max 10 guests      4 bedrooms      3 bathrooms
  • Living Attributes
    • Wood-Burning Stove (Fireplace)
    • Wireless Internet
    • Linens Provided
    • Washer/Dryer In Unit
    • Forced Air - Heating
  • Business Attributes
    • Nearby ATM
    • Nearby Bank
    • Nearby FedEx
    • Nearby Internet Cafe
    • Nearby Post Office
  • Kitchen Attributes
    • Coffee Maker
    • Cookware
    • Full Kitchen
    • Microwave
    • Refrigerator
    • Toaster
    • Dishwasher
    • Freezer
  • Entertainment Attributes
    • Cable TV
    • CD Player
    • DVD Player
    • LCD Flat Screen TV
  • Outdoor Attributes
    • Private Hot Tub
    • Deck
    • Private Garage Parking
    • Outdoor Parking
    • Access to Athletic Club
  • Geographic Attributes
    • Close to Town
    • Convict Lake
    • Crowley Lake
    • Devils Postpile
    • Horseshoe Lake
    • Lake Mary
    • Mammoth Mountain
    • Mono Lake
    • Rainbow Falls
    • Twin Lakes
    • Yosemite National Park
  • Convenience Attributes
    • Area FitnessCenter
    • Golf Course
    • Kids Slopes
    • Movie Theatres
    • Nearby Grocery
    • Nearby Medical Services
    • Outlet Shopping
    • Rental Equipment Nearby
    • Ski School
    • Walk to Lifts
    • Restaurants and Bars
    • Mountain Bike Park

Loading...

Terms

THE FOLLOWING AGREEMENT IS MADE BY AND BETWEEN GUEST AND THE PROPERTY MANAGER (“AGENT”). BY PROVIDING PAYMENT, YOU (“GUEST”) ARE CONFIRMING THAT YOU HAVE READ, UNDERSTAND, AND AGREE TO BE BOUND BY THE TERMS AND CONDITIONS OF THIS RENTAL AGREEMENT.

RESERVATIONS
Reservations may be subject to cancellation until the Property Manager has processed the full balance of the Reservation, and all checks have cleared the bank. Once all final payments have been received, you will receive check-in instructions via the email address you provided upon booking, please bring these instructions with you.

RENTAL RATES & TAXES
All rates, fees and taxes are subject to change without notice. Rental fees include linens and towels for the maximum occupancy of the unit. Rental fees do not include tax as required by the Town of Mammoth Lakes. The Town Occupancy Tax (TOT) rate is 13%. As of September 1, 2013, a 1% Tourism Assessment on all rental fees has been mandated by the Town of Mammoth Lakes. These charges are automatically added to every reservation.

AGE REQUIREMENT
The Guest making the reservation and signing the rental agreement must be at least 21 years of age or older and must occupy the rental property the entire term of the rental agreement.

OCCUPANCY
All rental units have a maximum occupancy. The maximum occupancy is calculated by the number of people the property sleeps as stated in the rental contract. Over occupancy will result in additional fees and penalties charged to the client's credit card and may result in eviction.

PAYMENT POLICY
A payment equal to 50% of the total reservation amount is due at the time of booking (the “Booking Date”) via a major credit card, of which $150.00 per unit is non-refundable (the “Non-Refundable Deposit”). The remaining balance will be charged to your credit card 45 days prior to the Arrival Date. If your Booking Date is less than 45 days prior to your Arrival Date, payment in full is due at the time of booking.

HOLIDAY/GROUP PAYMENT POLICY (applies to Christmas, New Years, Presidents Week, and Group bookings)
A $150 per unit Non-Refundable Deposit is due at the time of booking via a major credit card. A check for 50% of the balance (minus the Non-Refundable Deposit) is due 7 days after the Booking Date. The final balance is due via check 45 days (60 days for group reservations) prior to the Arrival Date. If the full balance is not received via check by the payment due date, the credit card on file will be accessed and charged the payment due, plus a service fee of 3%.

INTERNATIONAL GUESTS
Full payment is due at the time of booking via a major credit card, along with verification of identity.

CANCELLATION POLICY
If a written cancellation notice is received at least 45 days (60 days for group reservations) prior to your Arrival Date, a full refund will be issued minus the Non-Refundable Deposit. All reservations are final, regardless of inclement weather, snow conditions, or other circumstances. The Property Manager recommends travel insurance to protect your investment. You may submit a written request to change to your reservation at least 45 days (60 days for group reservations) prior to your Arrival Date. In the event we can accommodate your request, a $35 Reservation Change Fee will be applied.

GROUP POLICY
A group reservation consists of 2 or more units rented during the same time period. All payments on group reservations, except for the non-refundable $150 per condo booking deposit, are due by check. Please see above for the group payment policy. We have a 60 day cancellation policy for all group reservations, as well as a one-time $1,500 refundable security deposit that is due within 7 days of the arrival date via check. All refundable security deposits will be refunded within 7 days from the date of departure, after the unit has been inspected, minus any costs withheld for damages, missing items or additional cleaning.

METHODS OF PAYMENT
We accept personal checks, Visa, Master Card, and Discover Card. Please make checks payable to the Property Manager and remember to include your reservation number on your check/payment. All payments must be made in U.S. dollars. There is a $25 handling fee for all returned checks. Once your final payment is received, a confirmation of payment will be sent.

PROPERTY AVAILABILITY
In the event that a managed property becomes unavailable for any reason, the Property Manager will make every effort to move you to comparable accommodations. If we are unable to find you comparable accommodations, the Property Manager shall be held harmless and the client agrees that its only remedy shall be a full refund of any monies paid. Special restrictions to availability may be enforced on certain properties during holiday periods. We reserve the right to cancel any reservation request, with a full refund. You will be notified via email if any restrictions apply.

DAMAGE WAIVER FEE
A $25 nonrefundable Damage Waiver Fee is required for all reservations. We require a valid Visa, Master Card or Discover Card number on file in addition to the $25 Damage Waiver Fee. If you are renting multiple units, a damage waiver is charged for each unit rented. The damage waiver relieves Guests of the cost for unintentional, incidental and reported damages to the rental property and its contents, not to exceed the amount of coverage (up to $250). The Damage Waiver Fee does not cover: reported damages in excess of $250, unreported damages, damages resulting from negligence or willful and wanton misconduct, intentional damage, theft, unauthorized entry into the unit or the owner's supply closet, unauthorized pets or pet damages, lost keys, damaged linens, extensive cleaning required at check-out, smoking, exceeding occupancy limits or parking limits, and any other charges/policies in the Rental Policies and Rental Agreement, including any fines imposed by the City, County, State or Home Owner Association as the result of violation of any law, ordinance, rule or regulation or any fines or costs levied against Guest or visitors of Guest (“Excess Damage Costs”).

Guest will be notified of any Excess Damage Costs in writing. Any Excess Damage Costs will be charged immediately to the Guest's credit card. Guest assumes full responsibility for any items found to be missing and any damage due to misuse, negligence or action on Guest's or Guest's visitors part, except in the case of normal wear-and-tear reported to the Property Manager within 12 hours of Check-in.

Agent reserves the right to require a security deposit for any reservation at their sole discretion.

REPORTING DAMAGES
Please note any damage to the property upon your arrival and report it immediately to our office () to avoid possible liability. If any loss or damage occurs during your stay, please notify us immediately. All damage must be reported prior to departure for the waiver to apply. We inspect every home after departure; if loss or damage is reported after your stay, you will be notified in writing and we will charge the credit card we have on file.

VACATION INSURANCE PROTECTION
The Property Manager offers travel insurance through CSA Travel. It can protect you from losses you may incur because of unforeseen circumstance, illness, incur mandatory weather evacuation. The cost of this insurance is 6.95% of the rental, fees, and applicable taxes. Travel insurance must be purchased at the time the reservation is made. All refunds and claims are handled directly by CSA Travel. Travel insurance is non-refundable after purchase.

CHECK-IN AND CHECK-OUT
Check-in time is 4:00PM and check-out time is 10:00AM. We do not allow early check-ins or late check-outs. Guests will not be refunded for early departure. Early check in or late check-out will be billed at $50 for each full half hour prior to check-in time or after check-out time. Please do not wash the bed linens as housekeeping will replace them upon your departure. In addition, please wash your dishes, dispose of extra food, take out the garbage, and turn down the heat. All doors and windows should be closed and locked. All keys returned by check out time. All breakage reported to the Agent. Property must be left the same as you found it.

PET POLICY
Bringing a pet into a non pet friendly unit will result in an immediate charge for $500 to the credit card on file and may result in eviction without refund. A limited number of pet friendly units are available. A $20/night pet fee applies to all pet-friendly units and is included with the rent charge. Your pet must be pre-approved, and only one pet is allowed per pet friendly property. On occasion, we will allow a second pre-approved pet with an additional $20/night pet fee. Pets are not to be left unattended in the unit due to barking and scratching. Pets are to be on a leash at all times and Guests are responsible for picking up after their pets. Any violation of the pet policy may result in immediate eviction without refund and possible penalties charged to the Guest’s credit card.

UNIT SUPPLIES
For your convenience, you will find a supply of toilet paper, paper towels, soaps and shampoo, among other kitchen and bathroom amenities. The Property Manager does not replenish supplies during your stay. All bedding, towels, dishwasher detergent, and liquid dish soap are provided. Kitchens are not supplied with food staples, plastic wrap, foil, etc. We provide comfortable and quality surroundings for our Guests so that they may fully enjoy their stay. We ask that you use care with the accommodations so that others may also enjoy them.

CLEANING AND LINENS
A cleaning and linen fee is required for all reservations. The cleaning and linen fee ranges from $50 - $75. The cleaning fee covers normal clean up after your departure. If extra cleaning is required upon your departure, your credit card will be charged at the hourly rate of $30/hr. Daily cleaning service can be provided at $75 - $125 per clean depending upon the unit and the service requested. All requests must be made in writing to , at least five days prior to your arrival date. All of our units are non-smoking and come with one set of premium sheets and towels. If you would like a full linen change or extra towels, please order them in writing at least two weeks in advance. Bath towels are $1.50 each, full linens are $5.00 each. Linens can be picked up during business hours at our office. All towels must be left in the unit in the same condition they were received. Extra cleaning required after check-out will be billed to the guest. Guest is responsible for paying for any "extra" cleaning required (as determined by Agent) after check-out, including dander/hair left by pets, excessive garbage, etc. Agent is authorized to charge the credit card on file for the reservation.

KEYS
Two keys are provided for each rental property. All keys must be returned upon check-out.

REPLACEMENT FEES – LINENS, TOWELS, KEYS AND INCIDENTALS
Guests are responsible for the costs to replace any linens, towels, keys, remotes or other items inside the unit that are damaged or not returned at the time of departure. The replacement costs will be immediately charged to the guest’s credit card. Replacement fees for linens are $25 per item. Replacement fees for towels are $10 per towel. Replacement fees for keys are $30 per key. Replacement fees for remotes and other incidentals range from $30 - $150.

SMOKING
Smoking is NOT permitted in any rental unit managed by the Property Manager. Smoking in any of our condos will result in an immediate charge for $500 to the credit card on file.

COMMUNITY AMENITIES
Many of our units are located among other residences. Please respect the property rights of others. The Property Manager is not responsible for the management and availability of common area facilities, including Pools, Jacuzzi's, Spa's, Recreational Facilities, Driveways, Parking Areas, etc. The operation and maintenance of such facilities are the sole responsibility of the onsite property management company and the Property Manager makes no guarantees as to the condition, operability or availability of such facilities. Furthermore, your use of this vacation rental is subject to observance and adherence to the rules, regulations and policies of the homeowner association in which the rental unit resides. Some of our units offer hot tubs. Please observe and adhere to all rules and policies as posted at the unit regarding the safe use of the hot tub. The hot tub and surrounding patio/deck can be dangerous and can be slippery when wet. You accept and assume all risks involved in or related to the use of any common area facilities, and release the Property Manager and the homeowner from any and all liability or loss that may result in connection with the use of these facilities. the Property Manager does not guarantee neighborhood noise levels.

MAINTENANCE
If maintenance or repairs are required at the home during your stay, please notify us immediately and allow access to the home to a representative of the Property Manager to make the necessary repairs. Please notify our office at immediately if you are unsatisfied with the condition of your rental home upon your arrival. Should Agent be required to visit Property other than on regular patrol, check-in, or check-out, for example on request of Guest for use of Property or Extras instruction, or Property repair which was a result of Guest action or misuse, a $100 maintenance call fee will be charged. Maintenance issues which are not the fault of the Guest are excluded from this charge however the final determination of the nature of a visit is with the Agent.

UNIT AMENITIES
Televisions, VCR's, Washer, Dryer, Internet, Etc., herein called "extras", are supplied at no extra charge as a convenience for Guest use. In the event of a malfunction or breakdown of "extras", Agent will have the "extra" repaired as quickly as practical. Guest agrees that there will be no refund for “extras” if they malfunction, breakdown or otherwise become unavailable to the Guest. In the event of malfunction of any other appliance or feature, Guest must notify Agent so repair of malfunction can be made. Don’t re-wire, unplug, change settings, re-program, or reset/modify any of the Appliances/Water Heaters. Do not attempt to connect any video games, computers, or other electronic equipment to the TVs, networking equipment, or other Appliance. Any repair work, re-wiring, settings reset, or reprogramming will result in a $50 charge to the Guest. If you can’t figure something out CALL US. All of the homes we represent are independently owned. Therefore, from time to time, Owner's may choose to add or remove furnishings, amenities, etc.

SAFETY AND CARE OF PROPERTY
Please remember that our condos are individually owned and made available for your use at the discretion of the Agent. Your good care of their property is greatly appreciated. Please be responsible for your own actions and your Guests while occupying the unit. Please do not leave children under the age of 16 years unattended in the unit. Minimum age of a responsible adult is 21 years old. For fire safety, please do not remove any ashes or logs from the fire. Please remove your shoes upon entry to the unit.

WEATHER
No representations or warranties are made with respect to any weather conditions at all including any natural disaster conditions. Guest agrees to comply with instructions from the Property Manager and any advisory statement from any local emergency authorities in a natural disaster situation. No refunds are given for any weather or natural disaster condition.

PROPERTY ACCESS
The Property Manager may access the property inside or out for any purpose including repairs, inspection, verification of Guest status, monitoring of proper use of Property, access to Agents Area, maintenance, Property improvement, or for any other reason, without prior notice to Guest. If for any reason Guest prevents or attempts to prevent full and unencumbered Property Access, it shall be deemed grounds for immediate termination and eviction with no refunds of rent, tax or deposit.

SHORT TERM RENTAL
It is expressly understood and agreed that this is a short-term, transient rental agreement, and is not a lease or other long term residential tenancy agreement. This Agreement is only for the licensed use of the Property for the stated Term. It creates no property rights in Guest and no rights to renewal or for recurring usage. This Agreement is also neither a Time-Share sale or a Plan of Time-Share Development, nor a Vacation Club.

TERMINATION AND RIGHT TO EVICT
If the Guest or any member of the party violates any of the terms of this Agreement, the Agent may, at the Agent’s sole discretion, terminate this Agreement with no refund. Use of the Property which is in the opinion of the Property Manager fraudulent, dangerous, illegal, or in gross negligence, shall be deemed grounds for immediate termination and eviction with no refunds of rent, tax or deposit. Guest is hereby notified that they will be subject to an expedited eviction procedure.

ACCURACY OF INFORMATION AND WEBSITE
The website(s) owned and operated by the Property Manager are provided for informational purposes and to facilitate the reservation process. Neither the Property Manager nor any of its members, Agents or staff may be held liable for any damages arising out of the use of the website(s) or services. All information contained in our website, or any other on-line, paper, verbal, or other forms of materials describing the property are NOT part of this rental agreement and there is an acknowledgement that any representations those materials have made with respect to the property were for informational purposes only and have no bearing or obligation with respect to completeness or correctness regarding the property. However infrequent, it is possible that the latest information on a unit may not be available online. This may include decor, price, availability, etc. Please check with a reservation agent. Your use of the website(s) and any reservations made with the Property Manager are subject to the Terms and Conditions stated herein. Furthermore, you agree that you are over 21 years of age, legally able to enter into this contract, and the information that you provide to the Property Manager is truthful and accurate. The information that we collect is for use by and only by the Property Manager. You agree to pay all charges created by your use of this website (including booking fees, linen charges, housekeeping fees, unit rental fees, etc). We reserve the right to modify our policies, information, rates and discounts at any time.

LAST MINUTE BOOKINGS
The following terms apply to last minute reservations made with a promo code:
1. Only available for online bookings.
2. Only available for bookings with a minimum of 2 nights.
3. Discounts cannot be combined.
4. All reservations are final, no cancellations and no refunds are permitted for last minute bookings.
5. Last minute rates are available only to first time bookings, discounts will not be applied to existing reservations, so please don't ask - if you want a last minute rate, you must wait until the last minute!
6. A valid promo code is required to book last minute rates. Promo codes and specials change weekly, and are valid for a limited time, and sometimes in limited quantity. Valid dates are published along with any promotions.
7. The Property Manager reserves the right to change the rate, availability and terms of any last minute special at any time and at its sole discretion.
8. Notwithstanding the above, all last minute bookings are subject to the Rental Policies Agreement.

INDEMNITY
Please conduct yourself in a manner that will not put you, your children, your Guests or others in danger. Parents are responsible for the actions of their minor children, as well as themselves. The Guest agrees to release and indemnify both the Owner of the property and all the agents of the Property Manager from and against all liability, should anyone be injured upon the premises during the term of the Agreement, resulting from any cause whatsoever. Guest will indemnify and hold harmless the Owner and Agent for any injuries, accident or otherwise, incurred or suffered upon the premises by Guests or anyone associated with Guest for any cause whatsoever during the term of this contract. Guest's personal property and vehicles are not insured by the Agent or Agent's Representatives against loss or damage due to fire, theft, vandalism, rain, water, criminal or negligent acts of others, or any other cause. Items not claimed after 30 days will be disposed of.

AMENDMENTS
No subsequent alteration, amendment, change or addition to this License shall be binding unless in writing and signed by both Parties. This rental agreement supercedes any prior agreements made between Agent and Guest, verbal or in writing.

DISPUTES/JURISDICTION
All disputes shall be resolved by binding arbitration according to the arbitration rules of the American Arbitration Association and will occur in Mono County, California. Any judgment upon the award rendered by the arbitration panel may be entered in any court having jurisdiction over the subject matter thereof. The arbitration panel shall have the authority to grant any equitable and legal remedies that would be available in any judicial proceeding instituted to resolve a dispute. The parties will bear the expense of deposits and advances required by the arbitration panel in equal proportions, but either party may advance such amounts, subject to recovery as an addition or offset to any award. The arbitration panel will award to the prevailing party, as determined by the arbitrators, all costs, fees and expenses related to the arbitration, including reasonable fees and expenses of attorneys, accountants and other professionals incurred by the prevailing party.

PRIVACY
A valid email address is required to book a reservation. We do not share your email address with 3rd parties. We will send you documents relating to your reservation, and from time to time we may email special offers. If you do not wish to receive special offers from us via email, please email us at with the words "unsubscribe" in the email subject line, or call our office.

NOTICES
Any informal questions during your stay may be directed to the Agent via email or phone, the phone number is posted in the Property. All rent, fees, contracts and other notices and formal communications should be provided to Agent.


THIS IS A VACATION RENTAL AGREEMENT. THE RIGHTS AND OBLIGATIONS OF THE PARTIES TO THIS AGREEMENT INCLUDE UNIQUE PROVISIONS PERMITTING THE DISBURSEMENT OF RENT PRIOR TO TENANCY, EXPEDITED EVICTION OF GUESTS, AND SHORT NOTICE PERIOD FOR AGENT ACCESS AND INSPECTION. MAKING A RESERVATION AND PROVIDING PAYMENT IS EVIDENCE OF YOUR ACCEPTANCE OF THE AGREEMENT AND YOUR INTENT TO LEASE THIS PROPERTY FOR A VACATION RENTAL WITH THESE SPECIAL PROVISIONS.

Payment Methods
Most major credit cards - Cash

Payment Balance
Balance and schedule of payments can be discussed the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Booking Cancellation Conditions
Cancellation policies can be discussed with the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Security or Damage Deposit
A refundable security/damage deposit will be required by the property manager.

Availability

Nightly rates shown do not include taxes, conditional rate adjustments or any applicable fees - request property or use rate calculator to obtain an accurate quote.

Nightly

2019

Rate Period Nightly
Nov 9 to Nov 27 Min Stay 2 nights 549 - 741 USD
Nov 28 to Dec 1 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 749 USD
Dec 2 to Dec 12 Min Stay 2 nights 637 - 1,011 USD
Dec 13 to Dec 19 Min Stay 2 nights 999 - 1,249 USD
Dec 20 to Dec 25 Min Stay 5 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Fri, Sat, Sun) 1,059 - 1,165 USD
Dec 26, 2019 to Jan 2, 2020 Min Stay 5 nights 1,299 - 1,429 USD

2020

Rate Period Nightly
Jan 3 to Jan 5 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 1,099 - 1,374 USD
Jan 6 to Jan 16 Min Stay 2 nights 764 - 1,214 USD
Jan 17 to Jan 19 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 1,059 USD
Jan 20 to Jan 23 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu) 764 - 832 USD
Jan 24 to Jan 26 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 1,099 - 1,374 USD
Jan 27 to Feb 12 Min Stay 2 nights 764 - 1,214 USD
Feb 13 to Feb 17 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 1,199 - 1,399 USD
Feb 18 to Feb 23 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 1,099 - 1,484 USD
Feb 24 to Apr 9 Min Stay 2 nights 764 - 1,214 USD
Apr 10 to Apr 19 Min Stay 2 nights 637 - 1,011 USD
Apr 20 to May 3 Min Stay 2 nights 549 - 741 USD

Weekly

2019

Rate Period Weekly
Nov 9 to Nov 27 Min Stay 7 nights 3,843 - 4,118 USD
Dec 2 to Dec 12 Min Stay 7 nights 4,795 USD
Dec 13 to Dec 19 Min Stay 7 nights 6,993 USD
Dec 26, 2019 to Jan 2, 2020 Min Stay 7 nights 9,093 USD

2020

Rate Period Weekly
Jan 6 to Jan 16 Min Stay 7 nights 5,753 USD
Jan 27 to Feb 12 Min Stay 7 nights 5,753 - 6,135 USD
Feb 24 to Apr 9 Min Stay 7 nights 5,753 - 6,135 USD
Apr 10 to Apr 19 Min Stay 7 nights 4,795 - 5,114 USD
Apr 20 to May 3 Min Stay 7 nights 3,843 - 4,118 USD

Verified vacation home reviews by real guests

All Owner Direct guest reviews posted are verified and confirmed individually by Owner Direct Vacation Rentals staff.

This property has no Owner Direct reviews yet.

Overall satisfaction (19 raters)
Property condition (19 raters)
Location (19 raters)
Cleanliness (19 raters)
Services from rental manager (18 raters)

The following review(s) were provided by the property manager.

Great Rental! What a great place to stay! We loved the space everyone had, as well as the large rooms to be together. The place was clean and well stocked and thoroughly enjoyable. Although a bit outdated in bedding, (heavy, older bedspreads), we would absolutely stay there again. It was a breeze to work with them and we appreciated their kind attitudes. Loved it!
Reviewed On: 10/17/2019
Fishing trip Bridges #7 was awesome! Great location, well supplied and very clean. Enjoyed our stay. Response from Mammoth Sierra Reservations; Monday, June 17, 2019 Wonderful, glad you had a great time, don't forget to use your returning guest discount on your next trip. Thanks, MSR Team
Reviewed On: 6/16/2019
Great location! Beautiful Kitchen! Beds and Linens NEED updates Great location! Beautiful Kitchen! Beds and Linens could use updates<br/> 4/5<br/>The location is great! Just walk to the end of the parking lot, and trek maybe 100 yards through the snow, and you&#x2019;re right on Eagle Express Trail. May be challenging with children if you get fresh powder. The kitchen is large and beautifully updated. Plenty of space for cooking and storage. There is a large dining room table and bar stools at the counter. They did not provide a sponge for dishes, just a flimsy sponge towel which didn&#x2019;t work that well. Living room is plenty spacious, couches are a bit worn but still comfortable. The bedrooms and linens.... were very disappointing. The rooms were dimly lit and a bit spooky. The bedding/linens were extremely old, and not comfortable or cozy, felt like that one time we went to stay with my 95 year old grandmother. Luckily, there were only two of us staying at the house so didn&#x2019;t need to use the bedrooms and we slept in the loft and on the living room couch. But we did go into town and buy blankets from the Mammoth Ski store ($50 a pop) since we didn&#x2019;t feel comfortable with theirs. The bathrooms are definitely original, but they get the job done just fine. The hot tub was amazing the first night. But night two when we got in it was luke-warm and stuck on &#x201C;Econ&#x201D; on the screen. We tried to get it back to normal but to no avail. Night three, the tub was nice and hot when we got in but quickly cooled down and went back into &#x201C;Econ&#x201D; mode. Also the light in the hot tub did not work. Overall it&#x2019;s a great place but the bedrooms definitely need updating with more lighting and new sheets/blankets/linens throughout.
- Robert B.
Reviewed On: 3/16/2019
Unit 7. Bridge to nowhere We picked the stormiest week for our Ski reunion. 6 older guys that needed the convenience of easy access to the slopes. Very unfortunate. Even in the best of weather this unit is not easy on and off. Hopefully the description and the sales pitch will be more honest in the future. We could live with the minor issues.
Reviewed On: 3/3/2019
Plenty of Room Our party of 10 enjoyed the room at this condo. It was a great place to stay for our large group. It was within easy walking distance to the Eagle lift main run. Response from Mammoth Sierra Reservations; Tuesday, May 7, 2019 Thank you for your review John, don't forget to use your returning guest discount on your next trip. Thanks, MSR Team
Reviewed On: 5/2/2019
Beautiful views Great townhouse beautiful views. Welled stocked and great location. Response from Mammoth Sierra Reservations; Friday, May 31, 2019 Thank you for your great review, don't forget to use your returning guest discount on your next trip. Thanks, MSR Team
- Ana Luz R.
Reviewed On: 5/31/2019
The Bridges T7 We have stayed several times here because we like the location near to chair 15, it is a large unit and there is parking for 3 cars. It is a close walk for our family and grandchildren to the ski runs. I have a few suggestions to improve the unit. The lighting in the main living area is insufficient. It is quite dark. Also, we had to use a colander for a salad bowl as there weren't any large bowls. These are small items overall. We have rented from Mammoth Sierra Reservations for years and they are great! Response from Mammoth Sierra Reservations; Friday, February 26, 2016 Hi Joanne. Thanks for the feedback. Glad that you had such a great time in the unit and continue to come back to us year after year! We appreciate your feedback and will send someone to the unit to check on the lighting and kitchen inventory and make the necessary adjustments. Thanks, Cindy
- Joanne M.
Reviewed On: 2/25/2016
How bad can it get? I don't know who gets most of the blame, the owner or the rental agency for this expensive yet poorly maintained condo. Dirty sheets left behind in a pile from the previous occupants, I wish they had added the comforter with the strange dried white stains. 7 burned out lightbulbs in various locations, only 2 wineglasses yet sleeps 10, dirty pots and pans, nails sticking up all over the deck, a soggy cigar left next to the hot tub, no fireplace tools, no smoke detectors in living area, cracked toilet seat cover, a piece of leftover carpet used as the entry mat, no lock on master br, 2 ppl got splinters from the railings, no room to write more, but there was... Response from Mammoth Sierra Reservations; Tuesday, March 29, 2016 Hi Jon. Thanks for the review. Sounds like you had some issues during your stay that we could have resolved for you. Since you have departed, we will send someone to the unit to make sure things are taken care of, and replaced if needed, prior to the next guests arrival. Thanks, Cindy
- Jon H.
Reviewed On: 3/22/2016
Nice place, needs air conditioning This home was great. Perfect location. Accessing the hot tub through the master suite was a bit awkward. In August the house was really hot so no one could sleep in the loft. It really needs blinds for the main windows to help with the heat from the sun. We could barely hang out in the main room/ kitchen during the heat of the day. Only one window had a screen. If it would have had air conditioning the place would've been absolutely perfect.
Reviewed On: 8/5/2016
Bridges T7 First, we want to thank Mammoth Sierra reservations for giving us a free night when we were snowed in and 395 was closed. We like the unit and have stayed there several times. BUT, we wish there were more lights. You can hardly read a book at night. Heating was a problem. The downstairs is cold and upstairs is hot. If you turned the room heaters downstairs on, it tripped the breakers making them unusable. The onsight manager who is responsible for the snow removal of the driveways and road is not a people person, rude and unhelpful. Calling this a ski in ski out unit is a misnomer. We had to dig our own trail thru 5 feet of snow that took us an hour each day because of the snowfall.
- Joanne M.
Reviewed On: 1/25/2017
Snow paradise Sooo much snow! The townhouse was awesome, enough room to accommodate everyone. Loved the view on the balcony
- Guillermo T.
Reviewed On: 2/21/2017
We are regulars to this unit. We like this unit and have stayed here many times. As I have reviewed over the years, they need more LIGHT. The living room is very dark.
- Joanne M.
Reviewed On: 4/1/2018
Amazing! Went up for a team tournament and there was plenty of space with nice acommodations Response from Mammoth Sierra Reservations; Tuesday, July 24, 2018 Hi Andrew, thank you so much for your great review. We’re glad to hear you enjoyed your stay at The Bridges. Please remember to take advantage of our 10% return guest discount when you book your next trip with us. Hope to see you in Mammoth again soon! -The Mammoth Sierra Team.
Reviewed On: 7/24/2018
Great! Can we go again? It was a great for our group and we had a great time. In fact we are interested in reserving again next year around the same time of year, can you get back to nwilson to let her know about when it's best to do so! Thank you!!
Reviewed On: 2/26/2019
Great Place Pictures do not do it justice, very large and very nice.
- Andrew H.
Reviewed On: 2/10/2014
Ski in Ski Out Townhouse This townhouse is great for large families. Its easy to go back and forth from the slopes. I only have one complaint - lighting in the living room is low. Only two small lamps for a very large area. Otherwise, its great and the beds were comfortable. One other thing that wasn't the condos fault, was our next door neighbors were very loud and those sleeping in the loft could hear them.
- Joanne M.
Reviewed On: 3/4/2015
Great Cabin With A Few Hiccups Amazing, big cabin with great amenities. The kitchen was beautiful and plenty of room for our large group.<br/><br/>A few things went wrong though. The hot tub was nearly impossible to heat up. We couldn't even get in it our first night, and after heating overnight, we were finally able to get in for about 15 minutes before it cooled off again.<br/>One of the bunk beds on the bottom floor just toppled down because the top bunk wasn't connected to anything! Thankfully, nobody was sleeping there.The dining chair had a faulty leg, and completely broke when one of us sat down on it. There are also sheer curtains in certain rooms, so the morning sun can be pretty brutal.
- Susan C.
Reviewed On: 2/24/2015
Just Ok Nice size unit, however many issues, dryer didn't work, TV in Master Bedroom didn't work, master bathroom was so cold it was unusable. Dish washer was didn't clean the dishes. The street were solid ice and not plowed or salted, and the steps and porch were covered in ice and snow. Cosmetically the unit was perfect, however the unit doesn't, and the high price considering Eagle lodge was closed, and it took two hours to get to the mountain due to traffic. Response from Mammoth Sierra Reservations; Wednesday, December 2, 2015 Hi Robert. Thanks for the review! I apologize you had some issues during your stay. We have staff available 24/7 for any issues that might arise during your stay and I wish you had called us to take care of them for you while you were here. I will send someone over to the unit to take care of this stuff prior to the next guests arrival. Thanks for bringing it to our attention. Thanks, Cindy
- robert m.
Reviewed On: 12/1/2015
Large unit, great views, ski in, walk out. Very nice. Great time with family. Relaxing, inviting space. Great views from big private hot tube. Easy to ski in short walk out to slopes. Perfect for 6-8 people. Updated kitchen, furnishing a bit dated, but comfy. I actually preferred the more casual lived in spaces, to new upscale decor. It was more laid back and chilled especially with kids.
- Billy H.
Reviewed On: 2/19/2016
Sooo much snow! The townhouse was awesome, enough room to accommodate everyone. Loved the view on the balcony
Reviewed On: 2/21/2017
First, we want to thank Mammoth Sierra reservations for giving us a free night when we were snowed in and 395 was closed. We like the unit and have stayed there several times. BUT, we wish there were more lights. You can hardly read a book at night. Heating was a problem. The downstairs is cold and upstairs is hot. If you turned the room heaters downstairs on, it tripped the breakers making them unusable. The onsight manager who is responsible for the snow removal of the driveways and road is not a people person, rude and unhelpful. Calling this a ski in ski out unit is a misnomer. We had to dig our own trail thru 5 feet of snow that took us an hour each day because of the snowfall.
Reviewed On: 1/25/2017
We have stayed several times here because we like the location near to chair 15, it is a large unit and there is parking for 3 cars. It is a close walk for our family and grandchildren to the ski runs. I have a few suggestions to improve the unit. The lighting in the main living area is insufficient. It is quite dark. Also, we had to use a colander for a salad bowl as there weren't any large bowls. These are small items overall. We have rented from Mammoth Sierra Reservations for years and they are great!
Reviewed On: 2/25/2016
Great time with family. Relaxing, inviting space. Great views from big private hot tube. Easy to ski in short walk out to slopes. Perfect for 6-8 people. Updated kitchen, furnishing a bit dated, but comfy. I actually preferred the more casual lived in spaces, to new upscale decor. It was more laid back and chilled especially with kids.
Reviewed On: 2/19/2016
I don't know who gets most of the blame, the owner or the rental agency for this expensive yet poorly maintained condo. Dirty sheets left behind in a pile from the previous occupants, I wish they had added the comforter with the strange dried white stains. 7 burned out lightbulbs in various locations, only 2 wineglasses yet sleeps 10, dirty pots and pans, nails sticking up all over the deck, a soggy cigar left next to the hot tub, no fireplace tools, no smoke detectors in living area, cracked toilet seat cover, a piece of leftover carpet used as the entry mat, no lock on master br, 2 ppl got splinters from the railings, no room to write more, but there was...
Reviewed On: 3/22/2016
This home was great. Perfect location. Accessing the hot tub through the master suite was a bit awkward. In August the house was really hot so no one could sleep in the loft. It really needs blinds for the main windows to help with the heat from the sun. We could barely hang out in the main room/ kitchen during the heat of the day. Only one window had a screen. If it would have had air conditioning the place would've been absolutely perfect.
Reviewed On: 8/5/2016
Pictures do not do it justice, very large and very nice.
Reviewed On: 2/10/2014
This townhouse is great for large families. Its easy to go back and forth from the slopes. I only have one complaint - lighting in the living room is low. Only two small lamps for a very large area. Otherwise, its great and the beds were comfortable. One other thing that wasn't the condos fault, was our next door neighbors were very loud and those sleeping in the loft could hear them.
Reviewed On: 3/4/2015
Amazing, big cabin with great amenities. The kitchen was beautiful and plenty of room for our large group.<br/><br/>A few things went wrong though. The hot tub was nearly impossible to heat up. We couldn't even get in it our first night, and after heating overnight, we were finally able to get in for about 15 minutes before it cooled off again.<br/>One of the bunk beds on the bottom floor just toppled down because the top bunk wasn't connected to anything! Thankfully, nobody was sleeping there.The dining chair had a faulty leg, and completely broke when one of us sat down on it. There are also sheer curtains in certain rooms, so the morning sun can be pretty brutal.
Reviewed On: 2/24/2015
Nice size unit, however many issues, dryer didn't work, TV in Master Bedroom didn't work, master bathroom was so cold it was unusable. Dish washer was didn't clean the dishes. The street were solid ice and not plowed or salted, and the steps and porch were covered in ice and snow. Cosmetically the unit was perfect, however the unit doesn't, and the high price considering Eagle lodge was closed, and it took two hours to get to the mountain due to traffic.
Reviewed On: 12/1/2015

Listing History

  • This property owner/manager has been registered with Owner Direct since Dec 09, 2015.
  • This owner / manager has completed 1 successful bookings in total for all their properties through Owner Direct.com
  • The availability for this property was last updated on Nov 22, 2019
  • This owner's contact information has been verified by Owner Direct and past guests.

OwnerDirect.com - Superior Full Service

  • You're never alone with Owner Direct. Friendly service coast to coast available every day of the year.
  • You immediately know the price for your requested dates/occupants.
  • More photos (with descriptive captions) per property.
  • Extensive information is provided for every property, always in the same format, to save you time
  • We answer all of your questions quickly with our very comprehensive site and responsive customer service.
  • We offer a 24 hr grace period for both parties to communicate and confirm all details of a booking.

Web Directories - Our Competitors

  • A lot of your time is wasted filling out forms and waiting for replies from multiple vacation rental owners. Many busy owners never reply.
  • The price shown always changes, you have to calculate it yourself and often changes once you communicate with the owner.
  • Most owners do not take the time to provide complete information on listings, so you waste time having to ask questions and wait for responses.
  • In a nutshell, "Web Directories" are cumbersome and time consuming, and if you have a problem, you are on your own.

3bed+Loft/3 Bath Located at

ID 224923 - 8 beds (1 king, 1 queen and 6 single). Base rent is for 10 occupants.
Mammoth Lakes Vacation Rentals
3bed+Loft/3 Bath, Located at Eagle Lodge, Ski-in, Ski-out luxury. Stay in one of Mammoth's finest 3 bedroom plus loft, 3 bathroom Townhome properties in Mammoth lakes California and SKI-IN/SKI-OUT from the Bridges complex. Complete with gourmet kitchen, this four-level, spacious townhouse has gorgeous views of the Sherwin Mountains.

This property enjoys additional luxury and views from a separate deck with private covered jacuzzi off the master bedroom. The living area features a large kitchen with granite countertops, island w/bar stools, river-rock fireplace, TV with DVD player, 3/4 bath, and private washer/dryer.

The master bedroom features a King bed and private bathroom. The second bedroom has a Queen bed. Third bedroom features a bunk with 2 Twins, as well as a Twin trundle for a total of 4 Twin beds in the third bedroom. The loft has a Twin trundle for a total of 2 Twin beds and TV.

This unit sleeps a maximum of 10 people, comes with a private single car garage with 2 additional outdoor parking spaces in the driveway, and is 4 levels inside. There is no smoking and no pets permitted. (TOT Certificate #7020)

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

We save your time and spare you the headaches!

We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Nearby and Recently Viewed Vacation Rentals

Pricing & Availability

to
Adults
Children (0-17)
Please select dates and occupants to view
Availability and Pricing
Mandatory
Taxes
Included
Excluded
First Payment, Charged Now
Second Payment, due by
Total Rent
(Damage/Security deposits not included)
Cancellation Policy
Total Rent
You wont be charged yet
🕔 24-Hour Confirmation

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day
We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!
Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden
Timeout From:
Timeout To:

Experience the difference, no waiting
 
Experience the difference, no waiting
Toll Free USA, Canada
1.888.869.6377
Toll Free UK
0.800.249.4265
Toll Free Australia
1.800.150.197
International Rentals
1.250.469.9543