max 4 guests      2 bedrooms      2 bathrooms
  • Attractions Attributes
    • festivals
    • live theater
    • museums
    • restaurants
    • Churches
    • Health/Beauty/Spa
  • Entertainment Attributes
    • DVD Player
    • Games
    • Satellite / Cable
    • Television
    • Cable TV
    • DVD Player
    • Games
    • Wireless Internet
  • General Attributes
    • Hair Dryer
    • Internet
    • Iron & Board
    • Linens Provided
    • Living Room
    • Parking
    • Towels Provided
  • Kitchen Attributes
    • Coffee Maker
    • Dishes & Utensils
    • Kitchen
    • Microwave
    • Oven
    • Refrigerator
    • Stove
    • Toaster
    • Full Kitchen
    • Refrigerator
    • Coffee Maker
    • Microwave
    • Toaster
    • Cookware
    • Blender
    • Cooking Utensils
    • Pots / Pans
    • Glassware
    • Stove / Oven
    • Silverware
    • Tea Kettle
  • Leisure_activities Attributes
    • beachcombing
    • bird watching
    • eco tourism
    • paddle boating
    • photography
    • scenic drives
    • sight seeing
    • walking
  • Local_services_and_businesses Attributes
    • ATM/bank
    • groceries
    • medical services
  • Location_type Attributes
    • Beach View
    • Beachfront
    • Near The Ocean
    • Ocean View
    • Oceanfront
    • Water View
    • Waterfront
  • Outside Attributes
    • Deck / Patio
    • Outdoor Grill
  • Sports_and_adventure_activities Attributes
    • cycling
    • deepsea fishing
    • fishing
    • golf
    • sailing
    • surfing
    • swimming
    • wind-surfing
  • Suitability Attributes
    • children welcome
    • non smoking only
    • pets considered
  • Living Attributes
    • Ceiling Fans
    • Linens
    • Ironing Board
    • High Speed Internet
    • Iron
    • Hair Dryer
    • Cable
    • DVD
    • Games
    • Clothes Hangers
    • Heat
  • Business Attributes
    • Nearby ATM
    • Nearby Post Office
    • Nearby Internet Cafe
    • Nearby Bank
  • Convenience Attributes
    • Nearby Medical Services
    • Nearby Grocery
    • Movie Theatres
    • Free Wifi
  • Outdoor Attributes
    • Deck
    • Patio
    • BBQ Grill
    • Beach
    • Fire Pit
    • Private Entrance
  • Geographic Attributes
    • On Beach
    • Near Beach
    • Close to Town
    • Near Public Transportation
  • Children's amenities Attributes
    • Stroller



The Property Manager (hereafter referred to as "we", "us", or "our") provides rental management services on behalf of homeowners ("Owners") who rent their properties (including the associated fixtures and furnishings)(the “Home”) to guests (the "Guest" or "you") seeking accommodations on a short term or long term basis (collectively, the “Services”). We are the Owner's property manager and authorized agent, who will perform the Services related to your reservation. By using the Home and Services, you agree to comply with and be legally bound by the terms and conditions of this guest agreement (the "Agreement"). This Agreement only applies to short term rentals and not long term rentals, which will be governed by the specific terms of your lease agreement with us.

1. Policies: Please treat our Owner's Home with the care you would at your own home and abide by following policies:

*Behave as you would in any home in which you live, with respect for property and neighbors.
*Unless otherwise stated in the Home listing, you must be over the age of 25.
*You will be an occupant of the unit during the entire reserved period and other occupants of the Home during your stay will be family members, friends, responsible adults or children under direct adult supervision.
*Do not exceed the maximum occupancy of the Home.
*No parties, noise that can be heard beyond the home lot line or in adjacent units, or any illegal activity may occur at the Home.
*No pets are allowed unless otherwise noted for specific properties and where you have paid a pet fee in connection with your booking in advance of your reservation.
*No smoking is allowed in or around any Home.
*Check-in time is 3pm and check-out time is 10am - we will notify you via email in advance if early check-in or late check-out will be available.
*Please use common courtesy at the home by keeping it clean, reporting any problems or damages, washing dishes as used, taking garbage to the outside bins, leaving towels in the bathrooms and sheets in the bedrooms, and not re-arranging furniture.

2. Cleaning: Each home will be cleaned and inspected by third-party cleaning contractors after your departure. We ask you to help us enable the cleaning crews as much as possible. They will appreciate simple things like leaving the home tidy, running the dishwasher, starting to wash the towels, and taking out the trash.

3. Swimming Pools, Hot Tubs, or Beach: If the home that you have reserved includes a pool or hot tub, or is on a beach, these can all be obviously dangerous. Guests should observe and adhere to all rules and policies as posted at the home and supervise all children at all times. Lifeguards are not provided. Decks and patios can be slippery when wet and can result in injury to anyone who is not careful. Guest accept and assumes all risks involved in or related to the use of a pool, hot tub, beach and deck/patio areas.

4. Home Damage Waiver: Each guest will be offered an optional Damage Waiver that protects you against unintended damage done to the Property. This is not insurance, and the Damage Waiver does not apply to intentional damage done by the Guest or your guests, or excessive wear and tear due to parties, smoking, pets or otherwise, or additional cleaning charges due to stains or spills, or fines incurred by the police or HOA due to noise, excessive trash or parking, or damage over the purchased amounts of either $3,000 or $5,000. If Tenant does not wish to purchase this Damage Waiver, a security deposit of $3,000, $5,000, or greater depending on Property will be required at the time of booking. If a Home requires an additional security deposit, we will explain this to you before confirming a reservation. Guest acknowledges that any damage or fines not covered by the Damage Waiver or above the amount of any security deposit can be charged to Guest (and Guest’s card on file). The Damage Waiver can be purchased up to the day prior to your reservation but not after it has started. You do not have to purchase this Damage Waiver. Please contact the Property Manager directly at if you do not wish to purchase the Damage Waiver.

5. Excessive Wear and Tear, Noise and Occupancy: If excessive wear and tear is found for the Home, or additional cleaning is necessary due to spills, trash left on site, stains to furniture, carpeting, linens, paint, wallpaper, or flooring, Guest authorizes the Property Manager to charge Guest for additional fees. Tenant will be provided with a receipt for any additional fees incurred upon request or as required by local laws or regulations. If at any time the maximum number of the Home’s occupants is exceeded or if we receive information about excessive noise, the Property Manager has the right to evict Guest and all occupants immediately and to charge Guest a minimum service fee of $250 with no refund for the balance of the remaining reservation. If any sign of smoking is discovered Guest authorizes the Property Manager to charge Guest an additional minimum $500 cleaning fee. Unless the reservation for the Home specifically allows a pet, if any sign of a pet is discovered, then Guest authorizes the Property Manager to charge Guest an additional minimum $500 cleaning fee. The Property Manager will return any balance of a security deposit to Guest, less any charges or amounts owed by Guest, within fourteen (14) days after the end of the reservation or as otherwise required by local laws or regulations. Any charges owed by Guest may be charged by the Property Manager to Guest’s card on file in addition to seeking any relief provided by law.

6. Maintenance and Access: We have the right to enter the home at any time during guest stay and we will diligently attempt to address maintenance issues as they occur. This is an associated risk of renting a single family residence or condo. If a maintenance issue occurs that cannot be fixed in a reasonable amount of time, and significantly affects your stay; we reserve the right to refund at our discretion or offer to relocate you to another home.

7. Phone and Internet: Unless otherwise specified, all homes are equipped with a high-speed Wi-Fi connection where service is available and we will provide you with any required Wi-Fi passwords. We do not provide a land line phones for all homes and suggest that you please use your mobile phone or Wi-Fi enabled phone for calls.

8. Furnished Rental and Supplies: The Property Manager's properties are fully furnished properties that will include bedspreads, linens, blankets, pillows, towels, a fully equipped kitchen, TV, furnishings unless otherwise specified. A limited starter supply of paper products, bath and dish soap are provided, but will not be replaced if consumed during your stay so we recommend bringing additional personal items with you. Staples (salt, pepper, foils, wraps, etc) are generally stocked by the owner of the home, however the Property Manager cannot commit these supplies being present. Guest is responsible for replacing stocked items as they are consumed. If there is a special type of item you are accustomed to using please provide for those items by bringing them with you. Extra towels are always recommended for homes on the beach, or with a pool or hot tub.

9. Weather and Other Unforeseen Events: The Property Manager does not accept liability for any inconveniences arising from any temporary defects or stoppage in supply of water, gas, electricity or plumbing, damage caused by weather/road conditions, natural disasters, acts of God or other reasons beyond its control. No refunds will be given for any delays or cancellations due to such conditions. Travel Insurance is highly recommended for any stay.

10. Homeowners Association: The Property Manager cannot warrant the usability or condition of amenities provided through homeowner associations, including, but not limited to pools, hot tubs, club houses, tennis courts, golf facilities, and picnic & beach facilities.

11. Indemnity: Neither Owner nor the Property Manager assumes any liability for loss, theft, damage or injury to Guest, his/her guests or other occupants in the Home. The Guest, for himself/herself, his/her heirs, assignors, executors and administrators, fully releases and discharges Owner and the Property Manager from any and all claims, demands and causes of action by reason of any injury or whatever nature which has or have occurred, or may occur to the Guest, his/her guests or other occupants of the Home as a result of, or in connection with the occupancy of the Home and agrees to hold Owner and the Property Manager free and harmless of any claim or suit arising therefrom. In any action concerning the rights, duties or liabilities of the parties to this Agreement, or their principals, agents, successors or assignees the prevailing party shall be entitled to recover reasonable attorney fees and costs.

12. Sale Contingency: In the rare event the Home that that you have reserved is for sale, and/or is under a contract to sell, the Property Manager reserves the right to provide Guest with a comparable home at no additional cost to the Guest. Showings during occupancy are by appointment only at your prior approval.

13. Payment and Cancellations: We accept all major credit cards. For reservations made more than 30 days in advance, we only charge a deposit of 10% of the total reservation upon booking, with full payment due 30 days prior to check-in. For all reservations made within 30 days of check-in, we collect payment in full at the time of booking. All reservations which are made more than 10 days in advance are fully refundable if the guest cancels the reservation within 72 hours after the time of booking. After this cancellation period expires, all guest payments are non-refundable.

14. Other Terms and Conditions: Your booking is subject to the the Property Manager 's Terms, Privacy Policy and this Guest Agreement which can be found at /terms. Additionally, where specifically required by the terms of any applicable laws, regulations or Homeowner's Association rules (as determined by the Property Manager), then this Rental Agreement shall constitute a lease of the premises. If you would like to extend your reservation for additional dates, please call us for availability and pricing.

Payment Methods
Most major credit cards - Cash

Payment Balance
Balance and schedule of payments can be discussed the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Booking Cancellation Conditions
Cancellation policies can be discussed with the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Security or Damage Deposit
A refundable security/damage deposit will be required by the property manager.


Nightly rates shown do not include taxes, conditional rate adjustments or any applicable fees - request property or use rate calculator to obtain an accurate quote.



Rate Period Nightly
Oct 1, 2019 to May 31, 2020 Min Stay 30 nights 290 - 303 USD


Rate Period Nightly
Jun 1 to Jun 30 Min Stay 30 nights 290 USD
Jul 1 to Aug 31 Min Stay 30 nights 290 USD
Sep 1 to Sep 30 Min Stay 30 nights 290 USD
Oct 1, 2020 to May 31, 2021 Min Stay 30 nights 290 USD

Long Term Stays


Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Oct 1, 2019 to May 31, 2020 Min Stay 30 nights 30 8,686 - 9,093 USD


Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Jun 1 to Jun 30 Min Stay 30 nights 30 8,686 USD
Jul 1 to Aug 31 Min Stay 30 nights 30 8,686 USD
Sep 1 to Sep 30 Min Stay 30 nights 30 8,686 USD
Oct 1, 2020 to May 31, 2021 Min Stay 30 nights 30 8,686 USD

Verified vacation home reviews by real guests

All Owner Direct guest reviews posted are verified and confirmed individually by Owner Direct Vacation Rentals staff.

This property has no Owner Direct reviews yet.

Overall satisfaction (16 raters)
Property condition (16 raters)
Location (16 raters)
Cleanliness (16 raters)
Services from rental manager (16 raters)

The following review(s) were provided by the property manager.

Beautiful View! This is a small but very adequate property to comfortably hold 4 people. It has 2 spacious bedrooms and a comfortable living/kitchen space, which could use some updating but it did not bother us at all. We lounged on the patio to enjoy the beautiful weather and watch the planes take off out over the ocean. It's easy to hop on the strand and walk or ride bikes. We walked up to Marina del Rey for breakfast and some boat watching. It is close to LAX and close to Manhattan Beach which is where we hung out with friends. We thoroughly enjoyed this place and it's location! Turnkey was also very easy to work with and communicated well with us. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Monday, October 28, 2019 Hi Christa, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review and share your experience! We’re so happy to hear that you were able to relax and enjoy the outdoors on the patio. You were the perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
- Christa B.
Reviewed On: 10/20/2019
Oceanfront 2R with Stellar Views My husband had lived in an apartment building 3 houses down for 14 years and we looked forward to staying here after so many good memories. The views of the beach is perfect as we knew it would be. That was the only thing good. I called and complained about anything from not being able to see the ocean from one window since the shade could not be opened. No screen on door so had about 25 flies each day. TV didn't work, ceiling fan broke, cobwebs by refrigerator disgusting, dead bugs in pots in cabinet, glasses dirty, dishwasher itself so old and dirty, coach had to be 50 yrs old, outside needed painting as chips of paint fell off siding as we sat outside, no switchplate covers which is hazard issue...this is a sample. Worst was the mold and painting coming off the ceiling wall above the shower. The pictures of the house from the website are so deceiving its like bait and switch. I have pictures of all the issues that I can send upon request to give evidence of my words. I called Turnkey and the people who I spoke to were wonderful but their hands were tied. They did take money off our stay since they were well aware of the issues in the house. It wound up costing us a lot more money since I would not make breakfast or lunch in the house as I was afraid to use the stove and dishes and silverwear so we had to go out from breakfast and lunch which we didn't plan. Dinners we always go out for but not breakfast and lunch. If it was not for the view of the ocean we never would have stayed. The sad thing is we go to CA 3 weeks and stay in Palm Desert 2 weeks then a week in the LA area. Before we went to this place and saw the conditions we had decided to do the 3 weeks at this house next year. Obviously that changed. I would not recommend this house to anyone. If you do rent make sure you keep your shoes on and bring your own sheets. Even the toilet paper holder was rusted. They did send someone out when I complained about ants by the bedroom to set trap Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Saturday, October 19, 2019 Thomas, Thank you so much for taking the time to post this review. We would like to sincerely apologize for any inconvenience you experienced. Here at TurnKey, your feedback is highly valued, and although we do try our best to offer the most impeccable service possible, there are times we fall short of that. Please be assured we’re looking into everything you reported. Thanks again for bringing these important issues to light, as it is feedback like this that really makes a difference in how we move forward in offering the best service we possibly can to our guests and in keeping our properties in perfect shape. If there is anything else we can do for you, reach out anytime on our 24/7 guest hotline to let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team Undo
Reviewed On: 9/15/2019
Great location - place in need of repair. If you can overlook the stained and peeling paint on one of the bathrooms shower ceiling from a leak in the upstairs condo, what appears to be mold on the tiles in the bathroom shower stall and on the bathroom shower stall window, kitchen light switch that does not work every time, missing screens on the bedroom and bathroom windows (there is no heat or air conditioning or bathroom vent fan), and a patio that is full of sand and charcoal and spiderwebs on the grill - go for it. Location and view are outstanding - right on the beach! Not sure how much longer this condo is going to be available for rent as there were multiple notices posted that the owners are going to demolish the existing building and rebuild. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Wednesday, September 11, 2019 Hi Roberta, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, and we sincerely apologize for the maintenance issues you experienced. Our Field Operations Team has been working with the owner to address the leak, and repainting parts of the home, as well as updating furniture for the home. We have also followed up with the cleaning team to ensure the home is properly cleaned and cared for. We appreciate you taking care of our place. If there is anything else we can do for you, please reach out to our 24/7 guest hotline and let us know. - The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 7/4/2019
Neglected Beach House with beautiful beach The home seemed to be a bit old and worn. Saw the post that it’s going to be torn down and rebuilt. There were some issues that seemed to be overlooked. Vent fan above stove didn’t work, kitchen sink dripped, toilet outside first bathroom ran each time it was flushed. Couch very soft. Could not get into laundry room using the code. Called maintenance and they were helpful. Took us days to get WiFi to work. Had sketchy cell service. Only one roll of toilet paper in each bathroom and no paper towels. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Wednesday, August 21, 2019 Hi Kathy, Thank you for taking the time to leave this review. We are so sorry to hear about the issues you encountered and for any inconvenience this caused as well. At TurnKey, it’s our highest priority to make sure our guests have the best experience possible, but if problems do arise, we try our very best to make things right in any way we can. It looks like we were able to immediately assist you with accessing the laundry facilities, and we are so glad you called our 24/7 guest hotline to let us know about it. We wish we had known about these additional concerns at the time so we could have helped out then. Please be assured our local Field Operations Team is following up on everything else you've mentioned and will make sure any outstanding problems are addressed as needed. If there is anything we can still do for you, reach out anytime and let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
- Kathy C.
Reviewed On: 6/9/2019
Beach house with amazing view Loved the place and awesome view of the beach. Would highly recommend it.
Reviewed On: 6/13/2019
COZY COMFY CALMING VERY COZY & COMFY. You have wide 180 degree of ocean view, just I wish shore was closer. sitting in patio has mesmerizing calming effect on you. not a very busy beach, that is a plus, just enough people riding on boardwalk on front. I am TV person, but we did not turn the TV on, no need. Kitchen cabinets need a upgrade, it function well, but who cares about modernization here, we just need a cozy beach side. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Friday, October 4, 2019 Hi Arpi, Thank you so much for the feedback. We're glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and recommend our property. Here at TurnKey, we strive to offer impeccable customer service, and it is our hope that all guests have hassle-free, enjoyable stays at our properties. Always remember that our guest hotline is available 24/7 if you ever need anything during your stay. You were wonderful guests, and we would love to host you again! Please come back anytime! -The TurnKey VR Team
- arpi k.
Reviewed On: 8/15/2019
Great Location to Relax Our rental vacation experience was very pleasant. The accommodations were right on the beach with a wonderful view. Unfortunately, this structure is due to be demolished and as such, the owners did not see fit to make repairs as needed; kitchen sink drip, dishwasher broken, and the drain in bathroom clogged so very slow to drain. Also, every night we were there we received a text about excessive noise as if we were being too loud when we were only eating dinner. This happened every night and we were always eating dinner, watching tv or working on a puzzle. Very annoying. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Wednesday, May 15, 2019 Hi Tim, Thank you for taking the time to leave this feedback, and we’re so happy to hear your overall experience with us was good! That being said, we do apologize for the issues you encountered and for any inconvenience this caused as well. We wish we had known about your concerns during your stay so we could have tried to help out then. Our 24/7 guest hotline is always available -- never hesitate to reach out while you’re staying with us! Please know that we’ve confirmed the dishwasher is working properly, and our local Field Operations Team will make sure any problems with the kitchen sink and bathroom drain are resolved. We would also like to clarify that the notices regarding construction displayed around the property are a state requirement as the homeowners seek coastal permits for making updates to the home. With regards to the noise complaints you received, TurnKey follows up on all reported disturbances to ensure we are being good neighbors to those around us. However, we are sorry if the notices you received were in error. If there is anything we can still do for you, reach out anytime and let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
- Tim O.
Reviewed On: 4/18/2019
- Patricia R.
Reviewed On: 10/28/2018
Christmas holiday at the beach Wonderful location with plenty of space for a family celebration!
- Mark S.
Reviewed On: 12/29/2018
Location, location, location The location of this house right on the beach could not be better. However, just a few things on the inside - the oven smoked badly every time we used it, the dishwasher leaked badly so we couldn't use it, the faucet dripped unless you found just the right spot to turn it off, there was no toaster or dish towels. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Thursday, January 10, 2019 Hi Debra, thank you very much for taking the time to leave us a review! We’re so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay. Thank you for contacting our 24/7 Guest Experience team in regards to these issues listed. Our team is working with the Homeowners to repair the Dishwasher. You were perfect guests, and we’re looking forward to hearing from you again! -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 1/9/2019
Ocean views, incredible outdoor space and just steps to the sand! If you are looking to be on the beach and outdoors, this rental is wonderful! The patio is large, well equipped and literally steps to the beach giving you great outdoor "living space." It is as nice as photos show. The main room is cozy, comfortable and spacious with big beach views. This rental is in a less populated, more out of the way area so the beach was quiet. It is, however, near the airport which is great for convenience but not for noise. If you are picky about cleanliness and general "upkeep," this property may not be for you as it is somewhat "tired," was only "so" clean and there is a sign posted on the property saying it will be torn down. A simple paint job to remove grime and filth on doors and walls is needed. The dishwasher was broken so we hand washed. To the credit of the management company, they quickly set us up with a maintenance person but he could not come until check out. Additionally, the wifi instructions were not correct so we struggled with that until we contacted the property management company and they got us going. We received a noise complaint that was utterly confusing as we were 4, 55 year old adults and the noise complaints were coming in after we were in bed around 9:30. We had a very large group next to us so perhaps there was some confusion. We also received texts from a maintenance person about "fixes" that we had not requested. While the property management company responded quickly to each issue (and had been great up until check in) their responses were somewhat generic and seemingly scripted. Overall, we spent far too much of our precious beach time dealing with some of these issues. We could not remember a time when we'd had to even contact a property management company during a stay. So, this becomes a very mixed review. We would not stay at this home again. However, if being on the beach is your main goal, then this condo truly is a gem and the photos are a good representation of what you get! Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Monday, May 13, 2019 Thank you so much for your review, and we’re happy to hear you had a great stay at our place! That being said, we’re so sorry that you ran into issues with the dishwasher during your stay. Please know that a new one has been purchased for the home, and this should not be a problem in the future. In regards to the noise complaint you received, TurnKey follows up on all reported disturbances in order to ensure we are being good neighbors to those around us. With that being said, we do apologize if the notice you received was in error. We appreciate you taking care of our place as if it were your own. Please come stay again any time! -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 4/10/2019
Renter BEWARE Absolutely, positively, disapointing and UNSAFE. Our family of 4 set out for a trip of a lifetime to California. We spent the first couple days at Disneyland with our 6 and 10 year old. Then we rented this beach house to relax and enjoy the last 4 days/3 nights in this home. The pics are deceiving. I will give you the cliff note version of a very long and disapointing story. We learned upon arrival that this house is set to be demolished by the current owner, there are permits all over the outside of the house. The rep that helped us with our issues indicated that he doesn't want to fix or change/update anything as the house will soon be demolished. The house was filthy upon arrival, cobwebs, layers of dust, mold in the bathrooms, cockroaches were found and the bed linens were so thing you could see through to the stained mattress and pillows. The BIGGEST issue was that there was safety and fire issues within the home. There was an electrical arc "spark" in the master bedroom outlet, the gas fireplace is being used as wood burning and the various surge protectors in the home have signs of a previous fire. Turnkey was attentive to some of our concerns and did have an electrician come out to the home who put a blank on the outlet as it was a fire hazard. Turnkey was not able to fix some of the biggest issues due to unwillingness of the owner. This house has no heat and the furnace is from 1979, while it was not connected it was also a fire hazard as all wires were in open junction boxes. My husband is an electrician and he spotted several hazards throughout the home. We left early and checked into a hotel. Our vacation was RUINED. Location is great if you are willing to compromise your safety for the sand. I'm disputing the charges and seeking reimbursement as I feel we were deceived and mislead by the descriptions and pics. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Friday, April 12, 2019 Hi Kelly, Thank you for taking the time to leave us this feedback, and we’re sorry to hear your experience with us was not as great as it should have been. At TurnKey, it’s our highest priority to make sure our guests have the best experience possible, but if problems do arise, we try our very best to make things right in any way we can. It looks like we were able to send someone out to resolve any electrical concerns and deliver new linens and towels, and we are so glad you called our 24/7 guest hotline to let us know about it. We’re also happy to report that a deep clean of the entire property has since been completed as well. Lastly, with regards to the permits outside the home, please understand that the state requires these notices to be posted while acquiring coastal permits for making any structural changes. This process can take anywhere from a couple of months to a couple of years. If there is anything else we can still do for you, reach out anytime and let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
- Kelly G.
Reviewed On: 4/8/2019
Needs updating Location was great...right on the beach in a safe, quiet neighborhood. Only drawback was that it is a few miles from LAX so you could hear airplanes taking off during all hours of the day.<br/><br/>As far as the rental unit, it is in need of updating and more intense cleaning. The furniture is dated but serviceable. The dishwasher was not working during our stay and the stove top electric heaters were crooked. Plan on buying ice to put in the freezer as the ice trays provided were cracked and not usable.<br/><br/>The unit definitely could be more thoroughly cleaned. One shower had multiple cobwebs that made it evident that the cleaners perform subpar work. Could also use a detailed dusting of the unit.<br/><br/>If location is of prime importance, this unit would be great. I would consider other options if you are more flexible with your plans. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Thursday, April 11, 2019 Hello Jeff, Thank you so much for your review, and we’re happy to hear you had a great stay at our place! That being said, we’re so sorry for the issues that you encountered during your stay with us. We wish we had known during your stay so that we could have helped out -- our 24/7 guest hotline is always available if anything ever comes up while staying at one of our properties. Please know that we’ve since addressed and resolved each issue you mentioned. If there is anything else we can still do for you, please reach out anytime and let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
- Jeff L.
Reviewed On: 3/25/2019
Memorable stay We thoroughly enjoyed our stay in playa Del Rey. To walk off your patio and Into the sand or morning jogs along the path were amazing. Visited family and just enjoyed dinners, sunsets, and just time together. The rental was spacious and clean.
- Linda I.
Reviewed On: 5/30/2019
Home away from Home Me and my partner Eric stayed here for a week after Labor Day with the dog. We were lucky to get an early check-in after Labor Day and had the best week there. I'm an early riser so it was nice to wake-up and sit on the patio, literally feet from the sand with the dog and have a relaxing morning each day. The bike path in the middle of the beach was great for biking or riding a scooter or running etc. The beach house itself was perfect, everything we needed it to be and more. The only negative we could possibly give was on the pillows, I tend to like a more firm pillow these were just a bit too soft. The beds were extremely comfortable and the couch, you melt into the couch and don't really want to get up from it. I can't recommend this house enough. And one last thing, for the people who reviewed saying it was dirty, not even close, the house was spotless when we moved in, aside from a little sand here and there. That's to be expected, you're literally on the beach with a HUGE set of sliding doors. We will 100% be staying here again probably over Christmas or New Years. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Saturday, September 15, 2018 Hi Todd, Thank you for the compliments, and we love hearing how much you enjoyed your stay with us! Please be assured that we have passed along your recommendation for additional firm pillows along to the Homeowner for consideration. You were perfect guests, and we appreciate you taking care of our place as if it were your own. We look forward to next time! - The TurnKey VR Team
- Todd M D.
Reviewed On: 9/14/2018
Beautiful Beach House This place was extremely relaxing! The beach is steps from where you stay. The owners did a great job preparing the place and we loved the area. The sunsets were beautiful and our kids enjoyed swimming in the ocean. I would highly recommend this place and would love to come back again.
Reviewed On: 8/20/2018

Listing History

  • This property owner/manager has been registered with Owner Direct since Jun 29, 2016.
  • This owner / manager has completed 275 successful bookings in total for all their properties through Owner
  • The availability for this property was last updated on Dec 19, 2019
  • This owner's contact information has been verified by Owner Direct and past guests. - Superior Full Service

  • You're never alone with Owner Direct. Friendly service coast to coast available every day of the year.
  • You immediately know the price for your requested dates/occupants.
  • More photos (with descriptive captions) per property.
  • Extensive information is provided for every property, always in the same format, to save you time
  • We answer all of your questions quickly with our very comprehensive site and responsive customer service.
  • We offer a 24 hr grace period for both parties to communicate and confirm all details of a booking.

Web Directories - Our Competitors

  • A lot of your time is wasted filling out forms and waiting for replies from multiple vacation rental owners. Many busy owners never reply.
  • The price shown always changes, you have to calculate it yourself and often changes once you communicate with the owner.
  • Most owners do not take the time to provide complete information on listings, so you waste time having to ask questions and wait for responses.
  • In a nutshell, "Web Directories" are cumbersome and time consuming, and if you have a problem, you are on your own.

We Guarantee all Listing

ID 244089 - 2 beds (2 queen). Base rent is for 4 occupants.
Los Angeles Vacation Rentals
We guarantee all listing information is accurate and up to date. From the moment you book, you’ll be provided timely and helpful communications regarding your trip.

Upon arrival, easily access your home with a keyless secure door code; no need for an in-person key exchange. Your rental will be professionally cleaned and ready for you to enjoy. You can expect all comforts of a fine hotel, including shampoo, soaps, paper products, towels, and linens. Your home will include a HomeDroid tablet (electronic guest directory) providing specific home details, local suggestions, Wi-Fi access, TV instructions, and more.

If you need anything at all before, during, or after your stay, our 24/7 local team is always ready to help!

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

We save your time and spare you the headaches!

We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Nearby and Recently Viewed Vacation Rentals

Pricing & Availability

Children (0-17)
Please select dates and occupants to view
Availability and Pricing
First Payment, Charged Now
Second Payment, due by
Total Rent
(Damage/Security deposits not included)
Cancellation Policy
Total Rent
You wont be charged yet
🕔 24-Hour Confirmation

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day
We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!
Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden
Timeout From:
Timeout To:

Experience the difference, no waiting
Toll Free USA, Canada
Toll Free UK
Toll Free Australia
International Rentals