max 8 guests      4 bedrooms      3 bathrooms
  • Attractions Attributes
    • festivals
    • playground
  • Entertainment Attributes
    • Books
    • Games
    • Pool Table
    • Satellite / Cable
    • Television
    • Cable TV
    • Satellite TV
    • Games
    • Wireless Internet
    • Books
    • Pool Table
    • Netflix
    • TV
  • General Attributes
    • Air Conditioning
    • Clothes Dryer
    • Fitness Room / Equipment
    • Hair Dryer
    • Heating
    • Internet
    • Linens Provided
    • Parking
    • Towels Provided
    • Washing Machine
  • Kitchen Attributes
    • Coffee Maker
    • Dishes & Utensils
    • Dishwasher
    • Kitchen
    • Microwave
    • Oven
    • Refrigerator
    • Stove
    • Toaster
    • Full Kitchen
    • Refrigerator
    • Coffee Maker
    • Ice Maker
    • Microwave
    • Toaster
    • Cookware
    • Blender
    • Cooking Utensils
    • Pots / Pans
    • Dishwasher
    • Glassware
    • Stove / Oven
    • Silverware
    • Stove
  • Leisure_activities Attributes
    • beachcombing
    • bird watching
    • eco tourism
    • photography
    • scenic drives
    • sight seeing
    • walking
  • Local_services_and_businesses Attributes
    • fitness center
  • Location_type Attributes
    • Near The Ocean
    • Water View
  • Outside Attributes
    • Balcony
    • Deck / Patio
    • Lawn / Garden
    • Outdoor Grill
  • Pool_spa Attributes
    • Heated Pool
    • Hot Tub
    • Private Pool
  • Sports_and_adventure_activities Attributes
    • cycling
    • fishing
    • golf
    • jet skiing
    • sailing
    • snorkeling
    • swimming
    • tennis
    • water skiing
    • water tubing
    • wind-surfing
  • Suitability Attributes
    • children welcome
    • non smoking only
  • Living Attributes
    • Central Air
    • Air Conditioning
    • Ceiling Fans
    • Linens
    • High Speed Internet
    • Hair Dryer
    • Cable
    • Games
    • Clothes Hangers
    • Heat
    • Dedicated Workspace
  • Convenience Attributes
    • Area FitnessCenter
    • Free Wifi
  • Outdoor Attributes
    • Deck
    • Patio
    • Balcony
    • Gas Grill
    • Hot Tub
    • Private Pool
    • Water View
  • Geographic Attributes
    • Near Beach



Payment Methods
Most major credit cards - Cash

Payment Balance
Balance and schedule of payments can be discussed the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Booking Cancellation Conditions
Cancellation policies can be discussed with the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Security or Damage Deposit
A refundable security/damage deposit will be required by the property manager.


Nightly rates shown do not include taxes, conditional rate adjustments or any applicable fees - request property or use rate calculator to obtain an accurate quote.



Rate Period Weekly
May 1 to May 27 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Sat) 2,840 - 2,851 USD
May 28 to May 30 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Sat) 2,863 USD
May 31 to Jul 1 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Sat) 2,840 - 2,886 USD
Jul 2 to Jul 5 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Sat) 2,979 USD
Jul 6 to Jul 22 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Sat) 2,840 - 3,154 USD
Jul 23 to Aug 7 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Sat) 3,154 - 5,041 USD
Aug 8 to Sep 2 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Sat) 2,840 - 2,851 USD
Sep 3 to Sep 5 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Sat) 2,513 USD
Sep 6 to Oct 21 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Sat) 2,350 - 2,443 USD
Oct 22 to Oct 31 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Sat) 2,537 - 3,003 USD
Nov 1 to Nov 22 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Sat) 2,350 - 2,653 USD
Nov 23 to Nov 27 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Sat) 2,426 USD
Nov 28 to Dec 19 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Sat) 2,350 - 4,855 USD
Dec 20 to Dec 26 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Sat) 6,352 USD
Dec 27, 2021 to Jan 1, 2022 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Sat) 3,544 USD


Rate Period Weekly
Jan 2 to Jan 13 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Sat) 3,043 USD
Jan 14 to Jan 16 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Sat) 3,043 USD
Jan 17 to Jan 29 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Sat) 3,043 USD
Jan 30 to Feb 17 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Sat) 3,043 - 3,078 USD
Feb 18 to Feb 20 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Sat) 3,113 USD
Feb 21 to Mar 3 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Sat) 3,241 USD
Mar 4 to Apr 2 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Sat) 3,241 - 4,430 USD
Apr 3 to Apr 30 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Sat) 2,869 - 3,043 USD
May 1 to May 26 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Sat) 2,840 - 2,851 USD

Verified vacation home reviews by real guests

All Owner Direct guest reviews posted are verified and confirmed individually by Owner Direct Vacation Rentals staff.

This property has no Owner Direct reviews yet.

Overall satisfaction (5 raters)
Property condition (5 raters)
Location (5 raters)
Cleanliness (5 raters)
Services from rental manager (5 raters)

The following review(s) were provided by the property manager.

Hits and misses It was a nice house in a quiet area, we loved the pool!! Yard was beautiful as well. Now the bad there were many small things that need to be addressed as far as repairs, broken beds, paint , flickering lights. Hire a handyman and in a day he could fix all the little issues. Also get rid of the Murphy beds and put in actual beds , they are not comfortable and the bolts that stick out by peoples heads are a accident waiting to happen. Kitchen was not well stocked with all needed things, only 5 sets of silverware, measuring cup with all the markings worn off, no baking pans/dishes. For the price and size of house these should be there. Now the big one, the house had rats, we discovered when we left bread and fruit in the counter the 1st night and they were chewed in the morning. They got an exterminator out the next day, but having to deal with dead rats in the kitchen and laundry room, was not how we wanted to spend vacation. I have pictures and videos as proof of the rats as well, there were 3 huge ones that were caught. So in my mind this has been a problem for a while as they looked pretty well fed. It was gross and unsettling. I realize rats may be prevalent in Florida but a little maintenance again would solve this issue I am sure. We enjoyed ourselves but probably wouldn’t rent the home again due to the amount of issues we had. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Saturday, May 1, 2021 Hello Michelle, Thank you for taking the time to leave this review. We would like to sincerely apologize for any inconvenience you experienced during your stay with us due to the maintenance and pest issues at the property. We are happy to hear we were able to get pest control out to the property and catch the pests in a timely manner. We now have pest control going out to the property periodically to ensure this does not occur again. Please know that had you reached out to our 24/7 guest service line in reference to the maintenance issues we would have been more than happy to resolve this during your stay. Our local team has now been made aware of these issues and is working diligently to get them handled. If you have any further questions or concerns please do not hesitate to reach back out to us via our 24/7 guest service line. -The Turnkey Team
- Michelle A.
Reviewed On: 4/12/2021
outstanding vacation great home - excellent vacation
- Michael Y.
Reviewed On: 4/5/2021
Not the best visit to Marathon This was our second time staying at this property And unfortunately we will choose a different location for our next visit to the keys. The home is beautiful however this is the second year in the row that the oven did not work, the hose by the pool had a hole in it. The pool was not cleaned until the day before we left, the refrigerator was broken in the laundry room. When calling to see if we could arrive early we were told no because the keypad would not work. However when arriving the keypad was just a twist of a dial and no one has been in the house since March according to the neighbors. We were told that the cleaning crew would be in the morning before we came in when we arrived they were two dead palmetto bugs one in the sink in the bathroom and one on the kitchen floor. The sugar ants around the kitchen sink were unbelievable. We had to continually take things off The dock because of the new campground across the canal where people swim and the neighbors let us know that things have been stolen. This is a rather expensive property in which we do not mind paying for, just want things to be right. Not normal for me to write a bad review however I feel as though this needed to be said. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Thursday, July 30, 2020 Hi Melissa, Thank you for taking the time to share this feedback, and we're so sorry to hear that your experience with us wasn't as great as it should have been. Here at TurnKey, we strive to offer impeccable customer service before, during, and after your stay. It appears that a member of our local Operations Team arrived at the property at 11:00 AM to perform a pre-arrival inspection and touch-up clean and remove the broken refrigerator, but we found that you had already entered the home prior to your scheduled 3:00 PM check-in. We also show that a service technician was sent to the check on the stove, confirmed everything was working properly, and provided you with operating instructions. We are following up on everything else you've mentioned and will make sure the pool is cleaned prior to guest arrivals and the hose by the pool is replaced. If there is anything we can still do for you, reach out anytime and let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
- Melissa M.
Reviewed On: 6/24/2020
Thanksgiving in Paradise Wonderful! Beautiful! Definitely planning on renting this house again!
- Terri S.
Reviewed On: 12/14/2020
Awesome In March we and 3 other couples stayed here. It was very nice. The house is roomy and comfortable. We loved the screened in porch. We spent many hours in the pool. It is actually larger than it looks in the pictures. We paid for it to be heated and it was definitely worth it. Highly recommend this place. We will definitely be going back.<br/><br/><br/>
- Tami Y.
Reviewed On: 3/29/2021

Listing History

  • This property owner/manager has been registered with Owner Direct since Jun 29, 2016.
  • This owner / manager has completed 361 successful bookings in total for all their properties through Owner Direct.com
  • The availability for this property was last updated on May 05, 2021
  • This owner's contact information has been verified by Owner Direct and past guests.

OwnerDirect.com - Superior Full Service

  • You're never alone with Owner Direct. Friendly service coast to coast available every day of the year.
  • You immediately know the price for your requested dates/occupants.
  • More photos (with descriptive captions) per property.
  • Extensive information is provided for every property, always in the same format, to save you time
  • We answer all of your questions quickly with our very comprehensive site and responsive customer service.
  • We offer a 24 hr grace period for both parties to communicate and confirm all details of a booking.

Web Directories - Our Competitors

  • A lot of your time is wasted filling out forms and waiting for replies from multiple vacation rental owners. Many busy owners never reply.
  • The price shown always changes, you have to calculate it yourself and often changes once you communicate with the owner.
  • Most owners do not take the time to provide complete information on listings, so you waste time having to ask questions and wait for responses.
  • In a nutshell, "Web Directories" are cumbersome and time consuming, and if you have a problem, you are on your own.

Canal-Front Dream w/ Private Pool, Spa, Dock & Screened Porch

ID 253342 - 4 beds (1 king, 2 queen and 1 other). Base rent is for 8 occupants.
Marathon Vacation Rentals
This 4BR canal-front home is just minutes from the beach! Spend hours of fun in the backyard oasis, complete with a private heated pool, spa, and boat dock. A lovely screened porch is the perfect place to end the day with after-dinner drinks. Sleeps 8.. ** This home is professionally managed by Vacation Rentals, four-time winner of the Travel Weekly Magellan Award for Vacation Rental Hospitality. With , you can always expect exceptional service, a high-quality experience, and one-of-a-kind accommodations. **

This canal-front 4BR/3BA home sits just minutes from the beach for sunny days on the sand. Stretch out in 2,368 square feet of welcoming living space and kick back by the sparkling heated pool and spa in your private backyard retreat.

After fun-filled days on the sand, enjoy a home-cooked meal alfresco on the lovely screened porch. Bring a boat to tie to the private dock -- there’s even room for boat parking on-site!


Unwind in the spacious living area, where ample seating offers room for the entire group to watch a movie on the 60” smart TV. A pool table provides hours of fun, and a breakfast table is perfect for family game night.


Whip up tasty meals in the well-appointed kitchen, equipped with a full suite of stainless steel appliances as well as helpful gadgets and cookware.

Keep the chef company at the kitchen bar for two. When it’s time to eat, gather at the table for six.


This home sleeps up to eight guests in four bedrooms.

Find comfort in the tranquil master suite, which boasts a king bed, 40” smart TV, and private access to the screened porch. The beautifully tiled en-suite bathroom is configured with a jetted tub and walk-in shower.

The guest bedroom is fitted with a queen Murphy bed, while the guest bathroom is appointed with a tub/shower combination.

A third bedroom offers a queen bed, 40” smart TV, and an en-suite bathroom with a tub/shower combination. Sleep soundly in the fourth bedroom, furnished with a queen Murphy bed and 40” smart TV.


Fire up the gas grill and dine alfresco for eight on the screened patio, equipped with a bench swing and 51” TV.

Spend sunny days by the heated 6'-deep pool and spa in the lush backyard. Soak up the sun on multiple loungers or at a patio table for four.

This canal-front home offers its own private dock, perfect for fishing or tying up a boat (up to 30’).


Guest amenities include complimentary Wi-Fi, a washer/dryer, and parking for four cars in the circular driveway. There is also space to park a boat or boat trailer.


This mid-Marathon home sits just minutes from the Crystal Coast for exciting days on the beach.

To discover even more of the beautiful Florida Keys, take a scenic drive on the Seven Mile Bridge.

License Number: HSR19-005908

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

We save your time and spare you the headaches!

We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Nearby and Recently Viewed Vacation Rentals

Pricing & Availability

Children (0-17)
Please select dates and occupants to view
Availability and Pricing
First Payment, Charged Now
Second Payment, due by
Total Rent
(Damage/Security deposits not included)
Cancellation Policy
Total Rent

Rental Request & Questions

Subscribe to our newsletter
By requesting to book you agree to Owner Direct's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy.
create an account?

Credit Card Details

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day
We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!
Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden
Timeout From:
Timeout To:

Experience the difference, no waiting
Toll Free USA, Canada
Toll Free UK
Toll Free Australia
International Rentals