max 6 guests      2 + 1 bedrooms      2 bathrooms
  • Attractions Attributes
    • bay/sound
    • restaurants
    • Churches
    • Health/Beauty/Spa
  • General Attributes
    • Heating
    • Internet
    • Linens Provided
    • Living Room
    • Parking
    • Towels Provided
    • Washing Machine
  • Kitchen Attributes
    • Coffee Maker
    • Dishes & Utensils
    • Dishwasher
    • Kitchen
    • Microwave
    • Oven
    • Refrigerator
    • Stove
    • Toaster
    • Full Kitchen
    • Refrigerator
    • Coffee Maker
    • Microwave
    • Toaster
    • Cookware
    • Cooking Utensils
    • Pots / Pans
    • Dishwasher
    • Glassware
    • Stove / Oven
    • Silverware
  • Leisure_activities Attributes
    • beachcombing
    • photography
    • scenic drives
    • walking
  • Local_services_and_businesses Attributes
    • ATM/bank
    • groceries
  • Location_type Attributes
    • Beach View
    • Water View
  • Outside Attributes
    • Balcony
    • Deck / Patio
    • Outdoor Grill
  • Sports_and_adventure_activities Attributes
    • cycling
    • fishing
    • hiking
    • sound/bay fishing
    • swimming
  • Suitability Attributes
    • children welcome
    • non smoking only
    • pets not allowed
  • Living Attributes
    • Linens
    • Washer & Dryer
    • Central Heat Only
    • Clothes Hangers
    • Heat
  • Business Attributes
    • Nearby ATM
    • Nearby Post Office
    • Nearby Internet Cafe
    • Nearby Bank
  • Convenience Attributes
    • Nearby Medical Services
    • Nearby Grocery
    • Free Wifi
  • Outdoor Attributes
    • Patio
    • BBQ Grill
    • Private Entrance
    • Water View
  • Geographic Attributes
    • Near Beach
    • On Bay or Sound
    • Close to Town
    • Near Public Transportation
  • Entertainment Attributes
    • Wireless Internet



The Property Manager (hereafter referred to as "we", "us", or "our") provides rental management services on behalf of homeowners ("Owners") who rent their properties (including the associated fixtures and furnishings)(the “Home”) to guests (the "Guest" or "you") seeking accommodations on a short term or long term basis (collectively, the “Services”). We are the Owner's property manager and authorized agent, who will perform the Services related to your reservation. By using the Home and Services, you agree to comply with and be legally bound by the terms and conditions of this guest agreement (the "Agreement"). This Agreement only applies to short term rentals and not long term rentals, which will be governed by the specific terms of your lease agreement with us.

1. Policies: Please treat our Owner's Home with the care you would at your own home and abide by following policies:

*Behave as you would in any home in which you live, with respect for property and neighbors.
*Unless otherwise stated in the Home listing, you must be over the age of 25.
*You will be an occupant of the unit during the entire reserved period and other occupants of the Home during your stay will be family members, friends, responsible adults or children under direct adult supervision.
*Do not exceed the maximum occupancy of the Home.
*No parties, noise that can be heard beyond the home lot line or in adjacent units, or any illegal activity may occur at the Home.
*No pets are allowed unless otherwise noted for specific properties and where you have paid a pet fee in connection with your booking in advance of your reservation.
*No smoking is allowed in or around any Home.
*Check-in time is 3pm and check-out time is 10am - we will notify you via email in advance if early check-in or late check-out will be available.
*Please use common courtesy at the home by keeping it clean, reporting any problems or damages, washing dishes as used, taking garbage to the outside bins, leaving towels in the bathrooms and sheets in the bedrooms, and not re-arranging furniture.

2. Cleaning: Each home will be cleaned and inspected by third-party cleaning contractors after your departure. We ask you to help us enable the cleaning crews as much as possible. They will appreciate simple things like leaving the home tidy, running the dishwasher, starting to wash the towels, and taking out the trash.

3. Swimming Pools, Hot Tubs, or Beach: If the home that you have reserved includes a pool or hot tub, or is on a beach, these can all be obviously dangerous. Guests should observe and adhere to all rules and policies as posted at the home and supervise all children at all times. Lifeguards are not provided. Decks and patios can be slippery when wet and can result in injury to anyone who is not careful. Guest accept and assumes all risks involved in or related to the use of a pool, hot tub, beach and deck/patio areas.

4. Home Damage Waiver: Each guest will be offered an optional Damage Waiver that protects you against unintended damage done to the Property. This is not insurance, and the Damage Waiver does not apply to intentional damage done by the Guest or your guests, or excessive wear and tear due to parties, smoking, pets or otherwise, or additional cleaning charges due to stains or spills, or fines incurred by the police or HOA due to noise, excessive trash or parking, or damage over the purchased amounts of either $3,000 or $5,000. If Tenant does not wish to purchase this Damage Waiver, a security deposit of $3,000, $5,000, or greater depending on Property will be required at the time of booking. If a Home requires an additional security deposit, we will explain this to you before confirming a reservation. Guest acknowledges that any damage or fines not covered by the Damage Waiver or above the amount of any security deposit can be charged to Guest (and Guest’s card on file). The Damage Waiver can be purchased up to the day prior to your reservation but not after it has started. You do not have to purchase this Damage Waiver. Please contact the Property Manager directly at if you do not wish to purchase the Damage Waiver.

5. Excessive Wear and Tear, Noise and Occupancy: If excessive wear and tear is found for the Home, or additional cleaning is necessary due to spills, trash left on site, stains to furniture, carpeting, linens, paint, wallpaper, or flooring, Guest authorizes the Property Manager to charge Guest for additional fees. Tenant will be provided with a receipt for any additional fees incurred upon request or as required by local laws or regulations. If at any time the maximum number of the Home’s occupants is exceeded or if we receive information about excessive noise, the Property Manager has the right to evict Guest and all occupants immediately and to charge Guest a minimum service fee of $250 with no refund for the balance of the remaining reservation. If any sign of smoking is discovered Guest authorizes the Property Manager to charge Guest an additional minimum $500 cleaning fee. Unless the reservation for the Home specifically allows a pet, if any sign of a pet is discovered, then Guest authorizes the Property Manager to charge Guest an additional minimum $500 cleaning fee. The Property Manager will return any balance of a security deposit to Guest, less any charges or amounts owed by Guest, within fourteen (14) days after the end of the reservation or as otherwise required by local laws or regulations. Any charges owed by Guest may be charged by the Property Manager to Guest’s card on file in addition to seeking any relief provided by law.

6. Maintenance and Access: We have the right to enter the home at any time during guest stay and we will diligently attempt to address maintenance issues as they occur. This is an associated risk of renting a single family residence or condo. If a maintenance issue occurs that cannot be fixed in a reasonable amount of time, and significantly affects your stay; we reserve the right to refund at our discretion or offer to relocate you to another home.

7. Phone and Internet: Unless otherwise specified, all homes are equipped with a high-speed Wi-Fi connection where service is available and we will provide you with any required Wi-Fi passwords. We do not provide a land line phones for all homes and suggest that you please use your mobile phone or Wi-Fi enabled phone for calls.

8. Furnished Rental and Supplies: The Property Manager's properties are fully furnished properties that will include bedspreads, linens, blankets, pillows, towels, a fully equipped kitchen, TV, furnishings unless otherwise specified. A limited starter supply of paper products, bath and dish soap are provided, but will not be replaced if consumed during your stay so we recommend bringing additional personal items with you. Staples (salt, pepper, foils, wraps, etc) are generally stocked by the owner of the home, however the Property Manager cannot commit these supplies being present. Guest is responsible for replacing stocked items as they are consumed. If there is a special type of item you are accustomed to using please provide for those items by bringing them with you. Extra towels are always recommended for homes on the beach, or with a pool or hot tub.

9. Weather and Other Unforeseen Events: The Property Manager does not accept liability for any inconveniences arising from any temporary defects or stoppage in supply of water, gas, electricity or plumbing, damage caused by weather/road conditions, natural disasters, acts of God or other reasons beyond its control. No refunds will be given for any delays or cancellations due to such conditions. Travel Insurance is highly recommended for any stay.

10. Homeowners Association: The Property Manager cannot warrant the usability or condition of amenities provided through homeowner associations, including, but not limited to pools, hot tubs, club houses, tennis courts, golf facilities, and picnic & beach facilities.

11. Indemnity: Neither Owner nor the Property Manager assumes any liability for loss, theft, damage or injury to Guest, his/her guests or other occupants in the Home. The Guest, for himself/herself, his/her heirs, assignors, executors and administrators, fully releases and discharges Owner and the Property Manager from any and all claims, demands and causes of action by reason of any injury or whatever nature which has or have occurred, or may occur to the Guest, his/her guests or other occupants of the Home as a result of, or in connection with the occupancy of the Home and agrees to hold Owner and the Property Manager free and harmless of any claim or suit arising therefrom. In any action concerning the rights, duties or liabilities of the parties to this Agreement, or their principals, agents, successors or assignees the prevailing party shall be entitled to recover reasonable attorney fees and costs.

12. Sale Contingency: In the rare event the Home that that you have reserved is for sale, and/or is under a contract to sell, the Property Manager reserves the right to provide Guest with a comparable home at no additional cost to the Guest. Showings during occupancy are by appointment only at your prior approval.

13. Payment and Cancellations: We accept all major credit cards. For reservations made more than 30 days in advance, we only charge a deposit of 10% of the total reservation upon booking, with full payment due 30 days prior to check-in. For all reservations made within 30 days of check-in, we collect payment in full at the time of booking. All reservations which are made more than 10 days in advance are fully refundable if the guest cancels the reservation within 72 hours after the time of booking. After this cancellation period expires, all guest payments are non-refundable.

14. Other Terms and Conditions: Your booking is subject to the the Property Manager 's Terms, Privacy Policy and this Guest Agreement which can be found at /terms. Additionally, where specifically required by the terms of any applicable laws, regulations or Homeowner's Association rules (as determined by the Property Manager), then this Rental Agreement shall constitute a lease of the premises. If you would like to extend your reservation for additional dates, please call us for availability and pricing.

Payment Methods
Most major credit cards - Cash

Payment Balance
Balance and schedule of payments can be discussed the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Booking Cancellation Conditions
Cancellation policies can be discussed with the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Security or Damage Deposit
A refundable security/damage deposit will be required by the property manager.


Nightly rates shown do not include taxes, conditional rate adjustments or any applicable fees - request property or use rate calculator to obtain an accurate quote.



Rate Period Nightly
Sep 3 to Nov 26 Min Stay 2 nights 163 - 192 USD
Nov 27 to Dec 1 Min Stay 6 nights 307 - 356 USD
Dec 2 to Dec 19 Min Stay 2 nights 191 USD
Dec 20, 2019 to Jan 2, 2020 Min Stay 6 nights 377 - 394 USD


Rate Period Nightly
Jan 3 to Jan 16 Min Stay 2 nights 191 USD
Jan 17 to Jan 20 Min Stay 3 nights 203 - 238 USD
Jan 21 to Feb 13 Min Stay 2 nights 191 USD
Feb 14 to Feb 17 Min Stay 3 nights 203 - 238 USD
Feb 18 to Feb 29 Min Stay 2 nights 191 USD
Mar 1 to May 21 Min Stay 2 nights 208 - 224 USD
May 22 to May 25 Min Stay 3 nights 305 - 356 USD
May 26 to Jun 11 Min Stay 3 nights 229 - 254 USD
Jun 15 to Jul 1 Min Stay 3 nights 229 - 268 USD
Jul 2 to Jul 5 Min Stay 4 nights 375 - 424 USD
Jul 6 to Jul 20 Min Stay 3 nights 229 - 254 USD



Rate Period Weekly
Sep 3 to Nov 26 Min Stay 7 nights 1,137 - 1,276 USD
Nov 27 to Dec 1 Min Stay 7 nights 1,841 - 2,142 USD
Dec 2 to Dec 19 Min Stay 7 nights 1,276 USD
Dec 20, 2019 to Jan 2, 2020 Min Stay 7 nights 2,672 USD


Rate Period Weekly
Jan 3 to Jan 16 Min Stay 7 nights 1,276 USD
Jan 17 to Jan 20 Min Stay 7 nights 1,349 - 1,416 USD
Jan 21 to Feb 13 Min Stay 7 nights 1,276 USD
Feb 14 to Feb 17 Min Stay 7 nights 1,349 - 1,416 USD
Feb 18 to Feb 29 Min Stay 7 nights 1,276 - 1,277 USD
Mar 1 to May 21 Min Stay 7 nights 1,289 USD
May 22 to May 25 Min Stay 7 nights 1,858 - 2,151 USD
May 26 to Jun 11 Min Stay 7 nights 1,461 - 1,536 USD
Jun 15 to Jul 1 Min Stay 7 nights 1,461 - 1,536 USD
Jul 2 to Jul 5 Min Stay 7 nights 2,178 - 2,581 USD
Jul 6 to Jul 20 Min Stay 7 nights 1,461 - 1,536 USD

Long Term Stays


Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Sep 3 to Nov 26 Min Stay 30 nights 30 5,213 - 5,606 USD
Nov 27 to Dec 1 Min Stay 30 nights 30 10,368 - 10,381 USD
Dec 2 to Dec 19 Min Stay 30 nights 30 5,551 - 5,698 USD
Dec 20, 2019 to Jan 2, 2020 Min Stay 30 nights 30 11,225 - 11,336 USD


Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Jan 3 to Jan 16 Min Stay 30 nights 30 5,287 - 5,434 USD
Jan 17 to Jan 20 Min Stay 30 nights 30 6,567 - 6,572 USD
Jan 21 to Feb 13 Min Stay 30 nights 30 5,338 - 5,434 USD
Feb 14 to Feb 17 Min Stay 30 nights 30 6,607 - 6,613 USD
Feb 18 to Feb 29 Min Stay 30 nights 30 5,484 - 5,672 USD
Mar 1 to May 21 Min Stay 30 nights 30 6,362 - 6,450 USD
Jun 15 to Jul 1 Min Stay 30 nights 30 6,893 - 7,212 USD

All Owner Direct guest reviews posted are verified and confirmed individually by Owner Direct Vacation Rentals staff.

This property has no Owner Direct reviews yet.

Overall satisfaction (7 raters)
Property condition (7 raters)
Location (7 raters)
Cleanliness (7 raters)
Services from rental manager (7 raters)

The following review(s) were provided by the property manager.

Ridge top ocean view Our family enjoyed the beautiful ocean views. Also enjoyed the view out the back where we were able to watch deer, horses and cattle grazing on the mountain. Crows nest room on the top floor was a fun plus. Only complaint was the lack of kitchen basics There were NO lids for pans. No baking sheets/dishes. No measuring cups/spoons. No toaster or other small appliances. All lacking supplies are easy and fairly inexpensive kitchen basics. A plus for renting a vrbo vacation home is to be able to cook family meals. But the lack of kitchen essentials made this option difficult. Fabulous views almost made up for kitchen set backs.
Reviewed On: 8/22/2019
Quiet, convenient, comfortable Family of 3 adults had great time at this property in Morro Bay! The house was spacious, quiet at night and very comfortable. Very clean and well-maintained. Property manager replied immediately, although we had no major concerns. Kitchen was fairly well stocked with equipment, but bring your own coffee, tea, cooking oil etc if planning to have meals here. We had a great time hiking (Bishop's Peak and the Elfin Forest( and kayaking in Morro Bay. Don't miss the small natural history museum just uphill from kayak rental on the Bay--friendly, helpful people and info was useful during our stay on this part of the coast. Highly recommend.
- Francine H.
Reviewed On: 7/9/2019
Morro Bay The home was large so we had ample room. The location was great to oversee the ocean and be in the hills. We saw lizards and cows. I wish they had a grill, an iron and ironing board. We would have access the garage for our car and golf clubs. The bathroom shower head sprayed everywhere so there was a mess so we stopped using it. The kitchen cabinet handles need to be cleaned. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Thursday, April 25, 2019 Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review and share your experience! We’re so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. Please know that our team is checking into the bathroom shower head and will also make sure the cabinets are in perfect shape. Next time you stay with us, remember our 24/7 guest hotline is always available to call with any issues that may come up. We want to make sure you’re as comfortable as you can be during your stay. We can’t wait to have you stay with us again! -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 4/19/2019
Three sisters weekend The people at Turnkey were wonderful. They were quick to respond to any questions that I had and made this rental very easy.
Reviewed On: 5/2/2019
would not stay there again The home was dirty, I called management and they did not responded. I had to clean the whole home plus sheets, towels, dishes etc.... Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Tuesday, September 17, 2019 Hi Mary Ann, Thank you for taking the time to leave this feedback, and we’re so sorry to hear that your experience with us was not as great as it should have been. Here at TurnKey, we strive to offer impeccable customer service before, during, and after your stay. We wish we had known about any issues you encountered during your stay so we could have tried to help out then. Our 24/7 guest hotline is always available to call -- never hesitate to reach out while you’re staying with us! Please be assured our local Field Operations Team is checking on the property and will make sure any outstanding items are addressed as needed. If there is anything we can still do for you, reach out anytime and let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 7/9/2019
Excellent Property- Weak Customer Support Experience We liked the property, and a great location. We found too many spider webs inside and on outside furniture. Could never use the outside furniture. Otherwise, most of the property was clean.<br/><br/>Weak Customer Experience. I did not get instructions and access code until hour before our check-in time. I was calling since morning and by two representatives I was informed that they do not see my reservation. They will need time to figure out and call back. First person did not call back for couple of hours so I called back. Second person gave the same response and promised to call with 30 minutes, and never called. Over an hour had passed and we had long drive to cover. We were holding off on starting to drive as I was not clear whether the reservation is confirmed or not. On my third call, I got help from the representative. She entered all my details and completed my reservation and sent us the instructions. She further said that it was odd why this was done on my first call. This all happened just an hour before our check-in time. <br/>Now we were assured, so we started driving. Due to the traffic we got there around 8:30 PM. We lost good few hours. If I had all the details right after I booked or at least on my initial call early in the morning. We would have avoided the traffic and got their much sooner.
- Rhythm S.
Reviewed On: 7/3/2019
Great place Amazing view. Quiet neighborhood. Not far to the beach or harbor.
Reviewed On: 1/11/2019

Listing History

  • This property owner/manager has been registered with Owner Direct since Jun 29, 2016.
  • This owner / manager has completed 247 successful bookings in total for all their properties through Owner
  • The availability for this property was last updated on Sep 14, 2019
  • This owner's contact information has been verified by Owner Direct and past guests. - Superior Full Service

  • You're never alone with Owner Direct. Friendly service coast to coast available every day of the year.
  • You immediately know the price for your requested dates/occupants.
  • More photos (with descriptive captions) per property.
  • Extensive information is provided for every property, always in the same format, to save you time
  • We answer all of your questions quickly with our very comprehensive site and responsive customer service.
  • We offer a 24 hr grace period for both parties to communicate and confirm all details of a booking.

Web Directories - Our Competitors

  • A lot of your time is wasted filling out forms and waiting for replies from multiple vacation rental owners. Many busy owners never reply.
  • The price shown always changes, you have to calculate it yourself and often changes once you communicate with the owner.
  • Most owners do not take the time to provide complete information on listings, so you waste time having to ask questions and wait for responses.
  • In a nutshell, "Web Directories" are cumbersome and time consuming, and if you have a problem, you are on your own.

Perched at the Highest

ID 246477 - 3 beds (1 king, 1 queen and 1 other). Base rent is for 6 occupants.
Morro Bay Vacation Rentals
Perched at the highest point in Morro Bay, this beautifully remodeled 2BR + loft has breathtaking views and exquisite tile work. A gourmet kitchen, ocean-view patios, and a beach-centric locale await at this high-end Spanish-style getaway. Sleeps 6.. Perched at the highest point in Morro Bay, this beautifully remodeled 2BR/2BA + loft has breathtaking views and exquisite tile work. From the gourmet kitchen to the upscale bathrooms, custom design and unique architecture define this Spanish-style getaway. Take in the sunset from the window-lined loft, then enjoy beverages and coastal views on the two patios.

The sand and surf await a few blocks from your door, and beloved Taco Temple serves fresh seafood and Mexican fare in a 4-minute drive. Explore Morro Bay by water with a rental from Sub Sea Tours in 2.5 miles.


Immaculate tile floors line the living room, where three love seats surround a gas fireplace and 50” smart TV. Gaze at the Pacific through large picture windows.

Upstairs, the bright loft is furnished with a futon and an armchair. Settle in to watch the sunrise from on high.


Invite your inner chef out to play in a gourmet kitchen, detailed with artisan countertops and stainless steel appliances. Two ovens, a side-by-side fridge, and a three-person kitchen bar make this space a joy to cook in.

When it's time to eat, serve your culinary masterpieces at a stunning wood table for eight.


Two sophisticated bedrooms and the private upstairs loft accommodate six guests.

The master suite features a king-size four-poster bed, a romantic settee, and a 55” smart TV. A tub/shower combination and copper sink round out the en-suite bathroom.

The second bedroom has a queen-size bed with a dark wood sleigh frame. The bathroom across the hall is a full wet room featuring a shower, floor-to-ceiling stonework, and a jetted garden tub.


Relish in birds-eye views of the Pacific coast and Morro Rock from one of five chairs on the front patio.

The back patio is next to a 400-acre preserve -- you may get a visit from a crow while you grill or dine at the four-person table.


Guest amenities include driveway parking for two cars, a washer/dryer, and complimentary Wi-Fi.

Although this home does not have AIR CONDITIONING, it is rarely needed with the area’s mild temperatures and pleasant ocean breeze.


Blocks from the beach and a short boat ride from Morro Rock, this beautiful home offers some of the best views on the California coast and is central to vineyards, restaurants, and popular attractions. Stop in for dinner or pick up a fresh catch to cook at Giovanni's Fish Market in an 8-minute drive.

Stroll from boat launch to boardwalk along Embarcadero in 2.4 miles. An array of galleries, eateries, and museums line this oceanside area. Stop in at the Morro Bay Skateboard Museum for a unique cultural experience.

Arrive in Cambria in 26 minutes and at the iconic Hearst Castle in San Simeon 10 minutes further. Paso Robles wine country awaits further inland, 40 minutes away by car.

Upon arrival, easily access your vacation home with a keyless secure door code; no need for an in-person key exchange. Your rental will be professionally cleaned and ready for you to enjoy. You can expect all the comforts of a fine hotel, including shampoo, soaps, paper products, towels, and linens. Your home will include a HomeDroid tablet (electronic guest directory) providing specific home details, local suggestions, Wi-Fi access, TV instructions, and more.

If you need anything at all before, during, or after your stay, our 24/7 local team is always ready to help!

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

We save your time and spare you the headaches!

We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Nearby and Recently Viewed Vacation Rentals

Pricing & Availability

Children (0-17)
Please select dates and occupants to view
Availability and Pricing
First Payment, Charged Now
Second Payment, due by
Total Rent
(Damage/Security deposits not included)
Cancellation Policy
Total Rent
You wont be charged yet
🕔 24-Hour Confirmation

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day
We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!
Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden
Timeout From:
Timeout To:

Experience the difference, no waiting
Experience the difference, no waiting
Toll Free USA, Canada
Toll Free UK
Toll Free Australia
International Rentals