×
max 7 guests      2 bedrooms      2 bathrooms
  • General Attributes
    • Wifi
    • Free Wifi
    • Wifi Speed 50+ Mbps
  • Kitchen Attributes
    • Full Kitchen
    • Refrigerator
    • Coffee Maker
    • Ice Maker
    • Microwave
    • Toaster
    • Cookware
  • Living Attributes
    • Central Air
    • High Speed Internet
    • Community Laundry Room
  • Business Attributes
    • Nearby ATM
    • Nearby Post Office
    • Nearby Bank
  • Convenience Attributes
    • Nearby Medical Services
    • Nearby Grocery
    • Outlet Shopping
    • Movie Theatres
    • Golf Course
  • Geographic Attributes
    • On Beach
    • Close to Town
  • Entertainment Attributes
    • Cable TV

Loading...

Loading...

Payment Methods
Most major credit cards - Cash

Payment Balance
Balance and schedule of payments can be discussed the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Booking Cancellation Conditions
Cancellation policies can be discussed with the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Security or Damage Deposit
A refundable security/damage deposit will be required by the property manager.

Availability

Nightly rates shown do not include taxes, conditional rate adjustments or any applicable fees - request property or use rate calculator to obtain an accurate quote.

Nightly

2021

Rate Period Nightly
Aug 28 to Oct 31 Min Stay 2 nights 109 USD
Nov 1 to Dec 31 Min Stay 2 nights 96 - 106 USD

2022

Rate Period Nightly
Jan 1 to Apr 1 Min Stay 2 nights 95 USD
Apr 2 to May 13 Min Stay 2 nights 125 USD
May 14 to May 27 Min Stay 3 nights 127 USD
May 28 to Jun 3 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Sat, Sun) 168 USD
Jul 30 to Aug 5 Min Stay 5 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Sat, Sun) 178 USD
Aug 27 to Oct 31 Min Stay 2 nights 138 USD

Weekly

2021

Rate Period Weekly
Aug 28 to Oct 31 Min Stay 7 nights 582 USD
Nov 1 to Dec 31 Min Stay 7 nights 504 - 603 USD

2022

Rate Period Weekly
Jan 1 to Apr 1 Min Stay 7 nights 503 USD
Apr 2 to May 13 Min Stay 7 nights 686 USD
May 14 to May 27 Min Stay 7 nights 757 USD
May 28 to Jun 3 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Sat, Sun) 895 USD
Jun 4 to Jun 17 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Sat) 974 USD
Jun 18 to Jul 1 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Sat) 974 USD
Jul 2 to Jul 15 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Sat) 1,236 USD
Jul 16 to Jul 22 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Sat) 1,153 USD
Jul 23 to Jul 29 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Sat) 1,137 USD
Jul 30 to Aug 5 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Sat, Sun) 1,048 USD
Aug 6 to Aug 12 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Sat) 790 USD
Aug 13 to Aug 19 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Sat) 739 USD
Aug 20 to Aug 26 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Sat) 739 USD
Aug 27 to Oct 31 Min Stay 7 nights 606 USD

Long Term Stays

2021

Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Nov 1 to Dec 31 Min Stay 30 nights 30 1,268 - 2,778 USD

2022

Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Jan 1 to Apr 1 Min Stay 30 nights 30 1,213 - 1,812 USD

Verified vacation home reviews by real guests

All Owner Direct guest reviews posted are verified and confirmed individually by Owner Direct Vacation Rentals staff.

This property has no Owner Direct reviews yet.

Overall satisfaction (51 raters)
Property condition (51 raters)
Location (51 raters)
Cleanliness (51 raters)
Services from rental manager (50 raters)

The following review(s) were provided by the property manager.

Our stay at room 4109 The property was nice and location was great. The room was not cleaned before we got there. They should refund me my cleaning fee being I left the place cleaner than I got there. There was food on the kitchen floor,a fruit loop in the mater bedroom, the ceiling fans had 2 inches of dust on it, the phone was dirty, fridge was gross. I had to clean one of the comforters because it was dirty and the sink was clogged. My wife called about all these items right away and they did come to fix the sink. I even called and no-one called me back.
Reviewed On: 8/24/2021
Poor Costumer Service The place looked like the pictures very nice. The second day in on our vacation the fan in the main bathroom started to make a loud noise to where it scared the kids. In the middle of the week I got locked out of my condo and then the whole time there were bugs crawling all over the place and walls. I had the resort maintenance come to the unit since I couldn't reach anyone at the office and then they told me our A/C was leaking out in the main hall way. They didn't know how the A/C unit was still working. I tried calling multi times during the week we were there about our problems and had no answers even during their office hours. Someone finally answered me on Friday. They told me since I didn't leave a voice-mail is why they didn't get back to me. I wasn't happy about the consumer service. I have been going there for 5 years with my family Response from Myrtle Beach Management; Wednesday, July 28, 2021 Thanks for your review. Our call-log indicates that you called 5 times. The last time was during business hours and we answered the phone. The previous 4 times were after hours. You never left a voice message. The AC leak was due to a backed-up condensation line. Not uncommon. As you know, we fixed that as soon as we were alerted to the issue. The exhaust fan has been repaired. We would have been happy to do that while you were here. If you'll give us another chance, ask for your returning guest discount when you plan another trip to the Beach.
Reviewed On: 7/27/2021
LOVED IT! We a spur of the moment stay in this rental, we were going down to spend time with family that was staying next-door at Lakewood. This location was absolutely amazing we were able to easily meet up with them. The room was great prefect for out little family of 4 and then my parents who had to bring my son down a day later due to a big hike they had planned. The only thing that I wish was included was a list of things rental management already knew was damaged in the room. part of our directions was to "inspect the room for major damages" and we were to let them know upon arrival. we ended up seeing a few dings here and there but didn't know if they were new or if they had been around a while. and once we found something new we were like well...I guess its too late to tell them now. OVERALL we loved it and would defiantly plan to go again and would love to have the same room. I also hate COVID because I Mean it would have been nice to be able to use the pools and the playground but thankfully my 3 year old was more occupied with the starfish we were finding on the beach. ALSO to add I know a lot of these reviews say the décor is dated.. I mean it is BUT the style of the furniture and pillows and stuff I feel is normal beach décor and the laid back beach style. I do have to say the old man lamp and statue reminded us of the old man in JAWs and it scared me every time I opened the door.
- Ashley C.
Reviewed On: 10/1/2020
Moment to relax We are very happy with our vacation condo experience. The kitchen had everything we needed to enjoy a family thanksgiving away from home. The location was perfect, we enjoyed the short drive to the beach and the long walks in the vicinity. We do suggest an upgrade of the all beds and sofa. After the 2 day we were not sleeping confortable and older kids expressed the same.
Reviewed On: 12/1/2020
great stay room was clean, management was available if needed. I'm glad I rented this unit.
Reviewed On: 4/8/2021
Great resort, terrible unit. The resort is perfect for a family vacation with multiple pools, excellent beach access, plenty of parking and a central playground area. A particular unit we stayed in was the epitome of poorly maintained and very low end quality on all aspects. There were many items that were broken and the unit itself is simply dingy and not attractive. Stay at the resort but find a better unit. Response from Myrtle Beach Management; Wednesday, July 7, 2021 Thanks for your review. We'll pass your comments along to the owner. For the record, the kitchen and hall bath have been renovated and the carpet in the living area is new.
- Mark D.
Reviewed On: 7/5/2021
Wonderful Time! My family had a great vacation. We enjoyed the different pools and lazy river.
Reviewed On: 10/5/2018
Excellent Kitchen Appliances Although we didn't do a great deal of cooking the kitchen appliances are first rate! The proximity to the beach is a short walk. We enjoyed the space which was very adequate with the twin and bunk beds.
- Stacy R.
Reviewed On: 11/30/2018
Great stay We really enjoyed our stay. Loved being in the court yard on the first floor and having access to a barbecue right outside our door. All the pools were fabulous and it was just a short walk to the beach. Would definitely stay again.
Reviewed On: 6/17/2019
Very nice The condo was clean and just the right size for us. Loved having the ocean so very close.
- Georgia B.
Reviewed On: 4/23/2019
Three Years in a Row within this unit The Mgmt company are very responsive, respectful and extremely helpful. Upon our arrival the ceiling fan in the master bedroom was not working and a gentleman came to fix it right away. Will look forward to spending two weeks again next year.
- Connie L.
Reviewed On: 8/26/2019
Great stay Our stay was wonderful. The place was exactly how it is described. It is close to everything and walking distance to the beach. I would definitely stay again.
- Eddie G.
Reviewed On: 4/17/2019
4109 We enjoyed our vacation at Myrtle Beach and expect to return next year. Loved the resort and all the amenities The staff at the office were super (Hi Monique) She let us have a look at1701for next year. The unit we rented in March was a big disappointment It was not rented from you people. The unit is in dire need of a make over. I did write a review on the unit when Book That Condo asked for a review..When we travel we expect accommodations to be a par with what we live in at home. The unit looked ok in the photos so we booked it.I realize nobody twisted our arm . We didn’t bother to say anything because nothing could make the situation better . We will be dealing with you people in the future. The last question (would you recommend this property ) not sure if you meant the resort or the unit .I am answering this for the resort.Thank you Response from Myrtle Beach Management; Sunday, March 22, 2020 Thanks for your review. It would have been helpful for the owner to know exactly what you mean by a "in dire need of a makeover." The kitchen and guest bathroom have both been completely renovated. The rest of the condo has been carpeted and painted recently. If you were shown unit 1701 by Monique, you would know that 1701 is an ocean front condo. The condo you rented was what we call a Villa View. Not ocean front and the price reflects that, of course.
Reviewed On: 3/14/2020
A nice, inexpensive stay We had the chance to catch an unexpected vacation and usually prices are high. This was very reasonable, and well exceeded our expectations. Not only was the property spotless, when we discovered the vacuum wasn't working, the property managers had a new one to us in an hour! If you are looking for beach but don't mind a 5 minute walk, this is a great deal!
Reviewed On: 8/10/2020
fun in the sun great
- Kevin J.
Reviewed On: 7/25/2016
This condo wasn't worth the price I will start off with saying the lazy river and indoor and outdoor pools were great except they weren't cleaned the entire week we were there. There was leaves, hairballs, worms etc on the bottoms of every pool we visited and the lazy river. The condo itself would not have been comfortable for our family of seven. We had two family members back out at the last minute but the beds, furniture and space was cramped for the five of us who did make it to the vacation. The stove was very small as was the oven. One barbecue grill in the courtyard was unacceptable for several units to use. Parking is horrible. The shower curtain in the master bathroom had mold growing on it. The futon sofa had been repaired in the past because several slats were missing and oddball boards had been added. The pools and hotubs, etc., neing locked up for am hour after every lightning strike seen on the main road was a bit much though. Security was great. I will never recommend this resort to family and friends nor will my family ever stay there again. Response from Myrtle Beach Management; Saturday, July 1, 2017 Thanks for your review.
- Chasity E.
Reviewed On: 7/18/2016
Myrtle Beach Will not stay again!! Response from Myrtle Beach Management; Saturday, July 2, 2016 It's hard to respond to numbers. If you were this dissatisfied, maybe a phone call to us would have allowed us to fix the problem(s).
- Matt M.
Reviewed On: 6/30/2016
AMAZING GOOD PLACE TO BE!
- Miyassar T.
Reviewed On: 9/5/2016
Our 14th Year at Myrtle Beach Resort We have stayed at several units within this courtyard at MBR for the last 14 years. We are referred to by the owners as 'the Big Family'. This year our BIG family rented 4 units but in the past we have rented as many as 7 units, all within this courtyard. WE LOVE IT. With 20 some people we tend to cook out on the grills each night and eat on the picnic tables. This year we were pleasantly surprised to see 4-5 new picnic tables to enjoy! If you're looking for ocean view, you won't find it here. Although they call it ocean front, these particular units are not on the ocean. HOWEVER, we have always kept one car parked near the ocean with all 20 chairs and 6-8 umbrellas so as to not have to drag them the 1/4 mile or so back to the condo. It has worked for us each and every year! Within this particular courtyard we have an indoor/outdoor pool, sauna & hot tub which works out great while we're grilling/cooking and kids are entertained in the pool. Did I mention we LOVE this place??? As for this particular unit, this was our first year renting this unit. It is the only one of the 8 different 2-bedroom units we've rented with beds in the second bedroom for THREE kids! This was perfect for our daughters family of 5! Each unit is privately owned so the interior is different in each one. Some owners keep up with interiors better than others. This one was just fine! I would definitely recommend this property to my friends and relatives!
Reviewed On: 7/24/2017
Enjoyed staying Very pleasant.
- SAMANTHA S.
Reviewed On: 6/30/2017
Beach Time Great place to stay.
Reviewed On: 7/17/2017
March Break with 4 Kids We traveled with our two kids and my nephew and niece and spent a week here. The six of us were quite comfortable in the 2-bedroom condo. The units are a little dated, but clean. Only the indoor pools were open when we were there, one of them closed for half the week for maintenance, but the water park looks like it would be a blast in the warmer months. The location great. It's practically next door to the Myrtle Beach National Parck. It was 10-minute drive to the Myrtle Beach strip and just a little further to places like Huntington Beach National Park and Brookgreen Gardens. It's a big property with many buildings, and right on the beach. No laundry in the unit, but one in each complex.<br/><br/>Pat at the rental agency was great and they were very flexible with some last-minute changes we had to make.
- Michael M.
Reviewed On: 3/20/2017
Great! This is our 14th year at MBR and the first time that we have rented from Myrtle Beach Management. It was a well equipped, clean and comfortable condo. Highly recommend it to others.
- Connie L.
Reviewed On: 8/17/2017
Perfect family vacation spot We loved our condo. It was perfect for our large family. There were some minor issues with one of the toilets but nothing that made it operational. There was a ton to do and kids never got bored. We will definitely be back!
- Sara L.
Reviewed On: 9/25/2017
Myrtle Beach Resort Easy to book and management company was easy and accessible. The property as a whole is beautiful and full of amenities. Several pools, tennis courts, playgrounds and grills all ion a family oriented setting. Of course easy access to the beach right out front. Our rental unit was dated and could use to be spruced up a bit. It was clean, but not spotless. Response from Myrtle Beach Management; Saturday, July 1, 2017 Thanks for your review.
Reviewed On: 5/25/2017
Wonderful Time! My family had a great time. Can't wait to come back next year.
Reviewed On: 10/3/2017
Will stay again Enjoyed our stay. Everything was as described no surprises. We definitely will book again.
- Georg W.
Reviewed On: 4/7/2018
MBR vacationer for 15 years I have rented from four different management companies over the past 15 years and this is my third year from from Myrtle Beach Management
- Connie L.
Reviewed On: 9/10/2018
'BIG' family annual beach trip! We have been vacationing at Myrtle Beach Resorts for about 15 years. We typically rent 6-7 condo's for our family of 24+. We LOVE this courtyard and the first floor rooms are exactly what we need. The pool is RIGHT there for our grandchildren (8 in all), the additional grills installed this year made our cookouts much easier and the new composite picnic tables work great for us! We've already booked our 2019 week and can't wait to come back!
Reviewed On: 7/23/2018
Good news, bad news This unit was not as nice as the pictures for sure. The whole Resort is dated but this unit was much smaller than advertised, the linens were stained and old. The walls are so thin we could hear conversations and more from our neighbor&#x2019;s unit. Not a place we would return to for a relaxing vacation. Response from Myrtle Beach Management; Thursday, June 28, 2018 Thanks for your review. We would disagree. The unit is exactly as the pictures indicate. I wish we had known about the stained linens while you were here, as we would have certainly replaced those for you. But we never heard from you about anything while you were here.
Reviewed On: 6/25/2018
like staying in your grandma's basement apartment Old rooms. Out dated furnishings. Far from everything. Owner's personal items fill every closet space. No house keeping.
- Andrew B.
Reviewed On: 7/2/2013
good location reasonable price The condo was not as clean as I had hoped. The carpets had an odor and there were spots in the carpet in the hallway. mold was evident around the shower. My wife and I have allergies and were both ill after our stay- possibly due to the mold. The location was excellent and economically priced. very good facility for families with children
- Roy H.
Reviewed On: 8/27/2013
great great
Reviewed On: 8/24/2013
Fun times for the kids!!! This was the perfect getaway for our 3 excited young ones. There was plenty of action happening around the various pools and even more fun to be had on the tennis courts, playground, and courtyard. The room was clean and spacious. Had a terrific time!
- Peggy B.
Reviewed On: 8/9/2013
Very awesome place!!!!! I will deff be back to visit this resort! AWESOME place to stay! i would recommend this place! In-door and out-door pool with lazy river, mins from ocean front!!! Hot tub !!!!
Reviewed On: 6/25/2013
Labor Day Fun!! We had a great time and the Resort is very nice. The staff on location are very courteous. We will definitely come and stay at this Resort!
- Ginger U.
Reviewed On: 9/8/2013
4 Day stay for a family of five The condo was cute and very practical. Beds were comfortable. Bathrooms were clean. The indoor pool and hot were lacking TLC but the outdoor pools were fantastic!
- Julie S.
Reviewed On: 9/23/2013
Great Stay! A second stay in 5 years and still great! Other than the extremely loud bathroom fans in each bathroom of the unit we stayed in, the rest of the weekend was wonderful!
- Doug G.
Reviewed On: 10/22/2013
Very good stay The rental was pretty nice the only thing is the hallways had a funny smell
- Danika H.
Reviewed On: 5/10/2014
my vac good
Reviewed On: 8/3/2014
myrtle beach resort stay was unhappy with the fact that we paid a 35.00 linen fee and were only given one towel per person to use for a week. Also, saw **** roaches crawling on the kitchen counters, called and was told they spray every month, but was not offered to move to another unit or anything. Asked for some money back for our inconvenience, and was told no.
Reviewed On: 7/1/2014
Good Value for the Money Was good value for the money.
- Angela W.
Reviewed On: 6/23/2014
Great time at the Resort We had a great time at the resort. We grilled out several times for lunch at one of the various grills located on the premises. We had a great time enjoying the lazy river, hot tub, and pool. We enjoyed the newly installed shaded areas around the pool. Great for when we had had too much sun for the day but did not want to go in. Other than the M&Ms under one of the beds the condo was clean. The door to the patio stuck often and we thought we had locked ourselves out a few times. We just had to push a little bit harder. This could probably be easily adjusted. Parking was easy to find compared to staying in A or B building like we have in the past. Nice walk out with no stairs or elevator to wait on.
Reviewed On: 7/19/2014
SC resort stay We had a nice vacation. The property is closed to the beach and it was not very crowded.
Reviewed On: 8/26/2014
Pleasant Stay I stayed here for a week in September with 3 others. The condo was clean, although we did see a roach in the kitchen. The linens were already on the bed, and we had several towels in each bathroom. I would reccomend bringing some extras, though, as we used up the towels fairly quickly. The beds were fairly small in the guest bedroom, and the master bedroom is mostly taken up by the large bed, but we were all comfortable. The furniture in the living room was great - everyone enjoyed the couch and the chair, and the TV is a flat screen with an HDMI port.<br/><br/>There were some left over beach toys (a bucket, a few boogie boards) on the porch that we made use of. Probably left by another guest, as they were all used, but was still fun. The walk to the beach is not far at all, and although parking is a little tricky (you have to turn left almost right after entering the complex and then drive up a one-way street to park) there were usually spots right in front of our building. The front gate attendant was a little rude, but other than that all of the staff was pleasant and accomodating.<br/><br/>We really enjoyed our stay. It was well worth the money we paid, and I would definitely consider this for our vacation next year. It's not cush by any means - there were some stains on the carpets, etc - but you get what you pay for and the place was nice and accomodating for our party.
- Colette W.
Reviewed On: 9/15/2014
Winter getaway I have been to the Myrtle Beach Resort before, but this first time to courtyards. Very pleasant location, close to pool.
- James F.
Reviewed On: 2/17/2015
Wonderful Family Spot! We loved this location! The back yard was relaxing and we had quick access to everything! We have been coming to the resort for 7 years. This was a great, like new condo. Loved it!!
- John W.
Reviewed On: 6/8/2015
Brobst overall very satisfied. Would have liked some more info on beach umbrella rentals, restaurant bar upon check in. Also surrounding "things to do" list. Had to investigate on our own. The security did well to correct s noise problem. <br/>The beach was pristine and enjoyable.
- Christopher B.
Reviewed On: 7/30/2015
Great stay Loved it, plenty of room for what we needed!!
- Jesse P.
Reviewed On: 7/6/2015
grandsons birthday weekend needs a larger water heater for the size of room and guest that were having to share showers...hot water ran out before 2nd person got shower...and we had six guest to shower...other than that and parking...had to walk a long way to car after finding a parking spot...none available near room...very clean
Reviewed On: 9/25/2015
Great placce to stay I was surprise that the pools were open, that was great! The pools and grounds was clean. Kids enjoyed the stay.
- Alice B.
Reviewed On: 4/1/2016
We have stayed at several units within this courtyard at MBR for the last 14 years. We are referred to by the owners as 'the Big Family'. This year our BIG family rented 4 units but in the past we have rented as many as 7 units, all within this courtyard. WE LOVE IT. With 20 some people we tend to cook out on the grills each night and eat on the picnic tables. This year we were pleasantly surprised to see 4-5 new picnic tables to enjoy! If you're looking for ocean view, you won't find it here. Although they call it ocean front, these particular units are not on the ocean. HOWEVER, we have always kept one car parked near the ocean with all 20 chairs and 6-8 umbrellas so as to not have to drag them the 1/4 mile or so back to the condo. It has worked for us each and every year! Within this particular courtyard we have an indoor/outdoor pool, sauna & hot tub which works out great while we're grilling/cooking and kids are entertained in the pool. Did I mention we LOVE this place??? As for this particul
Reviewed On: 7/24/2017
Great place to stay.
Reviewed On: 7/17/2017
Very pleasant.
Reviewed On: 6/30/2017
Easy to book and management company was easy and accessible. The property as a whole is beautiful and full of amenities. Several pools, tennis courts, playgrounds and grills all ion a family oriented setting. Of course easy access to the beach right out front. Our rental unit was dated and could use to be spruced up a bit. It was clean, but not spotless.
Reviewed On: 5/25/2017
We traveled with our two kids and my nephew and niece and spent a week here. The six of us were quite comfortable in the 2-bedroom condo. The units are a little dated, but clean. Only the indoor pools were open when we were there, one of them closed for half the week for maintenance, but the water park looks like it would be a blast in the warmer months. The location great. It's practically next door to the Myrtle Beach National Parck. It was 10-minute drive to the Myrtle Beach strip and just a little further to places like Huntington Beach National Park and Brookgreen Gardens. It's a big property with many buildings, and right on the beach. No laundry in the unit, but one in each complex.<br/><br/>Pat at the rental agency was great and they were very flexible with some last-minute changes we had to make.
Reviewed On: 3/20/2017
GOOD PLACE TO BE!
Reviewed On: 9/5/2016
great
Reviewed On: 7/25/2016
I will start off with saying the lazy river and indoor and outdoor pools were great except they weren't cleaned the entire week we were there. There was leaves, hairballs, worms etc on the bottoms of every pool we visited and the lazy river. The condo itself would not have been comfortable for our family of seven. We had two family members back out at the last minute but the beds, furniture and space was cramped for the five of us who did make it to the vacation. The stove was very small as was the oven. One barbecue grill in the courtyard was unacceptable for several units to use. Parking is horrible. The shower curtain in the master bathroom had mold growing on it. The futon sofa had been repaired in the past because several slats were missing and oddball boards had been added. The pools and hotubs, etc., neing locked up for am hour after every lightning strike seen on the main road was a bit much though. Security was great. I will never recommend this resort to family and friends nor will my family ever s
Reviewed On: 7/18/2016
Will not stay again!!
Reviewed On: 6/30/2016
I was surprise that the pools were open, that was great! The pools and grounds was clean. Kids enjoyed the stay.
Reviewed On: 4/1/2016
needs a larger water heater for the size of room and guest that were having to share showers...hot water ran out before 2nd person got shower...and we had six guest to shower...other than that and parking...had to walk a long way to car after finding a parking spot...none available near room...very clean
Reviewed On: 9/25/2015
overall very satisfied. Would have liked some more info on beach umbrella rentals, restaurant bar upon check in. Also surrounding "things to do" list. Had to investigate on our own. The security did well to correct s noise problem. <br/>The beach was pristine and enjoyable.
Reviewed On: 7/30/2015
Loved it, plenty of room for what we needed!!
Reviewed On: 7/6/2015
We loved this location! The back yard was relaxing and we had quick access to everything! We have been coming to the resort for 7 years. This was a great, like new condo. Loved it!!
Reviewed On: 6/8/2015
I have been to the Myrtle Beach Resort before, but this first time to courtyards. Very pleasant location, close to pool.
Reviewed On: 2/17/2015
I stayed here for a week in September with 3 others. The condo was clean, although we did see a roach in the kitchen. The linens were already on the bed, and we had several towels in each bathroom. I would reccomend bringing some extras, though, as we used up the towels fairly quickly. The beds were fairly small in the guest bedroom, and the master bedroom is mostly taken up by the large bed, but we were all comfortable. The furniture in the living room was great - everyone enjoyed the couch and the chair, and the TV is a flat screen with an HDMI port.<br/><br/>There were some left over beach toys (a bucket, a few boogie boards) on the porch that we made use of. Probably left by another guest, as they were all used, but was still fun. The walk to the beach is not far at all, and although parking is a little tricky (you have to turn left almost right after entering the complex and then drive up a one-way street to park) there were usually spots right in front of our building. The front gate attendant was a lit
Reviewed On: 9/15/2014
We had a nice vacation. The property is closed to the beach and it was not very crowded.
Reviewed On: 8/26/2014
good
Reviewed On: 8/3/2014
We had a great time at the resort. We grilled out several times for lunch at one of the various grills located on the premises. We had a great time enjoying the lazy river, hot tub, and pool. We enjoyed the newly installed shaded areas around the pool. Great for when we had had too much sun for the day but did not want to go in. Other than the M&Ms under one of the beds the condo was clean. The door to the patio stuck often and we thought we had locked ourselves out a few times. We just had to push a little bit harder. This could probably be easily adjusted. Parking was easy to find compared to staying in A or B building like we have in the past. Nice walk out with no stairs or elevator to wait on.
Reviewed On: 7/19/2014
was unhappy with the fact that we paid a 35.00 linen fee and were only given one towel per person to use for a week. Also, saw **** roaches crawling on the kitchen counters, called and was told they spray every month, but was not offered to move to another unit or anything. Asked for some money back for our inconvenience, and was told no.
Reviewed On: 7/1/2014
Was good value for the money.
Reviewed On: 6/23/2014
The rental was pretty nice the only thing is the hallways had a funny smell
Reviewed On: 5/10/2014
A second stay in 5 years and still great! Other than the extremely loud bathroom fans in each bathroom of the unit we stayed in, the rest of the weekend was wonderful!
Reviewed On: 10/22/2013
The condo was cute and very practical. Beds were comfortable. Bathrooms were clean. The indoor pool and hot were lacking TLC but the outdoor pools were fantastic!
Reviewed On: 9/23/2013
We had a great time and the Resort is very nice. The staff on location are very courteous. We will definitely come and stay at this Resort!
Reviewed On: 9/8/2013
The condo was not as clean as I had hoped. The carpets had an odor and there were spots in the carpet in the hallway. mold was evident around the shower. My wife and I have allergies and were both ill after our stay- possibly due to the mold. The location was excellent and economically priced. very good facility for families with children
Reviewed On: 8/27/2013
great
Reviewed On: 8/24/2013
This was the perfect getaway for our 3 excited young ones. There was plenty of action happening around the various pools and even more fun to be had on the tennis courts, playground, and courtyard. The room was clean and spacious. Had a terrific time!
Reviewed On: 8/9/2013
Old rooms. Out dated furnishings. Far from everything. Owner's personal items fill every closet space. No house keeping.
Reviewed On: 7/2/2013
AWESOME place to stay! i would recommend this place! In-door and out-door pool with lazy river, mins from ocean front!!! Hot tub !!!!
Reviewed On: 6/25/2013

Listing History

  • This property owner/manager has been registered with Owner Direct since Jul 27, 2015.
  • This owner / manager has completed 22 successful bookings in total for all their properties through Owner Direct.com
  • The availability for this property was last updated on Sep 24, 2021
  • This owner's contact information has been verified by Owner Direct and past guests.

OwnerDirect.com - Superior Full Service

  • You're never alone with Owner Direct. Friendly service coast to coast available every day of the year.
  • You immediately know the price for your requested dates/occupants.
  • More photos (with descriptive captions) per property.
  • Extensive information is provided for every property, always in the same format, to save you time
  • We answer all of your questions quickly with our very comprehensive site and responsive customer service.
  • We offer a 24 hr grace period for both parties to communicate and confirm all details of a booking.

Web Directories - Our Competitors

  • A lot of your time is wasted filling out forms and waiting for replies from multiple vacation rental owners. Many busy owners never reply.
  • The price shown always changes, you have to calculate it yourself and often changes once you communicate with the owner.
  • Most owners do not take the time to provide complete information on listings, so you waste time having to ask questions and wait for responses.
  • In a nutshell, "Web Directories" are cumbersome and time consuming, and if you have a problem, you are on your own.

Myrtle Beach Resort FS4109 | Awesome Retreat w/ Private Courtyard

ID 217502 - 4 beds (1 queen, 1 single, 1 other and 1 bunk). Base rent is for 7 occupants.
Myrtle Beach Vacation Rentals
2Br/2Ba Courtyard-view unit provides easy access to the white beaches & blue waters of the Atlantic Ocean. Walk out of this 1st floor unit into a beautiful courtyard, featuring a swimming pool, an outdoor grill and more. Tremendous value!. Whether you're looking for lots of action or a place to relax, Myrtle Beach Resort offers the best of both. This self-contained 33-acre oceanfront paradise offers 4 outdoor pools, 2 indoor pools, a 375 foot Lazy River and wet deck situated on the white sandy beach of the Atlantic Ocean making this one of the most sought-after vacation rental spots on the Grand Strand.

Rates do not include Taxes (11%) and Resort Fees. Minimum age is 25.

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

We save your time and spare you the headaches!

We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Nearby and Recently Viewed Vacation Rentals

Pricing & Availability

to
Adults
Children (0-17)
Please select dates and occupants to view
Availability and Pricing
Mandatory
Taxes
Included
Excluded
First Payment, Charged Now
Second Payment, due by
Total Rent
(Damage/Security deposits not included)
Cancellation Policy
Total Rent

Rental Request & Questions

Subscribe to our newsletter
By requesting to book you agree to Owner Direct's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy.
create an account?
  Help

Credit Card Details

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day
We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!
Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden
Timeout From:
Timeout To:

Experience the difference, no waiting
 
Toll Free USA, Canada
1.888.869.6377
Toll Free UK
0.800.249.4265
Toll Free Australia
1.800.150.197
International Rentals
1.250.469.9543