • Local_services_and_businesses Attributes
    • fitness center
  • Outside Attributes
    • Golf
  • Room_subtype Attributes
    • shower
  • Suitability Attributes
    • children welcome
    • pets not allowed
  • Health and safety Attributes
    • Enhanced cleaning practices
  • Living Attributes
    • Ceiling Fans
    • Linens
    • Ironing Board
    • High Speed Internet
    • Iron
    • Hair Dryer
    • Games
    • Clothes Hangers
    • Roku TV
    • Dedicated Workspace
  • Convenience Attributes
    • Area FitnessCenter
    • Free Wifi
  • Outdoor Attributes
    • Beach Toys
    • Beach Chairs
  • Geographic Attributes
    • Near Beach

Loading...

Loading...

Payment Methods
Most major credit cards - Cash

Payment Balance
Balance and schedule of payments can be discussed the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Booking Cancellation Conditions
Cancellation policies can be discussed with the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Security or Damage Deposit
A refundable security/damage deposit will be required by the property manager.

Availability

Nightly rates shown do not include taxes, conditional rate adjustments or any applicable fees - request property or use rate calculator to obtain an accurate quote.

Nightly

2022

Rate Period Nightly
Jan 2 to Feb 17 Min Stay 2 nights 291 - 693 USD
Feb 18 to Mar 3 Min Stay 2 nights 342 - 498 USD
Mar 4 to Apr 14 Min Stay 2 nights 354 - 444 USD
Apr 15 to May 25 Min Stay 2 nights 336 - 531 USD
May 26 to May 29 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 411 - 464 USD
May 30 to Jun 15 Min Stay 4 nights 393 - 429 USD
Jun 16 to Jun 30 Min Stay 4 nights 393 - 536 USD
Jul 1 to Jul 4 Min Stay 4 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Fri, Sat, Sun) 475 - 536 USD
Jul 5 to Aug 5 Min Stay 4 nights 414 - 462 USD
Aug 6 to Aug 30 Min Stay 4 nights 393 - 429 USD
Aug 31 to Sep 4 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 418 - 464 USD
Sep 5 to Oct 4 Min Stay 2 nights 372 - 444 USD
Oct 5 to Oct 26 Min Stay 2 nights 372 - 444 USD
Oct 27 to Nov 6 Min Stay 2 nights 372 - 444 USD
Nov 7 to Nov 16 Min Stay 2 nights 372 - 444 USD
Nov 17 to Nov 21 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 408 - 464 USD
Nov 22 to Nov 27 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 342 - 464 USD
Nov 28 to Dec 22 Min Stay 2 nights 342 - 525 USD
Dec 23, 2022 to Jan 1, 2023 Min Stay 2 nights 515 - 525 USD

Weekly

2022

Rate Period Weekly
Jan 2 to Feb 17 Min Stay 7 nights 2,211 - 3,398 USD
Feb 18 to Mar 3 Min Stay 7 nights 2,615 - 2,994 USD
Mar 4 to Apr 14 Min Stay 7 nights 2,667 - 2,758 USD
Apr 15 to May 25 Min Stay 7 nights 2,575 - 2,934 USD
May 26 to May 29 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 2,955 - 2,978 USD
May 30 to Jun 15 Min Stay 7 nights 2,908 USD
Jun 16 to Jun 30 Min Stay 7 nights 2,908 - 3,765 USD
Jul 1 to Jul 4 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Fri, Sat, Sun) 3,296 - 3,520 USD
Jul 5 to Aug 5 Min Stay 7 nights 2,949 - 3,173 USD
Aug 6 to Aug 30 Min Stay 7 nights 2,906 - 2,976 USD
Aug 31 to Sep 4 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 2,850 - 2,934 USD
Sep 5 to Oct 4 Min Stay 7 nights 2,758 USD
Oct 5 to Oct 26 Min Stay 7 nights 2,758 USD
Oct 27 to Nov 6 Min Stay 7 nights 2,758 USD
Nov 7 to Nov 16 Min Stay 7 nights 2,758 - 2,942 USD
Nov 17 to Nov 21 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 3,033 - 3,166 USD
Nov 22 to Nov 27 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 2,544 - 3,013 USD
Nov 28 to Dec 22 Min Stay 7 nights 2,544 - 3,686 USD
Dec 23, 2022 to Jan 1, 2023 Min Stay 7 nights 3,666 - 3,686 USD

Long Term Stays

2022

Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Jan 2 to Feb 17 Min Stay 30 nights 30 11,503 - 12,680 USD
Feb 18 to Mar 3 Min Stay 30 nights 30 12,590 - 12,904 USD
Mar 4 to Apr 14 Min Stay 30 nights 30 12,825 - 12,983 USD
Apr 15 to May 25 Min Stay 30 nights 30 12,825 - 13,600 USD
May 26 to May 29 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 13,741 - 14,081 USD
May 30 to Jun 15 Min Stay 30 nights 30 14,161 - 15,350 USD
Jun 16 to Jun 30 Min Stay 30 nights 30 14,935 - 15,664 USD
Jul 1 to Jul 4 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 14,475 - 14,879 USD
Jul 5 to Aug 5 Min Stay 30 nights 30 13,622 - 14,363 USD
Aug 6 to Aug 30 Min Stay 30 nights 30 13,042 - 13,708 USD
Aug 31 to Sep 4 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 12,926 - 13,128 USD
Sep 5 to Oct 4 Min Stay 30 nights 30 12,825 - 12,983 USD
Oct 5 to Oct 26 Min Stay 30 nights 30 12,825 - 13,229 USD
Oct 27 to Nov 6 Min Stay 30 nights 30 12,971 - 13,431 USD
Nov 7 to Nov 16 Min Stay 30 nights 30 12,635 - 12,960 USD
Nov 17 to Nov 21 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 12,680 - 13,072 USD
Nov 22 to Nov 27 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 13,140 - 13,476 USD
Nov 28 to Dec 22 Min Stay 30 nights 30 13,678 - 14,710 USD

Verified vacation home reviews by real guests

All Owner Direct guest reviews posted are verified and confirmed individually by Owner Direct Vacation Rentals staff.

This property has no Owner Direct reviews yet.

Overall satisfaction (29 raters)
Property condition (29 raters)
Location (29 raters)
Cleanliness (29 raters)
Services from rental manager (28 raters)

The following review(s) were provided by the property manager.

Location, location We walked everywhere. Great restaurants all around. Walk to shopping. Beach one block away. So close you can go home to use the bathroom. The rooms are big and nice. Wish the furniture was more comfortable but the only time we sat in it was because it was raining. I would rent this house again!
Reviewed On: 1/4/2022
Great little place by Venice Beach! Great place to stay! Location is perfect or beach or to walk the Venice boardwalk or to walk right down to the restaurants in Santa Monica. We had 4 little boys with us and went to the beach everyday and walked back and relaxed away from the crowded streets. So clean and the kitchen was stocked for cooking. I would definitely stay here again!
- Amanda C.
Reviewed On: 7/20/2021
Nice. Great location. Heat/ AC Fan a bit noisy. We would stay again. Only bad thing was noisy HVAC fan. Also, it was generally clean but not to the standards of our cleaning service. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Friday, January 15, 2021 Hi Michael, Thank you for leaving this review, and we’re happy to hear that you had a great stay at our place! That being said, we do apologize for the noisy HVAC fan during your stay with us. We wish we had known at the time so that we could have helped out then -- our 24/7 guest hotline is always available if anything ever comes up while staying at one of our properties. Please know that we’ve since followed up with the local Operations Team to address this for future guests. If there is anything we can still do for you, reach out anytime and let us know. -The TurnKey Team
- Michael S.
Reviewed On: 1/11/2021
Nice Place BUT Horrible Location The inside of the property was nice. The 3 bedrooms and 2 baths were roomy. The heating was subpar. The bedrooms were like a sauna while the kitchen and living room was like an icebox. <br/><br/>Parking was an absolute nightmare. If you don&#x2019;t have a compact car you&#x2019;ll have to park on Main Street and walk to the house. The street the house is on is barely wide enough for one car to go up. The street isn&#x2019;t well lit and the number of homeless people in the area was both sad and alarming. The night before trash pick up, there were numerous homeless people rummaging through the trash barrels looking for food. You could hear them all night outside the master bedroom. <br/><br/>It&#x2019;s also more than a block from the beach. I wouldn&#x2019;t recommend this place to anyone. It was a lot of money and a big disappointment. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Friday, January 8, 2021 Hi Jennifer Thank you for taking the time to leave us this feedback, and we’re so sorry to hear that your experience with us was not as great as it should have been. Here at TurnKey, we strive to offer impeccable customer service before, during, and after your stay. We wish we had known about the heating issues during your stay so we could have tried to help out then. Our 24/7 guest hotline is always available ~~ never hesitate to reach out while you’re staying with us! Please be assured we’re checking on everything you’ve mentioned, and we’ll make sure it all gets resolved. We appreciate your feedback regarding the location, as guest (and employee) safety is one of our main priorities. Our guests and local staff have never experienced any kind of issues while at the home and our Guest Experience team is available 24/7 and can schedule a security patrol of the area if needed. If there is anything else we can do for you, reach out anytime on our 24/7 guest hotline to let us know. ~The TurnKey Team
Reviewed On: 1/2/2021
Visit family Nice clean cottage close to shopping, dining, and the beach. Parking is tight, nothing larger than a corolla will fit. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Thursday, June 17, 2021 Hi Dave, Thank you so much for the review and kind words about our property! We’re so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey Team
- Dave G.
Reviewed On: 6/15/2021
nice house, terrible area People doing crack in front of the house. People going through the trash cans, homeless camps in the area. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Tuesday, July 13, 2021 Hi Michael, Thank you for taking the time to leave this review and helpful feedback. That being said, we do apologize for any disruptions and inconvenience during your stay with us. We wish we had known about these concerns during your stay so we could have helped out then. Our 24/7 guest support line is always available to call should anything come up. Please know that our local Operations Team is following up and will make sure your feedback is addressed. If there is anything else we can do for you, please reach out to us anytime for further assistance. -The TurnKey Team
- Michael M.
Reviewed On: 7/12/2021
Clean & Charming But not the best block I lived on the Westside for ten years so know the area well. Venice, especially these couple of blocks by Rose and Main, are not safe to walk at night anymore. It&#x2019;s sad and inhumane what has happened to the homeless population but that is a post for another website. Because of this, I would not recommend this rental to vacationing families. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Friday, February 1, 2019 Hi Joanna, thank you for taking the time to leave this review. We appreciate your feedback regarding the location, as guest and our employees safety is one of our main priorities. Our guests and local staff have never experienced any kind of issues while at the home and our Guest Experience team is available 24/7 and can schedule a security patrol of the area if needed.You were perfect guests, and we appreciate you taking care of our place as if it were your own. Please come and stay again any time! -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 1/31/2019
nice family beach house It was beautiful. clean, and well-equipped beach house.
Reviewed On: 4/9/2019
Great Parking suck but everything else was great would stay again nice place Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Wednesday, August 7, 2019 Hi Danielle, Thank you for taking the time to leave this review and we are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay in our home. We are sorry that you faced issues with the parking space located at the home; however, we did want to point out that we do provide alternate options in the guest access instructions sent out prior to the stay. You were great guests and we would love to host you again at any time. – The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 8/1/2019
Clean, well managed, and great location. This is a basic beach bungalow, but it was immaculately clean and in a great spot for easy access to gym, restaurants, and boardwalk. Parking for small car is a nice plus (our compact SUV fit fine). My only wish would be that the kitchen was a little better stocked with basic cookware (cheap stuff would be fine). Neighborhood was perfectly safe. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Thursday, January 2, 2020 Hi Michael, Thank you so much for this review and for sharing your experience. We are happy to hear that your getaway was good, and we are glad to have been able to host you. Please be assured that we value your feedback and have passed your comments along to the homeowner regarding the cookware. You were great guests and the next time you decide to get away for work or fun we would love to have you stay with us. – The TurnKey VR Team
- Michael S.
Reviewed On: 12/31/2019
Great home in an excellent location! We had a lovely weekend in LA with a group of adult friends. The location is close to both the beach and Abbott Kinney - lots within walking distance! House is very nice and had everything we needed. Clean and good communication. Recommend! Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Thursday, November 21, 2019 Hi Karen, Thank you so much for leaving this review! We are thrilled to hear that you and your friends enjoyed your stay at our place! We agree the location is perfect being so close to the beach and Abbot Kinney. You were great guests and we look forward to hosting you again! ~The TurnKey VR Team
- KAREN S.
Reviewed On: 11/19/2019
Not the best We had 2 previous reservations for this property cancel due to a zip code issue. <br/><br/>No key code was generated and at midnight TurnKey had to manually help us enter the property after a 20 min wait after leaving a message with an answering service. <br/><br/>No A/C was installed in the property and this was not obvious on the listing.
Reviewed On: 10/25/2019
Great space in a perfect location This place was perfect for our recent family vacation. We have two boys (9 and 6) who were able to have their own rooms. The location was perfect. We have friends in the area so this was the perfect place to relax and recharge between adventures. We hit the beach, boardwalk, Universal and an LA Kings game and this location worked well for all. <br/>
- Michael F.
Reviewed On: 2/27/2020
Venice Beach Stay The rental was fantastic. Walking distance to beach and Venice Main Street area. It was clean and well maintained
Reviewed On: 10/19/2020
Great Stay! We had a great stay here. The house was in great shape and the location was exactly what we were looking for - easy access to Santa Monica (which is a nicer area than Venice Beach) and easily walkable. We didn't know much about Abbott Kinney Blvd but my wife and I had a nice time taking a Friday night walk with one of our kids while the rest of our extended family stayed at the house. One note - the parking space is pretty tight width-wise. We had no problem parking our mid-sized SUV lengthwise but in order to keep it off the side walk I had to park it against the wall and climb out the passenger side. No big deal for a couple nights but for longer term residents this could get old. That said, we parked a second car on the street nearby and had no issues. Also, Turnkey was very responsive. All told, we would recommend this place! Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Tuesday, November 28, 2017 Ryan, Thank you so much for the review and kind words about our property! We appreciate your feedback and are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
- Ryan H.
Reviewed On: 11/27/2017
Great location, clean and perfect for young couples Rented this home for a four day stay and our group went from 6 guests to 8 and we still enjoyed our stay comfortably and really liked the fact that the beach was a simple one block walk amount nice homes and scenery. Will definitely keep this rental in mind for our next trip back!
- Daniel G.
Reviewed On: 10/25/2017
Great location! Nice house My buddies and I stayed here for a weekend and were able to cruise around Venice and Santa Monica very easily! Easy walk down to Abbot Kinney, and also to the Venice boardwalk and muscle beach.
- Mark M.
Reviewed On: 12/5/2017
nice house. construction next door is not good. House was great everything is new and fresh. The bad thing is the house next door is going thru a remodel. Work starts at 7 AM and finishes at 5 PM. not good if you want quiet. other than that everythings within walking distance. Thankfully I arrived on Saturday and left Tuesday after Xmas. So we didnt have too much construction noise. I wont be back until the remodel next door is complete. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Wednesday, January 17, 2018 Hi Mike, Thank you for your review, and we’re happy to hear you enjoyed your stay at our place! That being said, we’re sorry about the construction next door and for any inconvenience this caused as well. Please know that work on the outside of the home is nearing completion, and the construction crew will be moving inside which will help with the noise. We are also updating our listing description to note this ongoing construction so guests are aware prior to arrival. By the way, you were perfect guests, and we appreciate you taking care of our place as if it were your own. Please come stay again any time! -The TurnKey VR Team
- Mike C.
Reviewed On: 1/11/2018
Great location and very clean We were 6 persons staying in the apartment for 2 nights. It was really close to the beach and Abbot Kinney Bld with fantastic shopping. Everything was great with the house. Very clean! The only minus was that it was a house under construction next to us and they started really early in the morning.
Reviewed On: 1/7/2018
So nice! We had a lovely time in Santa Monica. The house was clean, comfortable and convenient to everything. Highly recommend!
Reviewed On: 2/24/2018
vacation Clean <br/>only thing id want different is to have regular tv to see news and other things Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Friday, March 2, 2018 Hello Kendall, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review! We appreciate your feedback and are so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
- kendall f.
Reviewed On: 3/1/2018
Loved staying here! The house was very clean and quite spacious. The price was a shock, but it seems everything in Venice is that way! LOL<br/><br/>Upon our arrival, the keyless door entry system wasn't working. After calling the number we had, within an hour a nice guy (can't remember his name) was there with a replacement system.<br/><br/>In all, our experience was excellent! Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Monday, June 25, 2018 Hi Graham, Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us a review! We’re so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay. We’re glad we were able to quickly resolve your issue after you called our 24/7 guest hotline. You were perfect guests, and we’re looking forward to hearing from you again! -The TurnKey VR Team
- Graham C.
Reviewed On: 6/24/2018
Very neat house in a great location The layout of the house is perfect. The house is not very big but there's room for everyone. The house is in excellent condition and it was very clean. Beds were very comfortable. Kitchen is very convenient with lots of surfaces.<br/>The location is perfect, within walking distance to the beach and to some restaurants. Don't miss the local bakery Gjusta for fresh bread and delicious pastries. Would definitely return.<br/>
- Vital K.
Reviewed On: 4/9/2018
Venice Get Away Great location to enjoy Venice Beach (walkable),Abbot Kinney, Santa Monica, and then Uber to other LA locations. House has plenty of bedding for 6 adults, and a pull out (for 2) in the living room. The only down side is lack of outside patio or yard space for morning coffee or evening cocktails. However, with close proximity to the beach, this was not a deal breaker. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Saturday, April 7, 2018 Susan, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review! We appreciate your feedback and are so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 4/4/2018
Spectacular Accommodation! The place was super clean when we arrived, we could have early check in and late check out - the company let us know a day before so we could arrange our day easily. The location is super good, near the beach and close to very cool restaurant to 5 -10 minutes walk.
- Tatiana R.
Reviewed On: 4/21/2018
Review for Turnkey We had very nice and awesome experience
- Mohanraj P.
Reviewed On: 4/24/2018
Great location! This home is a block from the beach. The location is great. Area is very quiet. Many things in walking distance. Parking is small and can only fit small vehicle. My only complaint is there is no air conditioner in this unit and it is pretty hot during the day. At night you can cool off with windows open.<br/> Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Friday, June 15, 2018 Hi Angela, Thank you for your review and helpful feedback! We’re so happy to hear that you had a great stay with us. Please let us assure you that our local Field Operations Team is checking on the home to determine whether a portable fan is needed. Next time you stay with us, remember our 24/7 guest hotline is always available to call with any issues that may come up. We want to make sure you’re as comfortable as you can be during your stay. By the way, you were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 6/13/2018
location is deceiving and potentially not safe for families This property is very clean, looks just like the photos. I am familiar with Venice Beach & know that it can be quirky. I checked out the location & saw that it is walking distance to Abbot Kinney (high end) and the VB strand (colorful and vibrant during the day, can be seedy at PM). However what looks charming in the day ended up being a bad experience that night.<br/>This home on a very narrow alleyway, across the street from a fenced in but empty parking lot. There is construction down the street & a home in escrow next door. From about 6pm to 11:30pm there were squatters smoking and drinking in the empty carport at the home in escrow. We had shut the windows because of the squatters and because we were unsure of the neighborhood and NOTE: THIS RENTAL HOME DOES NOT HAVE AC so if it is a hot night you will pretty miserable, despite the ceiling fans. At 9:30pm that evening, we heard 2 very loud gunshots. I was vacationing with my 2 girlfriends & our 5 year old daughters; we ran to our daughters' rooms, called 911, gave our information (I was flustered and spelled the street name wrong). We waited until 11:30pm but the police did not show up. I texted the phone number that was linked to Turnkey and told them at 9:41pm that gunshots were heard and we were terrified. No communication from that night.<br/>We decided to stay the night because we did not want to leave the house that late at night & drag 3 sleeping 5 year olds out of their beds. <br/>We decided to leave the next morning as we could not spend another night in a home where there that level of potential danger. Perhaps I sound neurotic but I can't risk my child's safety. The next AM TurnKey called and the "supervisor" was "professional" but rather completely rote and not at all empathetic. He said "I'm sorry you had that experience m'am, but we can't refund any money. This wasn't our fault." While this is a true statement,I would expect more customer service from VRBO & will no longer be using this Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Thursday, August 16, 2018 Hi Cary, Thank you so much for taking the time to post this review. We would like to sincerely apologize for any inconvenience you experienced during your stay. Here at TurnKey, we strive to offer impeccable customer service before, during, and after your stay. After careful review, it looks like you did in fact contact us and we apologize for any delay in our response times.Our Guest Experience Team ultimately judged that we could not authorize a refund since the stay was near the 4th of July holiday, meaning the loud noises could have meant fireworks were being shot outside. If there is anything else we can do for you, reach out anytime on our 24/7 guest hotline to let us know. We are hopeful to have you back! -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 7/11/2018
Perfect ! ! ! Everything was perfect in all details ! ! !
- Chaim M.
Reviewed On: 11/7/2018

Listing History

  • This property owner/manager has been registered with Owner Direct since Jun 29, 2016.
  • This owner / manager has completed 403 successful bookings in total for all their properties through Owner Direct.com
  • The availability for this property was last updated on Jan 21, 2022
  • The rates for this property were last updated on Sep 23, 2017
  • This owner's contact information has been verified by Owner Direct and past guests.

OwnerDirect.com - Superior Full Service

  • You're never alone with Owner Direct. Friendly service coast to coast available every day of the year.
  • You immediately know the price for your requested dates/occupants.
  • More photos (with descriptive captions) per property.
  • Extensive information is provided for every property, always in the same format, to save you time
  • We answer all of your questions quickly with our very comprehensive site and responsive customer service.
  • We offer a 24 hr grace period for both parties to communicate and confirm all details of a booking.

Web Directories - Our Competitors

  • A lot of your time is wasted filling out forms and waiting for replies from multiple vacation rental owners. Many busy owners never reply.
  • The price shown always changes, you have to calculate it yourself and often changes once you communicate with the owner.
  • Most owners do not take the time to provide complete information on listings, so you waste time having to ask questions and wait for responses.
  • In a nutshell, "Web Directories" are cumbersome and time consuming, and if you have a problem, you are on your own.

Beachside 3BR - Near Abbott Kinney Blvd, Muscle Beach & Santa Monica Pier

ID 238905 - 4 beds (1 king, 1 queen and 2 single). Base rent is for 6 occupants.
Los Angeles Vacation Rentals
You’ve found your dream getaway at this 3BR/2BA home with brand-new furnishings and beachy decor. Stroll 3 blocks to the oceanfront, and explore the trendy boutiques, coffeeshops, and restaurants of Abbott Kinney Boulevard. Sleeps 8.. This 3BR/2BA is the perfect spot for your relaxing oceanside getaway. Enjoy sea breezes day and night, and stretch out on sandy beaches just 3 blocks from your door.

Explore a mile-long stretch of art, culture, shopping, and dining on Abbott Kinney Boulevard, 5 short blocks from home. Dubbed “the coolest block in America,” the boulevard is packed with restaurants, coffeeshops, and stores you won’t want to miss. The home is in close proximity to Disneyland and LAX.

ABOUT THE HOUSE

Enjoy your favorite show or a movie in the spacious living room, featuring a 55” TV with Roku player. A leather sofa and comfy chairs seat five. Wood-paneled vaulted ceilings give this space a distinct character.

The chefs in your group will enjoy the well-equipped kitchen, and a breakfast bar is ideal for casual morning meals and coffee chats. Take time to savor lunches and dinners as a group at the dining table for six.

The master suite is comfortably furnished with a king bed and plenty of closet space. The spacious en-suite bath features a double-sink vanity and tub/shower combination.

A second guest bedroom sleeps two in an elegant queen bed. Kids will want to claim the third bedroom with two matching twin beds.

Convenient to both the living area and two guest bedrooms, the hallway bathroom includes a walk-in shower. Feel free to pack light—a full-size washer and dryer make laundry a breeze. A pullout couch sleeps two with beddings in the TV cupboard.

One parking space is ideal for compact cars, and street parking can be found nearby.

All leases require a minimum 31-day term.

THE LOCATION

Spend your days at the beach and take in the sun, sand, and surf of Venice Beach, less than a quarter mile from your door. Abbot Kinney Boulevard is just 5 blocks down the road—grab coffee at Blue Bottle Coffee, a gourmet donut at Blue Star, and lunch at Casa Linda. Check out monthly First Fridays during the summer for a day of art, fun, food, and offerings from local merchants.

License Number: HSR19-005908

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

We save your time and spare you the headaches!

We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Nearby and Recently Viewed Vacation Rentals

Pricing & Availability

to
Adults
Children (0-17)
Please select dates and occupants to view
Availability and Pricing
Mandatory
Taxes
Included
Excluded
First Payment, Charged Now
Second Payment, due by
Total Rent
(Damage/Security deposits not included)
Cancellation Policy
Total Rent

Rental Request & Questions

Subscribe to our newsletter
By requesting to book you agree to Owner Direct's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy.
create an account?
  Help

Credit Card Details

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day
We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!
Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden
Timeout From:
Timeout To:

Experience the difference, no waiting
 
Toll Free USA, Canada
1.888.869.6377
Toll Free UK
0.800.249.4265
Toll Free Australia
1.800.150.197
International Rentals
1.250.469.9543