×
max 7 guests      2 bedrooms      2 bathrooms
  • Health and safety Attributes
    • Enhanced cleaning practices
    • Clean with disinfectant
    • High touch surfaces cleaned with disinfectant
    • Towels and bedding washed in water that's at least 60sC/140sF
    • Minimum time between stays
    • 1 day (24 hours)
  • Kitchen Attributes
    • Full Kitchen
    • Refrigerator
    • Coffee Maker
    • Microwave
    • Toaster
    • Cookware
  • Living Attributes
    • Air Conditioning
    • Ceiling Fans
    • Linens
    • Washer & Dryer
    • Ironing Board
    • High Speed Internet
    • Phone
    • WIFI
  • Outdoor Attributes
    • Gas Grill
    • Outdoor Shower
    • Hot Tub
    • Shared Pool
    • Tennis
    • Beach
    • Lanai
    • Shuffle Board Courts
    • Concierge at pool
    • Paddle Board Rental
  • Geographic Attributes
    • On Beach
    • Nearby Airport
    • Close to Town

Loading...

Loading...

Payment Methods
Most major credit cards - Cash

Payment Balance
Balance and schedule of payments can be discussed the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Booking Cancellation Conditions
Cancellation policies can be discussed with the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Security or Damage Deposit
A refundable security/damage deposit will be required by the property manager.

Availability

Nightly rates shown do not include taxes, conditional rate adjustments or any applicable fees - request property or use rate calculator to obtain an accurate quote.

Nightly

2021

Rate Period Nightly
Sep 3 to Dec 15 Min Stay 4 nights 346 USD

2022

Rate Period Nightly
Jan 4 to Apr 22 Min Stay 6 nights 416 USD
Apr 23 to Jun 15 Min Stay 4 nights 346 USD
Jun 14 to Sep 2 Min Stay 5 nights 334 USD
Sep 3 to Dec 15 Min Stay 4 nights 346 USD

Weekly

2021

Rate Period Weekly
Sep 3 to Dec 15 Min Stay 7 nights 2,239 USD
Dec 16, 2021 to Jan 3, 2022 Min Stay 7 nights 3,744 USD

2022

Rate Period Weekly
Jan 4 to Apr 22 Min Stay 7 nights 2,869 USD
Apr 23 to Jun 15 Min Stay 7 nights 2,239 USD
Jun 14 to Sep 2 Min Stay 7 nights 2,239 USD
Sep 3 to Dec 15 Min Stay 7 nights 2,239 USD

Verified vacation home reviews by real guests

All Owner Direct guest reviews posted are verified and confirmed individually by Owner Direct Vacation Rentals staff.

This property has no Owner Direct reviews yet.

Overall satisfaction (32 raters)
Property condition (32 raters)
Location (32 raters)
Cleanliness (32 raters)
Services from rental manager (32 raters)

The following review(s) were provided by the property manager.

Great location Clean, quiet, great beach, although a bit rocky. Our condo had plenty of space and a beautiful view of the ocean.
- Kristin B.
Reviewed On: 10/15/2021
Family Vacation Amazing ��
- Ana M.
Reviewed On: 9/3/2021
extended stay wonderful and relaxing stay
- Craig M.
Reviewed On: 2/28/2021
Great location Our stay was excellent. This property was exactly what we expected. We had everything we needed. The beach items were an added plus. We rented 2 condos for our family of 10 and both were great. No complaints. Thank you!
- Nicole T.
Reviewed On: 3/23/2021
A nice place The condo was nice but needed upgrading. the furniture was outdated; The physical grounds were nice as well with a beautiful pool. The best part of staying there was watching the sun set as the resort has a prime location for that.
Reviewed On: 2/22/2021
Beautiful location, unprofessional management We went for a family vacation at Maui Sunset. Location is beautiful. But management of the Condo sucks. They overcharged, and even though we paid for cleaning charges in advance and left the condo clean, they added additional cleaning charges. Would not recommend condo #415 Response from Maui Sunset Vacation Rentals; Monday, June 14, 2021 Aloha, It was disappointing to find the condo in the condition it was in after your last day, especially after having to scramble with your late departure. There was some stress on your last day as you had a late evening flight and had booked an excursion the same day. When available we offer a later check out, we only ask for advance notice to confirm its available. Our professional housekeeping team does a fantastic job and had to spend an abnormal amount of time collecting random trash and food items throughout the room before they could focus on the linens, dishes, and more to thoroughly clean for the next guest. The expectation on check out is for our guests to leave without having to worry about running the dishwasher or doing laundry. A lesson from Covid is the safety of our staff and the arriving guests, we need ample time to clean the rooms. Mahalo, Steve. Maui Sunset Vacation Rentals
- Ashish B.
Reviewed On: 6/11/2021
A nice place in sunny Kihei Stayed at Maui Sunset in Kihei, Nov 2018. Resort is close to restaurants, shopping and beaches in Kihei area, & 15 min to Costco and Walmart in Kahului area. Nice manicured lawn, litter free property & pool/hot tub are nice and clean. It was quiet during our stay. Unit itself (B-415) can fit 7 people. Has A/C in each bedroom & living room. A/C turns off once in a while, but it didn't bother us. Nice trade winds were comfortable during that time of year. We were actually wearing sweaters at night when outside, and we are Canadians! First time I ever have to wear a sweater in Hawaii. The check in was swift and easy. Parking spots are so tight people often take 2 spots for their one vehicle. Hard for trucks/SUVs/vans to find a parking spot if you come back to resort late at night. First impression of the unit when we got in was a bit negative because of the old, musty smell coming from the carpet. Had to get Febreeze from the nearest CVS, & sprayed the carpet & all the fabrics in unit. It was fine after that, but we sprayed febreeze on the carpet every day anyway. The bedrooms and beds were fine & everyone slept well. The kitchen was well equipped. Great having a washing machine and dryer too. Had more than enough towels for bathing and swimming (there were 5 of us). We just washed them if we needed them clean. There were cable and wifi. The master bathroom was nice, but the 2nd bathroom needs to be updated. Once the curtain is drawn, the shower was dark and tight in space. The tiles could use replacing because the grouts are darker that other areas. I hope they were not molds. The balcony was nice and big with a table and chairs and a gorgeous view of the property, the ocean and a lovely sunset each day. I would definitely recommend this property and unit once the carpet and tiles are changed. Response from Maui Sunset Vacation Rentals; Friday, March 1, 2019 Aloha, Thank you for staying in our condo at Maui Sunset. Its been a cooler year here for into February, not compared to the mainland of course :) Looks like the carpets were cleaned just prior to your arrival, I wonder if they were not completely dry upon check in. The carpet itself was new just last year. Good comment about the lighting in the 2nd bathroom, we'll check that out. It was renovated same time as the master, not the largest of spaces, but we could do better lighting. Look forward to you returning to the Maui Sunset very soon. Mahalo, Steve
- Rosalie D.
Reviewed On: 2/27/2019
Graduation Trip Absolutely loved this property and location!! Very clean and relaxing location!! The only negative was the kitchen amenities. We actually had to buy a blender. We are already planning a return trip in 2021. Response from Maui Sunset Vacation Rentals; Thursday, March 14, 2019 Aloha Stephanie, So great that you enjoyed the property and the condo. Big bummer about the blender, there should have been one. If you purchased and left in the condo let me know and we can reimburse. The kitchens should have blender, rice cooker, tea kettle, and more. See you in 2021! Mahalo, Steve Maui Sunset Vacation Rentals
- Stephanie B.
Reviewed On: 3/11/2019
A Wonderful Timw Maui Sunset is a little north of most of Kihei, but has wonderful grounds and great access to a small beach. The room was dated, but beds were good.
- John W.
Reviewed On: 3/14/2019
February 12 day visit This was the second time staying at the Maui Sunset, last time was 7 years ago. It is a very nice complex, the grounds are beautiful and they are constantly maintaining the trees and grass. The cleaning of the pool and bar b ques everyday was most impressive. Our particular condo was on the 4th floor, beautiful view. Two bedroom, 2 bath, plenty of room. The only disappointment was the very outdated furniture and the carpet was very much in need of cleaning. We saw a couple of other units and they were much more inviting. We will absolutely stay again at Maui Sunset, but try to request a nicer condo, although we were told they are randomly chosen for you.
- Coleen D.
Reviewed On: 3/4/2020
Maui Sunset Vacation We rented a 2 bedroom unit and upon our arrival found it to be more than what I remembered from my last stay there. As a late check in, it was a painless process as the on-site security staff were there in moments and we were in our unit in about 5 minutes from our arrival. Our unit was equipped with everything we needed and more (from beach towels and lawn chairs to kitchen appliances) and everything worked. We found the location to be excellent and close to all the activities that we had planned. The poolside concierge staff was awesome and had some thoughts and ideas we hadn’t even considered (thanks Connie and Autumn)! The office and maintenance people were friendly and helpful. I’m sure I’ll be back!
Reviewed On: 11/25/2019
love maui sunset had an amazing stay at maui sunset although the boogie boards in closet were both broken so we bought a new one and left it there and there was no cleaning solution for all the glass table tops and counters. also the pool area is not very kid friendly. those were the only negative.
Reviewed On: 12/17/2019
Great stay Had a wonderful time.
Reviewed On: 11/23/2019
Great Location But Not Wheelchair Accessible We love this location for its ocean view and access, its pool, and proximity to businesses in Kihei. This is our third stay with friends here. Overall our stay was great. However, the room rate was quite high at an effective per night cost of just over $400. This raised our expectations. We were a dissappointed. The unit was described as wheelchair accessible but the kitchen, hallway and master bedroom were all too narrow to negotiate a wheelchair through. The unit was not cleaned well before we arrived. The supplies of paper products was inadequate for a 10-day stay. The towels were old and grayed. We expected more value for this rate. We will most likely look elsewhere for future visits. Response from Maui Sunset Vacation Rentals; Monday, March 23, 2020 Aloha Thomas, I'm glad to hear you enjoyed the location. I'm so sorry if you expected the condo to be wheelchair is not. The condo is equipped with grab bars and has a walk in shower, but the doorways are too narrow in the bathrooms. Our housekeeper usually does a great job, and if they missed anything can respond very quickly. I wish I had known of your disappointment during your stay so to help you out. Rates over spring break are higher and actually lower then neighboring condos without the view or grounds of the Sunset. Sounds like you've been here many times, and I do hope you return again. Mahalo, Steve Maui Sunset Vacation Rentals Response from Maui Sunset Vacation Rentals; Monday, March 23, 2020 Aloha Thomas, I'm glad to hear you enjoyed the location. I'm so sorry if you expected the condo to be wheelchair is not. The condo is equipped with grab bars and has a walk in shower, but the doorways are too narrow in the bathrooms. Our housekeeper usually does a great job, and if they missed anything can respond very quickly. I wish I had known of your disappointment during your stay so to help you out. Rates over spring break are higher and actually lower then neighboring condos without the view or grounds of the Sunset. Sounds like you've been here many times, and I do hope you return again. Mahalo, Steve Maui Sunset Vacation Rentals Response from Maui Sunset Vacation Rentals; Monday, March 23, 2020 Aloha Thomas, I'm glad to hear you enjoyed the location. I'm so sorry if you expected the condo to be wheelchair is not. The condo is equipped with grab bars and has a walk in shower, but the doorways are too narrow in the bathrooms. Our housekeeper usually does a great job, and if they missed anything can respond very quickly. I wish I had known of your disappointment during your stay so to help you out. Rates over spring break are higher and actually lower then neighboring condos without the view or grounds of the Sunset. Sounds like you've been here many times, and I do hope you return again. Mahalo, Steve
- Thomas S.
Reviewed On: 3/20/2020
Best Place in Keihie The pictures were exactly as we found the condo. it was amazing. the condo and the grounds were incredible and very well taken care of. we had a medical incident with my mother who is 79 and they worked with us to accommodate the situation. we loved the pool, the condo and all of the amenities. I would recommend this to anyone coming to maui. we had to move from our 2 bedroom to a one bedroom because of my mothers problem and hospitalization. we were accommodated with the utmost respect and ease. I will let everyone on Facebook and other social media know of the quality, cleanliness, friendliness and over fabulous experience we had. The island of Maui is very friendly and we enjoyed many life memories. Maholo
- Jamie R.
Reviewed On: 10/20/2016
September 2016 B415 the view was amazing! Response from Maui Sunset Vacation Rentals; Tuesday, November 22, 2016 Mahalo Lynda!
Reviewed On: 11/21/2016
Bornmann 1st annual tropical fall get away Was way beyond our expectations.kids had a chance to take in some real ocean experiences without having to learn through the screen of an IPod or smart phone. Response from Maui Sunset Vacation Rentals; Wednesday, November 30, 2016 :) Wonderful. So great to hear you enjoyed Maui and the Maui Sunset. Hope to see you next year for the 2nd annual trip! Steve Maui Sunset Vacation Rentals, ARM, Inc.
Reviewed On: 11/26/2016
wonderful wedding vows renewal with family, all 5 ratings. !2 0f us at Maui Sunset with rooms well kept with great views. Fun 4th of July cookout on premises. Grandkids fun times at beach and in pool. Response from Maui Sunset Vacation Rentals; Tuesday, July 18, 2017 Mahalo and thank you for choosing our condos at Maui Sunset for your renewing your wedding vows. How special! Aloha, Steve Maui Sunset by ARM, Inc.
- Ken B.
Reviewed On: 7/18/2017
Maui Sunset -an Adventure in Paradise Everything was as as you said it would be. Alot to do in our condo & surroundings were amazing.<br/>Condo was not meticulously clean but nice. Security guard yelled at us 1 time at 10:05 to quiet down.
- Marilyn M.
Reviewed On: 4/30/2017
Maui Sunset We have stayed at the Maui Sunset multiple times and have always been very happy with our stay. I could only give 4 stars for property's general condition because our bed was a little uncomfortable.
- Kristi B.
Reviewed On: 7/3/2017
Enjoyable I needed to find a vacation rental on short notice for my family. From initial phone call to check in everything went smoothly! The rental was clean, comfortable, and had a great view of the ocean. It was also very spacious and light. Breezes from the trades were great. The kitchen had all the right equipment and utensils to cook for a family. I will definitely return and recommend this to anyone. Response from Maui Sunset Vacation Rentals; Wednesday, March 22, 2017 Aloha! I'm glad it worked out and you discovered Maui Sunset! Steve
Reviewed On: 3/21/2017
Home away from home! Maui Sunset was the perfect place to call home. Great facilities, awesome weather and convenient location. Loved my stay and didn't want to leave.
Reviewed On: 1/5/2018
1 week at Maui Sunset Wonderful overall experience. The property was great. The grounds are outstanding and the condo was clean and functioned well. The beach in the condo area is not great. Very rocky.
- Gregory B.
Reviewed On: 5/13/2017
maui Beautiful location. Nice accomodations. Just a couple of complaints- you need a key to get into and out of pool area. We had 5 people and 2 keys and some of us were locked in several times. Concierge Connie was great. They changed concierge partway threw the week and quoted price doubled and they did not honor previous quote. Property was under construction with orange baracades around several structures on grounds.
Reviewed On: 8/21/2017
Clean, well maintained property We enjoyed our recent stay at this property. The condo was clean and well presented. It had all the utensils necessary if you prefer to cook your own meals or do your own laundry. The condo overlooks the pool area with a great view of the ocean beyond. The pool area and grounds are well maintained. We saw staff cleaning and grooming the common areas on a daily basis. I would not hesitate in recommending this property for your vacation consideration.
- David B.
Reviewed On: 8/17/2018
Maui Sunset in Kihei We had a very comfortable and happy family stay at Maui Sunset. Especially loved the ocean view, ocean access, public tennis courts, wonderful pool and barbecue facilities. Wonderful location from which to explore so many island pleasures. Easy grocery shopping nearby.
Reviewed On: 5/4/2018
Poor customer service The property management was not accomodating at all. Check in time was 4pm and I requested for extra pillows for 7 people. The person I spoke to by phone said that they are gone for the day and they don't give extra pillows. First, gone for the day when you know check in time is at 4pm. They should be on stand by in case renters need something. Second, THEY DON'T PROVIDE extra pillows???? Third, not enough towels for 7 people and some of them including bed linens smell awful! Will not ever recommend this to friends and family. Response from Maui Sunset Vacation Rentals; Friday, September 21, 2018 Aloha, I wish you had reached out to me during your stay. As explained when you booked I wasn't able to accommodate an extra early check in for your family. Looks like you may have talked to the housekeeper or the front desk(?) Perhaps we could have found more pillows, I wish you had reached out to me directly during your stay. The 2 bedroom condo is set up for a maximum of 7 people and there should be enough pillows and towels for if you had reached out to me I could have helped. The linens are laundered by a commercial laundry and if were not satisfactory could have been replaced. I do hope overall you enjoyed the 5 nights with your family on Maui and do hope you give Maui Sunset another chance. Mahalo, Steve
Reviewed On: 9/21/2018
Vacation in paradise! A great experience in a beautiful location on the island of Maui.
- Dave W.
Reviewed On: 12/9/2018
Beautiful Maui condo 5th time staying here and will do it many more times. Great location. Nice staff. Clean apartment. Love it! Response from Maui Sunset Vacation Rentals; Friday, October 12, 2018 Aloha and mahalo for your comments. So glad you returned again to the Maui Sunset.
- Benjamin J.
Reviewed On: 10/11/2018
Excellent Vacation Rental!!! Everything at Maui Sunset met or exceeded our expectations! Response from Maui Sunset Vacation Rentals; Monday, December 17, 2018 Mahalo! Looking forward to you returning soon. Steve
Reviewed On: 12/13/2018
Perfecto! Fue una experiencia sumamente satisfactoria: el departamento (514) era superior a lo esperado, la vista espectacular, si bien la playa era muy pedregosa, caminando un poco se llega a una zona limpia (200 mts al norte).<br/>Lo voy a recomendar y lo repetiría<br/>
- Martin L.
Reviewed On: 8/12/2016
Lawton's Review Great experience, the property was amazing. I would only ask that carts be available upon check in. Other than that it was perfect.
- Michael L.
Reviewed On: 8/19/2016
Beautiful location. Nice accomodations. Just a couple of complaints- you need a key to get into and out of pool area. We had 5 people and 2 keys and some of us were locked in several times. Concierge Connie was great. They changed concierge partway threw the week and quoted price doubled and they did not honor previous quote. Property was under construction with orange baracades around several structures on grounds.
Reviewed On: 8/21/2017
!2 0f us at Maui Sunset with rooms well kept with great views. Fun 4th of July cookout on premises. Grandkids fun times at beach and in pool.
Reviewed On: 7/18/2017
Everything was as as you said it would be. Alot to do in our condo & surroundings were amazing.<br/>Condo was not meticulously clean but nice. Security guard yelled at us 1 time at 10:05 to quiet down.
Reviewed On: 4/30/2017
We have stayed at the Maui Sunset multiple times and have always been very happy with our stay. I could only give 4 stars for property's general condition because our bed was a little uncomfortable.
Reviewed On: 7/3/2017
I needed to find a vacation rental on short notice for my family. From initial phone call to check in everything went smoothly! The rental was clean, comfortable, and had a great view of the ocean. It was also very spacious and light. Breezes from the trades were great. The kitchen had all the right equipment and utensils to cook for a family. I will definitely return and recommend this to anyone.
Reviewed On: 3/21/2017
Wonderful overall experience. The property was great. The grounds are outstanding and the condo was clean and functioned well. The beach in the condo area is not great. Very rocky.
Reviewed On: 5/13/2017
Fue una experiencia sumamente satisfactoria: el departamento (514) era superior a lo esperado, la vista espectacular, si bien la playa era muy pedregosa, caminando un poco se llega a una zona limpia (200 mts al norte).<br/>Lo voy a recomendar y lo repetiría<br/>
Reviewed On: 8/12/2016
The pictures were exactly as we found the condo. it was amazing. the condo and the grounds were incredible and very well taken care of. we had a medical incident with my mother who is 79 and they worked with us to accommodate the situation. we loved the pool, the condo and all of the amenities. I would recommend this to anyone coming to maui. we had to move from our 2 bedroom to a one bedroom because of my mothers problem and hospitalization. we were accommodated with the utmost respect and ease. I will let everyone on Facebook and other social media know of the quality, cleanliness, friendliness and over fabulous experience we had. The island of Maui is very friendly and we enjoyed many life memories. Maholo
Reviewed On: 10/20/2016
Great experience, the property was amazing. I would only ask that carts be available upon check in. Other than that it was perfect.
Reviewed On: 8/19/2016
B415 the view was amazing!
Reviewed On: 11/21/2016
Was way beyond our expectations.kids had a chance to take in some real ocean experiences without having to learn through the screen of an IPod or smart phone.
Reviewed On: 11/26/2016

Listing History

  • This property owner/manager has been registered with Owner Direct since Dec 27, 2016.
  • This owner / manager has completed 11 successful bookings in total for all their properties through Owner Direct.com
  • The availability for this property was last updated on Oct 21, 2021
  • The rates for this property were last updated on Dec 27, 2016
  • This owner's contact information has been verified by Owner Direct and past guests.

OwnerDirect.com - Superior Full Service

  • You're never alone with Owner Direct. Friendly service coast to coast available every day of the year.
  • You immediately know the price for your requested dates/occupants.
  • More photos (with descriptive captions) per property.
  • Extensive information is provided for every property, always in the same format, to save you time
  • We answer all of your questions quickly with our very comprehensive site and responsive customer service.
  • We offer a 24 hr grace period for both parties to communicate and confirm all details of a booking.

Web Directories - Our Competitors

  • A lot of your time is wasted filling out forms and waiting for replies from multiple vacation rental owners. Many busy owners never reply.
  • The price shown always changes, you have to calculate it yourself and often changes once you communicate with the owner.
  • Most owners do not take the time to provide complete information on listings, so you waste time having to ask questions and wait for responses.
  • In a nutshell, "Web Directories" are cumbersome and time consuming, and if you have a problem, you are on your own.

B-415 has ocean, pool & tennis court views from your large private view deck

ID 231793 - 5 beds (1 king, 2 single and 2 other). Base rent is for 7 occupants.
Maui Sunset Vacation Rentals
Large fully equipped Condo, 2 Bedroom, + sofa sleeper, wall bed with 2 Baths, Sleeps 7. Large private condominium apartment at the resort condominium complex on the beach in sunny Kihei, Maui, Hawaii. 2 bedroom with private attached bathroom. 2nd bathroom down the hall with shower, large living area, dining area, kitchen with breakfast bar. PLUS large private view deck looking out towards ocean. Beach chairs, pool towels, full size appliances including air conditioning and washer dryer. Really, just hit the grocery store and you are set for the week. Really, just hit the grocery store and you are set for the week. General Info: The Property is located on over 5 acres of oceanfront at Kihei which is considered one of the best locations on the Valley Isle. Kihei is noted for its year round sunshine, balmy trade winds, and soothing evening air. It is one of the driest and sunniest areas on the entire island, averaging only 10 inches a year. World famous swimming and snorkeling beaches are minutes away at one of the many sandy safe beaches at Kihei and nearby Wailea. Just a short distance (6 miles) from five championship 18 hole resort golf courses at Wailea and Makena. The two buildings frame and protect a large recreational area that is carefully attended and landscaped. The 60 foot swimming pool with its broad decks and abundance of pool furniture invites you to improve on your tan. Keywords: Condo, ocean front resort, 1 Bedroom 2 Bath, ocean view, timeshare, updated, Kihei




TA -045-807-4112-01

Maui Sunset Community Information

Maui Sunset Vacation Rental Community - Amenities - Maui Sunset offers guests a pool, hot tub, tennis courts, putting green, croquet field, shuffleboard, bbq area and exercise room. The building is serviced by elevators ... more on Maui Sunset

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

We save your time and spare you the headaches!

We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Nearby and Recently Viewed Vacation Rentals

Pricing & Availability

to
Adults
Children (0-17)
Please select dates and occupants to view
Availability and Pricing
Mandatory
Taxes
Included
Excluded
First Payment, Charged Now
Second Payment, due by
Total Rent
(Damage/Security deposits not included)
Cancellation Policy
Total Rent

Rental Request & Questions

Subscribe to our newsletter
By requesting to book you agree to Owner Direct's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy.
create an account?
  Help

Credit Card Details

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day
We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!
Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden
Timeout From:
Timeout To:

Experience the difference, no waiting
 
Toll Free USA, Canada
1.888.869.6377
Toll Free UK
0.800.249.4265
Toll Free Australia
1.800.150.197
International Rentals
1.250.469.9543