Boardwalk Oceanfront Towers are

6

max renters

1

bedrooms

1

bathroom
credit card
Property ID 220769
The base rate is for 6 occupants.
  • Kitchen Attributes
    • Full Kitchen
    • Refrigerator
    • Coffee Maker
    • Ice Maker
    • Microwave
    • Toaster
    • Cookware
  • Living Attributes
    • Central Air
    • Jacuzzi Tub
    • High Speed Internet
    • No Phone
    • Elevator
    • Washer/Dryer in Bldg.
    • Motorcycle Friendly
    • Value (V)
  • Business Attributes
    • Nearby ATM
    • Nearby Post Office
    • Nearby Internet Cafe
    • Nearby FedEx
    • Nearby Bank
  • Convenience Attributes
    • Nearby Medical Services
    • Nearby Grocery
    • Outlet Shopping
    • Movie Theatres
    • Golf Course
    • Nearby Fitness Center
  • Culture Attributes
    • Alabama Theater
    • Winter Monthly Rental
    • Carolina Opry
    • Ripleys Aquarium
    • Shopping
    • Night Life
  • Outdoor Attributes
    • Balcony
    • Outdoor Shower
    • Shared Pool
    • Beach
    • Indoor Pool
    • Lazy River
    • Outdoor Jacuzzi
    • Oceanfront Poolside Bar and Gril
  • Geographic Attributes
    • On Beach
    • Downtown Myrtle Beach
  • Entertainment Attributes
    • Cable TV
    • DVD Player
    • Alabama Theater
    • Broadway At The Beach
    • Barefoot Landing
    • Amusement Park
    • Pirate's Voyage
    • Game Room
    • Sky Wheel, Largest Ferris Wheel
Retrieving nearby properties...please wait...
This Property Property's Location

Terms

Important Information
Hours of Operation – Please see below. All keys are picked up at our office.

January 1, 2015 – April 5, 2015: 9:00 AM – 5:00 PM. CLOSED SUNDAYS
April 6, 2015 – September 27, 2015: 8:00 AM – 8:00 PM.
September 28, 2015 – November 1, 2015: 9:00 AM – 6:00 PM.
November 2, 2014 – March 26, 2016: 9:00 AM – 5:00 PM. CLOSED SUNDAYS

Office Closed for the Following Holidays – New Year’s Day; Independence Day; Labor Day; Thanksgiving Day; Christmas Day

Check-In & Check-Out – Check-In “begins” at 3:00 p.m. This does not always guarantee your rental will be prepared at 3:00 p.m. Every attempt will be made to have your rental readied by 3:00 p.m. & please understand delays may occur. No refunds will be given for these delays. (Guests must notify The Property Manager should anyone else, other than the person named on the reservation, is to pick up the keys.) Check-Out is at 10:00 a.m (as of 11/18/13). There are no exceptions to this policy. There is a small window to have the rental properties prepared for the next guest and tardiness delays this process, ½ day rental will be charged for late check-outs. We request that the unit be prepared for departure by emptying the refrigerator, removing all trash, placing all dishes, pots, pans and silverware in the dishwasher and start the run cycle. All sheets and towels are to be removed and placed in one area. All windows to be closed and locked and doors locked upon exiting property.

Reservations – Normal reservations are Saturday–to–Saturday June through August. A two night minimum is required for September through May. Some properties do require more nights per rental. Depending on availability, exceptions may apply to these rules.

Age – Guests must be 25 years of age or older. Proper identification for all is required at check-in. No one under the age of 25 is permitted to pick up keys. If under 25, guests must have a chaperone of proper age. Failure to comply will result in loss of reservation. No refunds will be given.

House Parties – House parties are strictly prohibited. Those violating this policy will forfeit their reservation and no refund given.
Maximum Occupancy – Properties do carry a maximum number of guests allowed. Violating the maximum occupancy will result in eviction without refund. Maximum occupancy is based on the number of guests that a unit sleeps.

Substitutions – We reserve the right to substitute a comparable The Property Manager property without notice or liability, should it be necessary. If comparable properties are not available, the guest has the option of selecting available properties at prices shown, or receiving a complete refund of all deposits.

Parking – Parking is monitored and controlled by individual HOAs. Parking passes are distributed based on the particular HOA’s policy. The Property Manager is not responsible for fines, towing, tickets, or damages resulting in violation of parking policies.

Payment – ½ of total rental amount (20% at time of booking; remaining 30% due two weeks after booking). The remaining ½ is due 30 days prior to arrival. Personal checks are accepted 30 days prior to arrival. Bounced checks are subject to $50 service charge.

After Business Hours Check-In – Guests arriving after business hours must notify the front desk during business hours if they will be unable to check in during business hours. A code will be provided for guests unable to pick keys up during business hours. Guests are asked to follow the directions provided for the key safe to retrieve their keys. Any tampering with any other guest’s packets in the key safe will result in legal penalties. The key safe is under video surveillance 24 hours a day.

Damage Fee – A security deposit has been the normal form of protection for vacation rental companies for a number of years. Because of our current economic conditions, it is not always viable for our guests to make such deposits. But we also understand that by no intentional reasons, at times, items can be broken. In 2012, we are providing a non-refundable damage waiver protection for $25.00. You will not have to pay for unintentional or accidental damage to the property or personal property of the owner within or on the premise provided all damages are reported before your departure. Damages in excess of $300 or not reported will result in the guests being responsible. An imprint of a valid credit card is needed for these purposes. The damage waiver does not release the guest from liability for the following reasons: 1. Intentional, willful, reckless, or malicious acts of the tenant or others on the premises during the stay. 2. Pets causing damage. 3. Acts of God. 4. Theft. 5. Gross negligence, intentional misuse of any device, appliance, furniture or belonging. 6. Damage caused while under the influence of drugs or alcohol. 7. Damage from motor vehicles.

Processing Fee – A $38.00 processing fee will be added to the reservation. This is non-refundable.

Vacation Protection Insurance - You have the option of protecting your vacation through the purchase of travel insurance. Although this insurance is optional, it is recommended. It provides protection should unforeseen circumstances occur. Vacation travel insurance is available to guests at the time the reservation is made or 30 days prior to arrival. Vacation travel insurance is provided through TRAVEL GUARD, INC. You will receive policy information concerning their program via email or standard mail after the reservation is made. For more information call and refer to product number 008573 P1.

Cancellations – A $100 processing fee will be charged for cancelled reservations. Cancellations made within 30 days of arrival will forfeit the entire reservation amount. Confirmed reservations are transferable to another The Property Manager property 30 days prior to arrival pending circumstances and availability.

Pets – HOA rules prohibit any guests from bringing pets to any property. Those guests found to have pets on The Property Manager property will be evicted and no refund given.

Phones – Do not charge long distance phone calls to any property’s phone.

Keys – Lost keys pose a great liability to The Property Manager and the owners of each property. Units need to be re-keyed when this event occurs. Each guest will be given a particular amount of keys upon arrival. All keys must be returned to the main office. A $40 to $100 per lost key fee will be assessed for those who lose them. If the property is in need of being re-keyed, an additional $200 will be assessed. Keys that are returned to the office at a later date will be refunded 80% of the assessed fee.

Non-Smoking – All properties are non-smoking. Smoking is permitted on balconies and decks only if ashtrays are available. Those units found to have been smoked in will result in fines to the renter.
1 Bedroom - $150 2 Bedroom - $250 3 Bedroom - $300 4 Bedroom - $400 5 Bedroom - $450


Linens - Linens are included in the reservation quote. Guests may bring their own linens or rent them from The Property Manager Your reservationist will explain in detail what is included with each bedroom linen package.
Bedroom - $40 2 Bedroom - $50 3 Bedroom - $80 4 Bedroom - $100 5 Bedroom - $120

Inspections – The Property Manager inspects each property before check-in and after check-out. If at any time something breaks or malfunctions, please contact the office immediately.

Departure Cleaning – Departure cleaning is provided by our company. If your rental is not clean upon your arrival, please call the office immediately. Please remove all trash, food, and supplies brought into the property. Properties that are found exceptionally out of order may result in the guest being charged additional cleaning fees.

Supplies & Toiletries – A bag containing a packet of dishwasher detergent, 2 rolls of toilet paper, 1 roll of paper towels, and 2 bars of soap is provided to the guest at the main office during check-in. Be sure to have these items if you are checking in after business hours.

Equipment Rentals - Other rental items are available from Vacation Equipment Rentals ( or These are delivered and picked up from the property by Vacation Equipment Rentals and are not the responsibility of The Property Manager Damaged, lost or stolen items are the responsibility of the renter.

Internet - Some of the properties offer high speed and/or wireless internet (Wi-Fi) connectivity. Please note that these services are provided as a no-charge amenity by either the individual homeowner or the property’s Homeowner’s Association (in some cases these services are offered in properties and are located in the lobby). While we will make every effort to ensure that these services are operational during your stay, problems can arise that are beyond our control, interruption of service. For this reason, no refunds or room changes can be given in the event these particular services become unavailable during your stay.

Properties - The rental property is privately owned, decorated and furnished to satisfy the desires of the owner. Furnishings and up-keep vary from property to property. If for some reason you are not satisfied with the property you reserved: after check-in and inspection, you must notify The Property Manager immediately. If there is any damage noticed at check-in, guests are encouraged and we strongly recommend that you report this to insure you are not charged with the damage. This is a rare occurrence due to the fact that there is an inspection and housekeeping team prior to your arrival to insure your vacation is pleasant, memorable, fun, and stress free.

Owners Locked Areas - Most owners have private storage. These locked areas are absolutely not included in the rental and tampering is prohibited.

Breakdowns - We do not guarantee air conditioning or appliances. There are NO REFUNDS should they fail. Our main goal is to keep everything in good working order prior to your arrival. If for some reason there is a breakdown we will do everything possible to repair any malfunction and correct the situation to insure you a wonderful vacation.

Maintenance & Monthly Contracts - The Property Manager and the monthly contract personnel may enter the premises for the purpose of completing necessary maintenance or contract work such as pest control for example, etc. Although we do our best to notify you the guest, there are times it is not possible to notify you in advance of this required work. There are vacation rental properties that are on the market for sale; we strive to keep your vacation uninterrupted by viewings. We may call on occasion to ask your permission to arrange a viewing of the property with you being present; the option will be yours, the guest.

Lost or Left Behind Items - The Property Manager is not responsible in any way for personal belongings or items left behind after departure. All belongings and items left behind that are not claimed within 14 days will be donated to the charity of The Property Manager choice. There are times that you may realize that an item was left behind, if found any shipping required will be sent to you COD.

Mail & Messages - All mail sent to guests must be sent to The Property Manager with the guests name, property and property number included. In some instances there are emergencies where a guest must be notified immediately. We will strive to notify you, the guest by phone or in person or the person trying to contact you. There will be instances where the property phone number will be given by the person trying to locate you, the guest.

Ordinance - Each property has their own ordinances; these rules must be abided by. There is also city and town ordinances that must be abided too, please note some of the following: no fireworks within city limits, no driving on beach with any vehicles, no fires of any kind including grills on balconies or beach, and the pet policy. We ask that you be considerate of private property and only use designated beach access areas.

Long Term Rentals – Many of our properties are available for long term rentals during the months of October through March at discounted monthly rates. Please call to inquire about specific prices.

HOAs – All of our properties are subject to the particular Home Owners Association that governs them. Please inquire with the front desk should you have any questions regarding but not limited to, motorcycles, golf carts, grilling, parking passes, fireworks, etc…

Accuracy – Every attempt has been made for accuracy. The Property Manager is not responsible for errors on the website. Rates and policies are subject to change without prior notice.

Refusals – The Property Manager reserves the right to refuse rental, discontinue occupancy, and/or refund a deposit if it in any way may be detrimental to the property.

Reservations for the Following Year - Current year guests have the option to reserve the property prior to departure. A deposit of $100 is required at the time of the reservation; this is non-refundable unless the property becomes unavailable. Guests understand that the rate is subject to change unless locked in. Homeowners have the first choice of their property. Reservations must be confirmed with rental (half the amount) deposit 90 days prior to arrival and paid in full 30 days prior to arrival.

NOTE - Guests are not entitled to any refunds due to adverse weather, maintenance issues, construction, disruption of utilities (including phone and cable), after occupancy. If there is an ordered evacuation due to hurricane or other storms refund consideration for the prorated amount of time from the ordered evacuation until the area is reopened, will be made following written request of same by tenant to agent.

Please note these rental stipulations are not in force to hinder your vacation fun and enjoyment in anyway. They are provided to insure your family and future guests enjoy a pleasant, memorable, fun, stress free vacation. Signing below states that you understand all items within this document.
Guest/Renter ________________________________________________________________ Date___________________________________



Guest Credit Card Charge Authorization
DEBIT & PREPAID CREDIT CARDS WILL NOT BE ACCEPTED.


I hereby authorize The Property Manager to apply any charges on this credit card, imprinted on file, for damages incurred during my reserved period that have not been reported as stated within the rental agreement under section “Damage Fee”. Card must be shown to representative.

Credit Card Type: Visa, Master Card, Discover, American Express

Name: ________________________________________________

Last 4 Digits of Credit Card # on File: ________________________

Expiration Date: ________________________________________


Note: The Property Manager does not accept pre-paid credit cards as the card held on file. Damages unable to be recovered from this card on file will result in the debt collection process.


________________________
Name Printed



________________________
Name Signature


________________________
Date

Payment Methods
Most major credit cards - Cash

Payment Balance
Balance and schedule of payments can be discussed the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Booking Cancellation Conditions
Cancellation policies can be discussed with the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Security or Damage Deposit
A refundable security/damage deposit will be required by the property manager.

Availability

Nightly rates shown do not include taxes, conditional rate adjustments or any applicable fees - request property or use rate calculator to obtain an accurate quote.

Nightly

2018

Rate Period Nightly
Jan 1 to Mar 23 Min Stay 2 nights 76 USD
Mar 24 to May 18 Min Stay 2 nights 104 USD
May 19 to Jun 8 Min Stay 2 nights 123 USD
Aug 18 to Sep 2 Min Stay 2 nights 123 USD
Sep 3 to Sep 28 Min Stay 2 nights 104 USD
Sep 29 to Dec 31 Min Stay 2 nights 76 USD

Weekly

2018

Rate Period Weekly
Jan 1 to Mar 23 Min Stay 7 nights 494 USD
Mar 24 to May 18 Min Stay 7 nights 728 USD
May 19 to Jun 8 Min Stay 7 nights 801 USD
Jun 9 to Jun 29 Min Stay 7 nights 878 USD
Jun 30 to Jul 20 Min Stay 7 nights 1,089 USD
Jul 21 to Aug 17 Min Stay 7 nights 878 USD
Aug 18 to Sep 2 Min Stay 7 nights 801 USD
Sep 3 to Sep 28 Min Stay 7 nights 728 USD
Sep 29 to Dec 31 Min Stay 7 nights 494 USD

All Owner Direct guest reviews posted are verified and confirmed individually by Owner Direct Vacation Rentals staff.

This property has no reviews yet.

Overall satisfaction (1 raters)
Property condition (1 raters)
Location (1 raters)
Cleanliness (1 raters)
Services from rental manager (1 raters)
Recommend to Others (1 raters)

The following review(s) were provided by the property manager.

Review This unit needs some TLC. Mold in bath, furnishings old. Served our needs. Response from Myrtle Beach Vacation Rentals Inc; Tuesday, October 24, 2017 Mr. Pirkel, thank you for your review and comments. We will forward your comments to our Operations Manager as well as the homeowner. We hope you will return again in the near future.
Reviewed On: 2017-10-20
Wonderful vacation My family and I stayed in July. The view is beautiful. The location was convenient to everything. There was plenty of sleeping space and we had 7 people. Response from Myrtle Beach Vacation Rentals Inc; Monday, August 21, 2017 Mr. Osborne, thank you for your review and comments. We are happy you had a wonderful vacation at 736 Boardwalk. We look forward to your next visit with us.
Reviewed On: 2017-08-14
disappointed I was told that I would receive an email a few days prior to check in to let me know where to pick up the keys to the facility. I did not receive that email until after 7 the evening of our first day. I had to look through old emails to find a way to check in. we arrived to get the keys at 2:00. We were told we could be in the condo at 3:00 which was totally fine. We were not told which building we were in-there are 3 building for this facility. Once we finally found our condo, we discovered there was mold around the bath tub and toilet, the bathroom fan was caked with dust and the kitchen light did not work. I made a call and the light was fixed the same day. The rest of the issues were never resolved. A couple was sent to clean the bathroom and they did not speak English and had a young child with them to translate. I was not at the condo at the time but my adult children were there. The cleaning people left and did not remove the mold in the tub or toilet. After several calls, the issue was never resolved and I am very frustrated that I had to spend my vacation dealing with an issue that should of never of happened. I have sent emails to the rental company and still have not received any return messages. I am not satisfied with this condo, needless to say. Response from Myrtle Beach Vacation Rentals Inc; Tuesday, July 18, 2017 Ms. Pierson, thank you for your comments. We will forward them to our operations manager. We apologize for the inconveniences.
Reviewed On: 2017-07-18
week of pleasure the location is perfect. the condo was clean, staff was pleasant and understanding. Owner Denny is through, pleasant to speak with and helpful as needed a reservation from Friday to Friday and he was very accommodating. Response from Myrtle Beach Vacation Rentals Inc; Monday, July 17, 2017 Ms. Fancher, thank you for the nice review. We will forward your comments to Denny.
Reviewed On: 2017-07-16
Wasn't the best experience Overall the stay at this rental location was alright. We didn't know that we would be dealing with 3 different entities. The rental place we booked through, the people at the location of the condo, and the owner. None of which really worked together to help us out I feel. We didn't get extra towels or trash bags or have help with that, the keypad for locking the door stopped working at one point, the one guy at the front desk was rude and not wanting to help us at all, we found a **** roach, too many people in the complex smoking weed so we couldn't have our balcony door open often to enjoy the ocean because we didn't want our kids smelling it,and The dishes in the drawer and cupboards were dirty. We will never go back there again. Response from Myrtle Beach Vacation Rentals Inc; Tuesday, March 29, 2016 This is a very nice condo with very good reviews. We have never had a problem with the lock and upon calling the after-hours service at 1 AM in the morning the manager tried to talk you through the lock, he then drove to the property to assist you only to find that you had gotten you condo door locked and did not bother to call back and inform him. The rude gentleman you were referring to was on onsite employee of Boardwalk itself and had no relation to our rental company, we are sorry that happened. If you would have rented with the onsite desk you would have paid a considerable amount more in rent. You are renting an individual condo that is privately owned as advertised. Plenty of towels and linens were provided as well as a welcome package. We are sorry you did not have a good experience.
Reviewed On: 2016-03-29
Wonderful home away from home .... I've never rented and stayed anywhere that hasn't been something that could be done to improve the unit, until now. This unit was perfect !!! Nice, clean and very spacious. I plan to rebook again for next year. Response from Myrtle Beach Vacation Rentals Inc; Tuesday, July 21, 2015 Wonderful and thank for the great reive, see you next year.
Reviewed On: 2015-07-21
Busy beach front condo We thought the vacation property was very busy. We have older kids and we thought this vacation property had too many young families with kids. We had a group of teenagers next to us and above us that were pretty rowdy. Outside of the rental (balcony) smelled of cigarette smoke instead of an ocean. The blankets in our rental were dirty and the jacquizzi tub had black mold in the jets. The windows had a foggy film on them. I was not impressed with Myrtle Beach Vacation Rentals. The owner of our particular unit was very pleasant and great to work with but we would probably not rent here again. Response from Myrtle Beach Vacation Rentals Inc; Tuesday, September 2, 2014 Thank you for the review. If ever a blanket is dirty, please contact our office and we will have it switched out asap.
Reviewed On: 2014-08-31
Myrtle Beach Trip Went to Myrtle Beach with my wife and step-sons for a week vacation. Checkin with mgt company was very smooth. As we went to the property office to get parking pass, I noticed that they wanted nothing to do with us since we did not rent with them. There is plenty of parking for this property. No bell-man rolling carts to bring you things to your room upon arrival. Finally found four of them next to 7th floor elevator after carrying everything upstairs. Upon checkout at 7AM, I searched every floor for one but could not find any. Maybe the property locks them up at night? Air conditioning worked great. Frig and freezer were great. Shower had great water pressure. View from the balcony was fantastic. Kitchen utensils were dated. Bedding was dated. Murfy bed was a nice addition. TV's worked great. Biggest problem now is that I am being charged for 2 pillows and 2 pillow cases that management said we took with is a 100% lie. Still waiting for a call back from the manager 17 hours after he said he would call me back in 15 minutes. My suggestion is that the office should give you a checklist of what is in each unit as they give you the keys so you can check what is suppose to be there. Also, they are charging me extra for additional cleaning, but have not told me why or what is the standard for cleaning. Beware of hidden charges of what you will hit with as you check out.
Reviewed On: 2014-07-07
Wonderful Great for a romantic weekend! Response from Myrtle Beach Vacation Rentals Inc; Tuesday, October 29, 2013 Thank you so much, we're happy you enjoyed it.
Reviewed On: 2013-10-29
Brian's Vacation The room was just as described and was very clean. The unit was very close to all activities. The unit owner was top notch. Never had that great of an experience from an owner like that. Now, the negatives. The pool was extremely crowded. There were a lot of Blacks and Hispanics. Skin color does NOT bother me but how they acted did bother me. They were loud, rude and there were a lot of them. They seemed to be out of control. One morning I was woke up at 6:30 am by them screeming at each other in the room next to me. I had to call the front desk to get it stopped. The only negative experience was the people that stayed in the hotel. Thanks,<br/>Brian Response from Myrtle Beach Vacation Rentals Inc; Monday, July 22, 2013 Myrtle Beach Vacation Rentals will not offer a response to these comments as certain statements appear to contradict each other. Thank you
Reviewed On: 2013-07-22
Boardwalk Beach Resort Myrtle Beach Rented a (P)Prime Room that was suppose to be remodeled, clean nice location.<br/>Room has not been remodeled since the 80's, unless you call a newer microwave remodeling.<br/>I had to leave room open for 2 days to get rid of the deodorant smell they used to clean the carpets. This was the dirtiest "Beach Resort" I have ever been to and would NOT recommend to anybody.<br/>That's my story and in sticking to it!
Reviewed On: 2013-07-09
Nice rental Denny did a great job befor during and after making sure our stay was pleasant. Thanks Response from Myrtle Beach Vacation Rentals Inc; Friday, June 28, 2013 Thanks for the great review. Please come back soon.
Reviewed On: 2013-06-26
Our Summer Get Away The moment we opened the condo door the view was so wonderful that our son, who is 7, ran to the lanai and bounced right off the glass doors lol! He was a little hurt but that can give you a general description of the view. The room was great, they had even left some coffee, laundry detergent, dish washer soap and some shampoo. The grounds were great also an added plus was "The BoardWalk Cafe" which delivers and has fablous food, everything from breakfast, salad, burgers and gyros. I give it a thumbs up. Response from Myrtle Beach Vacation Rentals Inc; Monday, June 24, 2013 Ouch, we hope the little guy is alright. Please come and see us again.
Reviewed On: 2013-06-18
Thanks. Nice property and nice location. Response from Myrtle Beach Vacation Rentals Inc; Monday, June 3, 2013 We thank you!
Reviewed On: 2013-06-03
Perfect for what we needed We had 5 people going for a fun new years in MB. Great location - Murphy bed in the living room is an EXCELLENT idea. Theres a door to the bedroom and a door to the living room to separate from each other at night. We had a great stay. Response from Myrtle Beach Vacation Rentals Inc; Monday, January 21, 2013 Thanks for the great review. We're glad you had fun.
Reviewed On: 2013-01-18
My family and I stayed in July. The view is beautiful. The location was convenient to everything. There was plenty of sleeping space and we had 7 people.
Reviewed On: 2017-08-14
I was told that I would receive an email a few days prior to check in to let me know where to pick up the keys to the facility. I did not receive that email until after 7 the evening of our first day. I had to look through old emails to find a way to check in. we arrived to get the keys at 2:00. We were told we could be in the condo at 3:00 which was totally fine. We were not told which building we were in-there are 3 building for this facility. Once we finally found our condo, we discovered there was mold around the bath tub and toilet, the bathroom fan was caked with dust and the kitchen light did not work. I made a call and the light was fixed the same day. The rest of the issues were never resolved. A couple was sent to clean the bathroom and they did not speak English and had a young child with them to translate. I was not at the condo at the time but my adult children were there. The cleaning people left and did not remove the mold in the tub or toilet. After several calls, the issue was never resolved
Reviewed On: 2017-07-18
We thought the vacation property was very busy. We have older kids and we thought this vacation property had too many young families with kids. We had a group of teenagers next to us and above us that were pretty rowdy. Outside of the rental (balcony) smelled of cigarette smoke instead of an ocean. The blankets in our rental were dirty and the jacquizzi tub had black mold in the jets. The windows had a foggy film on them. I was not impressed with Myrtle Beach Vacation Rentals. The owner of our particular unit was very pleasant and great to work with but we would probably not rent here again.
Reviewed On: 2014-08-31
I've never rented and stayed anywhere that hasn't been something that could be done to improve the unit, until now. This unit was perfect !!! Nice, clean and very spacious. I plan to rebook again for next year.
Reviewed On: 2015-07-21
Overall the stay at this rental location was alright. We didn't know that we would be dealing with 3 different entities. The rental place we booked through, the people at the location of the condo, and the owner. None of which really worked together to help us out I feel. We didn't get extra towels or trash bags or have help with that, the keypad for locking the door stopped working at one point, the one guy at the front desk was rude and not wanting to help us at all, we found a **** roach, too many people in the complex smoking weed so we couldn't have our balcony door open often to enjoy the ocean because we didn't want our kids smelling it,and The dishes in the drawer and cupboards were dirty. We will never go back there again.
Reviewed On: 2016-03-29
the location is perfect. the condo was clean, staff was pleasant and understanding. Owner Denny is through, pleasant to speak with and helpful as needed a reservation from Friday to Friday and he was very accommodating.
Reviewed On: 2017-07-16
We had 5 people going for a fun new years in MB. Great location - Murphy bed in the living room is an EXCELLENT idea. Theres a door to the bedroom and a door to the living room to separate from each other at night. We had a great stay.
Reviewed On: 2013-01-18
The room was just as described and was very clean. The unit was very close to all activities. The unit owner was top notch. Never had that great of an experience from an owner like that. Now, the negatives. The pool was extremely crowded. There were a lot of Blacks and Hispanics. Skin color does NOT bother me but how they acted did bother me. They were loud, rude and there were a lot of them. They seemed to be out of control. One morning I was woke up at 6:30 am by them screeming at each other in the room next to me. I had to call the front desk to get it stopped. The only negative experience was the people that stayed in the hotel. Thanks,<br/>Brian
Reviewed On: 2013-07-22
Rented a (P)Prime Room that was suppose to be remodeled, clean nice location.<br/>Room has not been remodeled since the 80's, unless you call a newer microwave remodeling.<br/>I had to leave room open for 2 days to get rid of the deodorant smell they used to clean the carpets. This was the dirtiest "Beach Resort" I have ever been to and would NOT recommend to anybody.<br/>That's my story and in sticking to it!
Reviewed On: 2013-07-09
Nice property and nice location.
Reviewed On: 2013-06-03
The moment we opened the condo door the view was so wonderful that our son, who is 7, ran to the lanai and bounced right off the glass doors lol! He was a little hurt but that can give you a general description of the view. The room was great, they had even left some coffee, laundry detergent, dish washer soap and some shampoo. The grounds were great also an added plus was "The BoardWalk Cafe" which delivers and has fablous food, everything from breakfast, salad, burgers and gyros. I give it a thumbs up.
Reviewed On: 2013-06-18
Denny did a great job befor during and after making sure our stay was pleasant. Thanks
Reviewed On: 2013-06-26
Great for a romantic weekend!
Reviewed On: 2013-10-29
Went to Myrtle Beach with my wife and step-sons for a week vacation. Checkin with mgt company was very smooth. As we went to the property office to get parking pass, I noticed that they wanted nothing to do with us since we did not rent with them. There is plenty of parking for this property. No bell-man rolling carts to bring you things to your room upon arrival. Finally found four of them next to 7th floor elevator after carrying everything upstairs. Upon checkout at 7AM, I searched every floor for one but could not find any. Maybe the property locks them up at night? Air conditioning worked great. Frig and freezer were great. Shower had great water pressure. View from the balcony was fantastic. Kitchen utensils were dated. Bedding was dated. Murfy bed was a nice addition. TV's worked great. Biggest problem now is that I am being charged for 2 pillows and 2 pillow cases that management said we took with is a 100% lie. Still waiting for a call back from the manager 17 hours after he said he
Reviewed On: 2014-07-07

Listing History

  • This property owner/manager has been registered with Owner Direct since Aug 12, 2015.
  • This owner / manager has completed 29 successful bookings in total for all their properties through Owner Direct.com
  • The availability for this property was last updated on Dec 31, 2017
  • This owner's contact information has been verified by Owner Direct and past guests.

OwnerDirect.com - Superior Full Service

  • You're never alone with Owner Direct. Friendly service coast to coast available every day of the year.
  • You immediately know the price for your requested dates/occupants.
  • More photos (with descriptive captions) per property.
  • Extensive information is provided for every property, always in the same format, to save you time
  • We answer all of your questions quickly with our very comprehensive site and responsive customer service.
  • We offer a 24 hr grace period for both parties to communicate and confirm all details of a booking.

Web Directories - Our Competitors

  • A lot of your time is wasted filling out forms and waiting for replies from multiple vacation rental owners. Many busy owners never reply.
  • The price shown always changes, you have to calculate it yourself and often changes once you communicate with the owner.
  • Most owners do not take the time to provide complete information on listings, so you waste time having to ask questions and wait for responses.
  • In a nutshell, "Web Directories" are cumbersome and time consuming, and if you have a problem, you are on your own.
Myrtle Beach Vacation Rentals -
Boardwalk Oceanfront Towers are located in the heart of Myrtle Beach, a truly great vacation spot. Amenities include a 250 ft. Lazy river, indoor and outdoor pools, game room, guest laundry and close to all your needs!. A wonderful direct oceanfront 1 bedroom with 2 queen size beds, living area that includes a sleep sofa and pull down Murphy bed. This condo features a full size kitchen and the views from the balcony are just spectacular. Amenities include indoor/outdoor pools, 250 ft. Lazy river, kiddie pools, exercise room, shuffle board, hot tubs, game room, guest laundry, oceanfront lawn area w/chairs & umbrellas for sunbathing. Imagine enjoying your favorite beverage at the Tiki Bar or on the spacious balcony, a truly wonderful vacation spot where fond memories are made. Minutes to Broadway at the Beach, restaurants, shopping, golf, amusements and so much more!!





***UNIT REQUIRES A TWO NIGHT MINIMUM***






Winter Rental / Snow Bird Average Monthly Rate - $767

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day
We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!
Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Pricing & Availability

to
Adults
Children (0-17)
Please select dates and occupants to view
Availability and Pricing
Mandatory
Taxes
Included
Excluded
First Payment, Charged Now
Second Payment, due by
Total Rent
(Damage/Security deposits not included)
Cancellation Policy
Total Rent

Rental Request & Questions

create an account?
  Help

Credit Card Details


Timeout From:
Timeout To:

Experience the difference, no waiting
 
Experience the difference, no waiting
Toll Free USA, Canada
1.888.869.6377
Toll Free UK
0.800.249.4265
Toll Free Australia
1.800.150.197
International Rentals
1.250.469.9543