×
max 6 guests      2 bedrooms      2 bathrooms
  • Kitchen Attributes
    • Full Kitchen
    • Refrigerator
    • Coffee Maker
    • Ice Maker
    • Microwave
    • Toaster
    • Cookware
  • Living Attributes
    • Central Air
    • High Speed Internet
    • Community Laundry Room
  • Business Attributes
    • Nearby ATM
    • Nearby Post Office
    • Nearby Bank
  • Convenience Attributes
    • Nearby Medical Services
    • Nearby Grocery
    • Outlet Shopping
    • Movie Theatres
    • Golf Course
  • Geographic Attributes
    • On Beach
    • Close to Town
  • Entertainment Attributes
    • Cable TV

Loading...

Terms

GUEST AGREEMENT
RESERVATION PAYMENTS & ADVANCED RENT: A minimum $230 deposit is required to confirm a reservation. All reservations are "Tentative" until payment is received. Payment in full must be made no later than 30 days prior to check-in. A Visa, MasterCard or Discover credit card is required to be on file. All payments must be made in US currency.

CANCELLATION & REFUND POLICY: All cancellations of a Confirmed reservation are subject to a $75 cancellation fee. If you cancel your reservation more than 30 days prior to your check-in date, any advance deposit will be refunded. No refund of deposit will be given if a cancellation occurs within 30 days of check-in date & unit is not re-rented. Please note: If for any reason the rental property you have reserved becomes unavailable, property manager shall be held harmless by Guests and will provide comparable accommodations at the original rate whenever possible.

TRAVEL INSURANCE: Property Manager offers travel insurance through our partner, RedSky Travel Insurance. The cost to you is 6.95% (plus sales tax) of the total reservation amount, and may be purchased at the time your reservation is confirmed or any time prior to your arrival (some exclusions exist for insurance purchased 21 days after reservation confirmation). Please visit: for complete coverage and exclusion details.

MINIMUM AGE: Persons making reservations must be over 25 years of age and must be present at check-in and for the duration of the reservation. NO GROUPS OR HOUSE PARTIES.

CHECK-IN, CHECK OUT: Only the registered Guest signing this Agreement may pick up the keys. Check in at the Property Manager office between 3:00 – 5 PM; or call by 5 PM to make other arrangements. DO NOT GO DIRECTLY TO THE RESORT TO CHECK IN UNLESS REQUESTED TO DO SO. Check out time is no later than 10:00 AM sharp.

NON-SMOKING POLICY: Smoking is strictly prohibited inside any condo or balcony. No exceptions. You may smoke outside the buildings or in designated smoking areas onsite only. In the event a tenant is found to have smoked inside a condo, an additional charge of $500.00 will be charged to the credit card on file for smoke and odor removal, as well as any additional cost to repair any related damages will be applied. _____________________ (initial)

UPON ARRIVAL: Every effort is made to see that your unit is cleaned and undamaged before your arrival. If this is not the case, please report any discrepancies immediately to our office to insure that the problem is resolved and that you will not be held responsible. Check-out is not the time to report any problems.

PLEASE NOTE: Your reservation includes one set of linens and towels and does NOT include daily housekeeping. There is a laundry facility in the building, if needed. You are also provided a STARTER supply (only) of toilet paper, paper towels, trash bags and dish soap. Please plan accordingly.

TENANT RESPONSIBILITIES: Do not re-arrange the furniture or take items outside the unit. There is a minimum charge of $25 to return items to their original arrangement. Any locked closets are reserved for storage of the owner’s private property. They are not to be tampered with or entered into. Guests agree not to charge any long distance calls to Owner’s phone and if charges occur in violation of this clause, Guests will be liable for said charges plus a charge of $5.00 per call. Motor homes, campers and U-Haul trailers or their like are NOT permitted. This Agreement shall not be assigned nor may the premises be sublet. Guests agree to abide by this Agreement and abide by all rules and regulations of the Homeowners Association. Failure to do so will result in Guests being required to leave immediately without refund. Guests agree to indemnify Owner and Property Manager, its employees and agents, free and harmless from any claims or liability for any loss or damages whatsoever arising from, related to, or in connection with rental of these premises, the furnishings or grounds, including but not limited to any claim or liability for personal injury, or damage or loss of property which is made, incurred or sustained by Guests or friends of Guests or member of Guests' party during the rental period.

DAMAGE WAIVER COVERAGE: Guests are responsible for damage to the unit during their stay. However, included with your reservation is a Damage Waiver Fee. A guest, who has paid a Damage Waiver Fee, will not be responsible for or obligated to pay for unintentional damage to the contents of the rental unit they occupy. This damage waiver agreement is limited to a maximum one-time combined total of $500 during your stay. The damage waiver becomes effective upon check-in by the guest and terminates at check-out. Damage Waiver coverage does not include:
1. Intentional damages caused by guest.
2. Gross negligence or willful conduct.
3. Any damages, if the guest does not report the damages to the Property Manager within 24 hours of occurrence or checkout, whichever shall first occur.
4. Damage or loss caused by a pet(s) allowed on the property.
5. Damages that occur when the guest is in violation of any of the terms of this Guest Agreement.
6. The waiver applies only to the direct physical loss or damage to the covered rental property. It does not include or cover the loss of use of the property.
7. The waiver does not apply for loss or damage to any personal property owned by or brought onto the property by the guest.

Reporting Damage.
The guest must report any loss or damage or damage to the property or its contents within 24 hours of occurrence or before checkout, whichever occurs first, or this waiver is void.

LOST and FOUND: Property Manager will not be responsible for any personal items left in the units. There will be a $35 service charge in addition to any shipping charges if you request us to pick up and ship any items left behind.

PETS ARE NOT PERMITTED. ABSOLUTELY NO EXCEPTIONS.

DEPARTURE: Upon departure, please empty the refrigerator, and take out the trash. Do not leave dirty dishes. Dishes must be cleaned and put away prior to departure. Leave all keys in a highly visible area in the Unit. For security reasons, unreturned keys result in a non-refundable $25 per key charge. Turn off all lights and lock all doors and windows. If the rental property is not in its original condition or left excessively dirty, additional charges will apply.

REPAIRS/MANAGEMENT ACCESS: Property Manager does not guarantee air conditioning, heating or appliances. In the event of failure of these items and is unable to secure timely repair, after notice of failure, a rate adjustment may be made at the discretion of the property manager at a rate not to exceed 10% of the basic daily rate. No compensation will be given for temporary outage of electricity, gas, water, and cable or telephone service. These services are out of the control of the property manager. If entry into the Unit is required for repair or maintenance, every effort will be made to notify you ahead of time.

Payment Methods
Most major credit cards - Cash

Payment Balance
Balance and schedule of payments can be discussed the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Booking Cancellation Conditions
Cancellation policies can be discussed with the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Security or Damage Deposit
A refundable security/damage deposit will be required by the property manager.

Availability

Nightly rates shown do not include taxes, conditional rate adjustments or any applicable fees - request property or use rate calculator to obtain an accurate quote.

Nightly

2020

Rate Period Nightly
Aug 15 to Aug 21 Min Stay 4 nights 69 USD
Aug 22 to Aug 28 Min Stay 4 nights 80 USD
Nov 1 to Dec 31 Min Stay 2 nights 68 USD

2021

Rate Period Nightly
Jan 1 to Mar 12 Min Stay 2 nights 72 USD
Mar 13 to Mar 19 Min Stay 2 nights 72 USD
Mar 20 to Mar 26 Min Stay 2 nights 96 USD
Mar 27 to Apr 2 Min Stay 2 nights 96 USD
Apr 3 to Apr 9 Min Stay 2 nights 96 USD
Apr 10 to Apr 16 Min Stay 2 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Sat, Sun) 83 USD
May 8 to May 14 Min Stay 2 nights 120 USD
May 15 to May 21 Min Stay 2 nights 120 USD
May 22 to May 28 Min Stay 5 nights 120 USD
May 29 to Jun 4 Min Stay 5 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Sat, Sun) 144 USD
Jul 24 to Jul 30 Min Stay 5 nights 142 USD
Jul 31 to Aug 6 Min Stay 4 nights 133 USD
Aug 7 to Aug 13 Min Stay 4 nights 114 USD

Weekly

2020

Rate Period Weekly
Aug 15 to Aug 21 Min Stay 7 nights 480 USD
Aug 22 to Aug 28 Min Stay 7 nights 480 USD
Nov 1 to Dec 31 Min Stay 7 nights 410 USD

2021

Rate Period Weekly
Jan 1 to Mar 12 Min Stay 7 nights 432 USD
Mar 13 to Mar 19 Min Stay 7 nights 432 USD
Mar 20 to Mar 26 Min Stay 7 nights 578 USD
Mar 27 to Apr 2 Min Stay 7 nights 578 USD
Apr 3 to Apr 9 Min Stay 7 nights 578 USD
Apr 10 to Apr 16 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Sat, Sun) 578 USD
May 8 to May 14 Min Stay 7 nights 720 USD
May 15 to May 21 Min Stay 7 nights 720 USD
May 22 to May 28 Min Stay 7 nights 720 USD
May 29 to Jun 4 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Sat, Sun) 862 USD
Jun 5 to Jun 11 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Sat) 928 USD
Jun 12 to Jun 18 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Sat) 928 USD
Jun 19 to Jun 25 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Sat) 1,094 USD
Jun 26 to Jul 2 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Sat) 1,094 USD
Jul 3 to Jul 9 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Sat) 1,062 USD
Jul 10 to Jul 16 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Sat) 1,062 USD
Jul 17 to Jul 23 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Sat) 995 USD
Jul 24 to Jul 30 Min Stay 7 nights 995 USD
Jul 31 to Aug 6 Min Stay 7 nights 928 USD
Aug 7 to Aug 13 Min Stay 7 nights 796 USD

Long Term Stays

2020

Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Nov 1 to Dec 31 Min Stay 30 nights 30 925 USD

2021

Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Jan 1 to Mar 12 Min Stay 30 nights 30 971 - 1,115 USD

Verified vacation home reviews by real guests

All Owner Direct guest reviews posted are verified and confirmed individually by Owner Direct Vacation Rentals staff.

This property has no Owner Direct reviews yet.

Overall satisfaction (27 raters)
Property condition (27 raters)
Location (27 raters)
Cleanliness (27 raters)
Services from rental manager (27 raters)

The following review(s) were provided by the property manager.

Great trip A great family trip, had a fantastic time.
- Bryan F.
Reviewed On: 7/27/2020
Nice stay Nice stay considering COVID and pools closed
- Nancy H.
Reviewed On: 7/13/2020
Nice but needed cleaned Nice location and resort but room was dirty and outdated Response from Myrtle Beach Management; Tuesday, August 13, 2019 Thank you for your review. The condo was professionally cleaned prior to your arrival. If we missed something or you needed something, the time to reach out to us was while you were here. We would have been happy to take care of you.
Reviewed On: 8/8/2019
A310 The rental was just ok. When we arrived the place was filthy after just being "cleaned". We had to re clean the place ourselves, The dishwasher was full of dirty water and the whole place stunk like sewer water. Luckily maintenance was able to drain it and we ran a empty cleaning cycle. Had to air out the place for a few hours because it still stunk of sewer. The couches and chairs were covered in stains, some looked like bodily fluids. The shower curtains are moldy. The resort itself is wonderful, this unit however was not. Response from Myrtle Beach Management; Friday, August 30, 2019 Thank you for your review. The dishwasher wall full of water, because the last guest didn't completed the drain cycle when washing their dishes. Our housekeeper should have caught that. We apologized and sent someone over immediately to drain the dishwasher. We suggested that you open up the sliding doors for awhile to air the unit out if it smelled like "sewer." Apparently that worked, as we did not hear from you until this review. Of course, we would have also immediately addressed any cleanliness issues had we been told while you were here. It's unfortunate that you never called us.
Reviewed On: 8/27/2019
Good location, out of date/ old furniture Location and resort is great. It’s unfortunate that the furniture was all old, squeaky, and could use a good cleaning. The whole apartment could’ve been cleaner. There was sand on the kitchen floor, a cigarette butt in the bedroom, a few hairs in the shower. Would come again if we get a different room or they clean this one better and get new bigger furniture.
Reviewed On: 9/4/2019
Great vacation spot We had a great time at the myrtle beach resort. It's a great family spot with beach access,along with 2 pools n a lazy river n it's close to pretty much anything ya need.
- Brian S.
Reviewed On: 9/2/2019
Fall Birthday Trip Great Experience, Beautiful place
- Joseph G D.
Reviewed On: 11/21/2017
Perfect Vacation Perfect place for a family vacation
- Geraldine M.
Reviewed On: 8/26/2018
Wonderful Vacation Rental! Our family thoroughly enjoyed the condominium! It was nicely decorated with a fabulous view of the ocean!
Reviewed On: 7/9/2018
Vacation experience very nice, <br/>was disappointed in the rooms. some of them was old outdated and had some odors.But overall I had a decent time. Response from Myrtle Beach Management; Wednesday, May 30, 2018 Thank you for your review. Your suggestions will be passed along to the owner.
- Robert W.
Reviewed On: 5/29/2018
Family beach vacation The Myrtle Beach management provides a good and an affordable property for a family vacation. But you must keep in mind that there are multiple complexes with a different proximity to the ocean and quality of stay. Many of them, including our 2bdr unit A310 are old and outdated and that is not always reflected by the price. Overall this place is great for the family vacation and I would recommend it to friends.
Reviewed On: 9/3/2018
Another great year in Myrtle Beach!! We had a great time! Our condo was very clean, excellent location and view of the beach! Our second night there, our fridge died, called management, we had a new one the next day.
- Candee A.
Reviewed On: 5/6/2019
Peace and quite in February. Just what we were looking for! Nice for 2. Close to the water and as good as it gets without facing the beach directly...
Reviewed On: 2/25/2019
We loved the place. Nice clean.
Reviewed On: 7/25/2019
Family Vacation Very nice complex for Families. Staff very pleasant and responsive to a couple of small issues. (Grandson had a great time)! Along with two of our children and their spouses.
Reviewed On: 8/2/2013
The getaway We had a great stay. All our guest loved the place and are interested in staying with us next year.
- Travis P.
Reviewed On: 5/28/2014
comfort of home, conveniently located Overall we had a great stay. Our only issue was that one of the keys didn't work, causing momentary pandemonium. If only our dane Mastiff mix could've came along...
- James P.
Reviewed On: 6/5/2014
Home away from home What a great place! The unit was cozy and clean. The resort was fun and well maintained. The pools and lazy river were great! We were always able to get a chair pretty quick too! the access to the beach was very convenient and the water was warm! We would definitely stay at this place and this unit again!
Reviewed On: 7/22/2014
nice stay Would recommend this property to friends and family. Was very satisfied with the room and amenities available.
Reviewed On: 10/20/2014
Myrtle Awesome Resort! couldn't ask for a better memorial weekend! Great staff and environment! Will definitely go back next year!!!
- Jared B.
Reviewed On: 5/28/2015
july 2015 Family vacation.stayed for 1 week. Accomendations were just what we expected. Rooms were clean and modern. Everything was in good workingcondition
- Thomas B.
Reviewed On: 8/9/2015
Christmas trip All our kids are gone, so we wanted to take a trip to the beach for Christmas. We had a great time, and the kids actually came in for a couple of days. We have been going to Myrtle Beach Resort for about 20 years, but never during Christmas. We will look to go again next year.
- Harry L.
Reviewed On: 1/20/2016
GREAT TIME!!! We enjoy the place very much, beach are beatifull. The Condo was clean, confortable and great place for a vacation time. Great view. Unit doesn ́t have stuff for the beach. We recommend this condo, and we hope in a future we will back again.
- Margarita C.
Reviewed On: 5/12/2016
Wonderful Weekend I have stayed at MB Resorts many times but always in the Tower. I was VERY pleased with our condo and location. Easy in/out to the pool, beach and to the car.<br/>Our AC didn't seem to be working on our last night but it wasn't unbearable. Some screens on the balcony doors would have been perfect to let the cool breeze (but not bugs) in.
Reviewed On: 5/27/2016
Beach Vacation Everything was satisfactory, would stay again and reccomend to others.
- Frank G.
Reviewed On: 7/10/2016
Beach Vacation This was our second year staying at the resort and overall my family and I had a great week. My only complaint, the cleanliness of the condo. It could of been better.
Reviewed On: 7/10/2017
Great family vacation Very easy and stress free.
- Geraldine M.
Reviewed On: 8/22/2017
This was our second year staying at the resort and overall my family and I had a great week. My only complaint, the cleanliness of the condo. It could of been better.
Reviewed On: 7/10/2017
Everything was satisfactory, would stay again and reccomend to others.
Reviewed On: 7/10/2016
I have stayed at MB Resorts many times but always in the Tower. I was VERY pleased with our condo and location. Easy in/out to the pool, beach and to the car.<br/>Our AC didn't seem to be working on our last night but it wasn't unbearable. Some screens on the balcony doors would have been perfect to let the cool breeze (but not bugs) in.
Reviewed On: 5/27/2016
We enjoy the place very much, beach are beatifull. The Condo was clean, confortable and great place for a vacation time. Great view. Unit doesn´t have stuff for the beach. We recommend this condo, and we hope in a future we will back again.
Reviewed On: 5/12/2016
All our kids are gone, so we wanted to take a trip to the beach for Christmas. We had a great time, and the kids actually came in for a couple of days. We have been going to Myrtle Beach Resort for about 20 years, but never during Christmas. We will look to go again next year.
Reviewed On: 1/20/2016
Family vacation.stayed for 1 week. Accomendations were just what we expected. Rooms were clean and modern. Everything was in good workingcondition
Reviewed On: 8/9/2015
couldn't ask for a better memorial weekend! Great staff and environment! Will definitely go back next year!!!
Reviewed On: 5/28/2015
Would recommend this property to friends and family. Was very satisfied with the room and amenities available.
Reviewed On: 10/20/2014
What a great place! The unit was cozy and clean. The resort was fun and well maintained. The pools and lazy river were great! We were always able to get a chair pretty quick too! the access to the beach was very convenient and the water was warm! We would definitely stay at this place and this unit again!
Reviewed On: 7/22/2014
Overall we had a great stay. Our only issue was that one of the keys didn't work, causing momentary pandemonium. If only our dane Mastiff mix could've came along...
Reviewed On: 6/5/2014
We had a great stay. All our guest loved the place and are interested in staying with us next year.
Reviewed On: 5/28/2014
Very nice complex for Families. Staff very pleasant and responsive to a couple of small issues. (Grandson had a great time)! Along with two of our children and their spouses.
Reviewed On: 8/2/2013

Listing History

  • This property owner/manager has been registered with Owner Direct since Jul 27, 2015.
  • This owner / manager has completed 14 successful bookings in total for all their properties through Owner Direct.com
  • The availability for this property was last updated on Aug 08, 2020
  • This owner's contact information has been verified by Owner Direct and past guests.

OwnerDirect.com - Superior Full Service

  • You're never alone with Owner Direct. Friendly service coast to coast available every day of the year.
  • You immediately know the price for your requested dates/occupants.
  • More photos (with descriptive captions) per property.
  • Extensive information is provided for every property, always in the same format, to save you time
  • We answer all of your questions quickly with our very comprehensive site and responsive customer service.
  • We offer a 24 hr grace period for both parties to communicate and confirm all details of a booking.

Web Directories - Our Competitors

  • A lot of your time is wasted filling out forms and waiting for replies from multiple vacation rental owners. Many busy owners never reply.
  • The price shown always changes, you have to calculate it yourself and often changes once you communicate with the owner.
  • Most owners do not take the time to provide complete information on listings, so you waste time having to ask questions and wait for responses.
  • In a nutshell, "Web Directories" are cumbersome and time consuming, and if you have a problem, you are on your own.

Myrtle Beach Resort A310 | Charming Furnishings with Fully Equipped Kitchen

ID 217512 - 4 beds (1 queen, 2 single and 1 other). Base rent is for 6 occupants.
Myrtle Beach Vacation Rentals
2Br/2Ba Ocean-view unit provides a wonderful view of white beaches & the clear, blue waters of the Atlantic Ocean. A fully equipped kitchen & access to the extensive amenities Myrtle Beach Resort has to offer make this an excellent choice.. Whether you're looking for lots of action or a place to relax, Myrtle Beach Resort offers the best of both. This self-contained 33-acre oceanfront paradise offers 4 outdoor pools, 2 indoor pools, a 375 foot Lazy River and wet deck situated on the white sandy beach of the Atlantic Ocean making this one of the most sought-after vacation rental spots on the Grand Strand.

Rates do not include Taxes (11%) and Resort Fees. Minimum age is 25.;

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

We save your time and spare you the headaches!

We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Nearby and Recently Viewed Vacation Rentals

Pricing & Availability

to
Adults
Children (0-17)
Please select dates and occupants to view
Availability and Pricing
Mandatory
Taxes
Included
Excluded
First Payment, Charged Now
Second Payment, due by
Total Rent
(Damage/Security deposits not included)
Cancellation Policy
Total Rent

Rental Request & Questions

Subscribe to our newsletter
By requesting to book you agree to Owner Direct's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy.
create an account?
  Help

Credit Card Details

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day
We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!
Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden
Timeout From:
Timeout To:

Experience the difference, no waiting
 
Toll Free USA, Canada
1.888.869.6377
Toll Free UK
0.800.249.4265
Toll Free Australia
1.800.150.197
International Rentals
1.250.469.9543