max 15 guests      6 bedrooms      3 bathrooms
  • Amenity Attributes
    • baby crib
  • Attractions Attributes
    • botanical garden
    • caves
    • churches
    • cinemas
    • library
    • marina
    • museums
    • recreation center
    • restaurants
    • Churches
    • Health/Beauty/Spa
  • Dining_checkbox Attributes
    • Child's Highchair
  • Entertainment Attributes
    • Books
    • Games
    • Satellite / Cable
    • Television
    • Cable TV
    • Games
    • Wireless Internet
    • Books
  • General Attributes
    • Air Conditioning
    • Clothes Dryer
    • Fireplace
    • Heating
    • Internet
    • Iron & Board
    • Linens Provided
    • Living Room
    • Parking
    • Towels Provided
    • Washing Machine
  • Kitchen Attributes
    • Coffee Maker
    • Dishes & Utensils
    • Dishwasher
    • Kitchen
    • Microwave
    • Oven
    • Refrigerator
    • Stove
    • Toaster
    • Full Kitchen
    • Coffee Maker
    • Ice Maker
    • Microwave
    • Toaster
    • Cookware
    • Blender
    • Cooking Utensils
    • Pots / Pans
    • Dishwasher
    • Glassware
    • Stove / Oven
    • 2 Refrigerators
    • Tea Kettle
  • Leisure_activities Attributes
    • antiquing
    • beachcombing
    • bird watching
    • horseback riding
    • paddle boating
    • photography
    • scenic drives
    • sight seeing
    • walking
  • Local_services_and_businesses Attributes
    • ATM/bank
    • fitness center
    • groceries
    • hospital
    • laundromat
    • massage therapist
    • medical services
  • Outside Attributes
    • Deck / Patio
    • Golf
  • Sports_and_adventure_activities Attributes
    • basketball court
    • cycling
    • deepsea fishing
    • fishing
    • golf
    • hiking
    • jet skiing
    • paragliding
    • pier fishing
    • sailing
    • scuba diving or snorkeling
    • snorkeling
    • spelunking
    • surf fishing
    • surfing
    • swimming
    • water skiing
    • water tubing
    • wind-surfing
  • Suitability Attributes
    • children welcome
    • non smoking only
    • pets not allowed
  • Suitability_chkbox Attributes
    • Minimum Age Limit for Renters
  • Living Attributes
    • Central Air
    • Air Conditioning
    • Ceiling Fans
    • Linens
    • Washer & Dryer
    • Ironing Board
    • High Speed Internet
    • Fireplace
    • Iron
    • Cable
    • Games
    • Clothes Hangers
    • Heat
  • Business Attributes
    • Nearby ATM
    • Nearby Post Office
    • Nearby Internet Cafe
    • Nearby FedEx
    • Nearby Bank
  • Convenience Attributes
    • Area FitnessCenter
    • Nearby Medical Services
    • Nearby Grocery
    • Movie Theatres
    • Golf Course
  • Culture Attributes
    • Caves
    • Museums
    • Recreation Center
    • Botanical Garden
    • Library
  • Outdoor Attributes
    • Deck
    • Patio
    • Beach Toys
    • Private Entrance
    • Beach Chairs
  • Geographic Attributes
    • Near Beach
    • Close to Town
    • Near Public Transportation
  • Children's amenities Attributes
    • Crib
    • Pack N Play
    • High Chair
    • Children's Books



The Property Manager (hereafter referred to as "we", "us", or "our") provides rental management services on behalf of homeowners ("Owners") who rent their properties (including the associated fixtures and furnishings)(the “Home”) to guests (the "Guest" or "you") seeking accommodations on a short term or long term basis (collectively, the “Services”). We are the Owner's property manager and authorized agent, who will perform the Services related to your reservation. By using the Home and Services, you agree to comply with and be legally bound by the terms and conditions of this guest agreement (the "Agreement"). This Agreement only applies to short term rentals and not long term rentals, which will be governed by the specific terms of your lease agreement with us.

1. Policies: Please treat our Owner's Home with the care you would at your own home and abide by following policies:

*Behave as you would in any home in which you live, with respect for property and neighbors.
*Unless otherwise stated in the Home listing, you must be over the age of 25.
*You will be an occupant of the unit during the entire reserved period and other occupants of the Home during your stay will be family members, friends, responsible adults or children under direct adult supervision.
*Do not exceed the maximum occupancy of the Home.
*No parties, noise that can be heard beyond the home lot line or in adjacent units, or any illegal activity may occur at the Home.
*No pets are allowed unless otherwise noted for specific properties and where you have paid a pet fee in connection with your booking in advance of your reservation.
*No smoking is allowed in or around any Home.
*Check-in time is 3pm and check-out time is 10am - we will notify you via email in advance if early check-in or late check-out will be available.
*Please use common courtesy at the home by keeping it clean, reporting any problems or damages, washing dishes as used, taking garbage to the outside bins, leaving towels in the bathrooms and sheets in the bedrooms, and not re-arranging furniture.

2. Cleaning: Each home will be cleaned and inspected by third-party cleaning contractors after your departure. We ask you to help us enable the cleaning crews as much as possible. They will appreciate simple things like leaving the home tidy, running the dishwasher, starting to wash the towels, and taking out the trash.

3. Swimming Pools, Hot Tubs, or Beach: If the home that you have reserved includes a pool or hot tub, or is on a beach, these can all be obviously dangerous. Guests should observe and adhere to all rules and policies as posted at the home and supervise all children at all times. Lifeguards are not provided. Decks and patios can be slippery when wet and can result in injury to anyone who is not careful. Guest accept and assumes all risks involved in or related to the use of a pool, hot tub, beach and deck/patio areas.

4. Home Damage Waiver: Each guest will be offered an optional Damage Waiver that protects you against unintended damage done to the Property. This is not insurance, and the Damage Waiver does not apply to intentional damage done by the Guest or your guests, or excessive wear and tear due to parties, smoking, pets or otherwise, or additional cleaning charges due to stains or spills, or fines incurred by the police or HOA due to noise, excessive trash or parking, or damage over the purchased amounts of either $3,000 or $5,000. If Tenant does not wish to purchase this Damage Waiver, a security deposit of $3,000, $5,000, or greater depending on Property will be required at the time of booking. If a Home requires an additional security deposit, we will explain this to you before confirming a reservation. Guest acknowledges that any damage or fines not covered by the Damage Waiver or above the amount of any security deposit can be charged to Guest (and Guest’s card on file). The Damage Waiver can be purchased up to the day prior to your reservation but not after it has started. You do not have to purchase this Damage Waiver. Please contact the Property Manager directly at if you do not wish to purchase the Damage Waiver.

5. Excessive Wear and Tear, Noise and Occupancy: If excessive wear and tear is found for the Home, or additional cleaning is necessary due to spills, trash left on site, stains to furniture, carpeting, linens, paint, wallpaper, or flooring, Guest authorizes the Property Manager to charge Guest for additional fees. Tenant will be provided with a receipt for any additional fees incurred upon request or as required by local laws or regulations. If at any time the maximum number of the Home’s occupants is exceeded or if we receive information about excessive noise, the Property Manager has the right to evict Guest and all occupants immediately and to charge Guest a minimum service fee of $250 with no refund for the balance of the remaining reservation. If any sign of smoking is discovered Guest authorizes the Property Manager to charge Guest an additional minimum $500 cleaning fee. Unless the reservation for the Home specifically allows a pet, if any sign of a pet is discovered, then Guest authorizes the Property Manager to charge Guest an additional minimum $500 cleaning fee. The Property Manager will return any balance of a security deposit to Guest, less any charges or amounts owed by Guest, within fourteen (14) days after the end of the reservation or as otherwise required by local laws or regulations. Any charges owed by Guest may be charged by the Property Manager to Guest’s card on file in addition to seeking any relief provided by law.

6. Maintenance and Access: We have the right to enter the home at any time during guest stay and we will diligently attempt to address maintenance issues as they occur. This is an associated risk of renting a single family residence or condo. If a maintenance issue occurs that cannot be fixed in a reasonable amount of time, and significantly affects your stay; we reserve the right to refund at our discretion or offer to relocate you to another home.

7. Phone and Internet: Unless otherwise specified, all homes are equipped with a high-speed Wi-Fi connection where service is available and we will provide you with any required Wi-Fi passwords. We do not provide a land line phones for all homes and suggest that you please use your mobile phone or Wi-Fi enabled phone for calls.

8. Furnished Rental and Supplies: The Property Manager's properties are fully furnished properties that will include bedspreads, linens, blankets, pillows, towels, a fully equipped kitchen, TV, furnishings unless otherwise specified. A limited starter supply of paper products, bath and dish soap are provided, but will not be replaced if consumed during your stay so we recommend bringing additional personal items with you. Staples (salt, pepper, foils, wraps, etc) are generally stocked by the owner of the home, however the Property Manager cannot commit these supplies being present. Guest is responsible for replacing stocked items as they are consumed. If there is a special type of item you are accustomed to using please provide for those items by bringing them with you. Extra towels are always recommended for homes on the beach, or with a pool or hot tub.

9. Weather and Other Unforeseen Events: The Property Manager does not accept liability for any inconveniences arising from any temporary defects or stoppage in supply of water, gas, electricity or plumbing, damage caused by weather/road conditions, natural disasters, acts of God or other reasons beyond its control. No refunds will be given for any delays or cancellations due to such conditions. Travel Insurance is highly recommended for any stay.

10. Homeowners Association: The Property Manager cannot warrant the usability or condition of amenities provided through homeowner associations, including, but not limited to pools, hot tubs, club houses, tennis courts, golf facilities, and picnic & beach facilities.

11. Indemnity: Neither Owner nor the Property Manager assumes any liability for loss, theft, damage or injury to Guest, his/her guests or other occupants in the Home. The Guest, for himself/herself, his/her heirs, assignors, executors and administrators, fully releases and discharges Owner and the Property Manager from any and all claims, demands and causes of action by reason of any injury or whatever nature which has or have occurred, or may occur to the Guest, his/her guests or other occupants of the Home as a result of, or in connection with the occupancy of the Home and agrees to hold Owner and the Property Manager free and harmless of any claim or suit arising therefrom. In any action concerning the rights, duties or liabilities of the parties to this Agreement, or their principals, agents, successors or assignees the prevailing party shall be entitled to recover reasonable attorney fees and costs.

12. Sale Contingency: In the rare event the Home that that you have reserved is for sale, and/or is under a contract to sell, the Property Manager reserves the right to provide Guest with a comparable home at no additional cost to the Guest. Showings during occupancy are by appointment only at your prior approval.

13. Payment and Cancellations: We accept all major credit cards. For reservations made more than 30 days in advance, we only charge a deposit of 10% of the total reservation upon booking, with full payment due 30 days prior to check-in. For all reservations made within 30 days of check-in, we collect payment in full at the time of booking. All reservations which are made more than 10 days in advance are fully refundable if the guest cancels the reservation within 72 hours after the time of booking. After this cancellation period expires, all guest payments are non-refundable.

14. Other Terms and Conditions: Your booking is subject to the the Property Manager 's Terms, Privacy Policy and this Guest Agreement which can be found at /terms. Additionally, where specifically required by the terms of any applicable laws, regulations or Homeowner's Association rules (as determined by the Property Manager), then this Rental Agreement shall constitute a lease of the premises. If you would like to extend your reservation for additional dates, please call us for availability and pricing.

Payment Methods
Most major credit cards - Cash

Payment Balance
Balance and schedule of payments can be discussed the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Booking Cancellation Conditions
Cancellation policies can be discussed with the property manager or will be detailed under policies tab.

Security or Damage Deposit
A refundable security/damage deposit will be required by the property manager.


Nightly rates shown do not include taxes, conditional rate adjustments or any applicable fees - request property or use rate calculator to obtain an accurate quote.



Rate Period Nightly
Aug 12 to Aug 29 Min Stay 2 nights 326 USD
Aug 30 to Sep 1 Min Stay 3 nights 557 - 574 USD
Sep 2 to Sep 30 Min Stay 3 nights 370 - 426 USD
Oct 1 to Nov 26 Min Stay 3 nights 370 - 374 USD
Nov 27 to Dec 1 Min Stay 4 nights 412 - 415 USD
Dec 2 to Dec 22 Min Stay 3 nights 392 - 417 USD
Dec 23 to Dec 31 Min Stay 3 nights 557 - 561 USD


Rate Period Nightly
Jan 1 to Mar 12 Min Stay 3 nights 392 - 417 USD
Mar 13 to Apr 2 Min Stay 3 nights 541 - 620 USD
Apr 3 to Apr 19 Min Stay 3 nights 575 USD
Apr 20 to May 21 Min Stay 3 nights 541 - 587 USD
May 22 to May 24 Min Stay 3 nights 828 - 859 USD
May 25 to May 31 Min Stay 3 nights 541 - 627 USD
Jun 1 to Jun 14 Min Stay 3 nights 907 - 955 USD
Jun 15 to Jun 25 Min Stay 3 nights 896 - 975 USD
Jun 26 to Jul 5 Min Stay 5 nights 1,102 - 1,107 USD
Jul 6 to Aug 9 Min Stay 3 nights 896 - 975 USD



Rate Period Weekly
Aug 12 to Aug 29 Min Stay 7 nights 2,288 - 2,572 USD
Aug 30 to Sep 1 Min Stay 7 nights 3,331 - 3,362 USD
Sep 2 to Sep 30 Min Stay 7 nights 2,572 USD
Oct 1 to Nov 26 Min Stay 7 nights 2,572 USD
Nov 27 to Dec 1 Min Stay 7 nights 2,577 USD
Dec 2 to Dec 22 Min Stay 7 nights 2,572 - 2,713 USD
Dec 23 to Dec 31 Min Stay 7 nights 3,195 - 3,325 USD


Rate Period Weekly
Jan 1 to Mar 12 Min Stay 7 nights 2,572 - 2,713 USD
Mar 13 to Apr 2 Min Stay 7 nights 3,343 - 3,518 USD
Apr 3 to Apr 19 Min Stay 7 nights 3,430 USD
Apr 20 to May 21 Min Stay 7 nights 3,343 USD
May 22 to May 24 Min Stay 7 nights 5,780 - 5,966 USD
May 25 to May 31 Min Stay 7 nights 4,186 - 4,771 USD
Jun 1 to Jun 14 Min Stay 7 nights 6,637 - 6,943 USD
Jun 15 to Jun 25 Min Stay 7 nights 6,627 - 6,905 USD
Jun 26 to Jul 5 Min Stay 7 nights 7,654 - 7,727 USD
Jul 6 to Aug 9 Min Stay 7 nights 6,649 - 6,955 USD

Long Term Stays


Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Aug 12 to Aug 29 Min Stay 30 nights 30 19,566 - 19,895 USD
Aug 30 to Sep 1 Min Stay 30 nights 30 19,438 - 19,472 USD
Sep 2 to Sep 30 Min Stay 30 nights 30 14,050 - 14,169 USD
Oct 1 to Nov 26 Min Stay 30 nights 30 10,207 USD
Nov 27 to Dec 1 Min Stay 30 nights 30 11,842 - 11,996 USD
Dec 2 to Dec 22 Min Stay 30 nights 30 11,422 USD
Dec 23 to Dec 31 Min Stay 30 nights 30 14,910 - 15,022 USD


Rate Period # Nights Long Term Stays
Jan 1 to Mar 12 Min Stay 30 nights 30 10,735 - 11,774 USD
Mar 13 to Apr 2 Min Stay 30 nights 30 16,226 - 16,371 USD
Apr 3 to Apr 19 Min Stay 30 nights 30 16,008 - 16,024 USD
Apr 20 to May 21 Min Stay 30 nights 30 15,575 - 16,422 USD
May 22 to May 24 Min Stay 30 nights 30 24,084 - 24,106 USD
May 25 to May 31 Min Stay 30 nights 30 16,054 - 17,431 USD
Jun 1 to Jun 14 Min Stay 30 nights 30 25,697 - 25,744 USD
Jun 15 to Jun 25 Min Stay 30 nights 30 25,443 - 25,794 USD
Jun 26 to Jul 5 Min Stay 30 nights 30 28,393 - 28,452 USD
Jul 6 to Aug 9 Min Stay 30 nights 30 25,675 - 25,763 USD

All Owner Direct guest reviews posted are verified and confirmed individually by Owner Direct Vacation Rentals staff.

This property has no reviews yet.

Overall satisfaction (1 raters)
Property condition (1 raters)
Location (1 raters)
Cleanliness (1 raters)
Services from rental manager (1 raters)
Recommend to Others (1 raters)

The following review(s) were provided by the property manager.

Myrtle Beach- Beachfront Home Overall great experience. Exactly what we wanted- a beach front property
Reviewed On: 7/31/2019
M.I.A. - No Local Property Management (during our entire stay) House was okay - "character-rental" from an older property. Electrical outdated (blew breakers when operating microwave and toaster at same time!)<br/>No disrespect to owners. Apparently property has been in their family for several generations? It has its own charm.<br/>Obviously the selling point is the beachfront location. Good neighborhood. Nice landscaping. Enjoyable front porch.<br/>Sadly, the local property manager was on vacation, and no one stood in to care for issues in his absence.<br/>No provision was made for caring for the trash (eventually we found the overloaded bins with foul-smelling rubbish spilling out all over frontage tree lawn, already out into front road. An empty lot separates this from the house).<br/>So I had to haul all our trash away each day in my SUV. Almost humorous - after my many earnest texted pleas for help, a guy from Turnkey Property Mgmt. in Palm Springs CA called 3 days later to try and solve the problem from 3 time zones away. Did nothing but make things worse! (When you pay $4500 for a 4 day rental you expect their Turnkey claim for 24/7 care to actually do more than answer texts with no solutions!)
Reviewed On: 7/6/2019
Perfect Location Tons of space, great yard, right on the beach, very close to town. This place was awesome. <br/>However, the cable box did not work, so we could not watch any TV all weekend. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Thursday, May 24, 2018 Hi Robert, Thank you so much for your review and kind words about our property! We’re so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. That being said, we’re sorry about the cable issue that came up during your stay. The cable company has since been out to the home to resolve the problem, and we apologize again that we could not get them out while you were still there. We really appreciate your patience, and we hope to host you again in the future! -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 5/22/2018
Missed Property was in a mandatory evacuation zone. Never saw it. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Wednesday, October 3, 2018 Hi Alice, Thank you for taking the time to leave us this feedback. We’re so sorry to hear your trip was affected by Hurricane Florence, but we’re happy you’re safe. We completely understand your frustration and share this sentiment as many of our homeowners and employees have also been impacted. Due to the fluidity of these types of storms, our teams have been working to make the best decisions possible with the information available to us at the time. While our policy states that guests will not be refunded for weather-related issues, we are so glad that you utilized insurance for this situation. If there is anything else we can still do for you, please reach out any time and let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 9/20/2018
Beach reunion HS reunion trip. We enjoyed the house and location. There were ants in the kitchen. When we arrived we found that more than half of the ground floor windows were unlocked. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Thursday, October 11, 2018 Hi Yvonne, thank you so much for your review, and we’re happy to hear you had a great stay at our place! That being said, we’re so sorry to hear you encountered ants in the kitchen and windows being unlocked during your stay with us. We wish we had known during your stay so that we could have helped out -- our 24/7 guest hotline is always available if anything ever comes up while staying at one of our properties. Please let us assure you that we will ensure the kitchen is fully cleaned and windows are locked before a guest's arrival by our maintenance team. Thank you so much for your feedback! We can’t wait to have you stay with us again!! -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 10/9/2018
Perfect location, needs some love House could not be in a better place, close to Broadway right on the beach, quiet corner lot.<br/>Beds were comfortable, house was clean, we probably spent most of our time on the front porch.on the downside, the water pressure is really lacking in the bathrooms, the kitchen and all of the bathrooms desperately need updating.<br/>Would absolutely stay again. Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals; Friday, May 24, 2019 Hi Greg, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us this review. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed the home’s location and front porch! We appreciate your feedback, always remember our guest support line is available 24/7 to assist you with any issues you may experience. We would love to host you again, please come back anytime! -The TurnKey VR Team
Reviewed On: 5/7/2019

Listing History

  • This property owner/manager has been registered with Owner Direct since Jun 29, 2016.
  • This owner / manager has completed 237 successful bookings in total for all their properties through Owner
  • The availability for this property was last updated on Aug 07, 2019
  • This owner's contact information has been verified by Owner Direct and past guests. - Superior Full Service

  • You're never alone with Owner Direct. Friendly service coast to coast available every day of the year.
  • You immediately know the price for your requested dates/occupants.
  • More photos (with descriptive captions) per property.
  • Extensive information is provided for every property, always in the same format, to save you time
  • We answer all of your questions quickly with our very comprehensive site and responsive customer service.
  • We offer a 24 hr grace period for both parties to communicate and confirm all details of a booking.

Web Directories - Our Competitors

  • A lot of your time is wasted filling out forms and waiting for replies from multiple vacation rental owners. Many busy owners never reply.
  • The price shown always changes, you have to calculate it yourself and often changes once you communicate with the owner.
  • Most owners do not take the time to provide complete information on listings, so you waste time having to ask questions and wait for responses.
  • In a nutshell, "Web Directories" are cumbersome and time consuming, and if you have a problem, you are on your own.

We Guarantee all Listing

ID 241987 - 9 beds (4 queen, 3 single and 2 double). Base rent is for 15 occupants.
Myrtle Beach Vacation Rentals
We guarantee all listing information is accurate and up to date. From the moment you book, you’ll be provided timely and helpful communications regarding your trip.

Upon arrival, easily access your home with a keyless secure door code; no need for an in-person key exchange. Your rental will be professionally cleaned and ready for you to enjoy. You can expect all comforts of a fine hotel, including shampoo, soaps, paper products, towels, and linens. Your home will include a HomeDroid tablet (electronic guest directory) providing specific home details, local suggestions, Wi-Fi access, TV instructions, and more.

If you need anything at all before, during, or after your stay, our 24/7 local team is always ready to help!

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day

We save your time and spare you the headaches!

We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden

Nearby and Recently Viewed Vacation Rentals

Pricing & Availability

Children (0-17)
Please select dates and occupants to view
Availability and Pricing
First Payment, Charged Now
Second Payment, due by
Total Rent
(Damage/Security deposits not included)
Cancellation Policy
Total Rent
You wont be charged yet
🕔 24-Hour Confirmation

Why Owner Direct?

With Owner Direct you're never alone - customer support every day
We work for you to save your time and spare you the headaches!
Total rent and fees up front, nothing is hidden
Timeout From:
Timeout To:

Experience the difference, no waiting
Experience the difference, no waiting
Toll Free USA, Canada
Toll Free UK
Toll Free Australia
International Rentals