×
max 4 guests      1 bedroom      1 bathroom
  • General Attributes
    • Wifi
    • Free Wifi
    • Wifi Speed 50+ Mbps
  • Kitchen Attributes
    • Coffee Maker
    • Dishes & Utensils
    • Microwave
    • Oven
    • Refrigerator
    • Stove
    • Toaster
    • Kitchenette
    • Refrigerator
    • Coffee Maker
    • Microwave
    • Toaster
    • Cookware
  • Living Attributes
    • Air Conditioning
    • Linens
    • Ironing Board
    • High Speed Internet
    • Community Laundry Room
  • Business Attributes
    • Nearby ATM
    • Nearby Post Office
    • Nearby Bank
  • Convenience Attributes
    • Area FitnessCenter
    • Nearby Medical Services
    • Nearby Grocery
  • Outdoor Attributes
    • Balcony
    • Shared Pool
    • Tennis
    • Beach
  • Geographic Attributes
    • On Beach
  • Entertainment Attributes
    • Cable TV

Loading...

Loading...

Payment Methods
Most major credit cards - Cash

Payment Balance
Balance and schedule of payments can be discussed the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Booking Cancellation Conditions
Cancellation policies can be discussed with the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Security or Damage Deposit
A refundable security/damage deposit will be required by the property manager.

Availability

Nightly rates shown do not include taxes, conditional rate adjustments or any applicable fees - request property or use rate calculator to obtain an accurate quote.

Nightly

2021

Rate Period Nightly
Aug 28 to Oct 31 Min Stay 2 nights 120 USD
Nov 1 to Dec 31 Min Stay 2 nights 95 - 105 USD

2022

Rate Period Nightly
Jan 1 to Apr 1 Min Stay 2 nights 94 USD
Apr 2 to May 13 Min Stay 2 nights 124 USD
May 14 to May 27 Min Stay 3 nights 126 USD
May 28 to Jun 3 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Sat, Sun) 165 USD
Jul 30 to Aug 5 Min Stay 5 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Sat, Sun) 175 USD
Aug 27 to Oct 31 Min Stay 2 nights 149 USD

Weekly

2021

Rate Period Weekly
Aug 28 to Oct 31 Min Stay 7 nights 649 USD
Nov 1 to Dec 31 Min Stay 7 nights 497 - 594 USD

2022

Rate Period Weekly
Jan 1 to Apr 1 Min Stay 7 nights 496 USD
Apr 2 to May 13 Min Stay 7 nights 676 USD
May 14 to May 27 Min Stay 7 nights 746 USD
May 28 to Jun 3 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Tue, Wed, Sat, Sun) 882 USD
Jun 4 to Jun 17 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Sat) 959 USD
Jun 18 to Jul 1 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Sat) 959 USD
Jul 2 to Jul 15 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Sat) 1,217 USD
Jul 16 to Jul 22 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Sat) 1,134 USD
Jul 23 to Jul 29 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Sat) 1,118 USD
Jul 30 to Aug 5 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Sat, Sun) 1,031 USD
Aug 6 to Aug 12 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Sat) 779 USD
Aug 13 to Aug 19 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Sat) 727 USD
Aug 20 to Aug 26 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Sat) 676 USD
Aug 27 to Oct 31 Min Stay 7 nights 676 USD

Long Term Stays

2021

Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Nov 1 to Dec 31 Min Stay 30 nights 30 1,334 - 2,730 USD

2022

Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Jan 1 to Apr 1 Min Stay 30 nights 30 1,267 - 1,784 USD

Verified vacation home reviews by real guests

All Owner Direct guest reviews posted are verified and confirmed individually by Owner Direct Vacation Rentals staff.

This property has no Owner Direct reviews yet.

Overall satisfaction (27 raters)
Property condition (27 raters)
Location (27 raters)
Cleanliness (27 raters)
Services from rental manager (26 raters)

The following review(s) were provided by the property manager.

Honeymoon It was a nice cozy spot. I appreciated the no TV in the bedroom. The amenities were nice, countless pools. The ocean front view was beautiful.
Reviewed On: 9/20/2021
Not worth the money Not worth the price at all. Hard to communicate with anyone who runs the place. Cockroaches all throughout the room and building. Elevators felt like they were going to give out. And here the best part! Get charged extra money once you leave!! Even though you do all of the dumb stuff they require before you leave. Not worth the money one bit! Do not recommend it at all! Location on the beach yeah that’s nice but you can get that everywhere else too! Response from Myrtle Beach Management; Saturday, September 11, 2021 We are just a phone call away. Not sure why it was difficult for you to communicate with us. We never heard from you, in fact. Yes, we charge for extra housekeeping if you don't take the trash to the trash bin; if you leave dirty dishes; or if you fail to clear out the refrigerator. We just ask that you leave it as you found it. That's pretty standard around here. Our prices are competitive with any at the Myrtle Beach Resort. And you can't get an ocean front condo in a gated resort just anywhere. That's pretty unique around here. We're sorry you didn't enjoy your time here.
Reviewed On: 9/6/2021
Would stay again Great place with beautiful view. Would definitely stay again.
- April B.
Reviewed On: 10/17/2020
Overall great stay Condo was clean and comfortable with a great view. Only a few minor complaints with the condo itself, the first one being no dishwasher.. not a huge deal, however, I hate washing dishes, especially on vacation. The second is lack of pillows. Would be nice to have a few extra pillows, as the kiddos that slept on the pull out either had to use a rolled up blanket or a couch pillow. <br/>Both of those are very minor and just me being picky, I would def stay here again but if I had to tweak anything those would be it. <br/><br/>The resort itself is beautiful, we have stayed at this resort for years and love all the amenities and family environment. Only complaints I have this year is the lack of security, it seemed far less compared to past years and I the fact that security kept closing the pools down early. We were told they were having trouble getting the laundry mat and pools closed by 11 but it&#x2019;s never been a problem previously. <br/><br/>With all of that being said, we had a great time and will be booking with the resort again next year!
Reviewed On: 7/15/2021
Great location, needs better cleaning service. We really enjoyed our stay at Myrtle Beach resort. Our stay there was very enjoyable we had great weather the accommodations at the condo were perfect we had everything we needed while we were there. Our only complaint is the cleaning people need to do a better job I had to completely sweep and dust before we felt comfortable. It was full of sand everywhere I had called Myrtle Beach resort and left a message but never got a response. Response from Myrtle Beach Management; Wednesday, July 7, 2021 Thanks for your review. Myrtle Beach Management rented the condo to you. Not Myrtle Beach Resort. Sorry, but we didn't get your message or we would have responded. We apologize for the sand.
- Mary Lou Z.
Reviewed On: 7/6/2021
Wonderful stay!!! Wonderful stay! Very clean and comfortable
- Alicia T.
Reviewed On: 5/4/2021
Great room with a great view Very pleased with room. Definitely met our expectation. Room was very clean with wonderful view of the ocean
- Angela K.
Reviewed On: 8/26/2019
Myrtle Beach Resort review and Myrtle Beach Management review As always our condo was a great place to call home for a week! It is always clean and the view can&#x2019;t be beat! We are repeat customers and will continue to book this unit every year! Myrtle Beach Management continues to be courteous and professional and always accommodating to us! The resort has so much to offer! You won&#x2019;t be disappointed! Richard & Sandy Burke
- Richard B.
Reviewed On: 2/13/2020
Lovely Place to Stay We had a really great time! Unfortunately, they were working on the condo next door which had us up early in the mornings. Other than that we really enjoyed the condo. The beach was absolutely beautiful and we enjoyed all the night life around the resort.
- Kathleen C.
Reviewed On: 4/22/2019
Great place but wont be back There really should be 2 reviews. One for the owner of the condo and another for the management. Condo is awesome has that million dollar view. The was very nice. Called to check in on us. The management is another story. I made a huge mistake on the date of our stay. I thought we were booked until saturday but actually it was friday checkout. I have 4 kids,demanding career,ggoing to school for MBA-alot going on - mistakes happen. The man from the management treated us like we we're pieces of dirt. Talked down to us to the point of tears. We didnt find all this out until 5pm fri due to cleaner being late getting to the condo. We were at the pool and my cell started ringing like crazy. Luckily we were able to pay for Fri and leave sat but was never treated so horribly. I apologized profusely for my mistake but all i received was rudeness.we loved the resort so much we were considering to look into buying one for ourselves but think i would rather invest in an RV and stay next door I am sure they dont treat people that way. Response from Myrtle Beach Management; Monday, July 1, 2019 Thank you for the positive comments about the condo. As for the "mistake"? The mistake was clearly yours, and we had make other arrangements for the in-coming guest to accommodate your mistake. If you felt it rude for being told, in no uncertain terms, that you had over-stayed your booking, we can't help that. You were not the only person affected by your mistake. Finally, unless you left 2 of the kids at home, by your own admission, there were 6 people occupying the condo, where clearly the maximum occupancy is 4. You agreed to that when you signed the guest agreement. I can assure you the owner would not have been so cordial had he known that you were knowingly flaunting the maximum occupancy rule.
- Angela M.
Reviewed On: 6/30/2019
Great view, small unit Overall, we enjoyed our stay. We love the Myrtle Beach Resort. This particular unit was much smaller than we were expecting (dresser is in the closet, kitchen, dining room, and living room are basically all the same room. Bedroom carpet was wet and smelled of mold and mildew really bad. Response from Myrtle Beach Management; Saturday, September 28, 2019 Thank you for your review. Yes, the carpet was wet from the hurricane that just came through two days before. We brought you a couple of pounds of baking soda, at your request, so that you could vacuum the carpet. We would have done this for you, of course, but you wanted to do it. Thank you for doing that for us. We have two bedroom units which are larger than the one bedroom unit you booked. Please ask for your returning guest discount the next time you plan a trip to the Beach.
- Shawn H.
Reviewed On: 9/23/2019
Sept 2019 Check in was a breeze we were late arriving. The management gave us instructions on what to do. The unit was as pictured. The view was awsome. The best sunrises ever<br/> I was able to video it. Saw 3 dolphin a playing in the ocean while watching the sunrise. I agree with previous reviews that there needs to be a blackout curtain in the bedroom. The couch bed could use a better mattress. We enjoyed our stay and would stay here again. The property is well maintained. The pools are great.
- Loretta B.
Reviewed On: 10/2/2019
Excellent experience Everything was perfect. Great condo and Myrtle Beach Management was excellent to work with. Highly recommended.
- Jason C.
Reviewed On: 10/5/2019
Great Time We love staying at Myrtle Beach Resort; especially the Quarterdeck!
- Christina H.
Reviewed On: 6/15/2020
Fun Vacation My one bedroom ocean front was great.
- Menette M.
Reviewed On: 7/19/2017
Great Place to stay! Had an awesome vacation. The room was very nice, very clean and bigger then we thought it was going to be. Well decorated with a great view of the beach. the only problem we had was with parking, seemed that the guests that were staying further in to the complex would drive to our parking spots witch happened to be close to the beach for they're day at the beach and in the evening to walk on the beach and we would have to park far away from our room and walk a long ways but most days we got lucky and got a close spot to the room. Overall Great vacation.
- Kevin M.
Reviewed On: 6/19/2017
Relaxing getaway Everything was so easy from booking to picking up the keys late and finally checkout. The condo was really nice and clean and the ocean view was beautiful. The owner called to check to see how we liked it which was nice. We will definitely rent this condo again.
- Kristen S.
Reviewed On: 7/18/2017
Great view Room had a great view! Parking was horrible and was not informed you only had a dew towels to last u the week. Also had to so ur own cleaning. No room service. Would have been better to know this info up front. Response from Myrtle Beach Management; Thursday, September 14, 2017 Thanks for your review. All of your questions can be (or would have been) answered by reading the Policies, Terms and Conditions, which were provided to you on the day your reserved. You were provided 8 bath towels, as well as hand towels and wash cloths. Certainly enough for a family of four, and more than a "dew [sic]." You are not required to "so ur [sic]" own cleaning, as that service is provided, once, at the conclusion of your stay. We only ask that you take out the garbage and leave no dirty dishes. All of which are disclosed in the rental documents that you received.
Reviewed On: 9/14/2017
Satisfactory Satisfactory Response from Myrtle Beach Management; Monday, October 23, 2017 Thank you for your response. It would have been helpful to future guests (and, of course to us) to know the reasons for your Property Condition and Cleanliness grades.
- George S.
Reviewed On: 10/18/2017
Easter Break Overall it was a great trip.
- Eric G.
Reviewed On: 4/9/2018
My stay at me b502 While we liked the view and location, I thought we should have gotten more for our money! Didn't realize that there was no TV in bedroom or a dishwasher! Also there were 2 stove eyes that didn't work, also fridge needs updating!Guess I should research note before I book!
- Deanie O.
Reviewed On: 7/10/2018
A perfect vaca at a perfect place! We loved our ocean front condo. It was immaculately clean. It was well stocked and beautifully furnished. The resort itself has so much to offer. We enjoyed our stay immensely. The only thing we missed was having a Tv in the bedroom.
Reviewed On: 8/20/2018
Great time ! The condo was as described. Very clean and decor was very pretty! We were very pleased with the resort, and Myrtle Beach Management was very professional and friendly. Owner called to check on our stay ... which was very nice! Would recommend and will definitely be staying there again! Sandy & DicknBurke
- Richard B.
Reviewed On: 10/1/2018
Away A Place to stay and not be pressured.
Reviewed On: 8/27/2018
Greatest vacation We had a great time. The rental was great. A great time was had by all
Reviewed On: 10/21/2018
B502 Every thing was ok we did enjoy our stay...only one thing in the bed room it is too clear at night it would need a better shade we had to put a large dark plastic in the window
- Andre M.
Reviewed On: 11/5/2018
Lucky To Have A Room I booked a 2BR/2BA; however, I selected the wrong weekend. I didn't discover this until I was on my way to MB. I contacted Myrtle Beach Management and explained my situation. They took care of me by switching me to this 1BR/1BA ocean front w/o charging me at all. I was relieved and very grateful for their excellent customer service. The condo and property itself, worked out perfectly. Great location, quiet at night, and a perfect view. I highly recommend Myrtle Beach Management to arrange your stay. Response from Myrtle Beach Management; Friday, April 19, 2019 Thank you for your review and for staying with us.
- David J.
Reviewed On: 4/19/2019
My one bedroom ocean front was great.
Reviewed On: 7/19/2017
Everything was so easy from booking to picking up the keys late and finally checkout. The condo was really nice and clean and the ocean view was beautiful. The owner called to check to see how we liked it which was nice. We will definitely rent this condo again.
Reviewed On: 7/18/2017
Had an awesome vacation. The room was very nice, very clean and bigger then we thought it was going to be. Well decorated with a great view of the beach. the only problem we had was with parking, seemed that the guests that were staying further in to the complex would drive to our parking spots witch happened to be close to the beach for they're day at the beach and in the evening to walk on the beach and we would have to park far away from our room and walk a long ways but most days we got lucky and got a close spot to the room. Overall Great vacation.
Reviewed On: 6/19/2017

Listing History

  • This property owner/manager has been registered with Owner Direct since Jul 27, 2015.
  • This owner / manager has completed 22 successful bookings in total for all their properties through Owner Direct.com
  • The availability for this property was last updated on Sep 20, 2021
  • The rates for this property were last updated on Jul 06, 2017
  • This owner's contact information has been verified by Owner Direct and past guests.

OwnerDirect.com - Superior Full Service

  • You're never alone with Owner Direct. Friendly service coast to coast available every day of the year.
  • You immediately know the price for your requested dates/occupants.
  • More photos (with descriptive captions) per property.
  • Extensive information is provided for every property, always in the same format, to save you time
  • We answer all of your questions quickly with our very comprehensive site and responsive customer service.
  • We offer a 24 hr grace period for both parties to communicate and confirm all details of a booking.

Web Directories - Our Competitors

  • A lot of your time is wasted filling out forms and waiting for replies from multiple vacation rental owners. Many busy owners never reply.
  • The price shown always changes, you have to calculate it yourself and often changes once you communicate with the owner.
  • Most owners do not take the time to provide complete information on listings, so you waste time having to ask questions and wait for responses.
  • In a nutshell, "Web Directories" are cumbersome and time consuming, and if you have a problem, you are on your own.

Myrtle Beach Resort B502 | Beautifully Decorated w/ Awesome Ocean Front View

ID 235710 - 2 beds (1 queen and 1 other). Base rent is for 4 occupants.
Myrtle Beach Vacation Rentals
1BR/!BA ocean front unit provides a wonderful view of white beaches & the clear, blue waters of the Atlantic Ocean. A fully equipped kitchen & access to the extensive amenities Myrtle Beach Resort has to offer make this an excellent choice.. Whether you're looking for lots of action or a place to relax, Myrtle Beach Resort offers the best of both. This self-contained 33-acre oceanfront paradise offers 4 outdoor pools, 2 indoor pools, a 375 foot Lazy River and wet deck situated on the white sandy beach of the Atlantic Ocean making this one of the most sought-after vacation rental spots on the Grand Strand.

Rates do not include Taxes and Service Fees. MINIMUM AGE 25.

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

We save your time and spare you the headaches!

We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Nearby and Recently Viewed Vacation Rentals

Pricing & Availability

to
Adults
Children (0-17)
Please select dates and occupants to view
Availability and Pricing
Mandatory
Taxes
Included
Excluded
First Payment, Charged Now
Second Payment, due by
Total Rent
(Damage/Security deposits not included)
Cancellation Policy
Total Rent

Rental Request & Questions

Subscribe to our newsletter
By requesting to book you agree to Owner Direct's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy.
create an account?
  Help

Credit Card Details

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day
We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!
Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden
Timeout From:
Timeout To:

Experience the difference, no waiting
 
Toll Free USA, Canada
1.888.869.6377
Toll Free UK
0.800.249.4265
Toll Free Australia
1.800.150.197
International Rentals
1.250.469.9543