×
max 8 guests      3 bedrooms      2 bathrooms
  • Amenity Attributes
    • combination tub/shower
    • king
    • outdoor shower
    • shower
    • toilet
    • tub
    • twin/ single
  • Attractions Attributes
    • botanical garden
    • churches
    • cinemas
    • festivals
    • live theater
    • marina
    • playground
    • restaurants
    • theme parks
    • water parks
    • winery tours
    • zoo
  • Dining_checkbox Attributes
    • Dining
  • Entertainment Attributes
    • DVD Player
    • Satellite / Cable
    • Stereo
    • Television
    • Cable TV
    • DVD Player
  • General Attributes
    • Air Conditioning
    • Clothes Dryer
    • Elevator
    • Heating
    • Internet
    • Iron & Board
    • Linens Provided
    • Living Room
    • Parking
    • Telephone
    • Washing Machine
    • Wifi
    • Free Wifi
  • Kitchen Attributes
    • Coffee Maker
    • Dishes & Utensils
    • Dishwasher
    • Kitchen
    • Microwave
    • Oven
    • Refrigerator
    • Stove
    • Toaster
    • Dining Table
    • Dishes & Utensils for Kids
    • Full Kitchen
    • Refrigerator
    • Coffee Maker
    • Ice Maker
    • Microwave
    • Toaster
    • Cookware
    • Stove / Oven
    • Dishwasher
    • Blender
  • Leisure_activities Attributes
    • antiquing
    • beachcombing
    • bird watching
    • gambling casinos
    • horseback riding
    • horseshoes
    • luaus
    • outlet shopping
    • paddle boating
    • photography
    • scenic drives
    • sight seeing
    • walking
  • Local_services_and_businesses Attributes
    • groceries
    • hospital
    • massage therapist
    • medical services
  • Location_type Attributes
    • Beach
    • Beach View
    • Beachfront
    • Near The Ocean
    • Ocean View
    • Oceanfront
    • Resort
    • Water View
    • Waterfront
  • Outside Attributes
    • Balcony
    • Deck / Patio
    • Lawn / Garden
    • Outdoor Grill
    • Fenced Pool
    • Outdoor Play Area
  • Pool_spa Attributes
    • Communal Pool
    • Heated Pool
  • Sports_and_adventure_activities Attributes
    • deepsea fishing
    • equestrian events
    • fishing
    • golf
    • jet skiing
    • pier fishing
    • sailing
    • scuba diving or snorkeling
    • snorkeling
    • surf fishing
    • surfing
    • swimming
    • wind-surfing
  • Suitability Attributes
    • children welcome
    • non smoking only
    • pets not allowed
  • Suitability_chkbox Attributes
    • Minimum Age Limit for Renters
  • Car Attributes
    • not necessary
    • recommended
  • Dining Attributes
    • Dining Area
  • Theme Attributes
    • Adventure
    • Away From It All
    • Budget
    • Family
    • Historic
    • Romantic
    • Spa
    • Sports & Activities
    • Tourist Attractions
  • Safety Attributes
    • Outdoor lighting
    • Deadbolt lock on entryway
    • Smoke detectors
    • Carbon monoxide detector
    • Fire extinguisher
    • First aid kit
  • Health and safety Attributes
    • Enhanced cleaning practices
    • Clean with disinfectant
    • No-contact check-in and check-out
    • High touch surfaces cleaned with disinfectant
    • Towels and bedding washed in water that's at least 60sC/140sF
    • SafeStay (AHLA - USA)
  • Living Attributes
    • Central Air
    • Ceiling Fans
    • Washer & Dryer
    • Ironing Board
    • Jacuzzi Tub
    • High Speed Internet
    • Double Sink in Master Bath
    • Linens Included
  • Geographic Attributes
    • Near Broadway At The Beach

Loading...

Loading...

Payment Methods
Most major credit cards - Cash

Payment Balance
Balance and schedule of payments can be discussed the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Booking Cancellation Conditions
Cancellation policies can be discussed with the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Security or Damage Deposit
A refundable security/damage deposit will be required by the property manager.

Availability

Nightly rates shown do not include taxes, conditional rate adjustments or any applicable fees - request property or use rate calculator to obtain an accurate quote.

Nightly

2022

Rate Period Nightly
Jan 1 to Feb 18 Min Stay 3 nights 240 USD
Feb 19 to Mar 11 Min Stay 3 nights 263 USD
Mar 12 to Mar 25 Min Stay 3 nights 297 USD
Mar 26 to Apr 8 Min Stay 3 nights 297 USD
Apr 9 to Apr 15 Min Stay 3 nights 297 USD
Apr 16 to May 13 Min Stay 3 nights 297 USD
May 14 to May 27 Min Stay 3 nights 313 - 331 USD

Weekly

2022

Rate Period Weekly
Jan 1 to Feb 18 Min Stay 7 nights 1,237 USD
Feb 19 to Mar 11 Min Stay 7 nights 1,410 USD
Mar 12 to Mar 25 Min Stay 7 nights 1,706 USD
Mar 26 to Apr 8 Min Stay 7 nights 1,706 USD
Apr 9 to Apr 15 Min Stay 7 nights 1,706 USD
Apr 16 to May 13 Min Stay 7 nights 1,706 USD
May 14 to May 27 Min Stay 7 nights 2,066 - 2,066 USD
May 28 to Jun 3 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Sat) 2,115 USD
Jun 4 to Jun 10 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Sat) 2,393 USD
Jun 11 to Jun 17 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Sat) 2,845 USD
Jun 18 to Jun 24 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Sat) 2,845 USD
Jun 25 to Jul 29 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Sat) 2,871 - 3,135 USD
Jul 30 to Aug 5 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Sat) 2,793 USD
Aug 13 to Aug 19 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Sat) 1,723 USD
Aug 20 to Aug 26 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Sat) 1,597 USD

Verified vacation home reviews by real guests

All Owner Direct guest reviews posted are verified and confirmed individually by Owner Direct Vacation Rentals staff.

This property has no Owner Direct reviews yet.

Overall satisfaction (33 raters)
Property condition (33 raters)
Location (33 raters)
Cleanliness (33 raters)
Services from rental manager (33 raters)

The following review(s) were provided by the property manager.

Stay at Anchorage Very upset,air did not keep the place cool, bathtub was clogged and both bathtubs had mold,no top sheets,bedspread was dirty,carpet was filthy,furniture was filthy,floor had crumbs on it when we got there,there was food under the glass on the table and needed light bulbs We stayed there the year before not in the same condo and it was great decided to bring our family this year and was highly dissatisfied Response from Anchorage Rentals, LLC; Tuesday, August 13, 2019 William we are sorry the condo was not better prepared for you. Our housekeeper didn't put the top sheet on one of the beds because it was stained. When she returned with another sheet she was met at the door and was told you didn't need anything. Not speaking very good English she didn't understand and didn't communicate properly. I have looked back at our maintenance records and do not see where it was reported that the tubs were slow to drain. We do rely on our guest to let us know if something isn't working properly so we can come and attend to any needs. Please know a simple phone call could have resolved all of your issues. We hope you will give us another chance to provide you better accommodations. Anchorage Rentals Response from Anchorage Rentals, LLC; Tuesday, August 13, 2019 William we are sorry the condo was not better prepared for you. Our housekeeper didn't put the top sheet on one of the beds because it was stained. When she returned with another sheet she was met at the door and was told you didn't need anything. Not speaking very good English she didn't understand and didn't communicate properly. I have looked back at our maintenance records and do not see where it was reported that the tubs were slow to drain. We do rely on our guest to let us know if something isn't working properly so we can come and attend to any needs. Please know a simple phone call could have resolved all of your issues. We hope you will give us another chance to provide you better accommodations. Anchorage Rentals
- Nancy N.
Reviewed On: 8/9/2019
Family getaway Overalls our stay was very good. The condo was in a good location and in decent condition. We had an issue with the address initially but were able to call and talk with Lisa who was very helpful and got us the correct address. During our stay we had issues with dryer not working. The maintenance man came and worked on it and made it better but overall the dryer was old and not working very well. There was some recent water damage in the bedroom with the king bed and there was a musty smell due to it which was the most concerning issue we had. The property and the pool was clean and well maintained.
Reviewed On: 8/6/2018
Labor Day Weekend Overall we had a wonderful vacation. I gave high marks for most categories. The master bedroom bathroom was the only disappointment. Maintenance apparently attempted to repair a hole underneath the toilet paper holder but was unsuccessful. The hole was still there and the compound they used to try to fill the hole had run down the wall and dried in large clumps. It was very unsightly and should have been repaired prior to guests checking in. Also the tub was stopped up but when I called it was repaired immediately and the toilet ran constantly, you had to shake the handle several times to get it to stop. I would like to see the bathrooms updated in the near future. Other than that we had a wonderful time and I love the location and the unit.
- Michael M.
Reviewed On: 9/7/2017
It was okay The condo unit was truly facing the ocean, so that was nice. I have mixed reviews and give it 4 stars instead of five because I am very persnickety about bathroom and bed cleanliness in hotels and the like - and those were the areas that I had my biggest stressors at this rental. It was smaller than it appears in the pictures and what I imagined it would be. Overall, it was clean, but needed a lot of dusting. It seems as though someone was in the place right before we arrived. There was a dirty towel still hanging on the shower rod, the beds smelled like someone who was not clean just got up from there and the comforters needed to be washed. The staff very quickly had someone to change the sheets but we were stuck with the comforters. We ended up buying linen. Our CD player was in the cabinet but it was not hooked up. Someone quickly came and connected it for us. The kitchen was clean and no complaints there. At the time we were there, there was some construction outside so it was a little noisy in the morning. The staff was quick to try and remedy the issues. So, that's why I say... it was okay. I hope you have a different experience, but I would not "not" recommend them.
Reviewed On: 12/13/2017
Absolutely Amazing So we have decided to never stay in a traditional hotel again when we visit Myrtle Beach. Great Condo, plenty of space, great location! And I dont give anyone 5 Stars.
Reviewed On: 4/24/2018
A memorable trip Excellent location. Close to many attractions and shopping. Felt safe. Loved being so close to the ocean. Excellent pool, very clean. Area was very quiet. Close to grocery shopping. Unit needed a bit of an upgrade. Wallpaper etc. But otherwise clean.
Reviewed On: 6/3/2018
Anchorage condo, Myrtle Beach Excellent!! Our two small issues were dealt with immediately. Wonderful experience!
- Wijke H.
Reviewed On: 8/1/2016
Great location but condo could be better I stayed with my family (party of 6) for a week starting on July 18th 2016. The condo is perfecttly located whitin a 2 minutes walk from the beach. This sector of the beach is not too busy, just far away enough for the big condo towers.<br/> The kichen of our unit was recently redone so it was in great shape. It could have been better equiped with pots and pans. Even if the condo is for 6 persons we had to buy wine glasses because only 3 were available!<br/>As far as bathrooms are concerned they definitly need some work! The master bath has rug in front of the sinks. In general the bathrooms are a little bit obselete.<br/>The third bedroom is located on the mezzanine overlooking the living room/dining room space making it impossible for my two adult sons to sleep in pass my own getting up time. I wished that would have clearer in the description.<br/>In general the condo could have be cleaner. Rugs, walls, elecrtical switches were dirty! Lukely we brought our own pillows. The masterbed pillows were stained! Most of the doors and surrunding mouldings are in need of paint!<br/>The pool hours (until 10pm) were not inforced. Some surveillance would have been appreciated.<br/>If you plan to party in the pier district this condo will be a little bit far!<br/>In resume I was hoping for more regarding the cost! The proximity of the beach is the greatest asset on this condo. <br/>
- Mario F.
Reviewed On: 7/25/2016
Perfect Vacation 6-4 thru 6-11-2016 Weather was great, ocean a little cool but still nice. Our condo was great. We had the 3 bedroom condo and was perfect. Great location and really nice pool.
- Chris H.
Reviewed On: 7/8/2016
Great Labor Day Weekend Everything was great fr our stay. The condos are not over booked, so things were nice and silent. Which was a shock on Labor Day! Getting that kind of environment, while being right on the beach was perfect.
- Michael D.
Reviewed On: 9/15/2016
A wonderful stay We had a good time in Myrtle Beach. The room at Anchorage was great - we had no problems at all, the apartment was a nice size, it had more room than we expected. We will be going back there.
- Keith P.
Reviewed On: 11/28/2016
AWESOME doesn't say it all My family and I had never rented thi type of condo before, but as we walked into the room and looked through the expansive patio doors leading onto the corutyard, WOW can only express a small portion of what we took in. The place was clean and spacious the veiw was spectacular the staff thatwe interacted with were very polite and very helpfull.There was some maintenance work being done on the complex and these people were polite and tried theirbest to keep the noise level down and not disturb us; They could have waited till somewhere around noon to start work but what the heck they need to make a living!!!! LOL
- Steven L.
Reviewed On: 3/25/2017
Vacation 2017 We had a great time in Myrtle Beach and staying at Anchorage! Our condo was great! Location to the beach, shopping, and dining was exceptional within only a few short miles! The condo was absolutely perfect for the 5 of us! The only reason I gice the property a 4 and not a 5 was because the dryer wasn't heating well and it took 2-3 cycles to dry a load of clothes. Likely a clogged vent or something but, nevertheless, took a lot of time.
- Dana L.
Reviewed On: 6/26/2017
Greatest of Views We had the best weather which was wonderful. Our stay was completely comfortable as this condo is made for just that - comfort. We love to cook our own meals and with this kitchen it was easy. I give thiscondo more than 5 stars!
Reviewed On: 4/19/2017
A+A+A+A+A+Anchorage :-) We were pleasantly surprised by how nice everything was. The view was spectacular and loved that it was only steps from the beach. There was everything we needed to live for a week away from home and even a dishwasher, which I don't have at home. It was quiet at night so we could sleep peacefully. I would defiantly recommend Anchorage for anyones Myrtle Beach vacation & have already. Hope to be able to come back again soon.
Reviewed On: 8/15/2013
Family Vacation Nice
- Jon A.
Reviewed On: 8/7/2013
Somewhat Satisfied Negatives included: no elevator service. Very inconvenient for elders to climb 3 flights carrying groceries, beach chairs, etc. Unit 309 upstairs bedroom does not get cool enough; especially since adjoining closet has no ventilation. Would have liked to have Jacuzzi hot tub.<br/>Positives: The Fosters were professional and responded quickly to our needs.
Reviewed On: 8/8/2013
A Gem This is a lovely holiday condo complex, with a heated pool that is cleaned daily, and a goegeous beach just steps away. This unit has one of the best views, overlooking the pool and the ocean. The furnishings and décor are a bit tired looking, but it's comfortable. The upstairs loft has its own separate balcony. The property management personnel were very prompt and helpful in attending to things that required attention (eg. leaking frig, patio door not sliding properly). The grounds are well kept and pretty.
Reviewed On: 10/31/2013
Great Visit! It was a great place, close to everything didn't travel that far, the most 10 minute drive to big places like broadway at beach etc. Right by the water, clean sand, private beach, there were people which was awesome. Very nice place and quite no noises from other people in the other condos! Must go check it out :) Great owners.
- Andy N.
Reviewed On: 8/30/2013
20+ years at the Anchorage Another GREAT Vacation staying at the Anchorage .. a long time favorite for our family.
- Michelle R.
Reviewed On: 7/28/2014
Great Family Vacation The property location and property management company wonderful and we will definitely stay here again. The only draw back was the condition of some of the furniture in the main living area. It certainly won't keep us from returning to Anchorage 1.
- Sherry K.
Reviewed On: 6/23/2014
Wonderful accomdations Very accessable and convenient location.
- Netanyia S.
Reviewed On: 5/28/2014
Very good, but could improve with a little tweaking Our condo was nice but could do with some updating and upgrading. We had friends staying in another unit the same week, and when we went to visit them in their condo it was like night and day, much nicer finishes, upgrades ie tile floors, granite counter tops, tiled bathrooms, upgraded kitchen cabinets, furnishings and decorating. Over all a good experience, and would recommend
- Blaine S.
Reviewed On: 6/21/2014
Great Rental We had a wonderful stay at Myrtle Beach. The location of the condo could not have been better! The pool was clean and inviting and the ocean view was beautiful. The only issue we had was that the beds were quite uncomfortable and the sheets were equivalent to sand paper. Also, the furniture and decor was a bit dated, if that matters. Overall, we would definitely come back and stay again.
Reviewed On: 9/1/2014
Great vacation Overall the condo was great. It was clean, spacious, and had an amazing view.
Reviewed On: 7/6/2015
Great view! We have stayed at the Anchorage property for about 15 years. It is a great family place. We love that everything is easily accessed and that it is a smaller complex. We have stayed in a number of the units. This is by far one of the best views on the property as you can see family members in the pool and look out at the ocean as well. We were a bit disappointed in the condition of the unit. I spent some time cleaning stains on the walls and carpet when we arrived. Some of the furnishings were tired and broken as well. We enjoyed our stay, but when we return, we will most likely choice another more updated unit.
- Christina V.
Reviewed On: 7/26/2015
A week in July Everything was great except for the problem of trying to find the right sheets to fit the bed. It took 3 trys and we finally had to separate the beds and use twin sheets. The sheets which were supposed to be for a king sized bed did not fit. <br/>Other than that small problem, the condo was great and we enjoyed it as much this year as we did last year. Looking forward to returning in 2016
Reviewed On: 8/5/2015
Great place Very good. Location was great! Condo was clean, but does need updating. Did kill a couple of cockroaches the first night there. Really liked the fact that the condos and the beach were not crowded.
Reviewed On: 6/22/2015
Amazing family vacation location! We are first time visitors to Myrtle Beach and are absolutely thrilled with the city, beach, and people! We looked at a number of location along the beach and decided on Anchorage based on the numerous positive and glowing reviews. We saw the pictures and absolutely fell in love with the location. The unit we stayed in was a bit dated and could have used some updates overall. However, every aspect indicated that the unit was cared for and kept clean and tidy. The condo was very centrally located and with just a walk across the street to the beach the kids were absolutely thrilled. The view speaks for itself and being able to sit on one of two balconies and listen to the ocean in the evening after the kids were in bed was great! We had our own access to the balcony from the master bedroom. Check in could have been done in advance and was the one thing that we found to have problems with. After arriving we had to go from Unit 1 to Unit 2 and hunt down a small office located in the parking lot. There was no staff there and had to call to get directions. Upon arriving at our unit we had the wrong key code and were unable to access the condo and had to call the rental management team again. They were very apologetic and quick to help us but would have been easier to have the information in advance of arrival. That set aside we would go back again and again with the kids. Thank you so much to the family who owns the condo for renting out their place to our family. It is a rare gem in Myrtle beach.
- Steve H.
Reviewed On: 8/31/2015
3rd floor Very Nice
- P.
Reviewed On: 8/25/2015
Electrical Concerns In general the rental was ok. However it was dated. The most concerning part was the condition of ALL of the electrical outlets! They were so worn out none of them would hold a phone charger or any other device that we plugged in. Several light bulbs were burnt out, spare bathroom faucet leaked continuously and the front door lock would not engage!!! <br/>Now, as far as the management team, they were exceptional. They are kind and quick to address our issues. We love the location of the condo and the views are amazing. We look forward to future stays, just not in this condo!!
- Patty H.
Reviewed On: 7/25/2013
Nice family vacation This was the second time I stayed in 309. The condo was comfortable for my large family. It would be nice to see the interior updated. It also lacked a lot of kitchen essentials such as a blender, serving bowls, sharp knives. The exterior of the building needs to see the carpeting removed from the hallways. We had a great time and plan to come back again next year, it's very family friendly!
- Helen B.
Reviewed On: 7/3/2013
great location Great location some difficulties with linen
Reviewed On: 6/27/2013
Overall we had a wonderful vacation. I gave high marks for most categories. The master bedroom bathroom was the only disappointment. Maintenance apparently attempted to repair a hole underneath the toilet paper holder but was unsuccessful. The hole was still there and the compound they used to try to fill the hole had run down the wall and dried in large clumps. It was very unsightly and should have been repaired prior to guests checking in. Also the tub was stopped up but when I called it was repaired immediately and the toilet ran constantly, you had to shake the handle several times to get it to stop. I would like to see the bathrooms updated in the near future. Other than that we had a wonderful time and I love the location and the unit.
Reviewed On: 9/7/2017
We had a great time in Myrtle Beach and staying at Anchorage! Our condo was great! Location to the beach, shopping, and dining was exceptional within only a few short miles! The condo was absolutely perfect for the 5 of us! The only reason I gice the property a 4 and not a 5 was because the dryer wasn't heating well and it took 2-3 cycles to dry a load of clothes. Likely a clogged vent or something but, nevertheless, took a lot of time.
Reviewed On: 6/26/2017
Everything was great fr our stay. The condos are not over booked, so things were nice and silent. Which was a shock on Labor Day! Getting that kind of environment, while being right on the beach was perfect.
Reviewed On: 9/15/2016
We had a good time in Myrtle Beach. The room at Anchorage was great - we had no problems at all, the apartment was a nice size, it had more room than we expected. We will be going back there.
Reviewed On: 11/28/2016
My family and I had never rented thi type of condo before, but as we walked into the room and looked through the expansive patio doors leading onto the corutyard, WOW can only express a small portion of what we took in. The place was clean and spacious the veiw was spectacular the staff thatwe interacted with were very polite and very helpfull.There was some maintenance work being done on the complex and these people were polite and tried theirbest to keep the noise level down and not disturb us; They could have waited till somewhere around noon to start work but what the heck they need to make a living!!!! LOL
Reviewed On: 3/25/2017
We had the best weather which was wonderful. Our stay was completely comfortable as this condo is made for just that - comfort. We love to cook our own meals and with this kitchen it was easy. I give thiscondo more than 5 stars!
Reviewed On: 4/19/2017
Overall the condo was great. It was clean, spacious, and had an amazing view.
Reviewed On: 7/6/2015
We have stayed at the Anchorage property for about 15 years. It is a great family place. We love that everything is easily accessed and that it is a smaller complex. We have stayed in a number of the units. This is by far one of the best views on the property as you can see family members in the pool and look out at the ocean as well. We were a bit disappointed in the condition of the unit. I spent some time cleaning stains on the walls and carpet when we arrived. Some of the furnishings were tired and broken as well. We enjoyed our stay, but when we return, we will most likely choice another more updated unit.
Reviewed On: 7/26/2015
Everything was great except for the problem of trying to find the right sheets to fit the bed. It took 3 trys and we finally had to separate the beds and use twin sheets. The sheets which were supposed to be for a king sized bed did not fit. <br/>Other than that small problem, the condo was great and we enjoyed it as much this year as we did last year. Looking forward to returning in 2016
Reviewed On: 8/5/2015
We are first time visitors to Myrtle Beach and are absolutely thrilled with the city, beach, and people! We looked at a number of location along the beach and decided on Anchorage based on the numerous positive and glowing reviews. We saw the pictures and absolutely fell in love with the location. The unit we stayed in was a bit dated and could have used some updates overall. However, every aspect indicated that the unit was cared for and kept clean and tidy. The condo was very centrally located and with just a walk across the street to the beach the kids were absolutely thrilled. The view speaks for itself and being able to sit on one of two balconies and listen to the ocean in the evening after the kids were in bed was great! We had our own access to the balcony from the master bedroom. Check in could have been done in advance and was the one thing that we found to have problems with. After arriving we had to go from Unit 1 to Unit 2 and hunt down a small office located in the parking lot. There w
Reviewed On: 8/31/2015
Very Nice
Reviewed On: 8/25/2015
Excellent!! Our two small issues were dealt with immediately. Wonderful experience!
Reviewed On: 8/1/2016
I stayed with my family (party of 6) for a week starting on July 18th 2016. The condo is perfecttly located whitin a 2 minutes walk from the beach. This sector of the beach is not too busy, just far away enough for the big condo towers.<br/> The kichen of our unit was recently redone so it was in great shape. It could have been better equiped with pots and pans. Even if the condo is for 6 persons we had to buy wine glasses because only 3 were available!<br/>As far as bathrooms are concerned they definitly need some work! The master bath has rug in front of the sinks. In general the bathrooms are a little bit obselete.<br/>The third bedroom is located on the mezzanine overlooking the living room/dining room space making it impossible for my two adult sons to sleep in pass my own getting up time. I wished that would have clearer in the description.<br/>In general the condo could have be cleaner. Rugs, walls, elecrtical switches were dirty! Lukely we brought our own pillows. The masterbed pillows were stained! M
Reviewed On: 7/25/2016
6-4 thru 6-11-2016 Weather was great, ocean a little cool but still nice. Our condo was great. We had the 3 bedroom condo and was perfect. Great location and really nice pool.
Reviewed On: 7/8/2016
In general the rental was ok. However it was dated. The most concerning part was the condition of ALL of the electrical outlets! They were so worn out none of them would hold a phone charger or any other device that we plugged in. Several light bulbs were burnt out, spare bathroom faucet leaked continuously and the front door lock would not engage!!! <br/>Now, as far as the management team, they were exceptional. They are kind and quick to address our issues. We love the location of the condo and the views are amazing. We look forward to future stays, just not in this condo!!
Reviewed On: 7/25/2013
We were pleasantly surprised by how nice everything was. The view was spectacular and loved that it was only steps from the beach. There was everything we needed to live for a week away from home and even a dishwasher, which I don't have at home. It was quiet at night so we could sleep peacefully. I would defiantly recommend Anchorage for anyones Myrtle Beach vacation & have already. Hope to be able to come back again soon.
Reviewed On: 8/15/2013
Nice
Reviewed On: 8/7/2013
This was the second time I stayed in 309. The condo was comfortable for my large family. It would be nice to see the interior updated. It also lacked a lot of kitchen essentials such as a blender, serving bowls, sharp knives. The exterior of the building needs to see the carpeting removed from the hallways. We had a great time and plan to come back again next year, it's very family friendly!
Reviewed On: 7/3/2013
Negatives included: no elevator service. Very inconvenient for elders to climb 3 flights carrying groceries, beach chairs, etc. Unit 309 upstairs bedroom does not get cool enough; especially since adjoining closet has no ventilation. Would have liked to have Jacuzzi hot tub.<br/>Positives: The Fosters were professional and responded quickly to our needs.
Reviewed On: 8/8/2013
Great location some difficulties with linen
Reviewed On: 6/27/2013
This is a lovely holiday condo complex, with a heated pool that is cleaned daily, and a goegeous beach just steps away. This unit has one of the best views, overlooking the pool and the ocean. The furnishings and décor are a bit tired looking, but it's comfortable. The upstairs loft has its own separate balcony. The property management personnel were very prompt and helpful in attending to things that required attention (eg. leaking frig, patio door not sliding properly). The grounds are well kept and pretty.
Reviewed On: 10/31/2013
It was a great place, close to everything didn't travel that far, the most 10 minute drive to big places like broadway at beach etc. Right by the water, clean sand, private beach, there were people which was awesome. Very nice place and quite no noises from other people in the other condos! Must go check it out :) Great owners.
Reviewed On: 8/30/2013
Another GREAT Vacation staying at the Anchorage .. a long time favorite for our family.
Reviewed On: 7/28/2014
The property location and property management company wonderful and we will definitely stay here again. The only draw back was the condition of some of the furniture in the main living area. It certainly won't keep us from returning to Anchorage 1.
Reviewed On: 6/23/2014
Very accessable and convenient location.
Reviewed On: 5/28/2014
Our condo was nice but could do with some updating and upgrading. We had friends staying in another unit the same week, and when we went to visit them in their condo it was like night and day, much nicer finishes, upgrades ie tile floors, granite counter tops, tiled bathrooms, upgraded kitchen cabinets, furnishings and decorating. Over all a good experience, and would recommend
Reviewed On: 6/21/2014
We had a wonderful stay at Myrtle Beach. The location of the condo could not have been better! The pool was clean and inviting and the ocean view was beautiful. The only issue we had was that the beds were quite uncomfortable and the sheets were equivalent to sand paper. Also, the furniture and decor was a bit dated, if that matters. Overall, we would definitely come back and stay again.
Reviewed On: 9/1/2014
Very good. Location was great! Condo was clean, but does need updating. Did kill a couple of cockroaches the first night there. Really liked the fact that the condos and the beach were not crowded.
Reviewed On: 6/22/2015

Listing History

  • This property owner/manager has been registered with Owner Direct since Aug 17, 2015.
  • This owner / manager has completed 15 successful bookings in total for all their properties through Owner Direct.com
  • The availability for this property was last updated on Oct 22, 2021
  • This owner's contact information has been verified by Owner Direct and past guests.

OwnerDirect.com - Superior Full Service

  • You're never alone with Owner Direct. Friendly service coast to coast available every day of the year.
  • You immediately know the price for your requested dates/occupants.
  • More photos (with descriptive captions) per property.
  • Extensive information is provided for every property, always in the same format, to save you time
  • We answer all of your questions quickly with our very comprehensive site and responsive customer service.
  • We offer a 24 hr grace period for both parties to communicate and confirm all details of a booking.

Web Directories - Our Competitors

  • A lot of your time is wasted filling out forms and waiting for replies from multiple vacation rental owners. Many busy owners never reply.
  • The price shown always changes, you have to calculate it yourself and often changes once you communicate with the owner.
  • Most owners do not take the time to provide complete information on listings, so you waste time having to ask questions and wait for responses.
  • In a nutshell, "Web Directories" are cumbersome and time consuming, and if you have a problem, you are on your own.

Large 3 Bedroom 2 Bath Direct Oceanview - Available by Anchorage Rentals

ID 222008 - 6 beds (1 king, 4 single and 1 other). Base rent is for 8 occupants.
Myrtle Beach Vacation Rentals
This fantastic 3 bedroom / 2 bath condo directly overlooks the ocean, pool, and courtyard. Providing beautiful views from the kitchen, dinning room, living room, master bedroom and wide panoramic views from the main and private balcony.. Condo:
This condo directly overlooks the ocean, pool, and courtyard. Providing beautiful views from the kitchen, dinning room, living room, master bedroom and wide panoramic views from the main level balcony and private 3rd bedroom balcony. With just over 1500 sq. Ft. Of spacious living area, this condo comes with a fully equipped kitchen, full size washer and dryer, and flat screen TV’s.




Area Information:
Our condos are located just minutes from Broadway at the Beach, the downtown Boardwalk and Sky Wheel, Myrtle Waves, Barefoot landing, Tanger Outlets, NASCAR Speedpark, live theater’s and shows, golf, and restaurants.




Myrtle Beach International Airport is a convenient 10-15 minute drive.



THIS IS A NON SMOKING UNIT. Smoking permitted outside of condo.

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

We save your time and spare you the headaches!

We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Nearby and Recently Viewed Vacation Rentals

Pricing & Availability

to
Adults
Children (0-17)
Please select dates and occupants to view
Availability and Pricing
Mandatory
Taxes
Included
Excluded
First Payment, Charged Now
Second Payment, due by
Total Rent
(Damage/Security deposits not included)
Cancellation Policy
Total Rent

Rental Request & Questions

Subscribe to our newsletter
By requesting to book you agree to Owner Direct's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy.
create an account?
  Help

Credit Card Details

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day
We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!
Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden
Timeout From:
Timeout To:

Experience the difference, no waiting
 
Toll Free USA, Canada
1.888.869.6377
Toll Free UK
0.800.249.4265
Toll Free Australia
1.800.150.197
International Rentals
1.250.469.9543