×
max 13 guests      6 bedrooms      3 bathrooms
  • Amenity Attributes
    • baby crib
  • Attractions Attributes
    • botanical garden
    • caves
    • churches
    • cinemas
    • library
    • marina
    • museums
    • recreation center
    • restaurants
    • Churches
    • Health/Beauty/Spa
  • Dining_checkbox Attributes
    • Child's Highchair
  • Entertainment Attributes
    • Books
    • Games
    • Satellite / Cable
    • Television
    • Cable TV
    • Games
    • Wireless Internet
    • Books
  • General Attributes
    • Air Conditioning
    • Clothes Dryer
    • Fireplace
    • Heating
    • Internet
    • Iron & Board
    • Linens Provided
    • Living Room
    • Parking
    • Towels Provided
    • Washing Machine
  • Kitchen Attributes
    • Coffee Maker
    • Dishes & Utensils
    • Dishwasher
    • Kitchen
    • Microwave
    • Oven
    • Refrigerator
    • Stove
    • Toaster
    • Full Kitchen
    • Coffee Maker
    • Ice Maker
    • Microwave
    • Toaster
    • Cookware
    • Blender
    • Cooking Utensils
    • Pots / Pans
    • Dishwasher
    • Glassware
    • Stove / Oven
    • 2 Refrigerators
    • Tea Kettle
  • Leisure_activities Attributes
    • antiquing
    • beachcombing
    • bird watching
    • horseback riding
    • paddle boating
    • photography
    • scenic drives
    • sight seeing
    • walking
  • Local_services_and_businesses Attributes
    • ATM/bank
    • fitness center
    • groceries
    • hospital
    • laundromat
    • massage therapist
    • medical services
  • Outside Attributes
    • Deck / Patio
    • Golf
  • Sports_and_adventure_activities Attributes
    • basketball court
    • cycling
    • deepsea fishing
    • fishing
    • golf
    • hiking
    • jet skiing
    • paragliding
    • pier fishing
    • sailing
    • scuba diving or snorkeling
    • snorkeling
    • spelunking
    • surf fishing
    • surfing
    • swimming
    • water skiing
    • water tubing
    • wind-surfing
  • Suitability Attributes
    • children welcome
    • non smoking only
    • pets not allowed
  • Suitability_chkbox Attributes
    • Minimum Age Limit for Renters
  • Living Attributes
    • Central Air
    • Air Conditioning
    • Ceiling Fans
    • Linens
    • Washer & Dryer
    • Ironing Board
    • High Speed Internet
    • Fireplace
    • Iron
    • Cable
    • Games
    • Clothes Hangers
    • Heat
  • Business Attributes
    • Nearby ATM
    • Nearby Post Office
    • Nearby Internet Cafe
    • Nearby FedEx
    • Nearby Bank
  • Convenience Attributes
    • Area FitnessCenter
    • Nearby Medical Services
    • Nearby Grocery
    • Movie Theatres
    • Golf Course
  • Culture Attributes
    • Caves
    • Museums
    • Recreation Center
    • Botanical Garden
    • Library
  • Outdoor Attributes
    • Deck
    • Patio
    • Beach Toys
    • Private Entrance
    • Beach Chairs
  • Geographic Attributes
    • Near Beach
    • Close to Town
    • Near Public Transportation
  • Children's amenities Attributes
    • Crib
    • Pack N Play
    • High Chair
    • Children's Books

Loading...

Terms

The Property Manager (hereafter referred to as "we", "us", or "our") provides rental management services on behalf of homeowners ("Owners") who rent their properties (including the associated fixtures and furnishings)(the “Home”) to guests (the "Guest" or "you") seeking accommodations on a short term or long term basis (collectively, the “Services”). We are the Owner's property manager and authorized agent, who will perform the Services related to your reservation. By using the Home and Services, you agree to comply with and be legally bound by the terms and conditions of this guest agreement (the "Agreement"). This Agreement only applies to short term rentals and not long term rentals, which will be governed by the specific terms of your lease agreement with us.

1. Policies: Please treat our Owner's Home with the care you would at your own home and abide by following policies:

*Behave as you would in any home in which you live, with respect for property and neighbors.
*Unless otherwise stated in the Home listing, you must be over the age of 25.
*You will be an occupant of the unit during the entire reserved period and other occupants of the Home during your stay will be family members, friends, responsible adults or children under direct adult supervision.
*Do not exceed the maximum occupancy of the Home.
*No parties, noise that can be heard beyond the home lot line or in adjacent units, or any illegal activity may occur at the Home.
*No pets are allowed unless otherwise noted for specific properties and where you have paid a pet fee in connection with your booking in advance of your reservation.
*No smoking is allowed in or around any Home.
*Check-in time is 3pm and check-out time is 10am - we will notify you via email in advance if early check-in or late check-out will be available.
*Please use common courtesy at the home by keeping it clean, reporting any problems or damages, washing dishes as used, taking garbage to the outside bins, leaving towels in the bathrooms and sheets in the bedrooms, and not re-arranging furniture.

2. Cleaning: Each home will be cleaned and inspected by third-party cleaning contractors after your departure. We ask you to help us enable the cleaning crews as much as possible. They will appreciate simple things like leaving the home tidy, running the dishwasher, starting to wash the towels, and taking out the trash.

3. Swimming Pools, Hot Tubs, or Beach: If the home that you have reserved includes a pool or hot tub, or is on a beach, these can all be obviously dangerous. Guests should observe and adhere to all rules and policies as posted at the home and supervise all children at all times. Lifeguards are not provided. Decks and patios can be slippery when wet and can result in injury to anyone who is not careful. Guest accept and assumes all risks involved in or related to the use of a pool, hot tub, beach and deck/patio areas.

4. Home Damage Waiver: Each guest will be offered an optional Damage Waiver that protects you against unintended damage done to the Property. This is not insurance, and the Damage Waiver does not apply to intentional damage done by the Guest or your guests, or excessive wear and tear due to parties, smoking, pets or otherwise, or additional cleaning charges due to stains or spills, or fines incurred by the police or HOA due to noise, excessive trash or parking, or damage over the purchased amounts of either $3,000 or $5,000. If Tenant does not wish to purchase this Damage Waiver, a security deposit of $3,000, $5,000, or greater depending on Property will be required at the time of booking. If a Home requires an additional security deposit, we will explain this to you before confirming a reservation. Guest acknowledges that any damage or fines not covered by the Damage Waiver or above the amount of any security deposit can be charged to Guest (and Guest’s card on file). The Damage Waiver can be purchased up to the day prior to your reservation but not after it has started. You do not have to purchase this Damage Waiver. Please contact the Property Manager directly at if you do not wish to purchase the Damage Waiver.

5. Excessive Wear and Tear, Noise and Occupancy: If excessive wear and tear is found for the Home, or additional cleaning is necessary due to spills, trash left on site, stains to furniture, carpeting, linens, paint, wallpaper, or flooring, Guest authorizes the Property Manager to charge Guest for additional fees. Tenant will be provided with a receipt for any additional fees incurred upon request or as required by local laws or regulations. If at any time the maximum number of the Home’s occupants is exceeded or if we receive information about excessive noise, the Property Manager has the right to evict Guest and all occupants immediately and to charge Guest a minimum service fee of $250 with no refund for the balance of the remaining reservation. If any sign of smoking is discovered Guest authorizes the Property Manager to charge Guest an additional minimum $500 cleaning fee. Unless the reservation for the Home specifically allows a pet, if any sign of a pet is discovered, then Guest authorizes the Property Manager to charge Guest an additional minimum $500 cleaning fee. The Property Manager will return any balance of a security deposit to Guest, less any charges or amounts owed by Guest, within fourteen (14) days after the end of the reservation or as otherwise required by local laws or regulations. Any charges owed by Guest may be charged by the Property Manager to Guest’s card on file in addition to seeking any relief provided by law.

6. Maintenance and Access: We have the right to enter the home at any time during guest stay and we will diligently attempt to address maintenance issues as they occur. This is an associated risk of renting a single family residence or condo. If a maintenance issue occurs that cannot be fixed in a reasonable amount of time, and significantly affects your stay; we reserve the right to refund at our discretion or offer to relocate you to another home.

7. Phone and Internet: Unless otherwise specified, all homes are equipped with a high-speed Wi-Fi connection where service is available and we will provide you with any required Wi-Fi passwords. We do not provide a land line phones for all homes and suggest that you please use your mobile phone or Wi-Fi enabled phone for calls.

8. Furnished Rental and Supplies: The Property Manager's properties are fully furnished properties that will include bedspreads, linens, blankets, pillows, towels, a fully equipped kitchen, TV, furnishings unless otherwise specified. A limited starter supply of paper products, bath and dish soap are provided, but will not be replaced if consumed during your stay so we recommend bringing additional personal items with you. Staples (salt, pepper, foils, wraps, etc) are generally stocked by the owner of the home, however the Property Manager cannot commit these supplies being present. Guest is responsible for replacing stocked items as they are consumed. If there is a special type of item you are accustomed to using please provide for those items by bringing them with you. Extra towels are always recommended for homes on the beach, or with a pool or hot tub.

9. Weather and Other Unforeseen Events: The Property Manager does not accept liability for any inconveniences arising from any temporary defects or stoppage in supply of water, gas, electricity or plumbing, damage caused by weather/road conditions, natural disasters, acts of God or other reasons beyond its control. No refunds will be given for any delays or cancellations due to such conditions. Travel Insurance is highly recommended for any stay.

10. Homeowners Association: The Property Manager cannot warrant the usability or condition of amenities provided through homeowner associations, including, but not limited to pools, hot tubs, club houses, tennis courts, golf facilities, and picnic & beach facilities.

11. Indemnity: Neither Owner nor the Property Manager assumes any liability for loss, theft, damage or injury to Guest, his/her guests or other occupants in the Home. The Guest, for himself/herself, his/her heirs, assignors, executors and administrators, fully releases and discharges Owner and the Property Manager from any and all claims, demands and causes of action by reason of any injury or whatever nature which has or have occurred, or may occur to the Guest, his/her guests or other occupants of the Home as a result of, or in connection with the occupancy of the Home and agrees to hold Owner and the Property Manager free and harmless of any claim or suit arising therefrom. In any action concerning the rights, duties or liabilities of the parties to this Agreement, or their principals, agents, successors or assignees the prevailing party shall be entitled to recover reasonable attorney fees and costs.

12. Sale Contingency: In the rare event the Home that that you have reserved is for sale, and/or is under a contract to sell, the Property Manager reserves the right to provide Guest with a comparable home at no additional cost to the Guest. Showings during occupancy are by appointment only at your prior approval.

13. Payment and Cancellations: We accept all major credit cards. For reservations made more than 30 days in advance, we only charge a deposit of 10% of the total reservation upon booking, with full payment due 30 days prior to check-in. For all reservations made within 30 days of check-in, we collect payment in full at the time of booking. All reservations which are made more than 10 days in advance are fully refundable if the guest cancels the reservation within 72 hours after the time of booking. After this cancellation period expires, all guest payments are non-refundable.

14. Other Terms and Conditions: Your booking is subject to the the Property Manager 's Terms, Privacy Policy and this Guest Agreement which can be found at /terms. Additionally, where specifically required by the terms of any applicable laws, regulations or Homeowner's Association rules (as determined by the Property Manager), then this Rental Agreement shall constitute a lease of the premises. If you would like to extend your reservation for additional dates, please call us for availability and pricing.

Payment Methods
Most major credit cards - Cash

Payment Balance
Balance and schedule of payments can be discussed the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Booking Cancellation Conditions
Cancellation policies can be discussed with the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Security or Damage Deposit
A refundable security/damage deposit will be required by the property manager.

Availability

Nightly rates shown do not include taxes, conditional rate adjustments or any applicable fees - request property or use rate calculator to obtain an accurate quote.

Nightly

2020

Rate Period Nightly
Jul 6 to Aug 10 Min Stay 3 nights 370 - 845 USD
Aug 11 to Sep 3 Min Stay 3 nights 603 - 785 USD
Sep 4 to Sep 6 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 731 - 747 USD
Sep 7 to Sep 30 Min Stay 3 nights 514 - 552 USD
Oct 1 to Nov 24 Min Stay 3 nights 392 USD
Nov 25 to Nov 28 Min Stay 4 nights (Arrival only on: Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat) 411 - 413 USD
Nov 29 to Dec 19 Min Stay 3 nights 392 USD
Dec 20 to Dec 31 Min Stay 3 nights 529 USD

2021

Rate Period Nightly
Jan 1 to Mar 11 Min Stay 3 nights 392 USD
Mar 12 to Apr 1 Min Stay 3 nights 541 - 587 USD
Apr 2 to Apr 17 Min Stay 3 nights 575 USD
Apr 18 to May 27 Min Stay 3 nights 541 - 587 USD
May 28 to May 30 Min Stay 3 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 816 - 823 USD
May 31 to Jun 10 Min Stay 3 nights 907 USD
Jun 11 to Jun 30 Min Stay 3 nights 896 - 926 USD
Jul 1 to Jul 5 Min Stay 5 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 998 - 1,008 USD
Jul 6 to Aug 7 Min Stay 3 nights 896 - 926 USD

Weekly

2020

Rate Period Weekly
Jul 6 to Aug 10 Min Stay 7 nights 2,600 - 5,836 USD
Aug 11 to Sep 3 Min Stay 7 nights 4,292 - 5,323 USD
Sep 4 to Sep 6 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 5,046 - 5,110 USD
Sep 7 to Sep 30 Min Stay 7 nights 3,731 USD
Oct 1 to Nov 24 Min Stay 7 nights 2,724 USD
Nov 25 to Nov 28 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat) 2,867 - 2,875 USD
Nov 29 to Dec 19 Min Stay 7 nights 2,724 USD
Dec 20 to Dec 31 Min Stay 7 nights 3,668 - 3,686 USD

2021

Rate Period Weekly
Jan 1 to Mar 11 Min Stay 7 nights 2,724 USD
Mar 12 to Apr 1 Min Stay 7 nights 3,903 USD
Apr 2 to Apr 17 Min Stay 7 nights 4,006 USD
Apr 18 to May 27 Min Stay 7 nights 3,903 USD
May 28 to May 30 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 5,736 - 5,759 USD
May 31 to Jun 10 Min Stay 7 nights 6,331 - 6,339 USD
Jun 11 to Jun 30 Min Stay 7 nights 6,342 USD
Jul 1 to Jul 5 Min Stay 7 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 6,977 - 7,023 USD
Jul 6 to Aug 7 Min Stay 7 nights 6,342 USD

Long Term Stays

2020

Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Jul 6 to Aug 10 Min Stay 30 nights 30 25,670 - 25,763 USD
Aug 11 to Sep 3 Min Stay 30 nights 30 17,028 - 21,323 USD
Sep 4 to Sep 6 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 20,389 - 20,454 USD
Sep 7 to Sep 30 Min Stay 30 nights 30 14,748 - 14,882 USD
Oct 1 to Nov 24 Min Stay 30 nights 30 10,735 USD
Nov 25 to Nov 28 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat) 30 11,407 - 11,438 USD
Nov 29 to Dec 19 Min Stay 30 nights 30 10,849 - 10,887 USD
Dec 20 to Dec 31 Min Stay 30 nights 30 14,411 - 14,487 USD

2021

Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Jan 1 to Mar 11 Min Stay 30 nights 30 10,735 USD
Mar 12 to Apr 1 Min Stay 30 nights 30 15,484 - 15,625 USD
Apr 2 to Apr 17 Min Stay 30 nights 30 16,005 - 16,020 USD
Apr 18 to May 27 Min Stay 30 nights 30 15,575 - 15,708 USD
May 28 to May 30 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 23,236 - 23,251 USD
May 31 to Jun 10 Min Stay 30 nights 30 25,657 - 25,704 USD
Jun 11 to Jun 30 Min Stay 30 nights 30 25,666 - 25,767 USD
Jul 1 to Jul 5 Min Stay 30 nights (Arrival only on: Mon, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun) 30 28,365 - 28,403 USD
Jul 6 to Aug 7 Min Stay 30 nights 30 25,670 - 25,763 USD

Verified vacation home reviews by real guests

All Owner Direct guest reviews posted are verified and confirmed individually by Owner Direct Vacation Rentals staff.

This property has no Owner Direct reviews yet.

Overall satisfaction (9 raters)
Property condition (9 raters)
Location (9 raters)
Cleanliness (9 raters)
Services from rental manager (9 raters)

The following review(s) were provided by the property manager.

Disappointed Excellent location. Leaking plumbing. We called the rental company, the repairman never showed up. No follow up phone calls from the rental company. Trash every where outside and we cleaned that up the first day. Poor service, would not recommend.
- Bill B.
Reviewed On: 6/22/2020
If cleanliness matters the management here will disappoint The home is old and dated but the front porch is truly breathtaking. The only real issue we had was lack of a management team who seemed to care and a dirty, filthy home. Cobwebs, piles of dust, ceiling fans that would coat you in dust if turned on. Cheap, lazy, and completely unacceptable. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Tuesday, May 26, 2020 Hi Susan, Thank you so much for taking the time to post this review. We would like to sincerely apologize for any inconvenience you experienced. Here at TurnKey, your feedback is highly valued, and although we do try our best to offer the most impeccable service possible, there are times when we fall short of that. Please be assured that the home has been thoroughly cleaned and we wish you would have let us send someone out to assist with this while you were still there. Thanks again for bringing these important issues to light, as it is feedback like this that really makes a difference in how we move forward in offering the best service we possibly can to our guests and in keeping our properties in perfect shape. While we know it does not help, thank you for accepting the compensation we were able to offer you. If there is anything else, we can do for you, reach out anytime on our 24/7 guest hotline to let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 5/22/2020
M.I.A. - No Local Property Management (during our entire stay) House was okay - "character-rental" from an older property. Electrical outdated (blew breakers when operating microwave and toaster at same time!)<br/>No disrespect to owners. Apparently property has been in their family for several generations? It has its own charm.<br/>Obviously the selling point is the beachfront location. Good neighborhood. Nice landscaping. Enjoyable front porch.<br/>Sadly, the local property manager was on vacation, and no one stood in to care for issues in his absence.<br/>No provision was made for caring for the trash (eventually we found the overloaded bins with foul-smelling rubbish spilling out all over frontage tree lawn, already out into front road. An empty lot separates this from the house).<br/>So I had to haul all our trash away each day in my SUV. Almost humorous - after my many earnest texted pleas for help, a guy from Turnkey Property Mgmt. in Palm Springs CA called 3 days later to try and solve the problem from 3 time zones away. Did nothing but make things worse! (When you pay $4500 for a 4 day rental you expect their Turnkey claim for 24/7 care to actually do more than answer texts with no solutions!) Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Monday, September 16, 2019 Hi Doug, Thank you so much for leaving this review. We are sorry to hear about trash and break box issues and for any inconvenience this caused. At TurnKey, it’s our highest priority to make sure our guests have the best experience possible, but if problems do arise, we try our very best to make things right in any way we can. We know it doesn’t change things, but thank you for accepting the compensation we were able to offer you. We really appreciate your patience, and if there is anything else we can do to assist you, please don’t hesitate to reach out to our 24/7 guest hotline and let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
- Doug W.
Reviewed On: 7/6/2019
Perfect location, needs some love House could not be in a better place, close to Broadway right on the beach, quiet corner lot.<br/>Beds were comfortable, house was clean, we probably spent most of our time on the front porch.on the downside, the water pressure is really lacking in the bathrooms, the kitchen and all of the bathrooms desperately need updating.<br/>Would absolutely stay again. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Friday, May 24, 2019 Hi Greg, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us this review. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed the home’s location and front porch! We appreciate your feedback, always remember our guest support line is available 24/7 to assist you with any issues you may experience. We would love to host you again, please come back anytime! -The TurnKey VR Team
- Greg O.
Reviewed On: 5/7/2019
Myrtle Beach- Beachfront Home Overall great experience. Exactly what we wanted- a beach front property
Reviewed On: 7/31/2019
Beautiful View We loved staying in this rustic beach house. The location cannot be matched. This home is older with older furnishings and could use some updating, but we enjoyed our stay. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Wednesday, November 6, 2019 Hi Anna, Thank you for taking the time to leave this review and share your experience! We're so happy to hear you enjoyed our home and its gorgeous beachfront location. We also appreciate your helpful feedback and will be sure to pass your comments along to the homeowner for their consideration. By the way, you were perfect guests, and we hope you'll come back to visit us again soon! -The TurnKey VR Team
- Anna H.
Reviewed On: 11/4/2019
Perfect Location Tons of space, great yard, right on the beach, very close to town. This place was awesome. <br/>However, the cable box did not work, so we could not watch any TV all weekend. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Thursday, May 24, 2018 Hi Robert, Thank you so much for your review and kind words about our property! We’re so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. That being said, we’re sorry about the cable issue that came up during your stay. The cable company has since been out to the home to resolve the problem, and we apologize again that we could not get them out while you were still there. We really appreciate your patience, and we hope to host you again in the future! -The TurnKey VR Team
- Robert B.
Reviewed On: 5/22/2018
Missed Property was in a mandatory evacuation zone. Never saw it. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Wednesday, October 3, 2018 Hi Alice, Thank you for taking the time to leave us this feedback. We’re so sorry to hear your trip was affected by Hurricane Florence, but we’re happy you’re safe. We completely understand your frustration and share this sentiment as many of our homeowners and employees have also been impacted. Due to the fluidity of these types of storms, our teams have been working to make the best decisions possible with the information available to us at the time. While our policy states that guests will not be refunded for weather-related issues, we are so glad that you utilized insurance for this situation. If there is anything else we can still do for you, please reach out any time and let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 9/20/2018
Beach reunion HS reunion trip. We enjoyed the house and location. There were ants in the kitchen. When we arrived we found that more than half of the ground floor windows were unlocked. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Thursday, October 11, 2018 Hi Yvonne, thank you so much for your review, and we’re happy to hear you had a great stay at our place! That being said, we’re so sorry to hear you encountered ants in the kitchen and windows being unlocked during your stay with us. We wish we had known during your stay so that we could have helped out -- our 24/7 guest hotline is always available if anything ever comes up while staying at one of our properties. Please let us assure you that we will ensure the kitchen is fully cleaned and windows are locked before a guest's arrival by our maintenance team. Thank you so much for your feedback! We can’t wait to have you stay with us again!! -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 10/9/2018

Listing History

  • This property owner/manager has been registered with Owner Direct since Jun 29, 2016.
  • This owner / manager has completed 312 successful bookings in total for all their properties through Owner Direct.com
  • The availability for this property was last updated on Jul 07, 2020
  • This owner's contact information has been verified by Owner Direct and past guests.

OwnerDirect.com - Superior Full Service

  • You're never alone with Owner Direct. Friendly service coast to coast available every day of the year.
  • You immediately know the price for your requested dates/occupants.
  • More photos (with descriptive captions) per property.
  • Extensive information is provided for every property, always in the same format, to save you time
  • We answer all of your questions quickly with our very comprehensive site and responsive customer service.
  • We offer a 24 hr grace period for both parties to communicate and confirm all details of a booking.

Web Directories - Our Competitors

  • A lot of your time is wasted filling out forms and waiting for replies from multiple vacation rental owners. Many busy owners never reply.
  • The price shown always changes, you have to calculate it yourself and often changes once you communicate with the owner.
  • Most owners do not take the time to provide complete information on listings, so you waste time having to ask questions and wait for responses.
  • In a nutshell, "Web Directories" are cumbersome and time consuming, and if you have a problem, you are on your own.

Beachfront 6BR w/ Covered Wraparound Porch - Near Village Square & Downtown

ID 241987 - 9 beds (4 queen, 3 single and 2 double). Base rent is for 13 occupants.
Myrtle Beach Vacation Rentals
We guarantee all listing information is accurate and up to date. From the moment you book, you’ll be provided timely and helpful communications regarding your trip.

Upon arrival, easily access your home with a keyless secure door code; no need for an in-person key exchange. Your rental will be professionally cleaned and ready for you to enjoy. You can expect all comforts of a fine hotel, including shampoo, soaps, paper products, towels, and linens. Your home will include a HomeDroid tablet (electronic guest directory) providing specific home details, local suggestions, Wi-Fi access, TV instructions, and more.

If you need anything at all before, during, or after your stay, our 24/7 local team is always ready to help!;

License Number: HSR19-005908

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

We save your time and spare you the headaches!

We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Nearby and Recently Viewed Vacation Rentals

Pricing & Availability

to
Adults
Children (0-17)
Please select dates and occupants to view
Availability and Pricing
Mandatory
Taxes
Included
Excluded
First Payment, Charged Now
Second Payment, due by
Total Rent
(Damage/Security deposits not included)
Cancellation Policy
Total Rent

Rental Request & Questions

Subscribe to our newsletter
By requesting to book you agree to Owner Direct's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy.
create an account?
  Help

Credit Card Details

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day
We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!
Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden
Timeout From:
Timeout To:

Experience the difference, no waiting
 
Toll Free USA, Canada
1.888.869.6377
Toll Free UK
0.800.249.4265
Toll Free Australia
1.800.150.197
International Rentals
1.250.469.9543