Built with Indigenous Materials

- ID 241166 - 4 beds (1 king, 2 queen and 1 other). Base rent is for 8 occupants.
max 8 guests      3 bedrooms      2 bathrooms
  • Amenity Attributes
    • combination tub/shower
    • shower
    • toilet
    • tub
  • Attractions Attributes
    • library
    • museums
    • recreation center
    • restaurants
    • Churches
    • Health/Beauty/Spa
  • Entertainment Attributes
    • Books
    • DVD Player
    • Games
    • Satellite / Cable
    • Stereo
    • Television
    • CD Player
  • General Attributes
    • Clothes Dryer
    • Fireplace
    • Hair Dryer
    • Heating
    • Internet
    • Iron & Board
    • Linens Provided
    • Living Room
    • Parking
    • Towels Provided
    • Washing Machine
  • Kitchen Attributes
    • Coffee Maker
    • Dishes & Utensils
    • Dishwasher
    • Kitchen
    • Microwave
    • Oven
    • Refrigerator
    • Stove
    • Toaster
    • Full Kitchen
    • Ice Maker
    • Cooking Utensils
    • Pots / Pans
    • Glassware
    • Silverware
  • Local_services_and_businesses Attributes
    • ATM/bank
    • fitness center
    • groceries
    • hospital
    • medical services
  • Outside Attributes
    • Bicycles
    • Boat
    • Golf
    • Kayak / Canoe
    • Lawn / Garden
    • Outdoor Grill
    • Tennis
    • Water Sports Gear
  • Suitability Attributes
    • children welcome
    • pets not allowed
  • Living Attributes
    • Clothes Hangers
  • Business Attributes
    • Nearby ATM
    • Nearby Post Office
    • Nearby Internet Cafe
    • Nearby FedEx
    • Nearby Bank
  • Convenience Attributes
    • Area FitnessCenter
    • Nearby Medical Services
    • Nearby Grocery
    • Golf Course
    • Free Wifi
  • Outdoor Attributes
    • Private Entrance
    • Beach Chairs
  • Geographic Attributes
    • Near Beach
    • On Bay or Sound
    • Near Public Transportation
    • Downtown
    • Near Lake
  • Children's amenities Attributes
    • Stroller



The Property Manager (hereafter referred to as "we", "us", or "our") provides rental management services on behalf of homeowners ("Owners") who rent their properties (including the associated fixtures and furnishings)(the “Home”) to guests (the "Guest" or "you") seeking accommodations on a short term or long term basis (collectively, the “Services”). We are the Owner's property manager and authorized agent, who will perform the Services related to your reservation. By using the Home and Services, you agree to comply with and be legally bound by the terms and conditions of this guest agreement (the "Agreement"). This Agreement only applies to short term rentals and not long term rentals, which will be governed by the specific terms of your lease agreement with us.

1. Policies: Please treat our Owner's Home with the care you would at your own home and abide by following policies:

*Behave as you would in any home in which you live, with respect for property and neighbors.
*Unless otherwise stated in the Home listing, you must be over the age of 25.
*You will be an occupant of the unit during the entire reserved period and other occupants of the Home during your stay will be family members, friends, responsible adults or children under direct adult supervision.
*Do not exceed the maximum occupancy of the Home.
*No parties, noise that can be heard beyond the home lot line or in adjacent units, or any illegal activity may occur at the Home.
*No pets are allowed unless otherwise noted for specific properties and where you have paid a pet fee in connection with your booking in advance of your reservation.
*No smoking is allowed in or around any Home.
*Check-in time is 3pm and check-out time is 10am - we will notify you via email in advance if early check-in or late check-out will be available.
*Please use common courtesy at the home by keeping it clean, reporting any problems or damages, washing dishes as used, taking garbage to the outside bins, leaving towels in the bathrooms and sheets in the bedrooms, and not re-arranging furniture.

2. Cleaning: Each home will be cleaned and inspected by third-party cleaning contractors after your departure. We ask you to help us enable the cleaning crews as much as possible. They will appreciate simple things like leaving the home tidy, running the dishwasher, starting to wash the towels, and taking out the trash.

3. Swimming Pools, Hot Tubs, or Beach: If the home that you have reserved includes a pool or hot tub, or is on a beach, these can all be obviously dangerous. Guests should observe and adhere to all rules and policies as posted at the home and supervise all children at all times. Lifeguards are not provided. Decks and patios can be slippery when wet and can result in injury to anyone who is not careful. Guest accept and assumes all risks involved in or related to the use of a pool, hot tub, beach and deck/patio areas.

4. Home Damage Waiver: Each guest will be offered an optional Damage Waiver that protects you against unintended damage done to the Property. This is not insurance, and the Damage Waiver does not apply to intentional damage done by the Guest or your guests, or excessive wear and tear due to parties, smoking, pets or otherwise, or additional cleaning charges due to stains or spills, or fines incurred by the police or HOA due to noise, excessive trash or parking, or damage over the purchased amounts of either $3,000 or $5,000. If Tenant does not wish to purchase this Damage Waiver, a security deposit of $3,000, $5,000, or greater depending on Property will be required at the time of booking. If a Home requires an additional security deposit, we will explain this to you before confirming a reservation. Guest acknowledges that any damage or fines not covered by the Damage Waiver or above the amount of any security deposit can be charged to Guest (and Guest’s card on file). The Damage Waiver can be purchased up to the day prior to your reservation but not after it has started. You do not have to purchase this Damage Waiver. Please contact the Property Manager directly at if you do not wish to purchase the Damage Waiver.

5. Excessive Wear and Tear, Noise and Occupancy: If excessive wear and tear is found for the Home, or additional cleaning is necessary due to spills, trash left on site, stains to furniture, carpeting, linens, paint, wallpaper, or flooring, Guest authorizes the Property Manager to charge Guest for additional fees. Tenant will be provided with a receipt for any additional fees incurred upon request or as required by local laws or regulations. If at any time the maximum number of the Home’s occupants is exceeded or if we receive information about excessive noise, the Property Manager has the right to evict Guest and all occupants immediately and to charge Guest a minimum service fee of $250 with no refund for the balance of the remaining reservation. If any sign of smoking is discovered Guest authorizes the Property Manager to charge Guest an additional minimum $500 cleaning fee. Unless the reservation for the Home specifically allows a pet, if any sign of a pet is discovered, then Guest authorizes the Property Manager to charge Guest an additional minimum $500 cleaning fee. The Property Manager will return any balance of a security deposit to Guest, less any charges or amounts owed by Guest, within fourteen (14) days after the end of the reservation or as otherwise required by local laws or regulations. Any charges owed by Guest may be charged by the Property Manager to Guest’s card on file in addition to seeking any relief provided by law.

6. Maintenance and Access: We have the right to enter the home at any time during guest stay and we will diligently attempt to address maintenance issues as they occur. This is an associated risk of renting a single family residence or condo. If a maintenance issue occurs that cannot be fixed in a reasonable amount of time, and significantly affects your stay; we reserve the right to refund at our discretion or offer to relocate you to another home.

7. Phone and Internet: Unless otherwise specified, all homes are equipped with a high-speed Wi-Fi connection where service is available and we will provide you with any required Wi-Fi passwords. We do not provide a land line phones for all homes and suggest that you please use your mobile phone or Wi-Fi enabled phone for calls.

8. Furnished Rental and Supplies: The Property Manager's properties are fully furnished properties that will include bedspreads, linens, blankets, pillows, towels, a fully equipped kitchen, TV, furnishings unless otherwise specified. A limited starter supply of paper products, bath and dish soap are provided, but will not be replaced if consumed during your stay so we recommend bringing additional personal items with you. Staples (salt, pepper, foils, wraps, etc) are generally stocked by the owner of the home, however the Property Manager cannot commit these supplies being present. Guest is responsible for replacing stocked items as they are consumed. If there is a special type of item you are accustomed to using please provide for those items by bringing them with you. Extra towels are always recommended for homes on the beach, or with a pool or hot tub.

9. Weather and Other Unforeseen Events: The Property Manager does not accept liability for any inconveniences arising from any temporary defects or stoppage in supply of water, gas, electricity or plumbing, damage caused by weather/road conditions, natural disasters, acts of God or other reasons beyond its control. No refunds will be given for any delays or cancellations due to such conditions. Travel Insurance is highly recommended for any stay.

10. Homeowners Association: The Property Manager cannot warrant the usability or condition of amenities provided through homeowner associations, including, but not limited to pools, hot tubs, club houses, tennis courts, golf facilities, and picnic & beach facilities.

11. Indemnity: Neither Owner nor the Property Manager assumes any liability for loss, theft, damage or injury to Guest, his/her guests or other occupants in the Home. The Guest, for himself/herself, his/her heirs, assignors, executors and administrators, fully releases and discharges Owner and the Property Manager from any and all claims, demands and causes of action by reason of any injury or whatever nature which has or have occurred, or may occur to the Guest, his/her guests or other occupants of the Home as a result of, or in connection with the occupancy of the Home and agrees to hold Owner and the Property Manager free and harmless of any claim or suit arising therefrom. In any action concerning the rights, duties or liabilities of the parties to this Agreement, or their principals, agents, successors or assignees the prevailing party shall be entitled to recover reasonable attorney fees and costs.

12. Sale Contingency: In the rare event the Home that that you have reserved is for sale, and/or is under a contract to sell, the Property Manager reserves the right to provide Guest with a comparable home at no additional cost to the Guest. Showings during occupancy are by appointment only at your prior approval.

13. Payment and Cancellations: We accept all major credit cards. For reservations made more than 30 days in advance, we only charge a deposit of 10% of the total reservation upon booking, with full payment due 30 days prior to check-in. For all reservations made within 30 days of check-in, we collect payment in full at the time of booking. All reservations which are made more than 10 days in advance are fully refundable if the guest cancels the reservation within 72 hours after the time of booking. After this cancellation period expires, all guest payments are non-refundable.

14. Other Terms and Conditions: Your booking is subject to the the Property Manager 's Terms, Privacy Policy and this Guest Agreement which can be found at /terms. Additionally, where specifically required by the terms of any applicable laws, regulations or Homeowner's Association rules (as determined by the Property Manager), then this Rental Agreement shall constitute a lease of the premises. If you would like to extend your reservation for additional dates, please call us for availability and pricing.

Payment Methods
Most major credit cards - Cash

Payment Balance
Balance and schedule of payments can be discussed the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Booking Cancellation Conditions
Cancellation policies can be discussed with the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Security or Damage Deposit
A refundable security/damage deposit will be required by the property manager.


Nightly rates shown do not include taxes, conditional rate adjustments or any applicable fees - request property or use rate calculator to obtain an accurate quote.



Rate Period Nightly
Oct 19 to Nov 21 Min Stay 3 nights 462 USD
Nov 22 to Nov 25 Min Stay 3 nights 535 USD
Nov 26 to Dec 27 Min Stay 3 nights 611 USD
Dec 28, 2018 to Jan 2, 2019 Min Stay 3 nights 552 USD


Rate Period Nightly
Jan 3 to Mar 31 Min Stay 3 nights 467 USD
Apr 1 to May 23 Min Stay 3 nights 526 USD
May 24 to May 27 Min Stay 3 nights 706 USD
May 28 to Jun 13 Min Stay 3 nights 526 USD
Jun 14 to Jun 27 Min Stay 7 nights 749 USD
Jun 28 to Jul 8 Min Stay 7 nights 837 USD
Jul 9 to Aug 29 Min Stay 7 nights 749 USD
Aug 30 to Sep 3 Min Stay 3 nights 783 USD
Sep 4 to Oct 17 Min Stay 3 nights 526 USD
Oct 18 to Nov 20 Min Stay 3 nights 467 USD



Rate Period Weekly
Oct 19 to Nov 21 Min Stay 7 nights 2,915 USD
Nov 22 to Nov 25 Min Stay 7 nights 3,655 USD
Nov 26 to Dec 27 Min Stay 7 nights 4,413 USD
Dec 28, 2018 to Jan 2, 2019 Min Stay 7 nights 3,844 USD


Rate Period Weekly
Jan 3 to Mar 31 Min Stay 7 nights 2,946 USD
Apr 1 to May 23 Min Stay 7 nights 3,298 USD
May 24 to May 27 Min Stay 7 nights 4,862 USD
May 28 to Jun 13 Min Stay 7 nights 3,298 USD
Jun 14 to Jun 27 Min Stay 7 nights 5,245 USD
Jun 28 to Jul 8 Min Stay 7 nights 5,861 USD
Jul 9 to Aug 29 Min Stay 7 nights 5,245 USD
Aug 30 to Sep 3 Min Stay 7 nights 5,412 USD
Sep 4 to Oct 17 Min Stay 7 nights 3,298 USD
Oct 18 to Nov 20 Min Stay 7 nights 2,946 USD

Long Term Stays


Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Oct 19 to Nov 21 Min Stay 30 nights 30 10,990 USD
Nov 22 to Nov 25 Min Stay 30 nights 30 16,891 USD
Nov 26 to Dec 27 Min Stay 30 nights 30 17,668 USD
Dec 28, 2018 to Jan 2, 2019 Min Stay 30 nights 30 15,980 USD


Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Jan 3 to Mar 31 Min Stay 30 nights 30 12,512 USD
Apr 1 to May 23 Min Stay 30 nights 30 14,052 USD
May 24 to May 27 Min Stay 30 nights 30 20,547 USD
May 28 to Jun 13 Min Stay 30 nights 30 14,055 USD
Jul 9 to Aug 29 Min Stay 30 nights 30 22,192 USD
Aug 30 to Sep 3 Min Stay 30 nights 30 22,486 USD
Sep 4 to Oct 17 Min Stay 30 nights 30 14,052 USD
Oct 18 to Nov 20 Min Stay 30 nights 30 12,512 USD

All Owner Direct guest reviews posted are verified and confirmed individually by Owner Direct Vacation Rentals staff.

This property has no reviews yet.

Overall satisfaction (1 raters)
Property condition (1 raters)
Location (1 raters)
Cleanliness (1 raters)
Services from rental manager (1 raters)
Recommend to Others (1 raters)

The following review(s) were provided by the property manager.

55 Hannibals Way The entrance code did not work, I called the Turnkey people, I was told someone would be out within 1/2 hour. I received a phone call from one of the Turnkey people after about 1/2 hour. They gave me a new code which worked. Presumably, they could have checked this system before we arrived so we would not have to wonder how this would be resolved after having driven for 5 hours. There were a number of interactions regarding where our trash should go, some from a central office and some from a local office, I guess. There was Zero coordination between the TurnKey people and what I was told was repeatedly confusing or inaccurate. The prior tenant had left smelly garbage in a closet in the garage - this house had not been adequately cleaned after the last tenant. The dishwasher is in poor condition with the bottom rack repeatedly coming off the railing and tipping over when filled. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Thursday, October 11, 2018 Hi Eric, Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us a review! We’re so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay. We’re glad we were able to quickly resolve the trash issue after you contacted our 24/7 guest hotline. Please know our local team will continue to inspect the home to monitor all cleanliness and maintenance issues, including the dishwasher. You were perfect guests, and we’re looking forward to hearing from you again! -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 2018-10-02
Slice of heaven on Somes Sound It would be difficult to beat this beautiful location; very quiet with a gorgeous view from the property. The home was comfortable and provided two kayaks and a skiff to enjoy on the water, though the walk down from the home to the water was a little difficult, especially if the rocks are wet.
Reviewed On: 2018-09-16
Great place in an Awesome location - very private. We stayed here early season - mid April - so it was chilly. But the place is warm, the location ideal, very private, very quiet. The house is really well done inside with absolutely everything you need.Highly recommend. Close to lots of hiking trails.
Reviewed On: 2018-05-06
Truly remarkable home deserving of better property management. The home is splendid, as described. Biggest issue was getting in - the code given was NOT the correct code, compounded by cell signal being very sketchy at the house and initial contact seeming irritated by our call. Ending up using key in Realtor’s lockbox to gain access. Once inside had to call again to get correct password for WiFi access. They came out next morning and said we were not entering the Schlage door code correctly but reprogrammed it to different code - must’ve gotten smarter because we had no problem using the new (correct!) code... Only other complaints: flannel sheets in master bed were too warm in upstairs bedroom with no AC, one wash cloth in master bath for 4 night stay, and zero hot water pressure in master shower if hot water used in lower level. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Sunday, September 16, 2018 Hi James, Thank you so much for leaving this review. We are sorry to hear about the issues you experienced with the lock at the property and for any inconvenience this caused. At TurnKey, it's our highest priority to make sure our guests have the best experience possible, but if problems do arise, we try our very best to make things right in any way we can. It looks like we were able to send someone out to fix that issue, and we're glad you called our 24/7 guest hotline to let us know about it. Please rest assured that we have passed along your feedback regarding the flannel sheets along to the Homeowner and recommended providing a different set during the warmer months. We have addressed the shortage of linens for the home with our housekeepers. Thanks again for your patience and for being absolutely perfect guests. We look forward to you staying with us again! - The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 2018-09-10
Lovely secluded home ! Wonderful location , charming , with a great view .clean and all amenities listed were provided. Had difficulty with booking in that $500 extra was charged to my credit card than was stated by the agent . The agency also gave the wrong video instructions to open the door, which was very frustrating . The local agent came as soon as she could to assist with the lock situation and she was extremely helpful and was able to offer an amenity to make up for the lost time . I highly recommend this property and the local agent was outstanding .But The national agency employees need some training ! Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Monday, June 11, 2018 Hello Judith, Thank you so much for the feedback. We're glad to hear your overall experience was good, but are sorry to hear you felt our service was not as great as it should have been. Here at TurnKey, we strive to offer impeccable customer service, and it is our hope that all guests have hassle-free, enjoyable stays at our properties. Our guest hotline is available 24/7, and our TurnKey agents are ready to help with anything from questions about our homes, to booking a reservation, to issues that may come up during or after a stay with us. If there is anything else we can do for you, just reach out and let us know! You were perfect guests, and we would love to host you again! -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 2018-06-10
Great house, Turnkey irresponsible What a wonderful house to stay at in Acadia. I am just sad that our trip was marred by a cluster of problems, not the least of which was lack of responsiveness from Turnkey. When we got to the house the entry code provided did not work. I tried to call the helpline- I got a reply 18 HOURS LATER. Fortunately the caretaker came by and let us in the property. One of the two full baths was not usable. We contacted Turnkey about this as well. A plumber was sent, and they tore up the bathroom and left it a mess. <br/>Repairs were not made, and so we were unable to use the bathroom for our entire stay. <br/>The house is in a beautiful location on Somes Sound. A short walk down a granite staircase takes you to a dock. The home has a nice layout, and is overall comfortable and well appointed. It is close to Southwest Harbor which has a fair number of yummy restaurants, a surprisingly well stocked grocery, easy harbor rentals of boats and kayaks. Wildlife is abundant around the house, and there is a trail leading up to Acadia mtn. You are also close to Echo Lake. Wifi is limited to about three devices, so we had to jockey around on our devices as there were six of at the house. I'd recommend staying here, but would try to rent it outside of Turnkey. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Tuesday, August 7, 2018 Hi Louise, Thank you so much for leaving this review. We would like to sincerely apologize for any inconvenience you experienced and can also understand your frustration that we were unable to address it during your stay. Please be assured that the plumbing issues have been fixed, and measures have also been put in place to ensure guest issues are being responded to in a more timely manner moving forward. We know it doesn’t change things, but thank you for accepting the compensation we were able to offer you. Here at TurnKey, your feedback is highly valued, and we try our best to make things right in any way we can so that our guests know that our priority is their ultimate satisfaction. We really appreciate your patience and if there is anything else we can do for you, please reach out any time. -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 2018-07-09

Listing History

  • This property owner/manager has been registered with Owner Direct since Jun 29, 2016.
  • This owner / manager has completed 168 successful bookings in total for all their properties through Owner Direct.com
  • The availability for this property was last updated on Oct 01, 2018
  • This owner's contact information has been verified by Owner Direct and past guests.

OwnerDirect.com - Superior Full Service

  • You're never alone with Owner Direct. Friendly service coast to coast available every day of the year.
  • You immediately know the price for your requested dates/occupants.
  • More photos (with descriptive captions) per property.
  • Extensive information is provided for every property, always in the same format, to save you time
  • We answer all of your questions quickly with our very comprehensive site and responsive customer service.
  • We offer a 24 hr grace period for both parties to communicate and confirm all details of a booking.

Web Directories - Our Competitors

  • A lot of your time is wasted filling out forms and waiting for replies from multiple vacation rental owners. Many busy owners never reply.
  • The price shown always changes, you have to calculate it yourself and often changes once you communicate with the owner.
  • Most owners do not take the time to provide complete information on listings, so you waste time having to ask questions and wait for responses.
  • In a nutshell, "Web Directories" are cumbersome and time consuming, and if you have a problem, you are on your own.
Maine Lodging -
Built with indigenous materials, this graceful Japanese-inspired 3BR/2.5BA home offers a prime location abutting Acadia National Park. Views of Somes Sound abound at this one-of-a-kind property. Amenities include a private boat dock. Sleeps 8.. Located adjacent to majestic Acadia National Park and shimmering Somes Sound, this graceful custom-built home was artfully constructed and inspired by Asian architecture. Granite steps lead to the private dock with two moorings, and above the home is a picnic site with spectacular views up and down Somes Sound.

Built in 2009 with indigenous materials, this unique home fits gracefully into the landscape of the National Park which it abuts and Acadia Mountain on which it is perched. Acadia Lodge boasts incredible water views, plenty of natural light, and an elegantly detailed interior. The private third-floor master suite overlooks the Sound, and a gourmet kitchen is sure to please the discerning chef.


This gracious home complements the surrounding Somes Sound and Acadia National Park with organic lines and plenty of woodsy outdoor living space.

Natural light pours into the living room, furnished with two love seats, three stylish armchairs, and a gas fireplace. Lush rugs run underfoot, and vaulted wood beam ceilings add an airy feel. A bright powder room is conveniently located just off the living room. A south facing deck with a grill looks out onto the Park.

The huge gourmet kitchen features luminous white marble counters and stainless steel appliances, including a French-door fridge and gas range. A soapstone sink is a highlight of this inviting culinary space, and an island with seating for four makes a nice perch for morning coffee. The charming farm-style table seats six and offers sweeping views of the Sound. A covered deck off the dining area invites you to kick back and relax in the four classic Adirondack chairs.

A plethora of outdoor options beckon. Take the granite steps down to your own private dock for swimming, boating, and kayaking; then rinse off in the outdoor shower facing the imposing granite cliff and enjoy the warm ambience of the fire pit.

The master suite sits on its own on the third floor with a king-size bed, a full-size sleeper sofa, and a love seat - all with an immaculate birds-eye view over the water. A oversized clawfoot soaking tub and a walk-in shower overlooking the granite cliffs await in the en-suite master bath featuring an antique marble sink.

Two peaceful queen-size bedrooms are on the first floor, both with water views and one with a 31” TV and a private entrance. The shared bath on this floor offers a tub/shower combination.

Guest amenities include parking for up to four cars, a washer/dryer, and complimentary Wi-Fi.

Nestled adjacent to Acadia National Park and minutes to Acadia Mountain Trailhead, and steps from your own private dock on Somes Sound, this Bar Harbor Region retreat is a ideal for New England-style relaxation and restoration.

When dining out enjoy delicious pastries and coffee or hearty lunches at Sip’s, just minutes away. For inventive cuisine in a casual elegant environment, visit Red Sky. Take to the fairways at The Causeway Club near the entrance of Southwest Harbor.

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

We save your time and spare you the headaches!

We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Pricing & Availability

Children (0-17)
Please select dates and occupants to view
Availability and Pricing
First Payment, Charged Now
Second Payment, due by
Total Rent
(Damage/Security deposits not included)
Cancellation Policy
Total Rent

Rental Request & Questions

By requesting to book you agree to Owner Direct's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy.
create an account?

Credit Card Details

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day
We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!
Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden
Timeout From:
Timeout To:

Experience the difference, no waiting
Experience the difference, no waiting
Toll Free USA, Canada
Toll Free UK
Toll Free Australia
International Rentals