×
max 6 guests      2 bedrooms      1.5 bathrooms
  • Amenity Attributes
    • tub
  • Entertainment Attributes
    • DVD Player
    • Satellite / Cable
    • Television
    • Satellite TV
    • DVD Player
    • Wireless Internet
    • TV
  • General Attributes
    • Air Conditioning
    • Clothes Dryer
    • Fitness Room / Equipment
    • Hair Dryer
    • Heating
    • Internet
    • Iron & Board
    • Linens Provided
    • Living Room
    • Towels Provided
    • Washing Machine
  • Kitchen Attributes
    • Coffee Maker
    • Dishes & Utensils
    • Dishwasher
    • Kitchen
    • Microwave
    • Oven
    • Refrigerator
    • Stove
    • Toaster
    • Full Kitchen
    • Refrigerator
    • Coffee Maker
    • Ice Maker
    • Microwave
    • Toaster
    • Cookware
    • Blender
    • Cooking Utensils
    • Pots / Pans
    • Dishwasher
    • Glassware
    • Stove / Oven
    • Silverware
    • Stove
  • Leisure_activities Attributes
    • eco tourism
    • paddle boating
    • photography
    • walking
  • Local_services_and_businesses Attributes
    • fitness center
    • laundromat
  • Location_type Attributes
    • Water View
    • Waterfront
  • Outside Attributes
    • Balcony
    • Deck / Patio
    • Golf
    • Kayak / Canoe
    • Tennis
  • Sports_and_adventure_activities Attributes
    • basketball court
    • cycling
    • deepsea fishing
    • fishing
    • golf
    • jet skiing
    • pier fishing
    • sailing
    • scuba diving or snorkeling
    • skiing
    • sound/bay fishing
    • surf fishing
    • swimming
    • tennis
    • wind-surfing
  • Suitability Attributes
    • children welcome
    • non smoking only
    • pets not allowed
  • Safety Attributes
    • Smoke detectors
  • Health and safety Attributes
    • Enhanced cleaning practices
    • Clean with disinfectant
    • No-contact check-in and check-out
    • High touch surfaces cleaned with disinfectant
    • Towels and bedding washed in water that's at least 60sC/140sF
  • Living Attributes
    • Central Air
    • Air Conditioning
    • Ceiling Fans
    • Linens
    • Ironing Board
    • High Speed Internet
    • Iron
    • Hair Dryer
    • Clothes Hangers
    • Heat
    • Dedicated Workspace
  • Convenience Attributes
    • Area FitnessCenter
    • Free Wifi
  • Outdoor Attributes
    • Deck
    • Patio
    • Balcony
    • Beach Toys
    • Water View
    • Waterfront
  • Geographic Attributes
    • Near Beach

Loading...

Loading...

Payment Methods
Most major credit cards - Cash

Payment Balance
Balance and schedule of payments can be discussed the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Booking Cancellation Conditions
Cancellation policies can be discussed with the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Security or Damage Deposit
A refundable security/damage deposit will be required by the property manager.

Availability

Nightly rates shown do not include taxes, conditional rate adjustments or any applicable fees - request property or use rate calculator to obtain an accurate quote.

Nightly

2021

Rate Period Nightly
May 1 to May 27 Min Stay 2 nights 178 - 362 USD
May 28 to May 30 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 379 - 391 USD
May 31 to Jul 1 Min Stay 2 nights 373 - 414 USD
Jul 2 to Jul 5 Min Stay 5 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Fri, Sat, Sun) 386 - 414 USD
Jul 6 to Jul 22 Min Stay 3 nights 373 - 433 USD
Jul 23 to Aug 7 Min Stay 5 nights 424 - 448 USD
Aug 8 to Sep 2 Min Stay 3 nights 341 - 420 USD
Sep 3 to Sep 5 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 251 - 309 USD
Sep 6 to Oct 21 Min Stay 3 nights 222 - 299 USD
Oct 22 to Oct 31 Min Stay 3 nights 261 - 338 USD
Nov 1 to Nov 22 Min Stay 3 nights 222 - 356 USD
Nov 23 to Nov 27 Min Stay 5 nights (Arrival only on: Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat) 254 - 389 USD
Nov 28 to Dec 19 Min Stay 3 nights 222 - 384 USD
Dec 20 to Dec 26 Min Stay 5 nights 424 - 476 USD
Dec 27, 2021 to Jan 1, 2022 Min Stay 5 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat) 363 - 488 USD

2022

Rate Period Nightly
Jan 2 to Jan 13 Min Stay 3 nights 332 - 348 USD
Jan 14 to Jan 16 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 338 - 350 USD
Jan 17 to Jan 29 Min Stay 3 nights 332 - 391 USD
Jan 30 to Feb 17 Min Stay 3 nights 408 - 416 USD
Feb 18 to Feb 20 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 412 - 420 USD
Feb 21 to Mar 3 Min Stay 3 nights 408 - 424 USD
Mar 4 to Apr 2 Min Stay 3 nights 346 - 431 USD
Apr 3 to Apr 30 Min Stay 3 nights 303 - 327 USD
May 1 to May 26 Min Stay 3 nights 303 - 362 USD

Weekly

2021

Rate Period Weekly
May 1 to May 27 Min Stay 7 nights 1,919 - 2,583 USD
May 28 to May 30 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 2,653 USD
May 31 to Jul 1 Min Stay 7 nights 2,636 - 2,811 USD
Jul 2 to Jul 5 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Fri, Sat, Sun) 2,688 - 2,811 USD
Jul 6 to Jul 22 Min Stay 7 nights 2,636 - 3,055 USD
Jul 23 to Aug 7 Min Stay 7 nights 2,838 - 3,131 USD
Aug 8 to Sep 2 Min Stay 7 nights 2,001 - 2,706 USD
Sep 3 to Sep 5 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 1,698 - 1,803 USD
Sep 6 to Oct 21 Min Stay 7 nights 1,611 - 2,240 USD
Oct 22 to Oct 31 Min Stay 7 nights 1,727 - 2,356 USD
Nov 1 to Nov 22 Min Stay 7 nights 1,611 - 2,385 USD
Nov 23 to Nov 27 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat) 1,745 - 2,385 USD
Nov 28 to Dec 19 Min Stay 7 nights 1,611 - 2,764 USD
Dec 20 to Dec 26 Min Stay 7 nights 2,968 - 3,352 USD
Dec 27, 2021 to Jan 1, 2022 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat) 2,496 - 3,259 USD

2022

Rate Period Weekly
Jan 2 to Jan 13 Min Stay 7 nights 2,350 - 2,368 USD
Jan 14 to Jan 16 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 2,368 - 2,379 USD
Jan 17 to Jan 29 Min Stay 7 nights 2,362 - 2,805 USD
Jan 30 to Feb 17 Min Stay 7 nights 2,869 - 2,880 USD
Feb 18 to Feb 20 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 2,880 USD
Feb 21 to Mar 3 Min Stay 7 nights 2,869 - 2,985 USD
Mar 4 to Apr 2 Min Stay 7 nights 2,275 - 3,009 USD
Apr 3 to Apr 30 Min Stay 7 nights 2,181 USD
May 1 to May 26 Min Stay 7 nights 2,181 - 2,583 USD

Long Term Stays

2021

Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
May 1 to May 27 Min Stay 30 nights 30 8,975 - 9,101 USD
May 28 to May 30 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 8,957 - 8,969 USD
May 31 to Jul 1 Min Stay 30 nights 30 8,946 - 10,389 USD
Jul 2 to Jul 5 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 10,011 - 10,389 USD
Jul 6 to Jul 22 Min Stay 30 nights 30 7,870 - 9,885 USD
Jul 23 to Aug 7 Min Stay 30 nights 30 6,610 - 7,744 USD
Aug 8 to Sep 2 Min Stay 30 nights 30 6,658 - 6,851 USD
Sep 3 to Sep 5 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 6,819 - 6,835 USD
Sep 6 to Oct 21 Min Stay 30 nights 30 6,610 - 6,811 USD
Oct 22 to Oct 31 Min Stay 30 nights 30 6,770 - 6,843 USD
Nov 1 to Nov 22 Min Stay 30 nights 30 6,677 - 7,049 USD
Nov 23 to Nov 27 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat) 30 7,230 - 7,953 USD
Nov 28 to Dec 19 Min Stay 30 nights 30 8,197 - 11,087 USD
Dec 20 to Dec 26 Min Stay 30 nights 30 10,692 - 11,196 USD
Dec 27, 2021 to Jan 1, 2022 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat) 30 9,948 - 10,600 USD

2022

Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Jan 2 to Jan 13 Min Stay 30 nights 30 9,868 - 10,675 USD
Jan 14 to Jan 16 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 10,761 - 10,875 USD
Jan 17 to Jan 29 Min Stay 30 nights 30 10,933 - 11,814 USD
Jan 30 to Feb 17 Min Stay 30 nights 30 11,866 - 12,163 USD
Feb 18 to Feb 20 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 12,186 - 12,209 USD
Feb 21 to Mar 3 Min Stay 30 nights 30 12,221 - 12,404 USD
Mar 4 to Apr 2 Min Stay 30 nights 30 8,328 - 12,175 USD
Apr 3 to Apr 30 Min Stay 30 nights 30 8,380 - 9,091 USD
May 1 to May 26 Min Stay 30 nights 30 8,980 - 9,118 USD

Verified vacation home reviews by real guests

All Owner Direct guest reviews posted are verified and confirmed individually by Owner Direct Vacation Rentals staff.

This property has no Owner Direct reviews yet.

Overall satisfaction (20 raters)
Property condition (20 raters)
Location (20 raters)
Cleanliness (20 raters)
Services from rental manager (20 raters)

The following review(s) were provided by the property manager.

Duck Key Escape Our condo was the perfect size for us. The sunsets from the deck were beautiful!<br/>We did have a neighbor noise issue, but the Turnkey team was very helpful!
- Karen P.
Reviewed On: 3/15/2021
Excellent Excellent
- Benjamin M.
Reviewed On: 2/12/2021
Duck Key unit 5030 We had a good time in spite of the place not being up to expectations Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Tuesday, September 29, 2020 Hi Martha, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We’re so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and sorry to hear that the home was not up to your expectations. At TurnKey, it’s our highest priority to make sure our guests have the best experience possible, but if problems do arise, we try our very best to make things right in any way we can. Thanks again for your patience and for being absolutely perfect guests. We look forward to you staying with us again! -The TurnKey VR Team
- Martha L.
Reviewed On: 7/14/2020
Clean, Good Location, Needs Basic Supplies Great condo - location is nice, nicely decorated, super clean (except musty smell from being closed up with a/c not high enough). Only major complaint was the condo lacked basic supplies. Ex. there was a broom but no dust pan. No salt/pepper, foil, etc. to cook. One extra blanket for 4 beds (including a pull out). Condo has some things like water goggles but all broken. Owner should come in and evaluate what needs to be updated/replaced and then the place would be 100% again. Unfortunately, I wouldn't stay here again until basic things like supplied were addressed and musty smell was addressed. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Sunday, December 6, 2020 Hi Stephanie, Thank you for leaving this review, and we’re happy to hear that you had a great stay at our place! That being said, we do apologize for the musty smell and missing supplies during your stay with us. We wish we had known at the time so that we could have helped out then -- our 24/7 guest hotline is always available if anything ever comes up while staying at one of our properties. Please know that we’ve since thoroughly cleaned and restocked the home for future guests. If there is anything we can still do for you, reach out anytime and let us know. -The TurnKey Team
- Stephanie S.
Reviewed On: 11/29/2020
Best view ever Our stay at Duck Key was great. The location was ideal. We enjoyed the Dolphin Research Center, bicycling, as well as the kayak and paddle board provided at the location. The kayak could use some repair and the paddle on the paddle board was short but we still enjoyed them. We launched just down from our unit where there was an easier spot between the rocks. Restaurants are nearby. The beds were good and the kitchen well stocked with dishes, pans and utensils. We would stay again. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Wednesday, November 18, 2020 Hi Elizabeth, Thank you so much for leaving this review and the kind words about our property! We’re so glad to hear that you enjoyed our home and agree that it is situated in a wonderful area for exploring everything Duck Key has to offer. Please let us assure you that we value your feedback, and your comment has been passed along to the homeowner. You were great guests and we can’t wait to have you stay with us again. ~The TurnKey Team
Reviewed On: 11/16/2020
Unhappy cook Kitchen layout not works keep for cooking. Short of some utensils . Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Monday, February 8, 2021 Hi Andy, Thank you for leaving this review, and we do apologize for the issues with the kitchen and lack of utensils during your stay with us. We wish we had known at the time so that we could have helped out then -- our 24/7 guest hotline is always available if anything ever comes up while staying at one of our properties. Please know that we’ve since reached out to the local Operations Team to address and restock the kitchen as needed for future guests. If there is anything we can still do for you, reach out anytime and let us know. -The TurnKey Team
- ANDY R.
Reviewed On: 2/7/2021
MANAGER HAS TERRIBLE CUSTOMER SERVICE Beautiful, clean and great location...but they will cast you aside if you have a problem and put you off until you give up trying. You are better giving your hard earned money to a small company with people who would care if you and others got hurt on their property because of a picture that was hung improperly and shattered all over guests.<br/><br/>If the manager from customer service was willing to help and make things right I would have nothing but nice things to say.<br/><br/>HOW YOU TREAT PEOPLE IS EVERYTHING! Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Saturday, November 17, 2018 Hi Fairyn, thank you for taking the time to leave us this feedback, and we’re so sorry to hear your experience with us was not as great as it should have been. Here at TurnKey, we strive to offer impeccable customer service before, during, and after your stay. Please be assured we’re checking on everything you’ve mentioned, and we’ll make sure it all gets resolved. If there is anything else we can still do for you, please reach out anytime and let us know. We are happy to hear you loved the home so much. We hope to host you again in the future! -The TurnKey VR Team
- Fairyn M.
Reviewed On: 11/2/2018
Beautiful exterior... inside needs some work. The property has a great location and the use of the paddle board and kayak make it really fun. The interior of the rental needs quite a bit of updating upstairs. All 3 bed frames are dangerous. They are too big and stick out way beyond the mattresses. Both bathrooms need attention. The upstairs bathroom needs updating. It has broken tiles and a dirty sliding glass door. The downstairs bathroom has plumbing issues. I wouldn&#x2019;t stay here again because there are lots of other options in comparable price ranges. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Monday, April 8, 2019 Hi Leah, Thank you for taking the time to provide this feedback. While we’re happy to hear you enjoyed the property’s location and provided amenities, we do apologize for the issues you encountered and for any inconvenience this caused as well. We wish we had known about these concerns during your stay so that we could have helped out -- our 24/7 guest hotline is always available if anything ever comes up while staying at one of our homes. We’re happy to report that all plumbing issues have since been resolved. Please be assured our local Field Operations Team is following up on everything else you’ve mentioned and will make sure any maintenance and cleanliness issues in the upstairs bathroom are resolved and your comments regarding the beds are passed along to the homeowner. If there is anything we can still do for you, reach out anytime and let us know! -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 3/31/2019
Nice but needs work The location of the condo at Duck Key is beautiful. The condo its self is pretty, we did have a lot of problems though. The bed closest to the door in the bedroom with two twin beds sticks out and blocks half the doorway so a lot of the time we were running into it and banging our legs. When we got to the condo, I had to change the bedding because there was hair on the sheets and the sheets we&#x2019;re not clean. We also had problems with the TVs, the Wi-Fi, refrigerator, and the toilet upstairs. We ended up leaving 24 hours early because of all these problems. I suggested to the turnkey representative to fix all of these issue before the next guest. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Thursday, May 2, 2019 Hi Gloria, Thank you for leaving this review. We are sorry to hear about the issues you encountered and for any inconvenience this caused as well. At TurnKey, it’s our highest priority to make sure our guests have the best experience possible, but if problems do arise, we try our very best to make things right in any way we can. It looks like we were able to send our Housekeeping Team back out to re-clean the home, and we are so glad you called our 24/7 guest hotline to let us know about it. Our local Field Operations Team also confirmed that the TVs and WiFi are working properly, the fridge has been replaced, and any problems with the toilet have been resolved. Although it doesn’t change things, we appreciate you accepting the compensation we were able to offer. If there is anything else we can still do for you, reach out anytime and let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 3/27/2019
Great location but amenities are questionable Can&#x2019;t beat the locations with water views from the back porch. Once you are inside you will find that things are outdated and that the place is not properly stocked to do any cooking. The bedroom sheets had a stain on them which was off putting to say the least. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Wednesday, June 26, 2019 Hi Jonathan, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We are so pleased to hear you loved the location. We wish we could have known about the issues you experienced during your stay so that we could have offered to have our local Field Operations team to assist you. Always remember that our guest hotline is available 24/7 should you ever need anything during your stay. Please know that our team is following up on making sure that the home is properly stocked and receives the proper attention for our future guest stays. If there’s anything else we can do for you, please reach out any time on our 24/7 guest hotline to let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
- Jonathan B.
Reviewed On: 5/29/2019
duck key cool nice location, even if the access to the sea is just a dream Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Wednesday, October 9, 2019 Hi Jeff, Thank you for leaving this review, and we're so glad to hear you enjoyed our home's waterfront location! You were excellent guests, and we appreciate you treating our place as if it were your own. Please come back and visit us again anytime! -The TurnKey VR Team
- Jeff J.
Reviewed On: 8/14/2019
Duck Key review We rented the Condo in Duck Key for 4 days 3 nights...Condo was lovely and clean with a great view. We loved the sunsets from the bedroom. There was an issue with both my husband and I itching a lot while in the wasn't bedbugs, but there was definitely something biting. We also found it odd that we paid $879.00 including a $189.00 cleaning fee...and were expected to start the laundry, clean all dishes, and take out the trash before we checked out... or face being fined. Either way, it was a lovely location, but we wont stay there again. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Thursday, November 7, 2019 Hi Emily, We’re so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We agree that the sunset views from this condo are some of the best in the state! You were perfect guests, and we appreciate your feedback regarding the fees, remember that our guest hotline is available 24/7 if you ever need anything during your stay. With regards to your cleaning fee, we pay our Housekeepers a competitive rate for each area. While we do ask guests to begin a load of laundry in order to assist our Housekeeping Teams, this is by no means required. Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, we can’t wait to have you back again! -The TurnKey VR Team
- Emily B.
Reviewed On: 11/5/2019
View amazing Property and amenities were great. Great location for middle keys. The place was much smaller then anticipated. Would have liked for the bedroom to have a little more space and the living room to have one more seating option since it was advertised up to 6 people. It would have been very. Comfortable for 4 but it was tight for our six adults. The outside decks and views were amazing. The amenities of the neighborhood were amazing. I would have liked to had a map of the ame natives that were open to us on the island Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Monday, January 6, 2020 Hi Martha, Thank you so much for this review and compliments about our property. We are thrilled to hear that your getaway was good, and we are happy to have been able to host you. We agree the location is perfect for exploring everything The Keys have to offer. Please be assured that we value your feedback and have passed your comments along to the homeowner. You were fantastic guests and the next time you decide to get away for work or fun we would love to have you stay with us. – The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 1/1/2020
Duck Key The condo was nice. Kitchen cabinets in need of repair. Bathroom wall has water damage and no plug for bathtub. First bed and breakfast stay of many that did not offer a breakfast item! Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Wednesday, February 19, 2020 Hi Mary, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review. We are so happy to hear that you found our home to be nice! We wish we would have known about the issues you came across during your stay so that we could have offered to send someone out to the home to address them while you were there. Always remember that our guest hotline is available 24/7 if you ever need anything. Please know that our Field Operations Team will be following up to ensure that our home receives the proper care and upkeep for future guests. You were wonderful guests, and we would love to host you again! - The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 2/16/2020
A much needed break This was a lovely stay. Comfortable beds, beautiful view from the balcony and the patio. Close to everything: snorkeling, shopping, restaurants, the state park...and an hour and a half to Key West. There was even a neighborhood cat who visited regularly. Except for a temperamental Xfinity box, this was an idyllic stay. There were three of us but could have comfortably accommodated more. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Tuesday, March 20, 2018 Nicole, Thank you so much for your review and helpful feedback! We’re so happy to hear that you had a great stay with us. Please let us assure you that we will follow-up to have the Xfinity box inspected and repaired as needed. Next time you stay with us, remember our 24/7 guest hotline is always available to call with any issues that may come up. We want to make sure you’re as comfortable as you can be during your stay. We can’t wait to have you stay with us again! -The TurnKey VR Team
- Nicole S.
Reviewed On: 3/18/2018
Marketing gone wrong/ vacation nightmare When my fsmily first got to the duck keys rental, we were so excited, then we turned the lights on and saw the rental furniture was soiled and dirty, all the furnishings were dated and it smelled, the pictures outside showed s beach front there was none . I called right turnkey right away , Jessica the manager said she had to send someone to view the property, I told her I would like to be moved , I wanted oceanfront, this is not . She promised someone would be there , will after 13 calls later and waiting all day and waiting 2 days of my vacation time , and non one showing up , a supervisor Greg told me he would refund me 5 of my 6 days if I got out now . It was 6:45 p.m. and the best part is they started doing construction in the backyard the first day I was there and I could not rest, and could not swim, or sit on the back porch with they gave inaccurate information in the listing and said it was private , not . Maybe semi private . I would never use this service again , after I had to call and call . Jessica from the local team had the nerve to send me a email trying to redeem herself, when all someone had to do is pick up the phone and return a call like they promised. Worst experience ever dealing with a rental company, and I have felt with a lot and have never been treated like a number . Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Tuesday, April 24, 2018 Hi David, Thank you for taking the time to leave us this feedback, and we’re sorry to hear your experience with us was not as great as it should have been. Here at TurnKey we strive to offer an impeccable customer service experience so that our guests can have amazing stays at our properties. All of our properties are TurnKey Rental Certified and all photos, amenities, calendar, and rates are 100% accurate. Please be assured our local Field Operations Team is checking on the cleanliness issues you’ve mentioned and will make sure the furniture is professionally cleaned or replaced as needed. With regards to the construction in the backyard, the HOA has confirmed that the sod is currently being replaced and will be completed by the first week of May. If there is anything else we can still do for you, please reach out any time and let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
- David R.
Reviewed On: 4/11/2018
Island Paradise We enjoyed our stay on Duck Key. Unit was clean and in great shape. The whole process was very easy and the renters stayed in touch with us. Especially liked having use of the kayak and paddle board.
- Dean E P.
Reviewed On: 5/14/2018
Nice place in Duck Key My family had a great experience when staying here for 4 nights. The house is fairly priced and had the best view! The paddleboard/kayak are a great add-on and was much appreciated. We got to snorkel with a manatee and a couple nurse sharks right out back in the beautiful water.Turnkey was very easy to communicate with and we will be back!
- Kevin S.
Reviewed On: 5/20/2018
August week at duck key We enjoyed the house very much. The Marathon location was great for traveling throughout the Keys. House was quiet and comfortable.
- Joy M.
Reviewed On: 9/3/2018
Awesome getaway We hada family of 4 and although the unit was very small, we had an amazing time. The location was great and the views were spectacular.
- Creative L.
Reviewed On: 9/6/2018

Listing History

  • This property owner/manager has been registered with Owner Direct since Jun 29, 2016.
  • This owner / manager has completed 361 successful bookings in total for all their properties through Owner Direct.com
  • The availability for this property was last updated on Apr 30, 2021
  • This owner's contact information has been verified by Owner Direct and past guests.

OwnerDirect.com - Superior Full Service

  • You're never alone with Owner Direct. Friendly service coast to coast available every day of the year.
  • You immediately know the price for your requested dates/occupants.
  • More photos (with descriptive captions) per property.
  • Extensive information is provided for every property, always in the same format, to save you time
  • We answer all of your questions quickly with our very comprehensive site and responsive customer service.
  • We offer a 24 hr grace period for both parties to communicate and confirm all details of a booking.

Web Directories - Our Competitors

  • A lot of your time is wasted filling out forms and waiting for replies from multiple vacation rental owners. Many busy owners never reply.
  • The price shown always changes, you have to calculate it yourself and often changes once you communicate with the owner.
  • Most owners do not take the time to provide complete information on listings, so you waste time having to ask questions and wait for responses.
  • In a nutshell, "Web Directories" are cumbersome and time consuming, and if you have a problem, you are on your own.

Island Retreat 2BR Waterfront Villa w/2 Balconies & Aquamarine Ocean Views

ID 241101 - 4 beds (1 queen, 2 single and 1 other). Base rent is for 6 occupants.
Marathon Vacation Rentals
Escape to this 2BR Duck Key villa boasting two balconies overlooking the aquamarine water. Your two-story end unit features lots of natural light and privacy. Easily access a marina, Hawks Cay Resort restaurants, and an array of island excursions. Sleeps 6. PROPERTY OVERVIEW

Escape to this 2BR/1.5BA Duck Key villa boasting two balconies overlooking the aquamarine water. Your two-story end unit features nautical-inspired design elements paired with lots of natural light and privacy.

Easily access nearby fishing charters, boat rentals, diving, Dolphin Connection and Hawks Cay Resort restaurants on the 568-acre island.

LIVING AREA

Sprawl out on the queen-size sleeper sofa in the living room and enjoy a movie on the 42” flat screen TV. An additional armchair offers a relaxing seat with waterfront views.

KITCHEN & DINING

Granite countertops and stainless-steel appliances shine in the well-equipped kitchen. Sip morning coffee at the breakfast bar, and share meals at a dining table that accommodates four.

BEDROOMS & BATHS

This condo includes two bedrooms that sleep six total. One full bath and a half bath are each stocked with a complimentary starter supply of toiletries.

Upstairs, the master bedroom is outfitted with a queen-size bed, 26” flat screen TV, and closet. Wake up and breathe the fresh ocean air from your private second-story balcony overlooking the aquamarine water.

Two twin-size beds are found in the second bedroom, as well as a 26” TV, and a closet.

Both bedrooms share a bath with a tub/shower combination. The half bath is located on the main floor.

OUTDOOR AREA

Sliding glass doors open to a private balcony complete with a bistro table, four chairs, and a ceiling fan for warm evenings. Enjoy direct ocean access via a short walk from your private outdoor space.

The master bedroom includes a second-story balcony overlooking the clear water.

EXTRA AMENITIES

Although this privately-owned villa is not affiliated with the Hawks Cay Resort, you can take advantage of the resort’s restaurants and excursions.

Unassigned parking is available for two vehicles in the parking lot. A washer/dryer and complimentary Wi-Fi are provided.

LOCATION

Nearby you'll find fishing charters, boat, kayak, and stand-up paddleboard rentals, snorkeling trips, and sunset cruises. Or hop onto a jet ski for a high-speed ocean adventure.

Hop in the car and explore the awe-inspiring Seven Mile Bridge; go fishing or kayak around Curry Hammock State Park. Check out the Dolphin Research Center where you can learn about the marine ecosystem and swim with dolphins.

At sunset, head over to the Marina to pick up the catch of the day from fishermen and dine on home-cooked fresh fish. Make reservations at the resort’s main restaurant, Ocean for local seafood or enjoy casual fare at Coral Grill.

Upon arrival, easily access your villa with a keyless secure door code; no need for an in-person key exchange. Your rental will be professionally cleaned and ready for you to enjoy. You can expect all comforts of a fine hotel, including shampoo, soaps, paper products, towels, and linens. Your home will include a HomeDroid tablet (electronic guest directory) providing specific home details, local suggestions, Wi-Fi access, TV instructions, and more.

If you need anything at all before, during, or after your stay, our 24/7 local team is always ready to help!

License Number: HSR19-005908

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

We save your time and spare you the headaches!

We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Nearby and Recently Viewed Vacation Rentals

Pricing & Availability

to
Adults
Children (0-17)
Please select dates and occupants to view
Availability and Pricing
Mandatory
Taxes
Included
Excluded
First Payment, Charged Now
Second Payment, due by
Total Rent
(Damage/Security deposits not included)
Cancellation Policy
Total Rent

Rental Request & Questions

Subscribe to our newsletter
By requesting to book you agree to Owner Direct's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy.
create an account?
  Help

Credit Card Details

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day
We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!
Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden
Timeout From:
Timeout To:

Experience the difference, no waiting
 
Toll Free USA, Canada
1.888.869.6377
Toll Free UK
0.800.249.4265
Toll Free Australia
1.800.150.197
International Rentals
1.250.469.9543