10% off Published Rental

4

max renters

1

bedrooms

1

bathroom
credit card
Property ID 220786
The base rate is for 4 occupants.
  • Kitchen Attributes
    • Full Kitchen
    • Refrigerator
    • Ice Maker
    • Microwave
    • Toaster
    • Cookware
  • Living Attributes
    • Central Air
    • Washer & Dryer
    • Ironing Board
    • High Speed Internet
    • non-motorcycle friendly
    • Premium (P)
  • Business Attributes
    • Nearby ATM
    • Nearby Post Office
    • Nearby Internet Cafe
    • Nearby FedEx
    • Nearby Bank
  • Convenience Attributes
    • Nearby Medical Services
    • Nearby Grocery
    • Outlet Shopping
    • Movie Theatres
    • Golf Course
    • Nearby Fitness Center
  • Culture Attributes
    • Alabama Theater
    • Winter Monthly Rental
    • Carolina Opry
    • Ripleys Aquarium
    • Shopping
    • Night Life
  • Outdoor Attributes
    • Shared Pool
    • Putting Green
  • Geographic Attributes
    • Near Beach
  • Entertainment Attributes
    • Cable TV
    • DVD Player
    • Alabama Theater
    • Broadway At The Beach
    • Barefoot Landing
    • Amusement Park
    • Pirate's Voyage
    • 2001 Nightclub
    • Sky Wheel, Largest Ferris Wheel
Retrieving nearby properties...please wait...
This Property Property's Location

Terms

Important Information
Hours of Operation – Please see below. All keys are picked up at our office.

January 1, 2015 – April 5, 2015: 9:00 AM – 5:00 PM. CLOSED SUNDAYS
April 6, 2015 – September 27, 2015: 8:00 AM – 8:00 PM.
September 28, 2015 – November 1, 2015: 9:00 AM – 6:00 PM.
November 2, 2014 – March 26, 2016: 9:00 AM – 5:00 PM. CLOSED SUNDAYS

Office Closed for the Following Holidays – New Year’s Day; Independence Day; Labor Day; Thanksgiving Day; Christmas Day

Check-In & Check-Out – Check-In “begins” at 3:00 p.m. This does not always guarantee your rental will be prepared at 3:00 p.m. Every attempt will be made to have your rental readied by 3:00 p.m. & please understand delays may occur. No refunds will be given for these delays. (Guests must notify The Property Manager should anyone else, other than the person named on the reservation, is to pick up the keys.) Check-Out is at 10:00 a.m (as of 11/18/13). There are no exceptions to this policy. There is a small window to have the rental properties prepared for the next guest and tardiness delays this process, ½ day rental will be charged for late check-outs. We request that the unit be prepared for departure by emptying the refrigerator, removing all trash, placing all dishes, pots, pans and silverware in the dishwasher and start the run cycle. All sheets and towels are to be removed and placed in one area. All windows to be closed and locked and doors locked upon exiting property.

Reservations – Normal reservations are Saturday–to–Saturday June through August. A two night minimum is required for September through May. Some properties do require more nights per rental. Depending on availability, exceptions may apply to these rules.

Age – Guests must be 25 years of age or older. Proper identification for all is required at check-in. No one under the age of 25 is permitted to pick up keys. If under 25, guests must have a chaperone of proper age. Failure to comply will result in loss of reservation. No refunds will be given.

House Parties – House parties are strictly prohibited. Those violating this policy will forfeit their reservation and no refund given.
Maximum Occupancy – Properties do carry a maximum number of guests allowed. Violating the maximum occupancy will result in eviction without refund. Maximum occupancy is based on the number of guests that a unit sleeps.

Substitutions – We reserve the right to substitute a comparable The Property Manager property without notice or liability, should it be necessary. If comparable properties are not available, the guest has the option of selecting available properties at prices shown, or receiving a complete refund of all deposits.

Parking – Parking is monitored and controlled by individual HOAs. Parking passes are distributed based on the particular HOA’s policy. The Property Manager is not responsible for fines, towing, tickets, or damages resulting in violation of parking policies.

Payment – ½ of total rental amount (20% at time of booking; remaining 30% due two weeks after booking). The remaining ½ is due 30 days prior to arrival. Personal checks are accepted 30 days prior to arrival. Bounced checks are subject to $50 service charge.

After Business Hours Check-In – Guests arriving after business hours must notify the front desk during business hours if they will be unable to check in during business hours. A code will be provided for guests unable to pick keys up during business hours. Guests are asked to follow the directions provided for the key safe to retrieve their keys. Any tampering with any other guest’s packets in the key safe will result in legal penalties. The key safe is under video surveillance 24 hours a day.

Damage Fee – A security deposit has been the normal form of protection for vacation rental companies for a number of years. Because of our current economic conditions, it is not always viable for our guests to make such deposits. But we also understand that by no intentional reasons, at times, items can be broken. In 2012, we are providing a non-refundable damage waiver protection for $25.00. You will not have to pay for unintentional or accidental damage to the property or personal property of the owner within or on the premise provided all damages are reported before your departure. Damages in excess of $300 or not reported will result in the guests being responsible. An imprint of a valid credit card is needed for these purposes. The damage waiver does not release the guest from liability for the following reasons: 1. Intentional, willful, reckless, or malicious acts of the tenant or others on the premises during the stay. 2. Pets causing damage. 3. Acts of God. 4. Theft. 5. Gross negligence, intentional misuse of any device, appliance, furniture or belonging. 6. Damage caused while under the influence of drugs or alcohol. 7. Damage from motor vehicles.

Processing Fee – A $38.00 processing fee will be added to the reservation. This is non-refundable.

Vacation Protection Insurance - You have the option of protecting your vacation through the purchase of travel insurance. Although this insurance is optional, it is recommended. It provides protection should unforeseen circumstances occur. Vacation travel insurance is available to guests at the time the reservation is made or 30 days prior to arrival. Vacation travel insurance is provided through TRAVEL GUARD, INC. You will receive policy information concerning their program via email or standard mail after the reservation is made. For more information call and refer to product number 008573 P1.

Cancellations – A $100 processing fee will be charged for cancelled reservations. Cancellations made within 30 days of arrival will forfeit the entire reservation amount. Confirmed reservations are transferable to another The Property Manager property 30 days prior to arrival pending circumstances and availability.

Pets – HOA rules prohibit any guests from bringing pets to any property. Those guests found to have pets on The Property Manager property will be evicted and no refund given.

Phones – Do not charge long distance phone calls to any property’s phone.

Keys – Lost keys pose a great liability to The Property Manager and the owners of each property. Units need to be re-keyed when this event occurs. Each guest will be given a particular amount of keys upon arrival. All keys must be returned to the main office. A $40 to $100 per lost key fee will be assessed for those who lose them. If the property is in need of being re-keyed, an additional $200 will be assessed. Keys that are returned to the office at a later date will be refunded 80% of the assessed fee.

Non-Smoking – All properties are non-smoking. Smoking is permitted on balconies and decks only if ashtrays are available. Those units found to have been smoked in will result in fines to the renter.
1 Bedroom - $150 2 Bedroom - $250 3 Bedroom - $300 4 Bedroom - $400 5 Bedroom - $450


Linens - Linens are included in the reservation quote. Guests may bring their own linens or rent them from The Property Manager Your reservationist will explain in detail what is included with each bedroom linen package.
Bedroom - $40 2 Bedroom - $50 3 Bedroom - $80 4 Bedroom - $100 5 Bedroom - $120

Inspections – The Property Manager inspects each property before check-in and after check-out. If at any time something breaks or malfunctions, please contact the office immediately.

Departure Cleaning – Departure cleaning is provided by our company. If your rental is not clean upon your arrival, please call the office immediately. Please remove all trash, food, and supplies brought into the property. Properties that are found exceptionally out of order may result in the guest being charged additional cleaning fees.

Supplies & Toiletries – A bag containing a packet of dishwasher detergent, 2 rolls of toilet paper, 1 roll of paper towels, and 2 bars of soap is provided to the guest at the main office during check-in. Be sure to have these items if you are checking in after business hours.

Equipment Rentals - Other rental items are available from Vacation Equipment Rentals ( or These are delivered and picked up from the property by Vacation Equipment Rentals and are not the responsibility of The Property Manager Damaged, lost or stolen items are the responsibility of the renter.

Internet - Some of the properties offer high speed and/or wireless internet (Wi-Fi) connectivity. Please note that these services are provided as a no-charge amenity by either the individual homeowner or the property’s Homeowner’s Association (in some cases these services are offered in properties and are located in the lobby). While we will make every effort to ensure that these services are operational during your stay, problems can arise that are beyond our control, interruption of service. For this reason, no refunds or room changes can be given in the event these particular services become unavailable during your stay.

Properties - The rental property is privately owned, decorated and furnished to satisfy the desires of the owner. Furnishings and up-keep vary from property to property. If for some reason you are not satisfied with the property you reserved: after check-in and inspection, you must notify The Property Manager immediately. If there is any damage noticed at check-in, guests are encouraged and we strongly recommend that you report this to insure you are not charged with the damage. This is a rare occurrence due to the fact that there is an inspection and housekeeping team prior to your arrival to insure your vacation is pleasant, memorable, fun, and stress free.

Owners Locked Areas - Most owners have private storage. These locked areas are absolutely not included in the rental and tampering is prohibited.

Breakdowns - We do not guarantee air conditioning or appliances. There are NO REFUNDS should they fail. Our main goal is to keep everything in good working order prior to your arrival. If for some reason there is a breakdown we will do everything possible to repair any malfunction and correct the situation to insure you a wonderful vacation.

Maintenance & Monthly Contracts - The Property Manager and the monthly contract personnel may enter the premises for the purpose of completing necessary maintenance or contract work such as pest control for example, etc. Although we do our best to notify you the guest, there are times it is not possible to notify you in advance of this required work. There are vacation rental properties that are on the market for sale; we strive to keep your vacation uninterrupted by viewings. We may call on occasion to ask your permission to arrange a viewing of the property with you being present; the option will be yours, the guest.

Lost or Left Behind Items - The Property Manager is not responsible in any way for personal belongings or items left behind after departure. All belongings and items left behind that are not claimed within 14 days will be donated to the charity of The Property Manager choice. There are times that you may realize that an item was left behind, if found any shipping required will be sent to you COD.

Mail & Messages - All mail sent to guests must be sent to The Property Manager with the guests name, property and property number included. In some instances there are emergencies where a guest must be notified immediately. We will strive to notify you, the guest by phone or in person or the person trying to contact you. There will be instances where the property phone number will be given by the person trying to locate you, the guest.

Ordinance - Each property has their own ordinances; these rules must be abided by. There is also city and town ordinances that must be abided too, please note some of the following: no fireworks within city limits, no driving on beach with any vehicles, no fires of any kind including grills on balconies or beach, and the pet policy. We ask that you be considerate of private property and only use designated beach access areas.

Long Term Rentals – Many of our properties are available for long term rentals during the months of October through March at discounted monthly rates. Please call to inquire about specific prices.

HOAs – All of our properties are subject to the particular Home Owners Association that governs them. Please inquire with the front desk should you have any questions regarding but not limited to, motorcycles, golf carts, grilling, parking passes, fireworks, etc…

Accuracy – Every attempt has been made for accuracy. The Property Manager is not responsible for errors on the website. Rates and policies are subject to change without prior notice.

Refusals – The Property Manager reserves the right to refuse rental, discontinue occupancy, and/or refund a deposit if it in any way may be detrimental to the property.

Reservations for the Following Year - Current year guests have the option to reserve the property prior to departure. A deposit of $100 is required at the time of the reservation; this is non-refundable unless the property becomes unavailable. Guests understand that the rate is subject to change unless locked in. Homeowners have the first choice of their property. Reservations must be confirmed with rental (half the amount) deposit 90 days prior to arrival and paid in full 30 days prior to arrival.

NOTE - Guests are not entitled to any refunds due to adverse weather, maintenance issues, construction, disruption of utilities (including phone and cable), after occupancy. If there is an ordered evacuation due to hurricane or other storms refund consideration for the prorated amount of time from the ordered evacuation until the area is reopened, will be made following written request of same by tenant to agent.

Please note these rental stipulations are not in force to hinder your vacation fun and enjoyment in anyway. They are provided to insure your family and future guests enjoy a pleasant, memorable, fun, stress free vacation. Signing below states that you understand all items within this document.
Guest/Renter ________________________________________________________________ Date___________________________________



Guest Credit Card Charge Authorization
DEBIT & PREPAID CREDIT CARDS WILL NOT BE ACCEPTED.


I hereby authorize The Property Manager to apply any charges on this credit card, imprinted on file, for damages incurred during my reserved period that have not been reported as stated within the rental agreement under section “Damage Fee”. Card must be shown to representative.

Credit Card Type: Visa, Master Card, Discover, American Express

Name: ________________________________________________

Last 4 Digits of Credit Card # on File: ________________________

Expiration Date: ________________________________________


Note: The Property Manager does not accept pre-paid credit cards as the card held on file. Damages unable to be recovered from this card on file will result in the debt collection process.


________________________
Name Printed



________________________
Name Signature


________________________
Date

Payment Methods
Most major credit cards - Cash

Payment Balance
Balance and schedule of payments can be discussed the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Booking Cancellation Conditions
Cancellation policies can be discussed with the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Security or Damage Deposit
A refundable security/damage deposit will be required by the property manager.

Availability

Nightly rates shown do not include taxes, conditional rate adjustments or any applicable fees - request property or use rate calculator to obtain an accurate quote.

Nightly

2018

Rate Period Nightly
Jan 1 to Mar 23 Min Stay 2 nights 46 USD
Mar 24 to May 18 Min Stay 2 nights 50 USD
May 19 to Jun 8 Min Stay 2 nights 76 USD
Aug 18 to Sep 2 Min Stay 2 nights 76 USD
Sep 3 to Sep 28 Min Stay 2 nights 50 USD
Sep 29 to Dec 31 Min Stay 2 nights 46 USD

Weekly

2018

Rate Period Weekly
Jan 1 to Mar 23 Min Stay 7 nights 297 USD
Mar 24 to May 18 Min Stay 7 nights 347 USD
May 19 to Jun 8 Min Stay 7 nights 497 USD
Jun 9 to Jun 29 Min Stay 7 nights 572 USD
Jun 30 to Jul 20 Min Stay 7 nights 597 USD
Jul 21 to Aug 17 Min Stay 7 nights 572 USD
Aug 18 to Sep 2 Min Stay 7 nights 497 USD
Sep 3 to Sep 28 Min Stay 7 nights 347 USD
Sep 29 to Dec 31 Min Stay 7 nights 297 USD

All Owner Direct guest reviews posted are verified and confirmed individually by Owner Direct Vacation Rentals staff.

This property has no reviews yet.

Overall satisfaction (1 raters)
Property condition (1 raters)
Location (1 raters)
Cleanliness (1 raters)
Services from rental manager (1 raters)
Recommend to Others (1 raters)

The following review(s) were provided by the property manager.

Great Condo, Improve the Bathroom and you get 5 Stars!! The condo was very clean, nice closet space, plenty of hangers and great appliances. The shower pressure was very week, when you turn the water towards hot it only trickles so you need to take a cold/warm shower, tub is very slow to drain (you are in 4" water when you are done showering), the floor is sinking between the toilet and tub causing the ceramic tiles to crack. Sitting on this "leaning toilet" was strangely-awkward. There were bugs in the bathroom near the toilet area, but no where else. Lights burned out or not working in bathroom above the mirror & kitchen track lights. Hard to put make-up on in low light. Love the dining room lighting fixture, but it doesn't get bright enough for working at the table. Very nice residents, great neighborhood, nice pool, close to shopping and restaurants. Lights, shower & tub pretty easy fixes, the sinking bathroom floor could be costly. Response from Myrtle Beach Vacation Rentals Inc; Wednesday, September 20, 2017 Ms. Ferraro, thank you for your review and comments. The issues you noted in your comments have been addressed and resolved. We hope you will come back again in the near future and stay at Savannah Shores.
Reviewed On: 2017-09-19
Vacation This is the second time we have stayed at Savannah Shore and we were very pleased with our experience. The condo was very clean and had everything we need to make our trip enjoyable. We have two young children and they enjoyed their time too. We will definitely return. Response from Myrtle Beach Vacation Rentals Inc; Monday, July 24, 2017 Ma. Akers, thank you for the nice review. We are pleased you had a pleasant stay at Savannah Shores #5. We look forward to your next visit with us.
Reviewed On: 2017-07-24
Savannah Shores at Myrtle Beach Very nice and clean! The condo was beautiful and everyone was very nice! Response from Myrtle Beach Vacation Rentals Inc; Saturday, June 17, 2017 Ms. Alvarez, thank you for the review. We are glad you had a nice stay at Savannah Shoers #5. We look forward to seeing you again in the near future.
Reviewed On: 2017-06-17
We ABSOLUTELY loved it! Super Clean and Cozy!!! We stayed there for 7 nights and experience could not have been better. Pictures look beautiful, but in reality this place is even more beautiful! Super clean, everything you need is there. Close to the beach, the condominium also has gorgeous pool area that is rarely used by anyone, very clean as well. Gas grills by the pool add so much fun to your stay. We had a nice cook out right by the pool in the evening. Access to the condominium is private, only for residents and guests, so it was a big plus. Overall, great experience and we can not wait to be back! Response from Myrtle Beach Vacation Rentals Inc; Monday, August 22, 2016 Wonderful, thank you for your review and we do hope to see you again.
Reviewed On: 2016-08-22
Savannah Shore #5 Commentaires très positifs. Un magnifique séjour. Response from Myrtle Beach Vacation Rentals Inc; Wednesday, August 10, 2016 Thank you and we hope to see you again.
Reviewed On: 2016-08-10
Wonderful Vacation Very relaxing condo. Spacious and efficient. Very clean and comfortable. Response from Myrtle Beach Vacation Rentals Inc; Monday, July 25, 2016 Thank you for your review, we are very glad you enjoyed yourself and do hope to see you again.
Reviewed On: 2016-07-25
Awesome! We came to Myrtle Beach for my daughters Dance Nationals. We had an amazing time and the condo was perfect. Response from Myrtle Beach Vacation Rentals Inc; Tuesday, July 12, 2016 Wonderful, glad you had a good time and we hope to see you again.
Reviewed On: 2016-07-12
Gates Oasis Condo was very clean and nicely updated.beds comfortable and being gated felt safe conviently located near shops, food and gas!! Response from Myrtle Beach Vacation Rentals Inc; Wednesday, June 1, 2016 Thank you for the great review.
Reviewed On: 2016-06-01
Amazing condo! This condo so PERFECT! There was plenty of room. The closets were huge and room to store all of your luggage and junk to keep it out of the way. It is decorated so cute! Short drive to the beach and easy access parking at the beach for like $1.25 an hour. I was nervous about not having an elevator because I have RA but it was 1 easy flight of stairs. The kids enjoyed the pool, and just a 10 min drive to the strip. The outlets are super close for shopping and plenty of dining near by! Thank you for an amazing Sweet 16 vacation for my daughter and her friends- we all loved it! Response from Myrtle Beach Vacation Rentals Inc; Monday, August 3, 2015 Wonderful, thank you and we look forward to seeing you again.
Reviewed On: 2015-08-03
Support kids Very comfortable,clean and spacious Response from Myrtle Beach Vacation Rentals Inc; Wednesday, June 3, 2015 We're so glad you had a nice stay and hope you'll return.
Reviewed On: 2015-06-02
Home away from Home Everything was truly beyond expectations! My only disappointment was there was no Wi-Fi. Response from Myrtle Beach Vacation Rentals Inc; Thursday, May 29, 2014 Thank you for the great review. We hope to see yo again.
Reviewed On: 2014-05-29
Great experience I was very impressed by this vacation rental. The property was very nice, clean, and safe. It was great to have a kitchen and laundry room, and many other amenities not available at a hotel. I highly recommend this property and vacation rental company. Response from Myrtle Beach Vacation Rentals Inc; Monday, May 19, 2014 Thank you so much for your kind review, this is a nice condo and we look forward to seeing you again.
Reviewed On: 2014-05-19
The condo was very clean, nice closet space, plenty of hangers and great appliances. The shower pressure was very week, when you turn the water towards hot it only trickles so you need to take a cold/warm shower, tub is very slow to drain (you are in 4" water when you are done showering), the floor is sinking between the toilet and tub causing the ceramic tiles to crack. Sitting on this "leaning toilet" was strangely-awkward. There were bugs in the bathroom near the toilet area, but no where else. Lights burned out or not working in bathroom above the mirror & kitchen track lights. Hard to put make-up on in low light. Love the dining room lighting fixture, but it doesn't get bright enough for working at the table. Very nice residents, great neighborhood, nice pool, close to shopping and restaurants. Lights, shower & tub pretty easy fixes, the sinking bathroom floor could be costly.
Reviewed On: 2017-09-19
This is the second time we have stayed at Savannah Shore and we were very pleased with our experience. The condo was very clean and had everything we need to make our trip enjoyable. We have two young children and they enjoyed their time too. We will definitely return.
Reviewed On: 2017-07-24
Commentaires très positifs. Un magnifique séjour.
Reviewed On: 2016-08-10
Very relaxing condo. Spacious and efficient. Very clean and comfortable.
Reviewed On: 2016-07-25
We stayed there for 7 nights and experience could not have been better. Pictures look beautiful, but in reality this place is even more beautiful! Super clean, everything you need is there. Close to the beach, the condominium also has gorgeous pool area that is rarely used by anyone, very clean as well. Gas grills by the pool add so much fun to your stay. We had a nice cook out right by the pool in the evening. Access to the condominium is private, only for residents and guests, so it was a big plus. Overall, great experience and we can not wait to be back!
Reviewed On: 2016-08-22
Very nice and clean! The condo was beautiful and everyone was very nice!
Reviewed On: 2017-06-17
Everything was truly beyond expectations! My only disappointment was there was no Wi-Fi.
Reviewed On: 2014-05-29
I was very impressed by this vacation rental. The property was very nice, clean, and safe. It was great to have a kitchen and laundry room, and many other amenities not available at a hotel. I highly recommend this property and vacation rental company.
Reviewed On: 2014-05-19
Very comfortable,clean and spacious
Reviewed On: 2015-06-02
This condo so PERFECT! There was plenty of room. The closets were huge and room to store all of your luggage and junk to keep it out of the way. It is decorated so cute! Short drive to the beach and easy access parking at the beach for like $1.25 an hour. I was nervous about not having an elevator because I have RA but it was 1 easy flight of stairs. The kids enjoyed the pool, and just a 10 min drive to the strip. The outlets are super close for shopping and plenty of dining near by! Thank you for an amazing Sweet 16 vacation for my daughter and her friends- we all loved it!
Reviewed On: 2015-08-03
We came to Myrtle Beach for my daughters Dance Nationals. We had an amazing time and the condo was perfect.
Reviewed On: 2016-07-12
Condo was very clean and nicely updated.beds comfortable and being gated felt safe conviently located near shops, food and gas!!
Reviewed On: 2016-06-01

Listing History

  • This property owner/manager has been registered with Owner Direct since Aug 12, 2015.
  • This owner / manager has completed 29 successful bookings in total for all their properties through Owner Direct.com
  • The availability for this property was last updated on Jan 22, 2018
  • This owner's contact information has been verified by Owner Direct and past guests.

OwnerDirect.com - Superior Full Service

  • You're never alone with Owner Direct. Friendly service coast to coast available every day of the year.
  • You immediately know the price for your requested dates/occupants.
  • More photos (with descriptive captions) per property.
  • Extensive information is provided for every property, always in the same format, to save you time
  • We answer all of your questions quickly with our very comprehensive site and responsive customer service.
  • We offer a 24 hr grace period for both parties to communicate and confirm all details of a booking.

Web Directories - Our Competitors

  • A lot of your time is wasted filling out forms and waiting for replies from multiple vacation rental owners. Many busy owners never reply.
  • The price shown always changes, you have to calculate it yourself and often changes once you communicate with the owner.
  • Most owners do not take the time to provide complete information on listings, so you waste time having to ask questions and wait for responses.
  • In a nutshell, "Web Directories" are cumbersome and time consuming, and if you have a problem, you are on your own.
Myrtle Beach Vacation Rentals -
10% off published rental rate, no reservation fee and ½ off linen packages for this unit. Call us toll free at to receive this special offer for weekly rentals starting May 2 through August!. 10% off published rental rate, no reservation fee and ½ off linen packages for this unit. Call us toll free at to receive this special offer for weekly rentals starting May 2 through August.

Savannah Shores is a private gated community located in the heart of the northern end of Myrtle Beach. Savannah Shores is on a network of biking / walking trails that connects to the ocean (within walking distance) as well as Arcadian Golf course. Located just around the corner is the famed Restaurant Row, a variety of shopping choices including Tanger Outlet, Myrtle Beach Mall, Coastal Grand Mall, Barefoot Landing, Broadway at the Beach, a Wal-Mart Supercenter, and so much more. Area entertainment also includes the Alabama Theatre, Pirates Voyage, Carolina Opry, House of Blues, Alligator Adventure, & Ripley's Aquarium, just to name a few, providing enjoyment for all ages. You will truly love the location and price.

This professionally decorated 1.5 bedroom condo is located on the 3rd floor. The full kitchen, with granite countertops, is equipped with stainless steel appliances including refrigerator, stove, microwave, & dishwasher. The living room is equipped with ample seating; master bedroom has a queen size bed, TV, & walk-in closet. The master bath has a dual sink vanity. The 1/2 bedroom has day bed with trundle and closet. Washer & dryer plus iron & ironing board are located in the condo for your convenience.

On site conveniences of this gated community include a fitness center, business center (with wireless internet access & computer), designer swimming pool with fountain, putting green, spectator gazebo, playground area, lighted tennis courts, volleyball court, & grilling areas to enhance your stay.

This condo is a must see, you will love this condo.


NO MOTORCYCLES, NO TRAILERS

Winter Rental / Snow Bird Average Monthly Rate - $783

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day
We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!
Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Pricing & Availability

to
Adults
Children (0-17)
Please select dates and occupants to view
Availability and Pricing
Mandatory
Taxes
Included
Excluded
First Payment, Charged Now
Second Payment, due by
Total Rent
(Damage/Security deposits not included)
Cancellation Policy
Total Rent

Rental Request & Questions

create an account?
  Help

Credit Card Details


Timeout From:
Timeout To:

Experience the difference, no waiting
 
Experience the difference, no waiting
Toll Free USA, Canada
1.888.869.6377
Toll Free UK
0.800.249.4265
Toll Free Australia
1.800.150.197
International Rentals
1.250.469.9543