×
max 8 guests      2 bedrooms      2 bathrooms
  • Amenity Attributes
    • combination tub/shower
    • king
    • outdoor shower
    • shower
    • sleep sofa /futon
    • toilet
  • Attractions Attributes
    • botanical garden
    • churches
    • cinemas
    • festivals
    • live theater
    • marina
    • playground
    • restaurants
    • theme parks
    • water parks
    • winery tours
    • zoo
  • Dining_checkbox Attributes
    • Dining
  • Entertainment Attributes
    • DVD Player
    • Satellite / Cable
    • Stereo
    • Television
    • Cable TV
    • DVD Player
    • Stereo System
    • Free Wireless Internet
  • General Attributes
    • Air Conditioning
    • Clothes Dryer
    • Elevator
    • Heating
    • Internet
    • Iron & Board
    • Linens Provided
    • Living Room
    • Parking
    • Telephone
    • Towels Provided
    • Washing Machine
    • Wifi
    • Free Wifi
  • Kitchen Attributes
    • Coffee Maker
    • Dishes & Utensils
    • Dishwasher
    • Kitchen
    • Microwave
    • Oven
    • Refrigerator
    • Stove
    • Toaster
    • Dining Table
    • Dishes & Utensils for Kids
  • Leisure_activities Attributes
    • antiquing
    • beachcombing
    • bird watching
    • eco tourism
    • gambling casinos
    • horseback riding
    • horseshoes
    • luaus
    • outlet shopping
    • paddle boating
    • photography
    • scenic drives
    • sight seeing
    • walking
  • Local_services_and_businesses Attributes
    • groceries
    • hospital
    • massage therapist
    • medical services
  • Location_type Attributes
    • Beach
    • Beach View
    • Beachfront
    • Near The Ocean
    • Ocean View
    • Oceanfront
    • Resort
    • Water View
    • Waterfront
  • Outside Attributes
    • Balcony
    • Deck / Patio
    • Lawn / Garden
    • Fenced Pool
  • Pool_spa Attributes
    • Communal Pool
    • Heated Pool
  • Sports_and_adventure_activities Attributes
    • deepsea fishing
    • equestrian events
    • fishing
    • golf
    • jet skiing
    • paragliding
    • pier fishing
    • sailing
    • scuba diving or snorkeling
    • snorkeling
    • surf fishing
    • surfing
    • swimming
    • wind-surfing
  • Suitability Attributes
    • children welcome
    • non smoking only
    • pets not allowed
  • Suitability_chkbox Attributes
    • Minimum Age Limit for Renters
  • Accommodations Attributes
    • Meal Delivery
  • Car Attributes
    • not necessary
    • recommended
  • Dining Attributes
    • Dining Area
    • Dining Room
  • Theme Attributes
    • Adventure
    • Away From It All
    • Budget
    • Family
    • Historic
    • Romantic
    • Spa
    • Sports & Activities
    • Tourist Attractions
  • Safety Attributes
    • Outdoor lighting
    • Deadbolt lock on entryway
    • Smoke detectors
    • Carbon monoxide detector
    • Fire extinguisher
    • First aid kit
    • Emergency exit route
    • Emergency phone number: Medical
    • Emergency phone number: Police
    • Emergency phone number: Fire
  • Health and safety Attributes
    • Enhanced cleaning practices
    • Clean with disinfectant
    • No-contact check-in and check-out
    • High touch surfaces cleaned with disinfectant
    • Towels and bedding washed in water that's at least 60sC/140sF
    • SafeStay (AHLA - USA)
  • Living Attributes
    • Central Air
    • Linens
    • Washer & Dryer
    • Ironing Board
    • High Speed Internet
  • Convenience Attributes
    • Nearby Medical Services
    • Nearby Grocery
    • Outlet Shopping
    • Movie Theatres
    • Golf Course
    • Starbucks
    • Broadway At the Beach
    • Barefoot Landing
    • Myrtle Waves
    • Lobby
    • Luggage Carts
  • Outdoor Attributes
    • Balcony
    • Outdoor Shower
    • Beach
    • Pool
  • Geographic Attributes
    • On Beach

Loading...

Loading...

Payment Methods
Most major credit cards - Cash

Payment Balance
Balance and schedule of payments can be discussed the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Booking Cancellation Conditions
Cancellation policies can be discussed with the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Security or Damage Deposit
A refundable security/damage deposit will be required by the property manager.

Availability

Nightly rates shown do not include taxes, conditional rate adjustments or any applicable fees - request property or use rate calculator to obtain an accurate quote.

Nightly

2022

Rate Period Nightly
May 21 to May 27 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sun) 289 USD
May 28 to Jun 3 Min Stay 3 nights 255 - 268 USD
Jun 4 to Jun 10 Min Stay 5 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Sat, Sun) 239 USD
Aug 27 to Sep 2 Min Stay 5 nights 232 USD
Sep 3 to Sep 9 Min Stay 4 nights 227 - 236 USD
Sep 10 to Sep 16 Min Stay 4 nights 208 - 220 USD
Sep 17 to Sep 23 Min Stay 4 nights 183 - 190 USD
Sep 24 to Sep 30 Min Stay 4 nights 183 - 190 USD
Oct 1 to Oct 7 Min Stay 4 nights 183 - 190 USD
Oct 8 to Oct 14 Min Stay 4 nights 187 - 204 USD
Oct 15 to Nov 11 Min Stay 3 nights 168 - 195 USD
Nov 12 to Nov 18 Min Stay 3 nights 168 - 175 USD
Nov 19 to Nov 25 Min Stay 3 nights 171 - 230 USD
Nov 26 to Dec 16 Min Stay 3 nights 168 - 225 USD
Dec 17 to Dec 31 Min Stay 3 nights 168 - 235 USD

2023

Rate Period Nightly
Jan 1 to Jan 31 Min Stay 3 nights 146 - 154 USD
Feb 1 to Feb 17 Min Stay 3 nights 167 - 177 USD
Feb 18 to Feb 24 Min Stay 3 nights 168 - 175 USD
Feb 25 to Mar 3 Min Stay 3 nights 193 - 202 USD
Mar 4 to Mar 10 Min Stay 3 nights 199 - 208 USD
Mar 11 to Mar 17 Min Stay 3 nights 197 - 206 USD
Mar 18 to Mar 24 Min Stay 3 nights 245 - 257 USD
Mar 25 to Mar 31 Min Stay 3 nights 229 - 240 USD
Apr 1 to Apr 7 Min Stay 5 nights 203 USD
Apr 15 to May 5 Min Stay 4 nights 189 - 200 USD

Weekly

2022

Rate Period Weekly
May 28 to Jun 3 Min Stay 7 nights 1,417 USD
Jun 4 to Jun 10 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Sat, Sun) 1,622 USD
Jun 11 to Jun 17 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Sat) 1,980 USD
Jun 18 to Jun 24 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Sat) 2,071 USD
Jun 25 to Jul 1 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Sat) 2,386 USD
Jul 2 to Jul 8 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Sat) 2,763 USD
Jul 9 to Jul 15 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Sat) 2,521 USD
Jul 16 to Jul 22 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Sat) 2,754 USD
Jul 23 to Jul 29 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Sat) 2,612 USD
Jul 30 to Aug 5 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Sat) 2,276 USD
Aug 6 to Aug 12 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Sat, Sun) 2,152 USD
Aug 13 to Aug 19 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Sat) 1,683 USD
Aug 20 to Aug 26 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Sat) 1,568 USD
Aug 27 to Sep 2 Min Stay 7 nights 1,547 USD
Sep 3 to Sep 9 Min Stay 7 nights 1,444 USD
Sep 10 to Sep 16 Min Stay 7 nights 1,258 USD
Sep 17 to Sep 23 Min Stay 7 nights 1,137 USD
Sep 24 to Sep 30 Min Stay 7 nights 1,137 USD
Oct 1 to Oct 7 Min Stay 7 nights 1,137 USD
Oct 8 to Oct 14 Min Stay 7 nights 1,137 USD
Oct 15 to Nov 11 Min Stay 7 nights 916 - 1,024 USD
Nov 12 to Nov 18 Min Stay 7 nights 916 USD
Nov 19 to Nov 25 Min Stay 7 nights 1,277 USD
Nov 26 to Dec 16 Min Stay 7 nights 916 - 1,277 USD
Dec 17 to Dec 31 Min Stay 7 nights 916 - 1,277 USD

2023

Rate Period Weekly
Jan 1 to Jan 31 Min Stay 7 nights 762 - 790 USD
Feb 1 to Feb 17 Min Stay 7 nights 891 - 909 USD
Feb 18 to Feb 24 Min Stay 7 nights 916 USD
Feb 25 to Mar 3 Min Stay 7 nights 1,091 USD
Mar 4 to Mar 10 Min Stay 7 nights 1,133 USD
Mar 11 to Mar 17 Min Stay 7 nights 1,119 USD
Mar 18 to Mar 24 Min Stay 7 nights 1,455 USD
Mar 25 to Mar 31 Min Stay 7 nights 1,343 USD
Apr 1 to Apr 7 Min Stay 7 nights 1,343 USD
Apr 8 to Apr 14 Min Stay 7 nights 1,378 USD
Apr 15 to May 5 Min Stay 7 nights 1,175 - 1,189 USD

Long Term Stays

2023

Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Jan 1 to Jan 31 Min Stay 30 nights 30 2,646 - 2,653 USD

Verified vacation home reviews by real guests

All Owner Direct guest reviews posted are verified and confirmed individually by Owner Direct Vacation Rentals staff.

This property has no Owner Direct reviews yet.

Overall satisfaction (74 raters)
Property condition (74 raters)
Location (74 raters)
Cleanliness (74 raters)
Services from rental manager (72 raters)

The following review(s) were provided by the property manager.

What a view! The property was exactly as described. Excellent location; clean, lovely condo; and very clear, easy instructions for access. We would definitely stay here again. There is a great Mexican restaurant just a couple of blocks away. Watching the sunrise from our balcony was the cherry on top!
- Janet P.
Reviewed On: 4/7/2022
Great vacation in Myrtle Beach We rented this oceanfront property last November and really enjoyed it. Great oceanfront location with all the amenities. Property was well-maintained and close to many restaurants and attractions.
- robert h.
Reviewed On: 12/16/2021
Amazing place! The condo was wonderful and the beach views were amazing! It was perfect for our family of 6 and we would definitely recommend!
- Amanda F.
Reviewed On: 7/26/2021
Fantastic vacation! Our stay was perfect. Not a single complaint about the condo. The pictures were exactly what we found upon arrival. The pool and beach access was wonderful. Having four chairs for beach use was extremely helpful and appreciated. I would recommend this unit to anyone and would definitely stay again in the future! Thank you for the perfect vacation!
- Emily W.
Reviewed On: 7/5/2021
Loved Loved our stay! The view was amazing and we loved all the rooms especially the decor. We would definitely want to rebook this same place next time we come back to myrtle beach.
- Christine G.
Reviewed On: 8/30/2021
oceanfront great location, ocean front. wonderful, relaxing. definitely go to the Alabama theater for Christmas show.
- Nancy S.
Reviewed On: 11/10/2021
Second Year Stay Annual beach trip to Myrtle. Travel from Ohio, so always excited for a change of scenery and relaxation time. The condo is very nice, but could use some minor maintenance...sliding glass door, master bedroom drapes, kitchen cabinets. <br/><br/>The swimming pool floor was dirty on the bottom.<br/><br/>Thursday and Friday night - a unit just above us (we think) partied and was extremely loud until after 1:30 AM. Response from Luxury Beach Rentals; Monday, October 5, 2020 Linda, Thank you for your review. I'm sorry you has some minor issue and hope we were able to address all that were brought to our attention. We hope you will come back to the Carolina Dunes again. Lisa Foster Luxury Beach Rentals
- Linda R.
Reviewed On: 10/2/2020
Fantastic week away We had a wonderful stay and will definitely book again. Very spacious clean condo with everything you need. Beautiful view of the ocean and overlooks the pool. Loved having a washer and dryer in our condo.
- Kelly A.
Reviewed On: 6/8/2020
Just as Pictured Condo is beautiful with great oceanfront views. Spacious kitchen and bedrooms. Everything we needed was there. Loved the decor - very tastefully done!
Reviewed On: 5/27/2020
Great beach vacation We had a wonderful time staying in this rental. The accommodations were clean and well appointed. Plenty of room for a family of four. Perfect for amazing sunrises, close to grocery stores and restaurants. It was just what we needed.
- Travis K.
Reviewed On: 10/2/2020
A Lovely Get-a-way! This spacious oceanfront unit was very clean and pleasantly decorated. It was perfect for our pre-holiday retreat. Being in the quieter area of Myrtle Beach and convenient to great restaurants, outlet and other shopping made it most enjoyable for us! This unit offers a king, a queen, a double and a hide-away bed along with two full baths. Our only disappointment was that the double bed is in need of a new mattress. We are already making plans to reserve this unit again next year. Response from Luxury Beach Rentals; Tuesday, February 23, 2021 Thanks for taking the time to review unit 504. We are so happy you enjoyed your stay and are coming back! The owner of this unit has just ordered two new queen mattress sets so they will be new for 2021! We look forward to seeing you again this year!
- Vicky C.
Reviewed On: 11/26/2020
Excellent Condo in a Beautiful Location Great location for families looking for fun at the beach. The condo was very well maintained with all the amenities mentioned.
Reviewed On: 2/5/2021
Beautiful well appointed condo The condo was very nice, clean and had everything we needed in the kitchen.<br/><br/>Unfortunately, they were replacing the sliding glass doors to the balconies in all the units around us. The sliding door in our unit was replaced right before we arrived. There was all day construction noise our entire stay. The weather was not nice, cold and rainy, so we stayed in more than we would have normally. The constant noise made it hard to enjoy the condo and the oceanfront balcony. It is obvious that the hoa (president of the hoa also owned the unit we were in) and management knew that these updates were going to be done during our stay and should have made us aware of that before our stay. For that reason I would be hesitant to rent from them again. Response from Luxury Beach Rentals; Monday, April 12, 2021 We are very sorry to hear about your experience. The HOA sent a concrete company to take care of a few balcony repairs without notifying us. This was due to the change of property managers after their entire office was shut down from Covid 19. This is certainly not the norm and we would love to make it up to you.
- Nancy I.
Reviewed On: 4/6/2021
Wonderful stay Really enjoyed the condo<br/>Very spacious
Reviewed On: 3/30/2021
A lovely visit We enjoyed staying in the unit. Besides not having more than 2 working Beach chairs, all in this unit was lovely
- Jennifer Z.
Reviewed On: 10/1/2018
Clelland&#x2019;s vacation We loved the unit. It was clean and fully stocked. The view was beautiful and the pool was gorgeous! Coming home was hard!!
- Deborah C.
Reviewed On: 8/16/2018
Beautiful Pre-Hurricane Trip We had the most wonderful time in Myrtle Beach last week. The unit is the prettiest we have stayed in EVER at Myrtle Beach. I have been coming to the beach for 50 years and with my husband and family for 25. The unit was spotless and so well equipped. The decorations and furniture is quality and elegant but still has that "beach vacation " feel. We are already planning a May long weekend and will be reserving the same unit again soon. I have stayed at Carolina Dunes for more than 20 years and Unit 504 is the best I have experienced. We had a wonderful long weekend! Sun, sand, food ....loved the new Rip Tydz restaurant too.
- Laura Z.
Reviewed On: 9/13/2018
Location! Location! Location! Fabulous This was our first visit to Myrtle Beach, which included, my husband and 2 daughters (14 & 12). This condo was fabulous, from the moment we walked in it was exactly the way the phots are shown. The view took our breath away and the large balcony was fitting for our family. The communication prior to our visit was just enough. We were central to North MB & MB proper so it made touring very easy. The private parking is ideal. Kitchen was spacious & stocked with all kitchen needs. Perfect for breakfasts & lunches; dinner was always out. Publix & Kroger nearby. The bed mattresses were wonderful, but some (not all) of the pillows could be replaced for fluffier. Bathrooms were very nice. In-condo washer/dryer was excellent. I would suggest a drying rack or stand for wet suits. The garden & pool grounds were maintained and perfect for photo ops. BTW Barefoot Landing & Broadway on Beach were nice. Totally enjoyed Carolina Opry, such a nice variety show, kids actually enjoy...whew! We will be back, no complainants here...Love
Reviewed On: 8/8/2018
Stay at Carolina Dunes - 504 The condo was very nice and clean and up-to-date. We had plenty of linens for the beds and bath although there was only one pillow for the sofa bed. I was a little disappointed with the kitchen amenities. In other condos we have stayed in, the items available were more complete as far as small dish washing liquid to get you started and T-towels for drying dishes instead of bath hand towels.<br/><br/>We did notice a problem with the toliets not cutting off after filling up (especially the one in the hallway). We also had it run over on us one time. It was flushed and then it just kept filling up with water. I think the mechanisms (flap) in the tank wasn't closing properly.<br/><br/>At night it was quiet and the outside hallways and elevators and premises were clean and neat.<br/><br/>I would stay in this condo again.
Reviewed On: 9/13/2018
Great rental The place is clean and is in a good location. We found it to be very quiet there our whole stay. No isssues with loud guests. It&#x2019;s right on the beach and the pool is great. If we go back to Myrtle beach we would want to rent this unit again. All the pictures are accurate.
- Jeffrey K.
Reviewed On: 8/12/2018
Vaction Had a great vacation
- richard w.
Reviewed On: 8/8/2019
A Lovely Stay Our first time using renting and it won't be our last! We booked last minute but check-in was still very easy. The unit is very clean, spacious, and inviting.
Reviewed On: 12/27/2018
Annual Vacation We travel from Ohio to SC every year to stay in the Myrtle Beach area. This is our first stay at Carolina Dunes, and it won&#x2019;t be our last! Condo unit 504 was clean, tastefully decorated and very comfortable. We plan to reserve the same unit for next year.
- Linda R.
Reviewed On: 9/30/2019
Carolina Dunes - 504 The stay was wonderful. The condo was perfect!! I could just stay there and enjoy the view from the balcony. The property was spotless and had everything we could possibly need for a day on the beach. I would recommend this property to a friend or relative.
- Elizabeth L.
Reviewed On: 6/17/2019
Perfect Stay This is a great ocean front Condo. Plenty of room for our family of four adults. The condo has a fully equipped kitchen with a washer and dryer. Plenty of closet space in both bedrooms. The bedrooms are large and even though the master does not have a balcony, it does have an access door to the balcony off the living room along with big windows that look out to the ocean. Condo was also very clean when we arrived. Great price for ocean front and very good location in Myrtle. We will definitely look to stay in this unit again
- Tammy L.
Reviewed On: 6/17/2019
Our home away from home Love this condo! It is our winter home. The owner is always updating. Love the new sofa and chairs. The condo is very clean and comfortable.
- Roger M.
Reviewed On: 3/22/2020
Carolina Dunes - Our Happy Place We come here every winterfor 3 months and love it.The condo is updated, clean and spacious. Each time we come back the owner has upgraded the furniture or appliances or decor. We love this area of Myrtle Beach as it is quiet and safe. If we need anything, the rental company are very helpful. We do most of our meals in the condo and the kitchen is well equipped and efficient. This condo is definitely our home away from home and snow!<br/>Ful
- Roger M.
Reviewed On: 2/13/2020
Carolina Dunes 504 Everything about this condo was just perfect. The building and grounds were really clean and well maintained. The pool was great and even had a kid pool which was perfect for our 2yr old to splash around in. The condo itself was updated and had everything you will need for a comfortable stay. Carolina Dunes is located away from the congestion and noise of the strip and is exactly what we were looking for! We would 100% stay here again!
- Farris R.
Reviewed On: 5/22/2019
Myrtle Beach in August Great!
Reviewed On: 9/18/2019
Awesome Stay It was awesome. We had a great time. Everything was just like I expected.
- Tracy P.
Reviewed On: 1/10/2020
Two months 2017 We loved this condo. They are trying to improve the lobby, but that is going very slowly.<br/>The condo is in very good condition, but the windows and doors should be replaced in the entire building. I would definitely recommend this condo.
- Roger M.
Reviewed On: 3/19/2017
Wonderful time at the beach. We always stay at some hotel on the Caravelle property. This is by far our favorite one. It is at a great location and there is always plenty of things to do.
- David L.
Reviewed On: 5/27/2016
Great Condo! I rented this condo with three friends and we loved it. It was exactly as pictured, tastefully decorated, very clean and had plenty of room. It had everything we needed, including hairdryers and beach chairs! We also enjoyed access to the tiki bar, lazy river, heated pool and convenience shop at the resort right next door. The best part was being able to sit on the balcony with coffee in the morning to the beautiful, relaxing view of the ocean. The only downside would be that it was a little noisy in the front bedroom because we were right by the elevator, and we had to have the cable boxes reset, but the management company came right out and took care of that. Overall, we had a lovely stay and all agreed that we would check on the availability of this condo fist if we are ever lucky enough to be able to return!
- Donna A.
Reviewed On: 4/6/2016
Awesome Time except The place was wonderful. I stayed in room 504 with 2 bedrooms 2 baths and a beautiful view of both the beach and pool. The only complaint I have is the main bathroom had a clogged shower drain so you'd have to wait hours in between showers. No big deal since we had a standing shower in the bedroom except there was very little hot water to that shower so we took cold showers all week. Response from Luxury Beach Rentals; Monday, July 25, 2016 Thanks for the review! We are so glad you enjoyed your time in unit 504! I wish we had known about the couple issues so we could have taken care of them for you. Please know that next time you can call us anytime and we will send someone out to take care of anything you need. We want your vacation to be perfect! We have already placed a work order for these items to be taken care of right away.
Reviewed On: 7/25/2016
Great Condo Awesome condo. We will check to see if it is available in the future every time we travel to Myrtle Beach
- Rick C.
Reviewed On: 5/18/2016
Beach vacation Our vacation at the beach was wonderful and would recommend this site to all!????
- Ken D.
Reviewed On: 7/1/2016
Beautiful Condo Great location, great condo, very clean... will stay again!<br/>
- Julie C.
Reviewed On: 8/8/2016
Family vaca Loved the condo! Beautiful view! Central location.
- diana c.
Reviewed On: 9/14/2016
Myrtle Beach Stay When we first arrived, we were dubious as to the age appearance of Carolina Dunes, (however the landscaping was lovely). But we were pleasantly surprised upon entering the unit. It was lovely and we felt right at home there.
Reviewed On: 10/3/2016
Beautiful Condo!! It was perfect
Reviewed On: 9/14/2016
Mrytle Beach My husband and I had a great time. We loved the condo it was beautiful. Will definitely stay there again.
Reviewed On: 9/27/2016
Unit 504 The property could have been in better shape, especially inside. We also had problem with noise coming from other occupants. For the price we paid I am a bit disappointed, I expected better. Response from Luxury Beach Rentals; Thursday, April 20, 2017 Thank you for the review. We are disappointed to hear you were not 100% satisfied and would love to know exactly you think could be improved in the unit. We take pride in the upkeep of our units and have a very high standard. Please know that you could have called or emailed our office at anytime to report the noise issue. We would have taken action immediately but unfortunately cannot help if we do not know. Noise complaints are very rare at the Carolina Dunes as it is a family oriented building.
- Claude D.
Reviewed On: 4/15/2017
Great vacation We had a great stay in room 504. It's beachy decorated, had plenty of room, was clean and quite comfortable. We will definitely be back.
- Erica P.
Reviewed On: 6/20/2017
Myrtle Beach Nice place parking is a problem.
- Dennis H.
Reviewed On: 6/16/2017
Michaels MB 2017 Vacasion Excellent! Loved Unit 504 and would certainly rent again. We had a great week!
Reviewed On: 7/18/2017
Wonderful stay and beautful condo Extra Clean, beautiful condo,view was breathtaking
- Ann B.
Reviewed On: 5/23/2017
Fantastic I must admit, initially, I was a little confused by the outside of the rental we got, but once you stepped inside it was immaculate. Truly a beautiful condo we had. I will be booking here again for my next vacation
Reviewed On: 6/15/2017
Great stay! This is the second time that we stayed in this condo. Both times were equally enjoyable with no complaints. We had a wonderful time!
- David L.
Reviewed On: 5/10/2017
Great getaway Lovely condo with great balcony views. Condo was spotless, linens brand new, easy access to elevator and pool.<br/>The only critique I have is the restriction on the air conditioner. 68 degrees is too hot for comfortable sleeping.
- Julie D.
Reviewed On: 4/24/2017
Week in July Check in was easy and the condo was very clean and looked as it did in the on line photos.<br/>Had message from rental company giving directions if any issues noted during our stay.<br/>The staff working were very attentive to keeping the building and surrounding area neat and clean,hard working...nice and friendly too!
Reviewed On: 7/17/2017
Wonderful Stay Our stay was wonderful. One of the best condos we've ever stayed in while visiting Myrtle Beach.
- Andrea S.
Reviewed On: 9/8/2017
Wonderful condo Our condo was as advertised and very nice & clean. Plenty of dishes for cooking. Best of all, the balcony was right on the ocean. We were very happy with our rental.
- Dawn M.
Reviewed On: 10/5/2017
wonderful the condo was clean and fresh when we arrived
- Ann B.
Reviewed On: 10/19/2017
Beach wedding Rented this unit because of a wedding being held on the beach. The condo was very clean, nicely appointed and comfortable. The move in list stayed no soap, hair products, blow dryer, sink detergent and trash bags and one roll of toilet paper per bathroom or paper towel. This particular unit had soap and hair products which was nice I brought all the items listed thank goodness. The only negative issues where one bathroom had barely any toilet paper on the roll and the sheets in the master bedroom had a few stains on the fitted sheet. Looked like possibly an iron print or shoe scuff. One other thing is check out is 10:00am. It should at least be 11:00.
- Angela M.
Reviewed On: 11/7/2017
Perfect spring getaway to Myrtle Beach! Carolina Dunes 504 was beyond our expectations. The location is perfect with direct access to the beach and a gorgeous view. The condo was immaculate and had all the amenities. We had two teenage girls with us, and if you know how teenage girls can be....well, they can be hard to please. The loved their room, the beach, the pool, and the great meals we were able to cook in the condo or out to a local restaurant. Definitely will be looking to book again!
- Maureen B.
Reviewed On: 4/9/2018
beautiful, relaxing and very private We were in town for a softball tournament for our daughter. We spent 4 nights here. the condo was very clean and kept well. The views were beautiful and the building was very private. You got the feeling that you were the only ones there. No disturbances. Would definitely visit again
- MARY P.
Reviewed On: 11/15/2017
Away for the holidays This condo is in a great location! Far enough away to have some quiet and close to drive too. It is right on the ocean! You can hear the waves and just look out and see it. We saw dolphins everyday the first 2 wks. we were there. Condo does need some maintenance, it was fairly clean. Little things like crumbs left on the counters. The saute pans need replaced. They should not be used by anyone. The teflon is gone and that is not healthy. Beds in the 2nd BR were probably ok for kids, very uncomfortable for adults. The tv in the LR is really bad. Could not get CC and being hearing impaired I rely on it. The maintenance guy tried and tried to make it work and even got a new remote. They don't make this tv anymore. Also you could not get all the channels on it. The BR tv worked fine had CC and you could get channels.We loved going to Mr. Fish and the market to eat! Highly recommend. Johnny D's is a great place for breakfast. I would love to stay in this area again being so close to the ocean. LR. furniture is also very uncomfortable for sitting. It seemed very cold never seeing anyone to check in or out.
- Coral and Tom V.
Reviewed On: 1/27/2018
Great stay Great location, ocerfront room, nice n clean rooms, ample furniture, staff was courteous to allow 1 hr late checkout as my kid was not ready.a true home away from home
- manish k.
Reviewed On: 11/27/2017
Great condo unit! Excellent location, good and clean unit conditions, we had a great time there!
Reviewed On: 3/29/2018
Carolina Dunes Well, we did not know it was "black bike week" when we booked this vacation! So, needless to say, it was a little noisy. Otherwise, the condo was comfortable and nicely fit 4 adults and two children. I loved the proximity to the beach!
- Cheryl J.
Reviewed On: 5/31/2018
June, 2018 I would recommend Carolina Dunes "504"! The pictures accurately reflect the condition of the condo. It lived up to all our expectations. It was our first time in Myrtle Beach, and we will definitely come back and stay in unit "504".
- Carl M.
Reviewed On: 6/11/2018
Affordable & Comfortable This property was chosen based on the description, photos and availability. We were surprised to find the property as good as the description, rare for beachside condo rentals. The unit appeared recently updated and was equipped with all the "beach toys" needed. Beautiful, comfortable unit, will stay here on next trip to MB, if available.
- Chris C.
Reviewed On: 6/18/2018
Great stay! We had a wonderful vacation in this condo with two adults and our four kids. The views are incredible and the place is so well updated / maintained. The management company was also great to deal with!
Reviewed On: 6/22/2015
Pleasant beach front stay Nice, but dated facility... AC required repair 2nd day...elevator unreliable and slow... no check in required!...kitchen had all the necessary stuff and more!... great beds... tv channels very limited - no playoff hockey channels available!Staff not in evidence on site...
Reviewed On: 6/1/2015
fun verry good
- Billy W.
Reviewed On: 4/21/2015
Sunny vacation The location was fine and most things were satisfactory within the apartment My overall appraisal of the place was a 4. More bath towels were needed and the dryer was extremely slow and needed to be used several times. Otherwise things were fine, comfortable beds, but again no extra sheets left for pull out sofa. Since no one occupied second double bed, we used those sheets for the sofa. Extra sheets should have been left.
Reviewed On: 7/25/2015
Awesome Family Getaway Carolina Dunes was an awesome place to stay for my family getaway. The condo was beautiful and clean with an amazing oceanview. Being an oceanfront property made relaxing and sleeping a breeze because you can hear the waves crashing in the ocean!! <br/>My family and I spent the time away to bond and it was very easy because the owner provided the room with games and we had very little distractions being away from the Myrtle Beach strip. Also when we went to the ocean, we didn't have to worry about paying fees for lounge chairs because those were provided as well!!<br/>I would definitely recommend this property to any family wanting a nice vacation away from the noise and busy area of the Myrtle Beach strip. We will definitely be staying here again! !
Reviewed On: 4/10/2015
Relax Fun very nice
- Billy W.
Reviewed On: 5/13/2015
Great Place to stay! This was our first time staying in Myrtle Beach and we just loved the condo and area! Waking up and seeing the ocean first thing in the morning was such a treat! Hoping to come back next summer!
- Julie C.
Reviewed On: 11/14/2015
Nice Place Everything was nice except for the following. The dryer was very slow to dry clothing. You can't open the washing machine detergent tray with the closet door attached. The Toilet in the Master runs constantly. The lights above the bar are inoperable due to the fact that they flicker on and off. Dishes were dirty upon arrival. No place is perfect, but these are easy fixes. Fix them and you have a nice place. Response from Luxury Beach Rentals; Monday, June 15, 2015 Hi Chris, Thanks for the review and letting us know about these items. We are glad you had a good time and would recommend this condo. Please know that we have maintenance staff ready to take care of any issues that may arise during a guests stay. In the future please call to let us know about anything you need and we will have it fixed immediately. We want everything to be perfect for our guests.
- Christopher C.
Reviewed On: 6/15/2015
Great condo! Our family had a great time staying here. Everything was so well maintained and clean! The condo itself is very nice and the views are amazing! Hope we can make it back soon!
Reviewed On: 1/21/2016
Spacious Oceanfront Comfort The unit is very spacious with a larger than average balcony. It was extremely comfortable and the view was fantastic. Some of the furnishings were a tad dated, but the bedrooms were very nice. I would definitely stay there again. Response from Luxury Beach Rentals; Friday, September 4, 2015 Thank you for the nice review. This property was just sold and the new owners are in the process of redoing all the rooms and updating the furniture. We hope you can make it back soon to see the upgrades!
- April F.
Reviewed On: 8/27/2015
Myrtle Beach in November....perfect! We had a great time staying in this condo. It was nicely decorated and the kitchen had everything we needed. The best part was sitting on the balcony, drinking coffee and watching the dolphins swim by. I hope we come back soon!
- Julie C.
Reviewed On: 12/14/2015
Relaxation with a fantastic view! The unjit has a great kitchen, very large bedrooms and was very clean. Great rental for seniors or families. On the beach in a quiet area.
- Walter P.
Reviewed On: 10/1/2015
Our condo was as advertised and very nice & clean. Plenty of dishes for cooking. Best of all, the balcony was right on the ocean. We were very happy with our rental.
Reviewed On: 10/5/2017
Our stay was wonderful. One of the best condos we've ever stayed in while visiting Myrtle Beach.
Reviewed On: 9/8/2017
Excellent! Loved Unit 504 and would certainly rent again. We had a great week!
Reviewed On: 7/18/2017
Check in was easy and the condo was very clean and looked as it did in the on line photos.<br/>Had message from rental company giving directions if any issues noted during our stay.<br/>The staff working were very attentive to keeping the building and surrounding area neat and clean,hard working...nice and friendly too!
Reviewed On: 7/17/2017
We had a great stay in room 504. It's beachy decorated, had plenty of room, was clean and quite comfortable. We will definitely be back.
Reviewed On: 6/20/2017
Nice place parking is a problem.
Reviewed On: 6/16/2017
I must admit, initially, I was a little confused by the outside of the rental we got, but once you stepped inside it was immaculate. Truly a beautiful condo we had. I will be booking here again for my next vacation
Reviewed On: 6/15/2017
Extra Clean, beautiful condo,view was breathtaking
Reviewed On: 5/23/2017
This is the second time that we stayed in this condo. Both times were equally enjoyable with no complaints. We had a wonderful time!
Reviewed On: 5/10/2017
Lovely condo with great balcony views. Condo was spotless, linens brand new, easy access to elevator and pool.<br/>The only critique I have is the restriction on the air conditioner. 68 degrees is too hot for comfortable sleeping.
Reviewed On: 4/24/2017
The property could have been in better shape, especially inside. We also had problem with noise coming from other occupants. For the price we paid I am a bit disappointed, I expected better.
Reviewed On: 4/15/2017
We loved this condo. They are trying to improve the lobby, but that is going very slowly.<br/>The condo is in very good condition, but the windows and doors should be replaced in the entire building. I would definitely recommend this condo.
Reviewed On: 3/19/2017
When we first arrived, we were dubious as to the age appearance of Carolina Dunes, (however the landscaping was lovely). But we were pleasantly surprised upon entering the unit. It was lovely and we felt right at home there.
Reviewed On: 10/3/2016
My husband and I had a great time. We loved the condo it was beautiful. Will definitely stay there again.
Reviewed On: 9/27/2016
Loved the condo! Beautiful view! Central location.
Reviewed On: 9/14/2016
It was perfect
Reviewed On: 9/14/2016
Great location, great condo, very clean... will stay again!<br/>
Reviewed On: 8/8/2016
The place was wonderful. I stayed in room 504 with 2 bedrooms 2 baths and a beautiful view of both the beach and pool. The only complaint I have is the main bathroom had a clogged shower drain so you'd have to wait hours in between showers. No big deal since we had a standing shower in the bedroom except there was very little hot water to that shower so we took cold showers all week.
Reviewed On: 7/25/2016
Our vacation at the beach was wonderful and would recommend this site to all!????
Reviewed On: 7/1/2016
We always stay at some hotel on the Caravelle property. This is by far our favorite one. It is at a great location and there is always plenty of things to do.
Reviewed On: 5/27/2016
Awesome condo. We will check to see if it is available in the future every time we travel to Myrtle Beach
Reviewed On: 5/18/2016
I rented this condo with three friends and we loved it. It was exactly as pictured, tastefully decorated, very clean and had plenty of room. It had everything we needed, including hairdryers and beach chairs! We also enjoyed access to the tiki bar, lazy river, heated pool and convenience shop at the resort right next door. The best part was being able to sit on the balcony with coffee in the morning to the beautiful, relaxing view of the ocean. The only downside would be that it was a little noisy in the front bedroom because we were right by the elevator, and we had to have the cable boxes reset, but the management company came right out and took care of that. Overall, we had a lovely stay and all agreed that we would check on the availability of this condo fist if we are ever lucky enough to be able to return!
Reviewed On: 4/6/2016
Our family had a great time staying here. Everything was so well maintained and clean! The condo itself is very nice and the views are amazing! Hope we can make it back soon!
Reviewed On: 1/21/2016
We had a great time staying in this condo. It was nicely decorated and the kitchen had everything we needed. The best part was sitting on the balcony, drinking coffee and watching the dolphins swim by. I hope we come back soon!
Reviewed On: 12/14/2015
This was our first time staying in Myrtle Beach and we just loved the condo and area! Waking up and seeing the ocean first thing in the morning was such a treat! Hoping to come back next summer!
Reviewed On: 11/14/2015
The unjit has a great kitchen, very large bedrooms and was very clean. Great rental for seniors or families. On the beach in a quiet area.
Reviewed On: 10/1/2015
The unit is very spacious with a larger than average balcony. It was extremely comfortable and the view was fantastic. Some of the furnishings were a tad dated, but the bedrooms were very nice. I would definitely stay there again.
Reviewed On: 8/27/2015
The location was fine and most things were satisfactory within the apartment My overall appraisal of the place was a 4. More bath towels were needed and the dryer was extremely slow and needed to be used several times. Otherwise things were fine, comfortable beds, but again no extra sheets left for pull out sofa. Since no one occupied second double bed, we used those sheets for the sofa. Extra sheets should have been left.
Reviewed On: 7/25/2015
We had a wonderful vacation in this condo with two adults and our four kids. The views are incredible and the place is so well updated / maintained. The management company was also great to deal with!
Reviewed On: 6/22/2015
Everything was nice except for the following. The dryer was very slow to dry clothing. You can't open the washing machine detergent tray with the closet door attached. The Toilet in the Master runs constantly. The lights above the bar are inoperable due to the fact that they flicker on and off. Dishes were dirty upon arrival. No place is perfect, but these are easy fixes. Fix them and you have a nice place.
Reviewed On: 6/15/2015
Nice, but dated facility... AC required repair 2nd day...elevator unreliable and slow... no check in required!...kitchen had all the necessary stuff and more!... great beds... tv channels very limited - no playoff hockey channels available!Staff not in evidence on site...
Reviewed On: 6/1/2015
Fun very nice
Reviewed On: 5/13/2015
verry good
Reviewed On: 4/21/2015
Carolina Dunes was an awesome place to stay for my family getaway. The condo was beautiful and clean with an amazing oceanview. Being an oceanfront property made relaxing and sleeping a breeze because you can hear the waves crashing in the ocean!! <br/>My family and I spent the time away to bond and it was very easy because the owner provided the room with games and we had very little distractions being away from the Myrtle Beach strip. Also when we went to the ocean, we didn't have to worry about paying fees for lounge chairs because those were provided as well!!<br/>I would definitely recommend this property to any family wanting a nice vacation away from the noise and busy area of the Myrtle Beach strip. We will definitely be staying here again! !
Reviewed On: 4/10/2015

Listing History

  • This property owner/manager has been registered with Owner Direct since Mar 01, 2017.
  • This owner / manager has completed 15 successful bookings in total for all their properties through Owner Direct.com
  • The availability for this property was last updated on Apr 25, 2022
  • The rates for this property were last updated on Mar 01, 2017
  • This owner's contact information has been verified by Owner Direct and past guests.

OwnerDirect.com - Superior Full Service

  • You're never alone with Owner Direct. Friendly service coast to coast available every day of the year.
  • You immediately know the price for your requested dates/occupants.
  • More photos (with descriptive captions) per property.
  • Extensive information is provided for every property, always in the same format, to save you time
  • We answer all of your questions quickly with our very comprehensive site and responsive customer service.
  • We offer a 24 hr grace period for both parties to communicate and confirm all details of a booking.

Web Directories - Our Competitors

  • A lot of your time is wasted filling out forms and waiting for replies from multiple vacation rental owners. Many busy owners never reply.
  • The price shown always changes, you have to calculate it yourself and often changes once you communicate with the owner.
  • Most owners do not take the time to provide complete information on listings, so you waste time having to ask questions and wait for responses.
  • In a nutshell, "Web Directories" are cumbersome and time consuming, and if you have a problem, you are on your own.

Large Oceanfront Two Bedroom Two Bath Condo at Carolina Dunes! (Fifth floor)

ID 232960 - 4 beds (1 king, 2 queen and 1 other). Base rent is for 8 occupants.
Myrtle Beach Vacation Rentals
Beautiful updated two bedroom, two bath condo at Carolina Dunes is a great place to relax and enjoy a memorable vacation. Panoramic ocean views throughout the condo and private over-sized balcony make it easy to enjoy beach views and sunrises.. Enjoy beautiful views of the ocean from the oversized balcony of this updated 2 bedroom 2 bathroom condo. You will feel right at home with granite countertops in its large open kitchen, flat screen TVs, full sized washer and dryer, spacious living room and a private balcony giving plenty of room for you and your guests to enjoy your Myrtle Beach vacation. This two bedroom condo has a king bed in the master along with full bath, second bedroom offers two queens, and the living room provides a sleeper sofa.

The Carolina Dunes is located in the prestigious Golden Mile section of Myrtle Beach, known for being centrally located to all the Myrtle Beach attractions, shopping, restaurants and entertainment. The Carolina Dunes also offers a Large outdoor pool and sunning deck with tables, umbrellas and chairs kiddie pool, courtyard, private walkway to the beach, outdoor showers, lobby, luggage carts, free wifi and onsite parking.


- SEND US A MESSAGE FOR THE LOWEST AVAILABLE RATE!

- LUXURY LINEN PACKAGE INCLUDED!

-4 BEACH CHAIRS PROVIDED FOR OUR GUESTS USE.

-THIS IS A NON SMOKING UNIT. Smoking permitted outside of condo.


-No motorcycles, trailers, or pets allowed on the premises.


-25% deposit to make a reservation and full payment due 30 days prior to arrival.


-7 night minimum from Saturday to Saturday required in peak summer season and 3 night minimum outside summer season.

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

We save your time and spare you the headaches!

We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Nearby and Recently Viewed Vacation Rentals

Pricing & Availability

to
Adults
Children (0-17)
Please select dates and occupants to view
Availability and Pricing
Mandatory
Taxes
Included
Excluded
First Payment, Charged Now
Second Payment, due by
Total Rent
(Damage/Security deposits not included)
Cancellation Policy
Total Rent

Rental Request & Questions

Subscribe to our newsletter
By requesting to book you agree to Owner Direct's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy.
create an account?
  Help

Credit Card Details

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day
We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!
Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden
Timeout From:
Timeout To:

Experience the difference, no waiting
 
Toll Free USA, Canada
1.888.869.6377
Toll Free UK
0.800.249.4265
Toll Free Australia
1.800.150.197
International Rentals
1.250.469.9543
 
×

To install this Web App in your iPhone/iPad press and then "Add to Home Screen".