×
max 10 guests      4 bedrooms      3 bathrooms
  • Amenity Attributes
    • combination tub/shower
    • jetted tub
    • king
    • outdoor shower
    • queen
    • toilet
    • tub
  • Attractions Attributes
    • botanical garden
    • churches
    • cinemas
    • festivals
    • forests
    • library
    • live theater
    • marina
    • museums
    • playground
    • recreation center
    • restaurants
    • synagogues
    • theme parks
    • water parks
    • winery tours
    • zoo
  • Entertainment Attributes
    • DVD Player
    • Satellite / Cable
    • Stereo
    • Television
    • Cable TV
    • DVD Player
    • Free Wireless Internet
  • General Attributes
    • Air Conditioning
    • Clothes Dryer
    • Elevator
    • Fitness Room / Equipment
    • Heating
    • Internet
    • Iron & Board
    • Linens Provided
    • Living Room
    • Parking
    • Telephone
    • Towels Provided
    • Washing Machine
    • Wifi
    • Free Wifi
  • Kitchen Attributes
    • Coffee Maker
    • Dishes & Utensils
    • Dishwasher
    • Kitchen
    • Microwave
    • Oven
    • Refrigerator
    • Stove
  • Leisure_activities Attributes
    • antiquing
    • beachcombing
    • bird watching
    • gambling casinos
    • horseback riding
    • horseshoes
    • outlet shopping
    • paddle boating
    • photography
    • scenic drives
    • sight seeing
    • walking
  • Local_services_and_businesses Attributes
    • fitness center
    • groceries
    • hospital
    • massage therapist
    • medical services
  • Location_type Attributes
    • Beach
    • Beach View
    • Beachfront
    • Near The Ocean
    • Ocean View
    • Oceanfront
    • Resort
    • Water View
    • Waterfront
  • Outside Attributes
    • Balcony
    • Deck / Patio
    • Lawn / Garden
    • Fenced Pool
  • Pool_spa Attributes
    • Heated Pool
    • Hot Tub
    • Indoor Pool
  • Sports_and_adventure_activities Attributes
    • cycling
    • deepsea fishing
    • equestrian events
    • fishing
    • golf
    • pier fishing
    • roller blading
    • sailing
    • scuba diving or snorkeling
    • snorkeling
    • sound/bay fishing
    • surfing
    • swimming
    • tennis
    • wind-surfing
  • Suitability Attributes
    • children welcome
    • non smoking only
    • pets not allowed
    • wheelchair accessible
  • Suitability_chkbox Attributes
    • Minimum Age Limit for Renters
  • Car Attributes
    • not necessary
    • recommended
  • Dining Attributes
    • Dining Area
  • Theme Attributes
    • Adventure
    • Away From It All
    • Family
    • Romantic
    • Spa
    • Sports & Activities
    • Tourist Attractions
  • Safety Attributes
    • Outdoor lighting
    • Deadbolt lock on entryway
    • Smoke detectors
    • Carbon monoxide detector
    • Fire extinguisher
    • First aid kit
    • Emergency exit route
    • Emergency phone number: Medical
    • Emergency phone number: Police
    • Emergency phone number: Fire
  • Health and safety Attributes
    • Enhanced cleaning practices
    • Clean with disinfectant
    • No-contact check-in and check-out
    • High touch surfaces cleaned with disinfectant
    • Towels and bedding washed in water that's at least 60sC/140sF
    • SafeStay (AHLA - USA)
  • Living Attributes
    • Central Air
    • Ceiling Fans
    • Linens
    • Washer & Dryer
    • Ironing Board
    • Jacuzzi Tub
    • High Speed Internet
  • Convenience Attributes
    • Nearby Medical Services
    • Nearby Grocery
    • Outlet Shopping
    • Movie Theatres
    • Golf Course
    • Broadway At the Beach
    • Barefoot Landing
    • Myrtle Waves
  • Outdoor Attributes
    • Outdoor Shower
    • Hot Tub
    • Beach
    • Pool
    • Balcony
    • Lazy River
    • Indoor Hot Tub
    • Indoor Pool
    • Indoor Lazy River
    • Outdoor Pools
  • Geographic Attributes
    • On Beach

Loading...

Loading...

Payment Methods
Most major credit cards - Cash

Payment Balance
Balance and schedule of payments can be discussed the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Booking Cancellation Conditions
Cancellation policies can be discussed with the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Security or Damage Deposit
A refundable security/damage deposit will be required by the property manager.

Availability

Nightly rates shown do not include taxes, conditional rate adjustments or any applicable fees - request property or use rate calculator to obtain an accurate quote.

Nightly

2021

Rate Period Nightly
Sep 18 to Dec 31 Min Stay 3 nights 308 - 477 USD

2022

Rate Period Nightly
Jan 1 to Jan 31 Min Stay 3 nights 287 - 341 USD
Feb 1 to Feb 28 Min Stay 3 nights 305 - 345 USD
Mar 1 to Mar 18 Min Stay 3 nights 357 - 406 USD
Mar 19 to Mar 25 Min Stay 3 nights 337 - 353 USD
Mar 26 to Apr 1 Min Stay 3 nights 378 - 397 USD
Apr 2 to Apr 15 Min Stay 4 nights 456 - 475 USD
Apr 16 to Apr 29 Min Stay 4 nights 430 - 447 USD
Apr 30 to May 20 Min Stay 4 nights 430 - 456 USD
May 21 to May 27 Min Stay 5 nights 526 USD
Aug 27 to Sep 16 Min Stay 5 nights 470 - 484 USD

Weekly

2021

Rate Period Weekly
Sep 18 to Dec 31 Min Stay 7 nights 1,566 - 1,948 USD

2022

Rate Period Weekly
Jan 1 to Jan 31 Min Stay 7 nights 1,605 - 1,931 USD
Feb 1 to Feb 28 Min Stay 7 nights 1,731 USD
Mar 1 to Mar 18 Min Stay 7 nights 2,092 USD
Mar 19 to Mar 25 Min Stay 7 nights 1,958 USD
Mar 26 to Apr 1 Min Stay 7 nights 2,243 USD
Apr 2 to Apr 15 Min Stay 7 nights 2,966 - 3,452 USD
Apr 16 to Apr 29 Min Stay 7 nights 2,781 - 3,262 USD
Apr 30 to May 20 Min Stay 7 nights 2,781 USD
May 21 to May 27 Min Stay 7 nights 3,562 USD
May 28 to Jun 3 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Sat) 4,016 USD
Jun 4 to Jun 10 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Sat) 4,201 USD
Jun 11 to Jun 17 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Sat) 5,217 USD
Jun 18 to Jun 24 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Sat) 5,494 USD
Jun 25 to Jul 1 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Sat) 5,780 USD
Jul 2 to Jul 8 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Sat) 5,780 USD
Jul 9 to Jul 29 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Sat) 5,780 USD
Jul 30 to Aug 5 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Sat) 5,175 USD
Aug 6 to Aug 12 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Sat) 4,503 USD
Aug 13 to Aug 19 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Sat) 3,923 USD
Aug 20 to Aug 26 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Sat) 2,949 USD
Aug 27 to Sep 16 Min Stay 7 nights 3,167 - 3,268 USD

Long Term Stays

2021

Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Sep 18 to Dec 31 Min Stay 30 nights 30 6,507 USD

2022

Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Jan 1 to Jan 31 Min Stay 30 nights 30 4,953 USD

Verified vacation home reviews by real guests

All Owner Direct guest reviews posted are verified and confirmed individually by Owner Direct Vacation Rentals staff.

This property has no Owner Direct reviews yet.

Overall satisfaction (65 raters)
Property condition (65 raters)
Location (65 raters)
Cleanliness (65 raters)
Services from rental manager (64 raters)

The following review(s) were provided by the property manager.

5 years and Growing It was an excellent time away to celebrate our 5th anniversary. Condo was clean with a magnificent view. Very comfortable and more importantly, everything was as advertised. We were surprised when someone tried to enter and check on the place. The person left in a huff. Perhaps a phone call would have been more appropriate.
- ENRICO C.
Reviewed On: 11/11/2021
Simply beautiful My family was in awe this condo was so beautiful felt like a home away from home.
- Syreeta S.
Reviewed On: 11/10/2021
Awesome place to stay Very nice. Very clean. Would definitly stay there again.
Reviewed On: 10/19/2020
WOW! WOW! WOW! This place was amazing! Great location! Great views!I will stay here again, my only complaint is they need to invest in bigger towels!
- Vanessa J.
Reviewed On: 5/9/2021
Great Getaway Location My family enjoyed every moment in our luxury rental. The condo was clean, spacious, and was everything we hoped it would be. Location was great, as we were on the oceanfront.
Reviewed On: 7/19/2021
Family Vacay The rental was everything the pictures indicated!! It was absolutely beautiful, clean, modern, spacious, and well kept. The amenities were excellent and easy beach access. We needed an extra parking pass and had a slight leak in the laundry room and the maintenance crew was spot on!! I definitely give this unit 5 stars and will stay here again. Thanks so much!!
- Pamela J.
Reviewed On: 9/9/2021
Great Experience clean, comfortable and nice. We rented 3 condos here and all were fantastic.
- Bennett Roberts R.
Reviewed On: 3/9/2020
Myrtle Beach Weekend Very nice stay in a beautiful condo.
Reviewed On: 1/21/2020
Excellent! Awesome condo! Beautifully decorated, spacious and very clean! The kitchen was well stocked as we did cook “IN” for a few meals. Great view of the ocean, parking area was sufficient and everything was clean.
Reviewed On: 2/26/2020
Beautiful Condo The condo was beautiful, clean and in an excellent location. The pools and fitness center were an added bonus! Definitely a great place to stay with family.
- Tracy E.
Reviewed On: 2/21/2020
Great Escape Great experience minus a few things out of the control of the home owner or property management company! Will be back!
- Heather H.
Reviewed On: 2/11/2020
Fabulous Beach Condo! My family and I thoroughly enjoyed our stay in Southwind 301. The condo was super clean, spacious, and in a great location. We would love to go back soon!
- Geri B.
Reviewed On: 10/6/2020
Very nice accomodations We had a wonderful vacation. The condo was spacious and the location was perfect for us. The beach was not crowded. It was close to food and other entertainment but out of the hustle and bustle. We would recommend it and definitely would stay here again. The only complaint that we had was the condo we stayed in needed an upgrade in kitchen appliances. The refrigerator, stove and dishwasher were definitely not up to par with the rest of the accomodations,
- Milton G.
Reviewed On: 10/2/2020
Family Vacay Condo was perfect for our family of 9 people. There was plenty of room. The pools were great, and the beach was beautiful. We had a great time! We would definitely rent this property again. Thank you!
- Bill G.
Reviewed On: 7/28/2020
Nice Place We were on the third floor. Beautiful views of ocean. Great location. Easy and accessible. The condo was very clean and one of the nicest we’ve stayed at. Lots of room for family. Management was fine no complaints. Look forward to staying again in future.
- Linda S.
Reviewed On: 8/30/2018
Wilson Thanksgiving 2018 Convenient and spacious accommodations. The condo was clean and nicely decorated.
- Tony W.
Reviewed On: 11/27/2018
Great getaway Was very impressed with the condo it looked exactly like the pictures we arrived Saturday following Florence was very concerned we wouldn't be able to get there from NC took us 5 hours but made it and was so excited to enter this beautiful condo. The weather was great all week would definitely stay here again.
Reviewed On: 10/16/2018
Great place to stay!!! Picturesque views from the living room and patio, the unit was very spacious. Only ding would be cleaning crew does not do a good job of cleaning. With a small child it was quickly discovered when she was picked up and her white outfit was black. Then we discovered the beds were made but did not look like clean sheets, dishes were filthy, Lipstick prints on glasses and dried food on plates and cutlery and utensils. Again I do not blame the owner I blame the cleaning crew. Finally was a broken patio high top chair and the vent on the microwave. Response from Luxury Beach Rentals; Friday, November 9, 2018 We are very sorry to hear about the cleaning. We strive to surpass our guests expectations every time and will be taking action so this does not happen again. We also wish you had called so we could have sent up our cleaning crew to fix while you were here. Please know for next time that should you need anything during your stay we are just a phone call or email away and will take immediate action.
Reviewed On: 11/8/2018
Beautiful condo on the beach Very nice condo,nicely decorated,clean,and right on the beach.This is our 2nd year staying and look forward to another year!
Reviewed On: 10/18/2018
True Luxury! We loved our stay at South Wind 301. This property is highly recommended. Plenty of room and the views from the balcony were spectacular.
- Margo M.
Reviewed On: 2/26/2019
Excellent Stay We had an amazing stay at Southwind 301. The facilities were clean, well maintained, and kept my kids amused for the entire week. We will return!!!
- Ashley and John K.
Reviewed On: 6/17/2019
Beautiful Very spacioud, comfortable and well equipped! Would choose a unit on a higher floor than 3rd. The top level of building next door obscured some of the beach view from bedrooms and balcony.
Reviewed On: 9/17/2019
Excellent for Family Vacation!! We loved this rental! We had two families doing our first every Spring Break trip away and we had a great time! Pictures of the condo were spot on and exactly as shown. The view from the balcony is fantastic! The weather was not great but the kids loved the indoor pool and the outdoor pools and hot tubs got loads of use as well. Not crowded at all during this time of year. Close to stores and activities but not right by the main “drag” so not crowded or crazy at all. Condo kitchen was fully equipped with everything we needed. Our only complaint was the washing machine. Even after trying various settings we still didn’t get a single small load washed in under two hours. Other than that we loved this condo, the smaller complex size and can’t wait to rent it again!!
Reviewed On: 4/7/2019
Winter vacation This oceanfront property was spacious and comfortable. The beach view was awesome. Our grandsons loved the heated indoor pool (great wintertime activity). Good choice of restaurants nearby.
Reviewed On: 3/3/2019
South Wind 301 We had a great stay. We were 3 families staying together for a local cheer competition. The end bedroom with the beds and bath was perfect for our teenagers because it was just like having their own suite. They had a tv and a door to close off their area. <br/> The unit is just as nice in person as it shows online. We had everything we needed during our 3-day stay. The views are gorgeous. Since it was chilly, we did not get to use the pools, but it is a nice area. The only thing that posed a problem was the early 10:00 am checkout. However, when we called the rental office and asked for an extra hour, the agent happily granted our request. It made a huge difference for us and we appreciated the accommodation. We'd love to come back, but maybe when its a little warmer!
- Brian S.
Reviewed On: 3/20/2019
Fall Get Away Perfect. Fantastic location. Quiet, clean with all the modern conveniences.
- Faye G.
Reviewed On: 10/17/2019
Family memories This big beautiful home was equipped with everything we needed to make the most of our stay. Rooms were perfectly situated to offer privacy living Room was large enough to accommodate all 8 of us. Majestic ocean views from balcony. Indoor pool came in handy due to strong winds and rain one night while we were there. We look forward to renting and staying again.
Reviewed On: 4/24/2019
Myrtle Beach Business Trip Very nice property! Beautiful views! Very clean! Beautiful pool! Easy access to everything but nice and quiet.
Reviewed On: 3/9/2019
Myrtle Beach We&#x2019;ve stayed at this property 2 times and absolutely love it! We always have enough room and the views from the balcony are awesome!<br/><br/>We only had 2 issues. The residents above us smoked on their balcony constantly which meant we were exposed to cigarette smoke every time we opened the doors to the balcony. We were under the impression that the entire property was smoke free. And the loveseat in the den had been sprayed with some type of air freshener and the smell was very overwhelming. No one could sit on it because the smell was so bad. <br/><br/>Neither of these will keep us from renting in the future, but we did want you to be made aware of the issues.
Reviewed On: 1/18/2020
South Wind 301 This was an immaculate unit that looks just as the pictures portray it. It was perfect for family from several cities to meet and celebrate a birthday. Fantastic and we would definitely stay again and recommend it to others.
Reviewed On: 11/13/2019
Great vacation Spot. This place was absolutely perfect! Beautiful, well maintained, spacious, clean, conveniently located to many restaurants ( King Crab, Rioz Brazilian Steakhouse, Key West Grill, Yamato Sushi and Steakhouse, Joe's Crabshack)attractions (Pirates Voyage, Broadway at the Beach, Ripley's Aquarium, MedievalTimes) and many businesses( Tanger Outlets, Wal Mart, Walgreens, The mall)with the most fantastic view of the ocean. There's a pool for everyone and chairs w/umbrella for the beach. The place is absolutely fabulous! The manager was so professional and attentive. It is just as described so there's no surprises other than pleasant ones. A great time was had by all.I would recommend this place to everyone!
- Brunilda R.
Reviewed On: 8/2/2016
Family2016 we had a great time in a great condo
- Dennis Q.
Reviewed On: 8/8/2016
Great Time @ Southwind 301 The trip was great and all 7 adults & 3 kids had a wonderful stay. I would highly recommend this unit to anyone with a large group.
Reviewed On: 8/15/2016
Wonderful vacation Walked in and couldn't believe how beautiful and spacious. Never stayed somewhere so great. Thank you !!!!
- Jennifer D.
Reviewed On: 9/6/2016
Exceeded expectations! Rarely do the photos meet with reality, but in the case of South Wind 301, it was every bit as beautiful and spacious and the pictures indicated. Great location, quiet property, ample parking and tremendous beach access (with free beach chairs and umbrellas). We'll be back!
Reviewed On: 7/11/2016
South Wind 301 is "The Epitimty of Luxury!" My experience with Luxury Beach Rentals was nothing less than perfect, beautiful, clean, and relaxing!!!
- Denise P.
Reviewed On: 1/3/2017
Fantastic place! Our recent stay was fantastic! The photos don't do this condo justice. It was very clean, beaitifully decorated and had everything we needed. Loved having breakfast on the balcony! The location was perfect, especially being right on the beach. The pool area was clean and never over-crowded, and we loved the beach access. We'd highly recommend this condo!
Reviewed On: 7/24/2017
An Awesome Place to Stay! Since I plan this trip for my family, I was so happy and proud of myself for choosing this location. It is a beautiful condo and very, very clean. My family complemented the place all week. The kitchen was stocked with every utensils we needed for cooking. It's in a very nice location to keep everyone busy. The lazy pool outside the condo was popular for my grandkids. I would stay here again!
- Lisa L.
Reviewed On: 5/15/2017
Nice space! We were very happy to have a lot of space for our family Thanksgiving! Very clean and updated. The view & location t the beach was a bonus! We will be back!
Reviewed On: 11/16/2016
Gorgeous and spacious! We loved everything about this condo. It was the perfect size for 2 families of 4 plus my mother-in-law. It had every upgrade and was decorated beautifully. I was excited to see the all the recently added laminate wood flooring that wasn't shown in the pictures--so pretty! The pools on-site were great. The favorite was the lazy river. There were even tubes provided so it was great to just lounge there for awhile. The complimentary beach chairs were wonderful as well--it definitely extended the amount of time we spent on the beach! Last but not least was the awesome balcony--biggest we've ever had at the beach. Such a beautiful place to relax and enjoy the view. <br/>We did have one issue with the lock not working correctly. The rental company was very attentive and solved it as soon as they could. <br/>We hope to come again some time!
- Laura S.
Reviewed On: 9/1/2017
Best place we ever stayed in Myrtle Beach We wanted a nice place to stay in Myrtle Beach for my half marathon and this condo was perfect. The pictures are very accurate, this is a really nice condo. The beds are comfortable and having nice sheets and towels available is a plus. I can't even describe the amazing view from the living room and the master bedroom. They also have a nice indoor pool and whirlpool. Since we stayed in March, we couldn't enjoy the outdoor pool but it also looked very nice. We love the fact that the condo is more isolated from the busy area but close enough to get a quick car trip to grocery stores, pharmacy, restaurants, etc. Yes, it is more expensive than other properties but we didn't regret to pay the extra money to stay here. We hope to stay here again soon.
- Sandra C.
Reviewed On: 3/7/2017
Good experience, good location clean, basic amenities. Router for internet could be upgraded.
Reviewed On: 8/21/2017
Great condo! Excellent location, condo was very very nice. Needed a few fixes, the toaster and the coffee maker did not work. The beds were firmer than the floors. Overall the layout, vibe and location allowed for a tremendous time in MB.
- Ryan D.
Reviewed On: 8/21/2017
luxury vacation Beautiful condo and amenities. Even with some rainy weather had our best family vacation ever.
Reviewed On: 8/16/2017
Ah-Mazing We've been traveling to MB for over 30 years and have always stayed in a resort. Well as long as this condo is available, I will never do that again. I have absolutely no complaints about this beautiful property. It's gorgeous and the view was amazing. It's extremely quite yet very close to fun activities. I can't wait for next year.
- Tiesha P.
Reviewed On: 9/11/2017
Wilson Thanksgiving 2017 Renting SouthWind 301 was so convenient because it is next door to our condo. Our extended family enjoyed staying in this unit.
- Tony W.
Reviewed On: 12/15/2017
South Wind Beautiful spacious condo with amazing view of ocean
- Ed G.
Reviewed On: 3/7/2018
Luxurious Vacation This was our second Christmas at South wind, and we thoroughly enjoyed it!!!The condo was clean, beautiful, and spacious. The location is perfect, and I will revisit in the near future!!<br/>
- Denise P.
Reviewed On: 1/16/2018
Best girls getaway Grwat trip from the moment we landed. A quick uber to oyr condo and when we walked inside we were thrilled. The unit was gorgeous and spacious
Reviewed On: 10/28/2017
South Wind Stay Loved the place. The weather wasn't ideal but we made the best of it.
Reviewed On: 4/16/2018
Myrtle beach Wonderful condo, great location.
- Linda S.
Reviewed On: 10/26/2017
Great Place to Stay Very clean, great location.
Reviewed On: 3/19/2018
Weekend Getaway We had a great stay here. The condo is clean, decorated beautifully, and is stocked with everything you need. The amenities at the facility are also very nice and we were the only ones using them when we visited in February. I highly recommend!
- Christine S.
Reviewed On: 2/27/2018
Great Location, Great Condo The unit was super clean and large and convenient and everything. Really, the unit was ideal. The rental process was very easy, and the folks on the ground in Myrtle Beach handled everything smoothly &#x2014; was to work with. The views from the patio were great, and the location could not have been better.
- Tim D.
Reviewed On: 12/6/2017
Loved it! Beautiful place - clean and absolutely loved the balcony
Reviewed On: 2/4/2018
Family Vacation This is our second stay at South Wind. Beautiful facility located in a quieter part of Myrtle Beach. Amenities include two pools, hot tubs, lazy river and workout room. Everything is tidy and well-maintained. Very family friendly!
- Pamela P.
Reviewed On: 5/8/2018
Beautiful Property! I asked my wife what we should say in our review of the property we stayed in. She said, "It was top notch! What else is there to say?" We were all pleased by the property, the view, and the accomodations. South Wind 301 is a nice condo! We cooked several nights in the condo and they had everything needed already there. Our only issue was the parking passes. We asked the management to give us one more parking pass and they said they would drop it off the next day and we never received it. No worries, the vehicle did not get towed. We are planning on visiting again in September and using Luxury Beach Rentals as our go to rental company.
- Maximillian M.
Reviewed On: 5/29/2018
Perfect condo for a boys golf trip!! It was great to have all of us stay in one condo with an outstanding view of the ocean to wake up to. The location and amenities were top notch! Will be back &#x201C;fore&#x201D; sure again
- Darryl Y.
Reviewed On: 2/22/2018
MB 2019 We have rented in Myrtle Beach for over 30 years of summer vacations. This unit has been one of our very best.
- Warren Y.
Reviewed On: 8/20/2018
Stay in 301 We have been coming to Myrtle Beach for over 40 years. We loved the location and the unit. The motel is not overly crowded, which makes it nice when using the pools, etc. Check in and out was very easy. We will for sure stay here again. Thanks! The Withrow's
- Jack W.
Reviewed On: 7/16/2018
Beautiful Condo The condo was exactly as described online. The pools were never over crowded and we never had to get up early to get a chair. Having the 2 beach chairs and umbrella were a huge plus. South Wind 301 was a perfect location near the parking lot for loading and unloading. We could use the stairs instead of fighting for the elevator. Loved our stay.
- elaine n.
Reviewed On: 8/8/2018
High School Senior Celebration! I took 2 daughters, 4 High School Seniors, and my 3 yr old grandson for a 1 week vacation and had a BLAST! The condo was awesome! We had no trouble during our visit so the maintenance staff was never needed. Great location, on the beach, and several pools and hot tubs to enjoy. We were close to attractions and shopping. We hope to return next year!
- BARBARA M.
Reviewed On: 6/18/2018
Myrtle Beach Reunion #301 is a fantastic place to stay. great for the 10 of us. right on the beach. Condo is well appointed and very clean. Luxury Rentals was fantastic. Highly recommended.
- Greg S.
Reviewed On: 7/9/2016
Beautiful Property This property was perfect. The location was ideal, the condo was clean with tasteful furnishings and updated kitchen and baths. Plenty of room and a fabulous view. No complaints at all!
- Lotta C.
Reviewed On: 4/19/2016
Nice facility; LAZY lifeguard The facility was nice. The pools were cold, but that's out of their control overall. Pool area could be a little cleaner. I did like the shower areas outside the pool area. <br/>I need to comment on the lifeguard. This lifeguard worked 6/7 days we were there & was a complete jerk. Chairs & umbrellas weren't set up until after 10 everyday. I did talk with the supervisor who told us they were suppose to be set up by 9. We tried to talk with him, and even help him & was constantly rude. The 2 individuals who are available by phone to contact for needs were very helpful, Lisa & Ron?. However, the desk staff at the facility were less than pleasant, when asking about having a package delivered. Pier is dirty; Broadway is nice, definitely need to visit, very busy on Tues & Fri pm
Reviewed On: 7/4/2016
We've been traveling to MB for over 30 years and have always stayed in a resort. Well as long as this condo is available, I will never do that again. I have absolutely no complaints about this beautiful property. It's gorgeous and the view was amazing. It's extremely quite yet very close to fun activities. I can't wait for next year.
Reviewed On: 9/11/2017
We loved everything about this condo. It was the perfect size for 2 families of 4 plus my mother-in-law. It had every upgrade and was decorated beautifully. I was excited to see the all the recently added laminate wood flooring that wasn't shown in the pictures--so pretty! The pools on-site were great. The favorite was the lazy river. There were even tubes provided so it was great to just lounge there for awhile. The complimentary beach chairs were wonderful as well--it definitely extended the amount of time we spent on the beach! Last but not least was the awesome balcony--biggest we've ever had at the beach. Such a beautiful place to relax and enjoy the view. <br/>We did have one issue with the lock not working correctly. The rental company was very attentive and solved it as soon as they could. <br/>We hope to come again some time!
Reviewed On: 9/1/2017
Excellent location, condo was very very nice. Needed a few fixes, the toaster and the coffee maker did not work. The beds were firmer than the floors. Overall the layout, vibe and location allowed for a tremendous time in MB.
Reviewed On: 8/21/2017
clean, basic amenities. Router for internet could be upgraded.
Reviewed On: 8/21/2017
Beautiful condo and amenities. Even with some rainy weather had our best family vacation ever.
Reviewed On: 8/16/2017
Our recent stay was fantastic! The photos don't do this condo justice. It was very clean, beaitifully decorated and had everything we needed. Loved having breakfast on the balcony! The location was perfect, especially being right on the beach. The pool area was clean and never over-crowded, and we loved the beach access. We'd highly recommend this condo!
Reviewed On: 7/24/2017
Since I plan this trip for my family, I was so happy and proud of myself for choosing this location. It is a beautiful condo and very, very clean. My family complemented the place all week. The kitchen was stocked with every utensils we needed for cooking. It's in a very nice location to keep everyone busy. The lazy pool outside the condo was popular for my grandkids. I would stay here again!
Reviewed On: 5/15/2017
We wanted a nice place to stay in Myrtle Beach for my half marathon and this condo was perfect. The pictures are very accurate, this is a really nice condo. The beds are comfortable and having nice sheets and towels available is a plus. I can't even describe the amazing view from the living room and the master bedroom. They also have a nice indoor pool and whirlpool. Since we stayed in March, we couldn't enjoy the outdoor pool but it also looked very nice. We love the fact that the condo is more isolated from the busy area but close enough to get a quick car trip to grocery stores, pharmacy, restaurants, etc. Yes, it is more expensive than other properties but we didn't regret to pay the extra money to stay here. We hope to stay here again soon.
Reviewed On: 3/7/2017
My experience with Luxury Beach Rentals was nothing less than perfect, beautiful, clean, and relaxing!!!
Reviewed On: 1/3/2017
We were very happy to have a lot of space for our family Thanksgiving! Very clean and updated. The view & location t the beach was a bonus! We will be back!
Reviewed On: 11/16/2016
Walked in and couldn't believe how beautiful and spacious. Never stayed somewhere so great. Thank you !!!!
Reviewed On: 9/6/2016
The trip was great and all 7 adults & 3 kids had a wonderful stay. I would highly recommend this unit to anyone with a large group.
Reviewed On: 8/15/2016
we had a great time in a great condo
Reviewed On: 8/8/2016
This place was absolutely perfect! Beautiful, well maintained, spacious, clean, conveniently located to many restaurants ( King Crab, Rioz Brazilian Steakhouse, Key West Grill, Yamato Sushi and Steakhouse, Joe's Crabshack)attractions (Pirates Voyage, Broadway at the Beach, Ripley's Aquarium, MedievalTimes) and many businesses( Tanger Outlets, Wal Mart, Walgreens, The mall)with the most fantastic view of the ocean. There's a pool for everyone and chairs w/umbrella for the beach. The place is absolutely fabulous! The manager was so professional and attentive. It is just as described so there's no surprises other than pleasant ones. A great time was had by all.I would recommend this place to everyone!
Reviewed On: 8/2/2016
Rarely do the photos meet with reality, but in the case of South Wind 301, it was every bit as beautiful and spacious and the pictures indicated. Great location, quiet property, ample parking and tremendous beach access (with free beach chairs and umbrellas). We'll be back!
Reviewed On: 7/11/2016
#301 is a fantastic place to stay. great for the 10 of us. right on the beach. Condo is well appointed and very clean. Luxury Rentals was fantastic. Highly recommended.
Reviewed On: 7/9/2016
The facility was nice. The pools were cold, but that's out of their control overall. Pool area could be a little cleaner. I did like the shower areas outside the pool area. <br/>I need to comment on the lifeguard. This lifeguard worked 6/7 days we were there & was a complete jerk. Chairs & umbrellas weren't set up until after 10 everyday. I did talk with the supervisor who told us they were suppose to be set up by 9. We tried to talk with him, and even help him & was constantly rude. The 2 individuals who are available by phone to contact for needs were very helpful, Lisa & Ron?. However, the desk staff at the facility were less than pleasant, when asking about having a package delivered. Pier is dirty; Broadway is nice, definitely need to visit, very busy on Tues & Fri pm
Reviewed On: 7/4/2016
This property was perfect. The location was ideal, the condo was clean with tasteful furnishings and updated kitchen and baths. Plenty of room and a fabulous view. No complaints at all!
Reviewed On: 4/19/2016

Listing History

  • This property owner/manager has been registered with Owner Direct since Mar 01, 2017.
  • This owner / manager has completed 11 successful bookings in total for all their properties through Owner Direct.com
  • The availability for this property was last updated on Nov 22, 2021
  • The rates for this property were last updated on Mar 01, 2017
  • This owner's contact information has been verified by Owner Direct and past guests.

OwnerDirect.com - Superior Full Service

  • You're never alone with Owner Direct. Friendly service coast to coast available every day of the year.
  • You immediately know the price for your requested dates/occupants.
  • More photos (with descriptive captions) per property.
  • Extensive information is provided for every property, always in the same format, to save you time
  • We answer all of your questions quickly with our very comprehensive site and responsive customer service.
  • We offer a 24 hr grace period for both parties to communicate and confirm all details of a booking.

Web Directories - Our Competitors

  • A lot of your time is wasted filling out forms and waiting for replies from multiple vacation rental owners. Many busy owners never reply.
  • The price shown always changes, you have to calculate it yourself and often changes once you communicate with the owner.
  • Most owners do not take the time to provide complete information on listings, so you waste time having to ask questions and wait for responses.
  • In a nutshell, "Web Directories" are cumbersome and time consuming, and if you have a problem, you are on your own.

Large Oceanfront Four Bedroom Condo - Available by Luxury Beach Rentals

ID 232936 - 6 beds (1 king, 3 queen and 2 single). Base rent is for 10 occupants.
Myrtle Beach Vacation Rentals
Luxury at its finest.

Beautiful 3rd floor unit w/ huge wrap around balcony providing panoramic ocean views. Featuring floor to ceiling windows / 2500 square ft / granite countertops in kitchen and all bathrooms / large roman tub and flat screen tvs!. The resort is located in the heart of the Grand Strand in a quite family oriented section of the beach. This 4 bedroom suite on the 3rd floor is oceanfront and offers spectacular views of the blue Atlantic. This condo offers an oceanfront master bedroom with king bed and access to the huge oceanfront wrap around balcony. The master bath offers granite counter tops, double vanities, a large Jacuzzi tub, a separate shower and a walk-in closet as well as tile flooring. The second room offers two twin beds, the third room offers two queen beds, and fourth bedroom with a queen size bed. Other features include a sleeper sofa in the living room, flat screen TVs, full sized washer and dryer, and fully equipped kitchen with granite countertops, this condo creates a large and spacious stay for you and your guests. Activities on site include the indoor and outdoor pool complex which includes a lazy river, hot tubs and children’s splash pool all overlooking the beach along with a fitness center and tanning lawn.



- Send us a message for the lowest available rate!

- We have two beach chairs and umbrella reserved on the beach each day for our guests use ($175 value). These are available from mid March to the end of September.


- Luxury Linen package included!


- This is a non smoking unit.


- 25% deposit to make a reservation and full payment due 30 days prior to arrival.


-No motorcycles, trailers, or pets allowed on the premises.

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

We save your time and spare you the headaches!

We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Nearby and Recently Viewed Vacation Rentals

Pricing & Availability

to
Adults
Children (0-17)
Please select dates and occupants to view
Availability and Pricing
Mandatory
Taxes
Included
Excluded
First Payment, Charged Now
Second Payment, due by
Total Rent
(Damage/Security deposits not included)
Cancellation Policy
Total Rent

Rental Request & Questions

Subscribe to our newsletter
By requesting to book you agree to Owner Direct's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy.
create an account?
  Help

Credit Card Details

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day
We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!
Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden
Timeout From:
Timeout To:

Experience the difference, no waiting
 
Toll Free USA, Canada
1.888.869.6377
Toll Free UK
0.800.249.4265
Toll Free Australia
1.800.150.197
International Rentals
1.250.469.9543