×
max 4 guests      1 bedroom      1 bathroom
  • General Attributes
    • Wifi
    • Free Wifi
    • Wifi Speed 50+ Mbps
  • Kitchen Attributes
    • Dishwasher
    • Kitchenette
    • Refrigerator
    • Coffee Maker
    • Microwave
    • Toaster
    • Cookware
  • Living Attributes
    • Central Air
    • Ironing Board
    • High Speed Internet
    • Community Laundry Room
  • Business Attributes
    • Nearby ATM
    • Nearby Post Office
    • Nearby Bank
  • Convenience Attributes
    • Nearby Medical Services
    • Nearby Grocery
    • Movie Theatres
    • Golf Course
  • Outdoor Attributes
    • Balcony
    • BBQ Grill
    • Outdoor Shower
    • Shared Pool
    • Tennis
    • Beach
  • Geographic Attributes
    • Near Beach
  • Entertainment Attributes
    • Cable TV

Loading...

Loading...

Payment Methods
Most major credit cards - Cash

Payment Balance
Balance and schedule of payments can be discussed the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Booking Cancellation Conditions
Cancellation policies can be discussed with the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Security or Damage Deposit
A refundable security/damage deposit will be required by the property manager.

Availability

Nightly rates shown do not include taxes, conditional rate adjustments or any applicable fees - request property or use rate calculator to obtain an accurate quote.

Nightly

2021

Rate Period Nightly
Aug 28 to Oct 31 Min Stay 2 nights 116 USD
Nov 1 to Dec 31 Min Stay 2 nights 92 - 101 USD

2022

Rate Period Nightly
Jan 1 to Apr 1 Min Stay 2 nights 90 USD
Apr 2 to May 13 Min Stay 2 nights 119 USD
May 14 to May 27 Min Stay 3 nights 120 USD
May 28 to Jun 3 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Sat, Sun) 159 USD
Jul 30 to Aug 5 Min Stay 5 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Sat, Sun) 168 USD
Aug 27 to Oct 31 Min Stay 2 nights 145 USD

Weekly

2021

Rate Period Weekly
Aug 28 to Oct 31 Min Stay 7 nights 622 USD
Nov 1 to Dec 31 Min Stay 7 nights 478 - 570 USD

2022

Rate Period Weekly
Jan 1 to Apr 1 Min Stay 7 nights 476 USD
Apr 2 to May 13 Min Stay 7 nights 648 USD
May 14 to May 27 Min Stay 7 nights 714 USD
May 28 to Jun 3 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Sat, Sun) 843 USD
Jun 4 to Jun 17 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Sat) 916 USD
Jun 18 to Jul 1 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Sat) 916 USD
Jul 2 to Jul 15 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Sat) 1,161 USD
Jul 16 to Jul 22 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Sat) 1,082 USD
Jul 23 to Jul 29 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Sat) 1,068 USD
Jul 30 to Aug 5 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Sat, Sun) 985 USD
Aug 6 to Aug 12 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Sat) 745 USD
Aug 13 to Aug 19 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Sat) 697 USD
Aug 20 to Aug 26 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Sat) 648 USD
Aug 27 to Oct 31 Min Stay 7 nights 648 USD

Long Term Stays

2021

Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Nov 1 to Dec 31 Min Stay 30 nights 30 1,334 - 2,602 USD

2022

Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Jan 1 to Apr 1 Min Stay 30 nights 30 1,260 - 1,698 USD

Verified vacation home reviews by real guests

All Owner Direct guest reviews posted are verified and confirmed individually by Owner Direct Vacation Rentals staff.

This property has no Owner Direct reviews yet.

Overall satisfaction (31 raters)
Property condition (31 raters)
Location (31 raters)
Cleanliness (31 raters)
Services from rental manager (30 raters)

The following review(s) were provided by the property manager.

Perfect location Beautiful location overlooking the ocean.
- Dawn G.
Reviewed On: 6/28/2021
A-402 We had a great time, wonderful veiw! Loved the Condo!
- Thomas G.
Reviewed On: 6/28/2021
Beautiful Ocean View Loved the ocean view. Coronavirus kept us from enjoying the area. Pool was closed for repair and then closed because of Coronavirus. Would have been nice to have open to lay in sun out of wind. Repairs should have been done prior to March. Condo was very tired. Refrigerator and stove are really old and look it. Myrtle Beach Resort Management was great about bringing a new coffee pot and toaster and replacing light bulbs when called. Window in bedroom was badly cracked and outside was so rusted, I thought it was going to break when it was windy. This is our third time at resort in 5 years and I think it has gotten run down.
- Sandy S.
Reviewed On: 4/3/2020
A Beautiful View We really enjoyed this condo and the wonderful view! It was well maintained and very comfortable.
- Martha S.
Reviewed On: 3/23/2020
October Stay Pleased with Myrtle Beach Management and with the resort. The actual unit could have been cleaner
- Dan P.
Reviewed On: 11/7/2019
Cozy with an AMAZING view. This unit offers a breathtaking view of the ocean and is great for small families.
- Buddy N.
Reviewed On: 10/18/2020
40th Anniversary Vacation Had a great time and weather was good for the most part. The Resort was nice and our condo was decent.<br/>We will stay there next year if an oceanfront is available.
- Steve K.
Reviewed On: 4/30/2019
Great time at Myrtle Beach Resort &#x2764;&#xFE0F;&#x2764;&#xFE0F;&#x2764;&#xFE0F;&#x2764;&#xFE0F;&#x2764;&#xFE0F;&#xD83C;&#xDF34;&#xD83C;&#xDF34;&#xD83C;&#xDF34;&#xD83C;&#xDF34;&#xD83C;&#xDF34;&#x2600;&#xFE0F;&#x2600;&#xFE0F;&#x2600;&#xFE0F;&#x2600; Wonderful
- Debra W.
Reviewed On: 9/16/2019
A pleasant week&#x2019;s stay The condo was basically clean although the bedspreads could use some launde ring to freshen them up. Everything we needed was provided including a fully stocked kitchen. The view was awesome. Proximity to the beach great.
Reviewed On: 5/7/2019
September Stay We love the one bedroom units that are oceanfront! However, this unit needs updating and a deep cleaning. Also, cabinets are packed with dishes, but no baking sheet that fits in the oven or enough eating utensils. We&#x2019;ll be back but motto this unit.
Reviewed On: 9/30/2019
July Vacation We stayed in this condo in July. The weather was very good for us but it was a bit crowded on both the beach, and at the pool. Our condo was clean and met our basic requirements but is really in need of an update. We loved being oceanfront, as most condos in this resort are not oceanfront. Overall, for the price, this condo is a good option due to it's location and the fact that it does cover most of the basics someone might want from a vacation rental. Our biggest complaints were that the icemaker in the refrigerator didn't work and the bed was just a full size. A little bigger bed would have been nice.
Reviewed On: 8/15/2019
Spring Break Had a great stay , room was clean and had everything we needed and right on the ocean !
- Jimmy S.
Reviewed On: 4/8/2019
Week of 4th of July 2019 The place was great for price and location. I enjoyed the fact that it faced the ocean and the views are breathtaking. I loved that the pools were so close and that they were clean and maintained. The only downside was the other guests but that is something you are unable to control. The walls and ceiling are very thin so you can hear conversations and if there are kids upstairs be prepared for constant stomping and running.
- Amy C.
Reviewed On: 7/11/2019
Lovely stay Cute condo. Perfect views. Located in between campgrounds so I could see it getting rather busy and noisy during peak season BUT it was rather quiet and not crowded. The condo was very clean as were the resort grounds. Overall a very pleasant experience. Would stay here again.
Reviewed On: 5/13/2019
Great resort, dirty unit ?? The resort was great! The unit was dirty and smelled really bad like a mixture of smoke and mold. The sheets smelled dirty the floor was sticky, it was not good. I would return but not to that unit again.
Reviewed On: 7/27/2016
Room 402 The room smelled of mildew and maintenance changed the filters in furnace room and only helped for one day. I placed bottom bunk mattress on balcony to air in the sun and mattress cover needed laundered or replaced. The rugs even smelled of mildew. I was very unhappy with this room.
- Janet H.
Reviewed On: 8/29/2016
My stay at Myrtle Beach Overall it was a good stay. Really liked the amenities. Really liked the ocean front view. Staff was helpful and polite.
Reviewed On: 7/18/2016
Property needs to be updated - Bugs,smelled mil dewy,not clean To start out with the Rental Company was very good and helpful. <br/><br/>But...We walked into the 402A and it smelled like mildew so I had to buy Fabreeze for the smell and had to spray each time we walked back in the unit. We killed 5 large roaches while we were there- I have pictures if you need them. The property really needs to be updated with new furnishing (it was so old and worn) for the price that you are getting a week you could afford to buy a new bed spread, couch, table and chairs. The door to the patio would never lock. I only gave one star to the location because the beach was so over crowded. As for cleaning - I really don't think they do that much since in the contract you make everyone empty the garbage, clean the kitchen and refrigerator. I think they only thing they clean is the bathroom, change the towels and vacume. Another thing that made me feel really uncomfortable was leaving the sheets on the bed. Do they change the sheets? I just thought that was weird. We dropped something on the floor under the couch and it looked like it had not been swept in a while. Also the air conditioning grate was very dusty. Hope this helps you all with trying to make this a better place. Sorry couldn't say but one nice thing. If, I owned this and had a company taking care of this for me I wouldn't be happy.<br/>Patrice and Johnny Green<br/> Response from Myrtle Beach Management; Wednesday, August 3, 2016 Thank you for the constructive criticism. We will pass your recommendations along to the owner of the property. We ask our guests to empty the refrigerator, take their trash out to the trash receptacles in the hallway and leave no dirty dishes. We don't ask you to clean the kitchen and we do a very thorough cleaning throughout before your arrival. If we missed something, we apologize. We would have been happy to rectify that if we had heard about it while you were here. We're sorry you did not enjoy your stay.
- John H G.
Reviewed On: 8/1/2016
Will never go back! I believe the first 48 hours we had to clean and wash the bed blankets. The kitchen mirror had grease splatter all over, the dining chairs were sandy. The coffee table was extremely dirty, had to put a sheet over the sofa. I can go on "you live and learn". I will not get burned again! Response from Myrtle Beach Management; Tuesday, May 2, 2017 We don't have a reputation for renting "dirty" property. Why didn't you call us? We asked you to call us at check-in if you needed anything. We certainly would have attempted to resolve the problem if you'd given us the opportunity.
- Sharon L.
Reviewed On: 4/30/2017
Our vacation at Myrtle Beach Resort We were so delighted with our resort rental that we immediately decided to try to stay an extra day. Since we were already paying for the linen package, the reservation fee, and the departure clean fee, we think the $145 for an extra day was way overpriced. We were paying $66.67 for 2 nights and $98.16 for one night. Why so much extra for 1 night.
- Darlene R.
Reviewed On: 5/27/2017
Good we like the place very much it was clean and right on the ocean just as described
- Matthew K.
Reviewed On: 10/2/2017
Great Views This was our first stay at this condo. We stayed Aug11-18. The view was amazing! When we first got there we checked out our condo to make sure everything was ok. Well, the air filter vent was absolutely full of dust. I just don&#x2019;t know how whoever cleans that could miss dusting that, also the tile was hanging off by its edge on the kitchen countertop. Maintenance came to fix it but with some ducktape. I think some gorilla glue would&#x2019;ve been a lot cleaner and better looking than that gray tape they used. Also the maintenance guy called me and was not very nice he hung up on me when I was in the middle of talking to him. The fridge takes a while to cool up. I would suggest turning it on before anything that way it&#x2019;s cool by the time you have groceries in it. Everything else was great. I was expecting the main bedroom to have more space, it was a little cramped. The silver pan that I used to make eggs was awful! Don&#x2019;t use it! Everything stuck to it! It was very aggravating because I wasted eggs and had to find another pan to use eggs on. Other than everything else we really enjoyed our stay.
Reviewed On: 9/3/2018
Paradise Our Happy Place We love staying at Myrtle Beach Resort and renting from Myrtle Beach Management. The room is amazing, the resort is great and the management company is so great to work with. We are ready to book our room for 2019. <br/>
- Katie K.
Reviewed On: 7/2/2018
Ocean Escape Myrtle Beach My wife and I enjoyed our visit to Myrtle Beach, the condo was in an excellent location and the view from the balcony was awesome. While we totally enjoyed our stay below are a few suggestions that could improve the facility we stayed in. The toilet was very low which is difficult for older people to get onto and off. The shower head needs replacing. A screen on the patio door to the balcony is needed. A couple beach chairs for people travelling by air would of been nice. A broom and dustpan would be nice the vacuum is very loud and worked poorly.
Reviewed On: 5/5/2018
Great Choice The resort is nice, the room was clean, it's a great location, and the view is amazing!
- Danielle A.
Reviewed On: 9/28/2018
oceanfront heaven Long needed vacation Missed Myrtle Beach so much So glad to come back. This resort is huge. Lots of pools, beachside bar, and uncrowded clean beaches. The parking can be a problem, but it was worth it. Came home to snow :(
- Martha F.
Reviewed On: 4/9/2018
Great Stay! Everything was clean! There was plenty of disnes/towels/linens.
- Kaylee S.
Reviewed On: 7/23/2018
Great Vacation Spot Very good value for the money.
- Doug L.
Reviewed On: 7/3/2018
Myrtle Beach 402 A Not Good My Room Was Not Clean AT ALL THE STOVE WAS FILTHY DIRTY SPIDERS AND SPIDER WEB ON THE CORNER OF THE WALLS AND DOWN BY THE DOOR FLOORS WAS NOT CLEAN IT HAD A VERY SMELL OF MOLD AND MILDEW A VERY BAD MOLD SMELL THE AIR CONDITIONER STOP WORKING I SPOKE WITH THE PERSON I DID MY RESERVATION THOUGH HE TOLD THAT THERE WAS NOTHING HE COULD DO I DID NOT STAY IN THE ROOM AT ALL MY MOTHER HAVE STAGE 4 LUNG CANCER AND C.O.P.D NOT A HAPPY CAMPER Response from Myrtle Beach Management; Wednesday, August 29, 2018 Thanks for your review. We're sorry you were so miserable. As you are fully aware, we took your phone calls each day you were here (yes, we received at least one each day) and responded to your requests immediately. We offered our housekeeper to resolve any housekeeping issues. You declined. We sent our service man over to "repair" the blinds that didn't need repairing, just an adjustment. The air conditioning "stopped there was nothing he could do"? How to put this delicately? Your account is simply not factual. Not even close. Again, we're sorry you had such a miserable time.
- Darnella C.
Reviewed On: 8/28/2018
Loved every minute! This unit was just as described and we had a great time. The location was perfect for us, as my daughter and her family were camped up the road about a mile. Everyone was wonderful and the unit was sparkling clean and had everything we needed. I will definitely stay here again if I can. The view was everything I had hoped for and the pools were maintained beautifully. I highly recommend it...highly.
- Carol L.
Reviewed On: 10/23/2018
Had a very relaxing stay. It was in a great location and was very quiet. My<br/>only problem was there were no hangers in the closet and a door fell off the cabinet when I opened it. Needs some updating. Response from Myrtle Beach Management; Saturday, July 1, 2017 Thanks for your review
- Betty B.
Reviewed On: 4/26/2016
We were so delighted with our resort rental that we immediately decided to try to stay an extra day. Since we were already paying for the linen package, the reservation fee, and the departure clean fee, we think the $145 for an extra day was way overpriced. We were paying $66.67 for 2 nights and $98.16 for one night. Why so much extra for 1 night.
Reviewed On: 5/27/2017
I believe the first 48 hours we had to clean and wash the bed blankets. The kitchen mirror had grease splatter all over, the dining chairs were sandy. The coffee table was extremely dirty, had to put a sheet over the sofa. I can go on "you live and learn". I will not get burned again!
Reviewed On: 4/30/2017
The room smelled of mildew and maintenance changed the filters in furnace room and only helped for one day. I placed bottom bunk mattress on balcony to air in the sun and mattress cover needed laundered or replaced. The rugs even smelled of mildew. I was very unhappy with this room.
Reviewed On: 8/29/2016
To start out with the Rental Company was very good and helpful. <br/><br/>But...We walked into the 402A and it smelled like mildew so I had to buy Fabreeze for the smell and had to spray each time we walked back in the unit. We killed 5 large roaches while we were there- I have pictures if you need them. The property really needs to be updated with new furnishing (it was so old and worn) for the price that you are getting a week you could afford to buy a new bed spread, couch, table and chairs. The door to the patio would never lock. I only gave one star to the location because the beach was so over crowded. As for cleaning - I really don't think they do that much since in the contract you make everyone empty the garbage, clean the kitchen and refrigerator. I think they only thing they clean is the bathroom, change the towels and vacume. Another thing that made me feel really uncomfortable was leaving the sheets on the bed. Do they change the sheets? I just thought that was weird. We dropped something o
Reviewed On: 8/1/2016
The resort was great! The unit was dirty and smelled really bad like a mixture of smoke and mold. The sheets smelled dirty the floor was sticky, it was not good. I would return but not to that unit again.
Reviewed On: 7/27/2016
Overall it was a good stay. Really liked the amenities. Really liked the ocean front view. Staff was helpful and polite.
Reviewed On: 7/18/2016
It was in a great location and was very quiet. My<br/>only problem was there were no hangers in the closet and a door fell off the cabinet when I opened it. Needs some updating.
Reviewed On: 4/26/2016

Listing History

  • This property owner/manager has been registered with Owner Direct since Jul 27, 2015.
  • This owner / manager has completed 22 successful bookings in total for all their properties through Owner Direct.com
  • The availability for this property was last updated on Sep 11, 2021
  • This owner's contact information has been verified by Owner Direct and past guests.

OwnerDirect.com - Superior Full Service

  • You're never alone with Owner Direct. Friendly service coast to coast available every day of the year.
  • You immediately know the price for your requested dates/occupants.
  • More photos (with descriptive captions) per property.
  • Extensive information is provided for every property, always in the same format, to save you time
  • We answer all of your questions quickly with our very comprehensive site and responsive customer service.
  • We offer a 24 hr grace period for both parties to communicate and confirm all details of a booking.

Web Directories - Our Competitors

  • A lot of your time is wasted filling out forms and waiting for replies from multiple vacation rental owners. Many busy owners never reply.
  • The price shown always changes, you have to calculate it yourself and often changes once you communicate with the owner.
  • Most owners do not take the time to provide complete information on listings, so you waste time having to ask questions and wait for responses.
  • In a nutshell, "Web Directories" are cumbersome and time consuming, and if you have a problem, you are on your own.

Myrtle Beach Resort A402 | Wonderful Ocean Front Condominium

ID 225237 - 2 beds (1 queen and 1 other). Base rent is for 4 occupants.
Myrtle Beach Vacation Rentals
1BR/1BA Ocean-front unit provides a wonderful view of white beaches & the clear, blue waters of the Atlantic Ocean. A fully equipped kitchen & access to the extensive amenities Myrtle Beach Resort has to offer make this an excellent choice.. Whether you're looking for lots of action or a place to relax, Myrtle Beach Resort offers the best of both. This self-contained 33-acre oceanfront paradise offers 4 outdoor pools, 2 indoor pools, a 375 foot Lazy River and wet deck situated on the white sandy beach of the Atlantic Ocean making this one of the most sought-after vacation rental spots on the Grand Strand.

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

We save your time and spare you the headaches!

We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Nearby and Recently Viewed Vacation Rentals

Pricing & Availability

to
Adults
Children (0-17)
Please select dates and occupants to view
Availability and Pricing
Mandatory
Taxes
Included
Excluded
First Payment, Charged Now
Second Payment, due by
Total Rent
(Damage/Security deposits not included)
Cancellation Policy
Total Rent

Rental Request & Questions

Subscribe to our newsletter
By requesting to book you agree to Owner Direct's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy.
create an account?
  Help

Credit Card Details

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day
We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!
Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden
Timeout From:
Timeout To:

Experience the difference, no waiting
 
Toll Free USA, Canada
1.888.869.6377
Toll Free UK
0.800.249.4265
Toll Free Australia
1.800.150.197
International Rentals
1.250.469.9543