max 2 guests      0 bedroom      1 bathroom
  • General Attributes
    • Air Conditioning
    • Hair Dryer
    • Heating
    • Internet
    • Iron & Board
    • Linens Provided
    • Towels Provided
  • Kitchen Attributes
    • Coffee Maker
    • Dishes & Utensils
    • Microwave
    • Oven
    • Refrigerator
    • Stove
    • Toaster
    • Full Kitchen
    • Ice Maker
    • Cookware
    • Blender
    • Cooking Utensils
    • Pots / Pans
    • Glassware
    • Silverware
    • Tea Kettle
    • Keurig Machine
  • Outside Attributes
    • Deck / Patio
  • Suitability Attributes
    • children welcome
    • non smoking only
  • Living Attributes
    • Air Conditioning
    • Ironing Board
    • Iron
    • Hair Dryer
    • Heat
  • Business Attributes
    • Nearby Post Office
    • Nearby FedEx
    • Nearby Bank
  • Convenience Attributes
    • Nearby Medical Services
    • Nearby Grocery
    • Movie Theatres
    • Golf Course
    • Free Wifi
  • Outdoor Attributes
    • Hammock
    • Private Entrance
  • Geographic Attributes
    • Close to Town
    • Near Public Transportation
  • Entertainment Attributes
    • Netflix
    • Apple TV
  • Attractions Attributes
    • Churches
    • Health/Beauty/Spa



The Property Manager (hereafter referred to as "we", "us", or "our") provides rental management services on behalf of homeowners ("Owners") who rent their properties (including the associated fixtures and furnishings)(the “Home”) to guests (the "Guest" or "you") seeking accommodations on a short term or long term basis (collectively, the “Services”). We are the Owner's property manager and authorized agent, who will perform the Services related to your reservation. By using the Home and Services, you agree to comply with and be legally bound by the terms and conditions of this guest agreement (the "Agreement"). This Agreement only applies to short term rentals and not long term rentals, which will be governed by the specific terms of your lease agreement with us.

1. Policies: Please treat our Owner's Home with the care you would at your own home and abide by following policies:

*Behave as you would in any home in which you live, with respect for property and neighbors.
*Unless otherwise stated in the Home listing, you must be over the age of 25.
*You will be an occupant of the unit during the entire reserved period and other occupants of the Home during your stay will be family members, friends, responsible adults or children under direct adult supervision.
*Do not exceed the maximum occupancy of the Home.
*No parties, noise that can be heard beyond the home lot line or in adjacent units, or any illegal activity may occur at the Home.
*No pets are allowed unless otherwise noted for specific properties and where you have paid a pet fee in connection with your booking in advance of your reservation.
*No smoking is allowed in or around any Home.
*Check-in time is 3pm and check-out time is 10am - we will notify you via email in advance if early check-in or late check-out will be available.
*Please use common courtesy at the home by keeping it clean, reporting any problems or damages, washing dishes as used, taking garbage to the outside bins, leaving towels in the bathrooms and sheets in the bedrooms, and not re-arranging furniture.

2. Cleaning: Each home will be cleaned and inspected by third-party cleaning contractors after your departure. We ask you to help us enable the cleaning crews as much as possible. They will appreciate simple things like leaving the home tidy, running the dishwasher, starting to wash the towels, and taking out the trash.

3. Swimming Pools, Hot Tubs, or Beach: If the home that you have reserved includes a pool or hot tub, or is on a beach, these can all be obviously dangerous. Guests should observe and adhere to all rules and policies as posted at the home and supervise all children at all times. Lifeguards are not provided. Decks and patios can be slippery when wet and can result in injury to anyone who is not careful. Guest accept and assumes all risks involved in or related to the use of a pool, hot tub, beach and deck/patio areas.

4. Home Damage Waiver: Each guest will be offered an optional Damage Waiver that protects you against unintended damage done to the Property. This is not insurance, and the Damage Waiver does not apply to intentional damage done by the Guest or your guests, or excessive wear and tear due to parties, smoking, pets or otherwise, or additional cleaning charges due to stains or spills, or fines incurred by the police or HOA due to noise, excessive trash or parking, or damage over the purchased amounts of either $3,000 or $5,000. If Tenant does not wish to purchase this Damage Waiver, a security deposit of $3,000, $5,000, or greater depending on Property will be required at the time of booking. If a Home requires an additional security deposit, we will explain this to you before confirming a reservation. Guest acknowledges that any damage or fines not covered by the Damage Waiver or above the amount of any security deposit can be charged to Guest (and Guest’s card on file). The Damage Waiver can be purchased up to the day prior to your reservation but not after it has started. You do not have to purchase this Damage Waiver. Please contact the Property Manager directly at if you do not wish to purchase the Damage Waiver.

5. Excessive Wear and Tear, Noise and Occupancy: If excessive wear and tear is found for the Home, or additional cleaning is necessary due to spills, trash left on site, stains to furniture, carpeting, linens, paint, wallpaper, or flooring, Guest authorizes the Property Manager to charge Guest for additional fees. Tenant will be provided with a receipt for any additional fees incurred upon request or as required by local laws or regulations. If at any time the maximum number of the Home’s occupants is exceeded or if we receive information about excessive noise, the Property Manager has the right to evict Guest and all occupants immediately and to charge Guest a minimum service fee of $250 with no refund for the balance of the remaining reservation. If any sign of smoking is discovered Guest authorizes the Property Manager to charge Guest an additional minimum $500 cleaning fee. Unless the reservation for the Home specifically allows a pet, if any sign of a pet is discovered, then Guest authorizes the Property Manager to charge Guest an additional minimum $500 cleaning fee. The Property Manager will return any balance of a security deposit to Guest, less any charges or amounts owed by Guest, within fourteen (14) days after the end of the reservation or as otherwise required by local laws or regulations. Any charges owed by Guest may be charged by the Property Manager to Guest’s card on file in addition to seeking any relief provided by law.

6. Maintenance and Access: We have the right to enter the home at any time during guest stay and we will diligently attempt to address maintenance issues as they occur. This is an associated risk of renting a single family residence or condo. If a maintenance issue occurs that cannot be fixed in a reasonable amount of time, and significantly affects your stay; we reserve the right to refund at our discretion or offer to relocate you to another home.

7. Phone and Internet: Unless otherwise specified, all homes are equipped with a high-speed Wi-Fi connection where service is available and we will provide you with any required Wi-Fi passwords. We do not provide a land line phones for all homes and suggest that you please use your mobile phone or Wi-Fi enabled phone for calls.

8. Furnished Rental and Supplies: The Property Manager's properties are fully furnished properties that will include bedspreads, linens, blankets, pillows, towels, a fully equipped kitchen, TV, furnishings unless otherwise specified. A limited starter supply of paper products, bath and dish soap are provided, but will not be replaced if consumed during your stay so we recommend bringing additional personal items with you. Staples (salt, pepper, foils, wraps, etc) are generally stocked by the owner of the home, however the Property Manager cannot commit these supplies being present. Guest is responsible for replacing stocked items as they are consumed. If there is a special type of item you are accustomed to using please provide for those items by bringing them with you. Extra towels are always recommended for homes on the beach, or with a pool or hot tub.

9. Weather and Other Unforeseen Events: The Property Manager does not accept liability for any inconveniences arising from any temporary defects or stoppage in supply of water, gas, electricity or plumbing, damage caused by weather/road conditions, natural disasters, acts of God or other reasons beyond its control. No refunds will be given for any delays or cancellations due to such conditions. Travel Insurance is highly recommended for any stay.

10. Homeowners Association: The Property Manager cannot warrant the usability or condition of amenities provided through homeowner associations, including, but not limited to pools, hot tubs, club houses, tennis courts, golf facilities, and picnic & beach facilities.

11. Indemnity: Neither Owner nor the Property Manager assumes any liability for loss, theft, damage or injury to Guest, his/her guests or other occupants in the Home. The Guest, for himself/herself, his/her heirs, assignors, executors and administrators, fully releases and discharges Owner and the Property Manager from any and all claims, demands and causes of action by reason of any injury or whatever nature which has or have occurred, or may occur to the Guest, his/her guests or other occupants of the Home as a result of, or in connection with the occupancy of the Home and agrees to hold Owner and the Property Manager free and harmless of any claim or suit arising therefrom. In any action concerning the rights, duties or liabilities of the parties to this Agreement, or their principals, agents, successors or assignees the prevailing party shall be entitled to recover reasonable attorney fees and costs.

12. Sale Contingency: In the rare event the Home that that you have reserved is for sale, and/or is under a contract to sell, the Property Manager reserves the right to provide Guest with a comparable home at no additional cost to the Guest. Showings during occupancy are by appointment only at your prior approval.

13. Payment and Cancellations: We accept all major credit cards. For reservations made more than 30 days in advance, we only charge a deposit of 10% of the total reservation upon booking, with full payment due 30 days prior to check-in. For all reservations made within 30 days of check-in, we collect payment in full at the time of booking. All reservations which are made more than 10 days in advance are fully refundable if the guest cancels the reservation within 72 hours after the time of booking. After this cancellation period expires, all guest payments are non-refundable.

14. Other Terms and Conditions: Your booking is subject to the the Property Manager 's Terms, Privacy Policy and this Guest Agreement which can be found at /terms. Additionally, where specifically required by the terms of any applicable laws, regulations or Homeowner's Association rules (as determined by the Property Manager), then this Rental Agreement shall constitute a lease of the premises. If you would like to extend your reservation for additional dates, please call us for availability and pricing.

Payment Methods
Most major credit cards - Cash

Payment Balance
Balance and schedule of payments can be discussed the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Booking Cancellation Conditions
Cancellation policies can be discussed with the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Security or Damage Deposit
A refundable security/damage deposit will be required by the property manager.


Nightly rates shown do not include taxes, conditional rate adjustments or any applicable fees - request property or use rate calculator to obtain an accurate quote.



Rate Period Nightly
Jan 3 to Feb 13 Min Stay 2 nights 139 - 175 USD
Feb 14 to Feb 17 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Fri, Sat, Sun) 175 USD
Feb 18 to Feb 29 Min Stay 2 nights 175 USD
Mar 1 to May 21 Min Stay 2 nights 175 - 187 USD
May 22 to May 24 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 197 - 198 USD
May 25 to Jun 25 Min Stay 2 nights 186 - 198 USD
Jun 26 to Jul 5 Min Stay 2 nights 221 USD
Jul 6 to Aug 8 Min Stay 2 nights 198 - 209 USD
Aug 9 to Sep 3 Min Stay 2 nights 186 - 198 USD
Sep 4 to Sep 7 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Fri, Sat, Sun) 196 - 198 USD
Sep 8 to Nov 22 Min Stay 2 nights 176 - 186 USD
Nov 23 to Nov 28 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat) 196 - 198 USD
Nov 29 to Dec 19 Min Stay 2 nights 176 - 186 USD
Dec 20, 2020 to Jan 2, 2021 Min Stay 2 nights 222 USD


Rate Period Nightly
Jan 3 to Feb 11 Min Stay 2 nights 176 - 182 USD



Rate Period Weekly
Jan 3 to Feb 13 Min Stay 7 nights 993 - 1,184 USD
Feb 14 to Feb 17 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Fri, Sat, Sun) 1,184 USD
Feb 18 to Feb 29 Min Stay 7 nights 1,184 USD
Mar 1 to May 21 Min Stay 7 nights 1,184 - 1,246 USD
May 22 to May 24 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 1,339 USD
May 25 to Jun 25 Min Stay 7 nights 1,288 USD
Jun 26 to Jul 5 Min Stay 7 nights 1,498 - 1,507 USD
Jul 6 to Aug 8 Min Stay 7 nights 1,368 USD
Aug 9 to Sep 3 Min Stay 7 nights 1,288 USD
Sep 4 to Sep 7 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Fri, Sat, Sun) 1,330 - 1,336 USD
Sep 8 to Nov 22 Min Stay 7 nights 1,212 USD
Nov 23 to Nov 28 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat) 1,328 - 1,342 USD
Nov 29 to Dec 19 Min Stay 7 nights 1,203 - 1,228 USD
Dec 20, 2020 to Jan 2, 2021 Min Stay 7 nights 1,504 USD


Rate Period Weekly
Jan 3 to Feb 11 Min Stay 7 nights 1,203 USD

Long Term Stays


Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Jan 3 to Feb 13 Min Stay 30 nights 30 4,668 USD
Feb 14 to Feb 17 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 4,893 USD
Feb 18 to Feb 29 Min Stay 30 nights 30 4,893 - 4,893 USD
Mar 1 to May 21 Min Stay 30 nights 30 4,670 - 4,896 USD
May 22 to May 24 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 5,308 - 5,311 USD
May 25 to Jun 25 Min Stay 30 nights 30 5,087 - 5,099 USD
Jun 26 to Jul 5 Min Stay 30 nights 30 5,946 - 5,958 USD
Jul 6 to Aug 8 Min Stay 30 nights 30 5,419 - 5,441 USD
Aug 9 to Sep 3 Min Stay 30 nights 30 5,079 - 5,092 USD
Sep 4 to Sep 7 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 5,280 - 5,286 USD
Sep 8 to Nov 22 Min Stay 30 nights 30 4,780 - 4,800 USD
Nov 23 to Nov 28 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat) 30 5,297 - 5,305 USD
Nov 29 to Dec 19 Min Stay 30 nights 30 4,780 - 4,812 USD
Dec 20, 2020 to Jan 2, 2021 Min Stay 30 nights 30 5,783 - 5,804 USD


Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Jan 3 to Feb 11 Min Stay 30 nights 30 4,745 - 4,756 USD

Verified vacation home reviews by real guests

All Owner Direct guest reviews posted are verified and confirmed individually by Owner Direct Vacation Rentals staff.

This property has no Owner Direct reviews yet.

Overall satisfaction (3 raters)
Property condition (3 raters)
Location (3 raters)
Cleanliness (3 raters)
Services from rental manager (3 raters)

The following review(s) were provided by the property manager.

Long Term Stay Loved the apartment. Great location for my needs and was awesome for my long term stay. It really felt like home!
- Stuart I.
Reviewed On: 11/16/2018
Will never book a Turnkey property again! We arrived to the property we booked around 8 in the evening and it reeked with a fowl odor I can't even describe. Upon inspecting the home the smell it seemed to come from the shower which was not clean. The bedsheets in the bedroom had not been changed and was covered in body fluids. The home had not even been generally cleaned as you could see the dust on items to old finger prints on the table. We immediately reached out to Turnkey who told us their system showed the property had been cleaned on Monday as we had arrived on Friday, immensely apologized, and sent us to a new property. Once we arrived at the flat, this home was not genrally cleaned as well but at least did not have a fowl odor or dirty bedsheets. We were told the same service which cleaned this home had cleaned the other as well (still shaking my head over this) and that someone would be out first thing in the morning and we will receive a call upon their arrival. Of course the next morning came and no one had arrived or called; reached out to Turnkey and they stated the vendor would be arriving. I received a text message maybe 30mins later with an ETA of an hour and they never showed. We left for brunch since we had waited the whole morning. We were literally gone for 2 hours and never received a call, nothing was done or no note left saying anyone had been in the home. This was between 12:30 and 2:30pm. I received a text message at 5:30pm telling me someone came to the home but since no one was at the property they did not enter. Wow. Frustrated, we decided to try and make the best of it. On our last night there little water bugs took over the bed. I believe they were coming from the window behind the bed. Called turnkey and of course no help. Someone was suppose to call back but never did. We ended up sleeping on the little couch before our early morning 4 hour flight back to GA. This was a terrible experience and I was told no compensation was warranted for my experience. Never Again! Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Sunday, November 18, 2018 Hi Shalicia, thank you for taking the time to provide us with this feedback, and we apologize if you had a less-than-perfect experience staying with us. We are happy to hear you reached out to our 24/7 Guest Experience team in regards to the cleanliness of the home. We do see that our team made several attempts to get in touch with you during this time. Our team did go to the home to check on the issues you mentioned. Once our team showed up to the property they noticed no visible issues were present, they did not do a full inspection due to personal belongings laid out through the unit and no one home. Here at Turnkey we strive to offer impeccable customer service before, during and after your stay. We sincerely apologize for problems you faced. If there is anything else we can do for you, please reach out any time. -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 11/8/2018
Miserable Experience & Horrible Hygiene/Cleanliness I was beyond disappointed with the rental condition, and sad to say I will probably NEVER use Turnkey again. To start, the first door to the porch was so warped it took approx. 8 min. to get the key to fit, and actually turn. This was supposed to be a "keyless" entry but I had to call the 1800 number to get that fixed. What a horrible way to start my vacation,property smelled of must (like it hadn't been used in months)I walked through the studio the decor looked great, and that is what sold me in the photos online-but the decor/porch were overshadowed by the HORRIBLE STATE OF CLEANLINESS this rental was left in for a customer.This was completely unacceptable. Opening a cabinet, a large swarm of ants had made a home in a tupperware of sugar & crawling all over the counter tops. In the bathroom, opening the right drawer I found a used toothbrush,used paper towels, and a horrible/concerning sticky, dark red/blackish tar substance all over the drawer and splashed on the floor. In the left drawer were beards & hair clippings, half used toothpaste tube. Spider webs on the walls between the nightstand and lamp, and a large spider. Turnkey sent a cleaning crew out, and somewhat dealt with the ant nest, black liquid and re-bolted the door-but I was in town for a wedding weekend and spent hours on the phone dealing with these issues-not how you want to spend vacation hours. After the cleaning crew, ants were STILL found around the house and turnkey said this "wasn't their fault" because a queen ant had been found, they also stated since this was a "very minor hygiene issue" The listing stated there was Apple TV, but there was a cable box...that was MISSING THE POWER CORD so no TV at all. There was also a hostage/death situation a few blocks away,caused the road and stairs to studio to be police taped off and uber couldn't get us to your rental on Saturday night..had to be dropped off away and walk. I was given $100 back, but truly I feel more was granted.Miserable experience Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Wednesday, August 29, 2018 Hi Karis, Thank you taking the time to write this review. We sincerely apologize about the state of the lock and home upon your arrival. We know it doesn’t change things, but thank you for accepting the compensation we were able to offer you. With regards to the access of the unit, we have since installed 2 TurnKey digital locks for the entrance. A TurnKey agent can assist you next time in creating shorter codes when arriving. Just reach out to us on our 24/7 guest hotline, and we can walk you through how to do it. Our team has also addressed the ant issue and we apologize again that we could not get to it before your arrival. We really appreciate your patience, and we hope to host you again in the future! -The TurnKey VR Team
- Karis J.
Reviewed On: 7/30/2018

Listing History

  • This property owner/manager has been registered with Owner Direct since Jun 29, 2016.
  • This owner / manager has completed 275 successful bookings in total for all their properties through Owner
  • The availability for this property was last updated on Dec 17, 2019
  • This owner's contact information has been verified by Owner Direct and past guests. - Superior Full Service

  • You're never alone with Owner Direct. Friendly service coast to coast available every day of the year.
  • You immediately know the price for your requested dates/occupants.
  • More photos (with descriptive captions) per property.
  • Extensive information is provided for every property, always in the same format, to save you time
  • We answer all of your questions quickly with our very comprehensive site and responsive customer service.
  • We offer a 24 hr grace period for both parties to communicate and confirm all details of a booking.

Web Directories - Our Competitors

  • A lot of your time is wasted filling out forms and waiting for replies from multiple vacation rental owners. Many busy owners never reply.
  • The price shown always changes, you have to calculate it yourself and often changes once you communicate with the owner.
  • Most owners do not take the time to provide complete information on listings, so you waste time having to ask questions and wait for responses.
  • In a nutshell, "Web Directories" are cumbersome and time consuming, and if you have a problem, you are on your own.

Chic Artwork and all-New

ID 240142 - 1 bed (1 queen). Base rent is for 2 occupants.
Los Angeles Vacation Rentals
Chic artwork and all-new decor fill this stylish studio in the hip Silver Lake neighborhood. Walk to eateries and drive minutes to attractions such as Hollywood Boulevard. Includes tree-shaded deck with picnic table. Sleeps 2.. Located in the hip eastside neighborhood of Silver Lake, this studio puts you close to serene parks, a buzzing local dining scene, and some of the city’s most iconic attractions.

Drive less than 20 minutes to Universal Studios, Hollywood Boulevard, and the Hollywood Bowl. Or head under 10 minutes to explore hiking and equestrian trails amid the green urban haven of Griffith Park. A host of local eateries are within a 10-minute walk, and the nearest Trader Joe's is less than a mile when you need to stock up for dinner.

Chic and newly remodeled, this unique studio is filled with artwork, contemporary design, and includes a shaded outdoor deck with tranquil sitting spots and a dining area. With sleeping space for two, it’s the perfect base for a corporate traveler or a couple seeking a cozy retreat near the heart of the action.


Colorful artwork and all-new furnishings fill this hip, laid-back living space. Relax in a comfy sitting area between a couch and armchair, set before a decorative white brick fireplace. Light candles around the hearth to add a cozy evening mood.

Whip up meals in a contemporary kitchen with full-size stainless steel appliances, including a gas stove. There’s a Nespresso machine close to hand for morning cappuccinos. Nearby, a table with two chairs offers a casual workspace/dining area.

The sleeping area is open to the main living space and is stylishly furnished with side lamps and flowing white linens. There’s a brand new queen-size bed, a closet for storage, and a 31” wall-mounted TV.

In the bathroom, guests can enjoy end-of-day soaks in a combined jetted tub with rain head shower.

Outdoors, a secluded front deck offers a great social area with a hammock, two-person sitting area, and a picnic bench for alfresco dining. Mature landscaping makes the yard a unique oasis.

Guest amenities include complimentary Wi-Fi and Apple TV. Parking is available on the street. Please note that this home shares the property with another unit. While there are no shared spaces, your peace and quiet is appreciated and helps us maintain a serene setting.


Located in the hip eastside neighborhood of Silver Lake, this studio offers a great base to explore some of the biggest attractions.

Less than a 20-minute drive away, you can reach Universal Studios or stroll down the Walk of Fame along Hollywood Boulevard. The iconic Hollywood Sign and legendary Hollywood Bowl are both just 15 minutes away.

There’s a great local dining scene within a 10-minute walk. Go for Italian classics at Blair’s Restaurant, dig into Mexican dishes at Mixto Comida Latina, or sample the organic vegan menu at Little Pine - a local bistro founded by the musician Moby. For an after-dinner treat, walk .3 miles for Pinkberry frozen yogurt.

Feel like cooking at home. The nearest Trader Joe’s less than 1 mile away.

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

We save your time and spare you the headaches!

We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Nearby and Recently Viewed Vacation Rentals

Pricing & Availability

Children (0-17)
Please select dates and occupants to view
Availability and Pricing
First Payment, Charged Now
Second Payment, due by
Total Rent
(Damage/Security deposits not included)
Cancellation Policy
Total Rent
You wont be charged yet
🕔 24-Hour Confirmation

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day
We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!
Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden
Timeout From:
Timeout To:

Experience the difference, no waiting
Toll Free USA, Canada
Toll Free UK
Toll Free Australia
International Rentals