×
max 6 guests      2 bedrooms      2 bathrooms
  • General Attributes
    • Wifi
    • Free Wifi
    • Wifi Speed 50+ Mbps
  • Kitchen Attributes
    • Full Kitchen
    • Refrigerator
    • Coffee Maker
    • Toaster
    • Cookware
  • Living Attributes
    • Central Air
    • Ironing Board
    • High Speed Internet
    • Community Laundry Room
  • Business Attributes
    • Nearby ATM
    • Nearby Post Office
    • Nearby Bank
  • Convenience Attributes
    • Area FitnessCenter
    • Nearby Medical Services
    • Nearby Grocery
    • Outlet Shopping
    • Movie Theatres
    • Golf Course
  • Outdoor Attributes
    • Balcony
    • Shared Pool
    • Beach
  • Geographic Attributes
    • Near Beach
  • Entertainment Attributes
    • Cable TV

Loading...

Loading...

Payment Methods
Most major credit cards - Cash

Payment Balance
Balance and schedule of payments can be discussed the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Booking Cancellation Conditions
Cancellation policies can be discussed with the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Security or Damage Deposit
A refundable security/damage deposit will be required by the property manager.

Availability

Nightly rates shown do not include taxes, conditional rate adjustments or any applicable fees - request property or use rate calculator to obtain an accurate quote.

Weekly

2022

Rate Period Weekly
Aug 6 to Aug 12 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Sat) 872 USD
Aug 13 to Aug 19 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Sat) 806 USD
Aug 20 to Aug 26 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Sat) 762 USD
Aug 27 to Oct 31 Min Stay 7 nights 603 - 664 USD
Nov 1 to Dec 30 Min Stay 7 nights 543 USD

Nightly

2022

Rate Period Nightly
Aug 27 to Oct 31 Min Stay 2 nights 114 - 142 USD
Nov 1 to Dec 30 Min Stay 2 nights 114 - 124 USD

Long Term Stays

2022

Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Aug 27 to Oct 31 Min Stay 30 nights 30 2,296 - 2,494 USD
Nov 1 to Dec 30 Min Stay 30 nights 30 1,960 - 1,980 USD

Verified vacation home reviews by real guests

All Owner Direct guest reviews posted are verified and confirmed individually by Owner Direct Vacation Rentals staff.

This property has no Owner Direct reviews yet.

Overall satisfaction (26 raters)
Property condition (26 raters)
Location (26 raters)
Cleanliness (26 raters)
Services from rental manager (26 raters)

The following review(s) were provided by the property manager.

Always enjoy Myrtle Beach Resort This year quite a bit of construction/improvements going on. Rental was in clean condition as we arrived. It could use updating. We have stayed here before but for some reason the master bed was not as comfy for us this time?; nor were the couches? Everything else was great.Had one minor plumbing issue which was dealt with the same day I called MBR management.
Reviewed On: 3/22/2022
Moldy mildew smell. Needs a serous cleaning! The property at Myrtle Beach Resort Unit A145 was a big disappointment. The biggest concern was a very moldy mildew smell. It appeared the smell was coming from the central air system and under floors. The Myrtle Beach Property Management was contacted and Patrick was sent and he denied smelling the foul odor. I was forced to go purchase air fresheners and had to open the doors to allow fresh air into the room daily.All of our personal belongings had to be washed and sanitized. The condo cleanliness was not up to our standards. It was very dusty shower curtain was used and sand on the tables dirty socks under the bed and very dusty. Base board trim stained with red substance and dirty throughout. The refrigerator has not been wiped clean and used rubber gloves under the counter along with ball of dirty dust and hair. We were forced to go purchase cleaning supplies spending 3 hours cleaning the unit. The unit is a bit out dated the walls and ceiling’s need painting and sliding glass doors are old. You can’t see through them and we’re off track had to fixed before use. Not enough towels and washcloths ask the maid staff and she never brought any. We had to go purchase some additional towels and wash cloths. The outdoor parking lot lights outside were inoperable. Was very dark at night. Do not recommend this unit!
Reviewed On: 10/6/2021
Love Visiting We always have a great time every time we stay here. We love the location and the rooms.
Reviewed On: 9/2/2021
Good stay The view from the balcony wasn’t ideal, but we knew from the pictures what we were getting ourselves into. This is the second time we’ve rented from this location and we love it!
- Clay D.
Reviewed On: 8/30/2021
Happy as always. I've stayed at MBR 18 times over the last 23 years. Love this place!!! This room did not let me down. Clean, well decorated, and had everything my family needed to enjoy our week at the beach. Thanks to the owner of this unit. You obviously care about your condo. Thanks for a great week! I'd rent A143 again.
- Brian G.
Reviewed On: 8/2/2021
Great vacation We enjoyed our vacation with 4 of our grandkids. Our condo wasn’t to far from the beach or the pools. We would definitely go back.
Reviewed On: 8/14/2021
all the comforts of home Wonderful!!!!! The resort and condo were clean,well kept and enjoyable. MBR was always helpful and most important always available.We have already booked the same condo next year.
- Frank B.
Reviewed On: 3/17/2018
Nice but out dated Was very nice condo appliances where out dated, fridge leaked water and ruined food, dish washer had set food stuck inside it. I fell first thing in master bedroom due to floor sinking. Had a problem with a sliding door not closing all the way took 3 days to fix
Reviewed On: 7/23/2018
Fun in the sun The property was nice the kids enjoyed the many pools. One thing I didn’t like was you couldn’t get fresh towels or bed linens unless you did laundry. There were no beach towels, chairs or toys. We’re use to staying were everything is in the unit.
- Peter Z.
Reviewed On: 7/9/2018
Nice place Staff was very friendly over the phone and in person. Was a easy location to pick up keys. Myrtle Beach Resort has everything a family or a couple needs for a wonderful vacation. Our room was clean and in good shape, and we will very likely return. Had a wonderful stay!
Reviewed On: 8/26/2019
Great Location We enjoyed our stay at the resort. It is seconds from the ocean, has nice pools and tennis courts. This condo was big enough for my family of 6 and had supplies to get us started. The only comment I would have is the kitchen has older appliances and we couldn't get the dishwasher to work. We had a great time.
Reviewed On: 3/20/2019
2019 Spring Break vacation from Michigan. Myrtle Beach resort is a very nice facility. It has a lot of options for families to be entertained. We stayed at room 145A and by the appearance, it has not been updated for a very long time. The dishwasher did not work, but they did refund us $50. When we arrived, they were no basic staples there and the pantry was not usable. Other than the room, we really enjoyed Myrtle Beach resort. Response from Myrtle Beach Management; Monday, April 8, 2019 Thank you for your review. All of the furniture and flooring is new. The dishwasher will be replaced immediately. We do not provide basic staples (e.g., sugar, flower, salt and pepper). Those would have to be purchased by the guest, if they need them. Glad you enjoyed the Resort.
Reviewed On: 4/7/2019
Great Vacation We had a great week long stay in A145. The place was very clean with everything we needed while we were there. Had an issue with one of the TVs not working and they came out within a couple hrs with a brand new one. We have stayed at Myrtle beach resort for several years now and will continue coming back.
- Casey M.
Reviewed On: 10/2/2019
My Myrtle Beach vacation Found this condo on line and it met my expectations
- Kevin C.
Reviewed On: 7/20/2019
Awesome place!!!! It is a great place to stay! Nice grounds and nice condo unit. Management and staff were great and exceeded expectations. I highly recommend this place!!!
- Garnet G.
Reviewed On: 4/27/2015
Outdated but clean Grounds and amenities awesome but this condo was poorly equipped, outdated and had worn out furniture, including mattresses. Nothing to cook in in the kitchen. It was in a great location to everything though. <br/>Of course I'd have preferred a view of something other than a concrete wall off the balcony. Overall it met the basic needs and was clean but I want something nicer for my next vacation Response from Myrtle Beach Management; Monday, July 3, 2017 Thank you.
- Sue Ann F.
Reviewed On: 6/7/2015
Resort of live Is good perfect resorts for nice vacation rentals
Reviewed On: 9/24/2015
Easter Getaway We love the area and enjoy staying at the resort.
Reviewed On: 4/12/2016
A great family fun place Rooms are always very clean. Everything we need in one place. Kids love the lazy river and hot tubs. Great price this time of the year to boot.
Reviewed On: 10/20/2016
Family Beach Werk The family pool area was good. The kids enjoyed the lazy river and kiddie area. The ability to walk to beach was good. Rooms were clean. The darkness in the bedrooms was not for me. But all in all a good place. Response from Myrtle Beach Management; Monday, August 7, 2017 Thank you for your review.
Reviewed On: 8/7/2017
Excellent value We had a great time!
- Michael G.
Reviewed On: 7/31/2017
A145 MB Resort Stay The Staff were very helpful and the location of the room was just what we needed. Thanks again for making our vacation all the more enjoyable!
- Rachel S.
Reviewed On: 7/24/2017
Myrtle beach vacation It was great. Very clean and convienent to the beach. Easy access to the laundry. Great having a kitchen. A great experience except for all the rain. Looking forward to staying again.
- Tina S.
Reviewed On: 8/14/2017
Great family vacation condo! The condo was clean and well-kept. I was surprised to find so many pots, pans, and dishes to cook/eat with. The rooms were wonderful and very comfortable. Our group consisted of 4 adults, 1 teen and 1 10-year old. We had a great time at the the beach, in the pools, and with the sightseeing we did. A couple of us went on the helicopter ride, which was amazing. The resort itself is not far from many attractions, and we love to stay here when we visit. Thank you for an amazing vacation! I definitely recommend booking with this rental company!
- Nikki K.
Reviewed On: 10/2/2017
Our yearly MB vacation Overall the trip was good. Our condo building was having issues with the fire alarm and had to evacuate the building several times during the late nights. This got to be annoying, but no fault of the rental company. Our room was lacking very much in silverware for the first time ever. Only had 4 forks and 4 spoons and had to feed 8 people.
Reviewed On: 10/12/2017
Myrtle Beach Resort A145 | unit was comfortable, great for a long stay. The kitchen is fully stocked with everything you need!!! Large Grocery store is actually across the highway. My kids enjoyed the indoor pool Response from Myrtle Beach Management; Thursday, January 4, 2018 Thank you for your review. We're happy you enjoyed your stay.
Reviewed On: 1/3/2018
The Staff were very helpful and the location of the room was just what we needed. Thanks again for making our vacation all the more enjoyable!
Reviewed On: 7/24/2017
Rooms are always very clean. Everything we need in one place. Kids love the lazy river and hot tubs. Great price this time of the year to boot.
Reviewed On: 10/20/2016
We love the area and enjoy staying at the resort.
Reviewed On: 4/12/2016
Is good perfect resorts for nice vacation rentals
Reviewed On: 9/24/2015
Grounds and amenities awesome but this condo was poorly equipped, outdated and had worn out furniture, including mattresses. Nothing to cook in in the kitchen. It was in a great location to everything though. <br/>Of course I'd have preferred a view of something other than a concrete wall off the balcony. Overall it met the basic needs and was clean but I want something nicer for my next vacation
Reviewed On: 6/7/2015
It is a great place to stay! Nice grounds and nice condo unit. Management and staff were great and exceeded expectations. I highly recommend this place!!!
Reviewed On: 4/27/2015

Listing History

  • This property owner/manager has been registered with Owner Direct since Jul 27, 2015.
  • This owner / manager has completed 29 successful bookings in total for all their properties through Owner Direct.com
  • The availability for this property was last updated on Jul 22, 2022
  • This owner's contact information has been verified by Owner Direct and past guests.

OwnerDirect.com - Superior Full Service

  • You're never alone with Owner Direct. Friendly service coast to coast available every day of the year.
  • You immediately know the price for your requested dates/occupants.
  • More photos (with descriptive captions) per property.
  • Extensive information is provided for every property, always in the same format, to save you time
  • We answer all of your questions quickly with our very comprehensive site and responsive customer service.
  • We offer a 24 hr grace period for both parties to communicate and confirm all details of a booking.

Web Directories - Our Competitors

  • A lot of your time is wasted filling out forms and waiting for replies from multiple vacation rental owners. Many busy owners never reply.
  • The price shown always changes, you have to calculate it yourself and often changes once you communicate with the owner.
  • Most owners do not take the time to provide complete information on listings, so you waste time having to ask questions and wait for responses.
  • In a nutshell, "Web Directories" are cumbersome and time consuming, and if you have a problem, you are on your own.

Myrtle Beach Resort A145 | Cozy and Comfortable Condo

ID 217523 - 4 beds (1 king, 2 single and 1 other). Base rent is for 6 occupants.
Myrtle Beach Vacation Rentals
2BR/2BA unit provides easy access to the wonderful white beaches & clear, blue waters of the Atlantic Ocean. A fully equipped kitchen & access to the extensive amenities Myrtle Beach Resort has to offer make this an excellent choice.. Whether you're looking for lots of action or a place to relax, Myrtle Beach Resort offers the best of both. This self-contained 33-acre oceanfront paradise offers 4 outdoor pools, 2 indoor pools, a 375 foot Lazy River and wet deck situated on the white sandy beach of the Atlantic Ocean making this one of the most sought-after vacation rental spots on the Grand Strand.

Rates do not include Taxes (11%) and Resort Fees.

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

We save your time and spare you the headaches!

We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Nearby and Recently Viewed Vacation Rentals

Pricing & Availability

to
Adults
Children (0-17)
Please select dates and occupants to view
Availability and Pricing
Mandatory
Taxes
Included
Excluded
First Payment, Charged Now
Second Payment, due by
Total Rent
(Damage/Security deposits not included)
Cancellation Policy
Total Rent

Rental Request & Questions

Subscribe to our newsletter
By requesting to book you agree to Owner Direct's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy.
create an account?
  Help

Credit Card Details

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day
We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!
Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden
Timeout From:
Timeout To:

Experience the difference, no waiting
 
Toll Free USA, Canada
1.888.869.6377
Toll Free UK
0.800.249.4265
Toll Free Australia
1.800.150.197
International Rentals
1.250.469.9543
 
×

To install this Web App in your iPhone/iPad press and then "Add to Home Screen".