×
max 10 guests      3 bedrooms      2 bathrooms
  • Amenity Attributes
    • outdoor shower
    • shower
    • toilet
  • Attractions Attributes
    • botanical garden
    • churches
    • cinemas
    • festivals
    • live theater
    • marina
    • restaurants
    • theme parks
    • water parks
    • winery tours
    • zoo
  • Entertainment Attributes
    • Satellite / Cable
    • Stereo
    • Television
    • Cable TV
    • DVD Player
    • Stereo System
    • Games
    • Free Wireless Internet
  • General Attributes
    • Air Conditioning
    • Clothes Dryer
    • Elevator
    • Fitness Room / Equipment
    • Hair Dryer
    • Heating
    • Internet
    • Iron & Board
    • Linens Provided
    • Living Room
    • Parking
    • Telephone
    • Washing Machine
    • Wifi
    • Free Wifi
  • Kitchen Attributes
    • Coffee Maker
    • Dishes & Utensils
    • Dishwasher
    • Kitchen
    • Microwave
    • Oven
    • Refrigerator
    • Stove
    • Toaster
  • Leisure_activities Attributes
    • beachcombing
    • bird watching
    • outlet shopping
    • photography
    • scenic drives
    • sight seeing
    • walking
    • whale watching
  • Local_services_and_businesses Attributes
    • fitness center
    • groceries
    • hospital
    • massage therapist
    • medical services
  • Location_type Attributes
    • Beach
    • Beach View
    • Beachfront
    • Near The Ocean
    • Ocean View
    • Oceanfront
    • Resort
    • Water View
    • Waterfront
  • Outside Attributes
    • Balcony
    • Deck / Patio
    • Lawn / Garden
    • Fenced Pool
  • Pool_spa Attributes
    • Communal Pool
    • Heated Pool
  • Sports_and_adventure_activities Attributes
    • deepsea fishing
    • equestrian events
    • fishing
    • golf
    • jet skiing
    • pier fishing
    • sailing
    • snorkeling
    • surf fishing
    • surfing
    • swimming
  • Suitability Attributes
    • children welcome
    • non smoking only
    • pets not allowed
    • wheelchair accessible
  • Suitability_chkbox Attributes
    • Minimum Age Limit for Renters
  • Accommodations Attributes
    • Meal Delivery
  • Car Attributes
    • not necessary
    • recommended
  • Dining Attributes
    • Dining Area
  • Theme Attributes
    • Adventure
    • Away From It All
    • Budget
    • Family
    • Romantic
    • Spa
    • Sports & Activities
    • Tourist Attractions
  • Safety Attributes
    • Outdoor lighting
    • Deadbolt lock on entryway
    • Smoke detectors
    • Carbon monoxide detector
    • Fire extinguisher
    • First aid kit
    • Emergency exit route
    • Emergency phone number: Medical
    • Emergency phone number: Police
    • Emergency phone number: Fire
  • Health and safety Attributes
    • Enhanced cleaning practices
    • Clean with disinfectant
    • No-contact check-in and check-out
    • High touch surfaces cleaned with disinfectant
    • Towels and bedding washed in water that's at least 60sC/140sF
    • SafeStay (AHLA - USA)
  • Living Attributes
    • Central Air
    • Washer & Dryer
    • Ironing Board
    • High Speed Internet
  • Business Attributes
    • Nearby ATM
    • Nearby Post Office
    • Nearby Internet Cafe
    • Nearby FedEx
    • Nearby Bank
  • Convenience Attributes
    • Nearby Medical Services
    • Nearby Grocery
    • Outlet Shopping
    • Movie Theatres
    • Golf Course
    • Starbucks
    • Broadway At the Beach
    • Barefoot Landing
    • Myrtle Waves
    • Lobby
    • Luggage Carts
  • Outdoor Attributes
    • Deck
    • Outdoor Shower
    • Pool
    • Balcony
  • Geographic Attributes
    • On Beach

Loading...

Loading...

Payment Methods
Most major credit cards - Cash

Payment Balance
Balance and schedule of payments can be discussed the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Booking Cancellation Conditions
Cancellation policies can be discussed with the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Security or Damage Deposit
A refundable security/damage deposit will be required by the property manager.

Availability

Nightly rates shown do not include taxes, conditional rate adjustments or any applicable fees - request property or use rate calculator to obtain an accurate quote.

Nightly

2022

Rate Period Nightly
Nov 19 to Dec 31 Min Stay 3 nights 171 - 250 USD

2023

Rate Period Nightly
Jan 1 to Jan 13 Min Stay 3 nights 213 - 228 USD
Jan 14 to Jan 31 Min Stay 3 nights 213 - 269 USD
Feb 1 to Feb 17 Min Stay 3 nights 224 - 340 USD
Feb 18 to Feb 24 Min Stay 3 nights 257 - 272 USD
Feb 25 to Mar 3 Min Stay 3 nights 250 - 294 USD
Mar 4 to Mar 10 Min Stay 3 nights 258 - 272 USD
Mar 11 to Mar 17 Min Stay 3 nights 291 - 306 USD
Mar 18 to Mar 24 Min Stay 3 nights 282 - 304 USD
Mar 25 to Mar 31 Min Stay 3 nights 295 - 305 USD
Apr 15 to May 5 Min Stay 3 nights 282 - 339 USD
May 6 to May 12 Min Stay 5 nights 295 - 318 USD
May 13 to May 19 Min Stay 5 nights 294 - 303 USD
May 20 to May 27 Min Stay 5 nights 329 - 417 USD
May 28 to Jun 3 Min Stay 3 nights 366 - 419 USD
Aug 27 to Sep 2 Min Stay 3 nights 347 - 390 USD
Sep 3 to Sep 9 Min Stay 5 nights 319 - 357 USD
Sep 10 to Sep 16 Min Stay 5 nights 251 - 277 USD
Sep 17 to Sep 23 Min Stay 5 nights 263 - 266 USD
Sep 24 to Sep 30 Min Stay 5 nights 234 - 246 USD
Oct 1 to Oct 7 Min Stay 3 nights 255 - 325 USD
Oct 8 to Oct 14 Min Stay 3 nights 246 - 285 USD
Oct 15 to Oct 21 Min Stay 3 nights 290 - 388 USD
Oct 22 to Oct 28 Min Stay 3 nights 254 - 288 USD
Oct 29 to Nov 11 Min Stay 3 nights 228 - 248 USD
Nov 12 to Nov 18 Min Stay 3 nights 228 - 243 USD
Nov 19 to Nov 25 Min Stay 5 nights 269 - 324 USD

Weekly

2022

Rate Period Weekly
Nov 19 to Dec 31 Min Stay 7 nights 929 - 1,654 USD

2023

Rate Period Weekly
Jan 1 to Jan 13 Min Stay 7 nights 1,248 - 1,298 USD
Jan 14 to Jan 31 Min Stay 7 nights 1,307 - 1,434 USD
Feb 1 to Feb 17 Min Stay 7 nights 1,318 - 1,766 USD
Feb 18 to Feb 24 Min Stay 7 nights 1,609 USD
Feb 25 to Mar 3 Min Stay 7 nights 1,627 USD
Mar 4 to Mar 10 Min Stay 7 nights 1,599 USD
Mar 11 to Mar 17 Min Stay 7 nights 1,800 USD
Mar 18 to Mar 24 Min Stay 7 nights 1,777 USD
Mar 25 to Mar 31 Min Stay 7 nights 1,850 USD
Apr 1 to Apr 7 Min Stay 7 nights 2,484 USD
Apr 8 to Apr 14 Min Stay 7 nights 2,294 USD
Apr 15 to May 5 Min Stay 7 nights 1,901 - 2,086 USD
May 6 to May 12 Min Stay 7 nights 2,149 USD
May 13 to May 19 Min Stay 7 nights 2,046 USD
May 20 to May 27 Min Stay 7 nights 2,434 - 2,623 USD
May 28 to Jun 3 Min Stay 7 nights 2,683 USD
Jun 4 to Jun 10 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Sun) 3,271 USD
Jun 11 to Jun 17 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Sun) 3,991 USD
Jun 18 to Jun 24 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Sun) 3,445 USD
Jun 25 to Jul 1 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Sun) 3,957 USD
Jul 2 to Jul 8 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Sun) 4,192 USD
Jul 9 to Jul 15 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Sun) 3,420 USD
Jul 16 to Jul 22 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Sun) 3,350 USD
Jul 23 to Jul 29 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Sun) 3,731 USD
Jul 30 to Aug 5 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Sun) 3,332 USD
Aug 6 to Aug 12 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Sun) 3,417 USD
Aug 13 to Aug 19 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Sun) 3,162 USD
Aug 20 to Aug 26 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Sun) 2,437 USD
Aug 27 to Sep 2 Min Stay 7 nights 2,510 USD
Sep 3 to Sep 9 Min Stay 7 nights 2,337 USD
Sep 10 to Sep 16 Min Stay 7 nights 1,810 USD
Sep 17 to Sep 23 Min Stay 7 nights 1,765 USD
Sep 24 to Sep 30 Min Stay 7 nights 1,613 USD
Oct 1 to Oct 7 Min Stay 7 nights 1,718 USD
Oct 8 to Oct 14 Min Stay 7 nights 1,603 USD
Oct 15 to Oct 21 Min Stay 7 nights 2,094 USD
Oct 22 to Oct 28 Min Stay 7 nights 1,597 USD
Oct 29 to Nov 11 Min Stay 7 nights 1,362 - 1,390 USD
Nov 12 to Nov 18 Min Stay 7 nights 1,356 USD
Nov 19 to Nov 25 Min Stay 7 nights 1,958 USD

Long Term Stays

2022

Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Nov 19 to Dec 31 Min Stay 30 nights 30 4,193 - 4,731 USD

Verified vacation home reviews by real guests

All Owner Direct guest reviews posted are verified and confirmed individually by Owner Direct Vacation Rentals staff.

This property has no Owner Direct reviews yet.

Overall satisfaction (52 raters)
Property condition (52 raters)
Location (52 raters)
Cleanliness (52 raters)
Services from rental manager (52 raters)

The following review(s) were provided by the property manager.

Great September vacation Condo provided plenty of room for 5, very comfortable, lovely decor. Great access to the beach, grounds were well kept. Wished there had been a hot tub.
- Denise W.
Reviewed On: 10/12/2022
Great place Great view, great location, clean, as advertised, will be back.
- Shawn P.
Reviewed On: 9/25/2022
It was great!! I would highly recommend this location. Everything was exactly as detailed, I would say even better than expected.
Reviewed On: 8/30/2021
Amazing Wonderful
- Sharnice M.
Reviewed On: 5/20/2021
Fabulous Girls Weekend This was a great place for the girls to getaway and relax...
Reviewed On: 11/9/2021
201 It was a very relaxed and enjoyable vacation. Clean and comfortable all the way around. Will be coming back again
- Jackie B.
Reviewed On: 6/27/2022
Great Condo, Great Location, Great Vacation We recently spent two weeks of January in this unit and were thoroughly pleased. We had a LOT of company so we cooked all of our meals ‘in house’. The kitchen was so well equipped that I was able to prepare every menu item with ease. Guests were coming and going throughout our stay, and all were comfortable with their accommodations. We saw some spectacular sunrises, relaxed at length and enjoyed both the entertainment in the area and the warmth of being with friends in a delightful condo. No doubt we’ll return for a repeat experience
- Michael & Nancy L.
Reviewed On: 3/4/2019
Family vacation It was great.
Reviewed On: 6/17/2019
Amazing!!! Loved everything about this apartment and the location. The view is wonderful. Very clean and spacious. Will be back!!
- Mariane W.
Reviewed On: 8/9/2019
A perfect vacation!! The condo was gorgeous! Clean, nice furniture, perfectly supplied kitchen so we were able to cook without issue. Beds were all comfortable, the bedding and towels were plush. The pool was fabulous, there was a great, shaded grassy area where our kids played catch and hit a volleyball around and we were only steps from the beach. We had 3 adults and 3 teens - plenty of room insidd. We would all stay here again in a heartbeat!
- Megan N.
Reviewed On: 7/14/2019
Beautiful, clean, and perfect location We were very happy with this vacation rental. Being on the second floor was great! The building is relatively small, so we didn't feel like we were in a huge highrise bumping into other guests. The condo was spacious and clean. The ocean was right out our window and a walk over a dune. The pool was big enough and always felt uncrowded. I absolutely loved its location! Will definitely want to return to Carolina Dunes!!
- Marcia D.
Reviewed On: 7/31/2019
Carolina Dunes #201 This condo was in serious need of updating. We were not happy to not be able to use our tents or our blow up raft that we always vacation with. Response from Luxury Beach Rentals; Monday, October 5, 2020 Phylis thank you for your feedback. We will share this with the owners of the condo. As far as tents and blow up rafts they by law aren't allowed on most beaches in SC and NC. Tents are allowed before Memorial Day and after Labor Day. Please let us know when you plan another trip to Myrtle Beach. We are happy to help you find a more updated and renovated condo. Thank you, Lisa Foster Luxury Beach Rentals
- Phyllis R.
Reviewed On: 7/20/2020
Some complaints, but overall, great! We had a great vacation at Myrtle Beach ,but I can't tell this condo was a great choice. The washing machines work great! There was plenty of clean towels! The pool was awesome!!! There was also some beach and pool toys, which is great! And all of the landscaping on the outside is great! Now for the inside. On the pictures, it looks like a beautiful, clean place, but it's not that clean.<br/>It could be an awesome place if you would just replace the kitchen cabinets. They look perfect from the outside, but when you open them, they are smelly, and some of them are just falling apart. There are too many things in the cabinets. The staircase was hard to find. I would replace the doorknobs too, because the doors got stuck a few times. Also it would be useful if there was any cleaning supplies like a broom and mop. I would also replace the patio furniture, because they were also falling apart. I did not see many bad complaints, so this was all just my opinion and my experience. Response from Luxury Beach Rentals; Monday, October 5, 2020 Thank you for your feedback. This is something we can bring to the owners attention. The owners do update and keep this condo up very well. The staircase leading out of the building is right next to the condo you were staying in. We would love to have another chance to give you a much better experience please let us know when you can return and we can help find a better suited and more updated condo for your next stay. Lisa Foster Luxury Beach Rentals
- Viera D.
Reviewed On: 10/1/2020
Horrible experience First we get put on the second floor with construction right below us - sound so loud it vibrated the entire building. Kids were upset , crying , headaches, saw dust everywhere so couldn&#x2019;t open any windows. <br/><br/>Then we are moved to the 6th floor and construction takes place in the unit next to us and we had to experience the same exact issue. <br/><br/>Heard nothing but good things about this place and would have liked to bees able to recommend it too people however for the cost this was very poorly managed. Response from Luxury Beach Rentals; Wednesday, March 10, 2021 We are very sorry to hear about your experience. The HOA sent a concrete company to take care of a few balcony repairs without notifying us. This was due to the change of property managers after their entire office was shut down from Covid 19. This is certainly not the norm and we would love to make it up to you.
- Dan R.
Reviewed On: 3/10/2021
Family Vacation Property is in an older building and the unit has been renovated. We were not huge fans of the bed comfort and bedding but we survived. Be prepared to bring your own amenities such as dish soap, trash bags etc because they are not provided. Not a huge deal but something you should keep in mind while doing your shopping. <br/>The location is great and there are plenty of places to eat well within walking distance. The beach is just a few steps away and can get crowded. If you are looking for quiet space - walk to the south of the resort and camp out where the homes are located. <br/>Overall, we had a great time and the unit was very efficient for our needs. We would definitely stay here again.
Reviewed On: 7/25/2017
Perfect Location We had a great stay here! The location is perfect and the beach wasn't overcrowded. The pool was large and very relaxing with plenty of chairs. Employees were out every morning cleaning up the grounds, which were beautiful. The condo itself has everything you will need! Plenty of knives, dishes, storage containers, etc. and the owners even had loads of books and movies, extra light bulbs and a plus was the first aid kit, which we had to get a bandaid from while we were there. The balcony has two bar tables and four chairs which made it pleasant for the four of us adults to sit together and watch the ocean. I could nitpick over certain things, but I won't because the good outweighed the not so good. Bottom line is, we were comfortable the entire week and we cooked some fabulous meals in the well equipped kitchen. We will definitely keep this condo in mind when we plan our next trip to the beach!
- Angie K.
Reviewed On: 8/7/2017
Great The only thing we didn't like was the bedding (all beds). The foam on the beds moved all night. Could be a hazard making it easy to fall out of bed. Sheets wouldn't stay on!!!!!
- Yvonne C.
Reviewed On: 8/21/2017
Great condo and location We had a wonderful time at this condo. It was spacious and had all the items we needed while there. Decor was nice and beds were comfortable. GREAT LOCATION!!!
Reviewed On: 10/31/2017
NOT SO MUCH The unit was nice , but it did have it's problems. It is not a luxury unit , it is not handicap friendly, it is an old building with a lot of makeup , the pool is not handicap accessible. It had some maintenance problems. The old windows and doors made the temp. had to maintain. The view was the best part of this unit , but the balcony was small. We have been coming to this area for over 35 yrs. We have stayed at many condos and hotels, ect. so we know the norm just note the issues with this unit ,and see if you can deal with the inflated price and the short comings . Response from Luxury Beach Rentals; Monday, October 23, 2017 We are very sorry to hear you were not satisfied with the condo. Most guest leave rave reviews about this condo and all of the condos at Carolina Dunes. The unit itself is handicap accessible and the pool area is also. However the pool does not have a handicap lift. We have very high standards for maintenance on our units and we would have been happy to address any concerns when you were at the condo had when known about them. We did check the ac after receiving your review and it seems to be working and holding a temp just fine. Leaving doors and windows open or going in and out alot in a short period of time can have a short term impact on this. Please feel free to call to discuss further as guest satisfaction is our number one goal.
Reviewed On: 10/23/2017
Great get-away with space and plenty of relaxation We used this location for a business retreat! All of us loved it! Great space, great views and wonderful management!
Reviewed On: 2/8/2018
It doesn&#x2019;t get any better than this!!! We have stayed in this unit several times, and it just keeps getting better. Friends joined us, and we prepared gourmet meals thanks to a well equipped kitchen and redesigned pantry. The new washer and dryer made laundry a breeze so that we returned home with luggage full of clean clothes. Super location right on the beach, nice and clean, very comfortable and stunning sunrises. No doubt we will return!
- Michael & Nancy L.
Reviewed On: 1/29/2018
Beautiful Condo with Gorgeous View Condo was gorgeous and well equip with anything you may need from sand toys to kitchen utensils. Very much enjoyed our stay. Was somewhat disappointed to learn upin arrival that when booking through luxury rentals you do not have access to any of the caravelle ammeties or pools. This was a bit of a bummer for my 5 year old. But we ended up enjoying our time at the dunes pool and on beach. Would highley recommend this rental. Condo is beautifully decorated and well maintained. Would return in a heartbeat!
Reviewed On: 6/25/2018
Awesome Beach Front Great beachfront location north of all the congestion. Super clean, modern and large space for family. You can walk to several restaurants. The condo itself is one of the best we have ever stayed in and we had 7 and never felt cramped. Will be back next year.
- Dan P.
Reviewed On: 8/16/2018
A great few days! We had a wonderful time at the condo and would highly recommend this to anyone who needs a quiet and relaxing getaway. It was our 50th wedding anniversary and our two sons joined us with wife and two grandsons. Very nice for us all.
- Phillip A.
Reviewed On: 6/2/2018
First time to Myrtle Beach First time my family and I went to Myrtle Beach. Everyone really liked it. The place we stayed was nice and quiet. It was about a 10 minute drive to the attractions in Myrtle Beach, which is what we wanted. Condo was right on the water with a nice view from the deck/balcony. Condo was clean and the complex was quiet.
Reviewed On: 8/30/2018
Great location, beautiful views! Very nice condo. Roomy and comfortable.
Reviewed On: 7/9/2018
Perfect Home Away From Home Everything about this condo was perfect. It was everything we were looking for during our stay. Great location right on the beach. Nice pool area that also had a kiddie pool for my 2 year old. The condo was spotless except for one thing- I seen a couple roaches in the kitchen. Sprayed the roach spray and it was no problem after that. Loved how spacious and comfy the condo was. The bedrooms were also comfortable, we all slept well. The owner had everything stocked in the kitchen including kitchen ware, silverware etc. The best part of the condo is the balcony overlooking the beach. It was absolutely beautiful and breathtaking to wake up to the sunrise. Loved how the whole place was updated and modern looking. I also liked how someone called me to check on us to see if we needed anything during our stay, or if we had any questions about anything. This vacation was definitely relaxing and there was nothing to complain about. It was truly the perfect home away from home. We will be booking at this property again on our next visit to Myrtle Beach.
- Phim V.
Reviewed On: 5/14/2018
Great Property Right On The Beach! We had a great stay at this beach condo! This was our first time in Myrtle Beach and thought we'd see more sunshine(so if you are looking for sunshine & warmth visiting in February is risky). Otherwise the area was great and the location of the condo was wonderful with great views of the ocean. Our only "gripe" with the condo itself was that the shower in the master bath had next to no water pressure and we only had hot water if you grabbed the first shower in the morning. The other bathroom had lots of hot water and great water pressure. Overall we had a wonderful week.
Reviewed On: 2/25/2019
Fall vacation Overall it was nice. Would have been more enjoyable if the pool were heated, even a little bit! Also the pool area wasn't cleaned very often when we were there over a two week period.<br/>The unit had no batteries in the remote, we had to go buy them and lighting could have been better.
Reviewed On: 11/12/2018
Perfect for family of 6 exactly what we were looking for Decided to do destination SC for fall break for our family trip. We had s total of 4 kids and 2 adults. We arrived and we're able to go right up to the condo and unpack. The condo was more accommodating each kid had their own bed, we had 2 bathrooms so it made getting cleaned up eaiser and shorter period of time vs one bathroom. We never felt cramped plenty of closet space/storage and room. A family of 6 can get pretty crowded lol. The kitchen was completely stocked which which made cooking meals a breeze. Our view from the second floor was perfect from our balcony. The distance from the condo to the beach was very short we were at the beach every day due to this. It's a very short drive to Myrtle Beach board walk, 2 huge outlet malls and attractions,walking distance to restaurants. We had a blast and it was perfect we would definitely stay here again.
- Sean W.
Reviewed On: 11/13/2018
Beautiful condo in a great location! We stayed two weeks and loved every minute of our vacation! This unit is so well decorated and the ocean views are amazing! We loved having our morning coffee and watching the waves roll in! We cant wait to come back!
- Brenda H.
Reviewed On: 10/2/2014
Baseball Trip to Myrtle I would recommend additional cookware. I'm glad I took a crock pot. The air conditioning in the bedrooms did not seem to cool the place.
Reviewed On: 9/4/2015
Decent It was cool. Very nice place. decent view.
- Sujith N.
Reviewed On: 6/14/2016
Great Place...loud neighbors The condo and complex were fantastic. Large, clean, and had everything we needed. Great view of beach/ocean. The only issue was the complex next door (Caravelle) blasted music non-stop until 10pm or 11pm every night. Despite that, we would stay here again.
- Mike T.
Reviewed On: 7/7/2015
Best Beach Condo EVER!!! This was a girls beach trip after a long school year! We were more than pleased with this condo. It is, by far, the prettiest, cleanest, best decorated, best equipped condo I have ever stayed in - and I have stayed in a lot! It is definitely one that I will plan on coming back to - just for a longer time-frame next time!
- selena w.
Reviewed On: 6/22/2015
Perfect Beach Retreat! Our stay at Carolina Dunes could not have been better! Mom wanted a condo on the beach with an ocean view and that's what we got! Uncrowded beach, lovely pool, great balcony looking out to the ocean, very easy dealing with the management people. The only things wrong were a blender and lamp that didn't work, and 2 kitchen cabinet doors that needed tightening. The condo itself could not have been better. It was very large, very comfortable, very clean, and well equipped for guests. The location was perfect for us, being far enough away from the activities in downtown Myrtle Beach. My sisters, Mom and I had an unforgettable week!
Reviewed On: 6/4/2015
Amazing view This place was perfect for the family. Our flight got to MYR a few hours earlier than the checking time and the staff was able to accommodate us. Great location. Great customer service. We will definitely stay here again.
- Heba E.
Reviewed On: 9/25/2015
Wonderful Condo The condo was right on the beach. Great sea breeze on the large balcony. The unit was very clean and very roomy. The kitchen was equipped with everything you need if you plan to cook! The ONLY issue we had with this lovely condo was the loud music being played at the resort across the street. We know this issue is beyond the control of the condo management and the noise did not deter us from having a wonderful stay in Myrtle Beach.
- Janice B.
Reviewed On: 9/1/2015
Perfect 3 bedroom condo We had a great time. The condo was very spacious and clean. All beds were very comfortable, and had clean sheets, blankets, and comforters available. Kitchen was fully stocked with dishes, pots, pans, utensils, and glasses. Loved the fridge with icemaker. I would definitely stay here again!
- Simona P.
Reviewed On: 9/23/2015
Great condo Second year we rented for a month. Can't wait to return. Have stayed in MB each year for over 20 yrs. this condo has it all. You won't be disappointed.
- Ed E.
Reviewed On: 3/31/2016
Just Super We stayed at this condo last year. We enjoyed it so much we had to come back again this year. The upgraded tile flooring was a nice surprise. The kitchen and furnishings are very nice - we forgot how comfy the beds were. The location is just perfect for us. Already looking forward to next year!
- Michael & Nancy L.
Reviewed On: 1/16/2016
Great Stay Our family really enjoyed staying at the Carolina Dunes. Unit 201 is very comfortable and clean. Hope to come back again!
- Julie C.
Reviewed On: 7/22/2016
Bachelorette Weekend Great vacation spot for our group of girls! I booked this spot for a bachelorette weekend. Our condo was updated and clean! The bride was happy, so I am happy. Will definitely stay with y'all again in the future! Thanks!
- Mary Beth W.
Reviewed On: 5/17/2016
Excellent condo The condo was very clean and I am VERY picky about cleanliness. All furnishings were modern and all the linens were clean. The rental agent was very attentive and our stay was wonderful despite several days of rain. The only issue was that the Carolina Dunes stairwell did not smell very good because it is adjacent to the trash area. The Caravelle staff did make an attempt to clean the area, but there's not much you can do when the trash is so close. The 2 elevators worked great so we just used those most of the time. I highly recommend this particular unit!! I would stay here again with no hesitation.
- Alice B.
Reviewed On: 4/3/2016
Carolina Dunes 201 I do not know where to begin. There were seven adults and two small children in our party. The unit was so spacious. We all had plenty of space and privacy when needed. The unit was located in a quiet area and was close to all attractions. We enjoyed walking up and down the sidewalks looking at all the beautiful homes and landscape. The unit was equipped with everything down to the smallest detail. I would however recommend a small first aid kit be available. We were all satisfied plan on requesting this unit again on our next visit to Myrtle Beach.
- Clayton M.
Reviewed On: 7/25/2016
Beach bliss This was a beautiful unit with everything one could need for a great stay at Myrtle Beach!
Reviewed On: 8/1/2016
disappointed! First impression was we loved the condo, everything was clean and it was in a great location. When we first got there we had a problem with the sink leaking and I emailed management and they sent someone to fix it with in hours! I was stunned at how fast they took care of it! I believe it was the second night there we heard loud pounding all night long directly above us. At the time i figured one of the tenants upstairs had a little to much to drink, but the next day the noise continued. The third day we went up to see what was going on and there was a work crew demoing the condo and they said there was nothing they could do about it. I quickly sent an email complaining and later that day the noise calmed down but we could still hear it! After that day they must have stopped because of our complaint. I dont understand why anyone would rent that out knowing there was a condo being demoed upstairs! At 2300 a week, no one should have to put up with that! Response from Luxury Beach Rentals; Wednesday, August 24, 2016 Thank you for the review. We are happy to hear you loved the condo and location! To address the remodel above you, we do not manage this unit and had no knowledge of any planned construction. We would never put anyone in a condo next to construction that we are aware of. In a situation like this we would be happy to move you to a similar available condo. Our number one goal is guest satisfaction and will do anything to make our guests stay enjoyable.
- Robert W.
Reviewed On: 8/23/2016
The best myrtle beach accomadations It was s great vacation time . The accommodations were the best surely will consider staying at this vacation rental .
- Sandra W.
Reviewed On: 6/11/2016
Sister Trip The property description was accurate. The building is older, but improvements had been made to the unit. The view was excellent. The beach chairs in the closet an extra bonus. Overall we were satisfied. However upon arrival the following was noted: a strong fish/seafood odor in the empty refrigerator (yuck), the hall bathroom sink would not drain properly, and the coffee pot carafe lid was broken.
Reviewed On: 9/24/2016
Carolina Dunes, #201 - perfect! We were very happy with this condo; very clean, decorated nicely, centrally located, beautiful view of the ocean and beach, meticulous pool area. All the conveniences of home with an ocean view and nice pool. It doesn't get better. No problems whatsoever. On the "Golden Mile", the beach itself was great - clean and well groomed daily, awesome to behold under a full moon lighting the beach!
- Brenda B.
Reviewed On: 5/12/2017
Nice place This unit is better than what the pictures show! It is updated and very spacious. The kitchen was well stocked with pots, pans, etc. and there's a full size washer and dryer in kitchen. This condo is in a great location in Myrtle Beach which is not congested yet close to everything. It is minutes from Broadway at the Beach and Barefoot Landing. We would stay in this unit again.
Reviewed On: 7/17/2017
Myrtle Beach Vacation Overall the condo was very nice. The only negative was the master bedroom mattress- there was a abut a 2 inch foam cover on the mattress and it was very uncomfortable. Also, the fitted sheet kept coming off since it could not fit around the mattress and the foam cover. The owners should just replace and get a new mattress for the unit.
- Jacqueline W.
Reviewed On: 6/26/2017
The only thing we didn't like was the bedding (all beds). The foam on the beds moved all night. Could be a hazard making it easy to fall out of bed. Sheets wouldn't stay on!!!!!
Reviewed On: 8/21/2017
We had a great stay here! The location is perfect and the beach wasn't overcrowded. The pool was large and very relaxing with plenty of chairs. Employees were out every morning cleaning up the grounds, which were beautiful. The condo itself has everything you will need! Plenty of knives, dishes, storage containers, etc. and the owners even had loads of books and movies, extra light bulbs and a plus was the first aid kit, which we had to get a bandaid from while we were there. The balcony has two bar tables and four chairs which made it pleasant for the four of us adults to sit together and watch the ocean. I could nitpick over certain things, but I won't because the good outweighed the not so good. Bottom line is, we were comfortable the entire week and we cooked some fabulous meals in the well equipped kitchen. We will definitely keep this condo in mind when we plan our next trip to the beach!
Reviewed On: 8/7/2017
Property is in an older building and the unit has been renovated. We were not huge fans of the bed comfort and bedding but we survived. Be prepared to bring your own amenities such as dish soap, trash bags etc because they are not provided. Not a huge deal but something you should keep in mind while doing your shopping. <br/>The location is great and there are plenty of places to eat well within walking distance. The beach is just a few steps away and can get crowded. If you are looking for quiet space - walk to the south of the resort and camp out where the homes are located. <br/>Overall, we had a great time and the unit was very efficient for our needs. We would definitely stay here again.
Reviewed On: 7/25/2017
This unit is better than what the pictures show! It is updated and very spacious. The kitchen was well stocked with pots, pans, etc. and there's a full size washer and dryer in kitchen. This condo is in a great location in Myrtle Beach which is not congested yet close to everything. It is minutes from Broadway at the Beach and Barefoot Landing. We would stay in this unit again.
Reviewed On: 7/17/2017
Overall the condo was very nice. The only negative was the master bedroom mattress- there was a abut a 2 inch foam cover on the mattress and it was very uncomfortable. Also, the fitted sheet kept coming off since it could not fit around the mattress and the foam cover. The owners should just replace and get a new mattress for the unit.
Reviewed On: 6/26/2017
We were very happy with this condo; very clean, decorated nicely, centrally located, beautiful view of the ocean and beach, meticulous pool area. All the conveniences of home with an ocean view and nice pool. It doesn't get better. No problems whatsoever. On the "Golden Mile", the beach itself was great - clean and well groomed daily, awesome to behold under a full moon lighting the beach!
Reviewed On: 5/12/2017
The property description was accurate. The building is older, but improvements had been made to the unit. The view was excellent. The beach chairs in the closet an extra bonus. Overall we were satisfied. However upon arrival the following was noted: a strong fish/seafood odor in the empty refrigerator (yuck), the hall bathroom sink would not drain properly, and the coffee pot carafe lid was broken.
Reviewed On: 9/24/2016
First impression was we loved the condo, everything was clean and it was in a great location. When we first got there we had a problem with the sink leaking and I emailed management and they sent someone to fix it with in hours! I was stunned at how fast they took care of it! I believe it was the second night there we heard loud pounding all night long directly above us. At the time i figured one of the tenants upstairs had a little to much to drink, but the next day the noise continued. The third day we went up to see what was going on and there was a work crew demoing the condo and they said there was nothing they could do about it. I quickly sent an email complaining and later that day the noise calmed down but we could still hear it! After that day they must have stopped because of our complaint. I dont understand why anyone would rent that out knowing there was a condo being demoed upstairs! At 2300 a week, no one should have to put up with that!
Reviewed On: 8/23/2016
This was a beautiful unit with everything one could need for a great stay at Myrtle Beach!
Reviewed On: 8/1/2016
I do not know where to begin. There were seven adults and two small children in our party. The unit was so spacious. We all had plenty of space and privacy when needed. The unit was located in a quiet area and was close to all attractions. We enjoyed walking up and down the sidewalks looking at all the beautiful homes and landscape. The unit was equipped with everything down to the smallest detail. I would however recommend a small first aid kit be available. We were all satisfied plan on requesting this unit again on our next visit to Myrtle Beach.
Reviewed On: 7/25/2016
Our family really enjoyed staying at the Carolina Dunes. Unit 201 is very comfortable and clean. Hope to come back again!
Reviewed On: 7/22/2016
It was cool. Very nice place. decent view.
Reviewed On: 6/14/2016
It was s great vacation time . The accommodations were the best surely will consider staying at this vacation rental .
Reviewed On: 6/11/2016
Great vacation spot for our group of girls! I booked this spot for a bachelorette weekend. Our condo was updated and clean! The bride was happy, so I am happy. Will definitely stay with y'all again in the future! Thanks!
Reviewed On: 5/17/2016
The condo was very clean and I am VERY picky about cleanliness. All furnishings were modern and all the linens were clean. The rental agent was very attentive and our stay was wonderful despite several days of rain. The only issue was that the Carolina Dunes stairwell did not smell very good because it is adjacent to the trash area. The Caravelle staff did make an attempt to clean the area, but there's not much you can do when the trash is so close. The 2 elevators worked great so we just used those most of the time. I highly recommend this particular unit!! I would stay here again with no hesitation.
Reviewed On: 4/3/2016
Second year we rented for a month. Can't wait to return. Have stayed in MB each year for over 20 yrs. this condo has it all. You won't be disappointed.
Reviewed On: 3/31/2016
We stayed at this condo last year. We enjoyed it so much we had to come back again this year. The upgraded tile flooring was a nice surprise. The kitchen and furnishings are very nice - we forgot how comfy the beds were. The location is just perfect for us. Already looking forward to next year!
Reviewed On: 1/16/2016
This place was perfect for the family. Our flight got to MYR a few hours earlier than the checking time and the staff was able to accommodate us. Great location. Great customer service. We will definitely stay here again.
Reviewed On: 9/25/2015
We had a great time. The condo was very spacious and clean. All beds were very comfortable, and had clean sheets, blankets, and comforters available. Kitchen was fully stocked with dishes, pots, pans, utensils, and glasses. Loved the fridge with icemaker. I would definitely stay here again!
Reviewed On: 9/23/2015
I would recommend additional cookware. I'm glad I took a crock pot. The air conditioning in the bedrooms did not seem to cool the place.
Reviewed On: 9/4/2015
The condo was right on the beach. Great sea breeze on the large balcony. The unit was very clean and very roomy. The kitchen was equipped with everything you need if you plan to cook! The ONLY issue we had with this lovely condo was the loud music being played at the resort across the street. We know this issue is beyond the control of the condo management and the noise did not deter us from having a wonderful stay in Myrtle Beach.
Reviewed On: 9/1/2015
The condo and complex were fantastic. Large, clean, and had everything we needed. Great view of beach/ocean. The only issue was the complex next door (Caravelle) blasted music non-stop until 10pm or 11pm every night. Despite that, we would stay here again.
Reviewed On: 7/7/2015
This was a girls beach trip after a long school year! We were more than pleased with this condo. It is, by far, the prettiest, cleanest, best decorated, best equipped condo I have ever stayed in - and I have stayed in a lot! It is definitely one that I will plan on coming back to - just for a longer time-frame next time!
Reviewed On: 6/22/2015
Our stay at Carolina Dunes could not have been better! Mom wanted a condo on the beach with an ocean view and that's what we got! Uncrowded beach, lovely pool, great balcony looking out to the ocean, very easy dealing with the management people. The only things wrong were a blender and lamp that didn't work, and 2 kitchen cabinet doors that needed tightening. The condo itself could not have been better. It was very large, very comfortable, very clean, and well equipped for guests. The location was perfect for us, being far enough away from the activities in downtown Myrtle Beach. My sisters, Mom and I had an unforgettable week!
Reviewed On: 6/4/2015
We stayed two weeks and loved every minute of our vacation! This unit is so well decorated and the ocean views are amazing! We loved having our morning coffee and watching the waves roll in! We cant wait to come back!
Reviewed On: 10/2/2014

Listing History

  • This property owner/manager has been registered with Owner Direct since Mar 01, 2017.
  • This owner / manager has completed 16 successful bookings in total for all their properties through Owner Direct.com
  • The availability for this property was last updated on Nov 18, 2022
  • The rates for this property were last updated on Mar 01, 2017
  • This owner's contact information has been verified by Owner Direct and past guests.

OwnerDirect.com - Superior Full Service

  • You're never alone with Owner Direct. Friendly service coast to coast available every day of the year.
  • You immediately know the price for your requested dates/occupants.
  • More photos (with descriptive captions) per property.
  • Extensive information is provided for every property, always in the same format, to save you time
  • We answer all of your questions quickly with our very comprehensive site and responsive customer service.
  • We offer a 24 hr grace period for both parties to communicate and confirm all details of a booking.

Web Directories - Our Competitors

  • A lot of your time is wasted filling out forms and waiting for replies from multiple vacation rental owners. Many busy owners never reply.
  • The price shown always changes, you have to calculate it yourself and often changes once you communicate with the owner.
  • Most owners do not take the time to provide complete information on listings, so you waste time having to ask questions and wait for responses.
  • In a nutshell, "Web Directories" are cumbersome and time consuming, and if you have a problem, you are on your own.

Luxury Oceanfront Three Bedroom Two Bath Condo at Carolina Dunes! (2nd Floor)

ID 232953 - 6 beds (1 king, 2 queen, 2 single and 1 other). Base rent is for 10 occupants.
Myrtle Beach Vacation Rentals
Beautifully decorated 3 bed 2 bath oceanfront w/ new appliances, granite countertops, flat screen TV's in all bedrooms and living room. Panoramic ocean views throughout the condo and private over-sized balcony make it easy to enjoy the beach and sunrises.. Located in the Carolina Dunes. Beautiful ocean views from the oversized balcony of this updated 3 bedroom 2 bathroom condo makes for a memorable vacation. You will feel right at home with granite countertops in its large open kitchen, luxury plank tile, flat screen TVs, full sized washer and dryer, spacious living room and a private balcony giving plenty of room for you and your guests to enjoy your Myrtle Beach vacation. Master bedroom has a king bed with a full bath, the second bedroom offers two queens, third bedroom with two twins and the living room has a sleeper sofa.

The Carolina Dunes is located in the prestigious Golden Mile section of Myrtle Beach, known for being centrally located to all the Myrtle Beach attractions, shopping, restaurants, entertainment and within walking distance of two restaurants a bar and Starbucks. The Carolina Dunes also offers a Large outdoor pool and sunning deck with tables, umbrellas and chairs kiddie pool, courtyard, private walkway to the beach, outdoor showers, lobby, luggage carts, free wifi and onsite parking.


- SEND US A MESSAGE FOR THE LOWEST AVAILABLE RATE!

- LUXURY LINEN PACKAGE INCLUDED!

-4 BEACH CHAIRS PROVIDED FOR OUR GUESTS USE.

-THIS IS A NON SMOKING UNIT. Smoking permitted outside of condo.


-No motorcycles, trailers, or pets allowed on the premises.


-25% deposit to make a reservation and full payment due 30 days prior to arrival.


-7 night minimum from Saturday to Saturday required in peak summer season and 3 night minimum outside summer season.

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

We save your time and spare you the headaches!

We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Nearby and Recently Viewed Vacation Rentals

Pricing & Availability

to
Please select dates and occupants to view
Availability and Pricing
Mandatory
Taxes
Included
Excluded
First Payment, Charged Now
Second Payment, due by
Total Rent
(Damage/Security deposits not included)
Cancellation Policy
Total Rent

Rental Request & Questions

By requesting to book you agree to Owner Direct's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy.
create an account?
  Help

Credit Card Details

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day
We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!
Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden
Timeout From:
Timeout To:

Experience the difference, no waiting
 
Toll Free USA, Canada
1.888.869.6377
Toll Free UK
0.800.249.4265
Toll Free Australia
1.800.150.197
International Rentals
1.250.469.9543
 
×

To install this Web App in your iPhone/iPad press and then "Add to Home Screen".