×
max 12 guests      5 bedrooms      4.5 bathrooms
  • Entertainment Attributes
    • DVD Player
    • DVD Player
  • General Attributes
    • Clothes Dryer
    • Garage
    • Hair Dryer
    • Internet
    • Iron & Board
    • Linens Provided
    • Living Room
    • Parking
    • Towels Provided
    • Washing Machine
  • Kitchen Attributes
    • Coffee Maker
    • Dishes & Utensils
    • Dishwasher
    • Kitchen
    • Microwave
    • Oven
    • Refrigerator
    • Stove
    • Toaster
    • Refrigerator
    • Ice Maker
    • Microwave
    • Toaster
    • 2 Full Kitchens
    • Blender
    • Cooking Utensils
    • Pots / Pans
    • Dishwasher
    • Glassware
    • Stove / Oven
    • Silverware
  • Leisure_activities Attributes
    • photography
    • scenic drives
    • sight seeing
    • walking
  • Local_services_and_businesses Attributes
    • ATM/bank
    • fitness center
    • groceries
    • hospital
    • laundromat
    • massage therapist
    • medical services
  • Outside Attributes
    • Balcony
    • Golf
    • Outdoor Grill
  • Sports_and_adventure_activities Attributes
    • basketball court
    • cycling
    • swimming
    • tennis
  • Suitability Attributes
    • children welcome
    • non smoking only
    • pets not allowed
  • Living Attributes
    • Central Air
    • Ceiling Fans
    • Linens
    • Washer & Dryer
    • Iron
    • DVD
    • Clothes Hangers
  • Business Attributes
    • Nearby ATM
    • Nearby Post Office
    • Nearby FedEx
    • Nearby Bank
  • Convenience Attributes
    • Area FitnessCenter
    • Nearby Grocery
    • Movie Theatres
    • Golf Course
  • Outdoor Attributes
    • Gas Grill
    • Private Entrance
  • Geographic Attributes
    • Near Beach
    • Close to Town
    • Near Public Transportation
  • Children's amenities Attributes
    • Pack N Play
  • Attractions Attributes
    • Churches
    • Health/Beauty/Spa

Loading...

Terms

The Property Manager (hereafter referred to as "we", "us", or "our") provides rental management services on behalf of homeowners ("Owners") who rent their properties (including the associated fixtures and furnishings)(the “Home”) to guests (the "Guest" or "you") seeking accommodations on a short term or long term basis (collectively, the “Services”). We are the Owner's property manager and authorized agent, who will perform the Services related to your reservation. By using the Home and Services, you agree to comply with and be legally bound by the terms and conditions of this guest agreement (the "Agreement"). This Agreement only applies to short term rentals and not long term rentals, which will be governed by the specific terms of your lease agreement with us.

1. Policies: Please treat our Owner's Home with the care you would at your own home and abide by following policies:

*Behave as you would in any home in which you live, with respect for property and neighbors.
*Unless otherwise stated in the Home listing, you must be over the age of 25.
*You will be an occupant of the unit during the entire reserved period and other occupants of the Home during your stay will be family members, friends, responsible adults or children under direct adult supervision.
*Do not exceed the maximum occupancy of the Home.
*No parties, noise that can be heard beyond the home lot line or in adjacent units, or any illegal activity may occur at the Home.
*No pets are allowed unless otherwise noted for specific properties and where you have paid a pet fee in connection with your booking in advance of your reservation.
*No smoking is allowed in or around any Home.
*Check-in time is 3pm and check-out time is 10am - we will notify you via email in advance if early check-in or late check-out will be available.
*Please use common courtesy at the home by keeping it clean, reporting any problems or damages, washing dishes as used, taking garbage to the outside bins, leaving towels in the bathrooms and sheets in the bedrooms, and not re-arranging furniture.

2. Cleaning: Each home will be cleaned and inspected by third-party cleaning contractors after your departure. We ask you to help us enable the cleaning crews as much as possible. They will appreciate simple things like leaving the home tidy, running the dishwasher, starting to wash the towels, and taking out the trash.

3. Swimming Pools, Hot Tubs, or Beach: If the home that you have reserved includes a pool or hot tub, or is on a beach, these can all be obviously dangerous. Guests should observe and adhere to all rules and policies as posted at the home and supervise all children at all times. Lifeguards are not provided. Decks and patios can be slippery when wet and can result in injury to anyone who is not careful. Guest accept and assumes all risks involved in or related to the use of a pool, hot tub, beach and deck/patio areas.

4. Home Damage Waiver: Each guest will be offered an optional Damage Waiver that protects you against unintended damage done to the Property. This is not insurance, and the Damage Waiver does not apply to intentional damage done by the Guest or your guests, or excessive wear and tear due to parties, smoking, pets or otherwise, or additional cleaning charges due to stains or spills, or fines incurred by the police or HOA due to noise, excessive trash or parking, or damage over the purchased amounts of either $3,000 or $5,000. If Tenant does not wish to purchase this Damage Waiver, a security deposit of $3,000, $5,000, or greater depending on Property will be required at the time of booking. If a Home requires an additional security deposit, we will explain this to you before confirming a reservation. Guest acknowledges that any damage or fines not covered by the Damage Waiver or above the amount of any security deposit can be charged to Guest (and Guest’s card on file). The Damage Waiver can be purchased up to the day prior to your reservation but not after it has started. You do not have to purchase this Damage Waiver. Please contact the Property Manager directly at if you do not wish to purchase the Damage Waiver.

5. Excessive Wear and Tear, Noise and Occupancy: If excessive wear and tear is found for the Home, or additional cleaning is necessary due to spills, trash left on site, stains to furniture, carpeting, linens, paint, wallpaper, or flooring, Guest authorizes the Property Manager to charge Guest for additional fees. Tenant will be provided with a receipt for any additional fees incurred upon request or as required by local laws or regulations. If at any time the maximum number of the Home’s occupants is exceeded or if we receive information about excessive noise, the Property Manager has the right to evict Guest and all occupants immediately and to charge Guest a minimum service fee of $250 with no refund for the balance of the remaining reservation. If any sign of smoking is discovered Guest authorizes the Property Manager to charge Guest an additional minimum $500 cleaning fee. Unless the reservation for the Home specifically allows a pet, if any sign of a pet is discovered, then Guest authorizes the Property Manager to charge Guest an additional minimum $500 cleaning fee. The Property Manager will return any balance of a security deposit to Guest, less any charges or amounts owed by Guest, within fourteen (14) days after the end of the reservation or as otherwise required by local laws or regulations. Any charges owed by Guest may be charged by the Property Manager to Guest’s card on file in addition to seeking any relief provided by law.

6. Maintenance and Access: We have the right to enter the home at any time during guest stay and we will diligently attempt to address maintenance issues as they occur. This is an associated risk of renting a single family residence or condo. If a maintenance issue occurs that cannot be fixed in a reasonable amount of time, and significantly affects your stay; we reserve the right to refund at our discretion or offer to relocate you to another home.

7. Phone and Internet: Unless otherwise specified, all homes are equipped with a high-speed Wi-Fi connection where service is available and we will provide you with any required Wi-Fi passwords. We do not provide a land line phones for all homes and suggest that you please use your mobile phone or Wi-Fi enabled phone for calls.

8. Furnished Rental and Supplies: The Property Manager's properties are fully furnished properties that will include bedspreads, linens, blankets, pillows, towels, a fully equipped kitchen, TV, furnishings unless otherwise specified. A limited starter supply of paper products, bath and dish soap are provided, but will not be replaced if consumed during your stay so we recommend bringing additional personal items with you. Staples (salt, pepper, foils, wraps, etc) are generally stocked by the owner of the home, however the Property Manager cannot commit these supplies being present. Guest is responsible for replacing stocked items as they are consumed. If there is a special type of item you are accustomed to using please provide for those items by bringing them with you. Extra towels are always recommended for homes on the beach, or with a pool or hot tub.

9. Weather and Other Unforeseen Events: The Property Manager does not accept liability for any inconveniences arising from any temporary defects or stoppage in supply of water, gas, electricity or plumbing, damage caused by weather/road conditions, natural disasters, acts of God or other reasons beyond its control. No refunds will be given for any delays or cancellations due to such conditions. Travel Insurance is highly recommended for any stay.

10. Homeowners Association: The Property Manager cannot warrant the usability or condition of amenities provided through homeowner associations, including, but not limited to pools, hot tubs, club houses, tennis courts, golf facilities, and picnic & beach facilities.

11. Indemnity: Neither Owner nor the Property Manager assumes any liability for loss, theft, damage or injury to Guest, his/her guests or other occupants in the Home. The Guest, for himself/herself, his/her heirs, assignors, executors and administrators, fully releases and discharges Owner and the Property Manager from any and all claims, demands and causes of action by reason of any injury or whatever nature which has or have occurred, or may occur to the Guest, his/her guests or other occupants of the Home as a result of, or in connection with the occupancy of the Home and agrees to hold Owner and the Property Manager free and harmless of any claim or suit arising therefrom. In any action concerning the rights, duties or liabilities of the parties to this Agreement, or their principals, agents, successors or assignees the prevailing party shall be entitled to recover reasonable attorney fees and costs.

12. Sale Contingency: In the rare event the Home that that you have reserved is for sale, and/or is under a contract to sell, the Property Manager reserves the right to provide Guest with a comparable home at no additional cost to the Guest. Showings during occupancy are by appointment only at your prior approval.

13. Payment and Cancellations: We accept all major credit cards. For reservations made more than 30 days in advance, we only charge a deposit of 10% of the total reservation upon booking, with full payment due 30 days prior to check-in. For all reservations made within 30 days of check-in, we collect payment in full at the time of booking. All reservations which are made more than 10 days in advance are fully refundable if the guest cancels the reservation within 72 hours after the time of booking. After this cancellation period expires, all guest payments are non-refundable.

14. Other Terms and Conditions: Your booking is subject to the the Property Manager 's Terms, Privacy Policy and this Guest Agreement which can be found at /terms. Additionally, where specifically required by the terms of any applicable laws, regulations or Homeowner's Association rules (as determined by the Property Manager), then this Rental Agreement shall constitute a lease of the premises. If you would like to extend your reservation for additional dates, please call us for availability and pricing.

Payment Methods
Most major credit cards - Cash

Payment Balance
Balance and schedule of payments can be discussed the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Booking Cancellation Conditions
Cancellation policies can be discussed with the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Security or Damage Deposit
A refundable security/damage deposit will be required by the property manager.

Availability

Nightly rates shown do not include taxes, conditional rate adjustments or any applicable fees - request property or use rate calculator to obtain an accurate quote.

Nightly

2020

Rate Period Nightly
Aug 11 to Sep 3 Min Stay 2 nights 155 - 271 USD
Sep 4 to Sep 6 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 458 USD
Sep 7 to Sep 30 Min Stay 2 nights 155 - 217 USD
Oct 1 to Nov 24 Min Stay 2 nights 155 USD
Nov 25 to Nov 28 Min Stay 4 nights (Arrival only on: Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat) 241 USD
Nov 29 to Dec 19 Min Stay 2 nights 155 USD
Dec 20 to Dec 31 Min Stay 3 nights 153 USD

2021

Rate Period Nightly
Jan 1 to Mar 11 Min Stay 2 nights 155 USD
Mar 12 to Apr 1 Min Stay 2 nights 185 - 250 USD
Apr 2 to Apr 17 Min Stay 3 nights 233 USD
Apr 18 to May 27 Min Stay 2 nights 185 - 250 USD
May 28 to May 30 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 368 USD
May 31 to Jun 10 Min Stay 3 nights 368 USD
Jun 11 to Jun 30 Min Stay 3 nights 453 - 483 USD
Jul 1 to Jul 5 Min Stay 5 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 603 USD
Jul 6 to Aug 7 Min Stay 3 nights 453 - 483 USD
Aug 8 to Sep 2 Min Stay 3 nights 413 - 443 USD

Weekly

2020

Rate Period Weekly
Aug 11 to Sep 3 Min Stay 7 nights 1,120 - 1,416 USD
Sep 4 to Sep 6 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 3,255 USD
Sep 7 to Sep 30 Min Stay 7 nights 1,173 - 1,281 USD
Oct 1 to Nov 24 Min Stay 7 nights 1,120 USD
Nov 25 to Nov 28 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat) 1,715 USD
Nov 29 to Dec 19 Min Stay 7 nights 1,120 USD
Dec 20 to Dec 31 Min Stay 7 nights 1,120 USD

2021

Rate Period Weekly
Jan 1 to Mar 11 Min Stay 7 nights 1,120 USD
Mar 12 to Apr 1 Min Stay 7 nights 1,460 USD
Apr 2 to Apr 17 Min Stay 7 nights 1,680 USD
Apr 18 to May 27 Min Stay 7 nights 1,460 USD
May 28 to May 30 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 2,625 USD
May 31 to Jun 10 Min Stay 7 nights 2,625 USD
Jun 11 to Jun 30 Min Stay 7 nights 3,310 USD
Jul 1 to Jul 5 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 4,235 USD
Jul 6 to Aug 7 Min Stay 7 nights 3,310 USD
Aug 8 to Sep 2 Min Stay 7 nights 3,030 USD

Long Term Stays

2020

Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Aug 11 to Sep 3 Min Stay 30 nights 30 6,760 - 7,029 USD
Sep 4 to Sep 6 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 14,057 - 14,102 USD
Sep 7 to Sep 30 Min Stay 30 nights 30 5,029 - 5,102 USD
Oct 1 to Nov 24 Min Stay 30 nights 30 2,516 USD
Nov 25 to Nov 28 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat) 30 2,516 USD
Nov 29 to Dec 19 Min Stay 30 nights 30 2,516 USD
Dec 20 to Dec 31 Min Stay 30 nights 30 2,516 USD

2021

Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Jan 1 to Mar 11 Min Stay 30 nights 30 2,516 - 3,391 USD
Mar 12 to Apr 1 Min Stay 30 nights 30 6,315 - 6,463 USD
Apr 2 to Apr 17 Min Stay 30 nights 30 7,404 - 7,419 USD
Apr 18 to May 27 Min Stay 30 nights 30 6,407 - 6,544 USD
May 28 to May 30 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 11,836 - 11,846 USD
May 31 to Jun 10 Min Stay 30 nights 30 11,852 - 11,926 USD
Jun 11 to Jun 30 Min Stay 30 nights 30 14,801 - 14,912 USD
Jul 1 to Jul 5 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 18,822 - 18,854 USD
Jul 6 to Aug 7 Min Stay 30 nights 30 14,823 - 14,918 USD
Aug 8 to Sep 2 Min Stay 30 nights 30 13,437 - 13,502 USD

Verified vacation home reviews by real guests

All Owner Direct guest reviews posted are verified and confirmed individually by Owner Direct Vacation Rentals staff.

This property has no Owner Direct reviews yet.

Overall satisfaction (13 raters)
Property condition (13 raters)
Location (13 raters)
Cleanliness (13 raters)
Services from rental manager (13 raters)

The following review(s) were provided by the property manager.

a Partial Refund Request This one of the worst VRBO experiences we have ever had. It started with trouble getting into the gated community and security. They didn't have us coming in and it was difficult even getting access. The house we stayed in was filthy and unkept. Trash in the front, trash in the back, trash on the porch. Bathrooms were uncleaned. There was half eaten food in the couch and other places. No linens in the kitchen. Property from other guest in the rooms. Broken furniture, dishwasher did not work properly, microwave was broke, and there was no cable TV on main floor. Unclean grill that we were unable to use. And I could go on.....we actually purchased sheets to put on the couch because they were so nasty. Maintenance came in a cleaned the bathrooms and vacuumed but that was it. We did not get what was advirtised and with all the health concerns today, I can't believe this house was in this condition for guests. I took picture of most of this and sent them to the property manager. We are super disappointed and after 10 years of using VRBO, not sure we will use VRBO again for our rental needs. We would even like to request a partial refund....we did not get the rental that was advertised or what we paid for. I hope I get more response from VRBO than I did from the property management.
- Eric E.
Reviewed On: 6/29/2020
Poorly maintained, filthy and in disrepair We've rented from others in Bermuda Bay over the years. The pictures of this home looked very similar but we were in for a rude surprise. This home has been overly rented and poorly maintained. Dirty carpet throughout, dirty bedspreads, every wall had scuff marks and stains led to the appearance you would expect in the worst roadside motel. Downstairs A/C unit was out, portables were provided, but they didn't help 2nd bedroom and bathroom at all. Turnkey was aware of this prior to our arrival but did not communicate it. When surveyed about cleanliness upon arrival we immediately answered, but have yet to hear a response from that survey. We will return to Bermuda Bay, but not this home and more than likely not Turnkey Rentals. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Thursday, October 24, 2019 Hi John, Thank you for taking the time to leave us this feedback, and we’re so sorry to hear that your experience with us was not as great as it should have been. Since your stay, we have cleaned the carpets, repainted the walls, and have worked with the housekeepers to ensure that each clean is always guest-ready. Thanks again for bringing these important issues to light, as it’s feedback like this that really makes a difference in how we move forward in offering the best service we possibly can to our guests and in keeping our properties in perfect shape. If there is anything else we can do for you, please reach out at any time on our 24/7 guest hotline and let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
- John H.
Reviewed On: 10/11/2019
Home Away From Home This was our first time renting a vacation home, and it was a great experience! The process was seamless, customer service was friendly, and the home was clean! This is how we will take all future vacations going forward. There were items already there available for the beach, which was helpful. It was a true value for the money.
- Lisa T.
Reviewed On: 8/11/2019
Stay at 226 Georges Bay I would rate our overall stay at Georges Bay a 3 out of 5. Upon arrival to the property we encountered an extremely rude man who would not let us into the gated community to get to the property as he told us Turnkey had not notified them of anyone checking in that day. We had been in the car for 11 hours with kids and dogs and the last thing we wanted to do was deal with issues with our reservation. We had double triple checked everything on our end to ensure that check in would be smooth, but unfortunately even though we had talked to Turnkey just hours before our arrival to confirm our reservation, not to mention speaking to them 24 hours before we left for our trip, there was some sort of miscommunication. We finally got through the gate after showing multiple forms of proof that we indeed had reserved and paid in full for the rental house and arrived at the house where the code we were given to unlock the door didn’t work. We waited for an hour in the car in the driveway with the air blasting, again with kids and dogs after an 11 hour trip, for a turnkey worker to come unlock the door. This was beyond infuriating. The outside of the property was filthy- cigarette butts and trash were everywhere. There was a broken step on the stairway going to to the front door that I almost fell on and I am almost 8 months pregnant. The inside of the house was fairly clean. All bathrooms were clean and had clean towels. There were stains on bed linens which just grossed our other guests out. There were also lots of dead bugs in corners of the rooms, dust fell from the fans when they were on, and there was trash sticking out from under a few of the beds. We could pick up the trash and we requested new linens so that wasn’t our biggest issue with our stay at the property. Our biggest issue was definitely the problem getting into the gated community and then into the house, AND the extremely rude staffers at the gate that we encountered throughout our stay. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Wednesday, August 28, 2019 Hi Brian, Thank you so much for taking the time to post this review. We would like to sincerely apologize for any inconvenience you experienced. Here at TurnKey, your feedback is highly valued, and although we do try our best to offer the most impeccable service possible, there are times we fall short of that. Please be assured we’re looking into everything you reported. Thanks again for bringing these important issues to light, as it is feedback like this that really makes a difference in how we move forward in offering the best service we possibly can to our guests and in keeping our properties in perfect shape. If there is anything else we can do for you, reach out anytime on our 24/7 guest hotline to let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 6/15/2019
Great!!!! My family and I had a great vacation, the rental was clean and spacious to accommodate us, great location would recommend..
- Natashia H.
Reviewed On: 6/5/2019
The Nunnery We really enjoyed our stay here. The rental was very clean it was right in the center of everything we needed.
- angela n.
Reviewed On: 6/30/2019
Disclose hidden fees. The property&#x2019;s floor plan and furnishings were beautiful. Although I was required to pay $235 cleaning fee, the trash was sitting in the garage, touch up paint was desperately needed, the carpet needed a shampoo and the holes in the walls needed to be repaired. The hidden fees needed to be disclosed before hitting submit button to pay for the stay. The only way to communicate while on the trip was texting...I wanted to speak to a live person. <br/><br/><br/><br/><br/> Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Friday, September 7, 2018 Hi Rosalind, Thank you so much for your review and helpful feedback! We're so happy to hear that you enjoyed the floor plan and furnishings in this beautiful home. Please let us assure you that the touch-up paint, carpet cleaning, and wall repair issues have been reported to the Homeowner and they are working hard to make the necessary updates to the home. Next time you stay with us, remember, our 24/7 guest hotline is always available to call with any issues that may come up. We want to make sure you're as comfortable as you can be during your stay. With regards to your cleaning fee, we pay our housekeepers a competitive rate for each area. We have addressed the trash left in the garage with our housekeepers to ensure Turnkey's standard of cleaning is maintained. - The TurnKey VR Team
- Rosalind H.
Reviewed On: 8/14/2018
Absolutely amazing! Our stay was amazing. The property was spacious and clean. It was exactly the way it was described. Property was close to the beach. Really enjoyed and would most definitely stay here again and recommend to anyone!
Reviewed On: 7/25/2018
Awesome Had some trouble with the door but staff took care of it quickly. My family enjoyed our stay and the home Turnkey ROCKS!!
- Antonio M.
Reviewed On: 7/22/2018
Cousins Retreat TurnKey Rentals was great to work with. The rental property was wonderful and everything we expected. The neighborhood was quiet and nice. We truly enjoyed our stay. Only recommendation is to clean the railing on the steps and porch and add some chairs to the porch. It would have been nice to sit outside with tea etc. Thanks for a great get-a-way. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Wednesday, April 25, 2018 Theresa, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review and share your experience! We’re so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We greatly appreciate your feedback and have shared it with the owner for consideration. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
- Theresa J.
Reviewed On: 4/24/2018
Vacation Disaster Kitchen sink Disposal broken. Most of blind pulls missing. Tp holder and towel racks missing. Light bulbs missing. Downstairs master light switch broken. You can come while we're out on Monday. Suggest you inspect the property wile you are at it. Carpet is stained and filthy and all glasses and dishes have to be hand washed before use. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Wednesday, August 22, 2018 Hi Tracy, Thank you so much for leaving this review. We are sorry to hear about sink disposal, blinds, missing bulbs, holders and racks, as well as the light switch and for any inconvenience this caused. At TurnKey, it’s our highest priority to make sure our guests have the best experience possible, but if problems do arise, we try our very best to make things right in any way we can. It looks like we were able to send someone out on Monday to address issues and re clean the home and we are so glad you called our 24/7 guest hotline to let us know about it. Thanks again for your patience and for being absolutely perfect guests. -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 7/21/2018
Surfside Rental The rental unit is large and can comfortably sleep many people. The house needs some TLC however, as the carpet needs to be replaced and the there are random stains on the walls. The beds are very nice other than the 'kids' room upstairs. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Wednesday, September 12, 2018 Hi Patrick, Thank you for your review and helpful feedback. Please let us assure you that our local Field Operations Team is inspecting the home and will make sure any maintenance or cleanliness issues are addressed as needed. Next time you stay with us, remember our 24/7 guest hotline is always available to call with any issues that may come up. We want to make sure you’re as comfortable as you can be during your stay. If there is anything else we can still do for you, please reach out any time and let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
- Patrick G.
Reviewed On: 8/10/2018
Very shocked of blood on sheets. The first rental we were supposed to be at was under construction and Megan did a great job at finding us a new place to stay. However, the new place was a big disappointment when we got there and found that none of the bed linens had been changed, they had sand, hair and the worst Two of the beds having blood and Pubic hair. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Friday, May 10, 2019 Hi Robert, Thank you for taking the time to leave us this feedback, and we’re so sorry to hear that your experience with us was not as great as you were expecting it to be. We wish we had known about the cleanliness issues you came across during your stay so that we could have tried to help out then. Our 24/7 guest hotline is always available -- never hesitate to reach out while you’re staying with us! Please be assured that we will be following up with our cleaning team to ensure this does not happen again with our future guest stays. If there is anything else we can still do for you, please reach out anytime and let us know. We are hopeful to host you again in the future. -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 4/10/2019

Listing History

  • This property owner/manager has been registered with Owner Direct since Jun 29, 2016.
  • This owner / manager has completed 317 successful bookings in total for all their properties through Owner Direct.com
  • The availability for this property was last updated on Aug 10, 2020
  • This owner's contact information has been verified by Owner Direct and past guests.

OwnerDirect.com - Superior Full Service

  • You're never alone with Owner Direct. Friendly service coast to coast available every day of the year.
  • You immediately know the price for your requested dates/occupants.
  • More photos (with descriptive captions) per property.
  • Extensive information is provided for every property, always in the same format, to save you time
  • We answer all of your questions quickly with our very comprehensive site and responsive customer service.
  • We offer a 24 hr grace period for both parties to communicate and confirm all details of a booking.

Web Directories - Our Competitors

  • A lot of your time is wasted filling out forms and waiting for replies from multiple vacation rental owners. Many busy owners never reply.
  • The price shown always changes, you have to calculate it yourself and often changes once you communicate with the owner.
  • Most owners do not take the time to provide complete information on listings, so you waste time having to ask questions and wait for responses.
  • In a nutshell, "Web Directories" are cumbersome and time consuming, and if you have a problem, you are on your own.

Spacious 5BR w/ 2 Living Areas & 2 Kitchens - 1 Mile to Beach

ID 241403 - 7 beds (1 king, 2 queen, 2 single, 1 bunk and 1 double). Base rent is for 12 occupants.
Myrtle Beach Vacation Rentals
All photos, amenities, calendar, and rates are 100% accurate. We will notify you proactively when early check-in / late check-outs are possible and you'll receive the comforts of home with a starter supply of shampoo, soaps, paper products and hotel-quality towels and linens.

And we make it easy to stay with us. Drive straight to your rental and access the rental with a unique lock code that we give only to you. When you book, we will send you our mobile app with directions, lock code, and instructions. We’re available 24 hours a day with live help.

All rentals follow local/state tax rules. Each reservation includes applicable taxes, cleaning fee, and Property Damage Protection policy.;

License Number: HSR19-005908

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

We save your time and spare you the headaches!

We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Nearby and Recently Viewed Vacation Rentals

Pricing & Availability

to
Adults
Children (0-17)
Please select dates and occupants to view
Availability and Pricing
Mandatory
Taxes
Included
Excluded
First Payment, Charged Now
Second Payment, due by
Total Rent
(Damage/Security deposits not included)
Cancellation Policy
Total Rent

Rental Request & Questions

Subscribe to our newsletter
By requesting to book you agree to Owner Direct's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy.
create an account?
  Help

Credit Card Details

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day
We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!
Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden
Timeout From:
Timeout To:

Experience the difference, no waiting
 
Toll Free USA, Canada
1.888.869.6377
Toll Free UK
0.800.249.4265
Toll Free Australia
1.800.150.197
International Rentals
1.250.469.9543