×
max 6 guests      2 bedrooms      2 bathrooms
  • Amenity Attributes
    • combination tub/shower
    • king
    • outdoor shower
    • shower
    • toilet
    • tub
    • twin/ single
  • Attractions Attributes
    • botanical garden
    • churches
    • cinemas
    • festivals
    • live theater
    • marina
    • playground
    • restaurants
    • theme parks
    • water parks
    • winery tours
    • zoo
  • Dining_checkbox Attributes
    • Dining
  • Entertainment Attributes
    • DVD Player
    • Satellite / Cable
    • Stereo
    • Television
    • Cable TV
    • DVD Player
    • Stereo System
  • General Attributes
    • Air Conditioning
    • Clothes Dryer
    • Elevator
    • Heating
    • Internet
    • Iron & Board
    • Linens Provided
    • Living Room
    • Parking
    • Telephone
    • Washing Machine
    • Wifi
    • Free Wifi
  • Kitchen Attributes
    • Coffee Maker
    • Dishes & Utensils
    • Dishwasher
    • Kitchen
    • Microwave
    • Oven
    • Refrigerator
    • Stove
    • Toaster
    • Dining Table
    • Dishes & Utensils for Kids
    • Full Kitchen
    • Refrigerator
    • Coffee Maker
    • Ice Maker
    • Microwave
    • Toaster
    • Cookware
    • Stove / Oven
    • Dishwasher
    • Blender
  • Leisure_activities Attributes
    • antiquing
    • beachcombing
    • bird watching
    • gambling casinos
    • horseback riding
    • horseshoes
    • luaus
    • outlet shopping
    • paddle boating
    • photography
    • scenic drives
    • sight seeing
    • walking
  • Local_services_and_businesses Attributes
    • groceries
    • hospital
    • massage therapist
    • medical services
  • Location_type Attributes
    • Beach
    • Beach View
    • Beachfront
    • Near The Ocean
    • Ocean View
    • Oceanfront
    • Resort
    • Water View
    • Waterfront
  • Outside Attributes
    • Balcony
    • Deck / Patio
    • Lawn / Garden
    • Outdoor Grill
    • Fenced Pool
    • Outdoor Play Area
  • Pool_spa Attributes
    • Communal Pool
    • Heated Pool
  • Sports_and_adventure_activities Attributes
    • deepsea fishing
    • equestrian events
    • fishing
    • golf
    • jet skiing
    • pier fishing
    • sailing
    • scuba diving or snorkeling
    • snorkeling
    • surf fishing
    • surfing
    • swimming
    • wind-surfing
  • Suitability Attributes
    • children welcome
    • non smoking only
    • pets not allowed
  • Suitability_chkbox Attributes
    • Minimum Age Limit for Renters
  • Car Attributes
    • not necessary
    • recommended
  • Dining Attributes
    • Dining Area
  • Theme Attributes
    • Adventure
    • Away From It All
    • Budget
    • Family
    • Historic
    • Romantic
    • Spa
    • Sports & Activities
    • Tourist Attractions
  • Safety Attributes
    • Outdoor lighting
    • Deadbolt lock on entryway
    • Smoke detectors
    • Carbon monoxide detector
    • Fire extinguisher
    • First aid kit
  • Health and safety Attributes
    • Enhanced cleaning practices
    • Clean with disinfectant
    • No-contact check-in and check-out
    • High touch surfaces cleaned with disinfectant
    • Towels and bedding washed in water that's at least 60sC/140sF
    • SafeStay (AHLA - USA)
  • Living Attributes
    • Central Air
    • Ceiling Fans
    • Washer & Dryer
    • Ironing Board
    • Jacuzzi Tub
    • High Speed Internet
    • Optional Linen Package
    • Double Sink in Master Bath
  • Convenience Attributes
    • Nearby Medical Services
    • Nearby Grocery
    • Outlet Shopping
    • Movie Theatres
    • Golf Course
    • Elevators
    • Luggage Carts
  • Outdoor Attributes
    • Balcony
    • BBQ Grill
    • Outdoor Shower
    • Beach
    • Outdoor Pool
    • Gazebos
    • Work Out Trail
    • Courtyard
    • Lockers for Beach Chairs
  • Geographic Attributes
    • Near Broadway At The Beach

Loading...

Loading...

Payment Methods
Most major credit cards - Cash

Payment Balance
Balance and schedule of payments can be discussed the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Booking Cancellation Conditions
Cancellation policies can be discussed with the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Security or Damage Deposit
A refundable security/damage deposit will be required by the property manager.

Availability

Nightly rates shown do not include taxes, conditional rate adjustments or any applicable fees - request property or use rate calculator to obtain an accurate quote.

Nightly

2022

Rate Period Nightly
Jan 1 to Feb 18 Min Stay 3 nights 185 - 208 USD
Feb 19 to Mar 11 Min Stay 4 nights 221 USD
Mar 12 to Mar 25 Min Stay 3 nights 279 USD
Mar 26 to Apr 8 Min Stay 3 nights 279 USD
Apr 9 to Apr 15 Min Stay 3 nights 279 USD
Apr 16 to May 13 Min Stay 3 nights 279 USD
May 14 to May 27 Min Stay 3 nights 301 - 302 USD

Weekly

2022

Rate Period Weekly
Jan 1 to Feb 18 Min Stay 7 nights 817 - 1,044 USD
Feb 19 to Mar 11 Min Stay 7 nights 1,235 USD
Mar 12 to Mar 25 Min Stay 7 nights 1,522 USD
Mar 26 to Apr 8 Min Stay 7 nights 1,522 USD
Apr 9 to Apr 15 Min Stay 7 nights 1,531 USD
Apr 16 to May 13 Min Stay 7 nights 1,531 USD
May 14 to May 27 Min Stay 7 nights 1,857 - 1,857 USD
May 28 to Jun 3 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Sat) 1,852 USD
Jun 4 to Jun 10 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Sat) 2,131 USD
Jun 11 to Jun 17 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Sat) 2,426 USD
Jun 18 to Jun 24 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Sat) 2,426 USD
Jun 25 to Jul 29 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Sat) 2,478 - 2,704 USD
Jul 30 to Aug 5 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Sat) 2,165 USD
Aug 13 to Aug 19 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Sat) 1,470 USD
Aug 20 to Aug 26 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Sat) 1,402 USD

Verified vacation home reviews by real guests

All Owner Direct guest reviews posted are verified and confirmed individually by Owner Direct Vacation Rentals staff.

This property has no Owner Direct reviews yet.

Overall satisfaction (56 raters)
Property condition (56 raters)
Location (56 raters)
Cleanliness (56 raters)
Services from rental manager (55 raters)

The following review(s) were provided by the property manager.

September stay Easy. No fuss check in. No problem with parking. Great view. Gorgeous weather. Could not have asked for anything more!
Reviewed On: 9/26/2021
Beach vacation We have stayed in this particular condo for the past several summers. It was very nice and very clean upon check in. Actually, it was cleaner than years past. We had beautiful weather and a very relaxing week. We have already booked this unit for next year!
- Kay K.
Reviewed On: 7/26/2021
Wonderful getaway Fun stay with lots of activities
Reviewed On: 10/21/2020
At the Beach The Rental was easy check in. <br/>Had really bad beach chairs but they got us new beach chairs which are really nice ones. Love Anchorage been staying here for over 25 years.its just Beautiful!!
- Stacy S.
Reviewed On: 6/19/2021
Great Rental Property This is the first time we rented a condo at Anchorage II (unit B17) and it will NOT be the last. We loved the condo! It was very clean and beautifully decorated. The king size bed in the master suite was very comfortable. The pool was also nice. The location of the condo was in a perfect location and had wonderful unobstructed views of the beach and ocean.
- Debra C.
Reviewed On: 5/24/2021
Myrtle Beach 2021 We have stayed at this property for the last 20 yrs and absolutely love it. would highly recommend staying here.
- Tammy L.
Reviewed On: 6/22/2021
Home away from home I can&#x2019;t say enough fabulous things about the u it we were in. It was clean, beautifully decorated and was right across from the ocean. We felt Leone we were at home - so much so that we were able to host our Canadian thanksgiving with family that was also down for vacation in other units. I just wish we could have been able to stay longer in the unit.
Reviewed On: 10/28/2019
Myrtle Beach Adventure Our rental experience at Anchorage II B17 was indeed an enjoyable, relaxing, and memorable one! Loved our stay, and hope to return one day!
- Heather S.
Reviewed On: 4/15/2019
Just a GREAT Week!!! If all we experienced was a week of beautiful weather and family fun...that would bw enough. But our Condo at Anchorage 2 just added to it with a clean, comfortible, and relaxing place with a Beautiful view. Our 4th year hear...we will be back for a 5th.
- Dennis C.
Reviewed On: 8/23/2019
My favorite place to stay in MB As always I love anchorage. B17 is my favorite. I have stayed in one other in the building next door. It too is very nice. We were so lucky we missed the hurricane! I do have to tell you there were no dish cloths or dish towels in the kitchen but we handled it. Other than that it was perfect. Of course we I&#x2019;ll be back. Thank you!<br/>
- Susan C.
Reviewed On: 9/16/2019
mini getaway my overall experience was great
- Julius W.
Reviewed On: 5/1/2019
Vacation 2020 Anchorage II 217 We really enjoyed our stay. The condo is beautiful and nicely decorated. We did have an issue with the dishwasher. It made a loud noise when we tried to use it. I ended up not using it and just washed the dishes by hand. I think the appliances need to be checked before each family comes in. It is annoying to have to deal with an issue like this when you are coming in for vacation. We also had a dirty mattress pad. These need to be changed for every new rental. Our TV didn&#x2019;t always come on. We had to work with it just about every time we turned it on. Something to do with the cable box, confusing. The management did address these issues when we called them. The mattress pad was replaced, but we still were left with the dishwasher and TV issues. We have been staying at Anchorage II for 30 years. One thing that kinda aggravated us is we make our year to year reservations a year in advance. We have noticed we are paying a much higher rental fee for booking early rather than booking closer to the time of our stay. That doesn&#x2019;t seem fair. Response from Anchorage Rentals, LLC; Wednesday, October 7, 2020 Hi Kay, Thank you for your review. I wanted to let you know that this year was very different than any other year. We had to do a lot of last minute discounts due to so many cancelations which is why you saw lower rates. Also the advantage is you are able to reserve our nicest condo a year prior to arrival. If you were to wait for these last minute deals, if they will even happen again during the summer, you most likely would get a outdated less renovated condo. I hope this makes sense. Take Care, Lisa Foster Anchorage Rentals
- Kay K.
Reviewed On: 7/13/2020
My relaxing paradise I have stayed in the same condo for several years now. I always feel like I am home as soon as I walk in the door. Always clean and provides all of my needs. I will be back again and again <3<br/>
- Susan C.
Reviewed On: 10/2/2020
My Second Home This is my second year at Anchorage.<br/>This is my hands down #1 place to stay when I am in Myrtle Beach.<br/><br/>This will always be my first choice and my second home.<br/>Hospitality is unmatched. I always feel welcome and accommodated.<br/>There are many nice places to stay in Myrtle Beach however if you want to feel like you are"home" then Anchorage Is Where You Want To Stay!<br/>I will always choose Anchorage to Enjoy My Peace of mind & My poece of Heaven&#xD83D;&#xDC97;<br/><br/>Thank You to everyone at Anchorage for for all that you do,
- Thalia B.
Reviewed On: 10/17/2020
Home away from home! Great place! All the comforts of home. Very clean! I will definitely be back!
- Susan C.
Reviewed On: 9/20/2016
Beautiful condominium with an ocean front view. Exceptional! From the booking to the last day, the whole experience was very smooth. Anchorage Rentals always promptly and politely answered questions, guided me through the process and booked a beautiful, clean, very roomy, fully furnished condominium with a wonderful view and a pool. Could not have been better.
Reviewed On: 10/12/2016
Irma Unfortunately we did not make it. Our flight was under weather advisory. We lost our week at the condo.
- Susan C.
Reviewed On: 9/19/2017
The Foster Clan Unfortunately our trip was short this year as we attended a wedding in Cincinnati. The time we did spend in MB was great; sadly with the high rip currents posted most of the 2nd week the kids could not go into the ocean that much. We also make up for that by doing other activities.
Reviewed On: 10/21/2017
Family Reunion We had a wonderful stay at the anchorage. It was first time back at the anchorage since 2015. We were delighted with all the improvements made to the property - new countertops, appliances, flooring, bathroom upgrades. The location is perfect and the view outstanding. We couldn't imagine staying anywhere else. Small inconveniences were immediately addressed (no blankets for the king bed)
- VICKI T.
Reviewed On: 5/26/2017
Mrytle Beach 2017 Great view, great location, great condo! Very clean, very updated. We would like to rent this same condo in the future!
Reviewed On: 6/23/2017
Excellent view! Updated clean Condo. Perfect quiet location.
- Elizabeth B.
Reviewed On: 9/11/2017
Exceptional vacation Very clean, convenient, central location. Property was clean and very friendly. Will definitely return to this spot again.
- Alison W.
Reviewed On: 8/29/2017
Wonderful condo Very nice stay at Anchorage Condos. Unit and grounds were very clean and well maintained. Private access to beach right across the street. Would definitely recommend. Unit was gorgeous and very well stocked
- Denise A.
Reviewed On: 7/17/2017
Repeat Visitor We stayed in this condo last year and had a good experience, so we selected the same unit again. The location is good and the condo is very nice. Our two complaints would be problems with the TV remote and we could not get the icemaker to work in the freezer. Other than those two problems, we would recommend this unit and stay here again.
- Holly B.
Reviewed On: 5/24/2017
Anchorage was a very nice location, close to the beach and golf The property was very clean, exactly the same than the pictures. We appreciate a lot the customer service: it was very easy to reserve, all the check-in and check-out information was provided. Well located, very close to many golf courses, restaurants and shopping outlets. We will not hesitate to recommend the Anchorage and probably will come back!
- Mireille S.
Reviewed On: 11/7/2017
Ancharage II vacation We had a great time in Myrtle Beach and the Anchorage II condo was perfect for our needs. It was busy but quiet with beautiful views of the ocean and fantastic beaches.
Reviewed On: 8/28/2017
Guiher family beach vacation Great family trip.Condo was newly renovated and very well equipped,the view was the best we&#x2019;ve had,the beaches were clean and not overcrowded,it was our best beach vacation so far.
- Brad G.
Reviewed On: 7/2/2018
Great location, newly remodeled condo The photos and description of the condo we stayed in were very accurate. It was newly remodeled, had nice furniture (balcony furniture was somewhat old, but functional) and very clean. The layout of the condo was perfect for us (we are family of four, two younger children). Great view of the ocean. Would recommend to families looking for a relaxing beach vacation. The beach was very clean and not crowded at all. The location is great, just far enough away from the main beach areas of Myrtle so you don't have the noise and riff raff, however it is close enough to enjoy the main attractions with a short drive.
Reviewed On: 7/18/2018
Amazing condo on the beach! We were joining family for the first time, they are 13 year veterans at Anchorage 2. Our condo was beautiful. Modern decor and I think the most beautiful of the 7 units rented this week. Pool/location on the beach is fabulous.<br/>Unfortunately, there was still external work happening on the building. The workers were apparently not reliable and 2 months behind schedule. The noise around the pool was unbearable. However, Lisa was amazing to communicate with. We know we will return and hopefully the workmen will be no where to be found!<br/>This was not the fault of Anchorage 2, and they handled the feedback well.<br/>Great property!
- Tania N.
Reviewed On: 6/13/2018
Family vacay The beach was beautiful & the location couldn&#x2019;t be more convenient and chairs ready and waiting! The unit itself was spacious comfortable beds but it could have been a little more clean especially having little kids I always want that for them! Noise from pool from other hotel was extremely noisy all the way into 11 at night so that wasn&#x2019;t good with two small kids! Overall it was a nice vacation n the place was fine u just can&#x2019;t beat the convenience of the beach across the street
- Ottaviano P.
Reviewed On: 4/10/2018
Vacation at Myrtle Beach The patio bedroom door is very drafty especially in the bedroom. We had a few windy days and the temperatures were cooler so the draft was more noticable. Also the main door need weather stripping as it was drafty also.<br/>The management was excellent. Overall experience was great.<br/>
Reviewed On: 4/15/2013
Great time This is the first time getting our own condo because the families have gotten to big that we go with. We all had a great time and loved the experience. Thank you for providing us with a nice vacation.
- MICHELE H.
Reviewed On: 8/7/2013
Beautiful condo, very nice complex! Anchorage II was a great place to stay! It was clean and the people staying in the other condos were very friendly! We truly enjoyed our stay here. We plan on returning to Anchorage II next year! Thank you for a memorable vacation!! :)
- Andrea A.
Reviewed On: 6/19/2013
great week in myrtle beach We had a great vacation-good location, well maintained and furnished condo unit, very clean. I could not think of any negative about this place.
- Tom M.
Reviewed On: 6/10/2013
Title We never met a rental agent at Anchorage since we arrived after hours. No one made contact with us during our stay. I would not rent on that side because the people in the hotel next door were very loud in the evenings at their pool. One burner on the stove did not work; numerous lamps needed light bulbs and the master bath's shower drain was very slow and plugged on the last two days.
- Karen B.
Reviewed On: 8/1/2013
One of the best places I've stayed in SC Me and my family had a great time there and wish to return next year.
- Greg B.
Reviewed On: 8/9/2013
Laid Back Paradise! It will be a yearly trip for us!
- Mark H.
Reviewed On: 6/20/2013
Anchorage II We loved the location and proximity to the beach. It was perfect for our family.
Reviewed On: 9/11/2013
Wonderful Vacation Condo! The condo is completely updated and VERY nice! The views are wonderful and you can even see the ocean while in the kitchen! We could not have asked for more! We love the Anchorage and will request this unit next time!
- Brenda H.
Reviewed On: 8/5/2014
Amazing!!! This condo was just renovated and the owners did a fantastic job! We have stayed in other condos at the Anchorage but this one is my new favorite. The new kitchen layout is perfect and the large fridge was great. Everything was so clean and new, we loved it! Anchorage Rentals (The Fosters) are one of the reasons we come back every year, they are wonderful! Highly Recommend!
- John M.
Reviewed On: 7/29/2014
X The redecorating was beautiful! A window blind in master bedroom would have been nice but the color scheme throughout was peaceful and calming!!
- Gerald T.
Reviewed On: 8/7/2014
Review The rental was incredible-everything in the unit was beautiful. The only thing I did not like was the porch was next to the pool next door and was very noisy!!!
- Christy D.
Reviewed On: 8/25/2014
Best condo This was the best condo we have ever rented. The upgrades were excellent and the ocean view was beautiful. We would recommend this particular unit to anyone that enjoys the beach life.
- Michael S.
Reviewed On: 9/13/2014
Awesome Place! Very nice condo in a good location. I highly recommend this place.
Reviewed On: 7/6/2015
Week of July 4th Overall the condo was nice. The only unfortunate issue was the level of sound coming from the hotel next door. The DJ was a bit loud for a few days. We called once and they promptly lowered the volume a little.
- William S.
Reviewed On: 7/14/2015
Dependable quality We have stayed at the Anchorage II many times in an assortment of units over a period of 16 years. This time we rented 3 condos for our expanding family and all were satisfactory. There were several updates in each. We appreciate the proximity to the beach and the careful upkeep of the property and pool area.
Reviewed On: 9/14/2015
Beautiful place to stay We stayed in an oceanfront condo. The view was beautiful!! Highly recommend staying at Anchorage II!! Our condo was recently uograded. Pool area is very nice as well.
- LINDSAY R.
Reviewed On: 8/31/2015
A great Stay Condo was well appointed and comfortable. Great location.
Reviewed On: 5/11/2015
Great vacation This was the nicest unit we have ever stayed in at Anchorage( One minor problem was with the TV in the living room.something is wrong with the volume) It was a very nice stay We would stay here again.
Reviewed On: 5/24/2015
Wonderful as always! We had a wonderful time at Anchorage II condos. We always stay there and have never had any problems whatsoever. We stayed in an Ocean View condo this time. Glorious!
- Jill W.
Reviewed On: 11/15/2015
Thanks for a nice vacation! Location and quality of the rental were great. Our overall experience was pleasurable and we would book again next time we return to Myrtle Beach. The cleanliness of the condo met my expectations, except for the couch which did not. Also our only other criticism (less to the control of Anchorage property management) was the loud music and late pool use from the property next door.
Reviewed On: 8/12/2015
Wonderful Myrtle Beach Vacation Great rental unit- Recently upgraded beautifully with great view of the ocean.
- Alexander B.
Reviewed On: 8/9/2016
Clean, Comfortable, and Cool We were well pleased with this condo. Great location!! Everything was well problems or complaints. Would definitely recommend!!
- Vickie O.
Reviewed On: 7/30/2016
Ocean Front Condo met all of my expectations. Great location. Updated condo with nice furnishings and accommodations. Would definitely stay here again.
- Holly B.
Reviewed On: 5/22/2016
May rental Very nice condo with perfect view of the ocean.
Reviewed On: 6/6/2016
Great Place to Stay I loved the condo! Very clean and updated with really nice furnishings. The view was great as well as the location. I would recommend renting this condo to a friend and I will keep this one in mind when we return to Myrtle Beach
- Denise H.
Reviewed On: 9/13/2016
Unfortunately we did not make it. Our flight was under weather advisory. We lost our week at the condo.
Reviewed On: 9/19/2017
Updated clean Condo. Perfect quiet location.
Reviewed On: 9/11/2017
Very clean, convenient, central location. Property was clean and very friendly. Will definitely return to this spot again.
Reviewed On: 8/29/2017
We had a great time in Myrtle Beach and the Anchorage II condo was perfect for our needs. It was busy but quiet with beautiful views of the ocean and fantastic beaches.
Reviewed On: 8/28/2017
Very nice stay at Anchorage Condos. Unit and grounds were very clean and well maintained. Private access to beach right across the street. Would definitely recommend. Unit was gorgeous and very well stocked
Reviewed On: 7/17/2017
Great view, great location, great condo! Very clean, very updated. We would like to rent this same condo in the future!
Reviewed On: 6/23/2017
We had a wonderful stay at the anchorage. It was first time back at the anchorage since 2015. We were delighted with all the improvements made to the property - new countertops, appliances, flooring, bathroom upgrades. The location is perfect and the view outstanding. We couldn't imagine staying anywhere else. Small inconveniences were immediately addressed (no blankets for the king bed)
Reviewed On: 5/26/2017
We stayed in this condo last year and had a good experience, so we selected the same unit again. The location is good and the condo is very nice. Our two complaints would be problems with the TV remote and we could not get the icemaker to work in the freezer. Other than those two problems, we would recommend this unit and stay here again.
Reviewed On: 5/24/2017
From the booking to the last day, the whole experience was very smooth. Anchorage Rentals always promptly and politely answered questions, guided me through the process and booked a beautiful, clean, very roomy, fully furnished condominium with a wonderful view and a pool. Could not have been better.
Reviewed On: 10/12/2016
Great place! All the comforts of home. Very clean! I will definitely be back!
Reviewed On: 9/20/2016
I loved the condo! Very clean and updated with really nice furnishings. The view was great as well as the location. I would recommend renting this condo to a friend and I will keep this one in mind when we return to Myrtle Beach
Reviewed On: 9/13/2016
Great rental unit- Recently upgraded beautifully with great view of the ocean.
Reviewed On: 8/9/2016
We were well pleased with this condo. Great location!! Everything was well problems or complaints. Would definitely recommend!!
Reviewed On: 7/30/2016
Very nice condo with perfect view of the ocean.
Reviewed On: 6/6/2016
Condo met all of my expectations. Great location. Updated condo with nice furnishings and accommodations. Would definitely stay here again.
Reviewed On: 5/22/2016
We had a wonderful time at Anchorage II condos. We always stay there and have never had any problems whatsoever. We stayed in an Ocean View condo this time. Glorious!
Reviewed On: 11/15/2015
We have stayed at the Anchorage II many times in an assortment of units over a period of 16 years. This time we rented 3 condos for our expanding family and all were satisfactory. There were several updates in each. We appreciate the proximity to the beach and the careful upkeep of the property and pool area.
Reviewed On: 9/14/2015
We stayed in an oceanfront condo. The view was beautiful!! Highly recommend staying at Anchorage II!! Our condo was recently uograded. Pool area is very nice as well.
Reviewed On: 8/31/2015
Location and quality of the rental were great. Our overall experience was pleasurable and we would book again next time we return to Myrtle Beach. The cleanliness of the condo met my expectations, except for the couch which did not. Also our only other criticism (less to the control of Anchorage property management) was the loud music and late pool use from the property next door.
Reviewed On: 8/12/2015
Overall the condo was nice. The only unfortunate issue was the level of sound coming from the hotel next door. The DJ was a bit loud for a few days. We called once and they promptly lowered the volume a little.
Reviewed On: 7/14/2015
Very nice condo in a good location. I highly recommend this place.
Reviewed On: 7/6/2015
This was the nicest unit we have ever stayed in at Anchorage( One minor problem was with the TV in the living room.something is wrong with the volume) It was a very nice stay We would stay here again.
Reviewed On: 5/24/2015
Condo was well appointed and comfortable. Great location.
Reviewed On: 5/11/2015
This was the best condo we have ever rented. The upgrades were excellent and the ocean view was beautiful. We would recommend this particular unit to anyone that enjoys the beach life.
Reviewed On: 9/13/2014
The rental was incredible-everything in the unit was beautiful. The only thing I did not like was the porch was next to the pool next door and was very noisy!!!
Reviewed On: 8/25/2014
The redecorating was beautiful! A window blind in master bedroom would have been nice but the color scheme throughout was peaceful and calming!!
Reviewed On: 8/7/2014
The condo is completely updated and VERY nice! The views are wonderful and you can even see the ocean while in the kitchen! We could not have asked for more! We love the Anchorage and will request this unit next time!
Reviewed On: 8/5/2014
This condo was just renovated and the owners did a fantastic job! We have stayed in other condos at the Anchorage but this one is my new favorite. The new kitchen layout is perfect and the large fridge was great. Everything was so clean and new, we loved it! Anchorage Rentals (The Fosters) are one of the reasons we come back every year, they are wonderful! Highly Recommend!
Reviewed On: 7/29/2014
We loved the location and proximity to the beach. It was perfect for our family.
Reviewed On: 9/11/2013
Me and my family had a great time there and wish to return next year.
Reviewed On: 8/9/2013
This is the first time getting our own condo because the families have gotten to big that we go with. We all had a great time and loved the experience. Thank you for providing us with a nice vacation.
Reviewed On: 8/7/2013
We never met a rental agent at Anchorage since we arrived after hours. No one made contact with us during our stay. I would not rent on that side because the people in the hotel next door were very loud in the evenings at their pool. One burner on the stove did not work; numerous lamps needed light bulbs and the master bath's shower drain was very slow and plugged on the last two days.
Reviewed On: 8/1/2013
It will be a yearly trip for us!
Reviewed On: 6/20/2013
Anchorage II was a great place to stay! It was clean and the people staying in the other condos were very friendly! We truly enjoyed our stay here. We plan on returning to Anchorage II next year! Thank you for a memorable vacation!! :)
Reviewed On: 6/19/2013
We had a great vacation-good location, well maintained and furnished condo unit, very clean. I could not think of any negative about this place.
Reviewed On: 6/10/2013
The patio bedroom door is very drafty especially in the bedroom. We had a few windy days and the temperatures were cooler so the draft was more noticable. Also the main door need weather stripping as it was drafty also.<br/>The management was excellent. Overall experience was great.<br/>
Reviewed On: 4/15/2013

Listing History

  • This property owner/manager has been registered with Owner Direct since Aug 17, 2015.
  • This owner / manager has completed 15 successful bookings in total for all their properties through Owner Direct.com
  • The availability for this property was last updated on Dec 03, 2021
  • This owner's contact information has been verified by Owner Direct and past guests.

OwnerDirect.com - Superior Full Service

  • You're never alone with Owner Direct. Friendly service coast to coast available every day of the year.
  • You immediately know the price for your requested dates/occupants.
  • More photos (with descriptive captions) per property.
  • Extensive information is provided for every property, always in the same format, to save you time
  • We answer all of your questions quickly with our very comprehensive site and responsive customer service.
  • We offer a 24 hr grace period for both parties to communicate and confirm all details of a booking.

Web Directories - Our Competitors

  • A lot of your time is wasted filling out forms and waiting for replies from multiple vacation rental owners. Many busy owners never reply.
  • The price shown always changes, you have to calculate it yourself and often changes once you communicate with the owner.
  • Most owners do not take the time to provide complete information on listings, so you waste time having to ask questions and wait for responses.
  • In a nutshell, "Web Directories" are cumbersome and time consuming, and if you have a problem, you are on your own.

Large 2 Bedroom 2 Bath Oceanfront Condo - Available by Anchorage Rentals

ID 221992 - 4 beds (1 king, 2 single and 1 other). Base rent is for 6 occupants.
Myrtle Beach Vacation Rentals
This spacious second floor 2 bedroom / 2 bath condo directly overlooks the ocean with breathtaking views from the kitchen, dining, living, master bedroom, and provides wide panoramic views from the balcony.. Condo:
This condo directly overlooks the ocean with breathtaking views from the kitchen, dining, living, master bedroom, and provides wide panoramic views from the balcony. With just over 1200 sq. Ft. Of spacious living area, this condo comes with a fully equipped kitchen, full size washer and dryer, and flat screen TV’s.





Area Information:
Our condos are located just minutes from Broadway at the Beach, the downtown Boardwalk and Sky Wheel, Myrtle Waves, Barefoot landing, Tanger Outlets, NASCAR Speedpark, live theater’s and shows, golf, and restaurants.




Myrtle Beach International Airport is a convenient 10-15 minute drive.




THIS IS A NON SMOKING UNIT. Smoking permitted outside of condo.

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

We save your time and spare you the headaches!

We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Nearby and Recently Viewed Vacation Rentals

Pricing & Availability

to
Adults
Children (0-17)
Please select dates and occupants to view
Availability and Pricing
Mandatory
Taxes
Included
Excluded
First Payment, Charged Now
Second Payment, due by
Total Rent
(Damage/Security deposits not included)
Cancellation Policy
Total Rent

Rental Request & Questions

Subscribe to our newsletter
By requesting to book you agree to Owner Direct's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy.
create an account?
  Help

Credit Card Details

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day
We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!
Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden
Timeout From:
Timeout To:

Experience the difference, no waiting
 
Toll Free USA, Canada
1.888.869.6377
Toll Free UK
0.800.249.4265
Toll Free Australia
1.800.150.197
International Rentals
1.250.469.9543