max 8 guests      3 bedrooms      4 bathrooms
  • Attractions Attributes
    • festivals
    • museums
    • restaurants
    • theme parks
    • Churches
    • Health/Beauty/Spa
  • Entertainment Attributes
    • Satellite / Cable
    • Stereo
    • Television
    • Video Games
    • Cable TV
    • CD Player
    • Games
    • Wireless Internet
  • General Attributes
    • Clothes Dryer
    • Fireplace
    • Fitness Room / Equipment
    • Hair Dryer
    • Internet
    • Iron & Board
    • Linens Provided
    • Living Room
    • Parking
    • Telephone
    • Towels Provided
    • Washing Machine
  • Kitchen Attributes
    • Coffee Maker
    • Dishes & Utensils
    • Dishwasher
    • Kitchen
    • Microwave
    • Oven
    • Refrigerator
    • Stove
    • Toaster
    • Full Kitchen
    • Refrigerator
    • Coffee Maker
    • Ice Maker
    • Microwave
    • Toaster
    • Cookware
    • Blender
    • Cooking Utensils
    • Pots / Pans
    • Dishwasher
    • Glassware
    • Stove / Oven
    • Silverware
    • Tea Kettle
    • Keurig Machine
  • Leisure_activities Attributes
    • beachcombing
    • bird watching
    • eco tourism
    • photography
    • sight seeing
    • walking
  • Local_services_and_businesses Attributes
    • ATM/bank
    • groceries
    • medical services
  • Location_type Attributes
    • Near The Ocean
  • Outside Attributes
    • Deck / Patio
    • Lawn / Garden
    • Outdoor Grill
  • Sports_and_adventure_activities Attributes
    • cycling
    • deepsea fishing
    • fishing
    • golf
    • surfing
    • swimming
  • Suitability Attributes
    • children welcome
    • non smoking only
    • pets not allowed
  • Living Attributes
    • Ceiling Fans
    • Linens
    • Washer & Dryer
    • Ironing Board
    • High Speed Internet
    • Fireplace
    • Iron
    • Hair Dryer
    • Central Heat Only
    • Cable
    • Clothes Hangers
    • Heat
  • Business Attributes
    • Nearby ATM
    • Nearby Post Office
    • Nearby Internet Cafe
    • Nearby Bank
  • Convenience Attributes
    • Nearby Medical Services
    • Nearby Grocery
    • Free Wifi
  • Outdoor Attributes
    • Deck
    • Patio
    • BBQ Grill
    • Gas Grill
    • Fenced-in yard
    • Private Entrance
  • Geographic Attributes
    • Near Beach
    • Close to Town
    • Near Public Transportation



The Property Manager (hereafter referred to as "we", "us", or "our") provides rental management services on behalf of homeowners ("Owners") who rent their properties (including the associated fixtures and furnishings)(the “Home”) to guests (the "Guest" or "you") seeking accommodations on a short term or long term basis (collectively, the “Services”). We are the Owner's property manager and authorized agent, who will perform the Services related to your reservation. By using the Home and Services, you agree to comply with and be legally bound by the terms and conditions of this guest agreement (the "Agreement"). This Agreement only applies to short term rentals and not long term rentals, which will be governed by the specific terms of your lease agreement with us.

1. Policies: Please treat our Owner's Home with the care you would at your own home and abide by following policies:

*Behave as you would in any home in which you live, with respect for property and neighbors.
*Unless otherwise stated in the Home listing, you must be over the age of 25.
*You will be an occupant of the unit during the entire reserved period and other occupants of the Home during your stay will be family members, friends, responsible adults or children under direct adult supervision.
*Do not exceed the maximum occupancy of the Home.
*No parties, noise that can be heard beyond the home lot line or in adjacent units, or any illegal activity may occur at the Home.
*No pets are allowed unless otherwise noted for specific properties and where you have paid a pet fee in connection with your booking in advance of your reservation.
*No smoking is allowed in or around any Home.
*Check-in time is 3pm and check-out time is 10am - we will notify you via email in advance if early check-in or late check-out will be available.
*Please use common courtesy at the home by keeping it clean, reporting any problems or damages, washing dishes as used, taking garbage to the outside bins, leaving towels in the bathrooms and sheets in the bedrooms, and not re-arranging furniture.

2. Cleaning: Each home will be cleaned and inspected by third-party cleaning contractors after your departure. We ask you to help us enable the cleaning crews as much as possible. They will appreciate simple things like leaving the home tidy, running the dishwasher, starting to wash the towels, and taking out the trash.

3. Swimming Pools, Hot Tubs, or Beach: If the home that you have reserved includes a pool or hot tub, or is on a beach, these can all be obviously dangerous. Guests should observe and adhere to all rules and policies as posted at the home and supervise all children at all times. Lifeguards are not provided. Decks and patios can be slippery when wet and can result in injury to anyone who is not careful. Guest accept and assumes all risks involved in or related to the use of a pool, hot tub, beach and deck/patio areas.

4. Home Damage Waiver: Each guest will be offered an optional Damage Waiver that protects you against unintended damage done to the Property. This is not insurance, and the Damage Waiver does not apply to intentional damage done by the Guest or your guests, or excessive wear and tear due to parties, smoking, pets or otherwise, or additional cleaning charges due to stains or spills, or fines incurred by the police or HOA due to noise, excessive trash or parking, or damage over the purchased amounts of either $3,000 or $5,000. If Tenant does not wish to purchase this Damage Waiver, a security deposit of $3,000, $5,000, or greater depending on Property will be required at the time of booking. If a Home requires an additional security deposit, we will explain this to you before confirming a reservation. Guest acknowledges that any damage or fines not covered by the Damage Waiver or above the amount of any security deposit can be charged to Guest (and Guest’s card on file). The Damage Waiver can be purchased up to the day prior to your reservation but not after it has started. You do not have to purchase this Damage Waiver. Please contact the Property Manager directly at if you do not wish to purchase the Damage Waiver.

5. Excessive Wear and Tear, Noise and Occupancy: If excessive wear and tear is found for the Home, or additional cleaning is necessary due to spills, trash left on site, stains to furniture, carpeting, linens, paint, wallpaper, or flooring, Guest authorizes the Property Manager to charge Guest for additional fees. Tenant will be provided with a receipt for any additional fees incurred upon request or as required by local laws or regulations. If at any time the maximum number of the Home’s occupants is exceeded or if we receive information about excessive noise, the Property Manager has the right to evict Guest and all occupants immediately and to charge Guest a minimum service fee of $250 with no refund for the balance of the remaining reservation. If any sign of smoking is discovered Guest authorizes the Property Manager to charge Guest an additional minimum $500 cleaning fee. Unless the reservation for the Home specifically allows a pet, if any sign of a pet is discovered, then Guest authorizes the Property Manager to charge Guest an additional minimum $500 cleaning fee. The Property Manager will return any balance of a security deposit to Guest, less any charges or amounts owed by Guest, within fourteen (14) days after the end of the reservation or as otherwise required by local laws or regulations. Any charges owed by Guest may be charged by the Property Manager to Guest’s card on file in addition to seeking any relief provided by law.

6. Maintenance and Access: We have the right to enter the home at any time during guest stay and we will diligently attempt to address maintenance issues as they occur. This is an associated risk of renting a single family residence or condo. If a maintenance issue occurs that cannot be fixed in a reasonable amount of time, and significantly affects your stay; we reserve the right to refund at our discretion or offer to relocate you to another home.

7. Phone and Internet: Unless otherwise specified, all homes are equipped with a high-speed Wi-Fi connection where service is available and we will provide you with any required Wi-Fi passwords. We do not provide a land line phones for all homes and suggest that you please use your mobile phone or Wi-Fi enabled phone for calls.

8. Furnished Rental and Supplies: The Property Manager's properties are fully furnished properties that will include bedspreads, linens, blankets, pillows, towels, a fully equipped kitchen, TV, furnishings unless otherwise specified. A limited starter supply of paper products, bath and dish soap are provided, but will not be replaced if consumed during your stay so we recommend bringing additional personal items with you. Staples (salt, pepper, foils, wraps, etc) are generally stocked by the owner of the home, however the Property Manager cannot commit these supplies being present. Guest is responsible for replacing stocked items as they are consumed. If there is a special type of item you are accustomed to using please provide for those items by bringing them with you. Extra towels are always recommended for homes on the beach, or with a pool or hot tub.

9. Weather and Other Unforeseen Events: The Property Manager does not accept liability for any inconveniences arising from any temporary defects or stoppage in supply of water, gas, electricity or plumbing, damage caused by weather/road conditions, natural disasters, acts of God or other reasons beyond its control. No refunds will be given for any delays or cancellations due to such conditions. Travel Insurance is highly recommended for any stay.

10. Homeowners Association: The Property Manager cannot warrant the usability or condition of amenities provided through homeowner associations, including, but not limited to pools, hot tubs, club houses, tennis courts, golf facilities, and picnic & beach facilities.

11. Indemnity: Neither Owner nor the Property Manager assumes any liability for loss, theft, damage or injury to Guest, his/her guests or other occupants in the Home. The Guest, for himself/herself, his/her heirs, assignors, executors and administrators, fully releases and discharges Owner and the Property Manager from any and all claims, demands and causes of action by reason of any injury or whatever nature which has or have occurred, or may occur to the Guest, his/her guests or other occupants of the Home as a result of, or in connection with the occupancy of the Home and agrees to hold Owner and the Property Manager free and harmless of any claim or suit arising therefrom. In any action concerning the rights, duties or liabilities of the parties to this Agreement, or their principals, agents, successors or assignees the prevailing party shall be entitled to recover reasonable attorney fees and costs.

12. Sale Contingency: In the rare event the Home that that you have reserved is for sale, and/or is under a contract to sell, the Property Manager reserves the right to provide Guest with a comparable home at no additional cost to the Guest. Showings during occupancy are by appointment only at your prior approval.

13. Payment and Cancellations: We accept all major credit cards. For reservations made more than 30 days in advance, we only charge a deposit of 10% of the total reservation upon booking, with full payment due 30 days prior to check-in. For all reservations made within 30 days of check-in, we collect payment in full at the time of booking. All reservations which are made more than 10 days in advance are fully refundable if the guest cancels the reservation within 72 hours after the time of booking. After this cancellation period expires, all guest payments are non-refundable.

14. Other Terms and Conditions: Your booking is subject to the the Property Manager 's Terms, Privacy Policy and this Guest Agreement which can be found at /terms. Additionally, where specifically required by the terms of any applicable laws, regulations or Homeowner's Association rules (as determined by the Property Manager), then this Rental Agreement shall constitute a lease of the premises. If you would like to extend your reservation for additional dates, please call us for availability and pricing.

Payment Methods
Most major credit cards - Cash

Payment Balance
Balance and schedule of payments can be discussed the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Booking Cancellation Conditions
Cancellation policies can be discussed with the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Security or Damage Deposit
A refundable security/damage deposit will be required by the property manager.


Nightly rates shown do not include taxes, conditional rate adjustments or any applicable fees - request property or use rate calculator to obtain an accurate quote.



Rate Period Nightly
Dec 2 to Dec 19 Min Stay 2 nights 195 - 245 USD
Dec 20, 2019 to Jan 2, 2020 Min Stay 2 nights 261 - 391 USD


Rate Period Nightly
Jan 3 to Feb 13 Min Stay 2 nights 245 - 383 USD
Feb 14 to Feb 17 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Fri, Sat, Sun) 245 - 302 USD
Feb 18 to Feb 29 Min Stay 2 nights 245 - 286 USD
Mar 1 to May 21 Min Stay 2 nights 400 - 445 USD
May 22 to May 24 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 445 - 445 USD
May 25 to Jun 25 Min Stay 2 nights 456 - 490 USD
Jun 26 to Jul 5 Min Stay 2 nights 513 USD
Jul 6 to Aug 8 Min Stay 2 nights 467 - 502 USD
Aug 9 to Sep 3 Min Stay 2 nights 456 - 490 USD
Sep 4 to Sep 7 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Fri, Sat, Sun) 443 - 445 USD
Sep 8 to Nov 19 Min Stay 2 nights 422 - 445 USD



Rate Period Weekly
Dec 2 to Dec 19 Min Stay 7 nights 1,368 - 1,672 USD
Dec 20, 2019 to Jan 2, 2020 Min Stay 7 nights 1,814 - 2,232 USD


Rate Period Weekly
Jan 3 to Feb 13 Min Stay 7 nights 1,695 - 2,582 USD
Feb 14 to Feb 17 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Fri, Sat, Sun) 1,675 - 1,781 USD
Feb 18 to Feb 29 Min Stay 7 nights 1,746 - 1,821 USD
Mar 1 to May 21 Min Stay 7 nights 2,788 - 2,944 USD
May 22 to May 24 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 3,065 - 3,076 USD
May 25 to Jun 25 Min Stay 7 nights 3,208 USD
Jun 26 to Jul 5 Min Stay 7 nights 3,522 - 3,540 USD
Jul 6 to Aug 8 Min Stay 7 nights 3,288 USD
Aug 9 to Sep 3 Min Stay 7 nights 3,208 USD
Sep 4 to Sep 7 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Fri, Sat, Sun) 3,047 - 3,050 USD
Sep 8 to Nov 19 Min Stay 7 nights 2,944 USD

Long Term Stays


Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Dec 2 to Dec 19 Min Stay 30 nights 30 5,742 USD
Dec 20, 2019 to Jan 2, 2020 Min Stay 30 nights 30 5,742 USD


Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Jan 3 to Feb 13 Min Stay 30 nights 30 5,742 USD
Feb 14 to Feb 17 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 5,742 USD
Feb 18 to Feb 29 Min Stay 30 nights 30 5,742 USD
Mar 1 to May 21 Min Stay 30 nights 30 5,742 - 6,951 USD
May 22 to May 24 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 12,392 - 12,394 USD
May 25 to Jun 25 Min Stay 30 nights 30 12,918 - 12,963 USD
Jun 26 to Jul 5 Min Stay 30 nights 30 14,240 - 14,262 USD
Jul 6 to Aug 8 Min Stay 30 nights 30 13,267 - 13,333 USD
Aug 9 to Sep 3 Min Stay 30 nights 30 9,833 - 11,252 USD
Sep 4 to Sep 7 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 5,742 USD
Sep 8 to Nov 19 Min Stay 30 nights 30 5,742 USD

Verified vacation home reviews by real guests

All Owner Direct guest reviews posted are verified and confirmed individually by Owner Direct Vacation Rentals staff.

This property has no Owner Direct reviews yet.

Overall satisfaction (10 raters)
Property condition (10 raters)
Location (10 raters)
Cleanliness (10 raters)
Services from rental manager (10 raters)

The following review(s) were provided by the property manager.

Wonderful home for a getaway!! This is a beautifully decorated, warm and comfortable home. We had six adults who stayed over the long weekend and everyone had their own space. We would definitely stay here again!
Reviewed On: 9/11/2019
Nice place!!!! The AC es not working at 100% but the weather help...ver nice place to stay!!! Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Thursday, October 10, 2019 Hi Francisco, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your vacation with us and recommend our property. Our records do not indicate that you contacted us regarding the A/C issues. Always remember that our guest hotline is available 24/7 if you ever need anything during your stay. Our local Field Operations team is following up with ensuring our home receives the proper maintenance and care moving forward for future guests. You were wonderful guests, please come back anytime! -The TurnKey VR Team
- francisco V.
Reviewed On: 8/29/2019
great stay My group really enjoyed everything about the property and the location.
- Rebecca L.
Reviewed On: 8/1/2019
AWESOME! The house was perfect for 8 people especially since we had enough space to enjoy each other company. The backyard was relaxing and quite enjoyable, too. We LOVED the area! Easy to get to the mall and grocery store & most of all to UCLA to all our daughter graduation ceremonies.
Reviewed On: 7/4/2019
COULDN'T BE BETTER. Location is great. Beautiful neighborhood and access to freeways and shopping including a large mall. <br/><br/>Home is so well appointed. You feel like they thought of everything. We stayed for five days and cooked morning and evening. All appliances and tools we needed were there. The home is very well cared for and you definitely feel like they want their guests to be comfortable and feel all the comforts of home. <br/><br/>There's so much space! You don't run into one another. There's room to think and breathe. The backyard is so peaceful and a meal out there is a must. The office made it easy for us to work and they thought of everything in there too. <br/><br/>The only downside is Turnkey/VRBO has a really glitchy notification system. We had to call to get info because the emails with door code and wifi code never showed up on time. <br/><br/>We wanted to buy this house after we stayed here. That's how nice everything was. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Friday, June 28, 2019 Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us a review and for the compliments about the rental! We’re so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay and loved all the amenities that this home has to offer. We’re glad we were able to quickly resolve your issue after you called our 24/7 guest hotline and sorry that the arrival instructions didn’t arrive when they should have.Please know that we’re going to have our team look into why they weren’t sent to prevent a delay from happening in the future. You were perfect guests, and we’re looking forward to hearing from you again! -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 6/12/2019
Really comfortable for many people Everything was great. Beautiful neighbourhood. Really comfortable and very well equiped .<br/>
Reviewed On: 6/26/2019
Great House House was very spacious. Plenty of room for three adult males for three weeks. House was clean, and had all the amenities. Four full bathrooms was a huge plus.
Reviewed On: 3/9/2019
Great potential marred by oversight of functionality/maintenance The property was clean and easily accessible upon arrival. The property is as-advertised in terms of its upscale look. The issues I had mainly were attributed to the TV in the living room and the thermostat being in non-working condition, as well as spotty and slow WiFi. The representative I was in contact with was very professional and understanding. Had this been a vacation trip, I would have been upset. Considering I was in on business and mostly using the property as a working HUB and sleeping quarters, it worked just fine. Overall a disappointing experience that these issues were not identified prior to my arrival. Based on this, I would not recommend at this time - but once these issues are fixed, this would be a great place to stay. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Wednesday, March 20, 2019 Hello Christopher, Thank you so much for taking the time to post this review. We would like to sincerely apologize for any inconvenience you experienced with the TV and thermostat issues. Please be assured that both issues have been addressed and resolved. Here at TurnKey, your feedback is highly valued, and we try our best to make things right in any way we can so that our guests know that our priority is their ultimate satisfaction. Thanks again for bringing these important issues to light, as it’s feedback like this that really makes a difference in how we move forward in offering the best service we possibly can to our guests and in keeping our properties in perfect shape. If there is anything else we can do for you, please reach out any time on our 24/7 guest hotline and let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
- Christopher R.
Reviewed On: 3/15/2019
Awful NO heat, ants everywhere, stain on bedding, silver fish, no TV, and wiring in the house would short and jump breakers. Fire hazard. Nothing done when complaint. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Wednesday, March 20, 2019 Hello Maria, Thank you for taking the time to provide us this feedback, and we apologize if you had a less-than-perfect experience staying with us. We’re a bit confused that you mention nothing was done about the issues you mentioned, as we show that a TurnKey agent connected with you multiple times during your stay regarding the issues you mentioned. At that point, we were able to set up repair for the heating, bring new linens, provide pest control and repair the TV. We also can confirm there are not any issues with the wiring in the home but the mulitiple space heaters that were provided and in use on the first night may have blown a fuse. Because it is truly our highest priority to make sure each guest is completely satisfied with how we resolve any problem that may come up, we’re relieved to report that everythiing you mentioned has been addressed and we know it doesn’t change things, but thank you for accepting the compensation we were able to offer you. If there’s anything else we can do for you, please reach out any time on our 24/7 guest hotline to let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 3/15/2019
Vacation Outstanding location for our family. It was close to the airport and the forum perfect location.
Reviewed On: 5/29/2019

Listing History

  • This property owner/manager has been registered with Owner Direct since Jun 29, 2016.
  • This owner / manager has completed 263 successful bookings in total for all their properties through Owner
  • The availability for this property was last updated on Dec 03, 2019
  • This owner's contact information has been verified by Owner Direct and past guests. - Superior Full Service

  • You're never alone with Owner Direct. Friendly service coast to coast available every day of the year.
  • You immediately know the price for your requested dates/occupants.
  • More photos (with descriptive captions) per property.
  • Extensive information is provided for every property, always in the same format, to save you time
  • We answer all of your questions quickly with our very comprehensive site and responsive customer service.
  • We offer a 24 hr grace period for both parties to communicate and confirm all details of a booking.

Web Directories - Our Competitors

  • A lot of your time is wasted filling out forms and waiting for replies from multiple vacation rental owners. Many busy owners never reply.
  • The price shown always changes, you have to calculate it yourself and often changes once you communicate with the owner.
  • Most owners do not take the time to provide complete information on listings, so you waste time having to ask questions and wait for responses.
  • In a nutshell, "Web Directories" are cumbersome and time consuming, and if you have a problem, you are on your own.

Offering a Great Central

ID 248026 - 4 beds (1 king, 2 queen and 1 other). Base rent is for 8 occupants.
Los Angeles Vacation Rentals
Offering a great central location, this 3BR/4BA Los Angeles home wows with luxe furnishings, a grand master bedroom, a sleek gourmet kitchen, and a beautifully manicured backyard. Minutes to downtown, shops, dining. Sleeps 8.. Centrally located for the perfect family vacation, this luxurious 3BR/4BA Los Angeles home wows on arrival with its unique decor and lavish furnishings.

A designer kitchen comes with gorgeous walnut wood cabinetry, a dining area features a glittering chandelier, and the stunning master suite offers a California king bed and opulent en-suite bathroom with a jetted tub.

Added highlights include a spacious home office, and a manicured backyard with a patio dining area and gas grill.

Coastal attractions and conveniences are minutes away, including Venice Beach, downtown Los Angeles, and the buzzing dining and nightlife of Culver City. LAX is a short 10-minute drive.


Magazine-worthy interiors welcome you on arrival. Contemporary artwork, exceptional design elements, and stylish furnishings set the mood for an unforgettable stay.

Sprawl out on an eye-catching red leather sectional in the main living area and watch a movie on a 60" wall-mounted TV. A wood-burning fireplace adds cozy ambience.

Or enjoy the plush oversized armchairs in the intimate second living space.

A home office has a built-in desk for two and a futon, giving you a bonus work and sleeping space.


Walnut cabinets and black granite countertops make a dramatic impact in the entertainer’s kitchen. This upscale cooking space also has a full array of stainless steel appliances -- including a gas range and side-by-side refrigerator.

Share meals at a glass-top dining table -- set beneath a crystal chandelier. Tufted dining chairs offer seating for ten.


Comfort awaits in a contemporary master bedroom, featuring a California king bed, 55” wall-mounted TV, and bold red accents. An opulent en-suite bathroom has a jetted tub, walk-in shower, and antique double vanity.

An elegant second bedroom comes with a heavenly queen bed and a 40” flat-screen TV. The chic third guest room also has a queen bed.

The three bathrooms each are configured with a tub/shower combination.


Guest amenities include complimentary Wi-Fi, cable TV, a washer/dryer, and driveway parking for two vehicles. Street parking may also be available on a first-come, first-serve basis.

This home is not equipped with air-conditioning, it is rarely needed with the area's mild coastal temperatures.

All leases require a minimum 31-day term.


After a fun-filled day of sightseeing, relax on a spacious patio – complete with a gas grill, a four-person patio table, and a comfy cushioned bench. A large lawn area offers plenty of space for yard games.


With a great central location, you're just a short drive from popular attractions and beauty spots along the coast. Hop in the car and head just over 10 minutes to lounge on the shores of Venice Beach. Or drive less than 15 minutes to enjoy the seaside of Santa Monica.

Both Downtown Los Angeles is less than a 20-minute drive away. While less than 10 minutes away you can check out the buzzing nightlife and dining scene in nearby Culver City.

Los Angeles International Airport is also within a short 10-minute drive.

Upon arrival, easily access your vacation home with a keyless secure door code. Your rental will be professionally cleaned and ready for you to enjoy. You can expect all the comforts of a fine hotel, including shampoo, soaps, paper products, towels, and linens. Your home will include a HomeDroid tablet (electronic guest directory) providing specific home details.

If you need anything before, during, or after your stay, our 24/7 local team is ready to help!

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

We save your time and spare you the headaches!

We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Nearby and Recently Viewed Vacation Rentals

Pricing & Availability

Children (0-17)
Please select dates and occupants to view
Availability and Pricing
First Payment, Charged Now
Second Payment, due by
Total Rent
(Damage/Security deposits not included)
Cancellation Policy
Total Rent
You wont be charged yet
🕔 24-Hour Confirmation

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day
We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!
Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden
Timeout From:
Timeout To:

Experience the difference, no waiting
Toll Free USA, Canada
Toll Free UK
Toll Free Australia
International Rentals