max 4 guests      2 bedrooms      1 bathroom
  • Attractions Attributes
    • arboretum
    • botanical garden
    • caves
    • cinemas
    • festivals
    • library
    • live theater
    • museums
    • recreation center
    • restaurants
    • zoo
    • Churches
    • Health/Beauty/Spa
  • Entertainment Attributes
    • Books
    • DVD Player
    • Satellite / Cable
    • Television
    • Video Library
    • Cable TV
    • DVD Player
    • Wireless Internet
    • Books
    • Video Library
  • General Attributes
    • Air Conditioning
    • Fireplace
    • Hair Dryer
    • Heating
    • Internet
    • Iron & Board
    • Linens Provided
    • Living Room
    • Parking
    • Towels Provided
    • Washing Machine
  • Kitchen Attributes
    • Coffee Maker
    • Dishes & Utensils
    • Dishwasher
    • Kitchen
    • Microwave
    • Oven
    • Refrigerator
    • Stove
    • Toaster
    • Full Kitchen
    • Coffee Maker
    • Ice Maker
    • Microwave
    • Toaster
    • Cookware
    • Blender
    • Cooking Utensils
    • Pots / Pans
    • Dishwasher
    • Glassware
    • Stove / Oven
    • 2 Refrigerators
    • Silverware
    • Tea Kettle
    • gas burner
  • Leisure_activities Attributes
    • antiquing
    • bird watching
    • horseback riding
    • outlet shopping
    • photography
    • scenic drives
    • sight seeing
    • walking
  • Local_services_and_businesses Attributes
    • ATM/bank
    • fitness center
    • groceries
    • hospital
    • laundromat
    • massage therapist
    • medical services
  • Outside Attributes
    • Golf
  • Sports_and_adventure_activities Attributes
    • basketball court
    • cycling
    • golf
    • hiking
    • swimming
  • Suitability Attributes
    • children welcome
    • non smoking only
    • pets not allowed
  • Suitability_chkbox Attributes
    • Minimum Age Limit for Renters
  • Living Attributes
    • Linens
    • Washer & Dryer
    • Ironing Board
    • High Speed Internet
    • Fireplace
    • Iron
    • Hair Dryer
    • Cable
    • DVD
    • Novels
    • Clothes Hangers
    • Heat
    • 1 AC window unit
  • Business Attributes
    • Nearby ATM
    • Nearby Post Office
    • Nearby Internet Cafe
    • Nearby FedEx
    • Nearby Bank
  • Convenience Attributes
    • Area FitnessCenter
    • Nearby Medical Services
    • Nearby Grocery
    • Outlet Shopping
    • Movie Theatres
    • Golf Course
  • Culture Attributes
    • Symphony Orchestra
    • arboretum
    • Caves
    • Live Theater
    • Zoo
    • Museums
    • Recreation Center
    • Botanical Garden
    • Library
  • Outdoor Attributes
    • Patio
    • BBQ Grill
    • Private Entrance
  • Geographic Attributes
    • Close to Town
    • Near Public Transportation

Loading...

Terms

The Property Manager (hereafter referred to as "we", "us", or "our") provides rental management services on behalf of homeowners ("Owners") who rent their properties (including the associated fixtures and furnishings)(the “Home”) to guests (the "Guest" or "you") seeking accommodations on a short term or long term basis (collectively, the “Services”). We are the Owner's property manager and authorized agent, who will perform the Services related to your reservation. By using the Home and Services, you agree to comply with and be legally bound by the terms and conditions of this guest agreement (the "Agreement"). This Agreement only applies to short term rentals and not long term rentals, which will be governed by the specific terms of your lease agreement with us.

1. Policies: Please treat our Owner's Home with the care you would at your own home and abide by following policies:

*Behave as you would in any home in which you live, with respect for property and neighbors.
*Unless otherwise stated in the Home listing, you must be over the age of 25.
*You will be an occupant of the unit during the entire reserved period and other occupants of the Home during your stay will be family members, friends, responsible adults or children under direct adult supervision.
*Do not exceed the maximum occupancy of the Home.
*No parties, noise that can be heard beyond the home lot line or in adjacent units, or any illegal activity may occur at the Home.
*No pets are allowed unless otherwise noted for specific properties and where you have paid a pet fee in connection with your booking in advance of your reservation.
*No smoking is allowed in or around any Home.
*Check-in time is 3pm and check-out time is 10am - we will notify you via email in advance if early check-in or late check-out will be available.
*Please use common courtesy at the home by keeping it clean, reporting any problems or damages, washing dishes as used, taking garbage to the outside bins, leaving towels in the bathrooms and sheets in the bedrooms, and not re-arranging furniture.

2. Cleaning: Each home will be cleaned and inspected by third-party cleaning contractors after your departure. We ask you to help us enable the cleaning crews as much as possible. They will appreciate simple things like leaving the home tidy, running the dishwasher, starting to wash the towels, and taking out the trash.

3. Swimming Pools, Hot Tubs, or Beach: If the home that you have reserved includes a pool or hot tub, or is on a beach, these can all be obviously dangerous. Guests should observe and adhere to all rules and policies as posted at the home and supervise all children at all times. Lifeguards are not provided. Decks and patios can be slippery when wet and can result in injury to anyone who is not careful. Guest accept and assumes all risks involved in or related to the use of a pool, hot tub, beach and deck/patio areas.

4. Home Damage Waiver: Each guest will be offered an optional Damage Waiver that protects you against unintended damage done to the Property. This is not insurance, and the Damage Waiver does not apply to intentional damage done by the Guest or your guests, or excessive wear and tear due to parties, smoking, pets or otherwise, or additional cleaning charges due to stains or spills, or fines incurred by the police or HOA due to noise, excessive trash or parking, or damage over the purchased amounts of either $3,000 or $5,000. If Tenant does not wish to purchase this Damage Waiver, a security deposit of $3,000, $5,000, or greater depending on Property will be required at the time of booking. If a Home requires an additional security deposit, we will explain this to you before confirming a reservation. Guest acknowledges that any damage or fines not covered by the Damage Waiver or above the amount of any security deposit can be charged to Guest (and Guest’s card on file). The Damage Waiver can be purchased up to the day prior to your reservation but not after it has started. You do not have to purchase this Damage Waiver. Please contact the Property Manager directly at if you do not wish to purchase the Damage Waiver.

5. Excessive Wear and Tear, Noise and Occupancy: If excessive wear and tear is found for the Home, or additional cleaning is necessary due to spills, trash left on site, stains to furniture, carpeting, linens, paint, wallpaper, or flooring, Guest authorizes the Property Manager to charge Guest for additional fees. Tenant will be provided with a receipt for any additional fees incurred upon request or as required by local laws or regulations. If at any time the maximum number of the Home’s occupants is exceeded or if we receive information about excessive noise, the Property Manager has the right to evict Guest and all occupants immediately and to charge Guest a minimum service fee of $250 with no refund for the balance of the remaining reservation. If any sign of smoking is discovered Guest authorizes the Property Manager to charge Guest an additional minimum $500 cleaning fee. Unless the reservation for the Home specifically allows a pet, if any sign of a pet is discovered, then Guest authorizes the Property Manager to charge Guest an additional minimum $500 cleaning fee. The Property Manager will return any balance of a security deposit to Guest, less any charges or amounts owed by Guest, within fourteen (14) days after the end of the reservation or as otherwise required by local laws or regulations. Any charges owed by Guest may be charged by the Property Manager to Guest’s card on file in addition to seeking any relief provided by law.

6. Maintenance and Access: We have the right to enter the home at any time during guest stay and we will diligently attempt to address maintenance issues as they occur. This is an associated risk of renting a single family residence or condo. If a maintenance issue occurs that cannot be fixed in a reasonable amount of time, and significantly affects your stay; we reserve the right to refund at our discretion or offer to relocate you to another home.

7. Phone and Internet: Unless otherwise specified, all homes are equipped with a high-speed Wi-Fi connection where service is available and we will provide you with any required Wi-Fi passwords. We do not provide a land line phones for all homes and suggest that you please use your mobile phone or Wi-Fi enabled phone for calls.

8. Furnished Rental and Supplies: The Property Manager's properties are fully furnished properties that will include bedspreads, linens, blankets, pillows, towels, a fully equipped kitchen, TV, furnishings unless otherwise specified. A limited starter supply of paper products, bath and dish soap are provided, but will not be replaced if consumed during your stay so we recommend bringing additional personal items with you. Staples (salt, pepper, foils, wraps, etc) are generally stocked by the owner of the home, however the Property Manager cannot commit these supplies being present. Guest is responsible for replacing stocked items as they are consumed. If there is a special type of item you are accustomed to using please provide for those items by bringing them with you. Extra towels are always recommended for homes on the beach, or with a pool or hot tub.

9. Weather and Other Unforeseen Events: The Property Manager does not accept liability for any inconveniences arising from any temporary defects or stoppage in supply of water, gas, electricity or plumbing, damage caused by weather/road conditions, natural disasters, acts of God or other reasons beyond its control. No refunds will be given for any delays or cancellations due to such conditions. Travel Insurance is highly recommended for any stay.

10. Homeowners Association: The Property Manager cannot warrant the usability or condition of amenities provided through homeowner associations, including, but not limited to pools, hot tubs, club houses, tennis courts, golf facilities, and picnic & beach facilities.

11. Indemnity: Neither Owner nor the Property Manager assumes any liability for loss, theft, damage or injury to Guest, his/her guests or other occupants in the Home. The Guest, for himself/herself, his/her heirs, assignors, executors and administrators, fully releases and discharges Owner and the Property Manager from any and all claims, demands and causes of action by reason of any injury or whatever nature which has or have occurred, or may occur to the Guest, his/her guests or other occupants of the Home as a result of, or in connection with the occupancy of the Home and agrees to hold Owner and the Property Manager free and harmless of any claim or suit arising therefrom. In any action concerning the rights, duties or liabilities of the parties to this Agreement, or their principals, agents, successors or assignees the prevailing party shall be entitled to recover reasonable attorney fees and costs.

12. Sale Contingency: In the rare event the Home that that you have reserved is for sale, and/or is under a contract to sell, the Property Manager reserves the right to provide Guest with a comparable home at no additional cost to the Guest. Showings during occupancy are by appointment only at your prior approval.

13. Payment and Cancellations: We accept all major credit cards. For reservations made more than 30 days in advance, we only charge a deposit of 10% of the total reservation upon booking, with full payment due 30 days prior to check-in. For all reservations made within 30 days of check-in, we collect payment in full at the time of booking. All reservations which are made more than 10 days in advance are fully refundable if the guest cancels the reservation within 72 hours after the time of booking. After this cancellation period expires, all guest payments are non-refundable.

14. Other Terms and Conditions: Your booking is subject to the the Property Manager 's Terms, Privacy Policy and this Guest Agreement which can be found at /terms. Additionally, where specifically required by the terms of any applicable laws, regulations or Homeowner's Association rules (as determined by the Property Manager), then this Rental Agreement shall constitute a lease of the premises. If you would like to extend your reservation for additional dates, please call us for availability and pricing.

Payment Methods
Most major credit cards - Cash

Payment Balance
Balance and schedule of payments can be discussed the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Booking Cancellation Conditions
Cancellation policies can be discussed with the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Security or Damage Deposit
A refundable security/damage deposit will be required by the property manager.

Availability

Nightly rates shown do not include taxes, conditional rate adjustments or any applicable fees - request property or use rate calculator to obtain an accurate quote.

Nightly

2019

Rate Period Nightly
Sep 3 to Nov 24 Min Stay 30 nights 91 - 98 USD
Nov 25 to Dec 1 Min Stay 30 nights 118 - 118 USD
Dec 2 to Dec 19 Min Stay 30 nights 113 USD
Dec 20, 2019 to Jan 2, 2020 Min Stay 30 nights 113 USD

2020

Rate Period Nightly
Jan 3 to Feb 13 Min Stay 30 nights 113 USD
Feb 14 to Feb 17 Min Stay 30 nights 118 USD
Feb 18 to Feb 29 Min Stay 30 nights 118 USD
Mar 1 to May 21 Min Stay 30 nights 113 - 118 USD
May 22 to May 24 Min Stay 30 nights 115 - 115 USD
May 25 to Jun 25 Min Stay 30 nights 134 - 140 USD
Jun 26 to Jul 5 Min Stay 30 nights 154 - 157 USD
Jul 6 to Aug 8 Min Stay 30 nights 157 USD
Aug 9 to Sep 3 Min Stay 30 nights 150 - 153 USD

Long Term Stays

2019

Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Sep 3 to Nov 24 Min Stay 30 nights 30 2,721 - 2,953 USD
Nov 25 to Dec 1 Min Stay 30 nights 30 3,541 - 3,552 USD
Dec 2 to Dec 19 Min Stay 30 nights 30 3,384 USD
Dec 20, 2019 to Jan 2, 2020 Min Stay 30 nights 30 3,384 USD

2020

Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Jan 3 to Feb 13 Min Stay 30 nights 30 3,384 USD
Feb 14 to Feb 17 Min Stay 30 nights 30 3,552 USD
Feb 18 to Feb 29 Min Stay 30 nights 30 3,552 USD
Mar 1 to May 21 Min Stay 30 nights 30 3,384 - 3,552 USD
May 22 to May 24 Min Stay 30 nights 30 3,436 - 3,442 USD
May 25 to Jun 25 Min Stay 30 nights 30 4,019 - 4,185 USD
Jun 26 to Jul 5 Min Stay 30 nights 30 4,627 - 4,710 USD
Jul 6 to Aug 8 Min Stay 30 nights 30 4,710 USD
Aug 9 to Sep 3 Min Stay 30 nights 30 4,494 - 4,594 USD

All Owner Direct guest reviews posted are verified and confirmed individually by Owner Direct Vacation Rentals staff.

This property has no Owner Direct reviews yet.

Overall satisfaction (6 raters)
Property condition (6 raters)
Location (6 raters)
Cleanliness (6 raters)
Services from rental manager (6 raters)

The following review(s) were provided by the property manager.

It’s like a home Wonderful place. Highly recommended for a family or small groups
Reviewed On: 8/2/2019
"UPDATED" WAS A STRETCH! Overall, I'd give it a C-/D+. Spacious, well located and clean. Minimum updating. Window ACs insufficient to cool apt. Curtains in LR were see-through, 3 separate types and OLD. Hot water in bathroom sink was trickle only. Light on front porch was out, making code entry a chore. Direct TV cheapest package. Furniture mix of very old, old and newer. Beds firm - good! Wouldn't take much to make this a B overall. Spend some money as it's overpriced "as is" and under-managed. "Fenced" backyard a mess. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Friday, September 13, 2019 Hi Harry, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We are sorry for any inconvenience you experienced. Always remember that our guest hotline is available 24/7 if you ever need anything. Here at TurnKey, we truly appreciate your feedback and strive to offer all of our guests an exceptional experience. Our Field Operations Team will be following up to ensure our home receives the proper care and maintenance for future guests. If there is anything else we can do for you, please reach out to our hotline and let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 7/25/2019
A temporary place good only for a short stay of a day or two Dog barking and jumping on second floor on the top of our head. Oven not working properly. not enough lights in living room and kitchen . not enough towels for four people to take showers. hot water to bathroom sink not working. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Wednesday, April 25, 2018 Hello jila, Thank you for taking the time to leave us this feedback, and we’re so sorry to hear your experience with us was not as great as it should have been. Here at TurnKey, we strive to offer impeccable customer service before, during, and after your stay. We wish we had known about the issues you were experiencing during your stay so we could have tried to help out then. Our 24/7 guest hotline is always available -- never hesitate to reach out while you’re staying with us! Please be assured we’re checking on everything you’ve mentioned, and we’ll make sure it all gets resolved. If there is anything else we can still do for you, please reach out anytime and let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 4/18/2018
Masselin house The place was great, very nice quiet neighborhood near Hollywood. My family and I had a wonderful time, thank you!
- SHANNON S.
Reviewed On: 7/12/2018
Lovely spot for a weekend in LA Cute and comfortable duplex in a great neighborhood. The owners have interesting furnishings and the managers keep it clean and stocked.
- Cindy W.
Reviewed On: 8/14/2018
Good Stay We arrived late at night for our stay and had a difficult time finding the house, as the street was very crowded so there was nowhere to stop and look, and there was no light to illuminate the number for the house. However, when we called turnkey for help, they worked diligently to help us. We drove an SUV, so parking behind the house was almost impossible for the size of our car. We were able to make do by parking in the driveway, which worked for our trip, but I know that may not have worked at just anytime. The house was as expected, except the bath tub was way more outdated than expected (and it had duct tape along the outside of the tub). It’s just not what I expected considering I read the bathroom had recently been remodeled. The kitchen was nice, though we could not get the microwave to work. The light would come on, and the time would count down but nothing would warm up. We just used the oven instead. The house was in a great location for visiting Disneyland, Universal, and Hollywood blvd. No location was too far. We discovered a Roscoes Chicken a mile away, and that was a nice treat! Overall, it was a good stay. I would definitely use the company again. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Friday, September 13, 2019 Hi Kalyn, Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us a review! We’re so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We’re glad we were able to quickly resolve the parking issue after you called our 24/7 guest hotline. You were wonderful guests, and we’re looking forward to hearing from you again! -The TurnKey VR Team
- Kalyn B.
Reviewed On: 7/9/2019

Listing History

  • This property owner/manager has been registered with Owner Direct since Jun 29, 2016.
  • This owner / manager has completed 244 successful bookings in total for all their properties through Owner Direct.com
  • The availability for this property was last updated on Aug 08, 2019
  • This owner's contact information has been verified by Owner Direct and past guests.

OwnerDirect.com - Superior Full Service

  • You're never alone with Owner Direct. Friendly service coast to coast available every day of the year.
  • You immediately know the price for your requested dates/occupants.
  • More photos (with descriptive captions) per property.
  • Extensive information is provided for every property, always in the same format, to save you time
  • We answer all of your questions quickly with our very comprehensive site and responsive customer service.
  • We offer a 24 hr grace period for both parties to communicate and confirm all details of a booking.

Web Directories - Our Competitors

  • A lot of your time is wasted filling out forms and waiting for replies from multiple vacation rental owners. Many busy owners never reply.
  • The price shown always changes, you have to calculate it yourself and often changes once you communicate with the owner.
  • Most owners do not take the time to provide complete information on listings, so you waste time having to ask questions and wait for responses.
  • In a nutshell, "Web Directories" are cumbersome and time consuming, and if you have a problem, you are on your own.

This Two Bedroom one

ID 240121 - 2 beds (2 queen). Base rent is for 4 occupants.
Los Angeles Vacation Rentals
This two bedroom, one bathroom unit is located in Mid-City, a residential section of Los Angeles.. This two bedroom, one bathroom unit is located in Mid-City, a residential section of Los Angeles.

The Neighborhood
Mid-City is a diverse, urban neighborhood of Central Los Angeles. It’s mainly for residents and renters, so there are lots of public schools in the area. However, other attractions include The Los Angeles County Museum of Art and LA Brea Tar Pits & Museums. Nearly areas include Pico-Robertson, Beverlywood, and the Miracle Mile.

Getting Around
Public transportation is plentiful in Los Angeles, but your best bet may be getting around by car. The expressways are easily accessible, and Uber and Lyft drivers are always willing to pick you up too.

Other Things to Note
Comes stay in this Mid-City unit.

Please remember that you will be staying in a home, not a hotel. Therefore, we ask that you treat our space with the same respect you would show your own. We travel often and have help managing guest services for our home while we are away.

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

We save your time and spare you the headaches!

We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Nearby and Recently Viewed Vacation Rentals

Pricing & Availability

to
Adults
Children (0-17)
Please select dates and occupants to view
Availability and Pricing
Mandatory
Taxes
Included
Excluded
First Payment, Charged Now
Second Payment, due by
Total Rent
(Damage/Security deposits not included)
Cancellation Policy
Total Rent
You wont be charged yet
🕔 24-Hour Confirmation

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day
We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!
Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden
Timeout From:
Timeout To:

Experience the difference, no waiting
 
Experience the difference, no waiting
Toll Free USA, Canada
1.888.869.6377
Toll Free UK
0.800.249.4265
Toll Free Australia
1.800.150.197
International Rentals
1.250.469.9543