max 4 guests      2 bedrooms      2.5 bathrooms
  • Attractions Attributes
    • cinemas
    • festivals
    • museums
    • restaurants
    • Churches
    • Health/Beauty/Spa
  • Entertainment Attributes
    • Stereo
    • Television
    • Stereo System
    • Wireless Internet
    • Netflix
  • General Attributes
    • Air Conditioning
    • Clothes Dryer
    • Hair Dryer
    • Heating
    • Internet
    • Iron & Board
    • Linens Provided
    • Living Room
    • Towels Provided
    • Washing Machine
  • Kitchen Attributes
    • Dishes & Utensils
    • Dishwasher
    • Kitchen
    • Microwave
    • Oven
    • Refrigerator
    • Stove
    • Toaster
    • Full Kitchen
    • Refrigerator
    • Ice Maker
    • Microwave
    • Toaster
    • Cookware
    • Blender
    • Cooking Utensils
    • Pots / Pans
    • Dishwasher
    • Glassware
    • Stove / Oven
    • Silverware
    • Tea Kettle
  • Leisure_activities Attributes
    • bird watching
    • outlet shopping
    • photography
    • scenic drives
    • sight seeing
    • walking
  • Local_services_and_businesses Attributes
    • ATM/bank
    • groceries
    • medical services
  • Outside Attributes
    • Balcony
    • Deck / Patio
    • Outdoor Grill
  • Pool_spa Attributes
    • Hot Tub
  • Sports_and_adventure_activities Attributes
    • cycling
    • hiking
  • Suitability Attributes
    • children welcome
    • non smoking only
    • pets considered
  • Living Attributes
    • Central Air
    • Air Conditioning
    • Linens
    • Washer & Dryer
    • Ironing Board
    • High Speed Internet
    • Iron
    • Hair Dryer
    • Clothes Hangers
    • Heat
  • Business Attributes
    • Nearby ATM
    • Nearby Post Office
    • Nearby Internet Cafe
    • Nearby Bank
  • Convenience Attributes
    • Nearby Medical Services
    • Nearby Grocery
    • Outlet Shopping
    • Movie Theatres
    • Free Wifi
  • Culture Attributes
    • Museums
  • Outdoor Attributes
    • Deck
    • Patio
    • Balcony
    • Gas Grill
    • Hot Tub
    • Private Entrance
  • Geographic Attributes
    • Close to Town
    • Downtown



The Property Manager (hereafter referred to as "we", "us", or "our") provides rental management services on behalf of homeowners ("Owners") who rent their properties (including the associated fixtures and furnishings)(the “Home”) to guests (the "Guest" or "you") seeking accommodations on a short term or long term basis (collectively, the “Services”). We are the Owner's property manager and authorized agent, who will perform the Services related to your reservation. By using the Home and Services, you agree to comply with and be legally bound by the terms and conditions of this guest agreement (the "Agreement"). This Agreement only applies to short term rentals and not long term rentals, which will be governed by the specific terms of your lease agreement with us.

1. Policies: Please treat our Owner's Home with the care you would at your own home and abide by following policies:

*Behave as you would in any home in which you live, with respect for property and neighbors.
*Unless otherwise stated in the Home listing, you must be over the age of 25.
*You will be an occupant of the unit during the entire reserved period and other occupants of the Home during your stay will be family members, friends, responsible adults or children under direct adult supervision.
*Do not exceed the maximum occupancy of the Home.
*No parties, noise that can be heard beyond the home lot line or in adjacent units, or any illegal activity may occur at the Home.
*No pets are allowed unless otherwise noted for specific properties and where you have paid a pet fee in connection with your booking in advance of your reservation.
*No smoking is allowed in or around any Home.
*Check-in time is 3pm and check-out time is 10am - we will notify you via email in advance if early check-in or late check-out will be available.
*Please use common courtesy at the home by keeping it clean, reporting any problems or damages, washing dishes as used, taking garbage to the outside bins, leaving towels in the bathrooms and sheets in the bedrooms, and not re-arranging furniture.

2. Cleaning: Each home will be cleaned and inspected by third-party cleaning contractors after your departure. We ask you to help us enable the cleaning crews as much as possible. They will appreciate simple things like leaving the home tidy, running the dishwasher, starting to wash the towels, and taking out the trash.

3. Swimming Pools, Hot Tubs, or Beach: If the home that you have reserved includes a pool or hot tub, or is on a beach, these can all be obviously dangerous. Guests should observe and adhere to all rules and policies as posted at the home and supervise all children at all times. Lifeguards are not provided. Decks and patios can be slippery when wet and can result in injury to anyone who is not careful. Guest accept and assumes all risks involved in or related to the use of a pool, hot tub, beach and deck/patio areas.

4. Home Damage Waiver: Each guest will be offered an optional Damage Waiver that protects you against unintended damage done to the Property. This is not insurance, and the Damage Waiver does not apply to intentional damage done by the Guest or your guests, or excessive wear and tear due to parties, smoking, pets or otherwise, or additional cleaning charges due to stains or spills, or fines incurred by the police or HOA due to noise, excessive trash or parking, or damage over the purchased amounts of either $3,000 or $5,000. If Tenant does not wish to purchase this Damage Waiver, a security deposit of $3,000, $5,000, or greater depending on Property will be required at the time of booking. If a Home requires an additional security deposit, we will explain this to you before confirming a reservation. Guest acknowledges that any damage or fines not covered by the Damage Waiver or above the amount of any security deposit can be charged to Guest (and Guest’s card on file). The Damage Waiver can be purchased up to the day prior to your reservation but not after it has started. You do not have to purchase this Damage Waiver. Please contact the Property Manager directly at if you do not wish to purchase the Damage Waiver.

5. Excessive Wear and Tear, Noise and Occupancy: If excessive wear and tear is found for the Home, or additional cleaning is necessary due to spills, trash left on site, stains to furniture, carpeting, linens, paint, wallpaper, or flooring, Guest authorizes the Property Manager to charge Guest for additional fees. Tenant will be provided with a receipt for any additional fees incurred upon request or as required by local laws or regulations. If at any time the maximum number of the Home’s occupants is exceeded or if we receive information about excessive noise, the Property Manager has the right to evict Guest and all occupants immediately and to charge Guest a minimum service fee of $250 with no refund for the balance of the remaining reservation. If any sign of smoking is discovered Guest authorizes the Property Manager to charge Guest an additional minimum $500 cleaning fee. Unless the reservation for the Home specifically allows a pet, if any sign of a pet is discovered, then Guest authorizes the Property Manager to charge Guest an additional minimum $500 cleaning fee. The Property Manager will return any balance of a security deposit to Guest, less any charges or amounts owed by Guest, within fourteen (14) days after the end of the reservation or as otherwise required by local laws or regulations. Any charges owed by Guest may be charged by the Property Manager to Guest’s card on file in addition to seeking any relief provided by law.

6. Maintenance and Access: We have the right to enter the home at any time during guest stay and we will diligently attempt to address maintenance issues as they occur. This is an associated risk of renting a single family residence or condo. If a maintenance issue occurs that cannot be fixed in a reasonable amount of time, and significantly affects your stay; we reserve the right to refund at our discretion or offer to relocate you to another home.

7. Phone and Internet: Unless otherwise specified, all homes are equipped with a high-speed Wi-Fi connection where service is available and we will provide you with any required Wi-Fi passwords. We do not provide a land line phones for all homes and suggest that you please use your mobile phone or Wi-Fi enabled phone for calls.

8. Furnished Rental and Supplies: The Property Manager's properties are fully furnished properties that will include bedspreads, linens, blankets, pillows, towels, a fully equipped kitchen, TV, furnishings unless otherwise specified. A limited starter supply of paper products, bath and dish soap are provided, but will not be replaced if consumed during your stay so we recommend bringing additional personal items with you. Staples (salt, pepper, foils, wraps, etc) are generally stocked by the owner of the home, however the Property Manager cannot commit these supplies being present. Guest is responsible for replacing stocked items as they are consumed. If there is a special type of item you are accustomed to using please provide for those items by bringing them with you. Extra towels are always recommended for homes on the beach, or with a pool or hot tub.

9. Weather and Other Unforeseen Events: The Property Manager does not accept liability for any inconveniences arising from any temporary defects or stoppage in supply of water, gas, electricity or plumbing, damage caused by weather/road conditions, natural disasters, acts of God or other reasons beyond its control. No refunds will be given for any delays or cancellations due to such conditions. Travel Insurance is highly recommended for any stay.

10. Homeowners Association: The Property Manager cannot warrant the usability or condition of amenities provided through homeowner associations, including, but not limited to pools, hot tubs, club houses, tennis courts, golf facilities, and picnic & beach facilities.

11. Indemnity: Neither Owner nor the Property Manager assumes any liability for loss, theft, damage or injury to Guest, his/her guests or other occupants in the Home. The Guest, for himself/herself, his/her heirs, assignors, executors and administrators, fully releases and discharges Owner and the Property Manager from any and all claims, demands and causes of action by reason of any injury or whatever nature which has or have occurred, or may occur to the Guest, his/her guests or other occupants of the Home as a result of, or in connection with the occupancy of the Home and agrees to hold Owner and the Property Manager free and harmless of any claim or suit arising therefrom. In any action concerning the rights, duties or liabilities of the parties to this Agreement, or their principals, agents, successors or assignees the prevailing party shall be entitled to recover reasonable attorney fees and costs.

12. Sale Contingency: In the rare event the Home that that you have reserved is for sale, and/or is under a contract to sell, the Property Manager reserves the right to provide Guest with a comparable home at no additional cost to the Guest. Showings during occupancy are by appointment only at your prior approval.

13. Payment and Cancellations: We accept all major credit cards. For reservations made more than 30 days in advance, we only charge a deposit of 10% of the total reservation upon booking, with full payment due 30 days prior to check-in. For all reservations made within 30 days of check-in, we collect payment in full at the time of booking. All reservations which are made more than 10 days in advance are fully refundable if the guest cancels the reservation within 72 hours after the time of booking. After this cancellation period expires, all guest payments are non-refundable.

14. Other Terms and Conditions: Your booking is subject to the the Property Manager 's Terms, Privacy Policy and this Guest Agreement which can be found at /terms. Additionally, where specifically required by the terms of any applicable laws, regulations or Homeowner's Association rules (as determined by the Property Manager), then this Rental Agreement shall constitute a lease of the premises. If you would like to extend your reservation for additional dates, please call us for availability and pricing.

Payment Methods
Most major credit cards - Cash

Payment Balance
Balance and schedule of payments can be discussed the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Booking Cancellation Conditions
Cancellation policies can be discussed with the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Security or Damage Deposit
A refundable security/damage deposit will be required by the property manager.


Nightly rates shown do not include taxes, conditional rate adjustments or any applicable fees - request property or use rate calculator to obtain an accurate quote.



Rate Period Nightly
Sep 3 to Nov 24 Min Stay 2 nights 316 - 1,209 USD
Nov 25 to Dec 1 Min Stay 2 nights 355 - 358 USD
Dec 2 to Dec 19 Min Stay 2 nights 316 - 319 USD
Dec 20, 2019 to Jan 2, 2020 Min Stay 2 nights 441 USD


Rate Period Nightly
Jan 3 to Feb 13 Min Stay 2 nights 338 - 372 USD
Feb 14 to Feb 17 Min Stay 2 nights 413 - 418 USD
Feb 18 to Feb 29 Min Stay 2 nights 338 - 372 USD
Mar 1 to May 21 Min Stay 2 nights 360 - 395 USD
May 22 to May 24 Min Stay 2 nights 415 - 418 USD
May 25 to Jun 25 Min Stay 2 nights 383 - 418 USD
Jun 26 to Jul 5 Min Stay 2 nights 452 USD
Jul 6 to Aug 8 Min Stay 2 nights 406 - 441 USD
Aug 9 to Sep 3 Min Stay 2 nights 383 - 418 USD
Sep 4 to Sep 7 Min Stay 2 nights 414 - 418 USD
Sep 8 to Nov 19 Min Stay 2 nights 360 - 395 USD



Rate Period Weekly
Sep 3 to Nov 24 Min Stay 7 nights 2,155 - 8,407 USD
Nov 25 to Dec 1 Min Stay 7 nights 2,418 - 2,449 USD
Dec 2 to Dec 19 Min Stay 7 nights 2,161 USD
Dec 20, 2019 to Jan 2, 2020 Min Stay 7 nights 3,029 USD


Rate Period Weekly
Jan 3 to Feb 13 Min Stay 7 nights 2,376 USD
Feb 14 to Feb 17 Min Stay 7 nights 2,816 - 2,838 USD
Feb 18 to Feb 29 Min Stay 7 nights 2,376 - 2,389 USD
Mar 1 to May 21 Min Stay 7 nights 2,536 USD
May 22 to May 24 Min Stay 7 nights 2,851 USD
May 25 to Jun 25 Min Stay 7 nights 2,697 USD
Jun 26 to Jul 5 Min Stay 7 nights 3,091 - 3,109 USD
Jul 6 to Aug 8 Min Stay 7 nights 2,857 USD
Aug 9 to Sep 3 Min Stay 7 nights 2,697 USD
Sep 4 to Sep 7 Min Stay 7 nights 2,834 - 2,847 USD
Sep 8 to Nov 19 Min Stay 7 nights 2,536 USD

Long Term Stays


Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Sep 3 to Nov 24 Min Stay 30 nights 30 8,719 - 34,661 USD
Nov 25 to Dec 1 Min Stay 30 nights 30 11,532 - 11,545 USD
Dec 2 to Dec 19 Min Stay 30 nights 30 9,616 - 9,729 USD
Dec 20, 2019 to Jan 2, 2020 Min Stay 30 nights 30 12,119 - 12,172 USD


Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Jan 3 to Feb 13 Min Stay 30 nights 30 9,586 - 9,652 USD
Feb 14 to Feb 17 Min Stay 30 nights 30 11,489 - 11,505 USD
Feb 18 to Feb 29 Min Stay 30 nights 30 9,651 - 9,796 USD
Mar 1 to May 21 Min Stay 30 nights 30 10,249 - 10,315 USD
May 22 to May 24 Min Stay 30 nights 30 11,575 - 11,582 USD
May 25 to Jun 25 Min Stay 30 nights 30 10,899 - 10,942 USD
Jun 26 to Jul 5 Min Stay 30 nights 30 12,549 - 12,571 USD
Jul 6 to Aug 8 Min Stay 30 nights 30 11,575 - 11,641 USD
Aug 9 to Sep 3 Min Stay 30 nights 30 10,886 - 10,931 USD
Sep 4 to Sep 7 Min Stay 30 nights 30 11,514 - 11,530 USD
Sep 8 to Nov 19 Min Stay 30 nights 30 10,249 - 10,315 USD

Verified vacation home reviews by real guests

All Owner Direct guest reviews posted are verified and confirmed individually by Owner Direct Vacation Rentals staff.

This property has no Owner Direct reviews yet.

Overall satisfaction (7 raters)
Property condition (7 raters)
Location (7 raters)
Cleanliness (7 raters)
Services from rental manager (7 raters)

The following review(s) were provided by the property manager.

Almost perfect Really great unit - stylish and in a hip/developing area with all you need within walking distance (rarity in LA). Only ding during our trip was the jacuzzi wouldn't work for the entire time, so missed out on that. Tried but they didn't get someone out to fix it before we left so we went without.
Reviewed On: 8/20/2019
Okay... The house was beautifully decorated and constructed, but one of the main reason I picked the house was for the jacuzzi,Tht wasn't set up. If you knw your going to have visitors why not preheat the jacuzzi if its going to take 2 days to get addition I had to buy washcloths because the house only had two,the house was for four people. Lastly I couldnt get an early check-in or extended check-out my flight wasn't till 4pm , I had to be out of the house by 10am BIG inconvenience the house keepers set outside on the steps for an hour waiting for me to leave, I felt rushed.NEVER again. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Friday, October 11, 2019 Jessica, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review and share your experience. We wish we could have extended a later check out for you, unfortunately, we were unable to do so due to having to get the house cleaned before the next guests checked in. We appreciate your feedback, and look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 8/18/2019
Modern stay Great location walking distance to shops and restaurants
Reviewed On: 11/28/2018
Excellent option for the LA area! Unique home with all the amenities for four people staying in LA a couple of days. The ability to use iPads for music, lighting, privacy, etc throughout the home was awesome. Close proximity to many of the most heavily visited areas in Los Angeles. Parking on the street was much easier than anticipated. We felt safe in the area and did not have any issues whatsoever. The hot tub could have been a little bit cleaner, but that was a minor complaint. Overall a great experience for our stay! Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Monday, July 15, 2019 Hi Benjamin, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review on our home. We agree this home is in a great location and, being a smart home, is a unique experience for anyone looking for a high tech place to stay! Your group was great, and we would love to host you again in the future. - The TurnKey VR Team
- Benjamin E.
Reviewed On: 7/8/2019
Nice house in a bad neighborhood House not clean when I arrived<br/>No local contact<br/>Very difficult to get to talk to a live person<br/>Bad and noisy neighborhood <br/>Building next door being fumigated <br/>Dead rat in front of house for 24 hours <br/>No privacy Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Tuesday, October 1, 2019 Hi Kira, Thank you for taking the time to leave this review, and we apologize if you had a less-than-perfect experience staying with us. We’re a bit confused that you mention having trouble trying to contact us, as we show that a TurnKey agent was able to immediately connect you with a member of our local Field Operations Team to address your concerns. At that point, we were able to dispatch our Housekeeping Team to re-clean the home. We would also like to clarify that the dead rat reported in front of the home was found on the street on public property. Lastly, while we appreciate your feedback regarding our home's location, please note that our guests and local staff have never experienced any kind of issues while in the area. Additionally, our Guest Experience Team is available to call 24/7 and can schedule a security patrol of the area if ever needed. If there is anything we can still do for you, reach out anytime and let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
- Kira Z.
Reviewed On: 7/26/2019
Close to Paramount Studios This was a perfect location for my trip because of it's location. I was attending an event at Paramount Studios and it was literally within blocks. I really enjoyed the architectural style of the property & it was nicely decorated. I was a bit disappointed with a few things in comparison to other VRBO properties I have rented ex. it had Keurig coffee maker but no coffee pods - which would be nice to just have one or two as complimentary. We arrived late due to plane delays so after a long day of travel and arriving after 9:00 pm, we arrived to a very warm house - the thermostats were set to 80 degrees (in the bedrooms) and it was still in the 90's outside (unseasonably warm). So it took a long time for the bedrooms to cool down. When we arrived we realized we would have no coffee in the morning unless we went to the store - no bottled water or anything. I am accustomed to going to the store for supplies when I stay in a rental but they typically have some basic supplies such as salt and pepper, coffee or a complimentary bottle of water. So exhausted we had to run to the store for a bottle of water & coffee. For the nightly cost it would be nice to just have some very basic items in stock. The walls were very thin and it was difficult to sleep the first night (only a 2 night stay) - the sound of sirens, helicopters, & motorcycles along w/ warm rooms made it extra difficult to sleep the 1st night. I got earplugs for the 2nd night & that helped. I was excited by the automaton of the home but it was a bit challenging. A code was provided to unlock the gate at the street but we could not figure out how to re-lock it (we contacted management but they did no know either) we were able to lock the house. The iPad downstairs wanted us to enter a 4 digit code which we could not find in the instructions but the iPads upstairs worked. The circular stairs presents a challenge 4 big suitcases it's a workout & w/ all glass surrounding it is very warm on hot days. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Tuesday, October 1, 2019 Hi Jennifer, Thanks for sharing this feedback and we’re glad to hear the location of the house was perfect for you. We’re also glad you enjoyed the architectural style of the home and found it to be nicely decorated. We are sorry to hear about the issues you encountered with the house being so warm upon arrival and that you had problems with the gate code and iPad. We’re so glad we were able to resolve these issues after you called our 24/7 Guest Holine. Here at TurnKey, we strive to offer an impeccable customer service experience so that our guests can have amazing stays at our properties. Please know, we will pass the information on to the homeowner about the coffee pods. If there is anything else we can do for you, reach out anytime and let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
- Jennifer G.
Reviewed On: 7/29/2019
great location, beautiful home We just followed the directions in the e-mail we received and got the code for the property. We were able to pull up and get into the home with no problems. The house was clean and smelled great. There were a few issues with the property, only one really bears mentioning, the rest were resolved quickly. More about that at the bottom of the review-<br/><br/>The home is high tech and beautifully decorated, you can turn on lights for the whole house from any of the iPads in each of the rooms, turn on Pandora for the whole house or just select rooms including outside. <br/><br/>Outside the grill worked after I got the gas on - the trick is to close the shutoff valve outside for 5 minutes then turn it back on and try to light the grill. The hot tub was hot and clean, only thing to be aware of is that this is a 3 person tub, not 4.<br/><br/>The only negative that was not resolved while we stayed was the 3rd floor shower and sprayer wand were not functional and the sprayer wand head was not securely fixed to the wall. Turnkey fixed everything else right away but the owner wanted his plumbers to address the plumbing issue. The plumber never showed up, but Turnkey did give us a partial refund when we asked. Everything else about the property was great, and once the shower issue is addressed it will be a perfect location. You can tell the owner put a lot of work into this home and I am certain that they will have the shower issues fixed for the next tenant. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Friday, November 2, 2018 Hi Billy, thank you for this review! We're so happy to hear you had a great stay with us, but we’re sorry about the issues you encountered as far as the 3rd floor shower, hot tub, and sprayer wand head. We know it doesn’t change things, but thank you for accepting the compensation we were able to offer you. Since your stay, we have fixed the problems mentioned and apologize again that we could not get to it while you were still at the property. We really appreciate your patience, and we hope to host you again in the future! -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 10/27/2018

Listing History

  • This property owner/manager has been registered with Owner Direct since Jun 29, 2016.
  • This owner / manager has completed 252 successful bookings in total for all their properties through Owner
  • The availability for this property was last updated on Oct 14, 2019
  • This owner's contact information has been verified by Owner Direct and past guests. - Superior Full Service

  • You're never alone with Owner Direct. Friendly service coast to coast available every day of the year.
  • You immediately know the price for your requested dates/occupants.
  • More photos (with descriptive captions) per property.
  • Extensive information is provided for every property, always in the same format, to save you time
  • We answer all of your questions quickly with our very comprehensive site and responsive customer service.
  • We offer a 24 hr grace period for both parties to communicate and confirm all details of a booking.

Web Directories - Our Competitors

  • A lot of your time is wasted filling out forms and waiting for replies from multiple vacation rental owners. Many busy owners never reply.
  • The price shown always changes, you have to calculate it yourself and often changes once you communicate with the owner.
  • Most owners do not take the time to provide complete information on listings, so you waste time having to ask questions and wait for responses.
  • In a nutshell, "Web Directories" are cumbersome and time consuming, and if you have a problem, you are on your own.

You’Ll be Star-Struck by

ID 243680 - 2 beds (1 king and 1 queen). Base rent is for 4 occupants.
Los Angeles Vacation Rentals
You’ll be star-struck by this newly built, 2BR/2.5BA Hollywood smart home, with two bedroom suites—each on their own floor—a private hot tub, and impeccable touches throughout. Walk to Larchmont Village or drive 2 miles to Hollywood highlights. Sleeps 4.. This newly constructed Hollywood beauty is perfect for families, couples, and business travelers. Find luxe, glass-enclosed interiors, two bedroom suites—each on its own floor with attached bathroom—and lovely outdoor space. Unwind in your private hot tub (a rare perk in Hollywood!), or fire up the gas grill.

Ready to discover the best of Hollywood. Most of its most famed attractions are just a couple of miles away—from the Chinese Theater and the Walk of Fame to the Dolby Theatre (home of the Oscars). Or walk to the shopping center of Larchmont Village, LA’s smallest neighborhood and among its most quaint, with historic homes and fun businesses lining its small-town style street.

If you’re traveling with a larger group, ask us about the availability of the nearly identical rental next door, which can be rented alongside this one to sleep more guests.


After strolling through the heart of Hollywood, return home to your modern three-story townhouse, where California sun pours through walls of glass.

Come together in the living area, furnished with a sofa and armchairs for five. Catch your favorite shows on the 48" flat screen TV, and easily adjust this fully integrated smart home’s music and security systems on the wall-mounted tablet.

A half-bathroom is located just off the main living area.

When you’ve worked up an appetite, take to the fully equipped kitchen, featuring stainless steel appliances and a white marble bar for two. Contrasting black cabinets contain all the cookware and dishes you’ll need to dine in.

Or step outside to your private deck and fire up the gas grill. After dinner, enjoy a relaxing dip in your private hot tub.

At night, retreat to two suite bedrooms, each on their own separate levels. The third-floor master bedroom boasts a California king bed, a private deck, a 48” flat screen TV, and a writing desk with glass surface. Store your luggage in the glass-door closet, and refresh in the en-suite bathroom with tub/shower combination.

On the second level, the guest room includes a queen-size bed, private deck, 48” flat screen TV, and its own workspace. The second en-suite bathroom is configured with a glass-door shower.

Extras at this vacation rental include complimentary Wi-Fi, Netflix, and an in-home washer/dryer. Parking is available on the street.


Your wow-worthy vacation rental puts famed Hollywood attractions at your doorstep. Larchmont Village, with its historic homes and surprising small-town vibe, is a leisurely 15-minute stroll, and the lovely Hancock Park is just 10 minutes on foot.

Or take the short 15-minute drive to Hollywood Blvd, home of Dolby Theater (where your favorite movie stars have graced the red carpet at the Academy Awards), the legendary Chinese Theatre, the Hollywood Walk of Fame, Melrose, and more.

For even more excitement, check out the sprawling amusements at Universal Studios, just 4 miles from your door. Or catch a live performance at Hollywood Bowl, just 3 miles away.

Upon arrival, easily access your unit with a keyless secure door code; no need for an in-person key exchange. Your rental will be professionally cleaned and ready for you to enjoy. You can expect all comforts of a fine hotel, including shampoo, soaps, paper products, and linens. Your home will include a HomeDroid tablet (electronic guest directory) providing specific home details, local suggestions, Wi-Fi access, TV instructions, and more.

If you need anything at all before, during, or after your stay, our 24/7 local team is always ready to help!

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

We save your time and spare you the headaches!

We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Nearby and Recently Viewed Vacation Rentals

Pricing & Availability

Children (0-17)
Please select dates and occupants to view
Availability and Pricing
First Payment, Charged Now
Second Payment, due by
Total Rent
(Damage/Security deposits not included)
Cancellation Policy
Total Rent
You wont be charged yet
🕔 24-Hour Confirmation

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day
We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!
Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden
Timeout From:
Timeout To:

Experience the difference, no waiting
Experience the difference, no waiting
Toll Free USA, Canada
Toll Free UK
Toll Free Australia
International Rentals