3 Bedroom 2 Bath

- ID 235201 The base rate is for 12 occupants.
  • Amenity Attributes
    • combination tub/shower
    • double
    • queen
    • twin/ single
  • Attractions Attributes
    • autumn foliage
    • forests
    • playground
    • pond
    • restaurants
    • theme parks
  • Communication_internet Attributes
    • fax
  • Entertainment Attributes
    • Game Room
    • Satellite / Cable
    • Cable TV
  • General Attributes
    • Air Conditioning
    • Heating
    • Internet
    • Living Room
    • Parking
    • Washing Machine
    • Wood Stove
  • Kitchen Attributes
    • Coffee Maker
    • Dishes & Utensils
    • Dishwasher
    • Kitchen
    • Oven
    • Refrigerator
    • Stove
    • Full Kitchen
    • Refrigerator
    • Coffee Maker
    • Microwave
    • Toaster
    • Cookware
  • Leisure_activities Attributes
    • bird watching
    • outlet shopping
    • photography
    • scenic drives
    • sight seeing
    • sledding
    • walking
  • Outside Attributes
    • Deck / Patio
    • Lawn / Garden
    • Outdoor Grill
  • Sports_and_adventure_activities Attributes
    • fishing
    • fly fishing
    • golf
    • hiking
    • hunting
    • ice skating
    • mountain biking
    • mountain climbing
    • mountaineering
    • skiing
    • swimming
  • Suitability Attributes
    • children welcome
    • non smoking only
    • pets considered
  • Suitability_chkbox Attributes
    • Minimum Age Limit for Renters
  • Arrival_day Attributes
    • flexible
  • Car Attributes
    • necessary
    • recommended
  • Catering_options Attributes
    • Guests provide their own meals
  • Theme Attributes
    • Adventure
    • Budget
    • Family
    • Romantic
    • Sports & Activities
    • Tourist Attractions
  • Living Attributes
    • Air Conditioning
    • Washer & Dryer
    • High Speed Internet
    • Fireplace
  • Business Attributes
    • Nearby ATM
    • Nearby Post Office
    • Nearby Bank
  • Convenience Attributes
    • Area FitnessCenter
    • Nearby Medical Services
    • Nearby Grocery
    • Outlet Shopping
    • Movie Theatres
    • Golf Course
    • Near Attitash Bear Peak
  • Outdoor Attributes
    • Deck
    • Gas Grill
    • Fire Pit
  • Geographic Attributes
    • Near Beach
  • Linens Attributes
    • Linen Service Included in Quote
  • Ac Attributes
    • Partial AC

Loading...

Terms

GENERAL RENTER INFORMATION: Primary Renter must be at least 25 years old to reserve a rental property and must occupy the unit for the duration of the lease. Renter must adhere to each property's maximum occupancy limit. Gatherings or parties that violate the maximum occupancy limit shall not be permitted, and may result in immediate eviction with no refund due. We only rent to responsible adults and ask that you be mindful of your neighbors while you’re on vacation. Any of the following violations may result in immediate eviction from the unit with no refund due: destruction of property, noise complaints, use of weapons (including BB/airsoft guns), use of fireworks, violation of parking policy, violation of condo association rules. Property manager may conduct periodic property checks during each stay.

INITIAL PAYMENT: One half of the total is due at the time of booking. The final payment is due 15 days prior to arrival.

TAXES: New Hampshire 9% lodging tax has been automatically be applied to your rent total.

CLEANING: A cleaning fee has been added to your rental rate. Please see the rate details for the specific rate.

LINENS: Sheets and towels are not included but can be provided for an additional fee. At least 2 weeks notice is required.

SMOKING is not allowed inside. If you smoke, please go outside, close the door and dispose of cigarette butts properly. If there is evidence that smoking occurred inside the unit, you will be charged a $250 cleaning and ionization fee. This policy is strictly enforced and is not covered by the Accidental Rental Damage Protection.

PETS are only allowed in pet-friendly properties. Violations to this policy will result in immediate termination of the Rental Agreement, and a $200 penalty fee plus any costs for damages, if any, will be charged to credit card on file.

ACCIDENTAL RENTAL DAMAGE PROTECTION: We offer Accidental Rental Damage Protection from Rental Guardian. The non-refundable cost is $45, provides coverage up to $1,500 and is valid for your entire stay. This fee has been automatically added.

We will need a credit card number to keep on file for any incidentals that may arise during your stay. Since you will have accidental damage insurance, you will NOT be billed for any accidental damage during your stay. Your credit card will ONLY be charged if there is intentional damage, theft or if special cleaning is needed as a result of unauthorized pets/smoking. Please call us to leave your credit card number. We will not provide access information until we have it for our file.

If this home becomes unavailable for your rental dates, for any reason, prior to your stay we will do our best to find a comparable rental. If we are unable to find a suitable rental property a full refund will be issued.

CHECK-IN starts at 3:00 PM. Directions and key exchange arrangements will be provided by email prior to arrival. We do not allow early check-ins. Please plan your vacation around this.

CHECK-OUT is 11AM on the day of departure. Sorry, no exceptions. Our cleaners have many homes to clean and are on a tight schedule. Please respect the check-out time. There is a $35 charge for lost or unreturned keys. The Property Manager is not responsible for articles lost, stolen or left behind in the rental property. Upon request of Renter, items found will be shipped, at the cost of the Renter.

RENTER MAY BE CHARGED UP TO AN ADDITIONAL ONE NIGHT RENTAL IF THE PROPERTY IS OCCUPIED AFTER CHECK-OUT.

IF THE RENTER REMAINS ON THE PROPERTY AFTER THE EXPIRATION OF THE LEASE WITHOUT THE WRITTEN PERMISSION OF THE OWNER OR RENTAL AGENT, THE RENTER MAY BE REMOVED FROM THE PREMISES BY A LAW ENFORCEMENT OFFICER WITHOUT ANY JUDICIAL PROCESS.

SUBLETTING is not permitted under any circumstances. Subletting of the premises shall void the lease agreement.

APPLIANCES & EQUIPMENT: The properties we represent are privately owned and any systems or mechanical items may be subject to failure or breakdown. The Property Manager cannot guarantee that breakdowns will not occur, however we will make every effort to ensure any necessary repairs will be made as quickly as possible. The property owners have provided us with contact information for tradesmen that may be called upon if the need arises. In the event a mechanical failure is not able to be repaired during your stay, there will be no refund due.

FURNISHINGS: All properties are furnished with basic supplies: glasses, dishes, silverware, pots/pans, cooking utensils, appliances, paper towels, dish soap, sponge, toilet paper, laundry detergent, kleenex and trash bags. You will need to bring your own bathroom supplies.

INCLEMENT WEATHER: No refunds will be given for storms. Mountain roads can be curvy and steep. Gravel drives are well maintained; however, we highly recommend four wheel drive and/or chains during the snow months. We do not refund due to road conditions.

This rental unit is for recreational or vacation use and such the terms Owner and Renter have been use throughout this agreement specifically to not create a Landlord/Tenant relationship as defined under NH RSA 540:1. The Renter(s) of this property are not “Tenants” and a “Tenancy” is not created pursuant to NH RSA 540:1-a nor do the provisions of NH RSA 540 apply.

Our officers, agents, employees and contractors shall be relieved of all liability, responsibility or obligation with respect to or arising out of the rental of the unit and any and all of its obligations arising there from and shall not have any further duties or responsibilities except those set forth herein. While its actions under this Agreement are being taken in good faith the Property Manager assumes no liability of any kind whatsoever for the condition of the premises prior to or after any rental period. Owner and Renter agree to hold harmless and indemnify the Property Manager, its officers, agents, employees and contractors from any liability, injury or property damage that is not intentionally caused by the Property Manager, its officers, agents, employees or contractors. Renter further agrees to hold harmless and indemnify Owner from any liability, injury or property damage that is not intentionally caused by Owner, his agents or his contractors.

Payment of money or taking possession of the property after receipt of this Agreement is evidence of acceptance of this Agreement.

Payment Methods
Most major credit cards - Cash

Payment Balance
Balance and schedule of payments can be discussed the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Booking Cancellation Conditions
Cancellation policies can be discussed with the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Security or Damage Deposit
A refundable security/damage deposit will be required by the property manager.

Availability

Nightly rates shown do not include taxes, conditional rate adjustments or any applicable fees - request property or use rate calculator to obtain an accurate quote.

Nightly

2018

Rate Period Nightly
Jul 8 to Aug 30 Min Stay 2 nights 326 USD
Aug 31 to Sep 2 Min Stay 3 nights 326 USD
Sep 3 to Sep 13 Min Stay 2 nights 251 USD
Sep 14 to Oct 4 Min Stay 2 nights 326 USD
Oct 5 to Oct 7 Min Stay 3 nights 376 USD
Oct 8 to Oct 20 Min Stay 2 nights 276 USD
Oct 21 to Nov 20 Min Stay 2 nights 251 USD
Nov 21 to Nov 24 Min Stay 3 nights 326 USD
Nov 25 to Dec 13 Min Stay 2 nights 276 USD
Dec 14 to Dec 20 Min Stay 2 nights 301 USD

2019

Rate Period Nightly
Jan 3 to Jan 10 Min Stay 2 nights 301 USD
Jan 11 to Jan 13 Min Stay 2 nights 351 USD
Jan 14 to Feb 14 Min Stay 2 nights 301 USD
Mar 3 to Mar 30 Min Stay 2 nights 301 USD
Mar 31 to May 23 Min Stay 2 nights 251 USD
May 24 to May 26 Min Stay 2 nights 351 USD
May 27 to Jun 27 Min Stay 2 nights 276 USD

Weekly

2018

Rate Period Weekly
Jul 8 to Aug 30 Min Stay 7 nights 1,984 USD
Sep 3 to Sep 13 Min Stay 7 nights 1,282 USD
Sep 14 to Oct 4 Min Stay 7 nights 1,984 USD
Oct 8 to Oct 20 Min Stay 7 nights 1,538 USD
Oct 21 to Nov 20 Min Stay 7 nights 1,282 USD
Nov 25 to Dec 13 Min Stay 7 nights 1,431 USD
Dec 14 to Dec 20 Min Stay 7 nights 1,788 USD
Dec 21, 2018 to Jan 2, 2019 Min Stay 7 nights 1,792 USD

2019

Rate Period Weekly
Jan 3 to Jan 10 Min Stay 7 nights 1,788 USD
Jan 14 to Feb 14 Min Stay 7 nights 1,812 USD
Feb 15 to Mar 2 Min Stay 7 nights 2,457 USD
Mar 3 to Mar 30 Min Stay 7 nights 1,812 USD
Mar 31 to May 23 Min Stay 7 nights 1,282 USD
May 27 to Jun 27 Min Stay 7 nights 1,537 USD

All Owner Direct guest reviews posted are verified and confirmed individually by Owner Direct Vacation Rentals staff.

This property has no reviews yet.

Overall satisfaction (1 raters)
Property condition (1 raters)
Location (1 raters)
Cleanliness (1 raters)
Services from rental manager (1 raters)
Recommend to Others (1 raters)

The following review(s) were provided by the property manager.

Great Stay We had a great stay here at this home in Eidelweiss Village. Clean, cozy, and big enough for the whole family. Would recommend to other people and would definitely stay again. Response from Pinkham Vacation Rentals; Saturday, March 24, 2018 Thanks so much for the great feedback! We are delighted that you had a good time in the North Conway area, and we hope to see you again!
Reviewed On: 2018-03-20
Great spot for families Overall great place to stay. We met up w/ family friends from Massachusetts. Plenty of space for 2 families (8 people total). Convenient to North Conway and skiing. Appreciate the full kitchen and cleanliness of the home. Response from Pinkham Vacation Rentals; Saturday, March 17, 2018 Thanks for the great review! It sounds like the location was perfect for you and your friends and family. Please consider staying with us the next time you plan a vacation in the Valley. There is always something to do no matter what the season!
Reviewed On: 2018-03-13
Week with the family My family of three had a great winter gettaway up in the mountains at this beautiful home. Place has plenty of room for a family or 2. The kitchen has everything you may ever need. The fireplace is gorgeous. We love the location in Eidelweis right in between middle and large pond. Response from Pinkham Vacation Rentals; Friday, March 24, 2017 Thanks very much for staying with us! It's wonderful to hear that you had a nice getaway and enjoyed the house. We agree that the fireplace here is lovely. We hope to see you again!
Reviewed On: 2017-03-20
Pleasurable Week For the most part, we were satisfied with this rental. We have forwarded some maintenance concerns and suggestions to Pinkham to share with the owner. Response from Pinkham Vacation Rentals; Monday, August 28, 2017 Thanks very much for staying with us, and thanks for the detailed feedback you shared with us regarding the house. With a property as popular as The Lodge, it's hard to avoid some wear and tear by the time mid-August arrives. Luckily we were able to schedule a maintenance person to go through the house and get it into ship-shape going into foliage. Again, thanks so much for your feedback. We are glad you enjoyed your stay, and we look forward to seeing you again in the future!
Reviewed On: 2017-08-21
Just ok ... Likes:<br/>The location, lots of games, firepit, allows pets close to Conway. <br/>Dislikes:<br/>woken up the first night to false carbon monoxide -had the local fire chief come -Frankly messed up our night and sleep <br/>Rug is absolutely dirty - Frankly looked like a frat house and i found it to be a huge pet peeve especially when my family mentioned it to me. We sent the prop management company and was hoping for some reprieve via a small credit for the hassle. Im usually forgiving but we paid a lot for this place and we expected more. <br/> Response from Pinkham Vacation Rentals; Monday, October 30, 2017 We're so sorry that the carbon monoxide alarm went off during your stay and that the episode was prolonged by the fire chief coming to inspect. Unfortunately that's something we don't have control over. However cleaning is something we can control and we wish you'd have let us know that you were unhappy with the cleanliness before you'd already departed. We would have been happy to work with you to find a convenient time to have our cleaners come in and make it right for you so that you could have enjoyed your stat more. We have passed your feedback on to the homeowner. He knows that the light colored carpet is difficult to keep stain-free, especially with the gravel driveway, wood-burning stove and popularity of this house with renters, and a flooring upgrade is on his list of improvements he plans to make for the future. We will be sure to post updates as they are completed.
Reviewed On: 2017-10-19
1st Winter Weekend away Had an amazing time with my first winter weekend away. I have book two previous summer trips already through this company and they have been great. This house was beautiful. It accommodated our large party. Could not figure out how to turn off the basement lights only problem. For next winter will look for a place a little bit closer to North Conway. Overall great stay Robin and Kyla were very helpful and responsive to any questions. Response from Pinkham Vacation Rentals; Saturday, March 3, 2018 Thanks for staying with us this winter! Please consider us again for your next vacation adventure - as you already know - there is always something to do in the Valley, no matter what the season!
Reviewed On: 2018-02-27
Family vacation We had a great week. It was nice to have our kids and grandkids all together. <br/>
Reviewed On: 2016-08-16
Weekend Getaway Very satisfied with the stay here. Very clean, spacious, and quiet. Looking forward to staying here again in the future! Response from Pinkham Vacation Rentals; Tuesday, October 25, 2016 Thanks very much! We will look forward to your next stay with Pinkham Vacation Rentals!
Reviewed On: 2016-09-14
Excellent Family Vacation We stayed here with my family of four and my husband's sister's family of four. Our kids are ages 3 months to four years. We had a wonderful time. It was a safe and clutter free environment where the kids couldn't get into a lot and the home itself is beautiful. A quick walk or ride to five different beaches made it easy to lug all of their beach gear. We especially loved Edelwiess Beach for it's easy parking and shallow swimming area. We also had our two dogs with us and it was a perfect place for them as well, complete with dog tie and bed. The location is close to all of our favorite attractions as well. We especially enjoyed eating out at Cafe Noche, a quick ride with great service and food. Response from Pinkham Vacation Rentals; Thursday, July 28, 2016 Thanks for your great review, Courtni. It sounds like your whole family had a great stay. We are glad to hear that the house was a good fit for your group. We love the beaches at Eidelweiss too! Be sure to come back this winter-this is a great ski house as well!
Reviewed On: 2016-07-25
Wonderful Home We had a great week . Your home was very accomadating for the amount of people in our family which consisted of 5 adults and 2 young children. There was everything that we could possibly need to cook a meal. The weather was great that we could sit outside on the deck for our meals and enjoy the fire pit to have s'mores for dessert. Thank you for sharing your beautiful home.
Reviewed On: 2016-08-01
Mini vaca The home was super cute and cozy we just wish the ponds were alittle closer. My favorite part was the large porch and beautiful fireplace. The home was not ready for the 3 pm check in time as the cleaning crew pulled in the driveway at 3:05, did a quick 25 min cleaning and were gone. I
Reviewed On: 2016-08-24
Perfect getaway! Perfect spot for a getaway! The inside of this property is beautiful and comfortable. Such a relaxing atmosphere, perfect for a laid back trip! We will definitely be back! Response from Pinkham Vacation Rentals; Tuesday, October 25, 2016 Thanks for such a nice review! We are so glad to hear that you had a nice stay, and we look forward to seeing you again!
Reviewed On: 2016-10-03
2016 end of year vacation in New Hampshire This was one of the best vacation experiences ever. The property and location far exceeded our expectations. We'll be very happy to go back. Response from Pinkham Vacation Rentals; Monday, January 9, 2017 Thanks your your great review! We are so happy that you enjoyed the house and we look forward to seeing you again soon!
Reviewed On: 2017-01-04
Weekend Getaway with the Girls What a beautiful home. We had a wonderful weekend. Everything was so well kept and clean. Everything was up to date. We felt really safe. It felt just like home! It was really hard to leave. We have already begun planning our next trip for the summer months. We will definitely be back. Response from Pinkham Vacation Rentals; Friday, March 17, 2017 You know you've had a nice getaway when you don't want to leave! Thanks so much for staying with us. We love that you loved it, and we hope to see you again!
Reviewed On: 2017-03-15
Beautiful, well equipped home, easy access to area attractions Loved everything about this house. Well equipped kitchen made meal prep easy. No dishwasher so be prepared to hand wash. Fireplace was fabulous and gave a great ambiance. Only 1 TV in small space, so if you like TV watching this may not be the place. Open space living dining room lenses to plenty of family togetherness! Library nook was a favorite spot, the sac chair was amazing! This is a great house for 1-2 families to share, or a large family with varying aged children.
Reviewed On: 2016-02-21
A lovely home in the mountains We had a great week and enjoyed this lovely vacation home. We enjoyed the deck and the kids loved the ping pong table in the basement. Our son stays in a house on Interlaken Circle with a private beach, so that was just a short walk for us. The only issue we had was that on settling in, we found a lot of mouse droppings both on the countertop and in the pantry. Once we cleaned that up, there was no more evidence that the mouse was still there. I tried to attach a picture to this survey, but was unable. I will send it to you in a separate email.<br/><br/>Aside from that, it was great and we hope to rent it again next year.
Reviewed On: 2016-07-18
Great house for multiple families We enjoyed our stay in this home. It suited our three families perfectly and had ample space but still felt cozy. The fire pit was great, as well as the it being a super short drive to the beach. We LOVE Eidelweiss and would most definitely return.
Reviewed On: 2016-07-12
Great Stay! We had a great time here. The place doesn't have a dishwasher - hope they had on to make it a bit easier for the guests.
Reviewed On: 2016-05-28
Quiet family time We had a great time. So relaxing and quiet, just what we needed. Good family bonding trip. The lake was beautiful and the water was excelant.
Reviewed On: 2016-07-20
For the most part, we were satisfied with this rental. We have forwarded some maintenance concerns and suggestions to Pinkham to share with the owner.
Reviewed On: 2017-08-21
My family of three had a great winter gettaway up in the mountains at this beautiful home. Place has plenty of room for a family or 2. The kitchen has everything you may ever need. The fireplace is gorgeous. We love the location in Eidelweis right in between middle and large pond.
Reviewed On: 2017-03-20
What a beautiful home. We had a wonderful weekend. Everything was so well kept and clean. Everything was up to date. We felt really safe. It felt just like home! It was really hard to leave. We have already begun planning our next trip for the summer months. We will definitely be back.
Reviewed On: 2017-03-15
This was one of the best vacation experiences ever. The property and location far exceeded our expectations. We'll be very happy to go back.
Reviewed On: 2017-01-04
Perfect spot for a getaway! The inside of this property is beautiful and comfortable. Such a relaxing atmosphere, perfect for a laid back trip! We will definitely be back!
Reviewed On: 2016-10-03
Very satisfied with the stay here. Very clean, spacious, and quiet. Looking forward to staying here again in the future!
Reviewed On: 2016-09-14
The home was super cute and cozy we just wish the ponds were alittle closer. My favorite part was the large porch and beautiful fireplace. The home was not ready for the 3 pm check in time as the cleaning crew pulled in the driveway at 3:05, did a quick 25 min cleaning and were gone. I
Reviewed On: 2016-08-24
We had a great week. It was nice to have our kids and grandkids all together. <br/>
Reviewed On: 2016-08-16
We had a great week . Your home was very accomadating for the amount of people in our family which consisted of 5 adults and 2 young children. There was everything that we could possibly need to cook a meal. The weather was great that we could sit outside on the deck for our meals and enjoy the fire pit to have s'mores for dessert. Thank you for sharing your beautiful home.
Reviewed On: 2016-08-01
We stayed here with my family of four and my husband's sister's family of four. Our kids are ages 3 months to four years. We had a wonderful time. It was a safe and clutter free environment where the kids couldn't get into a lot and the home itself is beautiful. A quick walk or ride to five different beaches made it easy to lug all of their beach gear. We especially loved Edelwiess Beach for it's easy parking and shallow swimming area. We also had our two dogs with us and it was a perfect place for them as well, complete with dog tie and bed. The location is close to all of our favorite attractions as well. We especially enjoyed eating out at Cafe Noche, a quick ride with great service and food.
Reviewed On: 2016-07-25
We had a great time. So relaxing and quiet, just what we needed. Good family bonding trip. The lake was beautiful and the water was excelant.
Reviewed On: 2016-07-20
We had a great week and enjoyed this lovely vacation home. We enjoyed the deck and the kids loved the ping pong table in the basement. Our son stays in a house on Interlaken Circle with a private beach, so that was just a short walk for us. The only issue we had was that on settling in, we found a lot of mouse droppings both on the countertop and in the pantry. Once we cleaned that up, there was no more evidence that the mouse was still there. I tried to attach a picture to this survey, but was unable. I will send it to you in a separate email.<br/><br/>Aside from that, it was great and we hope to rent it again next year.
Reviewed On: 2016-07-18
We enjoyed our stay in this home. It suited our three families perfectly and had ample space but still felt cozy. The fire pit was great, as well as the it being a super short drive to the beach. We LOVE Eidelweiss and would most definitely return.
Reviewed On: 2016-07-12
We had a great time here. The place doesn't have a dishwasher - hope they had on to make it a bit easier for the guests.
Reviewed On: 2016-05-28
Loved everything about this house. Well equipped kitchen made meal prep easy. No dishwasher so be prepared to hand wash. Fireplace was fabulous and gave a great ambiance. Only 1 TV in small space, so if you like TV watching this may not be the place. Open space living dining room lenses to plenty of family togetherness! Library nook was a favorite spot, the sac chair was amazing! This is a great house for 1-2 families to share, or a large family with varying aged children.
Reviewed On: 2016-02-21

Listing History

  • This property owner/manager has been registered with Owner Direct since Jan 08, 2016.
  • This owner / manager has completed 2 successful bookings in total for all their properties through Owner Direct.com
  • The availability for this property was last updated on Jul 16, 2018
  • The rates for this property were last updated on Jun 19, 2017
  • This owner's contact information has been verified by Owner Direct and past guests.

OwnerDirect.com - Superior Full Service

  • You're never alone with Owner Direct. Friendly service coast to coast available every day of the year.
  • You immediately know the price for your requested dates/occupants.
  • More photos (with descriptive captions) per property.
  • Extensive information is provided for every property, always in the same format, to save you time
  • We answer all of your questions quickly with our very comprehensive site and responsive customer service.
  • We offer a 24 hr grace period for both parties to communicate and confirm all details of a booking.

Web Directories - Our Competitors

  • A lot of your time is wasted filling out forms and waiting for replies from multiple vacation rental owners. Many busy owners never reply.
  • The price shown always changes, you have to calculate it yourself and often changes once you communicate with the owner.
  • Most owners do not take the time to provide complete information on listings, so you waste time having to ask questions and wait for responses.
  • In a nutshell, "Web Directories" are cumbersome and time consuming, and if you have a problem, you are on your own.
Madison Vacation Rentals -
3 bedroom, 2 bath house near skiing with access to 5 beaches.. This 3 bedroom, 2 bath, Eidelweiss Village is home is the perfect spot for a relaxing vacation. There’s something for everyone in all of the seasons: just a short drive to the most popular ski mountains in New England, easy access to scenic drives, close to several hiking/walking trails, steps from 5 beaches of the Pea Porridge Ponds, 5 minutes to Silver Lake and just 15 minutes to tax free outlet shopping, restaurants and activities in North Conway. You can bring your dog too.

Main level: Living room with cozy fire place with stone hearth, cathedral ceiling and lots of windows to let in the natural light, Kitchen with 2 stool breakfast bar, dining area, access to the large deck with gas grill, full bathroom with walk in shower and bedroom with 1 Queen bed

Upstairs: Bedroom with 1 queen bed and 1 double bed, a bedroom with 1 twin bed, 1 double bed and twin-over-double bunk beds, full bathroom and cozy reading nook with library and oversized bean bag chair.

Walk out lower level: ping pong table and washer/dryer

Amenities:
*WiFi
*Cable
*AIR CONDITIONING in each bedroom only
*5 Community Beaches (walking distance to 2 of them)
*Community playground
*Deck with Gas grill
*Private yard with fire pit
*Books
*Classic family games
*Xbox 360 with games
*Amazon Echo
*Ping Pong table
*Washer and dryer
*Stone fire place (fire wood included)

Nearby Attractions for all seasons: Storyland (18.6 miles), North Conway Scenic Railway, Santa’s Village (58 miles), Tax Free Outlet Shopping, horseback riding, hiking, rock climbing, biking, river fishing, swimming, golf, canoeing/kayaking, scenic drives, Mount Washington Auto Rd, moose tours, ziplines, gondola rides, sightseeing, the scenic Kancamagus Highway, downhill skiing at one of the many nearby mountains, cross country skiing, snowmobiling, snowshoeing, tubing, ice skating and sleigh rides.
*8 miles to King Pine, 12 miles to Cranmore, 19 miles to Attitash, 31 miles to Wildcat, 40 miles to Bretton Woods

Other Important Details:
*Maximum Occupancy: 10
*NO Smoking
*Pet Friendly - $100 pet fee will be added
*Must be at least 25 to rent
*Not available for long term or seasonal rentals
*A $50 REFUNDABLE garbage fee will be added to your total. You will be provided with a pass to the local transfer station and there is also a dumpster available at our office. Guests are asked to dispose of their garbage. Should you choose to leave trash at the property, the cost is $5 per bag. At the end of your stay, your garbage fee will be refunded accordingly.
* NH M&R #061521

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day
We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!
Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden
12      3      2

Pricing & Availability

to
Adults
Children (0-17)
Please select dates and occupants to view
Availability and Pricing
Mandatory
Taxes
Included
Excluded
First Payment, Charged Now
Second Payment, due by
Total Rent
(Damage/Security deposits not included)
Cancellation Policy
Total Rent

Rental Request & Questions expand_more

By requesting to book you agree to Owner Direct's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy.
create an account?
  Help

Credit Card Details

Timeout From:
Timeout To:

Experience the difference, no waiting
 
Experience the difference, no waiting
Toll Free USA, Canada
1.888.869.6377
Toll Free UK
0.800.249.4265
Toll Free Australia
1.800.150.197
International Rentals
1.250.469.9543