max 6 guests      3 bedrooms      3 bathrooms
  • Attractions Attributes
    • churches
    • library
    • museums
    • recreation center
    • restaurants
    • Churches
    • Health/Beauty/Spa
  • Entertainment Attributes
    • Books
    • Games
    • Pool Table
    • Toys
    • Netflix
  • General Attributes
    • Air Conditioning
    • Clothes Dryer
    • Fireplace
    • Hair Dryer
    • Heating
    • Internet
    • Linens Provided
    • Living Room
    • Parking
    • Towels Provided
    • Washing Machine
  • Kitchen Attributes
    • Coffee Maker
    • Dishes & Utensils
    • Dishwasher
    • Kitchen
    • Microwave
    • Oven
    • Refrigerator
    • Stove
  • Local_services_and_businesses Attributes
    • ATM/bank
    • fitness center
    • groceries
    • hospital
    • medical services
  • Outside Attributes
    • Balcony
    • Golf
    • Kayak / Canoe
  • Suitability Attributes
    • children welcome
    • pets not allowed
  • Living Attributes
    • Ceiling Fans
    • Clothes Hangers
  • Business Attributes
    • Nearby ATM
    • Nearby Post Office
    • Nearby Internet Cafe
    • Nearby FedEx
    • Nearby Bank
  • Convenience Attributes
    • Area FitnessCenter
    • Nearby Medical Services
    • Nearby Grocery
    • Movie Theatres
    • Golf Course
    • Free Wifi
  • Outdoor Attributes
    • Private Entrance
  • Geographic Attributes
    • On Bay or Sound
    • Close to Town
    • Near Public Transportation
  • Children's amenities Attributes
    • Children's Books



The Property Manager (hereafter referred to as "we", "us", or "our") provides rental management services on behalf of homeowners ("Owners") who rent their properties (including the associated fixtures and furnishings)(the “Home”) to guests (the "Guest" or "you") seeking accommodations on a short term or long term basis (collectively, the “Services”). We are the Owner's property manager and authorized agent, who will perform the Services related to your reservation. By using the Home and Services, you agree to comply with and be legally bound by the terms and conditions of this guest agreement (the "Agreement"). This Agreement only applies to short term rentals and not long term rentals, which will be governed by the specific terms of your lease agreement with us.

1. Policies: Please treat our Owner's Home with the care you would at your own home and abide by following policies:

*Behave as you would in any home in which you live, with respect for property and neighbors.
*Unless otherwise stated in the Home listing, you must be over the age of 25.
*You will be an occupant of the unit during the entire reserved period and other occupants of the Home during your stay will be family members, friends, responsible adults or children under direct adult supervision.
*Do not exceed the maximum occupancy of the Home.
*No parties, noise that can be heard beyond the home lot line or in adjacent units, or any illegal activity may occur at the Home.
*No pets are allowed unless otherwise noted for specific properties and where you have paid a pet fee in connection with your booking in advance of your reservation.
*No smoking is allowed in or around any Home.
*Check-in time is 3pm and check-out time is 10am - we will notify you via email in advance if early check-in or late check-out will be available.
*Please use common courtesy at the home by keeping it clean, reporting any problems or damages, washing dishes as used, taking garbage to the outside bins, leaving towels in the bathrooms and sheets in the bedrooms, and not re-arranging furniture.

2. Cleaning: Each home will be cleaned and inspected by third-party cleaning contractors after your departure. We ask you to help us enable the cleaning crews as much as possible. They will appreciate simple things like leaving the home tidy, running the dishwasher, starting to wash the towels, and taking out the trash.

3. Swimming Pools, Hot Tubs, or Beach: If the home that you have reserved includes a pool or hot tub, or is on a beach, these can all be obviously dangerous. Guests should observe and adhere to all rules and policies as posted at the home and supervise all children at all times. Lifeguards are not provided. Decks and patios can be slippery when wet and can result in injury to anyone who is not careful. Guest accept and assumes all risks involved in or related to the use of a pool, hot tub, beach and deck/patio areas.

4. Home Damage Waiver: Each guest will be offered an optional Damage Waiver that protects you against unintended damage done to the Property. This is not insurance, and the Damage Waiver does not apply to intentional damage done by the Guest or your guests, or excessive wear and tear due to parties, smoking, pets or otherwise, or additional cleaning charges due to stains or spills, or fines incurred by the police or HOA due to noise, excessive trash or parking, or damage over the purchased amounts of either $3,000 or $5,000. If Tenant does not wish to purchase this Damage Waiver, a security deposit of $3,000, $5,000, or greater depending on Property will be required at the time of booking. If a Home requires an additional security deposit, we will explain this to you before confirming a reservation. Guest acknowledges that any damage or fines not covered by the Damage Waiver or above the amount of any security deposit can be charged to Guest (and Guest’s card on file). The Damage Waiver can be purchased up to the day prior to your reservation but not after it has started. You do not have to purchase this Damage Waiver. Please contact the Property Manager directly at if you do not wish to purchase the Damage Waiver.

5. Excessive Wear and Tear, Noise and Occupancy: If excessive wear and tear is found for the Home, or additional cleaning is necessary due to spills, trash left on site, stains to furniture, carpeting, linens, paint, wallpaper, or flooring, Guest authorizes the Property Manager to charge Guest for additional fees. Tenant will be provided with a receipt for any additional fees incurred upon request or as required by local laws or regulations. If at any time the maximum number of the Home’s occupants is exceeded or if we receive information about excessive noise, the Property Manager has the right to evict Guest and all occupants immediately and to charge Guest a minimum service fee of $250 with no refund for the balance of the remaining reservation. If any sign of smoking is discovered Guest authorizes the Property Manager to charge Guest an additional minimum $500 cleaning fee. Unless the reservation for the Home specifically allows a pet, if any sign of a pet is discovered, then Guest authorizes the Property Manager to charge Guest an additional minimum $500 cleaning fee. The Property Manager will return any balance of a security deposit to Guest, less any charges or amounts owed by Guest, within fourteen (14) days after the end of the reservation or as otherwise required by local laws or regulations. Any charges owed by Guest may be charged by the Property Manager to Guest’s card on file in addition to seeking any relief provided by law.

6. Maintenance and Access: We have the right to enter the home at any time during guest stay and we will diligently attempt to address maintenance issues as they occur. This is an associated risk of renting a single family residence or condo. If a maintenance issue occurs that cannot be fixed in a reasonable amount of time, and significantly affects your stay; we reserve the right to refund at our discretion or offer to relocate you to another home.

7. Phone and Internet: Unless otherwise specified, all homes are equipped with a high-speed Wi-Fi connection where service is available and we will provide you with any required Wi-Fi passwords. We do not provide a land line phones for all homes and suggest that you please use your mobile phone or Wi-Fi enabled phone for calls.

8. Furnished Rental and Supplies: The Property Manager's properties are fully furnished properties that will include bedspreads, linens, blankets, pillows, towels, a fully equipped kitchen, TV, furnishings unless otherwise specified. A limited starter supply of paper products, bath and dish soap are provided, but will not be replaced if consumed during your stay so we recommend bringing additional personal items with you. Staples (salt, pepper, foils, wraps, etc) are generally stocked by the owner of the home, however the Property Manager cannot commit these supplies being present. Guest is responsible for replacing stocked items as they are consumed. If there is a special type of item you are accustomed to using please provide for those items by bringing them with you. Extra towels are always recommended for homes on the beach, or with a pool or hot tub.

9. Weather and Other Unforeseen Events: The Property Manager does not accept liability for any inconveniences arising from any temporary defects or stoppage in supply of water, gas, electricity or plumbing, damage caused by weather/road conditions, natural disasters, acts of God or other reasons beyond its control. No refunds will be given for any delays or cancellations due to such conditions. Travel Insurance is highly recommended for any stay.

10. Homeowners Association: The Property Manager cannot warrant the usability or condition of amenities provided through homeowner associations, including, but not limited to pools, hot tubs, club houses, tennis courts, golf facilities, and picnic & beach facilities.

11. Indemnity: Neither Owner nor the Property Manager assumes any liability for loss, theft, damage or injury to Guest, his/her guests or other occupants in the Home. The Guest, for himself/herself, his/her heirs, assignors, executors and administrators, fully releases and discharges Owner and the Property Manager from any and all claims, demands and causes of action by reason of any injury or whatever nature which has or have occurred, or may occur to the Guest, his/her guests or other occupants of the Home as a result of, or in connection with the occupancy of the Home and agrees to hold Owner and the Property Manager free and harmless of any claim or suit arising therefrom. In any action concerning the rights, duties or liabilities of the parties to this Agreement, or their principals, agents, successors or assignees the prevailing party shall be entitled to recover reasonable attorney fees and costs.

12. Sale Contingency: In the rare event the Home that that you have reserved is for sale, and/or is under a contract to sell, the Property Manager reserves the right to provide Guest with a comparable home at no additional cost to the Guest. Showings during occupancy are by appointment only at your prior approval.

13. Payment and Cancellations: We accept all major credit cards. For reservations made more than 30 days in advance, we only charge a deposit of 10% of the total reservation upon booking, with full payment due 30 days prior to check-in. For all reservations made within 30 days of check-in, we collect payment in full at the time of booking. All reservations which are made more than 10 days in advance are fully refundable if the guest cancels the reservation within 72 hours after the time of booking. After this cancellation period expires, all guest payments are non-refundable.

14. Other Terms and Conditions: Your booking is subject to the the Property Manager 's Terms, Privacy Policy and this Guest Agreement which can be found at /terms. Additionally, where specifically required by the terms of any applicable laws, regulations or Homeowner's Association rules (as determined by the Property Manager), then this Rental Agreement shall constitute a lease of the premises. If you would like to extend your reservation for additional dates, please call us for availability and pricing.

Payment Methods
Most major credit cards - Cash

Payment Balance
Balance and schedule of payments can be discussed the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Booking Cancellation Conditions
Cancellation policies can be discussed with the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Security or Damage Deposit
A refundable security/damage deposit will be required by the property manager.


Nightly rates shown do not include taxes, conditional rate adjustments or any applicable fees - request property or use rate calculator to obtain an accurate quote.



Rate Period Nightly
Jan 3 to May 7 Min Stay 2 nights 200 - 358 USD
May 8 to May 21 Min Stay 2 nights 400 - 411 USD
May 22 to May 24 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 426 USD
May 25 to Jun 19 Min Stay 2 nights 426 - 438 USD
Jun 20 to Jun 26 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Sat) 554 USD
Jun 27 to Jul 5 Min Stay 3 nights 748 USD
Jul 6 to Aug 28 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Sat) 554 USD
Aug 29 to Sep 3 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Sat, Sun) 426 - 467 USD
Sep 4 to Sep 6 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 654 - 680 USD
Sep 7 to Oct 17 Min Stay 2 nights 426 - 444 USD
Oct 18 to Nov 24 Min Stay 2 nights 289 - 381 USD
Nov 25 to Nov 28 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat) 337 - 341 USD
Nov 29 to Dec 17 Min Stay 2 nights 289 - 381 USD
Dec 18 to Dec 26 Min Stay 2 nights 553 USD
Dec 27, 2020 to Jan 2, 2021 Min Stay 3 nights 409 - 421 USD


Rate Period Nightly
Jan 3 to May 6 Min Stay 2 nights 289 - 381 USD



Rate Period Weekly
Jan 3 to May 7 Min Stay 7 nights 1,440 - 2,003 USD
May 8 to May 21 Min Stay 7 nights 2,753 USD
May 22 to May 24 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 2,914 - 2,917 USD
May 25 to Jun 19 Min Stay 7 nights 2,937 USD
Jun 20 to Jun 26 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Sat) 3,875 USD
Jun 27 to Jul 5 Min Stay 7 nights 5,215 USD
Jul 6 to Aug 28 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Sat) 3,875 USD
Aug 29 to Sep 3 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Sat, Sun) 3,119 - 3,177 USD
Sep 4 to Sep 6 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 4,505 - 4,577 USD
Sep 7 to Oct 17 Min Stay 7 nights 2,948 USD
Oct 18 to Nov 24 Min Stay 7 nights 2,135 USD
Nov 25 to Nov 28 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat) 2,280 - 2,293 USD
Nov 29 to Dec 17 Min Stay 7 nights 2,135 USD
Dec 18 to Dec 26 Min Stay 7 nights 3,718 - 3,788 USD
Dec 27, 2020 to Jan 2, 2021 Min Stay 7 nights 2,831 - 2,931 USD


Rate Period Weekly
Jan 3 to May 6 Min Stay 7 nights 2,135 USD

Long Term Stays


Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Jan 3 to May 7 Min Stay 30 nights 30 6,741 - 7,868 USD
May 8 to May 21 Min Stay 30 nights 30 11,056 - 11,090 USD
Aug 29 to Sep 3 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Sat, Sun) 30 12,375 - 12,452 USD
Sep 4 to Sep 6 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 18,318 - 18,380 USD
Sep 7 to Oct 17 Min Stay 30 nights 30 11,847 - 11,880 USD
Oct 18 to Nov 24 Min Stay 30 nights 30 8,443 - 8,620 USD
Nov 25 to Nov 28 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat) 30 9,300 - 9,344 USD
Nov 29 to Dec 17 Min Stay 30 nights 30 8,507 - 8,748 USD
Dec 18 to Dec 26 Min Stay 30 nights 30 14,532 - 14,662 USD
Dec 27, 2020 to Jan 2, 2021 Min Stay 30 nights 30 11,265 - 11,321 USD


Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Jan 3 to May 6 Min Stay 30 nights 30 8,443 - 8,620 USD

Verified vacation home reviews by real guests

All Owner Direct guest reviews posted are verified and confirmed individually by Owner Direct Vacation Rentals staff.

This property has no Owner Direct reviews yet.

Overall satisfaction (10 raters)
Property condition (10 raters)
Location (10 raters)
Cleanliness (10 raters)
Services from rental manager (10 raters)

The following review(s) were provided by the property manager.

A great stay, at a beautiful spot. Our five day getaway to Maine was highlighted by our stay at this beautiful spot with unexpected perks that our whole family could enjoy. The home was in great shape, well equipped, and our view each morning and late evening could not be be beat.
Reviewed On: 5/30/2019
Freeport Maine Easy and comforable
Reviewed On: 5/28/2019
Beautiful Home with Gorgeous Water View This is a gorgeous house with extremely beautiful views of the water. The house is about 1900 sq ft but feels bigger since it is an open floor plan and has a finished basement. The house is extremely clean and very well appointed. We loved how it was decorated, very tasteful. I would highly recommend this house for 2 couples or a family. Great location near Freeport but away from the busy areas. Only problem we had was with the property mgt company. The owner was fabulous though when made aware of the problem. You will not be disappointed if you rent this house. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Tuesday, December 4, 2018 Hi Helen, thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review and share your experience! We’re so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and love this home so much. Here at TurnKey, we strive to offer impeccable customer service, and it is our hope that if anything at all comes up, guests are conveniently able to reach us 24/7 on our guest hotline. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
- Helen F.
Reviewed On: 12/3/2018
Review We loved the house and the location was gorgeous! What a view to wake up to in the morning! The house is very well equipped and comfortable. Our only complaints are that the front porch lights didn't work or we couldn't find the switch to turn them on and the drinking water has a terrible sulfur smell. It would be a lot easier to arrive in the daylight as the roads leading to the house are very dark. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Thursday, November 8, 2018 Hi Leslie, Thank you so much for your review, and we’re happy to hear you had a great stay at our place! We wish we had known about the front porch lights issue and water issue during your stay so we could have tried to help out then. Our 24/7 guest hotline is always available -- never hesitate to reach out while you’re staying with us! Please be assured we’re checking on everything you’ve mentioned, and we’ll make sure it all gets resolved. If there is anything else we can still do for you, please reach out anytime and let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
- Leslie M.
Reviewed On: 11/6/2018
Wonderful coastal house! I spent the weekend here with my family and it was wonderful: it's exactly as it appears in the pictures, with lots of natural lighting, cozy beds, and an open floor plan. There's a private backyard with stairs leading directly to the water. The house is at the end of a quiet road; all in all it was lovely, and the rental company was timely and responsive. <br/><br/>The ONE thing I'd recommend to others: bring drinking water. I (almost) always drink tap water, but the tap water here has a distinctly sulfurous odor and the water does not taste good. Fine for cooking/washing/bathing, not good for drinking. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Friday, May 24, 2019 Hi Toby, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave this review and for your kind words about our home. It’s great to hear that you enjoyed the location and the access to the water right out back. We really appreciate the feedback and will make sure to pass this along to the owner as well. You were amazing guests and the next time you decide to get away for work or for play we would love to host you. – The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 5/9/2019
Terrible management! The house is as shown on the photo. Kitchen is best feature of the house. Sadly no landscaping. The management company is unprofessional and unreliable. We could not enter the property as the safety box lock did not work. Batteries were out of order. We called Turnkey many times - they were unable to send an agent to help. Finally at 9:30 pm they advised us that the back porch door was open!!!! Well that was a red flag. We called Turnkey for the next 5 hours until 2:00 am - when they finally agreed to have us( 6 people) relocate to a motel because we did not feel safe in a house where the doors did not lock. Unfortunately they were completely unhelpful - and expected us to find a motel in Freeport Maine at 2am on our own. Needless to say that did not happen , and I slept on the uncomfortable couch in the living room and my family slept upstairs. It was not a good feeling being in a new place - where the doors do not lock. Furthermore VRBO - washed their hands and said they were not responsible and that we were made aware that Turnkey would be the agent when we confirmed. Nevertheless, if I book on a reputable ( or at least I thought reputable site) I would expect some customer service and assistance when a customer has safety issues. All in all, I would not recommend this place or any properties managed by Turnkey. You never think you will have a problem, but when you do , and the service is poor - it leaves a very bad taste. After weeks and weeks of contacting Turnkey - they reimbursed us a portion of one nights stay. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Friday, June 14, 2019 Thank you for taking the time to leave this review. We would like to sincerely apologize for any inconvenience you experienced and can also understand your frustration with the issues you encountered. Here at TurnKey, your feedback is highly valued, and we try our best to make things right in any way we can so that our guests know that our priority is their ultimate satisfaction. The response time from our local team was truly unacceptable, and you can rest assured that we have followed up with our management team to prevent similar problems moving forward. Please know that our local Field Operations Team was also able to repair the sliding door lock and ensure that each window and door lock is working properly. While we know it doesn’t change things, we appreciate you accepting the compensation we were able to offer. If there is anything we can still do to make your experience with us a better one, please reach out to our 24/7 guest hotline and let us know. -The TurnKey Team VR Team
- kevin n.
Reviewed On: 5/22/2019
Great Waterfront home We had a great experience staying here over memorial day weekend. House is in a quiet neighborhood. Right on the water, with beautiful views from everywhere. Newly renovated, well laid out, immaculately clean, well stocked, including pool/ping pong table, lots of board games. Pictures undersell how nice it is. Close to Freeport shopping, numerous outdoor activities. Kids and adults both loved it. Easy check in and out. A gem.
- Rushika F.
Reviewed On: 5/29/2018
Summer House and view were great. Very clean and kitchen was awesome. House had supplies , spices etc. left ours behind to pay it forward. Game room was fun. Was a great way to end the summer!!!
- Donna F.
Reviewed On: 8/27/2018
Lovely house This wee drive to campus and convenient to as a really beautiful house we rented while visiting Bowdoin College in Brunswick. The house is only a 10--15 minute drive to the school. it is very well equipped and very comfortable. It's located right on the water with gorgeous views.
- Bruce S.
Reviewed On: 9/18/2018
The Great Escape The home was immaculately clean. The view was great. All of the house and bathrooms were beautiful and tastefully done. We had a wonderful stay and would rent this home again and recommende TurnkeyVR to all of our family and friends.
Reviewed On: 9/15/2018

Listing History

  • This property owner/manager has been registered with Owner Direct since Jun 29, 2016.
  • This owner / manager has completed 285 successful bookings in total for all their properties through Owner
  • The availability for this property was last updated on Jan 29, 2020
  • This owner's contact information has been verified by Owner Direct and past guests. - Superior Full Service

  • You're never alone with Owner Direct. Friendly service coast to coast available every day of the year.
  • You immediately know the price for your requested dates/occupants.
  • More photos (with descriptive captions) per property.
  • Extensive information is provided for every property, always in the same format, to save you time
  • We answer all of your questions quickly with our very comprehensive site and responsive customer service.
  • We offer a 24 hr grace period for both parties to communicate and confirm all details of a booking.

Web Directories - Our Competitors

  • A lot of your time is wasted filling out forms and waiting for replies from multiple vacation rental owners. Many busy owners never reply.
  • The price shown always changes, you have to calculate it yourself and often changes once you communicate with the owner.
  • Most owners do not take the time to provide complete information on listings, so you waste time having to ask questions and wait for responses.
  • In a nutshell, "Web Directories" are cumbersome and time consuming, and if you have a problem, you are on your own.

New Custom Waterfront 3BR w/ Expansive Views

ID 239521 - 4 beds (2 queen and 2 single). Base rent is for 6 occupants.
Maine Lodging
Enjoy waterfront views from this brand-new open-concept 3BR/3BA home. The master suite has a private balcony and two-person soaking tub, and there’s a game room in the basement. Minutes from downtown Freeport. Sleeps 6.. This brand-new 3BR/3BA, coastal-inspired waterfront home features an open-concept living area with a wood-burning fireplace and a modern kitchen with fun retro-style appliances.

An upper-level patio offers views of the water, and the lower-level family room has a multi-game table with pool, air hockey, and ping-pong.

A large backyard with a fire pit and access to the water makes for pleasurable outdoor time.

Located minutes from downtown Freeport, the house is a short drive from the LL Bean flagship store.


Your group will love this new open-concept, waterfront, 3BR/3BA home in Freeport. Take in fantastic water views from the dining and living rooms, which are divided by a double-sided, wood-burning stone fireplace. The living room is outfitted with two sofas that comfortably accommodate six.

The fully-stocked kitchen is charming with a farmhouse sink and turquoise, vintage-inspired appliances. An island with a second farmhouse sink has seating for four, while the dining room seats six.

Adjacent to the kitchen, there is a mudroom and guest bathroom with walk-in shower.

Downstairs, a family room has seating for eight between a sectional and sofa. A large, flat screen TV, board games, and a multi-game table (with pool, ping-pong, and air hockey) keep everyone entertained. There’s also a desk with computer and a printer for guests who want to stay connected.

On the upper level, you’ll find a guest bedroom with two twin beds, and double closets. Kids will love the ladder that leads from this room to a secret loft with games, toys and bean bags.

A second guest bedroom has a queen-size bed and access to the upstairs patio overlooking the water.

The master bedroom features a queen bed and en-suite bathroom with freestanding two-person soaking tub and glass walk-in shower with dual showerheads. The master bedroom also offers access to the balcony, where a table and two chairs offer a perfect spot to enjoy a sunset cocktail.

Outside, enjoy a large backyard with fire pit and access to the water below.

Guest amenities include complimentary Wi-Fi, a washer/dryer, fishing poles, and parking for two cars.


Your rental home is minutes to Freeport Village, where you'll find plenty of shops, restaurants and boutiques. You're also close to the LL Bean Flagship store and Outdoor Discovery School where you can arrange kids camp, kayaking, paddle-boarding, fly fishing, sailing, hiking and camping.

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

We save your time and spare you the headaches!

We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Nearby and Recently Viewed Vacation Rentals

Pricing & Availability

Children (0-17)
Please select dates and occupants to view
Availability and Pricing
First Payment, Charged Now
Second Payment, due by
Total Rent
(Damage/Security deposits not included)
Cancellation Policy
Total Rent

Rental Request & Questions

By requesting to book you agree to Owner Direct's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy.
create an account?

Credit Card Details

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day
We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!
Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden
Timeout From:
Timeout To:

Experience the difference, no waiting
Toll Free USA, Canada
Toll Free UK
Toll Free Australia
International Rentals