max 6 guests      2 bedrooms      2 bathrooms
  • General Attributes
    • Wifi
    • Free Wifi
    • Wifi Speed 50+ Mbps
  • Kitchen Attributes
    • Full Kitchen
    • Refrigerator
    • Coffee Maker
    • Microwave
    • Toaster
    • Cookware
  • Living Attributes
    • Central Air
    • Ironing Board
    • High Speed Internet
    • Community Laundry Room
  • Business Attributes
    • Nearby ATM
    • Nearby Post Office
    • Nearby Bank
  • Convenience Attributes
    • Area FitnessCenter
    • Nearby Medical Services
    • Nearby Grocery
    • Outlet Shopping
    • Movie Theatres
    • Golf Course
  • Outdoor Attributes
    • Balcony
    • Shared Pool
    • Tennis
    • Beach



Payment Methods
Most major credit cards - Cash

Payment Balance
Balance and schedule of payments can be discussed the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Booking Cancellation Conditions
Cancellation policies can be discussed with the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Security or Damage Deposit
A refundable security/damage deposit will be required by the property manager.


Nightly rates shown do not include taxes, conditional rate adjustments or any applicable fees - request property or use rate calculator to obtain an accurate quote.



Rate Period Nightly
Jan 1 to Apr 1 Min Stay 2 nights 130 - 140 USD
Apr 2 to May 13 Min Stay 2 nights 165 - 175 USD
May 14 to May 27 Min Stay 2 nights 179 - 189 USD
May 28 to Jun 3 Min Stay 2 nights 205 - 210 USD
Aug 27 to Oct 31 Min Stay 2 nights 134 - 160 USD
Nov 1 to Dec 30 Min Stay 2 nights 134 - 144 USD



Rate Period Weekly
Jan 1 to Apr 1 Min Stay 7 nights 655 USD
Apr 2 to May 13 Min Stay 7 nights 900 USD
May 14 to May 27 Min Stay 7 nights 998 USD
May 28 to Jun 3 Min Stay 7 nights 1,180 USD
Jun 4 to Jun 17 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Sat) 1,285 USD
Jun 18 to Jul 1 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Sat) 1,285 USD
Jul 2 to Jul 15 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Sat) 1,635 USD
Jul 16 to Jul 22 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Sat) 1,523 USD
Jul 23 to Jul 29 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Sat) 1,502 USD
Jul 30 to Aug 5 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Sat) 1,383 USD
Aug 6 to Aug 12 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Sat) 1,040 USD
Aug 13 to Aug 19 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Sat) 970 USD
Aug 20 to Aug 26 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Sat) 900 USD
Aug 27 to Oct 31 Min Stay 7 nights 763 - 795 USD
Nov 1 to Dec 30 Min Stay 7 nights 683 USD

Long Term Stays


Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Jan 1 to Apr 1 Min Stay 30 nights 30 1,298 - 1,345 USD
Apr 2 to May 13 Min Stay 30 nights 30 3,490 - 3,510 USD
Aug 27 to Oct 31 Min Stay 30 nights 30 3,008 - 3,060 USD
Nov 1 to Dec 30 Min Stay 30 nights 30 2,560 - 2,580 USD

Verified vacation home reviews by real guests

All Owner Direct guest reviews posted are verified and confirmed individually by Owner Direct Vacation Rentals staff.

This property has no Owner Direct reviews yet.

Overall satisfaction (41 raters)
Property condition (41 raters)
Location (41 raters)
Cleanliness (41 raters)
Services from rental manager (40 raters)

The following review(s) were provided by the property manager.

After Labor Day Relaxation Vacation Spot We have been using Myrtle Beach Management to stay at the Myrtle Beach Resort since 2016. They are always courteous, knowledgeable and usually accurate regarding their listed properties. However, regarding this listing we failed to see what renovations have been done to the psychical properties of the unit recently. The unit is in bad need of painting as evidenced by all the scuff marks on the walls. The shower door in the 2nd bedroom needs some re-caulking. Though the unit was not spotlessly clean it was and has a lived in atmosphere. The location is tremendous and the views are exceptional. The resort itself is well maintained and the variety of flora and fauna that call the resort a home are spectacular when strolling through the resort. We suggest for your dining pleasure trying Polynesian Fire at ST. Johns Inn and for a taste of German cuisine driving to N. Myrtle to Horst Gasthaus and try their Brat platter. If you need a break from the beach there are plenty of other attractions in the area from lighthouse boat trips, golf, mini-golf, shopping centers and much more.
- Garry S.
Reviewed On: 9/20/2021
Decent Trash under the couches. Window seals super dusty. Floor didn’t seems to have been mopped in a while. Baseboard also didn’t seem to have been cleaned in a while. Response from Myrtle Beach Management; Monday, September 20, 2021 Thanks for your review. Yes, she's ready for a deep clean after a busy summer season.
Reviewed On: 9/19/2021
Ocean view Love this unit, have been stayi g in the same unit for the pass 3 years. Will continue to stay here.
- Chris B.
Reviewed On: 11/4/2020
Renaissance Tower T1601 Room was very clean. There were not enough towels win the rooms for 4 people. They were very thin.
Reviewed On: 12/15/2020
Awesome I will come back, my girls and I had a great time!
- Donna S.
Reviewed On: 9/11/2021
Great place to stay! Great place to stay, very clean and well stocked. It does however need an elevator on the opposite side of the tower. But over all 5 stars.
- Linda S.
Reviewed On: 5/20/2021
Condo was suitable The condo was ok. Neither commode worked upon arrival, the main shower/tub didnt drain so I stood in water while showering, the faucet was very hard to turn on, the oven light and under the microwave light did not work, even cooked VERY slow. Appliances need an upgrade. Remote for TV in master was taped together, definitely needs a new remote.Balcony & view were great. Bed was comfortable, slept great every night. I never called maintenance about these issues b/c I didnt want to wait around for them to come fix them. The issues weren't enough for me to c/o while there. I wont be back but that's b/c we didnt like MB. Too crowded, city/county take up too much beach space w/their chairs & umbrellas. Had to get to the beach at 7 am to get a decent spot. Didnt care that. Response from Myrtle Beach Management; Thursday, August 22, 2019 Thank you for your review. We're sorry you found that some things were not up to your standards. Of course, we would have tried to address any of your maintenance issues had we been advised. We don't require that you be there. Glad you liked the view and the beds!
Reviewed On: 8/19/2019
Best view ever The view was amazing. The condo was like being home. Teens were always busy with stuff to do at the resort. The pizza downstairs was worth the money <br/>Looking forward to booking my 2020 beach trip in this condo!
- April C.
Reviewed On: 9/17/2019
Feels Like Home We go thru Myrtle Beach Management to rent a condo for our vacation...they are so easy to deal with. They are polite, respond to messages and emails quickly, and really make sure you are satisfied.<br/>The unit we stayed in was really nice, the view of the ocean can be seen from the main living area and the 1 bedroom. Both areas also have doors to the balcony. The unit is nicely decorated, has everything you need and the beds are comfortable! The residents and the staff in the building are very nice as well. You definitely feel like you are at home when you walk in the door. Like usual, when we visit, we didn't want to leave this time either! <br/>Great company to work with and the units you rent are wonderful!
- Danielle A.
Reviewed On: 9/12/2019
Vacation 2017 - Myrtle Beach We really enjoyed our stay. The view from the condo was spactacular.
- Virginia B.
Reviewed On: 9/23/2019
Monthly vacation This is the 3rd year using Myrtle beach Management. Very pleased, already booked for next year.
- Chris B.
Reviewed On: 11/17/2019
MBR Tower Had a lovely winter. Any concerns we had were handled professionally.<br/><br/> Think the unit may be close to needing new living room sofas.<br/><br/> Response from Myrtle Beach Management; Wednesday, May 20, 2020 Thanks for your review. We will pass along your comments to the owner.
Reviewed On: 5/17/2020
Impeccable room and service The room was beautiful and Myrtle Beach Management was a pleasure to rent from. They are professional but treat you like family.
- Connie L.
Reviewed On: 10/2/2020
Review The property had a really good view. It&#x2019;s somewhat separated from the larger crowds. The facility is located in a gated, private area, which is probably good, especially in 2020. My greatest grievance is that we rented the property knowing that it is on the 16th floor, oceanfront, with the intent of being able to pray and spend quiet time near the ocean; this was not possible at this property. There&#x2019;s a restaurant/bar right below the balcony that stays up late partying, doing karaoke, and singing terrible music. It was disheartening having to deal with that having not been forewarned. That also means that we were unable to go to bed until they were done with their loud debauchery...which of course, was 11pm, best case scenario. I will say...if I were 20 years old again and not right with GOD, as I wasn&#x2019;t then...this property would be great. I feel it would&#x2019;ve been appropriate to tell your renter in advance that this is a party spot, and not a place for relaxing. Anyway...there&#x2019;s a number of things that I wish I would&#x2019;ve known before renting...but I&#x2019;ll leave those out for time sake and courtesy. Again...the view is great. It&#x2019;s maybe one of the best views you&#x2019;ll find. The community feels secure and safe being gated, which is important in Myrtle Beach these days. Overall...and I&#x2019;m being fair: I rate this property a 3 out of 5. I wouldn&#x2019;t return unless I could go back in time...and even then...would maybe choose something different. (I didn&#x2019;t want to leave a review, but since y&#x2019;all were pressing for it, I figured...sure; why not.) Have a great day! Response from Myrtle Beach Management; Wednesday, May 27, 2020 Thanks for you comments.
Reviewed On: 5/25/2020
Had a great time We had a great stay the condo was awesome very clean this was our second year there very satisfied will go back again
- Mike E.
Reviewed On: 7/30/2018
Amazing view The location was good. The view was amazing. Everything clean. Elevators first day was a nightmare
- Melissa F.
Reviewed On: 7/10/2018
Awesome condo Again we had a wonderful vacation in this unit, Already booked this condo for next year
Reviewed On: 5/3/2019
Our Trip to Myrtle Beach After an 18 drive from Ontario, Canada, it was so wonderful to open the door of this condo and see such a beautiful place! The kids immediately ran to the balcony and saw the Atlantic right before their eyes! We have 3 teenage kids and had not issues with space. Just perfect. We would definitely visit again!
Reviewed On: 8/11/2018
Keep looking unless you love rooming with roaches! Poor customer service, management never responded after letting them know that there are roaches in the unit and we got to throw away $300 worth of groceries because we didn't want to take them home. Whole building is dirty. We had to keave early due to hurricane Florence. But in the 3 days we were there, I saw the same Corona can sitting in the same spot near the pool every day. Hair all over the pool, hot tub and sauna areas. It was just gross. The unit was also dirty. There were leftover streamers from somebody's party, soap rings in the showers and general grime and hair in all the corners. The welcome paperwork tells you not to turn the air conditioning below 70°. Being on the 16th floor, with full sun, it was hot in the unit ALL day and night. Non smoking unit, but the entire building smells like cigarettes. The loaction is okay, right on the beach. Been coming to the area for a decade and there's much better places to stay. Unless you like roaches and unprofessionalism, I would suggest to keep looking for a place that actually cares about their renters and has the courtesy to at least respond when there's an issue. Get the experience you're paying for! Response from Myrtle Beach Management; Tuesday, October 2, 2018 Thanks for your review. Unfortunately, we only rent the condo and do not have control over the cleaning schedule for the Resort. Our experience is that the maintenance staff does a good job of keeping the common areas clean and debris free. Of course, we care about our renters, but we didn't hear from you about any of this until you were on the way out the door. We always respond to our guest's requests. We can't respond if we aren't notified, though. Sorry you had such an awful experience. We would like to offer you a 10% discount on a future accommodation, if you'd give us another try.
- Olivia B.
Reviewed On: 10/1/2018
Cozy Condo We stayed in the condo over Thanksgiving. Our family member lives in Surfside Beach. We enjoyed cooking in the full kitchen and had a very special holiday. We used the indoor pool and enjoyed sitting out on the balcony. We would definitely recommend staying at this well-appointed condo.
Reviewed On: 12/9/2018
Very Pleasant Vacation My family and I definitely enjoyed our stay. The accommodations were clean and comfortable. The view was great and the complex had a lot of amenities for the teenagers and the adults in our group.
- Andrea A.
Reviewed On: 6/10/2019
Myrtle Beach Resort T1601 I am giving this 3 stars. The property was clean and had a great view of the beach. The security at the front gate and around the campus made for a secure atmosphere. All of this being said I had issues when we first arrived with our floor smelling like marijuana smoke. The building is a non smoking building but the 16 th floor reaked of pot smoke. It did get better as the stay progressed however (I assume the vacationers left). Overall it was a nice condo with the exception of the smoke.
Reviewed On: 5/30/2019
Myrtle Beach Stay Had a wonderful stay enjoyed the view the karaoke from the bar ....
- Cynthia D.
Reviewed On: 8/7/2019
Spring Vacation Renting the unit was easy. The unit was very clean. The property was building was clean as well. There were plenty of carts available to lead our bags. Staff were always friendly and courteous. The grounds were in great condition too! 2nd time renting here and definitely will again! Views were awesome!
- Christopher S.
Reviewed On: 5/12/2019
Great Vacation We had everything thing we needed and it was very easy to check in we got there a little early and our room was ready so that was a plus
- Christina M.
Reviewed On: 7/12/2019
Ladies Trip Very pleasant
Reviewed On: 5/23/2019
Resort has sign stating service dogs allowed Was happy with the property very nice my family has stayed at the resort for about 5 years but have never dealt with Myrtle Beach ManagCompay and never again they are very unprofessional my son has a emotional support dog and we were terminated from the condo even though he is registered I couldn&#x2019;t even talk to the gentleman at the management company all he knew how to do is scream at me he told me that a service dog was for someone that was like blind well if it makes you feel better he is along with a lot of issues the management company cost us a days vacation and we paid for that day we vacated our room and left it spotless I will stay at Myrtle Beach Resort again but don&#x2019;t recommend dealing with a management company at least not that one because I feel my son was discriminated. Response from Myrtle Beach Management; Tuesday, August 13, 2019 You did not tell the management company (who represents the elderly couple who own the condo) that you were bringing a dog to the condo, when you were fully aware that no pets are allowed. If your dog is an emotional support animal or a service dog, you are required to register it with the Resort's homeowners association, which you did not do. We discovered the dog sitting in it's own feces in a child's pack-and-play! No one was home at the time. You were all at the beach. Quite frankly, it appeared that the poor little dog needed some medical attention. As you were in clear violation of the guest agreement that you signed, we had every right to terminate the occupancy.
- Trena C.
Reviewed On: 8/6/2019
Beautiful home away from home What a beautiful rental! It was well stocked with everything you need. There are sand toys and a couple beach chairs in the one closet. I highly recommend this rental.
- Diane W.
Reviewed On: 7/8/2019
Great place Great location. Gorgeous views. Perfect stay for my family: a toddler, 4 year old, husband and me. Would definitely return.
- Aleksandra K.
Reviewed On: 6/2/2019
We had a great stay, would come again. Great room and view. Had issues with our air in our room, but moved us to another and was great! Lengthy walk to certain pools, but at least had a variety of pools for kids to have fun. The restaurant in front was super awesome. Best fries and steak and cheese ever!! Chicken strips were awesome too!! Called the quarterdeck!! Nice little ice cream shop on first level. Just go early close at like 3ish. Hope to be back one day!!
- Crystal L.
Reviewed On: 5/21/2019
myrtle trip very enjoyable for all in our party.
- Marc B.
Reviewed On: 4/17/2017
Great Beach View Very well appointed condo with everything needed. Beautiful views that couldn't have been better! Furnishings were very comfortable. Resort staff very friendly and the resort is always very clean. We stayed a month and thoroughly enjoyed ourselves. Have stayed at this resort many times over the past 20 years and would highly recommend.
- Kathleen B.
Reviewed On: 3/28/2017
Great vacation We had a blast here at the Myrtle Beach Resort! It had nightly entertainment and is in a great location! I definitely recommend staying here.
- Alison C.
Reviewed On: 8/1/2017
mikes vacation had a great time room was very clean had a great view would book a room here again
- Mike E.
Reviewed On: 8/14/2017
Very Enjoyable The best view ever
- Robert E.
Reviewed On: 8/8/2017
R-E-L-A-XING!!! My wife, daughter and I rented this condo for 5 short nights and were nothing less than satisfied. Everything from picking up the welcome packet and throughout the stay was very easy and practically effortless. We LOVED the view from the 16th floor and the place was super clean. Our only issues were one of the elevators seemed to be out of order most of the time we were there and the air filter appeared to be way past due to change. I've stay at this resort at least 3 other times and have enjoyed each stay even more than the last.
- John S.
Reviewed On: 9/11/2017
Happy times. We loved our stay, definitely consider on coming back.
- Sophia D.
Reviewed On: 8/25/2017
Beach Vacation The condo we stayed in had everything we needed, and had nice furniture, beautiful views. The hallways and rest of the property was older but well maintained, the staff was very helpful and maintained the facilities with care
- Eugene M.
Reviewed On: 8/29/2017
Spring Break 2018 We had a great time in Myrtle Beach. The resorts bar by the beach had excellent service and great food.
Reviewed On: 4/9/2018
Myrtle Beach Paradise Great time. Stayed @ Myrtle each Resorts. Super location right on beach. We loved it!!!
- Christopher S.
Reviewed On: 5/20/2018
Home Away from Home The condo was a perfect way to spend our vacation. Plenty of room for our family of 5. The view of the ocean was beautiful and the gated community was a sense of security. We would stay here again!
Reviewed On: 6/15/2018
very enjoyable for all in our party.
Reviewed On: 4/17/2017
Very well appointed condo with everything needed. Beautiful views that couldn't have been better! Furnishings were very comfortable. Resort staff very friendly and the resort is always very clean. We stayed a month and thoroughly enjoyed ourselves. Have stayed at this resort many times over the past 20 years and would highly recommend.
Reviewed On: 3/28/2017

Listing History

  • This property owner/manager has been registered with Owner Direct since Jul 27, 2015.
  • This owner / manager has completed 23 successful bookings in total for all their properties through Owner Direct.com
  • The availability for this property was last updated on Jan 06, 2022
  • The rates for this property were last updated on Jul 06, 2017
  • This owner's contact information has been verified by Owner Direct and past guests.

OwnerDirect.com - Superior Full Service

  • You're never alone with Owner Direct. Friendly service coast to coast available every day of the year.
  • You immediately know the price for your requested dates/occupants.
  • More photos (with descriptive captions) per property.
  • Extensive information is provided for every property, always in the same format, to save you time
  • We answer all of your questions quickly with our very comprehensive site and responsive customer service.
  • We offer a 24 hr grace period for both parties to communicate and confirm all details of a booking.

Web Directories - Our Competitors

  • A lot of your time is wasted filling out forms and waiting for replies from multiple vacation rental owners. Many busy owners never reply.
  • The price shown always changes, you have to calculate it yourself and often changes once you communicate with the owner.
  • Most owners do not take the time to provide complete information on listings, so you waste time having to ask questions and wait for responses.
  • In a nutshell, "Web Directories" are cumbersome and time consuming, and if you have a problem, you are on your own.

Myrtle Beach Resort T1601 | Newly Renovated Awesome Ocean Front Condo

ID 235711 - 4 beds (1 queen, 2 single and 1 other). Base rent is for 6 occupants.
Myrtle Beach Vacation Rentals
2BR/2BA Ocean-front unit provides a wonderful view of white beaches & the clear, blue waters of the Atlantic Ocean. A fully equipped kitchen & access to the extensive amenities Myrtle Beach Resort has to offer make this an excellent choice.. Whether you're looking for lots of action or a place to relax, Myrtle Beach Resort offers the best of both. This self-contained 33-acre oceanfront paradise offers 4 outdoor pools, 2 indoor pools, a 375 foot Lazy River and wet deck situated on the white sandy beach of the Atlantic Ocean making this one of the most sought-after vacation rental spots on the Grand Strand.

Rates do not include Taxes and Service Fees. MINIMUM AGE 25.

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

We save your time and spare you the headaches!

We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Nearby and Recently Viewed Vacation Rentals

Pricing & Availability

Children (0-17)
Please select dates and occupants to view
Availability and Pricing
First Payment, Charged Now
Second Payment, due by
Total Rent
(Damage/Security deposits not included)
Cancellation Policy
Total Rent

Rental Request & Questions

Subscribe to our newsletter
By requesting to book you agree to Owner Direct's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy.
create an account?

Credit Card Details

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day
We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!
Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden
Timeout From:
Timeout To:

Experience the difference, no waiting
Toll Free USA, Canada
Toll Free UK
Toll Free Australia
International Rentals