×
max 6 guests      2 bedrooms      2 bathrooms
  • Amenity Attributes
    • combination tub/shower
    • king
    • outdoor shower
    • queen
    • sleep sofa /futon
    • toilet
    • tub
  • Attractions Attributes
    • bay/sound
    • churches
    • cinemas
    • coin laundry
    • festivals
    • library
    • live theater
    • marina
    • museums
    • playground
    • pond
    • recreation center
    • restaurants
    • synagogues
    • water parks
    • winery tours
  • Entertainment Attributes
    • Satellite / Cable
    • Television
  • General Attributes
    • Air Conditioning
    • Clothes Dryer
    • Elevator
    • Hair Dryer
    • Heating
    • Internet
    • Iron & Board
    • Linens Provided
    • Living Room
    • Parking
    • Towels Provided
    • Washing Machine
  • Kitchen Attributes
    • Coffee Maker
    • Dishes & Utensils
    • Dishwasher
    • Kitchen
    • Microwave
    • Oven
    • Refrigerator
    • Stove
    • Toaster
    • Microwave
  • Leisure_activities Attributes
    • antiquing
    • beachcombing
    • bird watching
    • gambling casinos
    • horseback riding
    • horseshoes
    • luaus
    • outlet shopping
    • paddle boating
    • photography
    • scenic drives
    • sight seeing
    • walking
  • Local_services_and_businesses Attributes
    • ATM/bank
    • Babysitter
    • fitness center
    • groceries
    • hospital
    • laundromat
    • massage therapist
    • medical services
  • Location_type Attributes
    • Beach View
    • Near The Ocean
    • Ocean View
    • Resort
    • Water View
  • Outside Attributes
    • Balcony
    • Deck / Patio
  • Pool_spa Attributes
    • Communal Pool
    • Hot Tub
  • Sports_and_adventure_activities Attributes
    • basketball court
    • cycling
    • deepsea fishing
    • fishing
    • fly fishing
    • freshwater fishing
    • golf
    • jet skiing
    • paragliding
    • pier fishing
    • rafting
    • roller blading
    • sailing
    • scuba diving or snorkeling
    • snorkeling
    • sound/bay fishing
    • surf fishing
    • surfing
    • swimming
    • tennis
    • water skiing
    • water tubing
    • wind-surfing
  • Suitability Attributes
    • children welcome
    • non smoking only
    • pets not allowed
  • Suitability_chkbox Attributes
    • Long-term Renters Welcome
    • Minimum Age Limit for Renters

Loading...

Loading...

Payment Methods
Most major credit cards - Cash

Payment Balance
Balance and schedule of payments can be discussed the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Booking Cancellation Conditions
Cancellation policies can be discussed with the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Security or Damage Deposit
A refundable security/damage deposit will be required by the property manager.

Availability

Nightly rates shown do not include taxes, conditional rate adjustments or any applicable fees - request property or use rate calculator to obtain an accurate quote.

Nightly

2021

Rate Period Nightly
Nov 1, 2021 to Feb 28, 2022 Min Stay 3 nights 106 - 138 USD

2022

Rate Period Nightly
Mar 1 to Jun 17 Min Stay 3 nights 108 - 306 USD
Jul 23 to Oct 31 Min Stay 3 nights 120 - 300 USD

Weekly

2021

Rate Period Weekly
Nov 1, 2021 to Feb 28, 2022 Min Stay 7 nights 716 - 835 USD

2022

Rate Period Weekly
Mar 1 to Jun 17 Min Stay 7 nights 876 - 2,025 USD
Jun 18 to Jul 22 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Sat) 1,922 - 2,363 USD
Jul 23 to Oct 31 Min Stay 7 nights 815 - 1,937 USD

Long Term Stays

2021

Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Nov 1, 2021 to Feb 28, 2022 Min Stay 30 nights 30 1,505 - 1,680 USD

2022

Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Mar 1 to Jun 17 Min Stay 30 nights 30 2,759 - 7,305 USD
Jul 23 to Oct 31 Min Stay 30 nights 30 1,723 - 8,081 USD

Verified vacation home reviews by real guests

All Owner Direct guest reviews posted are verified and confirmed individually by Owner Direct Vacation Rentals staff.

This property has no Owner Direct reviews yet.

Overall satisfaction (16 raters)
Property condition (16 raters)
Location (16 raters)
Cleanliness (16 raters)
Services from rental manager (16 raters)

The following review(s) were provided by the property manager.

WOIULD HIGHLY RECOMMEND We had a most enjoyable month at South Hampton. We found the beds quite comfortable, the kitchen adequately supplied and the view amazing.
- David L.
Reviewed On: 11/18/2021
Review Our stay was very comfortable! We were able to fit our family (5 adults) comfortably. The hotel was easy to access and find. The kitchen had almost everything needed to make dinner (pots/pans, plates, silverware). The view was not directly of the beach but we could see the water from the balcony which we really liked. I had a maintenance question while staying at the condo. I emailed the main ten email staff via the provided email address - they were helpful and prompt in their response. <br/><br/>Only negatives were the very early check out and the distance between the hotel and where we had to pick up and drop off keys. I would have liked to check out at 11 instead of 9:30.
- Arianna D.
Reviewed On: 10/5/2021
Great Location We enjoyed staying here. Easy to get to the beach. Nice resort. Loved the full size washer/dryer. My only suggestion would be to remove all the decorative clutter. There wasn't any room to put things on top of the dressers and the big fake trees took up a lot of space. I know someone owns this and probably loves their decorative touches, but for a rental, less is more.
Reviewed On: 7/29/2021
Guest It was okay wasn&#x2019;t pleased with linens on the beds
- solange marie m.
Reviewed On: 4/21/2021
34th Anniversary everything was beautiful, right location, good accomodations
- Inez R.
Reviewed On: 4/29/2021
Cleaning I was charged 180.00 cleaning fee the tub was dirty hair was on the floor the dryer lint screen look like the lint hadn't been cleaned in a year,
Reviewed On: 5/26/2021
Great Condo Fit our needs perfectly
- Robert G.
Reviewed On: 5/23/2017
great room needs some repairs. ;This was a working vacation with a 5 day seminar on dentistry. Location was less than 100 total steps from lecture. Kitchen was great, dining and living room also, new carpet in bedrooms. Lots of glass tables that I always loved till I brought my Grandson, then I worried about him getting hurt by them. only real problems through were the heating duct in the main area was exceptionally dusty and loud, and the sofa that was torn last year still was. We also were surprised that we were locked out of the kingston facilities by renting direct.
- Lee C.
Reviewed On: 8/9/2019
SH Myrtle Beach, S Carolina Very nice! Liked the condo
- Don S.
Reviewed On: 4/13/2020
A great weekend! This accommodation was clean, wonderful, and the location was great! We were so happy with everything from the checkin/check out process, to our stay. We are so happy we booked with you and will do it again! thank you! Response from VacationMB LLC; Wednesday, June 19, 2019 We are glad you enjoyed your stay at The South Hampton 503!
- Katie H.
Reviewed On: 6/18/2019
Very noticable odor coming from the trash that was left behind The unit was not adequately cleaned. There were dirty dishes / silverware in the cupboards and drawers. Kitchen counters and doors were not wiped down. Overall, the unit was unsanitary. Also, the air conditioning system rattled all night. Response from VacationMB LLC; Wednesday, June 26, 2019 If any of these issues arise we ask that you notify us during your stay so they can be corrected, not at check out. We would have been more than happy to send our cleaning staff back to the property to correct these issues.
Reviewed On: 6/23/2019
Condo Review The most disappointing thing was to walk in and find that the kitchen trash was never removed. It smelled as well. We stay in these type condos multi times a year and while they do not "Supply" soap and paper towels, etc, there is at least 1 or 2 dish tabs and small trash bags for our stay. The final thing was it was questionable if the linens on the king bed was ever changed. Response from VacationMB LLC; Wednesday, June 26, 2019 We are consistently working with our cleaning to improve and eliminate mistakes. These issues have been corrected with them.
- Dana F.
Reviewed On: 6/26/2019
Memorial Escape The property is always clean and DJ is very responsive to your questions. The unit is very comfortable for six people and you had younger kids you could squeeze them in as well.
Reviewed On: 5/29/2020
Well pleased Our room was very nice and clean and would stay again ..only way trip could have been better if it hadn&#x2019;t rained every day
- Richard E.
Reviewed On: 2/17/2021
Easter 2017 We had a great stay at this unit for a long Easter weekend. The condo was well maintained and clean. Furnishing and decor are updated and very comfortable. Only issue- this unit has two entrances- main one at kitchen and one into master bedroom area. We were only given keys to master bedroom entrance. With four adults coming and going early morning and later at night, all traffic through master bedroom. However, we would certainly stay at 503 South Hampton again. Response from VacationMB LLC; Thursday, May 11, 2017 We are so glad that you enjoyed your Easter Weekend here at the beach with us. We greatly appreciate your feedback. We wish you would have let us know about the issue with the keys. This is a lock out unit, but the keys are made to fit both entrances. Sometimes sand can get into the cylinders and cause the keys to have difficulty, but we would have come up to the condo to assist you at anytime. We always want our guests to have all conveniences during their stay. We look forward to having you visit us again soon.
- Dave K.
Reviewed On: 5/8/2017
Very satisfied We'll definitely be back! Response from VacationMB LLC; Tuesday, May 9, 2017 We are so glad to hear that you will be back to see us again! Thank you for the review!
- Christine S.
Reviewed On: 5/9/2017

Listing History

  • This property owner/manager has been registered with Owner Direct since Dec 19, 2016.
  • This owner / manager has completed 25 successful bookings in total for all their properties through Owner Direct.com
  • The availability for this property was last updated on Nov 29, 2021
  • The rates for this property were last updated on Dec 19, 2016
  • This owner's contact information has been verified by Owner Direct and past guests.

OwnerDirect.com - Superior Full Service

  • You're never alone with Owner Direct. Friendly service coast to coast available every day of the year.
  • You immediately know the price for your requested dates/occupants.
  • More photos (with descriptive captions) per property.
  • Extensive information is provided for every property, always in the same format, to save you time
  • We answer all of your questions quickly with our very comprehensive site and responsive customer service.
  • We offer a 24 hr grace period for both parties to communicate and confirm all details of a booking.

Web Directories - Our Competitors

  • A lot of your time is wasted filling out forms and waiting for replies from multiple vacation rental owners. Many busy owners never reply.
  • The price shown always changes, you have to calculate it yourself and often changes once you communicate with the owner.
  • Most owners do not take the time to provide complete information on listings, so you waste time having to ask questions and wait for responses.
  • In a nutshell, "Web Directories" are cumbersome and time consuming, and if you have a problem, you are on your own.

South Hampton 2 Br 2 Ba Condo at Kingston Plantation FREE WIFI!

ID 231618 - 4 beds (1 king, 1 other and 2 double). Base rent is for 6 occupants.
Myrtle Beach Vacation Rentals
Just minutes from Downtown Myrtle Beach, Kingston Plantation is 145 acres of meticulously manicured grounds with ½ mile of secluded beaches, 24 hour gated security, pools, hot tubs, fishing lakes, 50,000 square feet health and sports complex, tennis courts. This 2 bedroom 2 bath ocean view condo is 1400 heated square feet. All bedrooms have a TV and free wireless internet. The kitchen comes fully stocked with plates, cups, silverware, pots and pans. The living room couch pulls out into a sleeper sofa.
Each property in Kingston Plantation is individually owned. So each unit has its own bed configuration. This unit has 1 King in the master and 2 Queens in the 2nd bedroom. There is one pull out sofa bed in the living room.

Just minutes from Downtown Myrtle Beach, Kingston Plantation is 145 acres of meticulously manicured grounds with ½ mile of secluded beaches, 24 hour gated security, pools, hot tubs, fishing lakes, 50,000 square feet health and sports complex, tennis courts. Reflection ponds and much more.
Located next to the Embassy Suites Hotel on the North side is the South Hampton Tower.
This tower provides a connecting walkway to the Embassy Suites Hotel. Located on the ocean, this tower features one-bedroom guest rooms, two-bedroom ocean view and oceanfront condominiums, three-bedroom ocean view condominiums and an outdoor swimming pool. One-bedroom guest rooms are similar to a hotel room.
• Sleeper sofa available in two & three bedrooms only
• Washer/Dryer available only in two and three bedrooms only
• Private balconies
• Outdoor pool
• Room Service available
• Convenient beach access
• Wireless Internet access available for FREE
Category: Oceanview Condo Beds: 2 Baths: 2 Sleeps: 2 Stories: 1 Floor: 5 Unit Size: 1400 sq feet This 2 bedroom 2 bath ocean view condo is 1400 heated square feet. All bedrooms have a TV and free wireless internet. The kitchen comes fully stocked with plates, cups, silverware, pots and pans. The living room couch pulls out into a sleeper sofa. Each property in Kingston Plantation is individually owned. So each unit has its own bed configuration. This unit has 1 King in the master and 2 Queens in the 2nd bedroom. There is one pull out sofa bed in the living room.

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

We save your time and spare you the headaches!

We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Nearby and Recently Viewed Vacation Rentals

Pricing & Availability

to
Adults
Children (0-17)
Please select dates and occupants to view
Availability and Pricing
Mandatory
Taxes
Included
Excluded
First Payment, Charged Now
Second Payment, due by
Total Rent
(Damage/Security deposits not included)
Cancellation Policy
Total Rent

Rental Request & Questions

Subscribe to our newsletter
By requesting to book you agree to Owner Direct's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy.
create an account?
  Help

Credit Card Details

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day
We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!
Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden
Timeout From:
Timeout To:

Experience the difference, no waiting
 
Toll Free USA, Canada
1.888.869.6377
Toll Free UK
0.800.249.4265
Toll Free Australia
1.800.150.197
International Rentals
1.250.469.9543