×
max 6 guests      2 bedrooms      2 bathrooms
  • General Attributes
    • Wifi
    • Free Wifi
    • Wifi Speed 50+ Mbps
  • Kitchen Attributes
    • Full Kitchen
    • Refrigerator
  • Living Attributes
    • Central Air
  • Entertainment Attributes
    • Cable TV

Loading...

Loading...

Payment Methods
Most major credit cards - Cash

Payment Balance
Balance and schedule of payments can be discussed the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Booking Cancellation Conditions
Cancellation policies can be discussed with the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Security or Damage Deposit
A refundable security/damage deposit will be required by the property manager.

Availability

Nightly rates shown do not include taxes, conditional rate adjustments or any applicable fees - request property or use rate calculator to obtain an accurate quote.

Nightly

2021

Rate Period Nightly
Nov 1 to Dec 31 Min Stay 2 nights 101 - 112 USD

2022

Rate Period Nightly
Jan 1 to Apr 1 Min Stay 2 nights 99 USD
Apr 2 to May 13 Min Stay 2 nights 132 USD
May 14 to May 27 Min Stay 3 nights 134 USD
May 28 to Jun 3 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Sat, Sun) 176 USD
Jul 30 to Aug 5 Min Stay 5 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Sat, Sun) 189 USD
Aug 27 to Oct 31 Min Stay 2 nights 143 USD
Nov 1 to Dec 30 Min Stay 2 nights 129 USD

Weekly

2021

Rate Period Weekly
Nov 1 to Dec 31 Min Stay 7 nights 530 - 635 USD

2022

Rate Period Weekly
Jan 1 to Apr 1 Min Stay 7 nights 529 USD
Apr 2 to May 13 Min Stay 7 nights 724 USD
May 14 to May 27 Min Stay 7 nights 800 USD
May 28 to Jun 3 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Sat, Sun) 948 USD
Jun 4 to Jun 17 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Sat) 1,032 USD
Jun 18 to Jul 1 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Sat) 1,032 USD
Jul 2 to Jul 15 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Sat) 1,311 USD
Jul 16 to Jul 22 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Sat) 1,222 USD
Jul 23 to Jul 29 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Sat) 1,205 USD
Jul 30 to Aug 5 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Sat, Sun) 1,110 USD
Aug 6 to Aug 12 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Sat) 837 USD
Aug 13 to Aug 19 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Sat) 780 USD
Aug 20 to Aug 26 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Sat) 724 USD
Aug 27 to Oct 31 Min Stay 7 nights 638 USD
Nov 1 to Dec 30 Min Stay 7 nights 551 USD

Long Term Stays

2021

Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Nov 1 to Dec 31 Min Stay 30 nights 30 2,385 - 2,954 USD

2022

Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Jan 1 to Apr 1 Min Stay 30 nights 30 1,322 - 1,925 USD
Nov 1 to Dec 30 Min Stay 30 nights 30 1,182 - 2,021 USD

Verified vacation home reviews by real guests

All Owner Direct guest reviews posted are verified and confirmed individually by Owner Direct Vacation Rentals staff.

This property has no Owner Direct reviews yet.

Overall satisfaction (48 raters)
Property condition (48 raters)
Location (48 raters)
Cleanliness (48 raters)
Services from rental manager (48 raters)

The following review(s) were provided by the property manager.

Excellent location! The location was great. All the amenities were great. The hardware from the curtains in the dining room area we’re coming out from the wall but I did call Myrtle Beach management to let them know The day we arrived. The furniture could use a little updating. Overall we love the condo we had a great time and where we will be back.
- Leslie P.
Reviewed On: 9/6/2021
Served its purpose:) We are easy to please. It was the last condo avail to book so we knew what we were booking. Hallway to condo has a musty or off smell. It served its purpose. Living room is not comfortable needs updating, especially couch and pillows. There is also not a landline in this condo. Carpet on deck needs replaced or removed. Other than that we were pleased with the condo. I would think it would be a good idea for condo owners to have a beach cart, cooler/cooler bag and sand toys in one of the closets for guests. The ground of the hotel were not that clean. There was trash on boardwalk way to the beach thrown over the sides.
- Rica M.
Reviewed On: 8/23/2021
2020 Vacation Very enjoyable
- Charles C.
Reviewed On: 7/20/2020
Will not use this company again Management company rude, unprofessional and not very accommodating. Unit old and outdated. Will not use this Management company again. Response from Myrtle Beach Management; Tuesday, July 13, 2021 Some context: On the day of check-in, guest went directly to the Resort (without permission) and was questioning our housekeepers as to when they would be finished with the condo the guest had rented. This was before 9:00 AM! Check in is 3:00 PM. When the guest called our office at 9:00 AM and informed us that they would like to get in early and that they had spoken with the housekeeper..."they were almost done," we were understandably "unhappy" (the exact word that was used) that they had gone onto the Resort without our permission and were accosting our housekeepers. "Not very accommodating"? We told the guest that they could check in early (6 hours early), provided they paid an early check-in fee. They agreed. There was nothing rude or unprofessional about our behavior. There was a heavy dose of entitlement and disrespect coming from the guest, however. Finally, we do not apologize for this condo. Check the other guests' comments for an accurate description. It is very well kept and has a number of upgrades.
Reviewed On: 7/12/2021
Great location The condo was very nice and clean but the building itself was kind of outdated. The location of the resort and its amenities is what sold me on the rental. We did have a very bad experience while staying at the resort, the fire alarm went off at 3am waking everyone up...there was no fire so I am assuming someone pulled it. I have small children that were awoken and scared. We all had a hard time going back to bed after the incident.
- Tiffany C.
Reviewed On: 5/31/2021
outdated condo is out dated. Response from Myrtle Beach Management; Wednesday, July 21, 2021 Thanks for your review. The pictures are accurate. There are many updates in this condo.
- Marc M.
Reviewed On: 7/19/2021
Fall Vacation It was very good, love the location,would rent again.
- Darryl M.
Reviewed On: 10/14/2018
family vaca I love the location of the property the many pools and the beach was a walking distance which was great. Our ac was not working so we barely slept the first night maintenance came in the morning fixed but,, again no ac that night and i had 2 babies so just imagine. the following morning maintenance text me and said that my ac went out last night to let him know once we're up so he can repair it. Ac was repaired and he texted me to let me know also, said if we needed anything to let him which was great. management also called me to let me know the ac was repaired.. one thing i didn't like was that housekeeping only comes when you leave you get towels but, why not pick up the dirty ones? overall i gave it a 3 my stay was good expect no ac for to nights it wouldn't have both me so much if i didn't have the babies.
- Jessica T.
Reviewed On: 5/31/2019
Upgrade... It was nice but needs upgraded. The shower in the main bedroom, the faucets were messed up and the toilet seat in the other bathroom was loose. It was clean but I feel like it could have been cleaner. We enjoyed ourselves but would like to see an improvement on this condo.
- Donna D.
Reviewed On: 7/22/2019
A Restful Stay Our family really enjoyed our stay at the resort. We enjoyed the variety of pools and the easy access to the beach.
Reviewed On: 10/1/2019
Loved the resort and kids had a blast Loved the resort. Beach was busy but not to the point you couldn’t enjoy yourself. Kids loved the beach and the lazy river as well as the playground. Condo had everything we needed in the kitchen for cooking in when we wanted. Plenty of space for all five of us. Beds were pretty good except for one twin mattress that probably needed to be replaced. Overall great experience and would recommend and stay again.
Reviewed On: 9/4/2019
Myrtle Resort unit B527 I would not recommend this unit, it wasn't clean, smelled of cigarettes smoke, the furniture was not comfortable, bath vanities made for very short people Response from Myrtle Beach Management; Monday, October 14, 2019 Thanks for your review. We would have loved to have heard from you while you were here. We could have addressed the "cleanliness" issues or moved you to another unit. We do have our condos professionally cleaned between guests, so we apologise if we missed something, but to say it "wasn't clean" is not accurate. Finally, we don't allow smoking in the units or on the balconies.
Reviewed On: 10/12/2019
Comfortable and fully stocked No local cable for over a week, the management brought in a smart tv and was better than nothing but no weather and current channels. We were ready to leave and finally got tv. We really liked the condo and location. When staying a month or more you need the comfort.
Reviewed On: 3/23/2020
A very good holidays The apartment was a big surprise. We stayed on the 5th floor of the small buildings and the apartment was bigger and better we expected. The resort is in front of the beach. It is not in downtown what we think it was much better.<br/>The only small thing is that is very difficult to find someone from the resort to talk to and we endup forgetting 2 things that we never be able to talk to someone. But this was small thing. Overall I'm very satisfied.
- Marcio F.
Reviewed On: 6/15/2020
Snow Bird Retreat Working with MB Mgmt is a pleasant experience. They are very helpful and serve their clients well.
- Katherine M.
Reviewed On: 3/3/2017
Enjoyed our stay He space was perfect for our needs. Plenty of room. Everything was clean and comfortable. The wallpaper/decor was a little out dated but honestly, who cares? I have no complaints. Location is great. Far enough from main attractions to be away from the hustle and bustle but close enough for easy access to everything we wanted to do. We would be happy to stay there again.
Reviewed On: 4/23/2017
Great Property for a young family This was the perfect vacation spot for our 4 young kids ages 7, 5, 2, and 1. The condo was cozy and clean and the kitchen was well stocked with dishes, pots and pans. Our kids loved the splash park, lazy river, the many indoor and outdoor pools and the beach.
Reviewed On: 5/8/2017
Relaxation We enjoyed ourselves and had a relaxed time even with all the owner rules for the unit.
- Marmeka S.
Reviewed On: 4/11/2017
Smell The smell of the room is very off putting and the furniture reminds me of being at camp. I wouldn't stay here again because of the smell. It was so powerful we went and bought candles and air freshener and it still smelled horrible. Response from Myrtle Beach Management; Wednesday, April 26, 2017 Thank you for the review. We'll pass along your comments about the furniture to the owner. Never had a complaint about the smell of this condo. Because it doesn't smell horrible. UPDATE: There have been three guests since you left (and many more before you arrived), none have complained about a "horrible smell." Puzzling.
Reviewed On: 4/26/2017
Quick get away The unit and resort were great. Definitely will be back.
Reviewed On: 4/19/2017
Awesome We really like the unit because I can do sun and you don't get a lot of sun this time o year. The kitchen could surely use some updating. It is like the fifth century Bed very comfortable sleeper sofa sucks. Patio furniture so so. Need tablet for eating overall stay a ok. Great dining in this location
- Richard B.
Reviewed On: 2/11/2018
Great Vacation Stay First time. Was very happy for the view we had of the ocean. Very clean and homey. I loved having washer and drier down the hall. I didn't know what to expect. My daughter brought her blow dryer. I wish when I was picking out rental they would let me know the location. Like what floor what view. How close to elevator. I will definitely be back. Thank you for a great rental.
Reviewed On: 7/17/2017
Only 1 shower 6 people Overall good but master shower broke half way thur vacation and was never fixed
- Sherry M.
Reviewed On: 7/24/2017
The place to have a vacation.... Very pleased with my stay . Everything was well organized and convenient.
- Laura K.
Reviewed On: 9/5/2017
Vacation We had a great vacation no complaints.
- Matt B.
Reviewed On: 9/26/2017
Fall Vacation It was very enjoyable.The condo was great,loved the steam room,lazy river and indoor pool.The condo was very clean and had all the things you would need.I would stay again if we return.
- Darryl M.
Reviewed On: 11/5/2017
Nice unit and nice resort The unit was well-equipped, with room enough for our 3-person family. Check-in was easy. The resort itself had many amenities.
Reviewed On: 8/3/2018
Amazing Family Getaway My family and I were very pleased with this resort. I loved how close the laundry facility was, we were in the middle of everything so we didn't have to do a lot of walking to reach our destination. The room was very clean and i loved how they had everything you could need in a kitchen so i didn't have to do extra shopping. We will come back again.
- Kelli T.
Reviewed On: 8/20/2018
Great location! The resort was great. It had everything we needed on site and it is close to stores. Security is always around making sure everything is ok. They check to make sure kids are accompanied by an adult in the pools and common areas. The beach is nice, a lot of waves. The pools are clean and you have a lot of choice. <br/><br/>Only con, cleaning crew needs to do a better job before new customer get in. We had to clean the whole place.
Reviewed On: 8/6/2018
Very good trip and helpful, friendly staff Very friendly staff who were very helpful for my last minute rental. Everything went smooth and the condo was very clean, secure, and within very short walking distance to the beach. I will stay here again.
- David B.
Reviewed On: 5/15/2018
Wrong Address William H. Massaro, Princeton, WV
- William M.
Reviewed On: 7/5/2013
I enjoyed it very much I was very satisfied with your plase. Thank you very much for your service
- Hamid M.
Reviewed On: 7/15/2013
Bed room not to clean I enjoy my stay but the bed room sprad had blood stain on it that trun me off I seelp on the recliner we seen no house keeping we was on our own. Glay I known how to wash I did not wash the spesd need some up date bed room cover & spears. Thank you Mrs Sanders.
- Deborah S.
Reviewed On: 10/11/2013
Hooray for MBR MBR is a great place to stay for a relaxing and fun vacation. We have stayed here several years and keep coming back for more.
- Kristie L.
Reviewed On: 9/5/2013
Very clean accommodations, promt attention to our needs. We enjoyed our stay in Myrtle Beach at the MB Resort. Only problem was not on the South side <br/>and too cool for husband.
Reviewed On: 4/16/2014
Worryfree Vacation Easy to find,cleanliness five star, management<br/>always helpful. We are coming back
Reviewed On: 3/21/2014
First time stay vary happy Welcoming and family friendly clean and safe area to vacation
- Daniel C.
Reviewed On: 4/21/2014
Pricey but decent The rental unit was nice, definately needs an update as far as furnishings and beds. The queen bed was rock hard, we had to go to walmart and buy a topper, and the single beds were to soft. The view was nice from the balcony. We also had the indoor pool and jacuzzi in our building and that was nice. The elevators were very slow and air. The beach was beautiful but you couldn't enjoy the view because of all the rental umbrellas that were up so that sucked. The pools were nice but the lazy river should b categorized as a kid ride since everything in that area was geared to children. It was our first time in myrtle beach and we had a great week but probably would not stay at the myrtle beach resort again...sorry...:( Response from Myrtle Beach Management; Monday, July 3, 2017 Thank you.
- Terri W.
Reviewed On: 8/20/2014
Great Stay The location and room was great! Only thing I could recommend is a ceiling fan in the living area and some in the bedrooms as well. Other than that a great place to stay especially with kids!
- Kristi M.
Reviewed On: 11/6/2014
Myrtle Beach Vacation We enjoyed our time in MB. Our agents were terrific.
- Patricia R.
Reviewed On: 4/6/2016
Felt like home! This was the first time we stayed in a Condo while vacationing at Myrtle Beach and it makes us never want to stay in a Hotel again! It was GREAT! The condo was very clean and well stocked to start our first night. I give 4 stars to the property being clean only because we had to clean the furniture on the balcony before we could use it but it was very easily cleaned. The manager provided excellent customer service and was very nice to deal with. The property around the buildings were very well maintained. I would definitely recommend this property to friends and family!
- Lawrence B.
Reviewed On: 4/26/2015
Wonderful place for a family vacation! We had a wonderful stay at Myrtle Beach Resort! The condo was clean and comfortable. The beds were very comfortable. The kitchen was fully stocked. They could use some new cookware, which is not uncommon in rental units. Most skillets non stick coating was shot and difficult to use. That is my ONLY complaint! The facility was fantastic. So many amenities! We loved the pools and lazy river, the poolside snack bars and the restaurant. I would visit again and recommend 527B to everyone!!
- Heather H.
Reviewed On: 8/6/2015
Great Great
- Laura K.
Reviewed On: 9/14/2015
Pleasent The owners always make our stwy great
- Terrence M.
Reviewed On: 6/3/2016
Myrtle Beach Spring Break The vacation was amazing. The resort is ideal for young children and families. Our condo was very clean and pleasant to stay in. The beach was within a very short walk of our condo and we were able to enjoy the sunrise and play time. With both indoor and outdoor pools there was never a time we could not enjoy a swim. Every staff member we encountered was pleasant and helpful. I would recommend this resort to anyone wanting a stress free vacation.
Reviewed On: 4/11/2016
Family fun in Myrtle! We had a wonderful time. Property was in a good location and overall pretty clean. Outside showers could have been better. Didn't like that you had rent umbrellas and chairs to be front row at the beach especially having young children. Would definitely stay again.
- Mary Jane S.
Reviewed On: 7/19/2016
Fabulous vacation!! We loved our condo. Everything was more than we expected. My family had never been to the area before and my family of 6 had a blast! 1-14 yr old, 1-11 year old, and 2-12 year olds. We had plenty of space. It was clean. We would definitely return!
- Jennifer S.
Reviewed On: 6/23/2016
BLESSED AGAIN WITH A AWESOME TRIP TO MYRTLE BEACH! Once again my family and I had a AWESOME trip at MYRTLE BEACH RESORT!
Reviewed On: 8/15/2016
Overall good but master shower broke half way thur vacation and was never fixed
Reviewed On: 7/24/2017
First time. Was very happy for the view we had of the ocean. Very clean and homey. I loved having washer and drier down the hall. I didn't know what to expect. My daughter brought her blow dryer. I wish when I was picking out rental they would let me know the location. Like what floor what view. How close to elevator. I will definitely be back. Thank you for a great rental.
Reviewed On: 7/17/2017
This was the perfect vacation spot for our 4 young kids ages 7, 5, 2, and 1. The condo was cozy and clean and the kitchen was well stocked with dishes, pots and pans. Our kids loved the splash park, lazy river, the many indoor and outdoor pools and the beach.
Reviewed On: 5/8/2017
The smell of the room is very off putting and the furniture reminds me of being at camp. I wouldn't stay here again because of the smell. It was so powerful we went and bought candles and air freshener and it still smelled horrible.
Reviewed On: 4/26/2017
He space was perfect for our needs. Plenty of room. Everything was clean and comfortable. The wallpaper/decor was a little out dated but honestly, who cares? I have no complaints. Location is great. Far enough from main attractions to be away from the hustle and bustle but close enough for easy access to everything we wanted to do. We would be happy to stay there again.
Reviewed On: 4/23/2017
The unit and resort were great. Definitely will be back.
Reviewed On: 4/19/2017
We enjoyed ourselves and had a relaxed time even with all the owner rules for the unit.
Reviewed On: 4/11/2017
Working with MB Mgmt is a pleasant experience. They are very helpful and serve their clients well.
Reviewed On: 3/3/2017
Once again my family and I had a AWESOME trip at MYRTLE BEACH RESORT!
Reviewed On: 8/15/2016
We had a wonderful time. Property was in a good location and overall pretty clean. Outside showers could have been better. Didn't like that you had rent umbrellas and chairs to be front row at the beach especially having young children. Would definitely stay again.
Reviewed On: 7/19/2016
We loved our condo. Everything was more than we expected. My family had never been to the area before and my family of 6 had a blast! 1-14 yr old, 1-11 year old, and 2-12 year olds. We had plenty of space. It was clean. We would definitely return!
Reviewed On: 6/23/2016
The owners always make our stwy great
Reviewed On: 6/3/2016
The vacation was amazing. The resort is ideal for young children and families. Our condo was very clean and pleasant to stay in. The beach was within a very short walk of our condo and we were able to enjoy the sunrise and play time. With both indoor and outdoor pools there was never a time we could not enjoy a swim. Every staff member we encountered was pleasant and helpful. I would recommend this resort to anyone wanting a stress free vacation.
Reviewed On: 4/11/2016
We enjoyed our time in MB. Our agents were terrific.
Reviewed On: 4/6/2016
Great
Reviewed On: 9/14/2015
We had a wonderful stay at Myrtle Beach Resort! The condo was clean and comfortable. The beds were very comfortable. The kitchen was fully stocked. They could use some new cookware, which is not uncommon in rental units. Most skillets non stick coating was shot and difficult to use. That is my ONLY complaint! The facility was fantastic. So many amenities! We loved the pools and lazy river, the poolside snack bars and the restaurant. I would visit again and recommend 527B to everyone!!
Reviewed On: 8/6/2015
This was the first time we stayed in a Condo while vacationing at Myrtle Beach and it makes us never want to stay in a Hotel again! It was GREAT! The condo was very clean and well stocked to start our first night. I give 4 stars to the property being clean only because we had to clean the furniture on the balcony before we could use it but it was very easily cleaned. The manager provided excellent customer service and was very nice to deal with. The property around the buildings were very well maintained. I would definitely recommend this property to friends and family!
Reviewed On: 4/26/2015
The location and room was great! Only thing I could recommend is a ceiling fan in the living area and some in the bedrooms as well. Other than that a great place to stay especially with kids!
Reviewed On: 11/6/2014
The rental unit was nice, definately needs an update as far as furnishings and beds. The queen bed was rock hard, we had to go to walmart and buy a topper, and the single beds were to soft. The view was nice from the balcony. We also had the indoor pool and jacuzzi in our building and that was nice. The elevators were very slow and air. The beach was beautiful but you couldn't enjoy the view because of all the rental umbrellas that were up so that sucked. The pools were nice but the lazy river should b categorized as a kid ride since everything in that area was geared to children. It was our first time in myrtle beach and we had a great week but probably would not stay at the myrtle beach resort again...sorry...:(
Reviewed On: 8/20/2014
Welcoming and family friendly clean and safe area to vacation
Reviewed On: 4/21/2014
We enjoyed our stay in Myrtle Beach at the MB Resort. Only problem was not on the South side <br/>and too cool for husband.
Reviewed On: 4/16/2014
Easy to find,cleanliness five star, management<br/>always helpful. We are coming back
Reviewed On: 3/21/2014
I enjoy my stay but the bed room sprad had blood stain on it that trun me off I seelp on the recliner we seen no house keeping we was on our own. Glay I known how to wash I did not wash the spesd need some up date bed room cover & spears. Thank you Mrs Sanders.
Reviewed On: 10/11/2013
MBR is a great place to stay for a relaxing and fun vacation. We have stayed here several years and keep coming back for more.
Reviewed On: 9/5/2013
I was very satisfied with your plase. Thank you very much for your service
Reviewed On: 7/15/2013
William H. Massaro, Princeton, WV
Reviewed On: 7/5/2013

Listing History

  • This property owner/manager has been registered with Owner Direct since Jul 27, 2015.
  • This owner / manager has completed 22 successful bookings in total for all their properties through Owner Direct.com
  • The availability for this property was last updated on Nov 18, 2021
  • This owner's contact information has been verified by Owner Direct and past guests.

OwnerDirect.com - Superior Full Service

  • You're never alone with Owner Direct. Friendly service coast to coast available every day of the year.
  • You immediately know the price for your requested dates/occupants.
  • More photos (with descriptive captions) per property.
  • Extensive information is provided for every property, always in the same format, to save you time
  • We answer all of your questions quickly with our very comprehensive site and responsive customer service.
  • We offer a 24 hr grace period for both parties to communicate and confirm all details of a booking.

Web Directories - Our Competitors

  • A lot of your time is wasted filling out forms and waiting for replies from multiple vacation rental owners. Many busy owners never reply.
  • The price shown always changes, you have to calculate it yourself and often changes once you communicate with the owner.
  • Most owners do not take the time to provide complete information on listings, so you waste time having to ask questions and wait for responses.
  • In a nutshell, "Web Directories" are cumbersome and time consuming, and if you have a problem, you are on your own.

Myrtle Beach Resort B527 | Charming Condo with Full Kitchen & Indoor pool

ID 217492 - 4 beds (1 queen, 2 single and 1 other). Base rent is for 6 occupants.
Myrtle Beach Vacation Rentals
2Br/2Ba Limited Oceanview units are located slightly farther away from the beach, however, still provide a view of white beaches and the clear, blue waters of the Atlantic Ocean. A fully equipped kitchen and access to the extensive amenities. Whether you're looking for lots of action or a place to relax, Myrtle Beach Resort offers the best of both. This self-contained 33-acre oceanfront paradise offers 4 outdoor pools, 2 indoor pools, a 375 foot Lazy River and wet deck situated on the white sandy beach of the Atlantic Ocean making this one of the most sought-after vacation rental spots on the Grand Strand.

Rates do not include Taxes (11%) and Resort Fees. Minimum age is 25.

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

We save your time and spare you the headaches!

We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Nearby and Recently Viewed Vacation Rentals

Pricing & Availability

to
Adults
Children (0-17)
Please select dates and occupants to view
Availability and Pricing
Mandatory
Taxes
Included
Excluded
First Payment, Charged Now
Second Payment, due by
Total Rent
(Damage/Security deposits not included)
Cancellation Policy
Total Rent

Rental Request & Questions

Subscribe to our newsletter
By requesting to book you agree to Owner Direct's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy.
create an account?
  Help

Credit Card Details

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day
We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!
Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden
Timeout From:
Timeout To:

Experience the difference, no waiting
 
Toll Free USA, Canada
1.888.869.6377
Toll Free UK
0.800.249.4265
Toll Free Australia
1.800.150.197
International Rentals
1.250.469.9543