Cozy Pine-Walled 2 Bedroom

- ID 235214 The base rate is for 6 occupants.
  • Amenity Attributes
    • double
    • queen
    • shower
    • sleep sofa /futon
    • toilet
  • Attractions Attributes
    • autumn foliage
    • forests
    • pond
    • restaurants
  • Entertainment Attributes
    • Books
    • Satellite / Cable
    • Cable TV
  • General Attributes
    • Air Conditioning
    • Heating
    • Internet
    • Living Room
    • Parking
  • Kitchen Attributes
    • Coffee Maker
    • Dishes & Utensils
    • Kitchen
    • Microwave
    • Oven
    • Refrigerator
    • Stove
    • Toaster
    • Full Kitchen
    • Refrigerator
    • Coffee Maker
    • Microwave
    • Cookware
  • Leisure_activities Attributes
    • bird watching
    • outlet shopping
    • photography
    • scenic drives
    • sight seeing
    • sledding
    • walking
  • Local_services_and_businesses Attributes
    • ATM/bank
    • fitness center
    • groceries
    • laundromat
    • massage therapist
    • medical services
  • Outside Attributes
    • Deck / Patio
    • Kayak / Canoe
    • Outdoor Grill
  • Sports_and_adventure_activities Attributes
    • cycling
    • fishing
    • hiking
    • hunting
    • mountain biking
    • mountain climbing
    • skiing
    • swimming
  • Suitability Attributes
    • children welcome
    • non smoking only
    • pets considered
  • Suitability_chkbox Attributes
    • Minimum Age Limit for Renters
  • Arrival_day Attributes
    • flexible
  • Car Attributes
    • necessary
    • recommended
  • Dining Attributes
    • Dining Area
  • Theme Attributes
    • Budget
    • Family
    • Sports & Activities
    • Tourist Attractions
  • Living Attributes
    • Central Air
    • Air Conditioning
    • High Speed Internet
    • No Phone
    • Fireplace
  • Business Attributes
    • Nearby ATM
    • Nearby Post Office
    • Nearby Internet Cafe
    • Nearby FedEx
    • Nearby Bank
  • Convenience Attributes
    • Area FitnessCenter
    • Nearby Medical Services
    • Nearby Grocery
    • Outlet Shopping
    • Movie Theatres
  • Outdoor Attributes
    • Deck
    • Gas Grill
    • Beach
    • Fire Pit
  • Geographic Attributes
    • Secluded
    • Near Beach
  • Linens Attributes
    • Linens Not Included
    • Linen Service Available
    • Linen Service Included in Quote
  • Ac Attributes
    • Central Air

Loading...

Terms

GENERAL RENTER INFORMATION: Primary Renter must be at least 25 years old to reserve a rental property and must occupy the unit for the duration of the lease. Renter must adhere to each property's maximum occupancy limit. Gatherings or parties that violate the maximum occupancy limit shall not be permitted, and may result in immediate eviction with no refund due. We only rent to responsible adults and ask that you be mindful of your neighbors while you’re on vacation. Any of the following violations may result in immediate eviction from the unit with no refund due: destruction of property, noise complaints, use of weapons (including BB/airsoft guns), use of fireworks, violation of parking policy, violation of condo association rules. Property manager may conduct periodic property checks during each stay.

INITIAL PAYMENT: One half of the total is due at the time of booking. The final payment is due 15 days prior to arrival.

TAXES: New Hampshire 9% lodging tax has been automatically be applied to your rent total.

CLEANING: A cleaning fee has been added to your rental rate. Please see the rate details for the specific rate.

LINENS: Sheets and towels are not included but can be provided for an additional fee. At least 2 weeks notice is required.

SMOKING is not allowed inside. If you smoke, please go outside, close the door and dispose of cigarette butts properly. If there is evidence that smoking occurred inside the unit, you will be charged a $250 cleaning and ionization fee. This policy is strictly enforced and is not covered by the Accidental Rental Damage Protection.

PETS are only allowed in pet-friendly properties. Violations to this policy will result in immediate termination of the Rental Agreement, and a $200 penalty fee plus any costs for damages, if any, will be charged to credit card on file.

ACCIDENTAL RENTAL DAMAGE PROTECTION: We offer Accidental Rental Damage Protection from Rental Guardian. The non-refundable cost is $45, provides coverage up to $1,500 and is valid for your entire stay. This fee has been automatically added.

We will need a credit card number to keep on file for any incidentals that may arise during your stay. Since you will have accidental damage insurance, you will NOT be billed for any accidental damage during your stay. Your credit card will ONLY be charged if there is intentional damage, theft or if special cleaning is needed as a result of unauthorized pets/smoking. Please call us to leave your credit card number. We will not provide access information until we have it for our file.

If this home becomes unavailable for your rental dates, for any reason, prior to your stay we will do our best to find a comparable rental. If we are unable to find a suitable rental property a full refund will be issued.

CHECK-IN starts at 3:00 PM. Directions and key exchange arrangements will be provided by email prior to arrival. We do not allow early check-ins. Please plan your vacation around this.

CHECK-OUT is 11AM on the day of departure. Sorry, no exceptions. Our cleaners have many homes to clean and are on a tight schedule. Please respect the check-out time. There is a $35 charge for lost or unreturned keys. The Property Manager is not responsible for articles lost, stolen or left behind in the rental property. Upon request of Renter, items found will be shipped, at the cost of the Renter.

RENTER MAY BE CHARGED UP TO AN ADDITIONAL ONE NIGHT RENTAL IF THE PROPERTY IS OCCUPIED AFTER CHECK-OUT.

IF THE RENTER REMAINS ON THE PROPERTY AFTER THE EXPIRATION OF THE LEASE WITHOUT THE WRITTEN PERMISSION OF THE OWNER OR RENTAL AGENT, THE RENTER MAY BE REMOVED FROM THE PREMISES BY A LAW ENFORCEMENT OFFICER WITHOUT ANY JUDICIAL PROCESS.

SUBLETTING is not permitted under any circumstances. Subletting of the premises shall void the lease agreement.

APPLIANCES & EQUIPMENT: The properties we represent are privately owned and any systems or mechanical items may be subject to failure or breakdown. The Property Manager cannot guarantee that breakdowns will not occur, however we will make every effort to ensure any necessary repairs will be made as quickly as possible. The property owners have provided us with contact information for tradesmen that may be called upon if the need arises. In the event a mechanical failure is not able to be repaired during your stay, there will be no refund due.

FURNISHINGS: All properties are furnished with basic supplies: glasses, dishes, silverware, pots/pans, cooking utensils, appliances, paper towels, dish soap, sponge, toilet paper, laundry detergent, kleenex and trash bags. You will need to bring your own bathroom supplies.

INCLEMENT WEATHER: No refunds will be given for storms. Mountain roads can be curvy and steep. Gravel drives are well maintained; however, we highly recommend four wheel drive and/or chains during the snow months. We do not refund due to road conditions.

This rental unit is for recreational or vacation use and such the terms Owner and Renter have been use throughout this agreement specifically to not create a Landlord/Tenant relationship as defined under NH RSA 540:1. The Renter(s) of this property are not “Tenants” and a “Tenancy” is not created pursuant to NH RSA 540:1-a nor do the provisions of NH RSA 540 apply.

Our officers, agents, employees and contractors shall be relieved of all liability, responsibility or obligation with respect to or arising out of the rental of the unit and any and all of its obligations arising there from and shall not have any further duties or responsibilities except those set forth herein. While its actions under this Agreement are being taken in good faith the Property Manager assumes no liability of any kind whatsoever for the condition of the premises prior to or after any rental period. Owner and Renter agree to hold harmless and indemnify the Property Manager, its officers, agents, employees and contractors from any liability, injury or property damage that is not intentionally caused by the Property Manager, its officers, agents, employees or contractors. Renter further agrees to hold harmless and indemnify Owner from any liability, injury or property damage that is not intentionally caused by Owner, his agents or his contractors.

Payment of money or taking possession of the property after receipt of this Agreement is evidence of acceptance of this Agreement.

Payment Methods
Most major credit cards - Cash

Payment Balance
Balance and schedule of payments can be discussed the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Booking Cancellation Conditions
Cancellation policies can be discussed with the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Security or Damage Deposit
A refundable security/damage deposit will be required by the property manager.

Availability

Nightly rates shown do not include taxes, conditional rate adjustments or any applicable fees - request property or use rate calculator to obtain an accurate quote.

Nightly

2018

Rate Period Nightly
May 28 to Jul 1 Min Stay 2 nights 151 USD
Jul 2 to Jul 7 Min Stay 2 nights 201 USD
Jul 8 to Aug 30 Min Stay 2 nights 201 USD
Aug 31 to Sep 2 Min Stay 3 nights 201 USD
Sep 3 to Sep 13 Min Stay 2 nights 126 USD
Sep 14 to Oct 4 Min Stay 2 nights 201 USD
Oct 5 to Oct 7 Min Stay 3 nights 251 USD
Oct 8 to Oct 20 Min Stay 2 nights 176 USD
Oct 21 to Nov 20 Min Stay 2 nights 126 USD
Nov 21 to Nov 24 Min Stay 3 nights 201 USD
Nov 25 to Dec 13 Min Stay 2 nights 151 USD
Dec 14 to Dec 20 Min Stay 2 nights 176 USD

2019

Rate Period Nightly
Jan 3 to Jan 10 Min Stay 2 nights 176 USD
Jan 11 to Jan 13 Min Stay 2 nights 226 USD
Jan 14 to Feb 14 Min Stay 2 nights 176 USD
Mar 3 to Mar 30 Min Stay 2 nights 176 USD
Mar 31 to May 23 Min Stay 2 nights 126 USD
May 24 to May 26 Min Stay 2 nights 176 USD
May 27 to Jun 27 Min Stay 2 nights 151 USD

Weekly

2018

Rate Period Weekly
May 28 to Jul 1 Min Stay 7 nights 794 USD
Jul 8 to Aug 30 Min Stay 7 nights 1,127 USD
Sep 3 to Sep 13 Min Stay 7 nights 645 USD
Sep 14 to Oct 4 Min Stay 7 nights 1,127 USD
Oct 8 to Oct 20 Min Stay 7 nights 837 USD
Oct 21 to Nov 20 Min Stay 7 nights 645 USD
Nov 25 to Dec 13 Min Stay 7 nights 688 USD
Dec 14 to Dec 20 Min Stay 7 nights 949 USD
Dec 21, 2018 to Jan 2, 2019 Min Stay 7 nights 1,232 USD

2019

Rate Period Weekly
Jan 3 to Jan 10 Min Stay 7 nights 949 USD
Jan 14 to Feb 14 Min Stay 7 nights 956 USD
Feb 15 to Mar 2 Min Stay 7 nights 1,582 USD
Mar 3 to Mar 30 Min Stay 7 nights 956 USD
Mar 31 to May 23 Min Stay 7 nights 645 USD
May 27 to Jun 27 Min Stay 7 nights 794 USD

All Owner Direct guest reviews posted are verified and confirmed individually by Owner Direct Vacation Rentals staff.

This property has no reviews yet.

Overall satisfaction (1 raters)
Property condition (1 raters)
Location (1 raters)
Cleanliness (1 raters)
Services from rental manager (1 raters)
Recommend to Others (1 raters)

The following review(s) were provided by the property manager.

Madison A Frame Cute clean house, perfect for my weekend getaway
Reviewed On: 2018-06-28
Lovely little cottage My family had a great visit to Madison and this charming little A frame cottage. Centrally located to get to North Conway and skiing. Bedding could use some updating unless you want to bring your own. We had an issue with the door code checking in but a quick call and they had us in within minutes. Response from Pinkham Vacation Rentals; Saturday, March 17, 2018 Thanks for staying with us during your ski vacation. Please consider using us again if you are planning another trip to the Mt. Washington Valley!
Reviewed On: 2018-03-13
Cozy stay Charming litte cabin set off a dirt road but not too far from downtown North Conway. Perfect for a family of 2. We miss is already! Response from Pinkham Vacation Rentals; Wednesday, October 11, 2017 Thanks very much for staying! We hope to see you back again soon!
Reviewed On: 2017-10-02
our vacation it was very nice and just like described.<br/>I thought we had a problem with the TV and tried to<br/>call Pinkham on Saturday after 3 and got no answer.<br/>That was the only problem we had. Response from Pinkham Vacation Rentals; Friday, September 15, 2017 Thanks for the positive review. If we are not able to answer the phone, we do try to respond to messages left on the answering service. Please consider using us again when you come back to the beautiful Mt. Washington Valley!
Reviewed On: 2017-09-15
Great stay near Conway, NH We stayed here in October during peak foliage. Everything about our stay was great. The cottage was immaculately clean, and there were very clear instructions about how to work everything. The little lake, only a couple minutes walk from the house, is clean and quiet (no motor boats!). Great for kayaking. We appreciated having kayaks on site so we didn't need to haul ours from home. The place is just far enough away from the frantic pace of North Conway but close enough to easily access the Whites. The only thing that could improve the cottage would be a washer and dryer. The faucet water was very good - no need to bring in bottles.We would highly recommend this place for a couple or small family. No view as it is surrounded by woods, but the lake is very near. Thumbs up!! Response from Pinkham Vacation Rentals; Wednesday, October 25, 2017 Sounds like a perfect getaway! Thanks for your review. We are so glad you enjoyed this home, and we look forward to having you back!
Reviewed On: 2017-10-17
Madison Rental The rental was very clean and very close to everything we wanted to do. The staff at the rental agency was exceptional! Response from Pinkham Vacation Rentals; Tuesday, January 30, 2018 Thanks very much! We are so glad you stayed with us!
Reviewed On: 2018-01-20
Great Vacation Awesome, very cozy and comfortable rental home Response from Pinkham Vacation Rentals; Friday, August 11, 2017 Thanks for the great review. Please make the beautiful Mt. Washington valley your second home!
Reviewed On: 2017-08-07
Getaway in the white Mountain Area We had a great time in the little A frame house and like to come back next year. Thank you for your hospitality we felt welcome in the home.<br/>This is our second time there.<br/>We noticed some different furniture and other things in the home. The big air purifier behind the futon was gone.<br/>This is a wonderful place to relax, and to go swimming, kayaking, sightseeing and hiking.<br/><br/>Just one suggestion,<br/>Please provide a broom and dust pin as we like to keep the kitchen and bathroom clean of sand from outside. We went and bought our own to keep it clean.<br/>We also heard mice in the walls at night on 3 occasions.<br/><br/> Response from Pinkham Vacation Rentals; Friday, August 18, 2017 Thanks for the positive review. The request for the broom and dust pan has been duly noted, we try to respond to suggestions from renters and make their experience as positive as we can! Having so many fun activities right at one's doorstep is what makes a vacation in the beautiful Mt. Washington valley so great!
Reviewed On: 2017-08-16
Mini getaway We stayed here in early July (5 + 2 dogs). The home was just as shown in the pics and was clean and spacious. There is a sandy shore private beach on the pond just a short walk away. My boys (late teens) loved kayaking there and caught lots of fish. Central air was a plus! Only complaint is that all the bar seats and bookshelf were loose & wobbly; we couldn't find anything to tighten them, so couldn't use them. Due to recent storms, there were large ruts in the dirt driveway - we were able to get up & down ok in trucks, but not sure a smaller car could easily do so. Overall we enjoyed the home and our stay. Response from Pinkham Vacation Rentals; Friday, July 21, 2017 Thanks very much for your feedback. We are so glad that you enjoyed the pond, the central air conditioning, and that you got to bring the whole family (including the 4-legged members!). Thanks for letting us know about the loose bar seats and bookshelf. We've sent our handyman out to take care of them. And the driveway has been re-graded after the heavy rain. We hop to see you again next year!
Reviewed On: 2017-07-15
White mountains getaway Overall, we had a great stay. The cabin was clean and close to amenities. Response from Pinkham Vacation Rentals; Friday, July 21, 2017 Glad you hear to had a good time! Thanks for staying and hope to see you again!
Reviewed On: 2017-07-17
Week of July The place was great. Clean, neat, beds were comfrontable and quite. The cabin was an ideal spot for a quite get away. It's in a perfect spot close to breath taking scenery . Response from Pinkham Vacation Rentals; Wednesday, July 12, 2017 Thanks for staying with us! We look forward to having you again!
Reviewed On: 2017-07-10
A Four-Day Family Vacation The experience at 11 Island Drive met my expectations. The camp was clean and orderly, which was a big plus in my book. There was a problem that was quickly resolved by management, so I give them a thumbs up with their professionalism. However, having kids and being big on perception, I easily found plastic pieces, a rusted lure with hook and broken glass in the parking area. Nothing I want my kids or anyone else stepping on. I would have liked a third set of sheets for the third bed for our guests, and hand towels would have made the stay easier. Response from Pinkham Vacation Rentals; Monday, August 14, 2017 Thanks for the nice review. We strive to provide the best possible experience for vacationers, so your feed back is welcome and duly noted. Please consider making the beautiful Mt. Washington valley a yearly destination!
Reviewed On: 2017-08-12
Perfect peaceful getaway The cabin was a lot bigger than what we expected. The pictures make it look a little smaller. It was a perfect distance to the private beach and in a secluded area. It's about 20 minutes to town. We will definitely be back. Response from Pinkham Vacation Rentals; Friday, June 30, 2017 Thanks for very much for your review. We are so glad to hear that the cabin exceeded your expectations and that you had a nice time. We will look forward to your next stay. This cabin is also beautiful in winter-and has direct access to snowmobile trails!
Reviewed On: 2017-06-28
Fun August Trip nice, quiet, private fun getaway spot. Simple amenities and some recent updates made our stay pleasant. Unit could have benefited from a bit more cleaning, but generally it was in good shape. Extra blankets, bed covers and some random (junk items-broken window fan) were thrown randomly onto floor of downstairs bedroom, and a bath rug or two would have been nice. Would return to this property if we are in the area again and may rent for ski season. Glad it was dog friendly and well maintained. Response from Pinkham Vacation Rentals; Saturday, September 2, 2017 Thanks for the review. We would be glad to have you come back for ski season; there is always something fun to do in the Valley. Glad you were able to bring the canine member of the family with you. We try to provide people with a location that meets all their needs!
Reviewed On: 2017-08-25
Beautiful A-Frame We had a wonderful time staying in this beautiful A-Frame! It was clean and very cozy!!! The management staff was very helpful! Response from Pinkham Vacation Rentals; Monday, May 15, 2017 We are so glad that you had a nice time and that you enjoyed the house. We hope you'll come back again soon. With a beach just a min walk away and central AC, this is an awesome summer vacation place!
Reviewed On: 2017-05-03
Comfy and cozy Me and my bf had an awesome time. It was comfy and cozy. The weather was a lil chilly but we still had a good time. And we were able to bring our dog it was fantastic. Response from Pinkham Vacation Rentals; Monday, May 15, 2017 Thanks so much for your nice review! We are so glad that you had a nice time, and we look forward to seeing you again for your next North Conway getaway!
Reviewed On: 2017-05-13
Charming litte cabin set off a dirt road but not too far from downtown North Conway. Perfect for a family of 2. We miss is already!
Reviewed On: 2017-10-02
it was very nice and just like described.<br/>I thought we had a problem with the TV and tried to<br/>call Pinkham on Saturday after 3 and got no answer.<br/>That was the only problem we had.
Reviewed On: 2017-09-15
nice, quiet, private fun getaway spot. Simple amenities and some recent updates made our stay pleasant. Unit could have benefited from a bit more cleaning, but generally it was in good shape. Extra blankets, bed covers and some random (junk items-broken window fan) were thrown randomly onto floor of downstairs bedroom, and a bath rug or two would have been nice. Would return to this property if we are in the area again and may rent for ski season. Glad it was dog friendly and well maintained.
Reviewed On: 2017-08-25
We had a great time in the little A frame house and like to come back next year. Thank you for your hospitality we felt welcome in the home.<br/>This is our second time there.<br/>We noticed some different furniture and other things in the home. The big air purifier behind the futon was gone.<br/>This is a wonderful place to relax, and to go swimming, kayaking, sightseeing and hiking.<br/><br/>Just one suggestion,<br/>Please provide a broom and dust pin as we like to keep the kitchen and bathroom clean of sand from outside. We went and bought our own to keep it clean.<br/>We also heard mice in the walls at night on 3 occasions.<br/><br/>
Reviewed On: 2017-08-16
The experience at 11 Island Drive met my expectations. The camp was clean and orderly, which was a big plus in my book. There was a problem that was quickly resolved by management, so I give them a thumbs up with their professionalism. However, having kids and being big on perception, I easily found plastic pieces, a rusted lure with hook and broken glass in the parking area. Nothing I want my kids or anyone else stepping on. I would have liked a third set of sheets for the third bed for our guests, and hand towels would have made the stay easier.
Reviewed On: 2017-08-12
Awesome, very cozy and comfortable rental home
Reviewed On: 2017-08-07
Overall, we had a great stay. The cabin was clean and close to amenities.
Reviewed On: 2017-07-17
We stayed here in early July (5 + 2 dogs). The home was just as shown in the pics and was clean and spacious. There is a sandy shore private beach on the pond just a short walk away. My boys (late teens) loved kayaking there and caught lots of fish. Central air was a plus! Only complaint is that all the bar seats and bookshelf were loose & wobbly; we couldn't find anything to tighten them, so couldn't use them. Due to recent storms, there were large ruts in the dirt driveway - we were able to get up & down ok in trucks, but not sure a smaller car could easily do so. Overall we enjoyed the home and our stay.
Reviewed On: 2017-07-15
The place was great. Clean, neat, beds were comfrontable and quite. The cabin was an ideal spot for a quite get away. It's in a perfect spot close to breath taking scenery .
Reviewed On: 2017-07-10
The cabin was a lot bigger than what we expected. The pictures make it look a little smaller. It was a perfect distance to the private beach and in a secluded area. It's about 20 minutes to town. We will definitely be back.
Reviewed On: 2017-06-28
Me and my bf had an awesome time. It was comfy and cozy. The weather was a lil chilly but we still had a good time. And we were able to bring our dog it was fantastic.
Reviewed On: 2017-05-13
We had a wonderful time staying in this beautiful A-Frame! It was clean and very cozy!!! The management staff was very helpful!
Reviewed On: 2017-05-03

Listing History

  • This property owner/manager has been registered with Owner Direct since Jan 08, 2016.
  • This owner / manager has completed 2 successful bookings in total for all their properties through Owner Direct.com
  • The availability for this property was last updated on Jul 16, 2018
  • The rates for this property were last updated on Jun 19, 2017
  • This owner's contact information has been verified by Owner Direct and past guests.

OwnerDirect.com - Superior Full Service

  • You're never alone with Owner Direct. Friendly service coast to coast available every day of the year.
  • You immediately know the price for your requested dates/occupants.
  • More photos (with descriptive captions) per property.
  • Extensive information is provided for every property, always in the same format, to save you time
  • We answer all of your questions quickly with our very comprehensive site and responsive customer service.
  • We offer a 24 hr grace period for both parties to communicate and confirm all details of a booking.

Web Directories - Our Competitors

  • A lot of your time is wasted filling out forms and waiting for replies from multiple vacation rental owners. Many busy owners never reply.
  • The price shown always changes, you have to calculate it yourself and often changes once you communicate with the owner.
  • Most owners do not take the time to provide complete information on listings, so you waste time having to ask questions and wait for responses.
  • In a nutshell, "Web Directories" are cumbersome and time consuming, and if you have a problem, you are on your own.
Madison Vacation Rentals -
Cozy, pine-walled 2 bedroom A-Frame a few minutes’ walk to beach on Big Pea Porridge Pond. Fire pit, central AIR CONDITIONING, and Wifi. This is a great place to stay in the middle of everything – hiking trails, ski-mountains, snow mobile trails, boating, and swimming.. Welcome to the GetAway. Cozy pine walled 2 bedroom A-Frame a few minutes’ walk to beach on Big Pea Porridge Pond. This is a great place to stay in the middle of everything – hiking trails, ski-mountains, snow mobile trails, boating, and swimming. When you’re done with your outdoor fun you can visit North Conway (just 15 minutes away) for some great shopping and restaurants. Pets are welcome.

MAIN LEVEL: large cathedral ceiling living room which opens onto a large kitchen. There’s a flat screen TV with cable, a gas-log stove, couch and comfortable futon sofa/bed, table and chairs for dining and 2 stool chairs at a breakfast bar near the kitchen. Downstairs bedroom has queen sized bed and large closet. Bathroom has a walk-in shower.

UPSTAIRS: second bedroom with double bed and open loft area which could be used for extra guests.

Amenities:
Deck
Central AIR CONDITIONING
Cable
WiFi
Short walk to beach and lake
Kayaks with paddles and life jackets

Nearby Attractions: Hiking in White Mountain National Forest, King Pine Ski Area, Cranmore Mountain Ski Area, tubing, snowmobiling, snowshoeing, ice skating, sleigh rides, canoeing/kayaking, biking, fishing, golfing, ziplines, moose tours, horseback riding, Mount Washington Auto Road, Kancamagus Scenic Highway, Storyland (17.8 miles), North Conway Scenic Railway, Santa’s Village (57.3 miles), Tax Free Outlet Shopping

Other Important Details:
Comfortably sleeps 6, extra children could sleep in loft area with sleeping bag
No smoking
Pet Friendly - $100 pet fee will be added, furniture covers (provided) must be used
Must be at least 25 to rent
*A $25 REFUNDABLE garbage fee will be added to your total. Guests are asked to dispose of their garbage/recycling. You will be provided with a pass to the local transfer station. If you leave your garbage on the property, the cost is $5 per bag left behind. At the end of your stay, your fee will be refunded accordingly.
* NH M&R #061521

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day
We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!
Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden
6      2      1

Pricing & Availability

to
Adults
Children (0-17)
Please select dates and occupants to view
Availability and Pricing
Mandatory
Taxes
Included
Excluded
First Payment, Charged Now
Second Payment, due by
Total Rent
(Damage/Security deposits not included)
Cancellation Policy
Total Rent

Rental Request & Questions expand_more

By requesting to book you agree to Owner Direct's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy.
create an account?
  Help

Credit Card Details

Timeout From:
Timeout To:

Experience the difference, no waiting
 
Experience the difference, no waiting
Toll Free USA, Canada
1.888.869.6377
Toll Free UK
0.800.249.4265
Toll Free Australia
1.800.150.197
International Rentals
1.250.469.9543