×
max 6 guests      2 bedrooms      2 bathrooms
  • General Attributes
    • Wifi
    • Free Wifi
    • Wifi Speed 50+ Mbps
  • Kitchen Attributes
    • Full Kitchen
    • Refrigerator
    • Coffee Maker
    • Ice Maker
    • Microwave
    • Toaster
    • Cookware
  • Living Attributes
    • Air Conditioning
    • Ironing Board
    • High Speed Internet
  • Business Attributes
    • Nearby Post Office
    • Nearby Bank
  • Convenience Attributes
    • Area FitnessCenter
    • Nearby Medical Services
    • Nearby Grocery
    • Outlet Shopping
    • Movie Theatres
    • Golf Course
  • Outdoor Attributes
    • Balcony
    • Shared Pool
    • Beach
  • Geographic Attributes
    • On Beach
  • Entertainment Attributes
    • Cable TV

Loading...

Loading...

Payment Methods
Most major credit cards - Cash

Payment Balance
Balance and schedule of payments can be discussed the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Booking Cancellation Conditions
Cancellation policies can be discussed with the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Security or Damage Deposit
A refundable security/damage deposit will be required by the property manager.

Availability

Nightly rates shown do not include taxes, conditional rate adjustments or any applicable fees - request property or use rate calculator to obtain an accurate quote.

Nightly

2021

Rate Period Nightly
Aug 28 to Oct 31 Min Stay 2 nights 130 USD
Nov 1 to Dec 31 Min Stay 2 nights 114 - 128 USD

2022

Rate Period Nightly
Jan 1 to Apr 1 Min Stay 2 nights 112 USD
Apr 2 to May 13 Min Stay 2 nights 151 USD
May 14 to May 27 Min Stay 3 nights 156 USD
May 28 to Jun 3 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Sat, Sun) 202 USD
Jul 30 to Aug 5 Min Stay 5 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Sat, Sun) 219 USD
Aug 27 to Oct 31 Min Stay 2 nights 159 USD

Weekly

2021

Rate Period Weekly
Aug 28 to Oct 31 Min Stay 7 nights 706 USD
Nov 1 to Dec 31 Min Stay 7 nights 608 - 733 USD

2022

Rate Period Weekly
Jan 1 to Apr 1 Min Stay 7 nights 607 USD
Apr 2 to May 13 Min Stay 7 nights 838 USD
May 14 to May 27 Min Stay 7 nights 928 USD
May 28 to Jun 3 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Sat, Sun) 1,102 USD
Jun 4 to Jun 17 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Sat) 1,202 USD
Jun 18 to Jul 1 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Sat) 1,202 USD
Jul 2 to Jul 15 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Sat) 1,533 USD
Jul 16 to Jul 22 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Sat) 1,427 USD
Jul 23 to Jul 29 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Sat) 1,407 USD
Jul 30 to Aug 5 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Sat, Sun) 1,294 USD
Aug 6 to Aug 12 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Sat) 970 USD
Aug 13 to Aug 19 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Sat) 904 USD
Aug 20 to Aug 26 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Sat) 838 USD
Aug 27 to Oct 31 Min Stay 7 nights 736 USD

Long Term Stays

2021

Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Nov 1 to Dec 31 Min Stay 30 nights 30 1,476 - 3,482 USD

2022

Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Jan 1 to Apr 1 Min Stay 30 nights 30 1,423 - 2,262 USD

Verified vacation home reviews by real guests

All Owner Direct guest reviews posted are verified and confirmed individually by Owner Direct Vacation Rentals staff.

This property has no Owner Direct reviews yet.

Overall satisfaction (45 raters)
Property condition (45 raters)
Location (45 raters)
Cleanliness (45 raters)
Services from rental manager (45 raters)

The following review(s) were provided by the property manager.

May Awesome view. Neighbors were very loud and were smoking but they only stayed the first night we were there. (I called the number available in our packet but there was no answer, it was late at night). The condo could use deep cleaning as there is dust visible on the counter, stove and baseboards. Otherwise great stay, would stay again!
Reviewed On: 5/13/2021
We had a great stay. No complaints. Thank you Relaxing and convenient
- Andrea C.
Reviewed On: 4/2/2021
Great location Me and my wife really enjoyed the condo. It was very clean and the location and view to the beach was great. will definitely be returning in the future.
- Clayton P.
Reviewed On: 10/17/2020
Birthday Celebration Trip The experience was awesome! The view was breathtaking! The only small problem we had was unlocking the door sometime. We will come back. Thank you!
- Brenda P.
Reviewed On: 10/2/2020
Beautiful Views The condo was clean. Only the couch was comfortable the rest of the furniture not so much. Home was well furnished but needs some maintenance care.
Reviewed On: 10/9/2020
Breathtaking �� I will definitely be vacationing like this for now on , no more hotels for me !!
Reviewed On: 10/27/2020
Love Myrtle Beach Resort We have rented this same suit a few times now. Good location for morning sun. Beautiful sunrises. The condo itself is getting in need of some talc. Couch needs to be replaced , flooring up dated & fresh paint through out & bedspreads, blinds, Other then that it is clean just needs some up grades.
- Carolyn C.
Reviewed On: 4/22/2019
Nice place very nice place and lots to do! Had to contact management a couple times to fix/clean items which they did promptly. Dinners to update book that is there- phones no longer run by extensions listed and they had no phone numbers posted for the quarterdeck or galley. Our spa/sauna room was being updated so it was closed while we were there had to use other pool facilities which was okay. View is great- could watch the sunrise every morning.
- Krista C.
Reviewed On: 4/28/2019
Amazing Condo The moment we turned the key to this condo it took our breath away. It smelled so clean and inside is so beautiful and well kept. The decor is fantastic. The beds are super comfortable. The view is amazing! So pretty for being on the 12th floor. If we ever visit again I will most definitely rent this condo again. We did have a bad experience with trying to get from point A to point B. It was Black Bikers Week and Uber and Lyft could not reach us and take us anywhere as this condo is out of reach from all the activities of Myrtle Beach. If you rent this condo make sure you rent a car. Going to the store is a walk and other people around are not helpful in offering a ride nor when asked. People of Myrtle Beach unfriendly. They charge a cleaning fee which is fine, but upon check out they have rules of everything being cleaned and put away. Why do all of this when you pay a fee for the housekeepers to do it. When we left there was nothing left for the housekeepers to do except changed the linens and sweep the sand from the floors.
- Jodi M.
Reviewed On: 5/29/2019
Home Away From Home Our stay was very nice! Beautiful view of the ocean from the balcony! The rooms/bathrooms were very clean and there was plenty of room for our family of 5! We will definitely be back!
Reviewed On: 6/24/2019
Nice vacation Everyone I spoke to were nice and ready to help. Condo met all of our needs and right on the beach.
- Jennifer A.
Reviewed On: 12/9/2019
GREAT STAY!!!! This Was a great room and great experience.<br/>Myrtle beach property management will work with you and they are great at what they do.<br/>We rented two rooms this time and both were great, clean, bathrooms, clean kitchen, and clean floors.
- Andrew P.
Reviewed On: 4/30/2019
nice looks but needs more hands available the hot tub was very dirty clumps of hair and dead wasps water did not go over spill way so it was not filtering unit was nice but chairs on porch were not comfortable there were too many unloading places and not enough handicap spaces <br/> Response from Myrtle Beach Management; Friday, June 28, 2019 Thanks for your review. We will pass your comments along to the owner.
- Wiley E.
Reviewed On: 6/8/2019
Nice Place had a great time and enjoyed the location of this rental. Hope to visit again! Response from Myrtle Beach Management; Friday, July 10, 2020 Thanks for your review.
- Steve B.
Reviewed On: 7/9/2020
Renasance Tower Review 2017 I like the resort but the room I was in on the 12th floor was completely outdated. Small 12inch tv in the master bedroom, no tv in the second bed room. The overall condo was just not up to date, or worth the money. Additionally the workout room is horrible, old cable machine 10 plus years, come on guys!!!!
- John B.
Reviewed On: 7/31/2017
Nice view The unit was good, I would stay here again but the building could use an update. Moth ball smell in the elevator area, some days it smelled of dog food. The hallway needed some ventilation as you could smell the bathroom of the units as you walked down the hall. The rooms were nice and the bed was confortable and good access to the beach. When I stay here again I will choose another floor.
Reviewed On: 6/26/2017
Great Family Vacation We were very pleased with the room and the amenities of the resort. our 4 year old granddaughter loved the playground, pools and beach!!! It was a wonderful experience making good memories with our family.<br/>
- Terri P.
Reviewed On: 9/26/2017
I would never book here again The condos for rent put you in a mind frame of a motel 6. Very out dated and broken down. Bare minimum cleaning. The tile was coming up on the floor and cut one of our feet. They ciling is peeling paint where it&#x2019;s just falling on you from sitting in the chair. It&#x2019;s suppose to be a qeen size bed in the master I am pretty sure it&#x2019;s a full size. The hall bathroom has some major plumbing issues water pouring out the tub spout while it&#x2019;s suppose to be off. Actually it does not turn off completely unless you hold your hand force pressure to keep it off. If you move it turns back on. When I notified the owner he asked me what did i want him to do? When you check in you get a welcome packet. Which instructs you to clean the propert before checkout. However they want you to purchase your own cleaning supplies to do so. Not to mention the soap dispenser door was broke inside the dishwasher. Half a roll of toilet paper. For all the price you pay here i would never rent something in the mindframe of a motel. This place was disgusting. Response from Myrtle Beach Management; Tuesday, November 28, 2017 Thanks for your review. As you know we offered you a refund due to the dripping water faucet (it was functional nevertheless), as it was the Thanksgiving holiday and difficult to get a plumber. You declined and became belligerent and vulgar. I guess you were looking for more than 1/3 of the rent as a refund on a three day rental? Our employees should not have to endure that type of treatment under any circumstances. We ask that you put away clean dishes and take the trash to the trash receptacle in the building. Neither of which did you do. We don't require you to clean the condo. Our housekeeper does that. All of that was explained to you prior to you leaving your home and occupying the property.
Reviewed On: 11/28/2017
We give a 10 to both MB Management & MB Resort! We stayed for 2 weeks & enjoyed every minute! We have been going to Myrtle for over 15 years now, & we never tire of it. We have stayed all over & we love the Myrtle beach resort best of all. It offers everything for all age groups, including fun nightly entertainment at the Quarter Deck.
- Carolyn C.
Reviewed On: 4/11/2018
Great vacation The property had a great view and everything and more what I expected
- Nikki B.
Reviewed On: 6/25/2018
A great place for vacation My family and I really enjoyed our stay at this property and unit. The place was clean, and the property had plenty of pools and amenities to keep our kids of all ages entertained. We will definitely look to return here in the future should we return to Myrtle beach.
- Jonathan G.
Reviewed On: 7/26/2018
stormy weather We choose this property because of the many things to do for a child and if it stormed they could use the inside pool, well when it stormed they closed every pool and the hot tubs inside and out, nothing for the kids to do and it stormed every day we were there Response from Myrtle Beach Management; Friday, August 3, 2018 Thanks for your review. When there is an electrical storm in the area, the Resort closes all of the pools, temporarily, due to its concern for your safety.
- Paul B.
Reviewed On: 8/2/2018
Great time beautiful stay We love Surfside Beach! The condo was great and easy to access. At first impressions the pond with the swans and baby swans and turtles immediately made my girls love this place. They pools and play ground were wonderful as well. We will be back for sure.
- Trevor A.
Reviewed On: 6/11/2018
A happy vacation. We rented midweek to midweek; thus avoiding traffic on the roads and Elevators.<br/>The beach is beautiful and close. Our tower view was increadable. Our balcony was our favorite place. The staff was helpful. It was clean. The pools were great.<br/>Upon discovering that I left my wallet behind,Judy of Myrtle Beach Management went out of her way to see,that it was safely returned to me. It was really appreciated!
Reviewed On: 9/7/2018
Staying at T1211 The rental unit definitely was in a good location. It was exactly as shown in the pictures. Good view. Pat with Myrtle Beach Management was extremely helpful. I do agree that the blinds in the master bedroom be replaced with curtains. Also, an upgraded sofa would be a plus (my husband sat on it and sunk so much that he had trouble getting up).
Reviewed On: 11/16/2018
T1211 review We had a great time and loved the Condo and the location.
- Ricky L.
Reviewed On: 11/7/2018
Nice condo Very Pleasant.
- Billie G.
Reviewed On: 12/12/2018
Myrtle Beach The condo was spacious and adequate for our purposes. The bathroom was clean, and the kitchen was well supplied. We enjoyed having access to a snack bar, hot tub, and exercise equipment, albeit limited.<br/>One of our biggest concerns was the patio doors, which didn't seal properly and allowed a lot of air to enter, especially in the bedroom. The sofa is quite uncomfortable. The 2 TVs don't get the same channels, with the 1 in the living area having poor reception and fewer channels. We also encountered broken refrigerator drawers, making them unusable.
- Ronald S.
Reviewed On: 2/22/2019
Beautiful location and view; but very dirty This place has a beautiful view and is in a nice location very close to the beach. Unfortunately it is very dirty and in a building that is very old and rather scary. It smelled like people were smoking in the other rooms, both cigarettes and marijuana. This is frightening especially being on the 12th floor, it would be very challenging to evacuate in a fire. There were signs all over the condo explaining that you needed to clean up before leaving and that if you did not clean the fridge, stove, and other areas you would be charged, however there were no cleaning supplies provided. Definitely don&#x2019;t count on a late checkout, the cleaning people were outside right at 10am. Most of the drawers in the fridge were broken. The couch was very uncomfortable. For the price I would not stay here again, nor would I recommend it to anyone else. The management team was great and they allowed us a late check-in, however keep in mind they are not open during the weekends so we were not able to get in touch to ask them a question. Response from Myrtle Beach Management; Monday, March 25, 2019 Thanks for your review. If you found the condo "very dirty," as you say, you should have called us (ask we ask you to a check-in). We would have certainly addressed any cleanliness problems. We are available by telephone on the weekends, as you know, because that is stated on your check-in instructions.
Reviewed On: 3/21/2019
Spend a little more and stay somewhere else From the picture, you think you'll get a nice view of the beach but instead you got a little beach and mostly RV park. The site states it has a sleeper sofa, two twin beds and one full. The sleeper sofa is unusable. It is just springs sticking out of fabric. You must purchase everything, which was not clear. You must bring toilet paper/paper towel/towels are provided but if you need more you must pay to wash them., no beach towels are provided. You must empty all trash but trash chute is only open during specific hours.They do not provide trash bags, all dishes must be washed but if you use more than the one provided dish detergent packet you must purchase more. The whirlpool was dirty, the outdoor pool wasn't filled, the hours the store/pool are open were not accurate. The hallways and room smell terrible. Our party and other guests staying on that floor were referring to the hallways as smelling like garbage. Response from Myrtle Beach Management; Wednesday, April 10, 2019 Thanks for your review. The condo is advertised as "ocean view." You had a spectacular, twelfth floor ocean view. Yes, there are buildings adjacent, but the RV park is on the other side of the buildings. The advertisement pictures are accurate. The sleeper sofa, like all sleeper sofas, is not built for comfortable sleeping for adults. "You must purchase everything, which was not clear"? Our guest agreement, which you signed and presumably read, goes into great detail about what is provided.
- Amanda G.
Reviewed On: 4/10/2019
Great Vacation! The resort was great and the condo was wonderful!! We will be back for sure!! Check in / out was a breeze. The view was superb. Perfect place for family.
- Christy C.
Reviewed On: 4/13/2015
Great time, Great memories! Excellent customer service! Condo was clean and homey and comfy. Restaurant bar had awesome food. It was fun feeding the ducks and turtles. Pools were great. Little store with ice cream was great. The people to work with at the office were so friendly and sweet. Good times. Can't wait to come back.
- Tanya K.
Reviewed On: 7/2/2015
Exactly as advertised Clean, 12th floor ocean view balcony was a great place for morning coffee. My wife loved the pools and beach. Be prepared to buy some household items such as trash bags and dish washer soap.
- Timothy S.
Reviewed On: 5/22/2015
Family Vacation The rental unit is great. This is the 2nd year in a row we have stayed in the rental. Some wear and tear was evident since the previous year, but still a great unit. My only problem is with the Renaissance Tower elevators. The entire time we were there only 2 of the 3 elevators available were operating causing long delays. My mother who doesn't get around very well can't walk up or down 12 flights of stairs and waiting 15 to 20 minutes for an elevator is a bit much.
Reviewed On: 6/16/2015
Wonderful Vacation Rental! We stayed the week of Labor Day and had a wonderful time! We have stayed at Myrtle Beach Resort in the past and have always enjoyed the location. This was, by far, the nicest unit we have stayed in. The unit seemed very well maintained. It was clean, nicely decorated, and comfortable. We took full advantage of the kitchen and only left the property twice during the week to eat out. The rental process and check-in was very easy and everyone was a pleasure to deal with. We are looking forward to staying here in the future!
- Brittney M.
Reviewed On: 9/15/2015
AWESOME (except for jellyfish) NOT YOUR FAULT The room was awesome
- Mark R.
Reviewed On: 8/22/2016
loved it! The condo was clean (not a spec of sand....now that must be hard!), the view was amazing and the location convenient for groceries and shopping. The beach, choice of indoor/outdoor pools and pond with ducks/geese/turtles, always left us with somewhere to go and something to do. The condo itself was very nicely decorated.<br/>The only down sides were we didn't know the l azy river was having maintenance done, & it would have been nice to have comfy chairs on the balcony.<br/>We are hoping to be back to Myrtle Beach and wouldn't hesitate to stay here again.
- Alison C.
Reviewed On: 3/19/2016
Good and Bad The rental unit 1211 in the Tower was not great. When we arrived there were six slats missing on the vertical blinds in the master bedroom. Thus we had to hang a blanket over the blinds to help ensure we would not wake up at dawn. Then I go to put my kids to bed and the horizontal blinds won't close,and the screw assembly fell apart, again a blanket. We called the Myrtle Beach Management on Monday which was July 4th, they called back on the 5th. Fair. And MBM said they would fix, which they finally did on Thursday, after we had to call to check on the status. And the lady was rude and snippy, basically gave us the impression, why are you complaining. By that point we had a blanket and the comforter on the door in the master bedroom. And the unit isn't equipped with a DVD player or any streaming such as Netflix. The condo didn't feel like a great place to hang out. No warmth, like you want to hang out and relax. The condo makes you feel like you have to go out to get away. Now the property was great. Good beach location, pools and lazy river were great. So we won't stay in 1211 again, and with the interaction with Myrtle Beach Management, I will probably avoid them again. Response from Myrtle Beach Management; Saturday, July 1, 2017 Thanks for your review.
Reviewed On: 7/28/2016
Vacation Bliss Our family of five completely enjoyed our stay in condo 1211 during the week of June 12, 2016. Patrick and Julie are very nice to work with, giving recommendations to area restaurants and Answering any questions we had prior to our arrival. The unit is nicely decorated and has a wonderful view from the balcony, kitchen, living room, and master suite. We did not go to any of the pools or the fitness center since we spent everyday on the beach in the ocean. The facility has a laundry room that made our lives easier. <br/><br/>Check in/out day is Saturday and it is a busy time so be prepared. The elevators are quick however there may be times of waiting on busy days. In the mid week we had no problems with the elevators. This is a condo, not a hotel, so bring your extras such as paper towels, toilet paper, trash bags, etc. this unit is stocked with wine glasses, dishes, pots & pans, utensils, cookie sheets, steak knifes, bottle openers, etc. it is ready to fully be enjoyed by you without much effort. We enjoyed making most of our own meals in the full kitchen and when we didn't want to cook there is a restaurant on site called the Quarterdeck that has good food. The resort is maintained and cleaned off daily by nice people. The view of the sunrise at 6am was amazing. Also Walmart is right across the street from the entrance as well as many other options such as Lowes and Bay Naturals for your higher end / organic grocery items. We will definitely be coming back.
Reviewed On: 6/23/2016
Myrtle Beach Resort Review It was great. Everything was clean. The only issue we had was in the hallway bathroom. The shower only had hot water & no cold water.
- Bethany S.
Reviewed On: 9/23/2016
Family fun Condo could use paint, new coach, new floor Response from Myrtle Beach Management; Saturday, July 1, 2017 Thanks for your review. UPDATE: Fresh paint and couch!
Reviewed On: 7/18/2016
Young Family Spring Break We had an amazing stay at Myrtle Beach Resort. We stayed with our three small children (5, 4, & 1). The resort was clean and spacious. The kiddos enjoyed the beach and sand. There is a great playground and a turtle pond and dock pond that we frequented often. The staff was very helpful! The only request we made was to have some heads up as some pools, lazy river, and water playground were not ever opened in the week we stayed. But, there was plenty to do even without those options. We would highly suggest Ripley's Aquarium, the Boardwalk, and Barefoot Landing for entertainment.
- Christopher E.
Reviewed On: 4/3/2017
best vacation myrtel beach We had a great view of the ocean i would recommend myrtel beach resorts to anyone looking for a great family vacation. We stayed in the tower our condo was very clean,the staff was nice and helpful. The only thing i wish we would of new ahead of time was the indoor pool in are building was under construction other then that the stay was very nice and relaxing . My family and i will be returning in the future. The ocean was 2min walk away and lots of nice restaurant close by .
- Sandra M.
Reviewed On: 4/12/2017
Wonderful!!! The condo was absolutely wonderful. Very clean and had a great view.
Reviewed On: 5/17/2017
Wonderful View!! The view was amazing!
- Jessica H.
Reviewed On: 5/27/2017
The unit was good, I would stay here again but the building could use an update. Moth ball smell in the elevator area, some days it smelled of dog food. The hallway needed some ventilation as you could smell the bathroom of the units as you walked down the hall. The rooms were nice and the bed was confortable and good access to the beach. When I stay here again I will choose another floor.
Reviewed On: 6/26/2017
The view was amazing!
Reviewed On: 5/27/2017
The condo was absolutely wonderful. Very clean and had a great view.
Reviewed On: 5/17/2017
We had a great view of the ocean i would recommend myrtel beach resorts to anyone looking for a great family vacation. We stayed in the tower our condo was very clean,the staff was nice and helpful. The only thing i wish we would of new ahead of time was the indoor pool in are building was under construction other then that the stay was very nice and relaxing . My family and i will be returning in the future. The ocean was 2min walk away and lots of nice restaurant close by .
Reviewed On: 4/12/2017
We had an amazing stay at Myrtle Beach Resort. We stayed with our three small children (5, 4, & 1). The resort was clean and spacious. The kiddos enjoyed the beach and sand. There is a great playground and a turtle pond and dock pond that we frequented often. The staff was very helpful! The only request we made was to have some heads up as some pools, lazy river, and water playground were not ever opened in the week we stayed. But, there was plenty to do even without those options. We would highly suggest Ripley's Aquarium, the Boardwalk, and Barefoot Landing for entertainment.
Reviewed On: 4/3/2017
It was great. Everything was clean. The only issue we had was in the hallway bathroom. The shower only had hot water & no cold water.
Reviewed On: 9/23/2016
The room was awesome
Reviewed On: 8/22/2016
The rental unit 1211 in the Tower was not great. When we arrived there were six slats missing on the vertical blinds in the master bedroom. Thus we had to hang a blanket over the blinds to help ensure we would not wake up at dawn. Then I go to put my kids to bed and the horizontal blinds won't close,and the screw assembly fell apart, again a blanket. We called the Myrtle Beach Management on Monday which was July 4th, they called back on the 5th. Fair. And MBM said they would fix, which they finally did on Thursday, after we had to call to check on the status. And the lady was rude and snippy, basically gave us the impression, why are you complaining. By that point we had a blanket and the comforter on the door in the master bedroom. And the unit isn't equipped with a DVD player or any streaming such as Netflix. The condo didn't feel like a great place to hang out. No warmth, like you want to hang out and relax. The condo makes you feel like you have to go out to get away. Now the property was great.
Reviewed On: 7/28/2016
Condo could use paint, new coach, new floor
Reviewed On: 7/18/2016
Our family of five completely enjoyed our stay in condo 1211 during the week of June 12, 2016. Patrick and Julie are very nice to work with, giving recommendations to area restaurants and Answering any questions we had prior to our arrival. The unit is nicely decorated and has a wonderful view from the balcony, kitchen, living room, and master suite. We did not go to any of the pools or the fitness center since we spent everyday on the beach in the ocean. The facility has a laundry room that made our lives easier. <br/><br/>Check in/out day is Saturday and it is a busy time so be prepared. The elevators are quick however there may be times of waiting on busy days. In the mid week we had no problems with the elevators. This is a condo, not a hotel, so bring your extras such as paper towels, toilet paper, trash bags, etc. this unit is stocked with wine glasses, dishes, pots & pans, utensils, cookie sheets, steak knifes, bottle openers, etc. it is ready to fully be enjoyed by you without much effort. We enjoyed
Reviewed On: 6/23/2016
The condo was clean (not a spec of sand....now that must be hard!), the view was amazing and the location convenient for groceries and shopping. The beach, choice of indoor/outdoor pools and pond with ducks/geese/turtles, always left us with somewhere to go and something to do. The condo itself was very nicely decorated.<br/>The only down sides were we didn't know the l azy river was having maintenance done, & it would have been nice to have comfy chairs on the balcony.<br/>We are hoping to be back to Myrtle Beach and wouldn't hesitate to stay here again.
Reviewed On: 3/19/2016
We stayed the week of Labor Day and had a wonderful time! We have stayed at Myrtle Beach Resort in the past and have always enjoyed the location. This was, by far, the nicest unit we have stayed in. The unit seemed very well maintained. It was clean, nicely decorated, and comfortable. We took full advantage of the kitchen and only left the property twice during the week to eat out. The rental process and check-in was very easy and everyone was a pleasure to deal with. We are looking forward to staying here in the future!
Reviewed On: 9/15/2015
Condo was clean and homey and comfy. Restaurant bar had awesome food. It was fun feeding the ducks and turtles. Pools were great. Little store with ice cream was great. The people to work with at the office were so friendly and sweet. Good times. Can't wait to come back.
Reviewed On: 7/2/2015
The rental unit is great. This is the 2nd year in a row we have stayed in the rental. Some wear and tear was evident since the previous year, but still a great unit. My only problem is with the Renaissance Tower elevators. The entire time we were there only 2 of the 3 elevators available were operating causing long delays. My mother who doesn't get around very well can't walk up or down 12 flights of stairs and waiting 15 to 20 minutes for an elevator is a bit much.
Reviewed On: 6/16/2015
Clean, 12th floor ocean view balcony was a great place for morning coffee. My wife loved the pools and beach. Be prepared to buy some household items such as trash bags and dish washer soap.
Reviewed On: 5/22/2015
The resort was great and the condo was wonderful!! We will be back for sure!! Check in / out was a breeze. The view was superb. Perfect place for family.
Reviewed On: 4/13/2015

Listing History

  • This property owner/manager has been registered with Owner Direct since Jul 27, 2015.
  • This owner / manager has completed 22 successful bookings in total for all their properties through Owner Direct.com
  • The availability for this property was last updated on Sep 19, 2021
  • This owner's contact information has been verified by Owner Direct and past guests.

OwnerDirect.com - Superior Full Service

  • You're never alone with Owner Direct. Friendly service coast to coast available every day of the year.
  • You immediately know the price for your requested dates/occupants.
  • More photos (with descriptive captions) per property.
  • Extensive information is provided for every property, always in the same format, to save you time
  • We answer all of your questions quickly with our very comprehensive site and responsive customer service.
  • We offer a 24 hr grace period for both parties to communicate and confirm all details of a booking.

Web Directories - Our Competitors

  • A lot of your time is wasted filling out forms and waiting for replies from multiple vacation rental owners. Many busy owners never reply.
  • The price shown always changes, you have to calculate it yourself and often changes once you communicate with the owner.
  • Most owners do not take the time to provide complete information on listings, so you waste time having to ask questions and wait for responses.
  • In a nutshell, "Web Directories" are cumbersome and time consuming, and if you have a problem, you are on your own.

Myrtle Beach Resort T1211; Beautifully Appointed with Awesome Ocean View

ID 217505 - 4 beds (1 queen, 2 single and 1 other). Base rent is for 6 occupants.
Myrtle Beach Vacation Rentals
2BR/2BA Ocean-view unit provides a wonderful view of white beaches & the clear, blue waters of the Atlantic Ocean. A fully equipped kitchen & access to the extensive amenities Myrtle Beach Resort has to offer make this an excellent choice.. Whether you're looking for lots of action or a place to relax, Myrtle Beach Resort offers the best of both. This self-contained 33-acre oceanfront paradise offers 4 outdoor pools, 2 indoor pools, a 375 foot Lazy River and wet deck situated on the white sandy beach of the Atlantic Ocean making this one of the most sought-after vacation rental spots on the Grand Strand.

Rates do not include Taxes (11%) and Resort Fees.

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

We save your time and spare you the headaches!

We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Nearby and Recently Viewed Vacation Rentals

Pricing & Availability

to
Adults
Children (0-17)
Please select dates and occupants to view
Availability and Pricing
Mandatory
Taxes
Included
Excluded
First Payment, Charged Now
Second Payment, due by
Total Rent
(Damage/Security deposits not included)
Cancellation Policy
Total Rent

Rental Request & Questions

Subscribe to our newsletter
By requesting to book you agree to Owner Direct's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy.
create an account?
  Help

Credit Card Details

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day
We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!
Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden
Timeout From:
Timeout To:

Experience the difference, no waiting
 
Toll Free USA, Canada
1.888.869.6377
Toll Free UK
0.800.249.4265
Toll Free Australia
1.800.150.197
International Rentals
1.250.469.9543